You are here: HomeNews2013 05 09Article 273492

Supreme Court orders recount of pink sheets

Read Comments Comments (198)

• casting a vote a sacred right-akufo a 10 years ago

TSATSU ASKED FOR TWO THINGS- one was the obvious which the justice on the bench answered (11,842), something Tsatsu also knew. Now the second has been granted n the result we're yet to know n that is where the thrust of tsats ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Tsatu all the way

• JONES 10 years ago

THE MAN DISGRACED HIMSELF THIS AFTERNOON. HE MADE PLENTY NOISE THAT THE AFFIDAVIT WILL PRPOVE THAT THE EXHIBITS LISTED WERE FAR BELOW 11842. HE WAS ABSOLUTELY FLAT WRONG. MASSA, THE MAN IS A STREET LAWYER. IF THIS COUNT GOES ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Get serious. What do you know in law

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 10 years ago

NPP,

NPP,

N....P...P...!!!!!

EWURADE YESUUUU.....

YOU PEOPLE BETTER PRAY THE KPMG'S COUNT COME TO 11,000 AT LEAST O.....OR ELSE, WE SHALL BURY THE ENTIRE NPP ALIVE O.....WALAHIIII.....

THIS KWEKU ANANSE, AKOM ...

• ANKORA WASH DC. 10 years ago

This is a trap for EC and the NDC. The Sc will soon appoint auditors to audit the over-voting, voting without the bio-metric machines, double counting etc.
    The result of the current audit will NOT negate the fact that the E ...

• mark 10 years ago

Hope they've not gone behind everybody's back to reduce the number, hence calling for a recount.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

TSATSU HAS DAMAGED ASANTE AKYEM KALABULE COMPANY.

• JOE 10 years ago

WE ARE WAITING IN TAMALE TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF THE PINK SHEETS; IF IT DOES;NT REACH THE NUMBER THEN BAWUMIA WILL THE SHARIA LAW- STONE TO DEATH:

• JOE 10 years ago

WE ARE WAITING IN TAMALE TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF THE PINK SHEETS; IF IT DOES;NT REACH THE NUMBER THEN BAWUMIA WILL THE SHARIA LAW- STONE TO DEATH:

• JOE 10 years ago

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

SHARIA IS DEVIL LAW

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The person who indeed won the elections will be seen, NDC theives, crooks and their incompetency is now
    being exposed.

The entire recount of the votes will be needed shortly. NDC AKRONFUO ASAFO.

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

....and don't forget about your comment on this subject cos i will tell you something after the recount has been done and finally you can't label the person who rather called for the recount a thief and many names for the fac ...

• ANKORA WASH DC. 10 years ago

You are right! It was not too long ago that the NDC card bearing Senior Police officer from the VR manage to substitute 30lbs of cocaine with salt.
    After the switch was done the defendant's attorney was tipped off. He subseq ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

We shall see if Bawumia the god of sir john is indeed accurate as he claims to be.

• IVY 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS MAD AND SO SHALL HIS GOD BE CONFUSED

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

NA LIE ....NA LIE

Papa Ankora, where have you been? Hope your vacation was sweeeet.

KPMG are just the referees.... General Mosquito and Afari Gyan would be doing the counting....

I know KPMG is packed with NPP boys a ...

• on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch it live on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM

• READ i 2 dye 10 years ago

these alien vultures will charge $5000 am hr to count. u mean no accounting firm in ghana can count pink sheet. beware these are the same vultures from the 1+th century...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Get serious. What do you know in law

• IVY 10 years ago

NPP WILL DIE LIKE UP

OUR LAW DONT STONE PEOPLE TO DEAD

• JONES 10 years ago

Listen to this pussy licker JONES,what do you know in law?

• IVY 10 years ago

LETS PRAY THE NUMBER REMAIN THE SAME OR ELSE: THE END ROAD OF NPP IN GHANA POLITICS

ALAH IS MERCIFUL HE CAN FORGIVE

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW? YOU WILL BE CHACED BACK TO MALI WHERE THE ASHANTI AKYIMS BELONG TO. THE DESERT FOOL.

