You are here: HomeNews2013 05 11Article 273695

Tsatsu’s cross-examination will take years – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (193)

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES FROM NPP

• AMID 11 years ago

This Terrible specific fool is always posting his foolishness on this medium.I wish to know who his parents are to congratulate them

• SHAMO 11 years ago

TERRIBLY STUPID SAY THIS TODAY AND THAT TOMMOROW I THINK HE AS INSULTING HIS NDC LAWYERS LAST WEEK? WHAT IS A WANTING NDC FOOL SLEEPING ON THIS CASE BUT HOLD ANY PART HE WANT AND TALK

YOUR NPP TerriblY Spe cifiC KEEPS FOOLING YOU.IDIOTS. SHAAAAAAME. GO AND COMMIT SUICIDE.

NPP FRUSTRATED.

• Atopahene John Mahama 11 years ago

How much is one of your akonfem kyinkyinga,? hahahahaha! useless ndc

HAHAHAHAA, BIG FOOLS PLUNDERING GHANA INTO FURTHER DEBT.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Hahahaha, NDC top lawyer ugly Tsatsu Tsikata, going round and round in circles like a dog trying to catch its tail.

TSATSU HAS PROVEN THAT ADDISON IS STILL A STUDENT AND HIGHLY IMMATURE TO STAND AGAINST HIM. TSATSU WILL BREAK YOU DOWN SOON. MARK IT.

• KATH 11 years ago

No wonder they are all ugly backwards idiots

• Geaneorge Dean 11 years ago

THE LAW IS THE LAW
    YONG AND OLD ADULT CAN STUDY THE LAW TO
    BECOME PROFICIENT.
    SMART LAWYERS HAVE STRATEGIES.
    LET US SIT TIGHT AND SEE WHERE WHERE
    THE CROSS EXAMINATION IS LEADING TO
    THERE IS NO TIME FRAME ON CROSS EX ...

• on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

WATCH on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM
    everything LIVE FOR FREE. ONLY ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• his thievery activity will end 11 years ago

Tsatsu tsikata is not on top of anything. His lies, hide&seek and stupidity will end here.

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 11 years ago

he should have said shut up, FUCK OFF AND DIE!!!!! hehehehe!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Tsatsu will not be allowed to stretch the case till his death.

All parties in the suit signed an undertaking to have justice delivered in 2 months and that undertaking is still valid.

The ant-size brained Tsatsu will no ...

• Ebo 11 years ago

You are a fanatic NPP foolsoldier that is why consciously or unconsciously you did not mention what
    the side you are supporting signed.
    But you were able to point out the negatives in your opponent.

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Jato, stop dreaming! There is an ongoing justice; but a case must be proved beyond all reasonable doubts. If Tsatsu has the constitutional mandate to disprove the NPP petition beyond all unreasonable syndromes of wishful thin ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

I cannot fathom why this Kwame Donkey has set aside a peculiar day to manifest his hokum on this notice board.

This ninny denominated Kwame Donkey has kept on clinging so impenetrable onto the coat tail of Sir Jato for far ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Aboafunu! Wobewu AGYA wopapa!!
    Jato is my cousin, but that has nothing to do with reacting to his unrepentant vile vituperations on the incumbent, and showing gross disrespect to the PROCEEDINGS of the bench.
    That particula ...

• Bawumia De lair 11 years ago

you just as that ugly Bawumia, when did they singed that stupid undertaking to end the foolish case in two months?you have sworn to lie till npp is dismantle right?

• Z! 11 years ago

I SMELL A PRIMITIVE TROKOSI!!! WHO ARE ASHANTOS? ODWAN NUA!!!!!

• KATH 11 years ago

These fools are also in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana?

• koo 11 years ago

Trokosis are daughter fu..ers

• GHANA 11 years ago

Trokosis just want to keep it all in the family that is why they fuck their daughters, sisters mothers and even sheep.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EVEN YOUR STUPID MINISTERS ARE RECIEVING THEIR SALARies FOR SELLING NKOMFEM! STUPID MAHAMA SHARING 4X4 TO GIRLS! HOW MUCH MORE SOME MONEY TO RESCUE GHANA FROM YOU FOOLS?

• Klovi 11 years ago

BECAREFUL ON YOUR COMMENTS ELS YOU WILL FIND YOURSELF AT A PLACE YOU WILL NOT LIKE,YOU THINK NO ONE KNOWS YOU,YOU MUST BE JOKEING WE KNOW YOUR FULL NAME

• BULAALAH 11 years ago

Find out from k4 how much judgement debt he left behind for NDC to fix?

