You are here: HomeNews2013 05 03Article 272924

NPP petition is malicious and capricious - Lawyer Amekudze

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Nsonko Maama 11 years ago

What a joker!

• facts 11 years ago

Amekudze,don't you think it is time to repent and withdraw? Allow time to cleanse the air polution you have caused. You cannot beat reggae,it is too strong.Not even the best of your lawyers Tony lithur could stand Bawumia. He ...

• Mah 11 years ago

Another sick trokosi lawyer.

• Ewusi 11 years ago

NDC what are they afraid of.J Peggs also tried to disgrace Nana but failed.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this trokosi ayigbe round around and waste everybody's time fool of a lawyer called tsikata should go away and leave us in peace . a few days ago the ndc was celebrating now they ask for patience and presumably tolerance but ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK USA 11 years ago

I WAS SHOCKED WHEN THIS LAWYER STARTED BAHAVING LIKE BOB OKALA AND AGYA KOO.SUPREME COURT IS NOT NATIONAL THEATER

• WATUSI 11 years ago

WHY ARE ALL #9'S AGAINST NANA AKUFO ADDO? EVERY #9 LAWYER BELONGS TO NDC WHY? THEY ARE TRYING TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT THEY ARE THE BEST IN THE COUNTRY.EVEN BETTER THAN THE AKANS BUT MY QUESTIONS ARE: WHAT DO THEY CONTRIBUTE OR ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

This man is sick in the head.Too much cats soap makes trokosi unthinkable.A bench of foolish lawyers in NDC.Can`t they think at least?.Ghana need lawyer with good heads to fight against crime not fools like this one.This Lawy ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Tony Benoni Amekudze is critically mental-challenged person for several years now.

Anyone who follows his contributions on Ghanaweb forum will understand my point.
    He is a hyper schizophrenic and this manifestation reflec ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

THE CONTRIBUTION OF THE EWES TO GHANAS ECONOMY IS THEY TEACH ASHANTI KIDS TO PASS EXAMS WITH CERTIFICATES NOT WITHOUT CERTIFICATES,THEY TEACH ASHANTIS IN THE ARMY HOW TO BE BRAVE,THEY MARRY UGLY ASHANTI WOMEN SO AS TO TRANSFO ...

• Amegaxoxo 11 years ago

I sincerely think that this election petition should be expedited and disposed of as quickly as possible, considering the speed at which people are falling over themselves making fools of themselves. Is it because it is the f ...

• william 11 years ago

Demanding his pound of flesh of media attention! Even some individuals in professional bodies too on board!!!!

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

TROKOSI LAWYER WITH CERTIFICATE

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

If somebody like this Cow also can come and talk his jass without connected to the Supreme Court Judges
    and because of his ignorancy can come
    and give a judgement no one has sent him to, then it goes to show how NDC foolish ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Quite apart from Lawyer Amekudze's theatrics, one can come to only one conclusion:That it is certainly the drugs that have pushed Nana to this disastrous situation. But because of his violence everyone in NPP is so scared of ...

• Oman Ba Pa 11 years ago

Charge and Bails looking for stardom!!!

• INDIGO 11 years ago

John Mahama is squatting not a sitting President. Not until this petition is disposed off he cannot be described as a sitting President. He may end up being kicked out.

This trokosi lawyer is a fool.

• Amekudi 11 years ago

Obama's advisor indeed

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

There is a lot of sense in his advise
    You cann,t sue the sitting President
    elect.What for.

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

WHY WOULD AFARI DJAN ASK NPP TO GO TO COURT IF HAVE ANY DISPUTE WITH REGARDS TO THE ELECTION? COS THAT IS WHAT THE LAW OF THE LAND SAYS. BONEHEADS.

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

who do u think u are nicholas or this ewe cat killer lawyer? some of of your own party members are surprised about this mad trokosi lawyer.are u also insane? starting from afari gyan,asamoah gyan,yaw boateng gyan,boakye gyan ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK USA 11 years ago

PLEASE ASAMOAH GYAN IS FROM MANPONTENG ASHANTI.HE IS NOT A BRONG MAN

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Just listen to this drunkard who when called by his lover Obaa Ama the akpeteshie seller thinks Obama called him. A pathetic affront to the GBA. It makes me sick to the stomach why only Ewe Fools-lawyers are talking to the me ...

• bURgLer pRooF Tema . comm, 4, 11 years ago

they don't understand anything.

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

We are ashamed here what some ewes and others are doing. Ghana is being degraded and we have built huge reputation here.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Are Ewes real human beings? These people are like aliens from space. Well how can I blame them, these are people who never get chest pains because they dance like wounded caterpillars from infancy.

Brother u are just on top, u have much wisdom. You hit the nail right on top

• big mouth 11 years ago

ei u paaa. is that how far u can pull the length of a python or an alligator from the mangrove. Lets establish that ethnic sentimentalism still is ingrained in the our mentality and will take that long a time and a personal d ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Ghana Psychiatric Hospital has a herculian task to cure mad men in the system.NDC is creating more mad people in Ghana!

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

NEXT TROKOFI PERSON PLEASE.

• Yaa 11 years ago

It doesn't matter, and nobody cares what some delusional messiah thinks about it. The case is based on facts, on real events that occurred. Neither "Lawyer" Amekudze nor anybody else in the ranks of Filthy Katamanso can undo ...

Look at this fool of a lawyer too? When you have inferior personality you rushed to be seen, this is what I am seeing now, inferior complex lawyers, socalled justices, and filty mouthed people in beautiful ghana now, NO CLASS ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

So the Ghanaian press have nothing to report about than write about people like this guy?Where is this one coming from again,oh my God.
    Folks are lacking basic aminities,like water,electricity,healcare,good roads,corruption ...

