You are here: HomeNews2013 05 16Article 274161

NPP should visit Asiedu Nketia for free lectures - Yaw Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Mawusi 11 years ago

Free lessons in stupidity?

• Owusu Bremensu 11 years ago

That Pepeni can never lead our party, perod.
    NDC is sinking with their pepefuo stupidity.
    Akufo Addo or Alan for NPP, no pepeni biaaa!!!

• Theo 11 years ago

Listen to the gyimi gyimii from Tuobodom. Lectures about Benkoto bensore gyimi gyimii?

• facts 11 years ago

If his lectures are on insults and unnecessary attacks on opponents or deceiving the ghanaian public, then Yaw Boateng may be right.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• John .AK 11 years ago

How did you know that he is from Tuobodom. You are big fool, very big fool. typical fool more than anybody else in the World. Gimi gimi too. damn stupid. stupidly shit. Talk wise in the website. Here is not for fools like you ...

• olddogg 11 years ago

i hope ur real name is not owusu bremensu...? i dont think u r human. kwasia, aboafunu, bema kwasia... where in the constitution of the NPP is it stated that AKUFO ADDO OR ALAN FOR NPP... I hope u didnt right this. imbecile

• TAMEY 11 years ago

it is sad the way some ignorant one like you will hide behind the scene and throw dust in the eyes of the poor Ghanaians. I can tell you are not an NPP member from your statements, you are an ewe inward looking who is up agai ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

SO DO YOU THINK NPP WILL EVER GIVE A NORTHERNER OR ANY OTHER PERSON FROM THE OTHER PART OF GHANA TO LEAD THE PARTY APART FROM AN ASHANTI AKYIM MAN? WHAT HE OWUSU SAID IS THE REAL FACT. NPP IS A TRIBALISTIC PARTY AND WILL NEVE ...

• JOHN JOHN 11 years ago

Could somebody kindly fill me in about the Ruling between Asiedu Nketia and Daily Guide over his corruption and thievery of Bui dam contract?

Is NDC worse than NRC in kalabule as Prof Atta Mills said?

Has the Judge give ...

• Bagobilla 11 years ago

Let our contributions be productive to our mother Ghana, Bremensu. Stop being tribalistic, for, you the Akans don´t know who your fathers. We the pepe men are your fathers. Do you know why you inherit martenal? Aborwu dam.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Tell them for me.

• concern citizen 11 years ago

But pepeni is the leader of ur party ndc abi

• otupri Agbenator 11 years ago

U ARE A LIAR.MASSA U ARE AN NDC GUY.WHY YOU THINK WE DONT KNOW?SHAME ON SUCH AN UNWARANTED COMMENT.

• Ellen 11 years ago

What is written is written whether Pepeni or nor he is our elected President because of your bragging that is why God humbled your party. we love JM a serious,humble, cultured,God fearing, handsome and qualified President. Lo ...

• P K 11 years ago

I do not think you are a registered member of NPP. You must be from another country. In NPP all Ghanaians are created 'equal' by our creator.
    No south, north, east or west NPP. We are all Ghana NPP. Sit on it!!

• Ewusi 11 years ago

To learn how to steal elections and push fake Akomfem projects.The difference between snake and worm is huge.The constitution of our party was not sign with blood,3di y3 line mu.

• joey l0ndon 11 years ago

Majority of nppians lacked basic discipline, selling coka and brown sugar in Switzerland and Germany. Prostituting in Amsterdam, Zurich and Milano, reason they call it project..yaa ka ya ka a biii...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

if this is the best ndc has to offer then we are doomed . instead of dealing with issues such as across the board corruption they would rather hype up the political antagonism so as to hide the fact they are a lazy non perfor ...

• Knowledge 11 years ago

How on earth can a lawless THIEF advise a law abiding citizen to be discipline ? Possible ONLY IN NDC MAHAMA'S GHANA.

• kwabena 11 years ago

Why not free lessons from Yaw Boateng Gyan?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Which law lesson,is it the palm wine law or block making law.Probably Tsatsu had the palm wine making law lesson that why he's behaving like a drunkard at the SC.

• Paulo 11 years ago

It is not surprising that Yaw Boateng Gyan finds reason to extol the non-existent virtues of the character called Asiedu Nketiah. After all, he, Yaw, has the IQ of a 12-year old. In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man ...

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

When will NDC learn to speak the truth? Dr. Bawumia made your "expert" lawyers look idiot in many occasions. Oh NDC, you are a curse to Ghana

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

Tsatsu's stumbling struggle to end his lengthy cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a punc ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

WE WOULD ALWAYS NEED SUCH GUYS LIKE YOU TO EXPRESS YOUR KNOWLWDGE ON THIS WEB.

