You are here: HomeNews2013 05 14Article 273916

Tsatsu’s law licence expired before taking up NDC job – Private Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (104)

• ghjk 11 years ago

Who is this fool?

• Onyame Ye Odimafo 11 years ago

Artikle 204 Section 1 PNDC Law, promulgated by jerry john rawlings

KPMG is now in to rescue Tsatsu Tsakata from the P/NDC`s sinking Boat.

Where is Kofi Ameko, the fictitious mathematician?????

Can`t the department of ...

ANTI - SOCIAL LAWYER, tSATSU

Where is Kofi Ameko, the fictitious mathematician ...

• NEUTRAL INTEREST. 11 years ago

Onyame, you got 6x7 = 1806 (should be 42). Eh, TYPO perhaps. Otherwise, you did well in your mathemathical illustration.

• kwame 11 years ago

NPP should rule Ghana if the country is to move forward. I know there is always "kwame" in every house...but they will overcome. Too many intelligent people in that party.

• Int_Ghana 11 years ago

Fool and criminer cannot rule this country. Ask Nana Akufo ado if he has being able to control his family? He can never never rule this country. Good bye to the Honorable Defected N. A. Ado

• ARABA 11 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO SAY THERE ARE TOO MANY STUPID BUFFOONS IN NPP?? TALK WELL, WE ARE LISTENNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Fantasy 11 years ago

A least, Tsatsuis a qualified lawyer and member ofGhna Bar, wat wi you say about Akkufo Addo - the azaa lawyer with no certificate!

• Wiliam 11 years ago

Can these pocket lawyers seeking cheap attention to promote their business leave us to focus on the court case and not the 'politrical' (from politricks!)side drama!!

• Joseph 11 years ago

Where on earth would 6x7 equal 1806? I need you as an accountant.

• ghjk 11 years ago

So he has one which has expired, what about those who do not have but put themselves out as lawyer.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

They accuse us of tribalism but themselves are pursuing agandas of divide and rule so as to dominate the majority. whenever Akans dare to point out injustices or notice the hegemony , chauvinism and tribalism of the northerne ...

• Yes Sir 11 years ago

Ghana is going to court to please and gladden your hearts. We understand you are in a difficult position after having lost the elections. But the noise from you, the npp corridor is becoming too much for ordinary Ghanaians

• Yes Sir 11 years ago

In the final analysis NDC is gonna rule you proper.Just mark wherever you want.

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

What exactly are you saying?

• Fantansy 11 years ago

What you see is what you get.

• sam tema 11 years ago

NOTHING GOOD WILL COM FROM EWES AND THEIR NDC WHAT A SHAME:

• SHINUA 11 years ago

1, 2, 6, 42, 1806 IS AN ILLOGICAL MATHEMATICAL SEQUENCE.
    RATHER 0, 2, 6, -- 42 --- 1806 ----
    WOULD BE APRROPRIATELY LOGICAL MATHEMATICALLY AND SERVE YOUR EQUATION N(N-1)*[A(N-1)+1}.
    so even great mathematicians can also ge ...

• pepe 11 years ago

the foundation of ur duplicated petition is the exhibits that you have deposed to in ur affidavits. tsatsu has been able to expose the labelling malpractices which ur exhibits are seriously infected with. this is an irregular ...

• DAN 11 years ago

go back to bush..Jail the man for practicing law with no papers!

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Some one has challenged Tsatso about his certificate. Is this tribalism? If it was the other way round the whole web will be full of tribal nonsense . Ohh NPP and tribalism

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Someone who wants a classmate for Nana.

COLLOQUAL LAWYER TSATSU

Where is Kofi Ameko, the fictitious mathematician????? ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

It could be true looking at his performance at the supreme court,his license is expired and his brain is also stale.No wonder he is wasting everybody's time.

• ndc 11 years ago

Your father

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 11 years ago

If I have a driving licence that has expired and I agreed to drive a vehicle for someone but by the time I seat behind the steering wheel to drive I had gone to renew my driving licence, have I committed any offence?
    I say ...

• ABC 11 years ago

And who are you fool also?

• Ozzie 11 years ago

Nonsense. NPP zombie.

Artikle 204 Section 1 PNDC Law, promulgated by jerry john rawlings.