• TRUTH AND JUSTICE 10 years ago

THEY ARE AUDITING THE SHEETS NOW??? OMG, WHY WAS THIS NOT DONE IN THE BEGINNING-IT COULD HAVE SAVED GHANA A LOT OF THIS GRIEF AND TIME-WASTING!!!THIS IS A DISGRACE-A CASE BUILT ON DUPES, TRIPS AND QUADRUPES!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

It would have saved a great deal of mischief. Most importantly, coming at this particular point, it's just another desperate way for the respondents to call a halt to proceedings. In lieu of any artificial public holidays on ...

• APIETUS 10 years ago

NO SHAKE PEOPLE.. THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS. MAYWEATHER SAYS " MEN LIE, WOMEN LIKE... NUMBERS DON'T LIE" ALLAH.... NO FEARS KORAA !!!

• Asa 10 years ago

It is the judges who failed to move fast on this. This was requested by Tony Lithur at the beginning of this case

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Tsatsu is dancing and behaving as if he is in lecture room,npp is claiming that ec and ndc planed to rig the election.

• Anokwale 10 years ago

At the end of the day, the lawyers get money and get exposure. This is taking too long. Kenya finished theirs quickly. This case is being stretched.

• BGN 10 years ago

Lawyers bill by the hour they are enriching themselves at the expenses of Ghanaians waiting for this to end.

• KKB 10 years ago

wise up cos Hassan is desert name

• sogamy 10 years ago

jones when the counting go against bawumia we will chase him back to BUKINA FASSO and you back to SUDAN to where you come odwan, who are u to tell somebody where he/she comes from asshole

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

DID NPP AND NANA addo TEACH you to use such words?this is a public platform,be cililized.SHAME ON YOU

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

when is africa growing?we here with the whites making all sophisticated items,working very very hard just to improve upon their living standards but what do we see in africa and ghana?those we call big men are in court crying ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

DOES TSATSU MAKE NOISE THAN AKOFO ADDO,EVEN IF SO HE MAKES THE NOISE IN THE COURT ROOM LET NANA WHO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST GO AND PROVE HIMSELF IN THE COURT AND NOT ON POLITICAL PLATFORMS.

• KWAME 10 years ago

I am particularly suspicious of Atuguba himself. He creates the impression that he is being fair but read through him and you will find dubious tactics. Mark it!!! Everything will be obvious in the end.

• okofo 10 years ago

I share your opinion: that Atuguba is being shrewd throughout this case, but discerning individuals can EASILY read his BIAS against the PETITIONERS. Amongst his comments and rulings, the last statement from him that confirme ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

As Presiding Judge he is the one who speaks but counsel were ordered into the Justices' chamber and it obvious that this was a collective decision. When he rules in favour of an objection you come on here to announce as it a ...

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

THEY ARE ALL FOOLS. THEY KNOW NOTHING. WHEN A PRESIDING JUDGE IS SPEAKING,DO U THINK IT IS FROM ONLY HIS POINT OF VIEW?IT IS A COLLECTIVE DECISION.....THESE NPPs ARE SOO IGNORANT TO THE EXTEND THAT,THEY DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TH ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The recount of the votes will sincerely prove to the whole world who won the elections.

• Adama 10 years ago

Why did SC not get this out of the way earlier when Lithur asked for the audit? This would have sped up the case.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Bawumis is just like Mahama. Ntafuo

• OTIWA 10 years ago

The Great Akadu will never say Ntafuo

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Akadu is a bigoted fascist who hates everything from the North. I really cannot lay a finger on why she is so bitter, hateful and obnoxious in her utter disdain for "Northerners". Perhaps she was jilted by someone of Northern ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Funny Ghana

• Nana B 10 years ago

Going after your own man, hah?

