You are here: HomeNews2013 05 15Article 274048

Election petition: Court rules against Tsatsu’s line of questioning

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Ikeman 11 years ago

Great. good job done so far

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Ever controversial Tsatsu the NDC tingod has run out relevant and material questions intended project a bad case as good.
    Has Tsatsu any conscience?
    Has Tsatsu any empathy for other humans and Ghana?

• JUIMYX 11 years ago

I KNOW NPP WILL REGRET FOR STARTING THE WHOLE SHOW

• Sir jikay 11 years ago

tTsatsu knows very well that Mahama didnt win the election.Tsatsu is making the whole court process boring even to his ndc supporters who raised him very high and has disappointed them.He is frustrated and doesnt know how to ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Mills avoided many of the slips and mistakes pepeni has made. he has deeped the divisions and championed tribalism , ethnocentrism , ministers based on nepotism and favors rather than on merit and competence , lack of underst ...

• adjei 11 years ago

shut up

• ?????? 11 years ago

You think so?when the whole international community are interested in this court case and watching with eagle eyes?don't day dream because the SC judges themselves know the eyes on them,NPP are receiving encouraging words fro ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

Mind you, such overrulings are not important factors to arrive at the final verdict. Tsatsu is a good lawyer by all standards but sometimes his too-book-long tactics are too much to bear as everybody wants speedy proceedings ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

HOW CAN YOUR TOO-BOOK-LONG LAWYER ARRIVE AT 2 EXAMPLES OF NPP RUNNING TO COURT ON 2009 AND 2013 AS A PARTERN IS NOT EVEN HABITUAL LET ALONE A PARTERN. BRAINLESS TSATSU SHOULD STOP HIS HABITUAL USE OF THE WORD DISHONEST ON BAW ...

• adjei 11 years ago

shut up there

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Ever controversial Tsatsu the NDC tingod has run out of relevant and material questions intended to project a bad case as good.
    Has Tsatsu any conscience?
    Has Tsatsu any empathy for other humans and Ghana?

• JUIMYX 11 years ago

ALL THESE DISGRACE SEING THE WHOLE BAWUMIA IN A BOX

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Come and rescue your mentor Tsatsu, for he is gone senile and suffering from a serious form amnesia. Hurry Gersis,Nyebro.

• Ama 11 years ago

This thief Tsatsu is just wasting the court time.

• Abass 11 years ago

If the Ndc is smart, they should advise Tsatsu to end his cross examination, he is losing the Judges.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

PROFESSOR THIEF PAY BACK THE $1.5 MILL YOU STOLE AND THAT WILL HELP THIS CASE THIEF

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 11 years ago

What do you think NDC can doo, they cannot do anything, Tsikata has proved
    to the Judges that NDC are loosers,
    nothing credible can come out from any
    of the respondence Lawyers, both Tony
    Lithur, Quashie-Idun and other ND ...

your monkey ass stole 1.5 mill from them.so shut the fuck up ugly man

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

SORRY TO ASK THIS QUESTION, ARE YOU REALLY A WOMAN? IF YOU'RE NOT A WOMAN PLEASE STOP USING THE NAME HAWA B'COS YOU'RE DISGRACING WOMEN.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

He stole the Money and put it on Kuffours Account.human blood deinerseits,,,

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

Justice Atuguba said that the NPP declaring victory and asked their followers to dress in white clothes to church in appreciation of what God has done for them is very important in this case before them and he further went on ...

• KK 11 years ago

Hmmmmm Mother Ghana oohh!!

• OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

For this ruling some of us will be satisfied with the judges. I suppose we will be equally satisfied and respect the judges ruling even if it does not favour us.

• K. Appiah 11 years ago

Tsatu is Confuse and General Mosquito and the rest of the NDC members has noticed that. Shame on you Tsatu.

YOU AKANS PEOPLE DON,T UNDERSTAND WHEN THE SUPER STAR LAWYER SPEAKS.YOU FUCKERS WANTED TO KILL HIM AT NSAWAM BUT FAILED SO BE READY FOR TROUBLE

• FREDSAID 11 years ago

U R SO IGNORANT; SAME FUCKERS PURDONED HIM. WAS IT NOT KUFFOUR OF NPP WHO PARDONED HIM? YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE?

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

You're so full of it. Stop your bigoted and xenophobic rantings, you wimp.

• OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

I stand to be corrected bu i think the act of objections and rulings in favour or otherwise does not imply final judgement of a case in court. They are normal control processes and brings out the best in lawyers and judge ...

• K. Appiah 11 years ago

So Dr. Bawumia is an Akan. And beside that what does a tribe got to do with the above headline? Grow up Hawa

Look here this smart man from the north had been forced to be there.Bawumia is all for Mahama if you don,t know fool.

• DKB 11 years ago

Smart man being forced to do something against his will? You make such stupid comments and have the nerve to call someone a fool. Indeed no one word can describe you.

• MAHA 11 years ago

I have realised you Azorka boys write DON'T as DON,T. Were your Teachers also illiterates to know there is a difference between apostrophe and comma?

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

UPON ALL THAT YOUR TRIBALISM AND THE NOISE YOU'RE MAKING IF GHANA IS WITHOUT YOUR TRIBE, THE NUMBER 9,10,11 HOW WOULD YOU SURVIVE?

• Ayi Okente 11 years ago

It would have been TerriblY messed up if we have had a different ruling.

• OGIDIGIDI 11 years ago

You have said it right. Hope it goes like that NO NOISE AT THE LAST VERDICT AGAINST THE PETITIONERS: what is good for Kwaku is also good for Kofi. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahah

• LIM 11 years ago

THAT IS CLEAR BIAS ON THE PART OF THE FEMALE JUDGE I AM TOTALLY SURPRISED ABOUT HER.