Can`t the department o ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

gyimifour, go and bring the certs of akufo addo. foooooool

Artikle 204 Section 1 PNDC Law, promulgated by jerry john rawlings!!!

Can`t the department ...

• Nicest _diamond 11 years ago

npp lost in 8 out of the 10 regions in Ghana. Reasons for defeat: weak strategy, arrogance and STUPIDITY.

How can you insult other tribes or plan killing Ewes and Gas when Ghana was then preparing for elections.What outcom ...

• ARABA 11 years ago

NPP, YOU LOST THE 2012 ELECTION O-N-E T-O-U-C-H!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!!! BUFFOONS, ACCEPT DEFEAT, PERIOD!!!!!!!

• Turner Sogakope 11 years ago

Ugly Coal-Tar face of Trokosi Ex-convict

• Nicest _diamond 11 years ago

No way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Artikle 204 Section 1 PNDC Law, promulgated by jerry john rawlings!!!!!

Can`t the departme ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THESE STOOGE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.
    WHY THESE DISHONESTY TOO MUCH IN NPP?
    AKUFFO ADDO WHO DO NOT HAVE CERTIFICATE OF A LAWYER IS CARRYING HIMSELF AS A LAWYER AND WANT TO BE PRESIDENT BY FALSE PRETENSE. TSATSU CAN RENEW HIS ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD JUST PRODUCE HIS EXPIRED CERTIFICATE AND IT WILL BE ENOUGH. HE DO NOT HAVE TEEEEEEN

• CHARLIE BOY 11 years ago

Oh Tsatsu here u are,no wonder is only ndc that can take u as their lawyer.Eeeebuboba, I say my mind say your mind no insult.

• DONDOLI 11 years ago

Tsatsu will the the courts its an Error and its not dishonesty. The man dont know what to ask Bawumia.
    Why cant him ask Bawumia why he is in court than asking about his honesty. Tsatsu dont really know what he is doing in c ...

• PEN SHIT CHUTAKA 11 years ago

YOU KNOW WHY -BECAUSE HE CAN MANIPULATE WITH HIS PEN SHIT HIS SO-CALLED LUMINARY NONSENSE

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Let us get serious for a minute! This is below belt. If he as a lawyer knows that Tsatsu is not supposed to be there, he should go the Amicus Amekudzi way! Shameless lawyer!

• Yaw(Virginia) 11 years ago

This guy Tsikata is damn ugly modafucker! Ugly face, ugly lips, ugly features and very unpleasant to look at.

• I'm what I'm 11 years ago

Misfortunes would befall you wherever you are for your unguided statements towards a fellow human being; mark my words.

• Nationalist 11 years ago

Statsu even looks less than an Old dried up Baboon and please please Pregnant Women do not take a glance at him. Ewes never felt part of the Ghanaian society and they will never be loyal to Ghana and is the more reason why ...

• ARABA 11 years ago

I MEAN, THAT UGLY WOMAN WHO, WHO JAILED TSATSU. BUT, YAW CONCENTRATE ON YOUR SHIT CLEANING JOB AND FORGET ABOUT THE BRAINNY TSATSU. HE HAD HIS LAW DEGREE AT AGE 19. ANYBODY IN YOUR FAMILY, A FAMILY OF SHIT-CLEANERS, WITH A LA ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

you have a filthy mouth...say something with some substance and stop yelling at people...you have not made any intelligent comment except for insults...i bet you feel like crawling under the carpet now, right. freaking loser

• KWESI 11 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK
    IN AUSTRALIA.WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION ARE PROVIDED.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Private Mensah 11 years ago

even the tro tro driver can go to court and defend himself or anyone.

• Sipole 11 years ago

Tsatsu(Meaning-Ant)has entered into the trunk of the "Elephant" (NPP). It will bring the beast to the ground. Licence or no licence.

• Amega 11 years ago

As usual, it is the duty of Ofosu Appiah to prove his case. Tsatsu should keep his cool and wait for O-Appiah.

• Obaa 11 years ago

Nt only his license, his mind has also expire. see tsatsu mumu

• Ataa Kanfla 11 years ago

If Tsatsu's licence has expired, is it not the duty of the Ghana Legal Council to stop him from appearing in court?