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

SHES A CHEAP SLUT

• amenkakure 10 years ago

This is the best comment so far. This lady speaks the truth. That is the main reasoning I have been calling for Dr. Bawumia to withdraw from the lawsuit and concede defeat and pledge his support for his brother. To Akadu Mens ...

• okatakyie 10 years ago

all so called judges have been bought by this president Alhaji John Mahama including the chief justices Abatugu

I wish Justice Atubuga was the Chief Justice. There will be a celebration on that day. The Northerners will be holding the Presidency, President of the National House of Chiefs and Head of the Judiciary. 56 years is a long ti ...

I can see your cynicism in this case but don't you think you are playing the same game of tribalism? You are in danger of being seen as portraying a sense of 'triumphalism' and your wishes for Northerners to occupy all the ke ...

Paul Amuna,

Northerners are not a tribe. Tell that to Akadu who called Bawumia and Mahama Ntafuo.

• okatakyie 10 years ago

all so called judges have been bought by this president Alhaji John Mahama including the chief justices Abatugu

How can you accuse the Justices of bribery and complicity in any fraud? You better grow up and be real! I thought we all wanted to know the truth and to get to the very bottom of this case. The case is being played out in cou ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

the truth shall always stand.Whether there was over 11,000 pink sheets or less.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Where are all the yahoo babies? I repeat, Tsikata has given Bawumia and his two amigos enough lasso to go hang themselves stiff before the entire proceedings are over and out la......!

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 10 years ago

AKOMFO ANOKYE....WHERE ARE YOU O.....WHERE ARE YOU LAAA.....

WE NEED YOU TO COME BACK LA....YOUR WORSHIPPERS NEED YOU RIGHT NOW NOW NOWWWWWW!!!!!

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

THIS IS WONDERFUL. NANA WILL FAINT OOO. BAUMIA WILL ESCAPE THROUGH THE WINDOWS TO JOIN NDC. WE SHALL SEE!!!!!! NOW FOOLISH CASE OO.

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

Now I understand why the forged badges to gain access to the supreme court after registering the pink sheets. They knew the numbers were not accurate and hence the deceptive means to alter the tender.

• Advocate 10 years ago

What amazes me is that, when the pink sheets were delivered to the Supreme Court Registrar, I believe that this would have been counted and again NDC would have also count at the point of receiving, and if they were short NDC ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Haha! Ghanaian Ct Registry? Na waa oh! I hope the SC Judges order the Police and Military to guard the store else, the "Pinshits" will trn to Rose T-rolls! Lol!

• Yaw Agyei 10 years ago

You are right. It has ever happened. but this, if happens, fire will burn - All die be die

• KWAME 10 years ago

I will not be surprised if some people have some dubious tricks up their sleeves. All parties, especially NPP should be vigilant. I smell rotten rat in this move by somebody. What do you know that we don't know, Mr Atuguba?

• Tibaa 10 years ago

I guess SC proceedings must stop with immediate effect. Nothing tangible could occur when proceedings are now going to be based on contested pink sheets.

Very funny: Ghana's democratic experiment has now metamorphosed into ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

The whole issue is mathematics! If you accused somebody of taking without your knowledge 24 odum boards and he has been arrested! Now the evidence before the Ct is 15boards! Don´t you think the thief can deny robbing you bec ...

• KB 10 years ago

And some moron wrote on ghanaweb that it has been established that the pink sheets were 11,842 as suggested by the petitioners. He even went further to call Tsatsu arithmetically challenged. Some people behave as if we are in ...

• Abransamadu 10 years ago

It is rather the NDC that will burn the office to close the case! They are STEALERS!

• BANDANYUGMA 10 years ago

It was the NPP communication team that was all over the place singing haleluya when that Justice Bonie swallowed their bait. What the NPP sought to do was to put the figures on paper to be 11,842 so that when you add without ...

• Noname 10 years ago

Npp have shown the whole world that the elections were not fair and free. But Ndc fool soldiers cannot see. There was over voting , voting without verification and ghost polling stations. The question of duplication will be i ...

