You are here: HomeNews2013 05 13Article 273861

TB Joshua is 'Anti-Christ'; most of his miracles are fake - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (261)

• cha 11 years ago

There was a US embassy report on Ghana economy. The chinese have already started lifting our crude oil in exchange of a 3 billion dollar loan in which Ghana havent even recieved. Aside from that- Ghana has started paying inte ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

All of his miracles are FAKE not most. That man is a conman and evil, only fools believe TB Joshua.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

JESUS, NOT MAN IS THE ANSWER TO THE WORLD TODAY, ABOVE HIM THERE IS NO OTHER.
    MAY JESUS CHRIST BE PRAISED

• BISHOP 11 years ago

"They have turned my fathers house into a den of thieves" Yes that is what modern day one man preachers are doing just as Christ had described those before them.

But Christ warned us that during the end of days many shall ...

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

Tithing is wrong and is the way many pastors are robbing God's people, and it must stop.

• kiki 11 years ago

CAN YOU SHUT UP?

• TEETEH TSURU 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA GAVE MILLS MIRACLE SPRING WATER FOR CANCER. IT DID NOT WORK, IT KILLED ATTA-MILLS. TODAY JOSHUA IS GIVING THE SAME MIRACLE SPRING WATER TO PEOPLE WITH CANCER. THIS MAN MUST BE PUT IN JAIL.

• KOFI SEI 11 years ago

dont use that miracle spring water. it is tap water. if u r sick go to the hospital. u would die if you use that bogus tb joshua water.

Atta-Mills died using that water. dont useit. TB joshua is a false prophet.

• JUDGE 11 years ago

HOW COULD THEY FOLLOW THIS GUY.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

I JUST DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAIAN PASTORS HATE TB JOSHUA WITH SUCH A PASSION.....WEYTHING THE GUY DO YOU????

I still can not fathom how TB Joshua was shutdown to the level of a nonentity when he visited Ghana for the late Pre ...

• Joe Tetteh 11 years ago

I'm glad to hear the false prophet TB Joshua was not allowed ! He is a criminal and must be locked up immediately !

• stephen 11 years ago

think about yourself, only believe and have faith in Christ. TB Joshua thank you, through you i am delivered.

• GM 11 years ago

Bro, you are wrong this time around.

• bex 11 years ago

Little small Bempah thought he was the top dog, that is until the real messenger from God appears. He is being outclassed, and he did not like it one bit. Yet there is nothing he can do.

Joshua does not suffer fools lightl ...

• Afua Frances 10 years ago

Bishop if u are from God u shld be doing de rite tin by praying on behalf of a man of God for forgiveness of sin.dnt u no we hve familiar spirits dat can go beyond to prove dat someone is not of God, dat is wat u saw as God.m ...

• SERA 9 years ago

BIG SHAME ON YOU WHAT YOU CALL ON YOURSELF BISHOP

• Abe Peter 9 years ago

How can u mis interpret situations.He TB Joshua knows that he shall also die on God's appointed time. To the best of my knowledge, he prays against demonic attacks but does not cancel Jesus's plans. It was Attack mills inevit ...

• akwasi 11 years ago

DID YOUR PRESIDENT FOLLOW JOSHUA'S INSTRUCTIONS. MILLS DIED COS THE NDC TOOK HIM TO US FOR HELP ,HE WAS ASKED TO STAY FOR AMONTH FOR THE TRANSFUSION TO WORK . WHAT HAPPENED,THE NDC TOOK HIM OFF TO GHANA ,MILLS DID NOT HAVE TI ...

• lentikile george lepedi 10 years ago

ppl of God what wil make u realize that u cant take a gud man down.even if when jesus can come u will stil treat him bade

• favored son 10 years ago

GOD shuld av mercy on you bempah watsoeva u call urself,from the look of thngz t seems dat de devil z n u & its u who z fake not tb joshua

• LAURA 10 years ago

WHY DO YOU SPEAK LIKE THIS MAN.

• truth stands 11 years ago

hahahahha

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

DOES OWUSU BEMBAH KNOW HOW MANY SEE HIM WITH HORNS AND SNAKE TONGUE? FUNNY!!!!

• LAURA 10 years ago

BISHOP,are you telling us this so we can come to your church and leave his.

• Rev dr Kofi Mensah, USA 11 years ago

TB Joshua, the man who tricked God?

Sometimes I wonder if Jesus was walking the land of Jerusalem today if he would be on TV. Would CNN, Al-Jazeera, BBC and the other popular network ...

• Bongo 11 years ago

Wise talk Kwame,Jehovah God's day is coming soon to eliminate all these false prophets.it is in accordance with the fulfillment of Jesus'prophecies about the last days.For Jehovah's word states that for Lack of knowledge ,my ...

• Oloh Godday from Niger-Delta 11 years ago

Al wat i hv 2 say,is dat tb joshua is a true man of God,bcus he has many reason 2 improve out,even i my self i hv many reason 2 improv,dat tb joshua is a truly man of God,wen isaac uwosu u ar jeliuos of tb joshua,do ur miracl ...

• Godfrey* Moleme 11 years ago

The very people hu say he is false don't even bring about change. If he is false that means that satan is doing a better job than God and that's very wrong. Why can't they deliver TB Joshua?

• yeboah 11 years ago

Let all grow and the harvester will come and his own so be silence

• MAN OF GOD 11 years ago

WHERE ARE THE GHANA PASTORS? THEY SHOULD COME OUT AND DEFEND TB JOSHUA. THEY ARE ALL QUIET. WHERE IS ANABA, HEWARD-MILLS?

SINCE THEY ARE QUIET IT MEANS THEY AGREE JOSHUA IS FAKE. IS SOMEONE SAYS YOUR FATHER OR BROTHER IS A ...

• peace 11 years ago

owusu pemba is going international. he is finished with agyoin asare and duncan williams

• Isaac 11 years ago

You can see how fool you are u said u firstly believed him but later God now showed it to you that prophet T B JOSHUA is a fake, did you heard yourself. I see that you are looking for famous, but you should have not mention g ...

• kolo 11 years ago

there is nothing good about nigeria,everything nigeria has a very huge question about it.