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Your man Bawumia also sells kyinkyinga

• Gbemi ndc 11 years ago

NPP will never do Akonfem bussiness! A whole national govt doing nkofen poultry? hahaha what an uncivilised fools

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

Shallow , shallow, shallow. One of the reasons Africa is a dependant continent is its inability to harness it resources meaningfully. The brouhaha about the guinea fowl industry would have been laughable but for the sake of d ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

THEY WILL NEVER ACCEPT AS LONG AS IT HAS NOT BEEN ESTABLISH BY AN ASHANTI AKYIM NPP PARTY. THEY DONT EVEN KNOW THAT A GOOD GOVERNMENTS DEPENDS ON AGRICULTURE.

• GHANA 11 years ago

Is Tsatsu aware Halloween is over and he needs to take his mask off?

• Akwasi Kumahene 11 years ago

This little Ewe god, called Tsatsu Tsikata, has outlived his usefulness with regard to legal issues.Because his name has been hyped by Ewes worshipers of this little god, he will continue to do stupid cross examination, hopin ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

At least God has credited him with long life to acquire a halloween look as you seem to imply. You might not even reach his age to gain a halloween feature.If you do, think about the story of the boar, the sow and the piglet ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

Damn!!, I just told him to take off his mask. This has nothing to do with old age.

Are you saying all old people look like Tsatsu? Tsatsu is not even 70.

• Prosper 11 years ago

Tsatsu needs to take the mask off before he sends children into convulsions.

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD ASHANTIS ATTACK MAHAMA ON THE AKONFEM PROJECT ? IF U UGLY HAVE 4GOTTEN ABT K4S CASSAVA PROJECT ALREADY THE GO BACK INTO THE ACHIEVES B4 ATTACKING HANDSOME MAHAMA

• Bawumia De lair 11 years ago

he told me to lair

• SHAMO 11 years ago

YOU AND YOUR USELESS GOVT WHO HAD NEVER BEEN RESPECTED EVER SINCE HAS GONE MAD! THE ONLY USELESS GOVT IN HISTORY! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! WE WILL NEVER ALOW YOU IDIOTS TO SPOIL GHANA! ALUTA CONTINUA, YOU WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE HAHAH ...

NONSENSE PETITION PUT BEFORE SC TO BOTHER SENSIBLE GHANAIASNS. NO DOUBT TSATSU HAS PUNCHED HOLES IN YOUR PINK TOILET ROLL SHEETS.

• Gbemi ndc 11 years ago

Brilliant DR Bawumia will finish the greedy bastards soon

• SHAMO 11 years ago

The evil ashanti akyim akan losers anilmals who eat animal puu/toilet rat puu, cane rat grasscutter puu toilet eaters with pains, insulting is not helping Tsatsu punch holes in petitioners case doubleTriple Pink sheets

• Unique 11 years ago

Wo maaame twe kankan..TerriblY Spe cifiC

• DAN 11 years ago

this Nigger looks straight out of a movie...He is the house slave@

• samed accra 11 years ago

Tsatsu you did it before,you were able to face attorney general squarely how more less this mere NPP. you will remain opposition forever

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

These idiots claimed they were strong and smart people in GHANA, but none of them can't go to the witness box to fight for their TRIBAL PARTY. They rather sent the very northerner who they name pepefo to go and clean their me ...

PEPENI,NTAFIO TO THE RESCUE OF ASHANTIS HAHAHA GHANA POLITICS IS INTERESTING ESPECIALLY WITH THE ASHANTIS DISPLAY OF DOUBLE STANDARDS,A CONCERT TACTICS,HYPOCRISY,NAGATIVE SMARTNESS.
    I WONDER WHY GHANAIANS OR MEMBERS OF THE L ...

ANIMGUASEFO

• Inusah 11 years ago

Selling Akonfem, Dumsor dumsor, fire, China galamsey, election riggers, stealers, afari Gyan $35m, Woyomi $58m etc! Total animguase ndc stupid Govt

HE LOOKS LIKE A NEWS STUDENT (HOMO) COME TO SCHOOL. GYIMI GYIMI FACE.TSATSU IS WHITE WASHING HIM

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

The Takoradi Police have retrieved 10 vehicles and GHS55.750 from Osei Owusu, 29, a securityman, who allegedly stole GHS1,331,776 from the Takoradi market branch of the Ghana Commercial Bank (GCB).

Chief Inspector Felix Da ...

