You are here: HomeNews2013 05 06Article 273067

Driver Hangs For Love

Read Comments Comments (44)

• davi adzovi, uk 11 years ago

this is a sad news item; what love can do, especially when the female is young and the male is slightly older; my heart goes out to both families; the poor girl will definitely feel terribly bad. the guy must have been in gen ...

• RIGHTMAN 11 years ago

This could be murder rather than suicide. Police ought to conduct a thorough investigation.

• davi adzovi, uk 11 years ago

....and what is your deduction from the discovery of the suicide note found under the singlet of the casualty, rightman?

• ROMANO 11 years ago

this animal deserve to die she criminal,thieves,cowwards,hypos and greedy bastards ghana female,Oya kill her quick quick.

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

DEMENTED SHIT-HEAD ROMANO, THE SON OF ALOGBOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH AND A BRAINLESS LUNATIC FATHER OF SODOM AND GORMORA SLUM OF ACCRA IS AT IT AGAIN. HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICATION TODAY? OR ARE YOU STILL IN THE STUPOR OF LAST ...

• OSBON 11 years ago

I wish this lady well. Time will hell her. It is not her faulty or the fault of the guy.7
    Our society don't take care of the sick. This guy might have a hidden health problems. he could have kill this woman, then himself. th ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

THIS NO BE ROMANO.I WRITE BETTER ENGLISH THAN THIS.IBE WISE-TALK,UK PLAYING HARD AND SEEK.ROMANO KNOWS WHAT HE WRITES AND NOT A PRTENDER.UR ASHAWO GOAL QUEEN WILL BE LYNCHED SOON.

COWARD CRY BABY BASTARD ROMANO, THE SON OF ALOGBOSHIE ASHAWO BITCH, NOW FAKE NEMESIS, UK, BELOW. YOU MOTHERFUCKER CAN NEVER BE NEMESIS, UK, BECAUSE I AM YOUR NEMESIS.

To All Naija Haters,
    I AM YOUR NEMESIS
    nemesisrocket ...

• KOMFO MENSAH 11 years ago

IF IT'S A FOUL PLAY, THE PERSON/S WHO KILLED HIM CAN EASILY LEFT THAT NOTE. POLICE MUST INVESTIGATE THE GIRL VERY SERIUOSLY. RIP.

• Amin (Taiwan) 11 years ago

OH SO WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THIS MAN WHEN HE MEETS ALLAH? HE KILLED HIMSELF. PERIOD.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

The Police should probe the drivers death,and bring the Girl to justce,she is not speaking the truth.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

This is a foul play,the Police should invite the girls Uncle for questioning
    the girl in her own statement said she
    made the blood convent with to show she loved him. The letter found on the
    dead body must be plant there,b ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 11 years ago

The girl may not be telling the whole truth. For the man to go to this length and take his life he must have walked onto something terrible that gave him the shock of his life. Hence his refusal to take further calls from her ...

• koloxoxo 11 years ago

why inviting the girl for an investigation? a stupid and hopeless man killed himself because of no clear reason, why should the death be investigated? damp his body for Accra zoo lions and tigers to eat and grow. nonsense

• Kyei -Baffour 11 years ago

There are hundreds of Senior High School students around with nice bums and busts. So why should one lead you to kill yourself. Foolishness!

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

I can't belive we still have stupid men out there.May his soul rest in hell.Idiot

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

LOVE IS NOT FOR SMALL BOYS. DATS WHY UR MOMMY TOLD U TO STAY IN SCHOOL.

DUMP HIS BODY IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN. THE SHARKS ARE HUNGRY

• MIND-Ghana branch 11 years ago

This is a sad case. Please dont blame the girl for this. The man may have been suffering from undiagnosed mental illness which people did not know about. He had a sence of insecurity and the relationship difficulty or stress ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

My relations with men has not been the best. Girl of 20? It will indeed hunt you for life.

