You are here: HomeNews2013 05 06Article 273068

Balotelli dumped by girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (26)

• O.J. MENSAH 11 years ago

You,a monkey looking idiot, you have to think and patch up with your baby and mother than such a foolish attitude. Black man with black mentality.......

• davi adzovi, uk 11 years ago

OJ Mensah, what is your point here? a barrage of insults, then what? are you advising the poor boy or steering him in the right direction; you have totally failed in your effort. what the poor boy needs is a little tap on the ...

• Sarah UK 11 years ago

Hey Fanny, does he respect you? Observe him, the truth will come out in the end. Others wish they are Mario.s chick. Do not be hasty, take your time to get to the truth. If you ask me? I will say it is a lie. Take him back.

• davi adzovi, uk 11 years ago

...and moreover, if little girls like Fanny goes into relationships like this purely because of money the other person has [which is clearly the case here in this news item] they should be ready for anything that comes with i ...

• DAN 11 years ago

How could you spew such bullshit about the one you love.You make her a whore or a cheap commodity?.Is this boy suffering from illiteracy,complacency or sheer stupidty.I wish that lady maintains her stand.

• The Stallion 11 years ago

This is the money I've been dreaming of. I don buy Mega and Power balls teeeyyyyy bot no anza. E go good so????

• UNCLE KOFI 11 years ago

ALL MARRIO WAS TRYING TO DO WAS COMPARE THE IMPOSSIBILITY OF REAL MADRID OVERTURNING THEIR 4-1 EFICIT WITH THE PLAYERS SLEEPING WITH HIS GIRLFRIEND. THAT'S WHAT THE INNOCENT GUY WAS SAYING

• richard 11 years ago

Most sensible comment! Thank you. People are jealous and stupid these days, they overlook or disregard the point Mario was trying to make!

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Yes,u have simple common sense which incidentally most people don't have,and they do not know,that they don't h ave it. U'le Kofi,can u tweet this basic common sense to Funny,pls. Mario Balotelli definitely and sincerely ...

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Yes,u have simple common sense which incidentally most people don't have,and they do not know,that they don't h ave it. U'le Kofi,can u tweet this basic common sense to Funny,pls. Mario Balotelli definitely and sincerely ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

WHY IS THIS NEWS. GUYS GET DUMBED ALL THE TIME BY THIER GIRL FRIENDS SO IF HE IS DUMPED SO WHAT AND WHO CARES?

• rashid babs 11 years ago

MAKE HAY WHIOLE THESUNSHINE

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

WHY IS THIS NEWS. GUYS GET DUMBED ALL THE TIME BY THIER GIRL FRIENDS SO IF HE IS DUMPED SO WHAT AND WHO CARES?

• Kwobia(Toronto) 11 years ago

I love the last quotation in this article.I've been
    Married more than 30 yrs and it is hell but I'm still hanging in.Fanny is right.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

So the who reported this news is happy that Balotelli

SO the person who reported this news is happy that Balotelli girlfriend has dumped him? My men think of yourself,What is Women? The guy is rich he can get any woman ...

• Charlie King Addo 11 years ago

Balotelli is too Young to be trapped by any woman by the way. He can afford to play the field and have all the fun in the world. That OJ guy can Simpson his way outa the way for Balotelli does not need his advice. Baloteli is ...

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

He is rich, he can get any woman.
    But can he get love?
    Beats Me.

• POW@Hell no 2 the Ayews Int. Ministry 11 years ago

I hope this Charlie King Addo guy will "come and remove his own maf" regarding this question.

• di wo fie asem 11 years ago

I don't see the reason why people go crazy about a mere crap and outrageous comments that somebody like mario makes, he is out of touch already why even pay attention to his crazy talk.

• meneyer 11 years ago

She is ther for his money Ashawo

• john mahama 11 years ago

stupid people who is that illiterate footballer to be dumped this is no news

• Nana Addo-Danquah Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

As for this your comment, I agree with you in toto. Balotelli acts like he is completely uneducated and an incurable idiot.

• GC/USA 11 years ago

NOTHING BETTER TO REPORT?

• Buli 11 years ago

When money decide poor people don't talk. If fanny love this money she shouldn't mind Balotelli's attitude, she should just go for him and stop nagging.

• Steven Peprah Boateng 11 years ago

About 99.9% of People of KUMASI blood are all the same no matter which tribe you come from been infected by the blood of Kumasi will put you in the same soup.symptom, womanizing,prostitution. you hear their musicians promotin ...

• The Trucker 11 years ago

This bad boy will end up in a very bad way.He relly needs to grow up. A petulant Mario Balotelli has the mental age and maturity of a 12 year old boy. At the current rate he will self destruct before he gets to age 30 years.