• KATH 11 years ago

They are bitter about their ugly outlook

• YAW PEPRAH 11 years ago

KATH,
    WHY YOU TALKING LIKE DOGS WORDS PLS BE CHANGE.

• BULAALAH 11 years ago

Aren't you fed up with this bullshit? Grow up and get something better to do with your life.

• Skains 11 years ago

Terribly Specif hasn't done anything wrong. The whole world is laughing at a developing country, which is fighting over pink sheets precisely because a useless petition has been set in motion at the supreme court, and it's h ...

• amoootia 11 years ago

Shame on you for insulting someone because they said what they think. I would go further than that, I actually think that NPP and their supporters are very foolish to think the SC will over turn a whole presidential election ...

• amoootia 11 years ago

Shame on you for insulting someone because they said what they think. I would go further than that, I actually think that NPP and their supporters are very foolish to think the SC will over turn a whole presidential election ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HE WILL BE SLEEPING ON PINK SHEETS TILL THY KINGDOM COME, NDC CALLED THIS EX CONVICT A BRILLIANT LAWYER! DR BAWUMIA WILL LET HIM GO MAD SOON

THE FOOLS ARE IN RED TROUBLE. GRILL THEM, TSATSU. GHANA LOVES YOU. THESE NPP MUST BE WIPED OUT AND WHITE-WASHED. KOOSEE TSEMEI, YAka gbemei.

• Whatever 11 years ago

NPP think cross-examination is some picnic at a park somewhere. To examing something is to question it and question it and question it to obtain its truthfulness. Tsatsu is doing exactly that

• Kwame 11 years ago

Where did you get your law degree to be an expert on cross examination? Have you seen the Judges becoming agitated with him to stop repeating himself? Cross examination just means you can question the witness what he attested ...

• Cummings 11 years ago

Thanks to Bawumia Tsatsu is now empty barrallel so so empty noise! Infact Dr Bawumia is brilliant

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

If NPP had known that the Tsatsu's are both legally super brained and Mathemathically astute,they would not have duplicated and quadruppled the pink sheets in an attempt to baffle themselves and others!!

The cross examinat ...

• Duo Otomi 11 years ago

But who would believe in the views of Dr Ampaw if you had listened to him on TV3 dicussing proceeding at the SC? He faulted Afari Gyan for asserting the EC's independence crying now the EC would know they are not because it h ...

• SHAMO jealosy/tribalist/bigot akan 11 years ago

The evil ashanti akyim akan losers anilmals who eat animal puu/toilet rat puu, cane rat grasscutter puu toilet eaters with pains, insulting is not helping Tsatsu punch holes in petitioners case doubleTriple Pink sheets

• EU 11 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN EUROPE(BELGIUM,ESTONIA&ESTONIA)
    Are you a student or worker between the age of 20yrs-35yrs and want to study or work in Europe(Belgium,Estonia&Finland) legally.Spend as low as 1500euros yearly on below cour ...

• KATH 11 years ago

They are the people who always say golden tool came from the sky!

• prof 11 years ago

and i think u not a Ghanaian and as stupid as useless tsatsu

• Okyeame 11 years ago

You have made mind thanks, however a better than yours was just received from Ankaful

• terribly specificwaa 11 years ago

Terrible SpecifiC, you are indeed terrible. you never speak sense. happy mothers day to your mother, madam terrible specificwaa, for giving birth to such an idiot. huh...

• DAN 11 years ago

faggot what you think happens when you lick your boyfreinds anus! National Dicksuckers committee(ndc)

WOW BY THE TIME TSATSU FINISHES HIS CROSS-EXAMINATION OF THE RESULTS NDC WOULD HAVE BEEN PREPARING TO REPEAT THEIR MASSIVE WIN WITH JUST 6 MONTH OF CAMPAIGN AFTER ATTAS DEATH AND NPP MIGHT HAVE CHOSEN ALLAN OR MUMUNI TO R ...

• AMID 11 years ago

Since it is clear that his intention is to delay justice,he needs to be restrained from doing so.Tsatsu should know better that Ghanaians are peace loving people and will want justice to prevail.

• WHAT DO YOU MEAN? 11 years ago

SOME US WILL SO GO TO COURT TO CHALLENGE THE PRESIDENTIAL PARDON SO THIS CRIMINAL TSKA-WHATEVER WILL GO BACK TO JAIL!! THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO TOP HIS DELAY TACTICS!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I WONDER WHY SUPREME COURT IS WASTING TIME ON THIS EX CONVICT

• SHAMO SNR 11 years ago

SHAMO JUNIOR, DO NOT LET PEOPLE SEE HOW IGNORANT YOU REALLY ARE. WHEN BAWUMIAH STARTS HIS SLOW MOTION CALCULATOR USAGE (WHICH SOME CALL ACTION REPLAY), ARE WENOT EMBARRASSED HE IS SO SLOW? HE IS THE ONLY GUY I KNOW WHO TAKES ...