• kwabena 11 years ago

free lectures not 'lessons'

• B.B. 11 years ago

Satan fool like you cunt

• CJ Carlos 11 years ago

Mr. Gyan will be surprised that Asiedu Nketia will be treated the same way a the Reconculiation Committee treated Rawlings. Asiedu Nketia is practicing to play for only 5 minutes. NPP does not need to embarrass him, he has do ...

• Kofi Kofi 11 years ago

We are looking forward to that day. We'll certainly have a lot laugh about, Ghana is right now getting boring.

• K BOATENG 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY A WEAK MINDED PERSON THAT WOULD ADMIRE THE LIES OF DR. BAWUMIA. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN THAT ANY TIME BAWUMIA GETS CONFUSED BY A QUESTION JAB FROM MR. TSATSU HE QUICKLY PUSHES HIS MEDICATED SPECTACLE ASIDE TO TRY TO READ ...

• TK.... 11 years ago

YAW, DONT PANIC SOONER YOUR NIGHTMARE WILL BE OVER.TWO BONO IDIOTS.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

They are just a disgrace to Bonos,can't they learn something from the likes of Capt(rtd) Nkrabea-Darteh & Co.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

I agreed with u. Gyan

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyana, you have officially shifted your faith from Tsatsu to Asiedu Nketian? Why not Boateng Gyan himself?

• King Adjei 11 years ago

asidu nketia is a palmwine tapper he is not an educated man he has no sense why should intellegent people like our NPP men listen to his senseless speeches

• OPPONG 11 years ago

DASEBRE AGYA BA GYANKATAKYIE, DONT MIND THAT SIR JOHN aka SIR JIMIJIMI, NPP COMMEDIAN,NO ONE TAKES HIM SERIOUSE AGAIN. EVEN NPP ARE PRAYING HOW SOON THIS CASE WILL BE OVER FOR HIM TO BE KICK OUT OF HIS POST.
    HIS LAW CERTICA ...

• Nana Amoah,Germany 11 years ago

Ghanafo ye mobo,NDC

• Alex 11 years ago

These NDC Boot-lickers should give us a break. Asiedu Nketia is not the EC to explain anything on electoral matters. He is one of the idiots. Kwasea Gyan.

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS JUST LYING AGAINST ISLAM

• Hon. Kennedy Agyapong...... 11 years ago

Boateng Gyan, u re really stupid man I have cross in my life...... U can even speak good English for yourself..... Shameless man.

• Atta Kwaku 11 years ago

what is this motherfucker trying to say?My God Ghana is getting out of hand

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

w boateng gyan needs nana's free shs classes to lean a bit of common sense.
    why jump the gun when asiedu will be in the dock soon, we will be the judge, tell your lawyers to stop time wwasting and present asiedu nketia on th ...

• DAVIS 11 years ago

NDC KNOWS THAT JUSTICE ATUGUBA WILL DO THINGS IN THEIR FAVOUR,BUT IT IS HIS CREDIBILITY THAT IS AS TAKE.IF HE ATUGUBA CAN TRADE HIS CREDIBILITY FOR NDC THEN IT IS UP TO HIM.BECOS HE HAS STARTED BEEN BIAS IN THE COURT,BUT THEY ...

• Mawuli 11 years ago

I beg to diffier with Yaw Boateng Gyan. Asiedu Nketia's track record of foul language, insensitive, rude, insulting and negative remarks means we are assured of more rubbish when he takes the stand in court. He is going to ...

• kantamanto 11 years ago

MILITARY COUP WILL BE ACCEPTABLE TO ME AT THIS POINT AFTER WITNESSING THE CORRUPTION, MISMANAGEMENT, DISRESPECT FOR THE ORDINARY GHANIAN AND LACK OF PATRIOTISM. IT HAS BEEN THE INTEREST OF THE PARTY ABOVE THE NATIONAL INTERES ...

• OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

Of course every witness will attempt to defend his case by not simply agreeing to propositions by opponents so where lies the competition in this. The best witness could be the one who will tell the truth even if it shall mak ...

• Mr. QUESTIONS 11 years ago

The National Organizer for the National Democratic Congress, Yaw Boateng Gyan,is the enforcer of the NDC THUGS. We all know about your machinations before the 2012 elections. You are free man today only because the NDC has us ...

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Anything thing Aseidu Nketia does is for money. If his lectures are free, brother Boateng that means they're not good or meaningful. Just a jokers way of saying listen, I am not funny. Boateng, you look and sound like a stubo ...

• Karl 11 years ago

Can you compare Aseidu nketia to a lawyer? oho Ghana, some people are gimi gimi. Look at this guy!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A priest falls on hard times and is forced to sell his beloved horse. He explains to the new owner, "Remember now, you say, "Praise the Lord" to go and "Amen" to stop."
    "Okay, I've got it!" the new owner says, and says, "Gi ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• Ellen 11 years ago

Where are you coming from. Dare and venture and you will know power pass powers

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

Tsatsu's stumbling struggle to end his lengthy cross examination, the disappointing somber looks of his learned friends and a sigh of relief from the bench, were expressive epitome of time wasted and failure to deliver a punc ...