• Frank 11 years ago

Nathaniel said the same thing about Jesus when he replied Philip “Can anything good come out of Nazareth?” We all knew afterwards that both Nathaniel and Philip remind good stewards of our Lord Jesus. I hope you know that ...

• Frank 11 years ago

This is my frank question. Does Prophet T.B Joshua needs Ghanaians or we need him? If He needs money/fame, he could have open branches in USA, China, Russia, France, Spain, UK etc etc. Think People...T.B Joshua has been neede ...

• Sam 11 years ago

Because he can't deceive developed country,such as USA and co.This man of God Rev.Owusu Bempah is true man of God.Ghanain should be carefull for every coment about this man.May God bless you rev Bempah

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

You call a crazy guy like your fellow Ghanaian hustler atrue man of God? Are you a man of the devil? What qualifies your infamous idol owusu bempah to be called man of God more than you or Prophet TB Joshua. Prophecy is a gif ...

• DAVID SAM, LONDON 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA , THE ILLITERATE FAKE, CANNOT PERFORM IN ANY ADVANCED NATION. HE WOU;D BE EXPOSED IN A MINUTE. U THINK ALL NATIONS ARE AS STUPID AS GHANAIANS AND NIGERIANS? TB JOSHUA IN GERMANY WOULD NOT LAST TWO DAYS. HE WOULD BE ...

• saint-OZ 11 years ago

U guys dont know what u're talking about.He was in the states and performed his''fake miracles' but ......May God forgive u guys.what is gilible?

• F M Chikondo 10 years ago

Those same Americans are coming to see TB Joshua. And there is a branch in America anyway!!

• READ y 2 dye 11 years ago

we need someone who can stand up strong and speak. we can tell from his background he is more human, fucked his maid, wife left him that is real unlike tbj clean as a whistle.....hmmm.
    reverse colonial mentality boycott von ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 11 years ago

TB Johsua is fake. He is a womanizer. Is he not from Nigeria? Can you trust a Nigerian? Nigerians known all over the world as masters of scam and you are trusting one of them?

To the best of my knowledge, four of TB Johsua ...

• ADAVU CLEMENT 11 years ago

it may be true but his prophecies always come true.

• Akwasi Kumahene 11 years ago

TB Johsua is just like any (du si nii),juju man, or any mallam, who tells peoples about future. They all use demonic powers to create fears in people. Jesus never created fears in people like these wayward prophets like TB Jo ...

• Oloh Godday from Niger-Delta 11 years ago

Tb joshau is a truly man of God u pple ar jeliuos of him 4 wat is doing 2 d ful world

• Nii 11 years ago

So you think he is not opening branches there because he is true...pity you how many people in those countries are retarded like us? they think and use their heads in those countries they believe in working and thinking for b ...

• Bongo 11 years ago

Frank ,Jesus the son of God and the greatest prophet ever advised that if a blind leads the blinds,they will all fall in a pit,the so called miracles of your god Tb Jeshua are all magical trick s or illusions and will never b ...

• Observer of reality 10 years ago

Until a year ago I would not have listened to anything TB Joshua said. After listening to one service I knew he was real.
    He teaches Christ
    He teaches Love and forgiveness
    He gives liberally to people who need it at the ch ...

• peace 11 years ago

May Allah the God of heavens and earth, the owner of the day of judgment. The creator of everything that ever moved across the earth and the heavens.
    May Allah be praised.
    It is my prayer that many more people come to see ...

• KD 11 years ago

Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah whats ur problem?

• William Mafie, Tanzania -_Arusha(E.Af 10 years ago

You are of Satan,that is why you embrace him. Is only your farther satan can do miracles? Shame,yet you call yourself a Christian? Shame shame shame!!!!!!!!!?

• EU 11 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN EUROPE(BELGIUM,ESTONIA&ESTONIA)
    Are you a student or worker between the age of 20yrs-35yrs and want to study or work in Europe(Belgium,Estonia&Finland) legally.Spend as low as 1500euros yearly on below cour ...

• Sara 11 years ago

419 . work and stop connections

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

This is a scam. Are you TB Joshua's assistant? Get a proper JOB!

• WOMAN OF GOD 11 years ago

it is said and I believe its true
    GREAT MINDS DISCUSS IDEAS
    AVERAGE MINDS DISCUSS EVENTS
    LOW MINDS DISCUSS PEOPLES.

if indeed Owusu Bempah has a ministry and an assignment from God he must focus on it for he will give ...

• JESUS THE SON OF MARY 11 years ago

OH CHRISTIANS, WORSHIP ALLAH YOUR LORD AND MY LORD YOUR CREATOR AND MY CREATOR HIM ALONE SHALL YOU WORSHIP I DISTANT MYSELF WITH CHRISTIANS FOR CHRISTIANITY WAS NOT FORMED BY ME BUT RATHER BY MISLEADERS OF MANKIND (CORRUPTORS ...

• ME 11 years ago

KEEP YOUR ISLAM AND LET ME KEEP MY CHRISTIANITY. IT IS FOOLISH OF YOU TO INSULT CHRISTIANITY.

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

You are pointing fingers at your fellow 419 preacher,Are you a man of god as proclaimed? I believe you are the same so shut up your beaks

• ghana wake from its dreams 11 years ago

good work

• CONCERNED MALAWIAN 10 years ago

YOU HAVE NO POWER TO JUDGE OWUSU. YOU YOURSELF HAS SHOWN A BAD PICTURE TO THE FOLLOWERS OF CHRIST BY JUDGING. READ THE SCRIPTURE VERY WELL IN MATHEW 6.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The fake pastors will fight among themselves and kill each other b4 the judgement day will even arrive,God is not going to waste His time on them.Let us prepare a ring for Owusu Bempah and TB Joshua.Round number one piiih

• Dukakis 11 years ago

Satan will give you a cap to wear but later on demand the head that wore the cap, he will give you powers and later disgraces you before the world everybody must be careful of those who claim to be prophets of God and perform ...

• BOMBER 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is preparing for a big bang fall.Lord, let the curse be on he alone if not pardonable but Forgive him for he knows not what he is doing.

• markoni 11 years ago

thank you pastor.i don't really understand some of us,beleive in GOD, pray secretly and you get your result but is because of quick response.GOD'S time is the BEST.