• bornblack Germany 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT! I WAS SURPRISED TOO:
    THE PRESSURE WAS TOO MUCH; THE CLASSEs WAS NOT WORKING AGAIN.

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 11 years ago

NPP BROUGHT THE CASE WITH 11,800 AND OVER FAMOUS PINK SHEETS. EVERY ONE OF THEM WILL BE INTEROGATED, WVWN IF IT TAKES 11 YEARS. ELECTIONS ARE WON AT THE POLLING STATIONS NOT THE PINK SHEETS

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

The curtains of his cross examination will come down automatic if he decides not to conclude it. Trokosi cat. He definately knows he can not win the case and using that tactics to prolong the proceeding.

• Agyaaku 11 years ago

Are you guys so stupid? Was it not the pink sheets that the NPP is using as evidence of fraud? So why complain if Tsatsu is examining them one-by-one. How can any person come to any sensible conclusion if the matter brought t ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

You thoroughly examine or question the witness on his claims right across from him. 11 000 polling station is no joke to be taking lighlty

• Togbe 11 years ago

Taken not taking, ndc borofo is funny k3k3

• ENGLISH TEACHER 11 years ago

IF YOU INSERT THE WORD "IT BETWEEN THE TAKING AND SLIGHTLY, IT IS VERY GOOD ENGLISH. IT IS AN OMMISSION AS BE WU MA ME ( BAWUMAIH WOULD PUT IT. IF HE HAD PUT IT THERE EARLIER, BAWUMIAH WOULD HAVE COUNTED IT TWICE, GIVEN IT A ...

• Togbe 11 years ago

Go and learn English yourself because I am talking about using the taking instead of taken. What the hell are you blabbering about? Stop posting in cyberspace with upper case letters, it is not civilized.

If you use the wo ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

IF THE SC SEES TSATSU HAS NO CASE,AND THAT HE IS WASTING OUR RESOURCES AND TIME,CAN'T THEY STEP IN TO STOP HIM?
    TSATSU,CAN'T PLAY ANY DELAYED TACTICS TO WASTE OUR DEAR TIME:
    TIME IS THE ONLY GIFT GOD GAVE TO MANKIND EQUALLY ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

The SC will cut him off very soon. Lawyer Ampaw was just being sarcastic.

• Sammy Adu 11 years ago

At the end of the day if the SC realises that Tatsu is out of puff they would call on him to STOP for his own health reasons. I am not sure whether there is any oxygen cylinder ready to revive him just in case.

• Kofi Asamoah 11 years ago

Bwahahahaha

• Osei 11 years ago

Look before they came to court to argue that the pink sheets were far less than had been submitted to the SC the NDC, EC and the national security had planned it that way- to send security under the pretext of guarding only t ...

• Kofi Asamoah 11 years ago

In Nigeria it took three years to cross examine 340 witnesses on an election petition, so just imagine 11,800.

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

Ghanaians, mark my words...We the npp have already said that the batlle is the Lord's. God is going to send his angels to guard the npp and anyone who dares stand in our way is going to receive weapons of mass destruction fro ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

In Ghana, for that matter in Africa, time is timeless. In the USA, the Supreme Court gives maximum of only 2 hrs for hearing. If the Ghanaian Supreme Court is ready for prime time, they will control the proceedings.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A truck driver used to amuse himself by running over lawyers he would see walking on the side of the road. Every time he would see a lawyer walking along the street, he would swerve to hit him. After hearing a loud "THUD, ...

• asem beba dabi 11 years ago

Cheers!

• FRUSTRATED NDC MAN IN LONDON 11 years ago

Most of us who joined hands with the founder of NDC now find ourselves in political LIMBO! People like Nketia have killed NDC. The 2012 election was rigged. I am sure the founder is fuming stiff by now.

• Kwaku Baah 11 years ago

It is a real pity that the one touch show loudly echoed by the General Secretary of NDC during the election has falling in bits. That cry was merely to fool us about as one can see now.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A defendant in a lawsuit involving large sums of money was talking to his lawyer.

"If I lose this case, I'll be ruined."

"It's in the judge's hands now," said the lawyer.