• joe 10 years ago

ignorant comment! without the pink sheets how would the respondents analyse it and pose questions on it? they need to see the 'evidence' and challenge it. u guys think u wiser than everyone. i thank God we are watching it liv ...

• TT 10 years ago

I vote at a polling station in the western region. another person votes at a polling station in the northern region. the nanes of the polling stations and the results are not the same. npp finds out that the serial numbers fo ...

• Akua Dansua 10 years ago

Oh wow so now you know that it is the petitioners responsibility to provide you with pink sheets for you to analyze but when the court ordered at the beginning that you (EC &NDC/Mahama) should provide the petitioners your aff ...

• BOBSAM 10 years ago

These pink sheets should have be audited by SC and NDC before the case starts. Wasting of time is not the solution.
    SC is a bit confused on what to do. Let forget about pink sheets and move to where is my vote from UK and al ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Oh oh, I smell trouble ahead for the three amigos (the good, the bad and the ugly)!!

• sammy 10 years ago

l think it is a fair ruling

• joe 10 years ago

now we will know who is lying! u cant duplicate, triplicate and quadruplicate pink shets and still have the same number when such replications are eleminated. this counting will expose the npp bare and ppl will know that Tsat ...

• Buffalo Police,New York. 10 years ago

Eeii Tsatsu, you are too much for the elephant has fanilly fallen into trap.We shall see who would be laughing after the auditing of those forged and faked pink sheets.

• gq 10 years ago

Strangely, all the NPP loud mouths are all quiet. The end is near for Bawumia. Too bad he chose to be a fall guy for Akufo-Addo. A young brilliant FOOL.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Flies, Nigerians and Ewes.

• Kobby 10 years ago

That's blasphemy. You are not wiser than GOD. Plead for forgiveness dear one.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

NOW THE TRUTH OF THE RIGGING OF THE 2012 ELECTIONS WILL BE LAID BARE FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE. THE AFRC/P/NDC ELECTION RIGGING MACHINERY IS TO BE EXPOSED ONCE AND FOR ALL, THANK GOD.

• KEMI 10 years ago

your whore mother with HIV,prostitution,sida.These are the real 3 things you MACAQUE MONKEY forgot.omo buruku!

• ATTOH 10 years ago

THEY DON´T WANT THE TRUTH AND PEACE TO PREVAIL .

• yaanom 10 years ago

T.B JOSHUAH COULDN'T PREZ, MILLS FOR BEING MURDRED BY NDC THUGS FOR THEIR PERSONAL GAINS.LET SEE HOW HE IS GOING TO SAFE THESE GREEDY,MURDRES,THIEVES,SELFISH,AKONFEM,DEAD TREE WAYOMI BASTARDS(NDC)FROM SC.GOD IS ALWAYS GREATER ...

• Okofo 10 years ago

Good decision by the judges. All what we need is nothing but the truth

• DR DANIEL 10 years ago

TATSU IS RIGHT

• ANIPA DANSO 10 years ago

Bawumia,if he has any sense at all in his brains,would think twice after all these disgrace the Asante/Akyem criminals have compelled him to endure onto himself.Whoever deceieved thse criminals who claimed to be legal luminar ...

• Pure Ashanti Man 10 years ago

I expected to read more comments from the die hard npp members on this forum.Where are the bastards?After the counting of the pinksheets we shall know the real thieves.Am a proud ashanteman but what the NPP is doing disgusts ...

• JONES 10 years ago

YOU ARE A TOGOLESE

• Noname 10 years ago

I am an npp supporter. The fact is over voting and no verification is against the law. The election was not true and fair because with over voting you cannot say that one person won because there could have been stealing. So ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

It is much more than that. The NPP has over 6000 exclusive pink sheets with so called duplicated serial numbers where there is ample information to show that the polling stations can be identified as different polling stati ...

• Alhaji Abdulai 10 years ago

Good work done tsatsu

• Oware, Surgeon, Australia 10 years ago

Can somebody help me with the meaning of KPMG? Thanks.