• TKD 11 years ago

HMMM. IF JESUS SHOULD COME TO THIS WORLD IN ANOTHER FORM, MEN WILL STILL OPPOSE HIM. THEY WILL EVEN SAY HE IS THE ANTI-CHRIST. BELEIVERS, THE BOTTOM LINE IS" WE SHOULD WATCH AND PRAY' OUR FAITH SHOULD BE BASED ON THE WORD OF ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Swine, have you forgotten so soon the months you spent in the shrine of Togbi Akakpovi alias "Yeye Boy" at Atidzive to learn the nuances of mysticism and necromancy?

• HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear HAHAAAAAAAAA,

The fellow (I mean this Owusu Bempah goon and dolt) actually underwent tutelage for 6 months at Atidzive learning the nuances of necromancy and mysticism at Togbi Akakpovi Adzraku's (alias Yeye Boy) shri ...

• AGYAPONG ANDREWS (GERMANY) 11 years ago

useless pasters

useless pasters, may God panish them

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

You are all fake!

Yes Akadu, all of them are fakes. I pity those who patronise such charlatans. TB Joshua himself is the greatest of all the fakes. I wonder which seminary he attended.

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

Na wa o o o o o o! Ibi like say 'Bishop' Bempah na pot-valiant or na clear case of one fake rumbling about another fake

• BOOM 11 years ago

ONLY NANA ADDO AND SIR JOHN WILL COME TO YOUR CHURCH BECAUSE THEY ARE ALSO LAIRS AND FAKE LIKE YOU.

• koo 11 years ago

its religion not politics.

• JOE KANAWU 11 years ago

SHAME BISHOP OWUSU BEMPEH NA LIAR PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS ONE OF THE PROPHET, GHANAIAN MEN OF GOD SHOULD LEARN FROM,SO SIMPLE DON'T PREACH BARE FOOT,SO SIMPLE NOT YOUR TYPE WITH BIG GOWNS ,BIG CRUCIFIX AROUND THE NECK,RINGS ON F ...

• JOE KANAWU 11 years ago

@MOHAMMED SANI WELL SAID THE SECT CHURCHES ARE ON THE HEELS NOW. SELF CLAIM BISHOPS, PASTORS, ARE SHITTING IN THEIR PANTS NOW THE TRUE ONES WILL REMAIN, OWUSU BEMPEH YOUR 419 WAYS ARE NUMBERED THE TRUTH IS COMING OUT PROPHET ...

• Charles Yorke 11 years ago

Thank you sir! You have said it all. Because he cannot work miracles and all his words are about tithes and offering, he is envious and fears that his crowd will be pulled away from him. He can only talk about NPP winning ele ...

• yeboah 11 years ago

But don't you think he will kill you too? Because now you come and see his secret.

While you said ever one who will know his much be died! WATCH YOUR TONGUEOOOOO

• Kingsford 11 years ago

stomach paster(owusu benpah)

• ENYONAM 11 years ago

seek the kingdom of God and stop judging.

• Araba 11 years ago

you are not God so you cannot judge someone. thank you

• CO U S A 11 years ago

MY COMMENT IS THAT TBJOSHUA IS NOT FROM GOD .

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

u are rather talking about your self. Idiot ashanti man

• mohamed Sani 11 years ago

Bishop the Bible say thou shall not judge.TB Joshua has worked hard to make his name a Brand.It is a truism that, TB Joshua has vividly and aptly understood the needs and psychological of the human beings; especially the blac ...

• Albert 11 years ago

What kind of a pastor is owusu bempa never thinks of bringing anything new but always making comments about other men of God.advice.next time if u want to watch a lively program of that kind,eat well or do eat too much food.a ...

• Peaceman 11 years ago

rev Bempah, I don't think what you said is the truth neither you should judge a man of God like you.

• Do not judge 11 years ago

U judge ur fellow pastor with lies.God bless and may God forgive u.

• koo 11 years ago

s3 bomokyikyie firi nsuo ase b3ka kyer3 wo s3 d3nkyem awu a y3ngye no akyenge.

• Isaac 11 years ago

Just Look at yourself , it seems you didn't reason well. You said you believed him before but latter God told you he is a fake prophet, you must be insane, you are looking for cheap popularity this can't help you, better star ...

• DZIBORDI 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS RATHER A FAKE PASTOR. IS HE THE ONLY PASTOR IN GHANA WHO HAS ALL THE KNOWLEDGE IN THE HOLY BIBLE. WE HAVE GOOD AND RENOWNED GHANAIAN PASTORS LIKE AGYEN ASARE,MENSAH OTABIL,FATHER BUCLE,DUNCAN WILLIAMS,CHRIST O ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Christianity is a fake religion imposed on Black people. The bible is fraud and a tool for indoctrination. Owusu Bempah is as fraud as the guy he accuses!

• Frank 11 years ago

Very soon you'll understand and know and see for yourself if God is real and if His only begotten son, Jesus Christ truly came to die for the sins of the world. And at that time, U'll regret ever insulting the Christianity an ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Ask any Jew and he will tell you that your Bible Massiah was a con artist. I believe Jesus was born as a normal human being from the desert of Palestine and stood up against the rigid rules of Judaism. He was a Jewish rebel w ...

• RACHEL from Tanzania 11 years ago

you need deliverance,OWUSU BEMPAH,Worship in spirit,ask GOD TO help you differentiate GOD'S SOUND AND DEVILS 's sound,is not your fault.

• Teye 11 years ago

All those guys who years ago used to perform tricks and magic by the wayside are now pastors, prophets, bishops and what have you. People need to pray for God to grant them a spirit of discernment so that they can sense in th ...

• peace 11 years ago

you can find answers in the Holy Quran
    type into youtube: Old Bible Proves Quran is Right

• Justice 11 years ago

Folks just read this news and you will know Owusu Bempah is having a mental problem and must be prayed for or send to mental hospitals.Media should stop granting him hearing. May he rather go to T.B Joshua for healing from th ...

• GTV Live at WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

watch on GTV Live at WWW.OFMTV.COM

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

this pastor is afraid dat TB Joshua may collect all his customers,he is fighting for his future but let him remember wot JESUS said about wheat and tares.
    He told a story abt a man who planted some wheat in d day time but du ...

