You are here: HomeNews2013 05 15Article 274085

Bawumia needs 24-hour protection – NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (152)

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• ayeh king(Philadelphia) 11 years ago

Hey..WTF is wrong with you, are you ok i think you need serious help...i wish i can get my hands on this fool

• SGT: 11 years ago

NPP PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA; COURT MONEY WASTING IS NOT ENOUGH?

• KWAME 11 years ago

ZHE CALL FOR IT

• ASARE KWAKU 11 years ago

ANOTHER DEBT FOR US:

• POREIR 11 years ago

WHY WANTING TO WASTE OUR MONEY ON SOMEONE THAT YOUR OWN PARTY WILL USE AND DUMP UNTIL HIMSELF DIES

• KIU 11 years ago

l heard that doctor Bawumia arrived home and his wife said dear you are welcome and he said yes my Lord.is this true?Or is he now use to yes my lord

• POOP 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHA BLAME TSASTU FOR REMOTING HIM IN THAT SMALL BOX:

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

Damned right!
    He will need more than prayers to protect him.; the way he is stepping on people's toes.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHAT A USELESS ANSWER FROM AN INTELLECTUAL. THE BUSH ANTS WILL STILL DESTROY HIM.

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

What's your problem TS?

• Visionary 11 years ago

BULLSHIT !!!!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

DR BAWUMIA HAS DAMAGED THE STUPID EX CONVICT WITHOUT REPAIRS! TSATSU YOU HAVE FALLEN FROM GACE TO GRASS

• Khan 11 years ago

Yes bawumia is brilliant, ndc can harm him

USELESS PEOPLE WHO CAN'T EVEN ORGANISE DOCUMENTS WELL.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

A certain man of God told me that the life of Dr Bawumia and that of his immediate family are in great danger and that he should be prayed for.
    WHY DIDNT THE CERTAIN MAN OF GOD RECOMMEND 24 HR SECURITY FOR DR BAWUMIA, BUT P ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

I do not under estimate the need for protection for Dr Bawumia as a key witness in the ongoing presidential petition, ex-VP candidate of NPP as well as potential VP if the petition succeeds. However, I thought that protection ...

• asem beba dabi 11 years ago

Bawumia is giving him sleepless nights. Bawumia is too intelligent for him.

" YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE". CHILDISH ANSWERS.

• Pencils 11 years ago

Hail that man Bawumia, he is saving Ghana from ndc thieves

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GOOD LEGACY AND GOOD NAME DR BAWUMIA YOUR GOOD NAME HAS BEEN WRITTEN IN OUR GOOD HISTORY BOOKS, UNLIKE AKONFEM PREZ AND HIS EX CONVICT LAWYER

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Bawumia needs help,confused Bawumia who said to his wife (yes my Lord )
    needs Medical attention.

• HAVING 11 years ago

HMMMMMMMM TAX PAYERS WILL SUFFER NOT NDC

• Nana Kweku Arhin 11 years ago

Hello SGT, I do not think that this is wasting of money. You have to understand that "democracy" everywhere is not cheap. It is expensive and that every country that wants to practice "democracy" must be ready to pay for it ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

Blame the NPP greed bastards should anything happened to Dr pink sheet b'cos he has let them down with his political speeches in court instead of straight answers.

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

YES BAWUMIA NEEDS PROTECTION FROM THIS WICKED, EVIL AND MACHIAVELLIAN NDC PARTY. NDC WILL NOT STOP AT ANYTHING TO STOP BAWUMIA FROM DEFENDING THE EVIDENCE IN COURT.

• ASARE KWAKU 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT NDC MATTER OOOOOOOOOOOOOH; IT IS WE THE TAX PAYERS MATTER

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS AMOUNT COMPARED TO THE ALMOST A BILLION DOLLARS THIS WICKED AND EVIL NDC PARTY HAS STOLEN FROM THIS COUNTRY.

• KIU 11 years ago

SO; THE SAME NPP THAT CRY LOUD WILL BE THROWING MONEY AGAIN OUT?l heard that doctor Bawumia arrived home and his wife said dear you are welcome and he said yes my Lord.is this true?Or is he now use to yes my lord

• Kwesi Mensah 11 years ago

Stupid coward, give your identity and you will see where you will be.

