You are here: HomeNews2013 05 13Article 273848

Fans of TB Joshua reply to Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (102)

• RAS 11 years ago

It could be helpful if we knew who wrote this article... Thank you

• TB JOSH IS A CROOK 11 years ago

Those who believe in what human being can do spiritually are all low-spirited, low life, low-esteemed people who donate their souls to the devil's care. get life, nigas.

• OSOFO DANSO, LONDON 11 years ago

A PIECE WRITTEN WITH NO NAMES? WHY ARE THE SO-CALLED SUPPORTERS OF TB JOSHUA HIDING? THIS IS A LIE. BEMPAH IS NOT OF GOD. YES! JOSHUA IS ALSO NOT OF GOD. THEY ARE ALL IN THE CHURCH FOR MONEY.

THEY ALL PERFORM FAKE MIRACLES ...

• Stee 11 years ago

And you are from GOD, abi?

• kolo 11 years ago

no human being whatsoever can sway me away from my heart. my god is my heart,my temple is my heart.kingdom fighting against kingdom.

• DON PEDRO 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH U PERFECTLY. I DON'T SUCCUMB TO THESE CHARLATANS CALLING THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Comment: GHANA PASTORS HATE TB JOSHUA K3K3

I JUST DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAIAN PASTORS HATE TB JOSHUA WITH SUCH A PASSION.....WEYTHING THE GUY DO YOU????

I still can not fathom how TB Joshua was shutdown to the level of a ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

419ers PASTORS AND FAITHFOOLS SLUG IT OUT. How should we dub this fight? This is the battle and mother of all scams featuring TB Joshua against his Ghanaian cohorts. Venue: Accra - Ghana.
    Now, Ladies and gentlemen it's show ...

• obeng 11 years ago

fooooooool

• deacon Aryeetey Klu, Holland 11 years ago

THE FAKE PROPHET TB JOSHUS IS A LIAR AND A FAKE. HE LIED ABOUT DEDE AYEW ON YOU TUBE. WHEN THE LIE CAME OUT HE REMOVED THE VIDEO IMMEDIATELY. HE ALSO LIED ABOUT KANU.

SAKAWA 419 JOSHUA WOULD COME TUMBLING DOWN SOON. THE ...

• PRECIOUS 11 years ago

WHETHER PAID BY TB JOSHUA OR NOT, WHAT THAT WRITER SAID IS TRUE OF BEMPAH. I DO NOT KNOW ABOUT TB JOSHUA BUT I USED TO BE A MEMBER OF GLORIOUS WORD AND I KNOW WHAT THE WRITER SAID IS NOT LIES. AS CHRISTIANS WE ALL NEED TO TRU ...

• DON PEDRO 11 years ago

AT LEAST TB JOSHUA IS MORE PHILANTHROPIST THAN WHAT IS HIS...FALSE PROPHET'S...NAME?

• Rev Dr kofi Mensah, 11 years ago

TB Joshua, the man who tricked God?

Sometimes I wonder if Jesus was walking the land of Jerusalem today if he would be on TV. Would CNN, Al-Jazeera, BBC and the other popular network ...

• BOMBER 11 years ago

Get this straight, TB Jshua has never claimed that he does the miracles by his own strenght. He acknowledges that all he does is through the power of the Holy Ghost.He said several times that "We are not fighting agaist flesh ...

• Hubert Oduro, Austria 11 years ago

TB Jshua has never claimed that he does the miracles by his own strenght.

THE MIRACLES AND PROPHECIES OF BALOGUN JOSHUA ARE FALSE. THEY ARE SIMPLE MAGICAL TRICKS. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE THIS. DAVID COPPERIELD DOES MORE WONDRFU ...

• Bisibi 11 years ago

Thank you very much. Also which pastor has ever told its congregation to donate money to churches under trees or uncompleted building to help them instead of saying they should bring it to their church, this tb Joshua gives ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Everybody is a crook including Jshua.
    Now we are confused satan or the devil
    is challenging God,which is which ?
    l personally dont know.l know that there is somany powers all came in spirits.During Moses time there are
    ch ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THE WRITER WAS MAKING A POINT UNTIL HE MENTIONED THE ISSUE OF LEVEL OF ANNOINTING 'Let me say this, there is no one in Ghana with the anointing T.B. Joshua has been endowed with' THAT IS AN UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT. LE ...