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

From christianity to Judisim or better still moslim. Christians of today are full of lies, cheats, money making and other sorts of evil things.
    What A Nation?

• Frank 11 years ago

My Friend let Christ be your standard. Don't because of someone change your confession, your believe and and your trust in Jesus Christ. If you truly know and love Him, you'll know His voice and u'll know the voice of your "s ...

• BBC 11 years ago

why did u not heal the sick Pastor Yourself

• Kingsford 11 years ago

my prophet(T.B JOSHUA) das not attack his fellow men of God.OWUSU BENPAH atittute in Ghana here only God nos,he need delliverans,(very big deliverance)go 2 synagogue 4 our deliverance.even if u can not go,just watch EMMANUEL ...

• KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH SHOULD STOP THE CHILDISH ENVINESS

• John 11 years ago

Give the Holy spirit the chance once in your life

• wilson 11 years ago

mine your bussiness.

• peace 11 years ago

type into youtube the following and see what you have´nt been told : ´Old Bible Proves Quran is Right´

• GRACE 11 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU I BELEIVE TB JOSHUA AND HIS GOD HE IS SERVES

• Michael A. Blaak 11 years ago

Too bad! its a pity that we have people like Bishop Isaac Owusu Bempah as men of God. Why didn't you say this when he was Nigeria until now? May we all be forgiven for the judgement we make on people.

• NANA 11 years ago

GOD IS THE ANSWER. MAN WHY WORRY

• NANAMBRA 10 years ago

WHO THE FUCK ARE U TO JUDGE? ITS U WHO IS FAKE.T B JOSHUA WON MY SOUL TO CHRIST. FAKE IS U COS U EVEN R TOO PROUD.I WILL LOVE T BJOSHUA TILL I DIE. HOW MANY SOULS HV U HELPED WITH ALL THAT MONEY U HAVE..UGLY LOOKING FOOL LIKE ...

• NANAMBRA 10 years ago

I NEVER KNEW SATAN ALSO DID GOOD THINGS LIKE HELPING THE ORPHANS AND STUFF LIKE THAT.THAT OWUSU IS FAKE.LOVELY PEOPLE,JUST WATCH EMMANUEL T.V FOR AN HOUR AND SEE FOR YOURSELF.IF U STILL THINK HE IS FAKE, THAT WILL BE UP TO U ...

• LOVE 11 years ago

Why,

You men of God in Ghana hate this man.What has he done to deserve this.

Do you care for the poor,

All what you are interested in money,buying expensive cars and putting up expensive houses.

Please give us a b ...

• bob 11 years ago

Jesus said if a kingdom that is against itself is divided. can darkness go against darkness? who made you judge for GOD let GOD speak!

• Vicky 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS ENVIOUS......YOU ARE TO BE QUESTIONED HOW AND WHERE YOU RECEIVED THAT TITLE YOU HOLD. GO TO THE MAN OF GOD IN HUMILITY AND HE SHALL INTERCEDE ON YOUR BEHALF.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

What is the guarantee that the spirit which spoke or revealed the issues to you is also not LICIFER?

• Believe 11 years ago

This is another "If you cannot beat him, destroy him" In future, Owusu Bempah will be one of TB Joshuas visitors, mark it down either in secret or in the glare eyes of the public. aSK nIGERIANS TO TELL YOU.

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

I have been expecting Bempah to come out boldly to tell Ghanaians about this false prophet and 419 scammer TBJoshua and now he has. Thank you, Bempah, now I know we have some prophets in Ghana.

• kojo 11 years ago

It is very unfortunate that someone who claims to be another man of God will say this about Prophet TB Joshua- a true Man of God. God have mercy

• Joe Tetteh 11 years ago

Bempah please write to me at manpassman79@yahoo.com.

• George 11 years ago

prof tb joshua is realy a man of God. so pastor owusu or what ever you call yourself stop campaining and live everything to the Almighty God.

• Andah 11 years ago

Since when did you realize that TB Joshua is a fake man of God. It is because he came to Ghana to minister onto our followers? Obviously your criticism is borne out of envy. It is sad people like call ourselves men of God.

• Abdul Malick Nuhhu_Billa 11 years ago

I am a moslem, when issues of divinity are questioned or critic is good but when the few true men of God are helping humanity, showing love and moderate life syle we cry foul. Take a look at Paster Mensah Otabel very moderate ...

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

FAKE MIRACLES, FALSE PROPHECIES, THIS JOSHUA IS A UNIQUE MAN OF SATAN, FLEE FORM HIM.

• Charles Yorke 11 years ago

Thank you brother Abdul.

• Strike 11 years ago

"Man of God", please stop all these allegations and leave judgement to God. Do you mean to tell us that, if TB Joshua hadn't visited Ghana recently, you wouldn't have come out with all these allegations?

In these end times ...

• Abdul Malick Nuhhu_Billa 11 years ago

I am a moslem,but when issues of divinity are questioned or critic is good but when the few true men of God are helping humanity, showing love and moderate life syle we cry foul. Take a look at Paster Mensah Otabel very moder ...

• Sansey 11 years ago

Yes, it is written in the New Testament Book. You can read the book of the REVELATION. Everything is there for all to see. It is the kind of DEMONIAC practice prophesied to happen. TB Joshua is the ultimate instrument.!!

• bisambiro 10 years ago

U bempah u just wnt tobe kwown true man of God tb Joshua u need. Prayers God. Forgive. U

• wofa kokoor 11 years ago

this Owusu Bempah is just ignorant and wirhout direction

• coffy 11 years ago

Why give chance to this man who only delights in controversial lies. this Bempah guy must be banned from the media. i can tell him that his so called vision is from the devil

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 11 years ago

OH EVERY ONE MUST GO TO SHOULD YOUTYBE,MOST OF THE NEGERIAS HAVE MORE THINGS ABOUT HIM,ONLY FOOLS WILL TRUST TBJ,

• Gods annointed 11 years ago

I used to watch this man but no more.He was tranformed into a wild beast in my dream. The presence of this man was hanging around my home. OB is right the only mistake he made was to go political.Please dont watch this man. A ...