• nanan 11 years ago

npp is planing to kill Bawumia,and later say it is Ndc,Ghanians should be on alet,

• bobostone 11 years ago

Independent State of Akanland: You are a coward. Declare you true identity if thing what you are writing about is aimed to inform and not just to stir anger among Ghanaians for war. You are a disgrace to Ghana, if you are a G ...

• WHAT'S YOUR PROPAGANDA? 11 years ago

This is just a permanent and repetitive attempt to incite one ethnic group against another(s) to achieve a political agenda. Any level headed person should know that this is not an Akan making this irresponsibly statement, bu ...

• Mawuli 11 years ago

l suggest to you that you are a fool and again your moda fucka father is a akomfem again i have in my hand a proof that mahani poision ataa mess kwasiababi danduruwaaaaa

• FKLL 11 years ago

IDIOTIC TALK. NPP WILL DEFINITELY LOOSE THIS CASE SO WHO IS AFTER THAT MAN?

• Frank 11 years ago

Where are we going with all these?

• SGT: 11 years ago

NPP IS TAKING US FOR FOOLS

• Tibaa 11 years ago

I wish this is not the case, BUT this request could be a camouflage, a self-fulfilling prophecy by which the NPP will "do the work" and blame it on NDC. I fear something. I hope not!!!

• NANA 11 years ago

Where were you when your leaders arrested three judges and an army officer and killed them like dogs?Killing is nothing to P/NDC.The young ones should go and ask their parents,the NDC is capable of killing Bawumia.

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY BLIND TO THE SIGNS OF DEFEAT STARRING IN THE FACE OF NDC AS TSATSU CANNOT BREAK THE SOLID EVIDENCE SO FAR PRODUCED AND DEFENDED BY DR. BAWUMIA

• "SIT DOWN", MR.ADDISON 11 years ago

I don't blame you for the fact that we are all laymen but some of us are too fool to understand very well the legal language going on in the court cos some of you count on objections overruled and sustained as the main points ...

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

My friend, you are crazy. Stop writing this nonsense. Maybe you are not an Akan yourself.
    You are committing treason, if you don't know.

• ayeh king(Philadelphia) 11 years ago

WOW!!! GHANA REDUCES INTO TALK TALK TALK, EVERYBODY CAN JUST SAY ANYTHING AT ALL

• AAD 11 years ago

Let him get his security protection if he thinks his life is danger.

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 11 years ago

That is excellent suggestion, Police shd keep an eagle eye on Dr Bawumia and his family, NPP wants to promote their interest beyond all of us before they slaughter us in cold blood for no reason. The police must watch them we ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Can't his party hire a private security
    personnel to guard him if necessary? Why everything has to be provided by the government. Narrow minded politicians are destroying the country.

• Yelpoe 11 years ago

I could not agree with you more than this. These 'idiots'are at their malicious best again. If anybody or group of persons would harm Dr Bawumia, it would be his own party people. Who do you expect to provide the security? ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The NDC leadership and all Ayigbe chiefs should pay for the cost,they can be tasked to act themselves as security men since the murderers are likely to come from their fold.

• SKAB NDC Amsterdam 11 years ago

donpre, organise all your family members,friends and all unemployed npp members to go and guide Bawumiah and give us a break.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

So this man has witnessed something no one else in the NPP or the country has witnessed. He has all the answers and 'ta flatse' (GA) were he to fall down now or in court during cross examination and become incapacitated in an ...

• AZIZ 11 years ago

stupid fool who have time for bawumia, i think you are very very big fool , npp should get him protection, we are sick and tired of all these bullshit

• DZIBORDI 11 years ago

MR MP WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? YOUR OWN GENERAL SECRETARY SIR JOHN SAID THE NPP DOES NOT BELIEVE IN THE POLICE BECAUSE THEY BELIEVE THE POLICE OF TODAY ARE ALL NDC SUPPORTERS. WHEN BAWUMIA HAD AN ACCIDENT SIR JOHN SAID THEY DONT ...