• Dr 11 years ago

You are perfectly right. God bless you and let the spirit teaches us into all truth. Since in the bible when the apostles wanna know who is the greatest Jesus rather told them of Humbleness and servanthood first.
    He didn't ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

AM GLAD THE UGLY ASHANTI ATSU IS BEGGING TO ADDRESS ISSUES RATHER THAN HIS PRIMITIVE ASHANTI TRIBAL STANDS MAYBE HE HAS UNDERGONE A FACE LIFT OPERATION

• TYCOON 11 years ago

NUMBER 9, KINGS OF RASHES.

• James Kwofie, Australia 11 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

• KHODJO OWUSU 11 years ago

WELL SAID JAMES KWOFIE...GOD BLESS YOU...THE STUPID ONES WILL DRINK THE POISON...THANKS A LOT

• SARKODIE , Japan 11 years ago

tb joshua gave Atta-Mills miracle spring water to cure cancer but it did not work. Why did Mills die? Because the TB joshua spring water did not work, it does not work. It is all a scam.

But many sick Ghanaians are using t ...

• Dannybee 11 years ago

And someone called Prophet TB Joshua arose. He claimed to have the powers to foretell events. Some claimed he prophesised Atta-Mills victory, and the then President acknowledged his power. Is he a man of God? Events will tell ...

Thanks DANNYBEE, GOD BLESS U FOR THIS KNOWLEDGE.

• francis Asomaning 11 years ago

what is the meaning of this article. writing from the jubilee/castle.

• daniel 11 years ago

Two wrongs don't make a right. Are these the end times signs that we read about and prophesied about in the Bible? Stop the attacks!

• ama 11 years ago

Owusu bempah shld also tell us where opambuo n ebenezer get their source of power.I think it wld be best to start thinkin of gh be4 he moves to anoda country

• EU 11 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN EUROPE(BELGIUM,ESTONIA&ESTONIA)
    Are you a student or worker between the age of 20yrs-35yrs and want to study or work in Europe(Belgium,Estonia&Finland) legally.Spend as low as 1500euros yearly on below cour ...

• BASTARD 11 years ago

You will soon be arrested for this shit you've been throwing up here, bastard.

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"...there is no one in Ghana with the anointing T.B. Joshua has been endowed with."
    How can you be so sure?

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

He wants a private jet badly.

• Addy 11 years ago

Too many false prophets enriching themselves at the expense of their members. May GOD expose them all.

• Go back to the bible 11 years ago

The bible says it all...in the last days false Prophet will abound, people will move from pt to pt to seek ...
    The bible also says you will know them by their fruit. The holy spirit in you will confirm to you whether these m ...

• Ayitey Muller 11 years ago

The big losers are the poor congregants.

• ALHAJI MORO 11 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE ONE OF THE HYPOCRITE THE BIBLE TALKS ABOUT ,YOU WILL FOLLOW MIRACLES.IF YOU WANT MIRACLES, YOUR PROBLEMS WILL REMAIN AND THE MIRACLE PERFORMER WILL BE RICH .ONE THING IS SURE : THEY WILL NOT STAY UNPUNISHED. ...

• Pastor Mattin 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah, Be careful, you have become a false prophet and a political party prophet. You are gradually shifting from God. Please seek Gods face for fresh Anointing and mercy.

• AB 11 years ago

Massa why are you discrediting Owusu bempah? At least he prophesied that at all cost Nana will win the supreme Court case. Is that not prophesy enough? Osofo Bempah don't mind him ibe jealousy.

• KOFI AMOAKO 11 years ago

HOW CAN YOU KNOW THERE'S NO ONE IN GHANA ENDOWED WITH GOD'S ANNOINTING AS TBJ; YOU HAVE DISPLAYED YOUR CORRUPT AND SHALLOW MIND IN GOD'S WISDON.

THANKS KOFI AMOAKO...THIS GUY IS A VERY BIG FOOL...KWASEASEM...GYIMI GYI MI

• PAUL OSOBE 10 years ago

LOOK Owusu Bempah FACE AND LOOK PROPHET TB JOSHUA FACE YOU SEE THAT HI IS AN HUNGRY MAN WITH OUT A VISION.

