You are here: HomeNews2013 05 08Article 273376

Akufo-Addo is pursuing a fictitious presidency - Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Why don`t you shut up, ex-convict,Tsatsu?I wonder why you are allowed to be part of a legal team,knowing that you are a pardoned ex-convict!Shame on you and the NDC!

• SON OF MAN 10 years ago

This is how ex convicts behave. Small 'madness' is still in them. All will never leave them.

• AMARTEYFIO 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata the Nsawam prisoner has failed in his cross examination of Bawumia. John Mahama, the NDC and Electoral Commission stole the elections period.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

Oh, how sweet to watch the Great Tsatsu Tsikata expose the lack of credibility of the first second and third petitioners.....

NPP CONTINUE TO LOSE POOOORRRTTTTOOOORRRRR!!!!

3Y3 MORBORRRR PAAAAAA

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Lying before the Supreme Court. NPP is yamutu.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

These two guys mouth is full of lies
    tey are not prepared to say the truth
    till they die,especially Akufo Addo.
    Shame on to you.

• Aryeh 10 years ago

This Trokosi Baboon displaying on the court trees will soon or later be chased from that tree down

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A STEALER. MAHAMA IS ERROR PRESIDENT. MAHAMA IS A STEALER. NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT COME 31ST MAY 2013.

• Johan Dave 10 years ago

Where have you been since your lost. I really missed your idiotic posts. A hug and a big welcome back from me

LITHUR IS FAR BETTER, TSATSU YOU ARE DISGRACE, JUST SHUT UP ON NANA ADDO AND DO YOUR WORK! THE PRISON HAS TAKEN AWAY ALL YOUR BRAINS?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

The ant-size brained Tsatsu the clown keeps dancing agbadza all day in court whilst repeating the same set of questions to buy time for John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women).

Of the 11,138 pi ...

KWASIAFO. IF YOU ARE WISE, THEN NOT IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD. IDIOTS LIKE YOU JAILED TSATSU FOR NO GOOD REASON. WE WILL ENSURE THAT HE CRIPPLES YOUR PARTY IN THIS COURT. YOU WILL LOSE Any credibility you have left with your ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

IF THIS SKELETON THIEF MISBEHAVE HE WILL GO AND FINISH HIS SENTENCE! KWASEA LIKE THAT PACKING ALL GHANA MONEY INTO HIS STUPID POCKET, AND HE HAVE MOUTH TO TALK TO OUR ONLY RESPECTABLE NANA ADDO?

EX PRISONER HAS TAUGHT YOU GREAT LESSON. YOU HAVE STOLEN THE NATION'S MONIES TO THE EXTENT THAT NOW YOU IDIOTS WANT TO THIEF AN ELECTION THRO' CRUDE MEANS. FOOLS

• SHAMO 10 years ago

IDIOT NDC FOOLS DESTROYING OUR NATION! WHERE IS JJ? HE KNOWS ALL OF YOU INCLUDING YOUR STUPID THIEF PREZ ARE BUNCH OF FOOLS WHO DONT HAVE BRAINS TO RULE BUT USE A BUGABUGA WAY TO STEAL YOUR WAY IN! NKWASEAFO NDC MINISTERS

• Me Myself 10 years ago

NPP sore losers. Talking of ex-convicts isnt Kuffour an ex-convict, what about Owusu Afriyie & several others too numerous to recount here. What about Kofi Dokyi Ampaw (aka Kofi 1234). If U live in glass hse dnt throw stone.

• attu zongo 10 years ago

Stupid fool AKUFFO ADDO IS EXTRA BETTER THAN ur entire family. Pickpocket soon police go handcuff you. Whether or Not , NAJABA and NPPPPP will bb PREZO!!!!!

A stalwart of the governing National Democratic Congress (NDC), Dr. Tony Aidoo, has accused the main opposition New Patriotic Party of “hiding something” in the election petition case.

“They are not coming to court w ...