• THEO 11 years ago

Idiot, we have three female Judges on the panel, which one are you talking about?

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

So an objection to a question on the basis that it has been covered elsewhere and in other ways makes such a headline article for the petitioners!! If little things like these are what they can boast of then God help us! Wher ...

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

Are you not ashamed of the way Tsatsu is comporting and ridiculing himself, before the justices and every sane Ghanaian watching the proceedings as far as his line of questioning is concerned? If your have been very attentive ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

These guys are trained to do a job which some of them do very well. If you followed the exchanges between Addison and justice Atuguba earlier today, you will find that the justices have been very lenient to all sides but some ...

• asem beba dabi 11 years ago

I commend you for attempting to show some semblance of objectivity, but trust me you haven't pointed at a single clear instance where Bawumia showed dishonesty.

The judge at a point reminded Tsatsu that he needed to go b ...

• Mr Pink sheet 11 years ago

Said by Tsatsu

• Mr Pink sheet 11 years ago

Don't forget u are dealing with Tsatsu and remember what he said. " there are many ways in killing a cat"

• Naa Ashiokai 11 years ago

We knew and saw, this so many ways, when we were young and Trokosis were tenants in my fathers house so I guess the petitioners also have this so many ways of CATCHING A THIEF.

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• FREDSAID 11 years ago

and stop writing about going back to the old bad precolonial days when all our people knew was war and rumours of wars.
    You appear not to have learnt any lessons from Rwanda when it started like articles like this in the med ...

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• Adwoa 11 years ago

I support!

• Big mouth 11 years ago

eElection madman,what a Pity,Look what Nanismus has done to you..

• Kalira 11 years ago

Shut up and learn from tsatsu. The judges are even finding it difficult to handle him, they are even learning from him. All that the npp's knows are insults and nothing else.

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

Bawumia is impenetrable. Tsatsu is
    thwarting.

• GHANA SMOKE WEE (CB) 11 years ago

HIS DODGING OF THE QUESTIONS DOES MAKE HIM SMART. HE IS SO DESPERATE TO BE TO VP. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Boring and waste of time!!

• ON THE FACE OF 11 years ago

The judiciary service will ensure that the NPP wins the case at the supreme court.YES WATCH THESE JUDGES!!!!!

• Mary 11 years ago

JUSTICE WILLIAM ATUGUBA GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. YOU'ER A THIEF, A BASTARD, ABOA, KWASIA, IDIOT, FOOL, A SON OF CAW, SON OF A DOG. YOU THINK GHANA IS IN YOUR HANDS, YOUR TIME IS SOON COMING UP.

• ewe man 11 years ago

this ugly face should leave ghanains alone thief and unreasonable questions
    from ewe man. slave from togo

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Look at Tsikata's teeth does he brush them at all? Look pretty bad though

• Ex-Convict 11 years ago

Tsikata has been stopped from his deliberate go-round delay tactics of questioning. The judges have showed him that he is out of touch

• EFO 11 years ago

TSATSU'S DISGRACE TODAY IS JUST TOO MUCH. TSIKATA HAS INDICATED THAT HE IS AN EX-CONVICT. AFIAFITOR

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Now Ghanians have seen tsatsu and can draw their conclusion if he is the type the NDC hyped.He is like a class one pupil when it comes to the practice of the law,but may be somehow good in the classroom.Tsatsu has never win a ...

• EX-CONVICT 11 years ago

TSATSU HAS BEEN SAVED FROM FURTHER DISGRACE BY SUPREME COURT

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Good now they need to put the true President in the Castle. God Bless NPP!!!

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

the guy who file a petition to remove the president should be available for cross examination

• joe papa 11 years ago

God is not human bieng like you same for your self

• joe papa 11 years ago

ewes can never compare thier self to akans in any ground, so they should shout up. useless people from dum area. juju worshipers

• TOGUIGAH 11 years ago

THEIR SELF AND SHOUT UP ARE AKAN WORDS NOT ENGLISH. PROPER ENGLISH IS THEMSELVES AND SUT UP EBLUVI AM CORRECTING UR SIMPLE ENGLISH NOW EBLUVI

• casting a vote a sacred right-akufo a 11 years ago

In my reponse to your post a few days ago i entreated you to withdraw your bellicose post within 24 HRS else I shall embark on a 30 days dry fasting and prayer for the Lord to curtail your life within a month. In as much as i ...

• joe papa 11 years ago

i dont blams the juju worshiper if like akans think well like people would not have that chance to speak rubbish because we the akans holds five regions in ghana out of ten.

• DR. OSEI KOJO 11 years ago

NDC so far had EWE,AKAN, AND A NORTHER PRESIDENTS WE WANT ONLY AN ASHANTI FOR THE NPP. WHY????? WAIT FOR NOMINATION ALL ASHANTIS NORTHER FOR VICE THAT IS SICKNING

• KENYATTA 11 years ago

these koklodekas who do they think they are. no cat meat today ayigbefuo

• The Brains 11 years ago

You saw how tsatsu mess up in court today?

• Kee 11 years ago

Dr B all the way

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Why do you allow a pardoned ex-convict to be part of the NDC legal team?This shows no respect for the Supreme Court!

• Justan 11 years ago

LIARS DO NOT WANT TO BE QUESTIONED SO THAT THEY ARE EXPOSED.THEY PRE-MEDITATED TO ACT LIKE SHEEP IN THE DOCKECT SO THAT THEY WILL LEAVE THEM FREE TO GO.EVERY ONE OF THEM WILL BE QUESTIONED.

• Whatever 11 years ago

That's why he's behaving like volunteer sheep, asking for sharp knife to be put to his credibility.