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 10 years ago

KLYNVELD PEAT MARWICK GOERDELER (KPMG). THAT IS THE MEANING OF KPMG. I AM SURE IT IS THE NAME OF THE FOUNDER OF THIS WORLD GREAT ACCOUNTING FIRM.

• Bruno 10 years ago

Na lie!!! ibe King Paapa Mungo Park!!

• Oware, Surgeon, Australia 10 years ago

thanks bro. I really appreciate that.

• Bruno 10 years ago

Simple! King Papa Mungo Park!!!!!

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

NPP IGNORANT FOOL

• Akoo 10 years ago

The audit request was raised at the beginning of the trial but the Court "deferred" it, said Atuguba. But now that Tsatsu Tsikata has run out of questions to ask Bawumia and is boring even himself with repetitious pinkshitpi ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

When Aseidu Nketia told us over 2 months ago that the petitioners had not submitted the number of pink sheets they claim, all the NPP (actually Nana Addo) apologists jumped down his throat. Well we shall soon see if he was te ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid(Oh. USA) 10 years ago

I remember making a contribution here and claimed, Tsatsu Tsikata, is a witty
    attorney and he is going to make a fool of Dr Bawumia, and finally let the petitioners case look ordinary, if not frivolous, and some NPP hoodlums ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

Say that again. I believe NDC pre audited the sheets several times before coming at their conclusion. They have confidence in their figures. NDC will send their best men to the audit.

• Akua Dansua 10 years ago

And what if it is found out that the number of pink sheets (manually and electronically....don't forget that)match and corroborates Bawumia's point? The other day you guys went agog when Atuguba allowed Tsatsu to continue on ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid(Oh. USA) 10 years ago

Akua Dansua, I hate the idea of being harsh to women, but I hope you have been following the proceedings this far.

It is simple ARITHMETIC. If out of the "CORRECT" figure established by the the NPP is 11,800plus and the wi ...

• Grace 10 years ago

Well done Big Chap! You see you explainened the point very well without resorting to vile language or(being harsh to a woman)? as often used on this furom. Except for the last sentence you would have scored a 100. By the way ...

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 10 years ago

THIS CASE IS OVER. I REPEAT. THIS CASE IS OVER. YOU HEARD IT HERE FIRST. TSATSU MADE THE LEAD WITNESS, DR BAWUMIA, DUG HIS OWN GRAVE AND BURIED HIMSELF AND HIS PARTY, NPP ALIVE. FOLKS, THIS CASE IS OVER. TSATSU IS JUST BRIL ...

• OTIWA 10 years ago

Atuguba is openly supporting the NDC1

• Justice 10 years ago

You are right.. He has been aiding Tsatsu in his quetions. The whole trial is unfair.

• kodjo 10 years ago

Now the accusations have started. Don't you guys ever give up? You sent a stupid case to court and it's being exposed now you want to blame the judge????

• BANDANYUGMA 10 years ago

O Npp supporters! When will you grow up. Right from the appointment of Judges you raised questions about the fairness of Justice Atuguba. When the process started you praised him to the heavens and said the entire process was ...

• Woman 10 years ago

I am an NPP sympathizer and I can say this is the best thing to do. Without counting the pink sheets, how will they confidently pass judgment? I am sure they will continue to sustain alll such requests by the NDC because th ...

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

YOU GUYS WILL NEVER CHANGE YOUR BLAME GAME...SHAME OOOO SHAME ON ALL NPP SUPPORTERS...YOU WILL LOOSE THIS CASE...HAHAHAHHAAAAA

• Godfrey 10 years ago

Cocaine sef dey turn into Konkote, how much more pink sheets!! Ready for cancelation of this case. There is connivance in the yard. Judges know something

• WISE ONE 10 years ago

Don’t be fooled Ghanaians. I have followed this case and I am surprised the case is still going on. NPP could not prove collusion, fraud or manipulation.in any case the errors in their affidavit are more numerous than what ...