• Atopahene john mahama 10 years ago

What a stupid govt in the century

A great legal brain who has exposed NPP and made the SC work very easy for them.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is forcing himself to be a credible lawyer when clearly he is a weak, bad and total useless thief
    who has brought the legal profession into a disrepute.

Tsikata has brought the Legal Faculty
    into a total d ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

When can you be in all polling stations at the same time Dr. Bawumia? are you implying that since you can not be at all polling stations you must be made the vice president at all cost? no wonder you are called Dr. pink shee ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

There was nothing wrong and no sane judge is going to overturn the outcome of the election to fit Bawumia's fancy. His analysis was not based on random sampling of votes therefore unreliable when peculiarities in their strong ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

The trokosi lawyer Tsatsu cannot cross examine without calling names,provoking?.

I think is time for Lawyer Addison and his team to respond this buffoon Tsatsu in kind.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

No wonder they Jailed the poor guy with a law that was not in our statute books....because they wanted him dead.....

KUFFOUR THE SMART CRIMINAL KNEW VERY WELL THAT SO FAR AS TSATSU TSIKATA IS ALIVE, THEY ARE NOT SAFE

TH ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Atuguba should have sanctioned Addison, there was nothing wrong with Tsatsu impugning the character of Bawumia. He was being dishonest by inference under oath. Addisons show boating outburst of a lowlife was arrogant and very ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A PRESIDENT BY MISTAKE. MAHAMA IS ERROR PRESIDENT. MAHAMA IS A STEALER. NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT COME 31ST MAY 2013.

• Proud Ewe 10 years ago

Just to indulge you idiotic disposition, an uncivilised trokosi ex-convict lawyer with enough clout to be a lead counsel in the Supreme Court and has so far succeeded in depluming a whimsical petition based on illogical and e ...

• AMARTEYFIO 10 years ago

"PAA GBEMITSE" pretending to be a GA!"otsokobila"

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

It is becoming more evident and clearer Tsatsu Tsikata is more confused and frustrated with passing time than ever with his ever-recycling of old answered questions thus wasting our precious time and that of the S/C.

The ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

Your god Nana that is holding the whole Nation to ransom should be blamed and not Tsatsu.

• on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Your man is cornered with an attempt of pursuing fictitious presidency.Dr.Bawumia has regrets ever getting involved in this case.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS LEAVING ON BORROWED GLORY. MAHAMA IS ERROR PRESIDENT. MAHAMA IS A STEALER. NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT COME 31ST MAY 2013.

• REALITY 10 years ago

You don't live among men indeed Trouble Maker since your thievery behaviour has landed you in jail. You don't see what is goin on outside of the prison.

Thank God I have access to computer in my prison oooo.Tsikata is NPP`s nightmare.With those words he has terminated any dream left for Addo to the presidency.
    The game is over and done with.Yamutu.

• PEPENI MAHAMA,GO CARRY LATRINE 10 years ago

NPP--NO PEPENI PRESIDENT!

• Martin/PA 10 years ago

What's a dichotomy of incongruity. NPP want a pepeni to be the lead man for Nana's ambition to the presidency. A pepeni to do the dirty work but has no chance in the party to assume its leadership. Any reasons why NPP is re ...

• Proud Pepeman. 10 years ago

Dr Pepeni is the most intelligent person in the NPP camp to be the witness. All the other petitioners are too old or dump to sit there. Can you imagine Lamptey there? So you better shut up about pepenis. They are the most int ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A PRESIDENT BY ERROR. MAHAMA IS ERROR PRESIDENT. MAHAMA IS A STEALER. NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT COME 31ST MAY 2013.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

WE ARE NOT PERFECT.THE APOSTLE PAUL WAS A CRIMINAL WHO WROTE THE PAULINE EPISTLE.DR KWAME NKRUMAH,NELSON MANDELA AND JOMO KENYATTA WERE ALL EX-CONVICTS WHO BECAME OUR PRESIDENTS.
    DO YOU KNOW THE BACKGROUND OF THE PROFESSORS ...