• Sea man 11 years ago

And your NANA,better help your ugly Nana to find his certificate.Idiots

• ARABA 11 years ago

NANA HAS NO CLASSMATES IN LAW SCHOOL. BECAUSE HE DID NOT ATTEND ANY LAW SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PERIOD!!!!!!!

• NII. 11 years ago

Another hopeless,useless and a primitive shit eating fake Ashanti idiot.We know you people very well.The only thing you know is to buy certificate.Tell us, Ghanaians if Tsatsau has no law certificate! Shame onto you! Go and t ...

• Hon. Kennedy Agyapong...... 11 years ago

The lawyer said, Tsatsu got expired lincence, he didnt say Tsatsu is not having a lincence been a lawyer....... Pls. Lawyer Adawudu or Wat ever wen someone say something think abt it b4 coming out........

• papillon 11 years ago

Nonsense!

• ALI 11 years ago

Ghana radio and TV needs better self regulation. Why are people allowed to go on the radio & TV and say just about anything without back up?

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

NPP are scared of him

• kusi 11 years ago

hey boy just shut ur big mouth what do u know in law and npp did not call u to come and defend them

• Sea man 11 years ago

Skin Pain,but NANA lost his,and he practised for ,how many Years?Idiots

• koo 11 years ago

Moron. There's a difference between a licence and a certifícate. You surely need free SHS

• TRUTH 11 years ago

If you live in a glass house......Even Nana Addo who could not produce any law certificate is a lawyer!

• kwame 11 years ago

Are the courts checking these license issues before the person presents case in under their supervision? Why are ordinary people doing the courts job?

• hehehe. 11 years ago

Oyiwa, where is Injustice Kepgah.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

All he thinks about is how to make and retain oil money at the expense of the Ghanaian taxpayer. And they villages do not have toilets, no clean water and no good schools

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

This fake campus socialist poor rat, Tsatsu Tsikata, is as a matter of fact nothing but a crook and criminal who stole millions from the PNDC era as the Boss of the GNPC and stored all the monies in an offshore account in far ...

• Able Abban 11 years ago

At least he has one and he's not running for president. And trying to achieve that through the back door

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

To me my question is; Tsatsu has cert or not???? if your cert expired,you are still a lawyer,when your driver's licence has expired are you a driver or not??Wisdom and commonsense?

• Mmoddinbo 11 years ago

The import of this article amounts to zero (cos 90 degree). Radioxyzonline.com is now losing its popularity due to its mundane write ups of late.

• AGYA SIMPA CARPENTER 11 years ago

ANOTHER SCANDAL,ANOTHER PETITION?

• CO U S A 11 years ago

Tsatsu should be walk out he dosnt diserve
    to be court?

• NANA YAW BAWUAH 11 years ago

This guy is a FELON, how can he go to court and represent some one?Only in Ghana.

• Pxia 11 years ago

Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Nelson Mandela,Jomo kenyatta, founding members of UGCC and J.B.Dankwah.What do these men have in common?

• Hazor 11 years ago

How could NDC lawyers keep on disgracing themselves as if they lunatics and have no thinking faculties in their skuuls.How could you Victor Kojoga Adawudu tell the private lawyer to prove his allegation.Mr Kojoga Adawudu the ...

• YAMOAH NTIM-JAKARI 11 years ago

WHY ARE PEOPLE FOUND OF BENDING TO LOOK AT OTHER INNER LINING OF THEIR ANNUS? THE ENTIRE NPP LEADER ARE WITHOUT CERTIFICATES..... YET THEY NPP ARE QUICK AT ACCUSING OTHERS.....LET NANA AND JAKE JUST SHOW US THEIR FFAKE CERTS ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An elephant asked a camel, "Why do you have Breasts on your back?"

The camel replied, "Well, that's a pretty dumb question coming from someone who has a penis on his face!!

• ARABA 11 years ago

WHICH PEOPLE IN GHANA CLAIMED TO HAVE ORIGINATED FROM HOLES LIKE DWARFS ???????????????????????????????PRIMITIVE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A Drug Enforcement officer stopped at a ranch in Texas , and talked with an old rancher.
    He told the rancher, "I need to inspect your ranch for illegally grown drugs."
    The rancher said, "Okay , but don't go in that field o ...

