Stop the politics on Bui, says Nduom

Read Comments Comments (36)

• cha 11 years ago

This what happens when this thief steals elections

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Ignore this demented lost soul

• Sampson 11 years ago

What is news about this Nduom statement?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

NPP did this and NDC did that is exactly what is sinking Ghana.

• TOP 10 years ago

CPP IS TOPING IN GHANA POLITICS AND DEVELOPMENT

• MANAM 10 years ago

CPP HAD MADE IT AGAIN

• CR AQzy 11 years ago

Kufour is always begging to be recognized, Why? This same man awarded himself gold medals.

• GUITAR BOY 11 years ago

LET KUFOUR CRY A RIVER ,JUST GIVE US ELECTRICITY AND WATER .IS THIS (DUMSOR) THAT WAS PROMISED?HE GAVE HIMSELF GOLD MEDALS BUT DID NOT GIVE US "BITTER GHANA"

• MANAM 10 years ago

WELL DONE CPP

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Ex-President Kufuor, among many of his works, had a minimum, almost unrecognizable, impact on Ghana; his eagerness to be present at all places is a mark of 'after shock' when he realizes he could have done much more on his wa ...

• DOGO 11 years ago

Idiot you can't even write good English,what is President Kuffour discovered the Bui dam?You NDC illiterate foolsoldiers postings on Ghanaweb shows how ignorant and stupid you idiots are can you prove what President Kuffour s ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

It hurts to see your type, a 'KRAKYE, wanting all things to be done for you; it would be nice, once for moment, to explore the POWER of your brain, in doing something for your race, illiterate EnglishMan.

• Steve 11 years ago

NDC are looting the state coffers and destroying the country. Mahama is a real thief

• Oppong Germany. 11 years ago

HE SHOULD BE MADE PRESIDENT, PERIOD!!! WE REJECTED NANA ADDO, LIKE IT OR NOT, ...NO DIE BE DIE ANYMORE, ONLY PEACE LOVING PEOPLE.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

We vote the people to implement and improve our lives. It is done with tax payers money. It is NPP who wants credit because they have little to show for their period in office. If it is not this then it is that. Now you canno ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

NDC has commissioned the University of Ho without any infrastructure. Even my hometown primary school library has more books than this university. The NDC should beg the Roman Catholics to help convert some of their schools t ...

• Oppong Germany. 11 years ago

HAVE ALL THESE SCHOOLS UNIVERSITY STANDARDS? WHERE IS YOUR HOMETOWN ANYWAY.

To answer your question, Yes, they only need equipment. How many universities in Ghana are better than a school like St. Peter's at Nkwatia Kwahu. Only 2, just Legon and KNUST. Have you ever been to the Garden City University ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

Please, what are you trying to tell us here. Be very reasonable and give your comments about the DAM

Can't you read English? How much more do you want me to go? Don't commission things that are not ready for cheap propaganda as if they are done. If the Bui Dam is not complete, then you don't need a President to commission it ...

• Egya 11 years ago

Yabre this foolish who gets credit politics. Let's make poverty go away, get energy and water and employment. Stop the political football!

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Nduom Shut up! Who is paying for the dam? Tax payers! Ghanaian politicians are too full of themselves.

• amen 11 years ago

kufour did a lot for Ghanaians. So let us understand him. He was insulted a lot about the way he was traveling. And the Bui dam is one of his traveling benefit. A striker shots so many balls away, before he score one.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

he wasalways airbourne

• Niero 11 years ago

And one of the outcomes of the flying is the construction and COMPLETION of this Bui Dam.
    What comes from the flying of the others??
    I guess undue Debts

• Brongba 11 years ago

YES, KOUFOUR WAS GOING AROUND COLLECTING MONEY FOR HIS POCKET. HE IS A BIG THIEF, INFACT, THE WISEST AND BIGGEST THIEF PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD.

• Hazor 11 years ago

Paa Kwasi Nduom where is your patriotism? supporting Mahama criminalism and his hatred of Ghana progress claiming urbanisation Ghana could cripple growth and is better Ghana remain where it is so he has abondon all project Ku ...

• TWAALA-JAPAN 11 years ago

WE AS CITIZENS OF GHANA MUST LISTEN TO DR. NDUOMS ADVICE AND QUICKLY CHANGE OUR OLD FASHIONED LIFE TO NEW LIFE. OUR POLITICS IS TOO CLUMSY TO LIVE-ON. WE HAVE TO WORK HARD TO CATER FOR OUR FAMILIES AND STOP PLAYING POLITICAL ...

• TWAALA-JAPAN 11 years ago

DR.NDUOM IS RIGHT HERE.HE IS ADVISING US TO STOP PLAYING POLITICS AND RATHER MOVE FORWARD TO TACKLE THINGS AHEAD OF US. WE KEEP ON TALKING EVERYDAY DONT WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO THINK ABOUT?? I THINK WE HAVE TO SPARE OUR GOOD ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

'It would flood about 20% of the Bui National Park and impact the habitats for the rare Black Hippopotamus as well as a large number of the native wildlife species. It will also require the forcible resettlement of 1,216 peop ...

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

What is Induom doing in America,the home of the CIA? Nduom,ghanaians are watching you.

• yaa dua 11 years ago

what are you also doing in new york home of CIA? Fickle mind. since when did you become the keeper of Nduom?

• NAA4U 11 years ago

WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND! KUFOUR IS COMPLAINING OF BEING LEFT OUT IN A COMMISSIONING, WHAT ABOUT RAWLINGS WHO USED HIS PERSONAL EMOLUMENTS AND BENEFITS TO BUILD UDS AND WHAT DID KUFOUR DO WHEN COMMISSIONING THAT UNIVERSIT ...

• Victor 11 years ago

You are also politicizing it by projecting yourself as a third force of the two parties. Like the M1 you also want to be mentioned because you have just indicated that you were the Energy Minister then in Kufour's regime.

• Dr 11 years ago

I will like to say that successive governments played a role in making this possible.I happen to be on a board in 1982 working with Mr Appiahkrong and Mr deGraft Johnson on this project.

• Justman 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS KUFFOUR FORCING HIMSELF INTO THINGS HE HAS NO BUSINESS. THIEF AND OPPORTUNIST.THE ONLY OPPORTUNITY HE SAW IN THE PROJECT IS THE HOTEL HE WILL BUILD IN IT.HE GOT HIS HOTEL.HE SHOULD SHUT UP.HE WILL SOON BE ARRESTED ...