• Kingsley Canada 10 years ago

Are you talking from your mind ? May be you are not following the case ,even Tsatsu knew there were over voting and the election was technically rigged for ndc and the whole world know now so why is it difficult for you guys ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

its so funny to hear NPP people complain about Tsatsu's repetitive questions??!!!!!!

it amazes me that a group of people will take 118xx pink sheets to court and expect him to ask one or two questions????? that is the opi ...

More questions which of important to defend ndc rigged elections not repetition of the same shit questions helping your opponent to win ,you so called educated but on your own eyes but lack wisdom

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A guy walks past a mental hospital and hears a moaning voice "... 13 ... 13 ... 13 pink panties..."

The man looked over to the hospital and saw a hole in the wall, he looked through the hole and gets poked in the eye. The ...

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT FUNNY...

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

What the fuck is this pink sheet koraaa? Just tell that killer to vacate the presidential position to allow good person to be there if not Nana Addo.

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

I am soo angry with these politicians that my english writing is even complaining.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

This girl wanted pretty pink panties so she asked her dad, he said no, so she asked her mom, she said yes, so they went and got them. the next day the dad ripped them up. than she asked her dad for a cat named "pussy" and th ...

• AKOS 10 years ago

OMG TOOOOO FUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNY.I ALWAYS READ YOUR JOKES BUT TODAY WAS TOO MUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCHHHHHHH.

• Terribly spe cific 10 years ago

Did npp counted them with SC before leaving them with the registry? Ndc can bribe someone to take some of the pink sheets - very much possible.

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

YOU KNOW NOTHING..GO BACK AND RECONSTRUCT THAT ENGLISH. YOU DON'T SAY "DID NPP COUNTED" BUT SAY..DID NPP COUNT. FOOLISH ASHANTI WHO KNOWS NOTHING,YET ALWAYS THINKS HE /SHE IS BETTER THAN ANY OTHER PERSON FROM ANOTHER TRIBE.

• okatakyie 10 years ago

justice Abatugu and his colleagues are wrong they should not allowed a recount It looks like there something fishy going on between so called judges and the president Alhaji John mahama

• Kobena 10 years ago

This Atuguba guy is the most boring judge I have ever listened to. How did he become a judge of the Supreme Court?
    Cry the beloved country!

• KRABIRE 10 years ago

remember cocaine turned to kokonte

• SA 10 years ago

The legal cost is normally borne by the loser. The case at least in UK and other civilizations.

• Whistle blower 10 years ago

Auditor General is as CORRUPT as police and custom officers. Let one of the big audit firms such as KPMG investigate the BOOKS (especially all payments ) in Ministry of Transport for the last three years when Collins Dauda w ...

• NANA YAW BARIMAH KYEREMEH 10 years ago

Oh God thank u for such a request from Atuguba because I know and believe that the number of pink sheets is intact and precise as stated by My Mentor Dr. Bawumiah. The battle is still the Lord's

NPP PARTY PAPA PAA!!!

• Weed (Ganaja) planter 10 years ago

The battle is still the Lord's right? You're a typical Ghanaian.

• Kobby 10 years ago

If you claim the battle is the Lord, why do you go to court?

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Let's wait till Monday and see who is the truthful Ghanaian.the ewes will never want the truth

• KRABIRE 10 years ago

WARNING!WARNING!WARNING! REMEMBER COCAINE TURNED TO COCAINE. THE PINK SHEET COUNT WILL BE SHORT OR CHANGED. THE THIEVES HAVE FOUND ANOTHER ATTEMPT TO CHANGE THE TEMPO OF THE CASE. GHANAIANS BEWARE. WARNING! WARNING! WARNING!! ...

• Nana B 10 years ago

Careful, he who lives in a glass house does not throw stones!

• YAW ASANTE 10 years ago

NPP WILL BRIBE THE AUDITORS SO BE WATCHFUL. NDC WON THE ELECTION SO GO AND CAMPAING FOR 2016 SHAME UNTO YOU NPP.YOU ARE WAISTING GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY.