• KK_D 11 years ago

Dear Folks,
    I, can't imagine the likes of Yaw Boateng Gyan, finding mouth and feet, to castigate others. Of course, that Sir John too has been another loose canon.

Politics is surely dirty. Of course no one expects both ...

• Bagobilla 11 years ago

Why should the NPP or Mr Bawumia try to convince the Supreme Court when they mean, or are sure they´ve been cheated? They have put there case accross and don´t need to convince anybody to believe them when thy are sure the ...

• Shitu 11 years ago

There is a disease in this family that needs to be examined and threated once and for all because we cannot keep on to be surprised by these Palm wine tappers who sees JSS as University.

• Ellen 11 years ago

you never saw anyone who only had class 6 education and God raised them up for a graduate to be their servant. whether palm wine tapper or not any time he speaks there is war. Thus his uniqueness

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Why did Bawumia and the NPP do so poorly in Bawumia's home town of Walewale? Even NPP parliamentary candidate lost the election!! He is just a liability and his dishonesty, evasiveness and outright arrogance(just like Nana Ad ...

• Albert 11 years ago

Then all other npp executives are useless

• yaw 11 years ago

Whiz kid of our time

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

kwasea biara can talk

• kpeglar 11 years ago

look at this stupid and ugly face, like asiedu nketia. they all the same, they talk shit, their days are numbered.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Keep insulting people and you will soon reap it through the law of comma

• MENSAH 11 years ago

This SC CASE is not about experience.We saw it in TSATSU'S CROSS EXAMINATION that bears repetitions,dull and unimpressed work.BAWUMIA has so far shown WISDOM,TENACITY/PASSION TO WIN,THRUSTWORTHINESS,INTEGRITY,GENTLEMANLY,AUTH ...

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

The real name of this chief idiot is SEIDU ATIA. His father from Bukina Fasso named him SEIDU ATIA, but later he changed his name from Seidu Atia to Asiedu Nketia.

• Mr. QUESTIONS 11 years ago

Is this for real ?
    Where is he from ? Where was he born ? Does he have classmates from the primary level thru secondary school ?

He is an ugly character with pungent smell.

• Ellen 11 years ago

God loves him and know that we are all foreigners on this earth no matter your tribe you will one day leave,

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

The real name of this chief idiot is Seidu Atia, not Asiedu Nketia. His father from Bukina Fasso named him Seidu Atia, but later he changed his name from SEIDU ATIA to Asiedu Nketia.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

I thought the show was Tsatsu the Maradona.Oh oh oh now that the Maradona has sniffed so much cocaine and got confused the hope is now the noisy mosquito?hahaha ego be keke .

• maame ata 11 years ago

We know them!!! when it comes to illegal business. Its about time for them to be taught on electoral procedure (dos and donts) in ghanas election. Bawumia is only fooling them because they have little understanding of the pro ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE IS ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,KOREA AND SOUTH AFRICA.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• Mohammed N.D.C(UK) 11 years ago

this mans face even luks lyk a comedian(mr ibu).as foolish as asiedu nketiah n de entire ndc so called 3 foolish men

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia will collapse in the box if the petitioners take him through like want Tsikata is doing to Bawumia. All should strengthen their jaw to laugh and laugh when Asiedu Nkatia takes his turn in the box.

• ALHAJI MORO 11 years ago

WHAT ADVISE CAN A FOOL GIVE TO WISE PEOPLES ? LOOK AT WHO IS ADVISING NPP TO GO TO NKETIA. KWASIA BUULUU.

• BEN 11 years ago

YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE A WELL BROUGHT UP GENTLEMAN WHO HAS FOUND HIMSELF UNFORTUNATELY IN THE PARTY OF LIARS STRUGGLING TO LIE.

• KB 11 years ago

ONE BIG FOOL

• CON 11 years ago

kristoni kronfoo yaw boatengyan a mope mo ne moasufoo koa yeeyo na montwene ghanafoo ho modea monko so na nyame hwe mo.oman a ye wo biibira na moye no seyi ey3 mamoa monkoso na awie3 ne as3m. obi na wokaa ye wose wonii ghana ...

• Bush Yaw Gyan 11 years ago

Why not you gyan for lectures. Because you are four four drop out. always talking nonsense.

• Daavi 11 years ago

ebaa fe gbeeyee pe. He will sweat blood.

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

Lazy Judas , Ghanaians dont care who is performing best at the Supreme Court. All they seek to know is who stole the elections how to correct and save the future generation from these stealings. Save us from nasty propogan ...

• P K 11 years ago

Mr. Yaw Boateng Gyan, Who made you the grade master? If you are that good, you'll know that only the Supreme court will have the final say. So if you believe in reality and the law, you will respect the court and shut your tr ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

I wonder if these two wastes are humans?damn you fools .