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

Thanks very much for your arcticle and word to the wise is enough for owusu bempah and his likes.

• KWASI APONKYI 11 years ago

THER BLACK MAN STILL BELIEVES THAT A PICTURE OF SOME WHITE HOMOSEXUAL IS THE SON OF (ONYANKOPON) THE CREATOR.
    AND HE LIVES UP SOMEWHERE IN THE SKIES NEAR JUPITER WITH(NANA NYAME).
    VERY STUPID INDEED...NO WONDER EVERYTHING W ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

One day, I was asking some questions about a picture hanging in our living room and my spouse quickly shot back, saying, you hate Jesus. I answered positively but that did not help so, I asked her, why does she think the pic ...

• ghost 11 years ago

There is no one endowed with the annointing of TB Joshua in Ghana?? are you serious?? the article was interesting until i read your last remark. You need to do some more research and keep your mouth of men of God.If Owusu B w ...

• OSMAN SAFIANU 11 years ago

MATHEW 7 VR 21-23 SPOKED ABOUT THSES
    PASTORS

• KWABENA TEYE 11 years ago

Shut-Up Mr Atsu from Ho. It is an established fact that no pastor is really endowed with the gift that TB Joshua had. Believe it or not, It is true. Try all the powers that be and get to Prophet TB Joshua and you will see the ...

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

Little mind, how come T B Modus being a Nigerian can't help solve all the killings and the arm robbers there. Why?

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

IT IS SAD THESE COMMENTS SHOW YOU ARE NOT ABREAST WITH TIME. LOOK FOR THE DECODA AND LISTEN TO T B JOSHUA, HIS PREACHING, JUDGEMENT, HIS WISDOM WORDS, HIS PRAYER POINTS, HIS PROPHECIES, HEALING, DELIVERANCE(DEVILISH UTTERANCE ...

• frank nortey 11 years ago

in the past we had a lot of tigari and nakaba shrines in the country who rely on powers of dwarfs to convince innocent people. most of these tigari/nakaba shrines have metaphosed into churches in order to attract innocent and ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE NUMEROUS TESTIMONIES FROM DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE WORLD AND THE DIGNITARIES INVOLVED IN GIVEN THESE TESTIMONIES? WILL OWUSU BEMPA EVER GET COMMENDATION FROM PEOPLE LIKE ANDREW YOUNG,RON KENONLY, DON MEAON ANDGEA ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

A house divided can not stand.

• Truth 11 years ago

By their fruits, ye shall know them. The truth isn't far fetch - just watch Bempa/TB Joshua for 3 days n you will know who is 'Man Of GOD' Bempa is not comperable to TB Joshua

• ANOINTING 11 years ago

IF OWUSU BEMPA GOES NEAR TB JOSHUA'S NEW ANOINTING WATER/STICKER, HE WILL FALL AND MANIFEST

• Victor Uzoaru 10 years ago

Why is this Pastor attacking everybody, TB Joshua has not even said a word about him or respond to him, he is fighting himself, TB Joshua does not have time for such aguement, He leaves all battle for the Lord, Owusu am sure ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

WHAT IS HAVING THE COMMAND TO SPEAK ENGLISH GOT TO DO WITH GOD. OWUSU BEMPAH IS AN AKAN. HE DOES NOT NEED TO PREACH ABOUT GOD IN ENGLISH. THIS IS VERY CHILDISH TO ME.

• oooooo tooon aaaaaaden 11 years ago

well done owusu bempa God bless you

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Tuberculosis Joshua, that Nigerian pastor, is a fraud. The man is using whatever tricks he can to deceive his ignorant and naive followers who have shut down their sense of thinking depending and relying on this "sakawa" Nige ...

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

Both of them are con-men. Period.

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

Listen to yourselves - TB Joshua Fans!! Since when did God started creating fan clubs. All these Pastors, Prophets, Bishops and Archbishops in Ghana, Nigeria and the indeed across Africa including TB Joshua and Owusu Bempah a ...

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

They can always administer healing that is never certified by doctors including HIV AIDS. However the who President of Ghana put all his trust in this man the cancer stayed despite the proclamation of healing. Check scripture ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

keep giving your monies to this FAKE PASTORS each time you give $5.00 he his up 5 and you down 5 that is stupid dont give your money out like that.you hear me?

