You are here: HomeNews2013 05 16Article 274142

Uganda book June 1 Ghana friendly

Read Comments Comments (15)

• OKONKWO 11 years ago

Where is the missing $63,000 and 60,000cedis?It seems GFA is always above the law under Nyantakyi corrupt administration.Hmm this money can be use for grassroot soccer development

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

Ghana will use the match in preparation for June’s World Cup qualifiers against Sudan and Lesotho.

WE CAN PLAY CAPE VERDE, TOGO, BURKINA, ...WHY UGANDA? DID THEY EVEN QUALIFY TO AFCON 2013. GFA, U FOOL TOO MUCH.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Idiot!!!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

AN IDIOT LIKE THE MONKEY PARENTS WHO BROUGHT U TO PLANET EARTH, ABI? U SON OF A BITCH....

• Adama, Texas 11 years ago

I agree w3ith you.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

What's the difference between playing Kenya and Uganda? Please cancel the game.
    We are going to break our legs before we play Sudan on 7th of June.

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 11 years ago

Always too much confusions before our friendly match.

Vodkaman-Stall, I heard that coach MRAA is bringing back KPB for Sudanada and Lesotho games, was it truuuu or fuooosss?

• Mr.N 10 years ago

There we go again with foolishness we cancelled the game with Kenya because the coach said he would not be able to get his team ready now this nonsense. Don't worry KPB is not coming anywhere if Akwesi Appiah cannot use what ...

• Coach Clarence Lee Chea 11 years ago

I want to use this medium to suggest to the GFA to host Liberia Lone Star in Accra for the friendly.
    Last July Liberia Lone Star defeated the Black Stars in Monrovia in a friendly making Liberia independence anniversary.The ...

• Sandao N Isaac 11 years ago

the players needed more time to work hard,all the way Ghana,it is not late until is pass

• Sandao N Isaac 11 years ago

the beginning is hard but end is easily,but only God who knowns

• MARSHALL 11 years ago

CANCELL THIS MATCH AND LETS PLAY WITH BURKINA FASO

• Opong 11 years ago

Lets play with Mali we've have a score to settle with them.The match should be played at Baba Yara

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

Veteran striker Didier Drogba was again left out of the Ivory Coast squad when coach Sabri Lamouchi unveiled his 26 players for next month’s World Cup qualifiers against Gambia and Tanzania.

The 35-year-old Drogba led hi ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

I LIKE TO WARCH,GHANA-CONGO , CAPE VERD , BURKINA OR MALI,FRIENDLY