• NAA4U 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA IS TODAY CALLING SOMEBODY OCCULTIC! IS THAT HOW HE STARTED? WHERE ARE ALL THE SO-CALLED POWERS HE STARTED WITH? WHY IS HE NO MORE POPULAR AND SHRINKING SO FAST?DIDN'T HIS GOD REVEAL TO HIM THAT HIS WIFE WAS GOING ...

• napler rexford 11 years ago

the world was made dark ages ago becoz of technology. we gave our soul to anti christ to rule. nw popularity makes people go to the extreme and its killing us slowly. its time we see real men of God. churches hv become a busi ...

• GYEBI 11 years ago

THEY ARE ALL THE SAME SO WHY TAKE ANY OF THEM SERIOUS?

• young khalifa 11 years ago

how sure are u ,

• KOBAAH. 11 years ago

PEMPA WOYE KWASEA PAPAAPA/WANI NSO ADEE KORAA.HWE WONYE OSOFO OO TONG ENTI GYAE WO AZAE NE KALABU NKEKAE NO .BEMPA WONNI VISION ENTI GYAE WO NKWASEASEM KEKA NO..MA OSOFO JOSHUA NWEN NE HO WATE ANAA.WOREGU GHANAFO ANIM ASE DOD ...

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Satan can not revealor speak against Satan so do you fight for a prophet ? Let TB come out with his side of the issue if he is of God or Satan buddy don't fight for him

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

SO,this Bempah guy IS saying SOME of the miracles are GENUINE ????? What % is that ?
    Believe ANYTHING you want Blackman of the 21Century,but DURING WORKING HOURS, let's put in OUR BEST to SOLVE OUR OWN PROBLEMS!!!! We are a ...

• ALFRED ACQUAYE-GHANA 11 years ago

I was dumbfounded, when I read the dirty comments about the true man of God Prophet T.B.Joshua by the so-called bishop Owusu Bempa. If the prophet is an occultist leave that to Almighty God and mind your own business. Owusu B ...

• NAA4U 11 years ago

BY THEIR FRUITS THEY SHALL BE KNOWN. IF BEMPA KNOWS THAT TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLES ARE MOST FAKE, THEN HE IS ALSO FROM THE SAME SOURCE. HAS HE BEEN ABLE TO TELECAST LIVE HIS SUPPOSED DELIVERANCE SESSIONS WHICH DID NOT LAST?

W ...

• Daniel K Yeboah 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR? IS YOUR MIRACLES NOT FAKE AS YOU KNOW THE THE FAKE ONE? WHY AM ASKING THIS IS THAT THE ONE WHO DO FAKE THINGS ALWAYS KNOW THE FAKE ONE BUT TO ME T.B.JOSHUA IS DOING HIS PART AS A MAN OF GOD AND OWUSU BEMPAH C ...

• GF AGYENIM 11 years ago

owusu benpa is a big fool whats his problem he must do his job and leave TB Joshua alone there are a lot of fake pastors in ghana he must first deal with them before moving to nigeria to deal with with TB JOSHUA. YOU are a bi ...

• stone 11 years ago

the bible says we should not speek bad about our men of God,but dis man Owusu Bempah fill gud attack other men of God,hmmmmmm,we are waiting onto God

• kojo 11 years ago

i have seen him preaching on tv with shoe on his legs so what owusu bemper is not right

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

Why are Ghanaians finding it difficult to understand this simple message? Is it because of the desperation in which the NDC government has put the nation, such that people are looking for salvation? Don't Ghanaians have the n ...

• akwasi 11 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW WHAT URE TALKING ABT.I JUST SMELL JEALOUSY AMONG GHANAIANS.WHO IS THIS OWUSU-BEMPAH. WHAT HAS HE DONE FOR ORDINARY GHANAIANS.IT IS OUT OF JEALOUSY WHY HE WENT TO THE RADIO STATION TO ACCUSE JOSHUA.IF URE A GOOD ...

• Paa kofi 11 years ago

Yes tb is a fake

• majid 11 years ago

A Spiritual scientist and herbalist, Prof Togbui Amuzu, has waded into the fray of prophecies and predictions about the fate of President John Dramani Mahama, challenging what he calls fallacies by doomsday prophets.

Accor ...

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 11 years ago

Themselves with worldly things, cars, houses, mansions while the poor people in their congregation are suffering. To be self righteous you have to live virtually like a monk... Not many can so it is just by his grace that we ...

• LAMPTEY JOHN-ABLEKUMA ACCRA 11 years ago

his speeches does not sound like a ps.is he the only ps in Ghana? he think he is more cleaver than Ghanaians.

• D Money 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA IS A WITCH..PLEASE LOOK AT HIS PICTURE CLOSELY.

• BY THEIR FRUITS 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA HAS SUFFERED SUCH ATTACKS B4 BUT STILL CONTINUE TO BRING RELIEF TO A LOT OF SUFFERERS. GOD BE WITH HIM

• BEMPONG SOLOMON 11 years ago

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN WHEN HE GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSSES HIS SOUL.THE ORDER OF THE DAY IS THAT ,USE OCCULT TO DECIEVE PEOPLE MAKE MONEY FOR YOURSELF AND FAMILY.HMM I STAND TO BE CORRECTED BUT IS THIS SO CALLED PAST ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

I have never seen without shoes so proof it

• Festus Ocansey 11 years ago

TB Joshua is A Man Of God.

• KWABENA TEYE 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah that crazy bishop can never change our perception and our love that we have for TB Joshua.

• majid 11 years ago

That Owusu Bempah is not a pastor or a prophet. When you are a true Man of God and a prophet of God, you don’t become an alarmist and Anti-Christ.
    "“He (Owusu Bempah) is a scorn man, alarmist and Anti-Christ. Every prope ...

• AMB 11 years ago

You can say what you want. I believe in TB Joshua.

You see the good work he is doing as formidable competition for you. And who knows, you are probably an occultist.