• FROM ITALY 10 years ago

people are diying but they have money for these useless case

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I have always wondered why Nana Addo did not petition for a recount.The judge is right,we shall all know who is lying.Thank you.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

I went to the bank to withdraw money.After the money has been given to me I did not count it. Later I went to the bank to inform them that the money I was given was not up to the required amount.

The bank told me that I sh ...

• KB 10 years ago

Kofi Asaase thanks for showing that indeed NPP leaders are dump and stupid. You go into an elections, your reps approve results and you come back to demand wrong doing. You see that your own logic has defeated you.

• Nana B 10 years ago

Good one!

• Amah 10 years ago

That will show the creditibilty of the witness bawumia be he is a liar.

• fabu 10 years ago

you guys r funny oo. do u think Dr bawumia will waste his time in court if his figures are right? remember the sc will also verify the figures before they will conclude the case.

• Charles Lim 10 years ago

This is taking long time everything should e fact

Tsatsu should have know by now that he is dealing with wise men and women of the land , is not shame if you stop defending those who rigged election by repeating stupid questions looking for te technical points here ,call a s ...

• Nana B 10 years ago

You are so stupid, it is not funny!

You are more than stupid son of a bitch

• gq 10 years ago

Do know how the court process works

• gq 10 years ago

Do you know how the court process works

Stop day dreaming for winning the case by technical facts because is not gonna happen ndc guys

• Amoasi 10 years ago

This man is full of himself!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Atuguba never made any order and the supreme court never ordered a recount. The supreme court ordered an audit

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

you guyz have started your blame game again....from mahama to electoral commision. now you have diverted your stupid anger and failure ti the sc judges...you guyz are warned....shame on you all.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD. THIS IS GOING TO EXUPOSE NDC AND CONVICTED TSATSU.
    BECAUSE INITIALLY WHEN EC SERVED BY SC REGISTRAR THEY CAME BACK FOR THE SHORT FALL SO DID NDC LIKEWISE. THEREFORE WHY ARE THEY COMPLAINING THAT THEY WERE NOT ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

KPMG should think twice!

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We were told NPP abandoned some of the pink sheets from the original 11842 to 11100,made mistakes in packaging and some duplications.When the pink sheets go through strick auditing,there is no way the figures will remain the ...

• Justice 10 years ago

NPP SHINE UR EYES... THIS IS A GAME. REMEMBER LONG PROCESSES CREATES AVENUES FOR CCORUPT PRACTISES AND TAMPERING WITH EVIDENCE. THEY GOT YOU THE FIRST TYM...AT YOUR POLLING STATIONS....THEY MIGHT GET YOU AGAIN RIGHT IN THERE ...

• AZONTO 10 years ago

THE LIARS HOUSE IS NOT BURNT, YOU MUST STRIP IT ONE BY ONE.== AUDIT. THANK YOU JUSTICE ATUGUBA

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

To me, the number of pink sheets or exhibits is irrelevant here. It makes no sense because it would have no effect on the fact of the matter. If the number of pink sheets is far less than 11,842 would it negate the fact that ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Be serious, we are talking law

• Justice 10 years ago

ooo it COULD woman!remember the petitioners are asking the court to declare Nana the winner. ask urself what is needed to prevent that?

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Bawumia has categorically stated that 11842 different pink sheets were submitted in evidence.

If the count of pink sheets reveals that the number is less than 11842, then Bawumia is wrong and it lends credence to the defen ...

• KB 10 years ago

Madam woman's wisdom, i can excuse your ignorance of the law. Infact the most important evidence that the courts is depending on is the pink sheets that has been tendered in evidence and not Bawumias so called analyses that h ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Anyone interested in counting pink sheet?Requirement PHD in accounting.Salary $1000000.Lots of other benefits.Lol.

• Nii Bi-Nuu 10 years ago

Ghanaians are gradually loosing the interest and excitement associated with these landmark Election Petition case. Somebody is dubiously' playing the delay tactically here; he's succeeded in changing the rules of the game an ...