• kusi 11 years ago

look at this idoit mp too just shut ur big mouth foolish man

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

What about TSATSU, whom the NPP finds to be creating problems for them? I agree with you because NPP has already planned to kill him through the accident but failed so it will be prudent to guarantee his safety else they coul ...

• Facts 11 years ago

Who may waste his money on an ex-convict. Do you want to course more financial loss to the state. Tsatsu stole enough so let him use that to protect his old self

• KWAKU 11 years ago

NPP IS PREPARING THE GROUNDS IN ORDER TO SLAUGHTER THIS MAN CALLED BAWUMIAH. WHY? WE KNOW THEM SO WELL. IF THEY TELL U LOOK DOWN U BETTER LOOK UP. THEY ARE TREACHEROUS AND DANGEROUS. THE SAME PEOPLE HAILING MAMUDU TODAY WILL ...

• Black Vulture 11 years ago

Confused alarmist!

• Albert 11 years ago

Can we trust government security if it is provided? Please, hire security for him from any of the Private Security Companies.

• Nana 11 years ago

All HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE if something happens to Bawumia. KENYA won't compare. So is Akufo Addo is as of importance to Ghana.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

I support the security of Dr.Bawumia because we know the party he is challenging.We know how the NDC came from.The fingers of the party are painted with blood.Ghanaians know the killings of some former heads of state and supr ...

• NANA 11 years ago

WHO WILL PROTECTE HIM? THE SAME PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO KILL HIM AND YOU ASK THEM TO PROTECT HIM? NO GOD WILL PROTECT HIM.

• Safoa 11 years ago

this is a real wisdom talk, he that have ears let hear.

• onipa ba kyere 11 years ago

Oh now ghana has a president who should make sure that bawumia is protected? The same MP who boycotted the president's inaugration because he is not a president. God help Ghana my country!

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Yesterday your General Party said you don't trust the national security to project common "pink sheets". Today you want that same national security to protect a "Dr. Bawumiah" your star witness? What kind of forked-tongue spe ...

• Sally 11 years ago

Andrew, you have said it all. The General Secretary of NPP said they do not trust NDC/State police and so which State should give their witness security? NPP police can provide him with the 24 security the MP thinks their wit ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

THE LORD OF JUSTICE WILL KEEP HIM SAFE

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

NPP must not sit some where and think NDC will also do same. As for ndc we can not trust them again so please NPP be extra vigilant now or they will ditch the entire process if they get acess to the pink sheet. They can add m ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Sometimes these NPP liars and their propaganda is too funny. NPP has no case and the earlier they consign themselves to that reality, the better it would be for them.

• PK 11 years ago

The NPP now needs the NDC police to protect them?

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

AS YOUR PEOPLE GO ROUND BURNING THE MARKETS AND INSULTING NORTHERNERS, IF ANYBODY WANTS TO HARM BAWUMIA THEN IT IS YOUR OWN NPP PEOPLE.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Some MPs are TOKES paaaa oo. !! Protection indeed . Don't create a failed state in ur fucking Mind and wish that it happens. Nonsense

village MP. No wonder u come from a village constituency. Village champion. Kwasiato.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

WHY WOULD A WICKED NPP MAN SUGGEST THIS NONSENSE? IS IT BECAUSE NPP WOULD HAVE HARMED THE WITNESS IF THE BAWUMIA WERE IN ON THE OTHER SIDE AND NPP IN POWER? THIS MAN IS SPEAKING FROM EXPERIENCE - WHAT NPP DID TO ITS PERCEIVED ...

• Adante 11 years ago

He cares for Ghana and so I care for Bawumia.

• H2O 11 years ago

HE IS A DOCTOR HE SHOULD HAVE THINK TWICWE B4 GETTING INTO SUCH A SITUATION

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A HOSTAGE IN NPP. BAWUMIA IS ONLY AFRAID TO LEAVE NPP BECAUSE HE FEARS FOR HIS LIFE. HE KNOWS THAT NPP ARE KILLERS AND WOULD KILL HIM IF HE DEPARTS. WHEN ALL THIS IS DONE WITH BAWUMIA WILL LEAVE NPP FOR GOOD.
    WHY ...