"Would it help if I sent the judg ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

WHY DID WE LET THE 3 SOMETHINGS BRING SO MANY PINK SHEETS? THEY HAVE NOT EVEN STARTED ON OUR POLLING AGENTS. WE THOUGHT WE WERE SMART BUT TSATSU (THE SMALL ANT) HAS REALLY GONE INTO THE ELEPHANTS NOSE. (AS WE AKANS WILL PUT I ...

• kk 11 years ago

I don't know why Dr Ampaw expects a petition of such scale just to take probably one day to solve. we are talking over 11thousand pollings stations which has over 4 million votes. You want 2 hours cross examination? i bet it ...

• John Anamse 11 years ago

This case could travel far longer than expected because the NPP decided to present gabbage or for that matter raw data to court instead of information.
    You will remember that they were forced by court to present further and ...

• Wogyedie_nes3n? 11 years ago

Conveniently side-stepped these fine points you have raised,and instead chose to lambast Tsikaka, and accused him of delaying the proceedings,as though he(Tsikata) brought this action to the SC. What a bunch of dishonest 'int ...

• THEO 11 years ago

You don't know the hell you are talking about. this case has churned out fools pretending to be lawyers. Tstasu is doing this because he has failed to live up to his reputatio as a law luminary which was a myth in the first p ...

• Sammy Adu 11 years ago

Theo your assertion is just like mine and the count might just turn up very close to 11,000 plus and that still proofs Dr Bawumia right to the core.God bless him.

• pepe 11 years ago

wake up and smell the coffee dude. the sheets will not reach that number bcos of the duplications, triplications and quadruplications of pynq sheets as exhibits by npp. anyway 'might' is not "will" therefore you art not confi ...

• Wogyedie_nes3n? 11 years ago

Thinks we should all roll over and play dead so their "Akyem kwaa" can become president through the 'backdoor', that is the SC!
    This country has a very long way to if certain members of our 'enlightened' minority want to tu ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

thief counsel for thief ndc you would surely expose soon

• mo 11 years ago

i think the suprume court should come out with a time frame where lawyers who are crossexamining should have. forinstance two days or three days, otherwise controversial 'tsatsu' will not stop. i think there should be a rulin ...

• SHAMO jealosy/tribalist/bigot akan 11 years ago

Oops, The evil ashanti akyim akan losers anilmals who eat animal puu/toilet rat puu, cane rat grasscutter puu toilet eaters with pains, insulting is not helping Tsatsu punch holes in petitioners case doubleTriple Pink sheets

• Asa 11 years ago

You can't do this. The defence has a right to cross examine all the evidence in a case. This case is 2 weeks and already people are complaining. Do you know that complex cases easily go over a year even in countries like US a ...

• Brobbsnet-USA 11 years ago

If Ghana leaders care about the Country, then the power to STEAL,BRIBE and CORRUPT , must be taken away from the Government by a special purpose SWAT team ARRESTING All Public Government Officials including the President who ...

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
    THANKS

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

Tsatsu can take years but what we are looking forward to know is the elections was strategically rigged by ndc period .look at Tsatsu face in this picture nobody will tell you what that guy is inn for, corruption and stealing ...

• Ndebugre, USA 11 years ago

Atuguba should have recused himself. NDC has been groping in the darkness in search of a tangible line of defense and Atuguba is helping them a lot. Otherwise what is the reason for allowing a count of pink sheets in the midd ...

• Dr Pinksheet Bawumia 11 years ago

Atuguba helping who??????? When will a black man be able to judge good from bad, differentiate black from white??? The only thing the black knows well is 'fuck,fuck'....oh black, you are a scar on this earth.

• Joe 11 years ago

It will end no where.

• Pat 11 years ago

Since we asked for democracy (or was it "demon crazy”), we should wait for as long as it takes.
    “If you do not have time, you should never wage into exorcising witchcraft.” Ghanaian Proverb

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

BECAUSE JUDGES CANNOT THINK FOR THEMSELVES.THEY SHOULD BE SINCERE/BOLD/JUST to FACE the LAWYERS.

DR AMPAW has SAID NOTHING(FOOL).

• Pat 11 years ago

That is demon crazy - our choice of governance

• Plumber 11 years ago

It si the nature of the case that has necessitated the line of cross examination by councel for third respondents. If the NPP had simply filed for a recount or audit of all the 26,000 polling stations based on a sample that t ...

• KATH 11 years ago

Mark my words, Ashantis will never learn

• ********* 11 years ago

I wish the internet has not developed this far, giving access to this son of a trokosi daylight raped "ekoro" infested bitch called KATH to be continuously insult Ashantis, what a shame!!!!!!