• Scottie K 11 years ago

Many people in Ghana are sick in the head. Can we progress? No absolutely no because we are all crazy. Tribalism is a killer. Amekudze is a crazy and national evil.

• Anahoma 11 years ago

Smartphone without internet is like William Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo without certificate.
    After all Lawyer Amekudze can produce his certificate if he is call upon to do so.

• no name 11 years ago

shup up u idiot aboa ba

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

ABOAFUNU

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Not anything in a gown or what they called is a lawyer. I wish I was there to give this cunt an upper-cut.

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

What A Nation?

• PEPENI MAHAMA,GO CARRY LATRINE 11 years ago

NPP...NO PEPENI PRESIDENT

• Kojo T 11 years ago

What of Bawumia

• Kofi 11 years ago

Is not lawyer Amekudze's fault to speak like this. One he is Ewe by tribe and secondly the whole constitution was writing by non legal expects so is likely there are many errors in it.

• Alhaji sologo 11 years ago

NOW EWES AND NORTHNERS ARE MOVING HEAVEN AND HELL TO REWRITE THE HISTORY OF NDC.THEY ARE TALKING LIKE THE PARTY NDC IS A NEW PARTY IN GHANA,
    NDC THEIVES,MUDERERS,CORRUPT EVIL AND INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE.YOU HAVE AWAYS BEEN AN ...

• STUPIDEST LAWYER 11 years ago

HABAAA

• seth danso 11 years ago

If lawyer ameku is not mad, then he is crazy in quote. Sorry 4 the hash words, but philosophers of ttoday are seen like that. In those days of Indiana ghandi and the like, there were not many as we hv now n so he was revered ...

Believe it or not, if pkega has no jurisdiction to bring Anna akuffo adds to trial of4 imperson, then why bring to trial a sitting prez declared n sworn into office?

Lawyer amekudzi is right, n the lawyer9 .SC judges sold b brought to book for causing financial lose to the state.

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

this another idiot from ndc

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT EC'S ACTIONS TO DECLARE A LOSER A WINNER. THINK ABOUT YOUR STUPID BEHAVIUOR IN COURT. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN ARRESTED AND THROWN TO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT.

• KUFUOR CAN FUCK HIS DEAD MOTHER 11 years ago

A AMICUS CURIAE IS SUPPOSED TO BENEFIT THE WHOLE COUNTRY AND SHOULD NOT ALIGN TO ANY PARTY IN A LAW SUIT. IN THIS CASE, EVEN THOUGH AMEKUDZE CLAIMED TO BE NEUTRAL,NOW SEEMS TO BETRAY HIS EARLIER POSTURE. HE SHOULD NOT HAVE CO ...

• eric asanti 11 years ago

ghana is christain country npp ndc must blow off for God to rule his country NDC SHAM ON YOU

• alhaji 11 years ago

how he get into court room?i thought everybody needs accreditation to entre thr court? it means every mad person can just walk into the court room and disturb proceedings.

• Gyata 11 years ago

Why hav some Ewes become so easy to be pesuaded to do Nonsense?.ls it because of poverty or what?No matter whatever education an Ewe has,he is easily pesuaded and end up falling into the trap of Asiedu Nketia to do nonsence.T ...

• ama kumi-rotterdam 11 years ago

look at this agyakoo who claims to be a lawyer.oh,so, this man want to say that he is even far better than all the ndc legal team.what a shock.....yes,he thinks he can do better than shikata.are you sure he is alright?

• Whatever 11 years ago

Amekudze shouldn't relent, he should file an appeal an get that crap petition thrown outside. petition back empty duplicated and quadruplicated exhibits

• ellephant family 11 years ago

Infact i dont know why this akans are ill-illiterates so u are allways hungry in Ghana but u stand up and make comments from stomach direction.Am very sad to see u ill-illiterates npps(bush animals 'ellephants family members{ ...

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

What about eagle family the thieves of election and CATs at home? You are educated idiots fill with stupidity that shows in your arguments as your lawyers are coming out to speak,Tribalism is killing you idiots that is why yo ...

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

This guy must be an ewe.Do they received free education like Mahama? No wonder such educated idiot from Ewe came out to do that at SC .Like Kpegah this idiots will reveal themselves to Ghanaians and the world as a whole as th ...

ellephant efo kwaku have u been to weighing b4 when were born?your head has hit the floor but ellephant mother dont want to tell u de truth.Ps beter check ur mental locusion at pantan 4 free as nana addo normaly do.U are inde ...

i can name some ellephants like ghanaba de big fool,omanbapa,amegaxoxo,mah,william,facts,ewusi,nsoko mama,insight to the bone,alaji,what ever etc=ill illiterate animals eg ellephant

• Chabba 11 years ago

Where from this embodiment of stupidity, silliness and idiocy called Tony Amekudze? Is he coming from Mars, Jupiter or another planet?

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

THIS GUY CANNOT EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH. I NEVER KNEW SOME LAWYERS IN GHANA HAVE THE MOST POOREST ENGLISH EXPRESSION. HOW DOES HE COMMUNICATE AT THE COURT. JUDGES WOULD BE STRUGGLING TO UNDERSTAND THE SORT OF MESSAGE HE WANTS TO P ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

---

THIS REJOINDER TO THE FEATURE ARTICLE PUBLICATION ON THE GHANAWEB.COM AND THE RIGHT OF THE PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT I AM RESPECTFULLY WRITING THIS REJOINDER TO STATE MY INTENTION TO FILE THE MOTION ON NOTICE TO FILE AMI ...

• Ghana1 10 years ago

Benony is of a clear thought for ghana and surely he has expressed some truth. It is about time someone so skilled in delivering speech stand up for ghana! He is more credible than most of the official lawyers, and so he nee ...