• AYIGBENII 11 years ago

This so-called lawyer tsatsu AKATA is not a GHANIAN ORIGINALY SPEAKING,CAN HE GO TO HIS NATIVE TOGOLAND AND INSAULT YASINGBWE EYADEMA?IDIOT,WHY ARE U DEFENDING NDC(NATIONAL DEVILS C9MMISSION)?

• Yaa Akyem Abuakwa 11 years ago

you see, mr pride man go and renew your law license before you can continue the cross examination. ndc you don't have competent people, prof, lawyers, politician. classroom lecture is different. ndc you are a losers.

• KOFI ADDISON 11 years ago

i am not surprise his licence has expired. He is criminal and he will continues to be criminal as long as he remain NDC lawyer ex convict.

• See Me 11 years ago

A political party with no dignity and no scruples. I can't believe it! Even if Tsatsu licence expired before he took the case, don't you think he will renew it before showing up in court? What a sick, sick, people do you have ...

• kay 11 years ago

yes but i think you are the sick one because you eat from your mother's put guru.

• AYIGBENII 11 years ago

PLEASE ARE THOSE FOREINERS GOING TO LEAVE GHANA ALONE.THEY ONLY CAME TO ENRICH THEMSELVES BECOS THEY HAVE BEEN THROWN OUT OF THEIR OWN COUNTRIES eg;TOGO, BFASO BENIN ETC...TSATSU IS ONE OF THEM WANTED BY TOGOPOLICE....

• DENNIS AVOY 11 years ago

EVEN IF THE LICENSE IS EXPIRED IT IS BETTER THAN CLAIMING TO HAVE IT BUT LOST
    WITHOUT EVEN PRODUCING A PHOTOCOPY. NANA,JAKE, & I.C QUAYE WERE CERTIFICATE-LESS PEOLE WHO HELD OFFICE IN DEAR GHANA, NO WONDER THEY PERFORMED ABY ...

• law teacher 11 years ago

whether or not it has expired, the evidence so far can not be expunge. go and sleep

• Uncle Boat. 11 years ago

Who the hell is this Tsatsu Tsikata? It is alleged that his law licence had expired when he commenced to represent the NDC at the petition hearing? Dr. Bawumia must tell Tsatsu in the face that he cannot cross-examine him bec ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

God bless Tsikata

• DAN 11 years ago

its unlaw to practice as a lawyer/attorney without papers..You will spend time in prison in usa for that too!

• ////////// 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT? AT LEAST HE HAD ONE AND IT HAS EXPIRED. AKUFO ADDICT HAS NONE AT ALL.

• DAN 11 years ago

Nana can find his papers But You will always be a Nigger Monkey. God punished you when he born you the same color as feces/shit/crap/turds/scat..Go home to bush and wait for the bananas to ripen, You monkey

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• ideas 11 years ago

why thats tsatsu tsikata asking unnecessarey questions,he have to ask question concerning about the trial been sent to the court n stop beating around the bush..

• Efua 11 years ago

Who is this strange lawyer accusing Tsatsu? Probably a lawyer who has no job!

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

IS AKUFFO-ADDO'S LAW LICENCE VALID AND WHEN DID HE APPLY FOR IT.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

He has at least a law certificate and his expired licence can always be renewed but can Akufo Addo produce his law certifcate?
    This stupid private lawyer should rather be questioning Akufo Addo`s law certificate or he is one ...

• wa- london 11 years ago

so you now belief why dr botchwey resigned from politics in the 80s while tsatsu sat in his office at the gnpc block at tema presenting bills for pr jobs as though were made from the usa....this is good because we can now ope ...

• Benjamin 11 years ago

YOU SIMPLY HAVE NO LIES TO SAY ABOUT YOUR TORMENTOR IN CHIEF ANYMORE

• nana addo 11 years ago

Bawumia s analysis of pink sheets using duplicates,thriplecates n quadriplicates is of mistake ed data n should not be allowed to deceive the courts.

• Salifu 11 years ago

There are a lot of ugly fools in the NDC ho ho! Just look at this Tsatsu guy, like a vulture about to get dry from being beaten by a rainstorm! SHIT!

• Abdallah 11 years ago

Is he saying Tsatsu is not qualified?.What prevents him from filing a complaint.