• Sahara 11 years ago

Fake Bishop afraid of loosing his ground is judging, stop stealing and selling stolen cars before you come to judge. No Man of God in Ghana can stand The Senior Prophet TB Joshua, he does not ask anyone to sow seed before hea ...

or doo i dont trust any paster at all but i now belive what owusu bempah is saying. but my brother stop mention all those stupid pasters name in ghana.cos they are no body

• peace 11 years ago

owusu bempa is going international. he is done with duncan and agyin asare

• Richard 11 years ago

This man again.Your death is going to be like that of the vulture. Jealousy will kill you. Pls tell as with pictures or video when Prophet TB Joshua preach with bear feet you liar.I think you don't even know him. Ghanians, th ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah must not forget that God ordered Moses to remove his sandals before him God because the land he Moses stood on before him is holy,if TB removes his sandals to performe miracles does he understand his relationship ...

• Kwame Karikari 11 years ago

But fools will believe this tb joshua. We are in the 21st century so stop following this idiots and just read your bible and lead a Christian way of life - love your neighbour as yourself!! period.

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 11 years ago

Thy shall not appoint yourself the judge of God.

• lilian 11 years ago

these were all concucted against T B Joshua because of jealousy...Rev. O Bempah can never be like him thats why he is jealous..if he likes he should also hold a crusade and see how many people will come..they wont even be up ...

• Campus Minsitry Report 11 years ago

If really this 'Bishop' Isaac Owusu Bempah,actually uttered these things I am reading, then it is very disappointing, indeed.

He is poisoning many. What a shame! Is it what is expected of, so called, man of God?

The con ...

• Kofi Kofi 11 years ago

HIS JUNIOR PASTOR WAS CALLED MAXWELL, HÈ WENT PASTOR CHRIS NOT TO T B JOSHUA AS HÈ IS STATING. OWUSU BEPA SHOULD CALL MAXWELL's WIFE TO TETIFY, THAT FAIR COLOURED LADY. I WAYCHED HIS HEALING ON CHRIST EMBASSY AND KNEW THE L ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

WHAT DO TB JOSHUA AFRAID OF WITH HEAVY PERSONAL BODYGUARDS? DO A TRUE AND FAITHFUL MAN OF GOD NEEDS PERSONAL BODYGUARDS?

• Kofi Kofi 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA IS LYING, I WRITE FROM HOLLAND TO TELL GHANAINS, HIS JUNIOR PASTOR IS CALLED MAXWELL WHO WENT TO PASTOR FOR HEALING AND TESTIFIED HIMSELF OF HIS HEALING. HE IMMEDIATELY STATED, AS LEAN AS HÈ WAS, THAT HÈ SLEPT W ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Why are we WASTING money educating our future medical doctors at the Unis ?
    Why don't we INVEST MORE in the WONDER HEALERS ??We can SAVE more of National Revenue to take care of the OPEN GUTTERS, NON-EXISTENT PIPE BORNE WATE ...

• Sesay 11 years ago

We are living in a world in which many have turn the church of God into business institution.The so call owusu bempah an that of tb joshua are nothing in the in eyes of God but fake prophets.

• Enyonam 11 years ago

very funny.anytime good people are becoming great,people like this pastor wants to bring them down but the God Tb Joshua serves will never allow it. amen

• Beloved 11 years ago

For once i agree with u Rev because it is writen people wil come in my name during d end time.I know and upon reading through the book of Revelation i saw that he was not from God.so Ghanains beware cos the end time is near.

• THEO 11 years ago

LET ALL THE WEEDS AND THE GRAINS GROW TOGETHER.THEN WE CAN CLEARLY DIFFERENTIATE.

• THEO 11 years ago

THE END TIME IS NEARER THAN WE THINK

• Campus Minsitry Report 11 years ago

The Prophet of SCOAN is who he is. God has called him at a time like this to deal with issues which the Church has been struggling with because of ignorance and the idolatrous traditions of our forefathers.

Throughout West ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

DO CHRISTIANS NEED PERSONAL BODYGUARDS? JESUS WALKED FREELY WITHOUT BODYGUARDS BUT TB JOSHUA IS SO GUARDED WITH HEAVY PERSONAL SECURITY, WHY?

• kofii bentum 11 years ago

is the so call bempah trying to tell the whole world that he is the only man of God in ghana?i think its time for him to stop this king of kindagating behavour he shld tell the whole world how many people have received breakt ...

• glades 11 years ago

i know you ooooooooooooooo owusu bempah god will surely dill with you for talking about a man of god like you.

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

They are in the church business for personal gain and women.

• Kofi A 11 years ago

You have been ordained a bishop so now you think you have arrived.Hypocrite. How many sick people have you ever healed and how many prophecies of yours have come to pass ?, remove the speck from your own eyes first,what has T ...

• RAZAK WA 11 years ago

I said it that this T B joshua is a jujuman and people thaught i was joking now thank God now sombody is also seeing it

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

That's just a word to the wise.Over to you countrymen!!

• AHOOFE 11 years ago

BEMPA SHOULD SHUT THE FUCK UP.....HE CLAIMS TO BE A PASTOR, YET HE IS SAYING SOMEONE IS FAKE. WHY DIDNT HE SAY THIS ALL THIS WHILE,UNTIL TB,J CAME TO GH. BEMPAH IS JUXT A LIAR.BOTH OF THEM R THE SAME....

• jj 11 years ago

he keeps lying lyk no one else's business. I hope God forgives him.

• kwaku prince 11 years ago

good works pastur. but u can use miracle should help peoples.should go to herven.

• Eileen, Accra 11 years ago

I am a strong member of SCOAN and all what have been said about Prophet TB Joshua is FALSE accusation. HE HAS NEVER PREACHED WITH HIS BARE FEET. Be careful Owusu Brempah, you are not to Judge, a true man of God will not behav ...

• Justman 11 years ago

IF U TRULY WORSHIP GOD WHY WORRY ABOUT JOSHUA.LEAVE HIM FOR GOD.NOBODY BELIERVE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. YOU SET THE THIS POOR PASTOR UP AND USE HIM FOR DEMONIC SACRIFICE AND WANT TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE.....YOU SAID MAHAMA WILL DIE ...