• Matiwote 11 years ago

Who wanted to kill that thing? Not with our Kwame Nkrumah Ghana money.

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 11 years ago

Why every single member of NPP never think anything good for them self and to the Ghana democracy.Why are they always thinking of war,killing and uncivilized way of speaking? Who want to kill Dr.Bawumia? or has the Nsawam/A ...

• abio 11 years ago

Am afraid of Bawumia's life.NPP can easily do away with Bawumia to make a case.Afterall Bawumia is really not one of them

• Nkontompofuo_Af3re 11 years ago

Witness stand,perhaps Bawumiah has reason to 'fear' for his life at the hands of his own party supporters and sympathizers who must be highly disappointed in him! Now the whole world has seen what this much-vaunted dr is made ...

• Osei Tutu 11 years ago

Bawumia can hire any of the numerous security agencies to guard him. He is not worth a cent of ghanaian taxpayer's money.

• DASA 11 years ago

THIS IS VERY STUPID WHO SHOULD GIVE U SECURITY U ARE NOT SERIOUS

• BAAFI ANSAH 11 years ago

Why should the tax payer pay for a security of a liar and a saboteur? Is Ghan for the NPP at all? Every idiot can just get up and speak nonsense! Who is Bawumia? The liar and stupid fool? No wonder,it could only be published ...

• DOCTOR 11 years ago

AND WHO SHOULD PAY FOR NPP OR TAX MONEY

• TEIKO 11 years ago

Asiedu nketia doesn''t know what a CD-Rom is left alone STEALTH, we will hunt them like rats should anything happens to Dr. Bawumia, Jake, Nana or any NPP guru. Just relax. We have put things in place all over the Globe for t ...

• nam 11 years ago

it wrong for someone to think that bawumia will be kill.why should someone come up with such an idea .i am sad for npp and i hope the need the pastor who believe that God is speaking to him everyday to protect him from angle ...

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

NPP must arrange security for Bawumia and his family. Why does NPP want to rely on these NDC criminals to provide security for Bawumia??

• Jacob W 11 years ago

Who cares about him!

• Gideon 11 years ago

Is very true. If this man shud loose his life or his family. I think dis nation wud b in a mess

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

NPP fuckers want to kill this man.They are crying foul now to cover up.No one will wanna kill Bawumia but the NPP bastards.NDC will not think about hurting this guy. These SOBS killed Aliu Mahama and now they want to finish B ...

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 11 years ago

I never understood why Akuffo Addo kept choosing Dr Bawumia as his running mate when many people were against that idea; but now, I have understood why. Probably, he is the most intelligent, trustworthy, and man the country ...

• Adante 11 years ago

It has come to pass, yes pass that Tsattsu Tsikata is no brian when it comes to legal practice. He was humilated in court by the justices on Wednesday!

I don't know how John Mahama felt after today's court proceedings. Thi ...

• ODIKRO 11 years ago

WHO WILL PROTECT HIM NDC POLICE OR NPP POLICE? I BEG TO ASK AS IT SEEMS NOW NPP DOESN'T TRUST ANY LONGER THE NATIONAL POLICE AND ALL OTHER SECURITY SERVICES IN THE COUNTRY.

• tiger shark 11 years ago

This is just another NPP concert idea Born out of the blue.It is very easy
    theMP calling for the protection should provide it.

• SMART 11 years ago

Protection from who ? Who is chasing him?

• SMART 11 years ago

For what? Who is he?

• Daavi 11 years ago

He surely does and God will surely protect him every second of his life. Anyone who dares to do anything silly will face the wrath of God.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

SIT DOWN Addison What do you Know? we are not Run Commentary in Supreme Court so let your Dr.Pin Sheet Bawumia Answer the Questions and Stop been Hypocritical Dancing in the Box.We need Right Answers.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

STOP THIS IRRATIONAL PROPAGANDA.

BAWUMIAH IS LIKE ANY OTHER ORDINARY MAN IN GHANA, WHO WANTS TO APPLY ALL TRICKS WITH HIS MASTERS AKUFFO-ADDO AND OBETSEBI LAMPTEY TO BE THE VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

WHY IS IS HE WAISTING ...