• Brongba 10 years ago

ARE YOU SOUND IN YOUR MIND, DR. ACQUAH? THIS IS POLITICS, NOT MEDICINE, SO BE CAREFUL HOW YOU COMMENT ON POLITICAL ISSUES.
    DONT WE HAVE LAWS IN GHANA? THAT IS WHY TSATU IS ON THE LEGAL TEAM, THE LAW HAS NOT PREVENTED HIM FR ...

• SAMI KUJO 10 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW WHO TO VOTE FOR AND VOTED FOR THE RIGHT CANDIDATE JM

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

It is fair to say NDC is running a fictitious administration peopled by thieves & criminals ---your days are numbered.

• AGYA KOW 10 years ago

THERE WAS A COUP IN THE 1600'S BY CROMWELL THROUGH THE PARLIAMENT IN ENGLAND AND NOW IT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA THROUGH THE JUDICIARY...MVING FORWARD INDEED!!!!

• Adateh 10 years ago

Tsikata is desparate to the max! He is now attacking Akuffo Addo in court? After failing to make his case against the petitioners he resorts to attacking the lead lawyer of the petitioners and Nana addo?

If this is not Tsi ...

• BOMBER 10 years ago

Oh NPP how will you tell this story in the future? That you lost an election, tried to fake your way through the Supreme Court,and the more intelligent Ewes, Fantis and Northeners floored you in court? Huuuuu we live to see.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

You see, even upon all NDC mouth mouth on Akans, you still need our help if you have to win any elections.

• KWAME 10 years ago

Ghana is one nation and will always be one nation with very different groups and different tribes. Why do you always speak about AKANS??? You are really a disgrace to yourself.

Did you read the comment I am responding to? Ofui, idiots like who turn blind eyes on fools but respond to brainy people like me should not be living in the same country with me. You are rather a disgrace to humanity. Motherf ...

• kpata 10 years ago

Call yourself a brainy person? OMG

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

God will punish satan tsatsu

• Grace 10 years ago

Judge not else you will be judged

• BREEZE 10 years ago

MY MAN ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE MAN HE IS NOT SATANIC HE IS JUST A LEARNED AND AN EXPERIENCE LAWYER VERY COMPETENT ONE AND RELIABLE HAAAAA ONT BE SCARE OF HIM AN GO WILL NOT TO HIM ANY THING I GUESS AKUFO ADDO IS ALSO A LAWYER ...

• JON 10 years ago

BAWUMIA IS CAUSE NPP BIG TIME.HE IS NOT CONSISTENT,THE ONLY THING HE SAYS IS YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE.

• Joe Lasisin 10 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo not persuing a fictitious presidency? He is a fraudulent lawyer who wants presidency through the back door. buuluuuuiii

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

Bawumia has allowed himself to be disgraced as he fumbles in his calculation. He thinks miscalculating figures in court is not disgrace. He should know that he is challenging EC figures therefore he should know error in court ...

• PK 10 years ago

Seriously? But Tsatsu is so frustrated that he is not getting his way that a while ago he was crying.

• "YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE" 10 years ago

I pity this 'Northern boy' for putting himself in this sad situation. Poor Bawumia !

• PEPENI MAHAMA,GO CARRY LATRINE 10 years ago

NO PEPENI PRESIDENT---NPP

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Yes! Take the 'GRACEFUL' vowels from 'PEPENI' (E E I) and then re-write the 'DIS-GRACEFUL' consonants (P P N) backwards. You will then see how the NPP came up with the acronym. That goes to tell the whole wide world that no n ...

• native ghanaian 10 years ago

Stone age ugly looking "ayedge kokooaose laybra"! Ex-con disgraced lawyer!

• Salifu 10 years ago

BAWUMIA,S IS BEING FOOLED BY THE GREEDY CERTIFICATE LESS NPP PEOPLE.GOD HELP NORTHNERS.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

The ex-convict Tsatu is confused and attempts to confuse the rest of us too. In an attempt to defend the criminal party NDC the ant-brain Tsatu says the election was free and fair. At the same time, he's confessed that he has ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

I rest my case.