• The same 10 years ago

The NDC have a sitting president and it's cabinet Ministers and majority in parliament working relentlessly together with the three wisemen towards retaining power in 2016 while the Npp is wasting the whole year on a spilt m ...

Guy you don't know what you are thinking of , you are day dreaming as I 'm seeing it here NPP will not let those thieves go free without exposing them and who are those wisemen , wise in stealing there are wisemen to catch ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Be serious

• FF 10 years ago

WHAT A FARCE

• BAREFACT 10 years ago

NDC CLAIMS PINK SHEETS ARE FAR LESS THAT REPORTED BY THE PETITIONERS.HOW MANY WERE RECEIVED AS EXIBITS BY THE SC BEFORE THE COMMENCENMENT OF THE CASE? WAS IT NOT THE SC THAT SUPPLIED COPIES OF THE PETITIONED PINK SHEETS TO TH ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

You have asked a very good question. The Registry indicated 11842. If NDC received about 8000, then something has gone wrong somewhere.

SC must bear the cost period.

• ama ghana 10 years ago

I agree with u 100 %. I will say it again, it seems like these so call SC judges don't know their left from right. Ghanaians are so good at theories, speaking & writing big English but when faced with practical, figure out ...

• In Jesus Mighty Name Amen 10 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians God bless you all in Jesus Name for the (PATIENCE) that everyone has exercise during this crisis in the History of our beloved Country Ghana The(Bible says in Deuteronomy:27vrs17)reads cursed is the one w ...

• In Jesus Mighty Name Amen 10 years ago

The Judges should be careful they do not take curses to their homes as the (Bible says in Deuteronomy:27;versus 19) which reads (CURSE) is the one who perverts the Justice therefore If the Judges would denied the entire Natio ...

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

If npp's pink sheets did not reach all parties involved in the case must come out with new affidevit before case continues with diff. cross examinations. Even if it is one pink sheet that will make up the number. Wiked!

• Nana Bonsu, New Jersey, USA 10 years ago

When is the court going to draw a curtain on Mr. Quote Quote's cross examinations of Dr. Bawumia? Will they allow it to go on until Thy Kingdom come?

• bella 10 years ago

Don't you know law. Even simple criminal cases can carry for 2 to 3 months in US where you live much less a case with 11,000 + exhibits

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

What is the judges telling us now? When the evidence was submitted to the registery, did they count to make sure that the pink sheets was up to the number brought by the petitioners? I'm sorry if they didn't count it, then th ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head.

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

It's highly probable that NDC, with the security apparatus, has stolen some pink sheets at the Supreme Court. Believe me, this is Ghana!

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

My impression is that Atuguba's court isn't up to the challenge of the case before it--reasons---
    1.snail-pace of the entire exercise
    2.inability to control unruly behavior of lawyers
    3.indecisiveness in its rulings
    4.lac ...

• Sir Pascal 10 years ago

Ghanaians should really watch out how this case is revolving, especially NPP.
    No objection from NPP lawyers has been sustained since Tsatsu started his cross examination, not even "SHUT UP" the bench is about to lose its c ...

• Kwabena Asante (japan) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• RAS ''AB'' 10 years ago

I REMEMBER WHEN WAS THE KEY MAN OF THE RESPONDENT HAS PLEASE TO THE COURT THAT THEY SHOULD CONSIDER AND LET THE MAIN WITNESS OF THE PETITIONERS SHOULD BE HONEST TO HIS QUESTION ,BUT I REALLY SINCERE THAT EVERYTHING HAS VINDIC ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

IF THATS WHAT WLL BRING PEACE

WE DONT WANT BLAMES GIVE WHAT THEY WANT

• Letrose 10 years ago

The court delay lawyer for NDC has once affact the court with disease.Why audit in your midway cross-examination?As a planned and tactic lawyer this should have been the first thing of your cross-examination but not midway.Sh ...