• Sansan 11 years ago

Who cares if Dr Bawumia dies today or any time from now, what does u politician take Ghanaians for. Mind u no NDC or NPP stupid person can plunge our dear country into chaos

• mumuni AK 47 11 years ago

Bawumia needs protection from whom?! It is the NPP that knows how to organise serial killings, they did it in 1999 by killing 8 ghanaian women before bringing the rest from Togo. When they came to power they went and brought ...

• NANA-USA 11 years ago

Have you forgotten what your Akuffo Addo said he will make the nation ungovernable? So if anything happens to Dr Bawumia then Akuffo Addo should be held responsible.The chaos in the country is the making of Akuffo Addo and th ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

NDC is a criminal party. They came to kill, destroy and mismanage things in the country. From Rawlings' time to Mahama's, they've killed not less than 2900 citizens. They multrated women, introducing curfew and causing mayhem ...

• HELL FIRE 11 years ago

NDC SHOULD KNOW THAT IF ANYTHING BAD SHOULD HAPPEN TO BAWUMIA, THEY HAVE STARTED THE WAR.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Well said...if anything happen to any of the Bawumiahs that will be the trigger.All people involved in the on-going case must be given 24 hour protection!!

• sam p 11 years ago

ooooooh annoh dompreh u are big fooool ok .............. we know u NPP...............

• Justman 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW. LIARS. WHEN THEY DO THESE SORT OF THINGS THEN THEY WANT REFUGE STATUS IN ANOTHER COUNTRY. SHAME STAY AND FACE IT.STUPID IDIOT. WE SHALL STRIP YOU OF THAT DOCTORATE DEGREE YOU WILL SEE. WHI ...

• LISA 11 years ago

go and call his wife lady pink sheet to come to do that job or u annoh dompreh foool MP

• Whatever 11 years ago

running away with no pursuer behind him

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 11 years ago

IT IS NECESSARY HE IS PROVIDED SECURITY BUT ALL THE SAME ALLAH IS HIS PROTECTION AND THAT IS WHY EVEN DEATH REJECTED HIM WHEN HE WAS INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT BECAUSE HE THINKS NO EVIL.THOSE WHO SOW EVIL WOULD REAP IT AT THE RI ...

• ama kumi-rotterdam 11 years ago

there must be a strict security measures put in place to protect all the three petitioners and their families because this is a sensational matter which some peoples life could be in danger.obviously and factually speaking,it ...

• Wisdom KK 11 years ago

It will be wiser for NPP to use the money they would have paid KPMG to provide him with a private security rather. Sensible MP. Anyway all Ghanaians are enjoying DR Pink Sheets in the witness box and nobody will be interested ...

a word to a wise is.......complete the sentence by yourself.

ndc and their supporters should not try that.like......hmmm....don,t try it because that will be .........hmmmm

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Well, NDC can plot to kill the Honourable and astute Statistician and Economist but will not succeed. Ghanaians are looking directly at Ghana's future president. This is not by my own wishes or words---it is by divine revelat ...

Sorry o! Let's pray for Bawumia was what I intended to type. My fingers went faster than my brains I guess...Smile and just read on. It's all human nature. Late Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs.

• Kojo Samla 11 years ago

Yes you will vote for Bawumia just as you voted for Sir John. Stupid people vote stupidly.

• Yaw(Virginia) 11 years ago

Mo ne kasa! People are clearly getting to know the Bawumia in knew back in the 90s. He's an incredible individual. Not only is he BRILLIANT but he's also honest, imbued with integrity, kind-hear ted,sincere and very truthful. ...

• piw 11 years ago

Which police? Is it what NPP call NDC police. you are not serious.

• Sargo 11 years ago

Who have time for Mr. Mislabel Bawumia
    This NPP guys are not serious.

Well, it's no secret that not long ago, your AFRC/P-NDC killed our Noble Justices and attempted to burn their bodies. So why shouldn't Ghanaians be alert about Dr, Bawumia's safety? Get real! We're wide awake this time. No ch ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

I really hope someone take him out.I mean literally wiping out the whole family so that we can tast our first civil war. Maybe ghanaian will appreciate what they have now.