• Opoosa 10 years ago

From the onset, my understanding were the following:
    1. Any fool can go to court
    2. The Petitioners did have have a case
    3. The elections were free and fair

If the respondents now want to raise questions about the Ashan ...

• TT 10 years ago

Total waste of time. Unfortunately for nana addo, patapaa does not work in court.

“You see, the unfortunate thing is that you want your continuing errors of analysis to be the basis of a fictitious presidency, that is what you want, that is what you are asking this court [for]”.
    ______________________ ...

• Frank, NY 10 years ago

I've noticed a pattern on this forum. I think some people have been employed apparently by NPP to be commenting on every issue in favour of the NPP with disregards to the content.May i know how much this job earns? Maybe i co ...

How many times do you see a whole line-up of NDC Ewes at the top of every article on Ghanaweb?

Unfortunately they are broke and don`t pay them a dime,hence every effort is being made to get to the presidency to loot.
    They`ve been brainwashed to do these things and after spending hours on end on the internet,they give ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

No wonder mr toto loto writer was cross with your statement...

• Santino 10 years ago

Tsikata is foul mouthed. He provokes people, meanwhile he is the least tolerant. It simply implies that Mahama is also enjoying a fictitious presidency.

• Adumuah 10 years ago

I'm watching and listening to the court proceedings and I pity Bawumia. Akufo-Addo is leading the NPP to the drainage. I'm surprised the elders of the party do not have eyes to see what's going on. He's making the party more ...

Once upon a time in the U S of A, the Red, White and Blue party did similar thing to an innocent guy called Collin Powell.

• GHANA SMOKE WEE (CB) 10 years ago

BAWUMIA IS NOT SMART. HIS ANSWERING OF THE QUESTIONS MAKE ONE WONDER IF HE IS REALLY A PHD. SIR JOHN/BOOKWORMS OF NPP ARE DISGRACE TO GHANA. LEARN COMMON SENSE FROM THE GRASSROOTS OF THE PARTY.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

HOLY SPIRIT IS NOT A LIAR. SHE SAID MAHAMA WOULD BE PRESIDENT BEFORE THE ELECTION.

• lady wise 10 years ago

We are all listening and and such some of us are law students and understand what is going on better. Dont comment on things you do not understand. Remember the court do not accept a criminal who kills as an error or a mistak ...

Lady wise, I hope by the time you complete your law school and obtain a law degree, you would learn a lot to make sense in your write-ups. And in case you are awarded a certificate, don't forget to make copies and keep the or ...

• Stoway 10 years ago

If you are indeed a law student that you claim to be, then I strongly believe you are being taught by Nana Addo alias 'no law certificate' the third class holder from Legon or probably Sir John whose certificate would soon be ...

• young Mafia 10 years ago

lady wise, you soo fucken pain in ma ass!!! law school?? apuuuuu yaaa!!!!!

• Adumuah 10 years ago

Lady wise or whatever your name, much as the courts don't accept killings, there's a difference between a murder trial and man slaughter. As a law student, you should know that some killings can be termed accidental and there ...

• Plumber 10 years ago

“You see, the unfortunate thing is that you want your continuing errors of analysis to be the basis of a fictitious presidency, that is what you want, that is what you are asking this court " This is a loaded question which ...

A good cross examination proceeds to set the real sinister motive of an evasive witness and moves on to show why his characterisation of the witness is accurate. This is Tsatu's line.

• Plumber 10 years ago

Dr Bawumia has just sated that he covered 272 out of 275 constituences and yet he could not get pink sheets for 2,000 polling stations. WOW.WOW. WOW. How come Tsatsu did not nail him on that? It means the 2,000 polling statio ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Bawumia would have fetched from his golden bag of lies a childish explanation to avoid the question anyway. Tsatsu knows him now and I guess the Justices are noting these chain of lies from him.

• EBIBIMAN 10 years ago

Dr. Bawumia responded saying: “But my errors didn’t affect somebody’s Presidency.