• FREEMAN 11 years ago

HMMMMMM... SPEECHLESS

• Theo Osei 11 years ago

How can the fan of TB Joshua claim he is anointed more than anybody in Ghana. Even if it is so, is it appropriate to say it when people can judge that themselves? The so called FANS OF TB JOSHUA should come again.Why should y ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Shame ...why do you want someone who can speak and write his native language to learn English??? This written piece is 'fake' !!! If you are a fan of TB Joshua who cares?

• Timothy 11 years ago

Great write-up. Demons of envy and destruction are attacking innocent TB Joshua through ignorant individuals so-called men of God. God will expose the bad ones through the good ones. Light and darkness will never stay togethe ...

• Gulam 11 years ago

All the so-called pastors you see shouting on TVs are all children of satan, in fact, they are all demons!!!!

• kk 11 years ago

U are a typical ghanania who believe that anyone who speak good English is intelligent. English is someone else language so if one can not speak or write it well means he or she don't have a mind of his own

• M A Azongo 11 years ago

please, if you are a believer, remain mute about what is happening. the God that we serve will fight for his servants.

• Enoch Antwi 11 years ago

Whether T. B Joshua or Owusu Bempah are from God or not, both of them knows it; and God and the devil also knows it. Our religion does not admonish us to attack each other on such issues as if we are the judges.

If one pr ...

• SMS 11 years ago

I will rather urge him to further his education and start learning English.

• PRECIOUS 11 years ago

WHY IS IS OWUSU BEMPAH DRESSED IN THIS FASHION? I AM NOT A MEMBER OF ICGC BUT I MUST SAY I ADMIRE PASTOR OTABIL AND OTHERS LIKE EASTWOOD ANABA, AMPIAH KWOFIE, ETC.......EDUCATION IS AN EYE OPENER.

• J.LORD 11 years ago

Don't torch my anointed and do no harm to my prophet,i have no much things to say ,but i will say that God should forgive the so call owusu prempeh.
    few months ago the same owusu prempeh was in the front line with his fake p ...

• Bak 11 years ago

I just to know if this Owusu Bempah is the same person who founded End Time Ministry at Odorkor Primus Park.Between 2000-2001 he came to London demanding between £200-£300 for special prayers is he the same person?

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN CHRISTIAN 11 years ago

I AM ENTREATING THE FANS OF T.B JOSHUA WHO MADE THE ASSERTION THAT THERE IS NO ONE IN GHANA WHO IS ENDOWLY ANNOINTED LIKE T.B JOSHUA TO RETRACT THIS UNCIRCUMCISED ASSERTION WITHOUT RESERVATION. AS WAS SAID BY A CAMEROONIAN FR ...

• wilson 11 years ago

bempa its true pray for TB JOSHUA to change

• Lisco 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is just a joker. My question to him is about his evil rings and where he got them from.

• COMMENTARY 11 years ago

AM VERY surprised at the evil boldness of owusu bempah\S claims. Owusu Bempa is rather a satanist whose kingdom of demons is crumbling. Lets see owusu bempah crumble and sink deeep and deeper into the pit. IF HE IS A MAN LET ...

• Leslie Taylor 11 years ago

All pastors are thieves ! TB Joshua is no exception

• Mary 11 years ago

MOFA MO NKWASIASEM NFRI HO. THIS IS NONSENSE. TB JOSHUA IS NOT GOD OR JESUS CHRIST SO GIVE US A BREAK, YOU FOOLS. OWUSU BEMPAH IS RIGHT

• Amavie 11 years ago

So tell us the negatives of this so called man of 'God' TB Joshua. I guess it will fill a whole book. He is a CROOK using the bible to swindle unsuspecting Ghanaians who are so desperate for miracles. To you guys in London, y ...

• BY THEIR FRUITS 11 years ago

EVEN BY THE TOUCH OF THE NEW ANOINTING WATER, PEOPLE WERE HEALED OF THEIR VARIOUS AILMENTS INSTANTLY. AT THE 2 DAYS 'TOUCHING', HEALING, DELIVERANCE SESSION IN GHANA LAST WK, NO ONE PAID A PESEWA AS OFFETORY. YET A LOT WERE H ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Correcto mundo....before all the NPP grammarians start to grill me like CHINCHINGA

They know how to correct grammar but they can't count pink sheets to save their lives....