• akli 11 years ago

PNDC killed BB Bismark so they capable of anything

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

YES THEY CAN KILL HIM

• LAW STUDENT 11 years ago

NONSENSE. I AM ALSO A CITIZEN AND I NEED SECURITY GUARDS AROUND ME AND MY WIFE. WHY SHOULD THE GOVERNMENT PROVIDE SECURITY TO ANYONE WHO GOES TO COURT TO TALK NONSENSE AND REFUSE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS.

• Kuku 11 years ago

Nonsense!

• Kuku 11 years ago

Mps have no credibility, they are better off not saying anything.So they voted a raise for themselves while doctors, nurses, etc were on strike to get the govt to honor a contract

• Afram 11 years ago

He chose to be their "Star Witness" why treat him any different...he knows whats in for him. You make your bed, you sleep in it

• LETETE 11 years ago

Bawumia is been protected by this God,NO ONE i repeat again NO ONE can cause warm to him,because he dont joke with his prayers.......
    they can say or do whatever they want but they cant defeat him trust me.

• LETETE 11 years ago

hope media will be there while counting the pink sheet,or there is a camera there seeing everything,

• Efia 11 years ago

STIRING UP A STORM IN A TEACUP.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

EVERY GHANIAN NEED SECURITY

• Kwame 11 years ago

Is this another NPP Plan to paint NDC in the bad light - similar to burning of markets!. Hmmmm

• David Maglo 11 years ago

Nobody have his time

• fiafito 11 years ago

stupid mp u are rather drawing your evil attention to something.idiot.eventually, you will demand that the mps should be guarded

• SURVIVA 11 years ago

WE ARE EVEN TIRED OF THIS FORCE PASTORS ALL OVER GHANA, THEY JUST WANT FAME AND LEAD THE COUNTRY BLIND.
    LET US READ OUR BIBLE AND UNDERSTAND IT IN OUR OWN WAY. THEY ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF FREEDOM OF SPEACH TOO MUCH.

• Ni-Akompi Ofadi Nsuro 11 years ago

Who is Anno-Dompre?
    The brother of Afutu Dompreh King of Adoagyiri?

Hi young, use your knowledge.

We all know how dangerous it can be in Dr Bawumis's situation. We do not need a Man of God to know this.

• Kwame Attah 11 years ago

Kwame Attah
    Allah is sufficient for Dr Bawumia. He is the best protector for those who stand against injustice.

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

STOP CREATING PANIC. BAWUMIA IS A FREE MAN AND NO ONE CAN HARM HIM. YOU ARE RATHER DRAWING PEOPLE'S ATTENTION TOO MUCH TO HIM.

• kow amisah 11 years ago

Hmmmm. If Bawumia needs police protection let him report to the police. The so called sir jhon claims the police are ndc police. Government should be careful about this.

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION. THERE IS ALS0 DEALS FOPR USA,UK,KOREA AND SOUTH AFRICA. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS.

• Nna Kwaku Manu 11 years ago

You will be given a ministerial appointment when NPP come to power.

• MotherLove 11 years ago

Go get a job and stop hunging around for a chance to steal the little left to build schools for the children of Ghana

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 11 years ago

AN OPEN SECRECT NDC--SACK YOUR BOSS
    =======================================
    IT IS VERY DANGEROUS FOR THE NATION GHANA TO PLAY HIDE & SEEK
    WITH OUR POLITICS == IT IS A JOKE =MAHAMA MUST TREAT OUR POLITIC ...

• Tete 11 years ago

If NPP intends to act in the like manner because Bawumia is becoming popular and could stand the chance of becoming a strong flag bearer, NPP must protect him, because I do not want to believe that Tsikata has time for him wh ...

• KWESI-GHANA 11 years ago

SINCE THE WORD OF GOD IS OUR EVIDENCE.
    WE SHALL ALL BEGIN TO PRAY EFFECTIVELY BY SPEAKING IN STRANGE LANGUAGE AND SING HYMNS IN PRAISE OF OUR LORD CHRIST JESUS OF NAZARETH.
    WHO DID NO WRONG BUT WAS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE SUPRE ...