• TE 11 years ago

What offense has this innocent girl committed. Leave her alone. If it is established that he took his own life the reason for doing that does not matter.Cowardly act and Stupid death

• Yamus 11 years ago

The blood covenant could partly be the cause. Why do people get themselves into practices they do not fully understand its implications. Why the need to see a fetish priest about that? Leave the poor girl alone.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A blonde woman is walking down the street, with her blouse open. A cop is approaching from about a block away, thinking, "Boy, my eyes must be going, it looks like that woman's right breast is hanging out." As he gets closer ...

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER
    INFO.THANKS

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

This not where do your 419

• kk 11 years ago

419 everywhere

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

Young Girl, you have not done anything wrong. What covenant you talking about? Nothing will happen to you. You are too young. Give your live to Lord Jesus. That of His Blood IS THICKER than that blood covenant your boyfriend ...

• KOHOOSE 11 years ago

odo bi ye owüo

• victor 11 years ago

Although if its TRUE based on what the is saying or the reason behind he committing sucide then the driver is a big fool how can you end your life because of love are there not many girls on Facebook to proposed to they shoul ...

• papillon 11 years ago

All in the name of love? Our women of today can't love so let the men forget anything they say about love. The amount amount of love u get is proportional to the cash you hand out to them.

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

Somebody help me please! I need to be educated on the history and use of the name/words "singlet" in Ghana. Is it a brand name that has morphed into "Ghanaian English"? In my part of the world, shop assistants and shop owners ...

• FREEMAN 11 years ago

LIFE CONTINUES

• ama 11 years ago

pls leave no st

• koffi abbass 11 years ago

even at 20 she's already had bad relationship with men.shs student with bright future going into convenant with a man.poverty n bad parenting destroying our future wives.she has to pray to destroy d convenant n study hard t ...

• RAS 11 years ago

This man was clearly suffering from some form of mental health issues... because suicidal ideations only comes to mind when you sickness goes untreated... sad ...but Ghana needs more mental health services.

WISE-TALK,UK DAD JUST LICKING IT CAN'T DO MUCH.SHE ONLY CHARGES 20 KOBO PER HOUR MONDAY THRU FRIDAY.SATURDAY'S AND SUNDAY'S ARE FREE.ONLY ANAGO MEN ALLOWED. PLS CALL 1-800 EAT MYPUS

NO WE KNOW WHY.I BET U DON'T KNOW UR DAD DUE TO ALL THOSE MULTIPLE DICKS UR MUM SUCKED AND FUCKED.I AM 101% SURE SHE GOT PREGNANT THRU BLOW JOB AND HAD A LAUNITIC LIKE U,AMEEEEN!THE COMBINATION OF MULTIPLE SPERMS IS FUCKING U ...

COWARD ROMANO, NOW TURNS TP NEMESIS, UK, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

DEMENTED SHIT-HEAD ROMANO, THE SON OF ALOGBOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH AND A BRAINLESS LUNATIC FATHER OF SODOM AND GORMORA SLUM OF ACCRA IS AT IT AGAIN. HAVE YOU TA ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

NA TRUE TALK.WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U HAD SEX APART FROM THE ONE UR MUM HAD WIT U?

I FUCK YOUR ASHAWO MAMA PUSY LAST NIGHT FOR JUST FIVE PESWA, BECAUSE SHE BEGS ME THAT SHE NEED SOME MONEY TO BUY KONKONTE FOR HER HUNGRY DEMENTED SON ROMANO. YOU SHE BE GRATEFUL TO YOUR BENEFACTOR, ASHAWO PICKIN ROMANO, HAHA ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

MY MUM AND DAD ARE DEAD.ARE U SURE IT WAS UR MUM OR MY MUM? ACCORDING TO GINA U ARE IMPOTENT SO TAKE THAT CONVERSATION OUT OF THE EQUATION AND TALK SOMETHING BETTER.

UR MUM AND DAD ARE DEAD? THEN YOU ARE A DEAD MAN WALKING. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• kk 11 years ago

The police in-charge must investigate this case very well..This guy didnt hang himself..It could be people behind this... but do as if he hang himself..Fluorestic must be done it is a plot against him..else he can't put the p ...

• Kwami - US 11 years ago

Man, what do you mean by Fluorestic?

• mic 11 years ago

let the girl be.