• K.K Amponsah 11 years ago

Don't Let the devil fool you! what Owusu Bempah claimed God told him did not come from God.It came from Satan who is in both of them. Owusu Bempah is not different from TB Joshuah they have the same demonic spirit-- it is jus ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

Owusu is worried bcos all d collection is going to TB.Hahahahahahaha

• MATHIAS 11 years ago

IF HE IS FAKE, WHY THEN IS HE CASTING OUT DEMONS. AND IF BISHOP OWUSU IS RIGHT...WHY CANT HE, THE BISHOP CAST OUT THE DEVIL WORKING IN TB JOSHUA?

• MATHIAS 11 years ago

GOD IS GREATER THAN SATAN...AND IF THIS IS TRUE THEN THE WORKS OF GOD SHOULD BE GREATER THAN THE WORKS OF SATAN. BUT SO FAR THE MOST GREAT WORKS I HAVE SEEN HERE ON EARTH IS IN THE MAN TB JOSHUA.

IF HE IS FAKE, AND BISHOP ...

• kk 11 years ago

Look at who speaking with tattoo on partners body yourself fighting pastors and calling and telling ghana that someone is fake than you are one pse lets think of what God has for us

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

God had asked Moses to take off his shoes because he was standing on holy ground before God. So does that make Moses a devil worshiper? This man is condemning another pastor but hardly knows the scriptures. Traditionally even ...

• Easy. Blessing Okpe. 11 years ago

judge no one .. so that you may not be judge, who are you to judge someone..remember the bible judge no one . so that you may not be judge

• samuel b b 11 years ago

god should have mercy on bempah

• ABENA 11 years ago

i love TB Joshua. i know he is a man of God by the fruit he bares. who is Owusu Bempah

• KWAKU 11 years ago

I SECOND YOU MY SISTER GOD BLESS. THEY CAN GO TO HELL.

• ONUA PA. 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH . WHO MADE YOU JUDGE OVER OTHER MEN OF GOD?

• Sakura 11 years ago

Pastor Bempah, why don't you focus on your work? Have read the parable of the tares?

• RALPH 11 years ago

Rev.Bempah.
    Who are u to judge?the bible u claimed to using say the LORD thou shall no be judgmental. my opinion is u are just being childish by using those words.what of if u find out later that TB JOSHUA is as clean as u c ...

• William Ocran 11 years ago

TB Joshua is indeed a real man of God.How come a pastor Owusu Bempah like become so peaved about his fellow man of God.He says TB Joshua's power is not of God,come out and tell the whole world where his power comes from.Look ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Just as Christians and Muslims are against people who profess other religions, thus other people deserve the right to be anti Christ or Mohammed. It is an universal right to conscience which nobody can take away from them.

• MICHAEL 11 years ago

matthew 7:22-23.it is God who can judge but not MAN,ministry is not a work of a man but of GOD. IN THE LAST DAYS GOD SHALL SEPERATE THE WEAT FROM THE THURBS.SO PASTORS PLEASE STOP JUDGING EACH OTHER AND ALLOW GOD TO DO HIS WO ...

• joseph owusu 11 years ago

Please note , Hon. Rev Owusu Bempah, it is highly unethical if you make such comments.There are dozens of fake Ghanaian pastors,claiming they were called by God, performing all sort of comedies. Have you called them antichris ...

• Helena 11 years ago

Please be careful when spoke about real man of God. The people who spoke wrongly about Prophet TB Joshua they listen to the voice of satan and not to the voice of the HOLY SPIRIT. I wonder when accuse man of God like TB JOSHU ...

• GERALD SAKALA 11 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWNS!

• GERALD SAKALA 11 years ago

only GOD knows lets pray so that he show us the trueth.bishop & t.b GOD wil answer is childrens.

• Godfrey* Moleme 11 years ago

I would love to say that whoever says that TB joshua is false they will forever say that were He is not present Bishop if you think that Prophet is false go and tell him and don't go around say thing about Him... I'm Godfrey ...

• trinitybliss 11 years ago

Is not true

• Yemi 11 years ago

It will be better not 2 make noise, leave the judgement for God. The race 2 heaven is nt 4 d experts.

• Mtisunge 11 years ago

Ur sach adevil revrend urself a true man of God doesnt critisayz others go 2 helo

• B Gabriel 11 years ago

Bempah Claimed " I know occults stand on their bare feet when offering sacrifices,” he said. How did he know, i think only the member of the group can know what they do as i have never met or seen, member of this associatio ...

• Frank 11 years ago

Why Ghanaians always hate anything Nigerian's are doing, Why can't you allowed God to Judge,

• Akaglo 10 years ago

I believe Prophet TB Joshua is a true man of God. So-called men of God hate him as Jesus Christ himself was hated because of sheer enviousness that God is using him as medium to deliver mankind from oppression of demons. Acco ...

• Akaglo 10 years ago

I believe Prophet TB Joshua is a true man of God. So-called men of God hate him as Jesus Christ himself was hated because of sheer enviousness that God is using him (Prophet T.B. Joshua) as a medium to deliver mankind from t ...

• Suney Solomons 10 years ago

To me it seems to be true, I don't think God will let people play him like that. He is very GOOD, Strong to you T.B. Joshua

• SURE ONE 10 years ago

A TIME WILL COME WHEN THESE SO-CALLED PASTORS WILL RASH TO SCOAN FOR CONFESSION AND DELIVERANCE.PROPHET T.B JOSHUA IS A TRUE MAN OF THE MOST HIGH GOD

• Elvis Avevor 10 years ago

do not judge, GOD is the only person who judges.

• Elvis Avevor 10 years ago

never ever judge anyone

• afolabi stella 10 years ago

those that claim that TB joshua is nt frm God are they frm God?pls read deuteronomy 18v22 and john 14v12.pls i wnt to ask a guestion. Can devil cast out demon.i wonder wen i read abt some man of God castin TBJ,they are even t ...

• PJ 10 years ago

Rev.Bishop Owusu you are lying. If were TB Joshua,people we have said many things about U too. Stop jealousy. Bring your god out and let him use U to do real miracles
    abakristo@yahoo.fr

• Afua Frances 10 years ago

Thy shall not judge another so dat u will not be judged by others before de coming of Christ, on dat day God wl start from our various churches and our pastors n bishops wl be first to be judged.

• ibk 10 years ago

this is all to much why

• Levina 10 years ago

LEAVE THIS MAN,HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD.TB.JOSHUA GO ON,IN JESUS NAME

• bolex 10 years ago

Rev....abi wetun u call ursef(owuso) u are already judging a man of God abi......talk for ursef nd dont judge

• anonymous 10 years ago

no man can cast out demons using the name of the Lord Jesus Christ, is from the devil.

• Amehia Richard 10 years ago

Is pastor Owusu Bempa jealous of TBJ?, if not den why?

• Serah moyo. 10 years ago

I believe pastors are jealous about tb joshua with his annointment..stop criatisizeng start asking god for ur own miracle. Let it be God who jurg thing not u jealous pastors ,Go to scoan for ur own deliverance..tb joshua he ...

• Godwin 10 years ago

Judge not.thou says d Lord.am disappointed in dis issue of Tb Joshua.face ur work of God

• FROM USA 10 years ago

TB Joshua Hi is Truee Man Of God He Help A lot of People No body Can say bad about hem you are wrong All NATIONS BELIVES HE IS ONE GIFT GIVEN TO AS FROM GOD
    GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA AND LONG LEVE TO HIM

• kebofe Maseng 10 years ago

Why can prohet Owusu judge prophet T.B Joshua Please pastor let Our pastor be Only God ca judge him

• obuhoro w. d. 10 years ago

I have watched his videos and have been to the synagogue uninvited.I really do not care much about miracles because I, like Thomas, he has to perform that healing to miracle on me for me to acknowledge. If one agrees that som ...

• Mathew Tambukwa 10 years ago

Dear Owusu,
    Do not deceive people out there. We now know that Prophet T.B. Joshua is a true man of God, actually the best on our generation. If you have your own problem seek the LORD Jesus for revelation and santification.M ...

• bro chris 10 years ago

Let us not give the glory of god to satan

• Hanson 10 years ago

Its regrettable Owusu has the guts to talk of our only end-time prophet this way. The axe of God will fall on him.
    God is watching you!

• ROBERT CHAWINGA 10 years ago

Unless if you tell me that you have a negative altitude towards him.TB Joshua is a true man of God

• Prophet TB JOSHUA 10 years ago

To book an appointment with Prophect TB JOSHUA +2348108131267, and prayer on any problem you are facing like witch fight

,bareness,fornication,adultery,business growth, low sperm count,stagnation in life ,healing from th ...

• chichi dogs 10 years ago

Live the man tb joshua alone mr owusu and face your problems,using his fake. Miracles to solve people problems I think is ok by me.

• mikegeneral 10 years ago

You are not the to judge the man of God.

• prophet me shezi 10 years ago

I bilieve that if we say TB Joshua is a anti-Crist why we don't deliver Him becouse we save a mighty God

• only god knows 10 years ago

w cnt judge him,he is showing people the way,light and he always tell the truth.

• William Mafie, Tanzania -_Arusha(E.Af 10 years ago

Tbjosua is truly a man of God, if not as ISAAK OWUSU BEMPAH claims. Mighty God, God of our Lord Jesus Christ would have DIVINELY empowered you to deliver TBJOSUA. TRUE GOD NEVER REVEAL A PROBLEM. WITHOUT GIVING A SOLUTION. Y ...

• Maxwell 10 years ago

Dear saints!
    I hear pastors, bishops n all saints making noise about miracles. These miracles should happen and no one will stop them. Please saints stop quarrels by misleading us, why are you not performing like Jesus the ...

• Essie 10 years ago

Be careful of your deadly comments about the man of God Owusu Bempah. You will stand before the judgment seat of God to give an account. Why is it that you are the only bishop making these blasphemous and deadly comments?.

• pam 10 years ago

Remember Jesus was crusified aswel for al the good he has done.false accusations against him.thy are know doing the same to Tb joshua..jealousy can make you say nasty things.his truly a man of God.PRESS ON PASTOR

• THE CRITIC 9 years ago

GOD SAID THAT IN THE LAST DAYS MANY UNPLEASNT THINGS WILL HAPPENED HE DID NOT ASK ANY BODY TO COME AND BIGIN TO CONFIRM THIS PROPEHECY SO TB IS NOT FROM GOD HE DOES EVERY THING FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS AND EVEN THE BISHOP IS ...

• Abe Peter 9 years ago

If you are really a pastor, you will understand that Judgement of Men of God is an exclusive reservation for the Almighty God.If u saw horns and a wolf's face, those were the Xteristics of ur demon.Go for deliverance in the ...

• Ps Fidele 9 years ago

You are not God to judge TB J. he's man of God.Even Pharisian accused Jesus Christ like Belzebul that mean yourself you are wrong.

• Isaac Tamang 9 years ago

i don't care about tb about bempsh i just care my God and My lord, i believed miracles which by Jesus and God, so i think Tb Joshua is true Prophet and when i saw his miracle video i find get my life in jesus. so thanks Jesus

• tosh 9 years ago

I believe he s a man of God stop judge him f

• Emmanue 9 years ago

You lier your time has come to an end unless you ask God for forgiveness and turn away from your evil ways

• okyei Alex 9 years ago

condemnation is not needed in the kingdom of Christ pleease man of God.

• Loin Of Judah 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah

SHAME ON YOU!!!!
    Do Ghananians accept your blasphemy.
    You lack love.
    Jehovah Adonai is God of Love.
    You can not be His servant!
    A true Man Of God, who is Holy Spirit lead, DOESN'T attack any man of a mini ...

• Dunamis Den 8 years ago

Who is this owusu bempah kuraaa that calls himself a man of God???? Is that what the bible is teaching you to be attacking an anointed man of God.well for your information you have just go against the words of Jesus in matthe ...

• MASHAKA S. KALAMBA 8 years ago

MY DEAR BEMPAH,LET ME ASSURE YOU THAT TB JOSHUA IS A REAL MAN OF GOD ! I AM A TANZANIAN AGED 60. I VISITED SCOAN ON 18Th,JANUARY THIS 2015 TO LOOK FOR A SOLUTION IN MY 43 YEARS SMOKING ADDICTION. I WAS SMOKING A MINIMUM OF 80 ...

• mdu 8 years ago

You BHAMPA u r devil possess