• ********* 11 years ago

I wish the internet has not developed this far, giving access to this son of a trokosi daylight raped "ekoro" infested bitch called KATH to continuously insult Ashantis, what a shame!!!!!!

• Plumber 11 years ago

It is the nature of the case that has necessitated the line of cross examination by councel for third respondents. If the NPP had simply filed for a recount or audit of all the 26,000 polling stations based on a sample that t ...

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

Tsatsu is looking for technical point to win his case but remember he is dealing with wise men and women of the land he will come to cos 90 at the end and ndcwill beat the hell of his ass

• Plumber 11 years ago

Technical point s to win case. Yes, it is perfectly an accepted anbd legitimate procedure and only astute lawyers succeed with that line of action. As Bawumia himself said, there are many ways of killing a cat.

A LAND MARK CASE ,A LAND MARK EXHIBIT ,A LAND MARK CROSS- EXAMINATION AND SURELY GONNA BE A LAND MARK WIN 4 NDC WITH TSATSU IN CONTROL OF AFFAIRS

• Curtis 11 years ago

How I Wish My Final Exams will be set By Tsatsu And Tony.. I Would Have Pass my Exams with Ease ...With One Questions, Am Safe to Pass My Exams

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I am surprised why some of these tokes cannot tell their midgety Akufo Addo to give Ghanaians a break.

Another twerp of a Dr. Too many doctors in Ghana who only speak when things don't go in favour of their narco-kleptocra ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD.GHANAIANS BELIEVE IN LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NO WONDER AFARI GYAN and CO RIGGED 2013 ELECTION.

THANKS to NPP for OPENING the EYES of GHANAIANS.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN WASTED GHANA OIL MONEY to RIG 1992 ELECTION for NDC/MAHAMA

• david king birikorang 11 years ago

he do'nt have anything to ask

• Dr. Kologah 11 years ago

Didn't they know b4 rushing to court with their stupid partition? they should be made to pay for the amount KPMG is charging. fools!!

• Mike 11 years ago

He's not serious

• Curtis 11 years ago

Who Cares,Even If It will Take Thousand Days It will End , Maybe He Might Died Along The Way and The Thousand Days Might Not Reach...No Matter How Hard He Try, Still Zero, Hahahahahahah I Said This Once Before, I Wish He Set ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The shameless yesterday's campus poor rat now turned a super rich hiding Ghana's stolen millions far away Britain Virgin Island, thanks to the equally criminally fake master monster Rawlings who made him head of GNPC.

High ...

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD NOW KNOW HOW EC CONNIVED WITH MAHAMA TO RIG THE 2012 ELECTION. it is clear that dr. bawumia pink sheets have revealed a calculated plan that rigged the election in 2012 for mahama.We all know TSATSU plan is to ...

• Houston Apenteng 11 years ago

Simple mathematics.Alan CaSh ooooh ALAN Caaaaaaaaaaashhhh.

• kboi 11 years ago

Please respect the sense of judgement of the SC Judges on the process of the cross examination. If what Tsatsu is doing is illegal they would have stopped him. NPP Lawyers accept it so commentators must appreciate it and lear ...

• PEDU NELSON 11 years ago

I wonder why people cannot actually state their views without insulting any body.This actually shows you are bankrupt of ideas and inept.

• ABABIO 11 years ago

JDM PLEASE GIVE THE PROJECT OF REBUILDING THE KATAMANSO MARKET TO NANA ADDO DANQUAH TO AWARD THE CONTRACT TO HSI NPP WAAWAA CONTRACTORS. KENEDDY AGYAPONG IS READY TO TAKE IT UP. A GOOD GROUNDS TO PROOF A POINT.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The petitioner is asking to be declared President having claimed only to examine 24,000 of 26,000 pink sheets. if this Dr, had any sense at all he would know that the petition is the most foul that a court can hear. How can y ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

This is the lie you ndc people continue to tell your fool soldiers that the 4.3 million votes NPP wants annulled is all MAHAMA votes. YOU OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR PERPETRATING THIS LIE.

The votes NPP wants annu ...

• BGN 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE BELIEVE BAWUMIA'S EVIDENCE? THAT IS WHY THIS IS IN COURT. HE MUST PROVE HIS CASE BEYOND DOUBT. WAIT FOR KPMG

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Read and read again. I say which do not include votes from his stronghold... like ASOKWA polling station which he failed to account for. He was able to collect pink sheets from the remotest parts of the country but not from t ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You lied. Now that you have been caught you aqre telling a different story. Who told you that the pink sheets does not include pink sheets from Ashanti region? You stupid trokosis are the cause of problems in Ghana with your ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid(OH. USA) 11 years ago

What does it matter if the prolonged cross examination helps to bring out the truth.