• Esi 11 years ago

If you say no one has the anointing of Joshua in Ghana I beg to differ.go study your doctrine on the Holy Spirit.this is pathetic.what are Ghanaian pastors doing about this? I am dumbfounded.open your let God open your eyes.

• AMANFUO 11 years ago

THE PEOPLE WHO HATE T.B JOSHUA ARE THE SUPPORTERS OF NANA ADDO ALL BECAUSE HE TOLD HIM HE WILL NOT WIN THE 2012 ELECTION AND IT HAS COME TO PASS. SHAAAAAAAAAAAME ON TO U ALL

• Black always workship white Jesus 11 years ago

Africa fools are fighting with white man Jesus

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 11 years ago

SHAME ON TBJ,FANS NO NAME,APUUUUUUUUUUUTO,JUJU PASTOR TBJ THE WORLD KNOWS HIM,ONLY FOOLS WILL GO TO HIN AND CHOP HIS JUJU,

• Rev.Owusu 11 years ago

i am a ghaian and a rev. minister. i want to warn all ghaians insulting prophet tb joshua to be very careful because, God will judge all of you who touches his anointed. owusu Bempah does not have anyright to determing who is ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

From which quotation in the bible says that the Anti Christ will come as a prophet.Owusu Bempah is a jealous pastor.Even the idol worshipers will not do this.

• Liz 11 years ago

I am writing in regard to your article (02/25/01) on the prophet T.B. Joshua entitled MIRACLE MAN. As a Christian Pastor and teacher I am concerned about some of the aspects of this prophet's ministry which are either unrepor ...

• Djornobua Kwao Patrick 11 years ago

is owusu bempah a judge or politician or pastor? If you know TB Joshua is not a true man of God, why don't you pray for him that he may change from his bad ways buh rather criticise/attack him? Advise Akuffo Addo and co to r ...

• Neeleen 11 years ago

It's clear that Owusu Bempah needs deliverance. With the new Anointing Water he can do so in the privacy of his home. To Owusu Bempah: Be encouraged, brother, and go for it. You'll be delivered from whatever demons are contro ...

• Precious Joe 10 years ago

1-Only God can Judge.
    2-Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm.

If Owusu Bempah can prove himself then he should go ahead.

Prophet TB Joshua is man of God for he does everything in JESUS NAME.

• Precious Joe 10 years ago

"there is no one in Ghana with the anointing T.B. Joshua has been endowed with" It is nonsense to say that. Don't be like O Bempa. Who are you to measure yhe levels of anoitng men of God in GH? Let God SAY So and not you. Oln ...

• Chris Nordjo 10 years ago

God will continue to anoint you TB Joshua pls dont mind anyone even Jesus Christ was not believed we love you TB for using your money for the world to save soul and poor

• Alhaji 10 years ago

Pastor Owusu what have you to Ghana and ur church members, I can boost myself as having trust T B Joshua as the end time Man of God.
    Look around what is ministries doing to the whole world, what you is to prophesy this man w ...

• major 10 years ago

Ghanians let God judge by himself whats your problem t.b.joshua had proven to the world in so many ways what else do u want to see lets also talk about our own pastors here in ghana and let the man be for christ sake

• PAUL OSOBE 10 years ago

Owusu Bempah IS JUST A NOISE MAKER HE JUST WANT TO BE NOTICE BY PROPHET TB JOSHUA THAT IS THE ATTITUDE OF GHANIAN THY TALK TOO MUSH HERE. PROPHET TB JOSHUA YOU DON'T SUPPOSED TO TALK TO HIM LIVE IT TO GOD.

• willie 10 years ago

Hi all I greet u in the name of jesus God wil give to those that obay his law an prays him all day long. And the liars whores and demons where casted out to burn in hell for ever sins do kill and satan is the father of sins l ...

• a son of God 10 years ago

Hi all I greet u in the name of jesus God wil give to those that obay his law an prays him all day long. And the liars whores and demons where casted out to burn in hell for ever sins do kill and satan is the father of sins l ...

• crorkz 9 years ago

lFYxkN Very neat post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.