Bawumia think like a grown up person pls or go go back to school. Every error affect the out come of everything.
    Cheers

• 419 Akufo Addo 10 years ago

419 pursuing fictitious presidency

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

IS TSATSU CROSS EXAMINING DR MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA OF GIVING HIM HIS(TSATSU'S) OPINIONS ABOUT TH CASE BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT. TSATSU HAS BEEN ALLOWED SO MUCH LATITUDE BY THE JUDGES AND HE IS DISPLAYING SO MUCH ARROGANCE, IT BEGG ...

hahahaha.You little minds don`t know nothing.That`s the work of a smart lawyer by drawing the judges attention to what the petitioners are up to.
    I will call that the "mini closing argument"

• Plumber 10 years ago

I could not agree with you more. Little minds are wondering what at all Tsatsu is doing. But boy is he adept at cross examination. A combination of body jabs and then an uppercut, Bawumia is not even able to tell what Tsatsu ...

• Otabil 10 years ago

He is just too good!!!

• TT 10 years ago

All we are waiting for is a clear prove that the ec in collaburation with Presidend Mahama rigged the elections. we are yet to see that. there is no place for patapaa in court.

Why are you sweating and insulting? Was it not Bawumia who churned out an excellent statement to the delight of the petitioners? The statement above is holding his neck so leave Tsatsu to do his work. Bawumia initially though ...

• Brongba 10 years ago

NPP IS CALLING FOR THE UNTHINKABLE; TO MAKE NANA ADDO PRESIDENT. MAHAMA IS THE RIGHT PERSON TO RULE GHANA, PERIOD!!!
    NPP, TAKING NDC TO THE SC IS JUSTIFEID, BUT IT'S COSTING THE TAX PAYER MILLIONS OF DOLLERS PER DAY. IT'S A ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEF THIEF AND WANT TO STILL THE PRESIDENCY FROM GHANAIANS CHOICE PREZ MAHAMA.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF ASHANTI AND EASTERN REGIONS WHICH HE WON. HE CAN'T STEAL FROM THE REST OF GHANA. SHAME UNTO NANA AND HIS FOOLISH BAWUMIA PEPENI LIAR.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Exhibits without the signature of commissioner of oath, most unsigned, many duplicated and quadruplicated, blank inferred as zero, flawless pink sheets being exhibited as problem, Exhibits numbers different from the one commi ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

The NDC, thieves will not learn to "shut-up"

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

CAN THIS DWARF BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? NEVER. IT WILL BE AN ABOMINATION. NPP DELEGATES SHOULD THINK PROPERLY B4 IMPOSING SUCH THINGS ON THEIR MEMBERS.

• fact 10 years ago

TELL ADDO TO GET A JOB

• nana 10 years ago

jail bird grow up

• Ex-Convict 10 years ago

Tsikata was pardoned out of jail n so he has not yet reformed. He is rude n uncivilized

• Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

Does Bawumia also realizes that his error could affect Mahama's Presidency. For him to memorize this sentence that:

“But my errors didn’t affect somebody’s presidency”

is rather unfortunate. I don't know how he ...

What an observation! Keep it up Mends.

Tsatsu has brilliantly succeeded in decorating Bawumia with a golden necklace of lies and inability to answer simple questions.This necklace now hangs on the neck of Bawumia.
    Was it not Bawumia who churned out an excellent s ...

• phil 10 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SHOULD ASK FOR THE COST INVOLVED IN DEALING WITH THIS CASE AFTER THE RULING. NSEM PII!!

• Kb London 10 years ago

This negative NDC cronies who don't understand English speak the truth to the world
    The world is watching what is happening and the judges are under scrutiny.whatever is coming from tsatu tsikata is not helping your case.i ...

• KD 10 years ago

Npp is lost

• KD 10 years ago

Massa u are right paaa.Tsatu all the way.

• Damuoah 10 years ago

Oh MR Tsatsu,I check you too much.Even though I am a bonifide Akyem man, I am strongly behind you.No amount of insult should shake you to expose these thieves and criminals with dubious characters! I like you too much an so ...