It is interesting to see that all these so call BIG NAMES/MEN in the NPP are so tilted in their thoughts they lack simple common sense.

• patriotic citizen 11 years ago

if this man thought more lawyers and he uses abusive words at the law courts, then am afraid. ghana is in a great danger. but we really need peace thats all.

• BULAALAH 11 years ago

Justice is the ultimate goal no matter how long it takes. The right and best thing must be seen to be done, period.

• Daavi 11 years ago

Will Tsatsu Live forever.?
    All shall pass.

• waging 11 years ago

they shold prepare 4 thousand years. bawumia cant work again. he should better run to look 4 job oooo.
    bye bye

• Red bomber 11 years ago

Shamo, your father,stupid asanti/akem npp

• The same 11 years ago

Tsatsu is the man of the year

• PEKI TUMU 11 years ago

Let us hope the likes of Azar do not write articles again to interfere in the legal process

• Anane 11 years ago

The only sad part of all this is that Tsatu may fall incapacitated and probable lead to his demise.

• pepe 11 years ago

an embittered akufu addict's slave is spewing maggots. tsatsu will not die now so he will make sure that your staggering case(petition) is toast to sublime.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

The ground Master of Law Professor Tsatsu Tsikata is doing his own things and Teaching NPP Lawyers Law in Supreme Court including NaNa Addo

• kofi 11 years ago

eeehh Tsikata Bawumia???

• dirty man ewe 11 years ago

all ewes and ndc are animals

• Don 11 years ago

Let him spend 1000 years cross examine the wise Dr, Tsitsu is still an ex convict. And he shall remain as such.

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

THIS CASE WILL BE JUDGED SOON,THIS IDIOT TSATSU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED BY THE SC FOR JUST NDC SAKE.GHANA FIRST

• George 11 years ago

He should take 100 years if that will let NPP know that Ghana does not belong to it

• jah 11 years ago

Dis man is too good.everey good lawyer
    do behve like the way dis man is doing.He is just a kriminal....

• CON 11 years ago

OKOMFO BONE HYE NKOM SE KROMO A WOTEM BI. NDC ARE NOT THINKING ABOUT POOR.NOW TSATSU ARE TAKEN OIL MONEY TO LOOK AT HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS SO HE DONT CARE ABOUT THE PEOPLE IN GHANA NYAKOPON FA NE BOO WONTO NE TEM ENTI MEDE OS ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

Tsatsu did not petition the court over the alleged vote rigging but it was rather the NPP arrogant and ignorant leadership that did and brought the sheets so next time they can bring proper evidence to end the case within mi ...

• Chili Pep 11 years ago

bow to distractions because you're doing a good job. The petitioners should have expected lenghty cross examination. If not your style, we wouldn't have known that there was blotting in the number of the pink sheets so let t ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I don´t know why people think Tsatsu should do a shuddy job by ending his interrogation! Why? Allow hism to prove his case! Afterall, this is the time he has to PROVE the K4 and the NPP administration´s dubious prison case! ...

• Aryiku, Charwetey 11 years ago

So what was Nana WAD Akufo-Addo, Dr Bawumiah and Jake Okanta Obetsebi-Lamptey expecting by going to court. Were they expecting a judgement in 24hrs or within 3 days? Were they aware of the gravity and the legal complexity of ...

• STONE 11 years ago

NPP, YOU WISH FOR WAR NOW YOU HAVE IT.TSATSU HAS NOT GOT TO THE HALF OF HIS CROSS-EXAMINATION AND YOU PEOPLE ARE COMPLAINING.FOOLS>>>>>>>>

• ama kumi-rotterdam 11 years ago

......he has portrayed to ndc that there is no lawyer in ghana who can be compared with him because they are all his students that he taught them in classroom"small boys and girls"what do you know? i was once your teacher,do ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

TSATSU IS ABOUT THE BEST LAWYER IN GHANA SINCE HE GRADUATED LAW SCHOOL. THIS MAN HAS A LOT INTELLIGENT QUESTIONS AND HE IS NEVER SHORT OF GOOD AND INCRIMINATING QUESTIONS. HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING, SO HE WILL CONTINUE TILL B ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Uncle Tom fell out of a civil war movie..This is the House slave you hear about in the movie..Master gave him better privilges than the niggers picking cotton

TSATSU LAW STRATEGY WORKS LIKE A DIESEL MECHANISM AS IT HAS BECOME OBVIOUS AFTER THE FIRST WEEK OF TSATSU CROSS-EXAMINATION THE GHANA LAW ICON WITH PROVEN CERTIFICATES OF EXCELLENT PERFORMANCES IS ACCELERATING DUE TO HIS L ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

TSATSU WILL JUST CONTINUE UNTIL BAWUMIA TELLS THE TRUTH. ALL ALONG BAWUMIA HAS BEEN LYING. SO HE IS PATIENTLY WAITING TO GET HIM TO TELL THE TRUTH. AND HE WILL DEFINITELY TELL THE TRUTH.

• Kokonte burger 11 years ago

bring 11000 exhibits get 11000 sheets crossed examined. Fair deal hahahahahah

• abrantea 11 years ago

so be it, no one asked the petitioners to bring half the constituencies in Ghana as exhibits. Tsatsu will go through every pink sheet one by one by one and again by one. Hahahahaha,

• Koo 11 years ago

When you think of the name Tsatu Tsikata, you think of criminal Ewe Kojo Tsikata who planned a coup d'etat to overthrow Acheampog and went to exile when his coup was abortive. In the Rawlings era, Ghanaians saw what this Kojo ...

• nurudeen 11 years ago

I WENT TO SCHOOL WITH MAURICE AMPAW AT EBENZER SECONDARY SCHOOL HE IS A STRONG N P P SUPPORTER. HOWEVER HIS FATHER HELD POSITION IN BUSIA ADMINSTRATION BEFORE BOLTING TO LEAVE LONDON TO LIVE WITH HIS MISTRESS. GHANAIANS DONOT ...

• BGN 11 years ago

IN KENYA 22 POLLING STATIONS WERE CONTESTED, HERE IN GHANA 11,000+ IF TSIKATA DID NOT CHECK EACH ONE SEPARATELY HE WOULD NOT BE DOING HIS JOB FOR HIS CLIENT. YOU BRING 11,000+ THEN YOU CAN WAIT AS EACH IS CHECKED.

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

This is where I blame the Supreme court judges.I think they are not being tough enough to stop certain unnecessary precess. This audit of the pink sheets is not necessary and the judges must do a good job to stop this nonsens ...

• Kwami 11 years ago

Our supreme court is absolutely incompetent.

• Nationalist 11 years ago

The Judges are being controlled by Ewes. Federalism is coming faster than you thought. Jerry and Tsatsu will still go to jail come 2016

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• ben k 11 years ago

Tsikata take ur time I want u to take two years for cross-examination

• Kuku 11 years ago

If you cannot wait, don't bring an action in court... It is Slow, time-consuming, expensive, sometimes boring, dragging and in the end one side will lose. Tsatsu is entitled to as much time as he wants. SC cannot force him... ...

• Kuku 11 years ago

Ye men of galilee, how can you forget so soon. What didn't we see, hanging chads, pregnant chads, partiall punched chads...Law is a pain in the butt..WE JUST HAVE TO WAIT

• Saint-on- Earth 11 years ago

He thought that by asking the same stupid question he could entangle the NPP genius to resign, but na lie. Tsatsu will rather give up and ask his clients to throw in the towel eventually.

EWES DONT JUST GIVE THEY FIGHT TILL THEY SUCCEED BE IT THE GHANA ARMY,LAW,SCHOOL,POLICE,PRISON,EWES DONT BELIEVE IN CUTTING CORNERS WITH FAKE CERTIFICATE THEY COMPLETE THEIR ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES WITH AN EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE C ...

• felix dadzie OF SA 11 years ago

GHANAIAN POLITICIANS MUST EXLAIN TO THE YOUTH OF THE NATION IF THEY FIGHTING FOR POWER OR FIGHTING TO BRING JUSTIC AND GOOD LIVING IN THIER LIFE?

• Zubeiru Tatale 11 years ago

Tsikata is doing the right thing, bcos he wants Ghanaians to to see clearly what is in the Supreme court before so that when the judges pass their judgement no one will be surprised.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Tsatsu is a pardoned ex-convict!Our Supreme Court Judges behave as if they don`t know the laws governing our elections!Do they live in Ghana at all?Why are they wasting so much time to come to a ruling?They should learn from ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

It is only in Ghana where such stupidity is upheld in a high court. This old Thatsu fool does not know the value of time, spending half of his time, insulting his fellow lawyers and the genius Dr. Bawumia, while the other hal ...

• Vivantus 11 years ago

Lack of knowledge.idiotic npp