• Kb London 10 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian?look at yourself and educate yourself very well because what you are saying is sad to your country.
    I think you are struggling with your family and 99percent of people Iin Ghana are struggling
    And you ...

• KD 10 years ago

Kb London.NDC is not an Evil party ok.U NPPs always think u are angels.Open ur eyes b4 u get lost.

• kk 10 years ago

Mr Tsatsu I have been following your questions to Mr Bawumia but what I have seen is that if that's how lawyers argue in court then is not difficult for one to be a lawyer because it's the same street argument u are using in ...

• kkd 10 years ago

mahama is mistake president

• TILAPIA 10 years ago

The NDC apologists should really revise their notes on this legal luminary status they have tagged the poor ex-convict, who doesn't seem to have any plan in the court room and making a stupid fool of himself in the full glare ...

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

When somebody's error affected his chance of becoming vice President, it is fraud but because his errors in his petition did not affect somebody's something, we must live with it?
    What hypocrisy?!
    Error is not a fraud but ...

• Zinger 10 years ago

Ewes are a problem...Nkrumah was the cause ......Every coup they are behind.

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

Please tell me if there is a coup in ghana where ewes have forgotten the ashantis ? They are all in every coup in ghana so pleaseeeeeeee!!!!!!!

• Abu DHABI 10 years ago

just forget that old man with the brain of a two years old boy who still plays "CHARLES KELE/GULTAR TO GULTAR"

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

EC is the commissioner for the 2012 elections and should not have made errors, administrative or whatever, to mare the credibility of the elections. EC and NDC can't take refuge in that to explain away the substantive issues ...

• ADAMS 10 years ago

Bawumia a Phd made errors, humans make errors, there are over 26,000 presiding officers of different levels of competence. Even in Canada 54% of polling officials made errors in the 2011 election according to a review. In US ...

• peter 10 years ago

The nine judges sitting on the election petition are becoming consistently inconsistent in their verdicts. we all witnessed the verdict given yesterday which allows the NDC to tender as evidence pink sheets aside the petition ...

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

The ground Master of Law Professor Tsatsu Tsikata is gradually succeeding Decorating Dr.Bawumia like Caricature and Fancy Dress and Golding necklace of lies and inability for him not to Answers Yes or No Questions. According ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAME TO MAHANI,AND DNC,HUUUUUUUUU,ONYAME AHUMOOOOOOOO

• agyengo 10 years ago

According to oxford dictionary. A fraud is gaining an unfair advantage over another person. Therefore fraud can be classified as intentional, unintentional and if EC conducts constitute these two factors, it means the fraud h ...

• Justman 10 years ago

NPP IS JUST ON THE APPETIZER COMING FROM TSATSU.THE WAY TSATSU IS DISHING OUT THE APPETIZER ALONE MAKES ME FEEL THERES IS NO NEED FOR A FULL COURSE MILL.BY THE TIME THEY WILL TAKE A FULL MEAL THE WILL NOT EXIST.

• Able Abban 10 years ago

Asante Akyem devils will never allow Ghana to know peace. This people sold Nkrumah to CIA .This people rejected 1951 election, 1960 election, and 1990 election. This people are able to sell their own Akan into the hand of his ...

• Mother Africa 10 years ago

This wicked short old man wants to steal presidency after 'thioefing' someone's law certificate.

• Man of the True God 10 years ago

AZAAH PRESIDENT, AZAAH LAWYER, AZAAH EVIDENCE, AZAAH CERTIFICATE, AZAAH FOLLOWERS, WHAT IS REAL ABOUT THIS GUY, NANA-ADDO?

• ADDO 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST SO HE HAS BEEN DECLARED PRESIDENT OF THE AKYEM DWARFS.

• BLUE SHEET 10 years ago

LAWYER ERRORS HAS FAILED THE NDC

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL TO AUSTRALIA FOR WORK. GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CAL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS