You are here: HomeNews2013 05 02Article 272808

Election Petition: NPP plots to accuse SC Judges of open bias

Read Comments Comments (156)

• blueprint 11 years ago

stupid fulani

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Very unfortunate and senseless article. Buului.

• KKK 11 years ago

NDC IS A PARTY ASSOCIATED NOW WITH THIEVES AND THAT IS HOW IT WILL STAY.......

• GHANAN 11 years ago

THE GO TO HELL AND ROUTEN

• gye,am 11 years ago

say it again boy

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

FOOLS WHO ONLY RESORT TO OBJECTIONS BECOS THEY ARE CLUELESS. IDIOTS. WE DARE NPP TO CAUSE TROUBLE AFTER THEY'VE LOST PETITION AND THEY WILL SMELL HELL. THEIR SUPPORTERS HAVER REALISED HOW STUPID THEY ARE.

• kwame 11 years ago

you see the difference between npp and ndc. ndc is always creating stories that wont bring peace lies and unnecessary tension polictians sometimes make us turn against ourselves open ur eye brothers

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I am so grateful that, i did not belong to npp. If it were so, i would have resigned from the party because of baumia and others. How can he say that, pollen agents were just mere people meanwhile, they brought you the so cal ...

• Objective Adancorata 11 years ago

The Alhaji News Paper is a disgrace to Islam. Islam abhors propaganda.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Is this the reason why nDC PICKPOCKETED the whole nation including the judges who are now judging to bring justice to the whole nation ?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

as the case proceeds we now see all our suspicions confirmed . if such a letter truly existed how come it was not presented by the lawyer of the EC but the ndc has free access to the archives of the EC? the ndc and ec are in ...

• NAAH BANZIE. 11 years ago

THE ONLY PE PE NI BA, TANI BA, WITH OUT A SINGLE EVIDENCE IS, PE PE NI BA, WATCH MAN BA, NPP, BAWUMIA, DANBOROOBA.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Bature and his chin-chinga journalism again ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa!

With an IQ of a dawadawa, Alhaji Bature the man with more hair on his ass than on his head, has once again proven that that pimple on ...

• KB 11 years ago

The Nasty Noisy Party(NPP) will go all the 9 yards and it will amount to nothing. Your fake certificateless leader can never be president.

• 'Nyebro Nyebro' 11 years ago

nDC taught that it could FOOL all Ghanaians but now its ass is hot and is catching fire just as the SC case ends.

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

Is the article aims at informing the people about the next possible steps and if it is so, what is the problem of NDC?

It is the right of NPP and all Ghanaians to protest against NDC if they think and have the proof that N ...

• TONY 11 years ago

Did your idoit founder J.J. Rawlings had a degree certificate?

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

NDC & ALHAJI ARE BED FELLOWS. THEY MANUFACTURE LIES AND SELL IT TO IGNORANT PEOPLE. THIS TIME WE ARE ALL WATCHING THE SC CASE LIVE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

ALWAYS WRITING NONSENSE. NPP!! NPP!! OSONO AKYI NNI ABOA!!

• GHANAN 11 years ago

TODAY THIS; TOMORROW THAT; WHYX; LETS EVEN TAKE IT THAT THE HAD 50& VOTES LIKE BAWUMIA IS CLAIMING; THE SHOULD KNOW THAT THE HALF OF GHANA POPULATION DO NOT WANT THEM TO RULE: SO THE SHOULD LEARN TO RESPECT OTHERS CITIZENS IN ...

• 'Nyebro Nyebro' 11 years ago

NDC ILLITRATE!GO TO SCHOOL ! KOBOLOR !

• LIVE on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

LIVE on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM
    Watch it yourself.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

You people thought you would be hitting without being hit hence forgering and duplicating of pink sheets to mislead the court. Shame on you !

• GHANAN 11 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF THEM

• PDC MAN 11 years ago

THIS MOUTH STINKING BATURE SHOULD LEARN SOME SENSE BECAUSE HE REALLY TALKS A LOT OF NONSENSE.

• gye,am 11 years ago

MEN WHAT A HELL OF POLITICS IN GHANA

• Nana atua hene 11 years ago

akufo addo is very very dengerous to ghana's democrasy,the simple example is, an arogant person is like satan. capable of doing any evil.

• A.M.A 11 years ago

toilet paper indeed!

• cha 11 years ago

Nothing sensible from these newspapers

• Banza Yaro 11 years ago

Did they also discuss the word bature as being white and not black and should therefore not used to name any Ghanaian citizen?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Nonsense!

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

YOUR PLANS WILL ALWAYS COME OUT. FOR THE POOR GHANAIANS HATES YOU AND DOESNT WANT YOU PEOPLE TO LEAD THE NATION. SO ALL YOUR BAD WISHES ON THE NATION WILL BE REVEALED.

• wisdom 11 years ago

and you believe that if God wants to reveal Nana's alleged evil plans He will do it true bature? What credibility does this guy has in ghana? Gbevlo Lartey who is known for chasing anything will not even follow these thing ba ...

• KB 11 years ago

who told you people don't take the news paper serious? at least you do,that's why you are here writing. What happened to your dum sor campaign? you need to make up another story OK?. Tell your certificatless candidate to face ...

• YAKUBU 11 years ago

plse dont let NPP defeat us,go straight to the point,n stop repeating the same question of duplication,N DUPLICATES PAPERS.

• KKK 11 years ago

THE PARTY OF THIEVES....NDC.....

• MENSAH 11 years ago

BAWUMIA HAS SINGLE-HANDEDLY OUTWITTED ALL THE EC,NPP,MAHAMA'S LAWYERS.Who is this guy saying NPP HAS LITTLE CHANCE OF WINNING THE PETITION?YOUR PROPAGANDA HAS HELD NO WATER FOR YOU.
    BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY WON FOR THE NPP.
    MAHA ...

• george 11 years ago

My bro dont mind that watery-mouthed Bature who has left his profession as a herdsman for politics.

• Papa Kramo 11 years ago

The best job in town. Just publish rubbish and get paid. I wish I could get the job on the Alhaj or whatever we call it.

• Nzema 11 years ago

I said it here on SIL that as for the election 2012, JDM will win but the days following thereoff will be hell to live.

I know these people led by "Akoa Tietia no"

• QUIST 11 years ago

The Akoa tietia is to batter the Akoa Adwaman Korofo Balawo.

• SALIFU MOHAMMED 11 years ago

Do people in GHANA read this stupid mans papers?? haba mutumbasa. Which news paper always tell people according to our source, we need names please.

• QUIST 11 years ago

Bullshit. He keeps on flying imaginary kites, this smelly man who calls himself Bature

• kwesi 11 years ago

What else can this news paper say and write. It had never disclosed its source

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

The source revealed that some leading members of the party in the diaspora are seriously working on putting together a team of lawyers that will work on fresh case in the International Court to be decided by the international ...

• Yaw Baawuah Bonsu 11 years ago

Could you give us a little bit of your background; where you were born and brought up, the schools you attended and the courses that you read. Did you actually read journalism?
    I am ready to offer you a sponsorship for a ...

YOU CAN SEE IN THEIR FACES THAT THESE ARE THE LOOTERS OF THE YOUNG DEMOCRATIC NATION GHANA, THE DWARF AND THE SATAN. THEY HAVE PREPARED VERY WELL TO LOOT THIS NATION JUST BECAUSE GHANAIANS MAJORITY DIDNT VOTE THEM.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Idiot

• SADIK MAJEDD 11 years ago

This is without basis.Alhaj news paper is a disastrous to this nation, this just stupid and man in-humanity.in-fact this is uncouth .

• JUSTICE KPEBAH 11 years ago

We will see what these dwarfs will do.Right now Ghana and the World is watching you SOBs with a hawk eye.After this case Dr.Bawumia would be out off site from you bastards coconut heads can,t speak for yourselves.

• MARCUS G. 11 years ago

This is a tabloid newspaper. Do not take it serious. Just smile. Bature is a joker who gets paid based on how funny he is.

• mark dee 4 11 years ago

who foolishly wrote such an article

• DR PINK CHEETS TRIPLICATE 11 years ago

THEY CAN TAKE IT TO MOON,NO ONE CARES! NANA AND CO NPPians FROM AKYEM MAFIAS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. GIVE GHANA PEACE, YOUR CHANCE CAME AND YOU BLOW IT OUT BIG TIME BY ASSEMBLING CROOKS AND POLITICAL COMMEDIANDS LIKE SIR JOHN, KEN ...

• Akyemkwaa 11 years ago

Where did you dream this one from?

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

When did this Taliban paper, Al-Hajj, begin circulation in Ghana?

THE FOREIGN MINISTER´S PARTY WILL NOT WILL THE UP COMING ELECTION IN GERMANY AND SO THAT WILL LET HIM TO BLOW THE SECRET OUT TO THE GHANA GOVERNMENT. ALL WHAT AKUFFO ADDO DWARF HAVE WITH HIM IN CHAMBERS WILL SOON BE OUT. FOR ...

• woman 11 years ago

may be you should write german - oops, you can't write that either. why don't you take a hike since you cannot communicate here

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 11 years ago

Updated: Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:28:53 GMT | By Joan Bryden, The Canadian Press, thecanadianpress.comIrregularities rife in 2011 election: report

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ...

• TAMEY 11 years ago

KOBOLOR Paper I wonder how many people read this paper

• Abdul mumin kasoa 11 years ago

Alhaj bature,u're a stuppit fool to ur self.

• ELECTION SPECIALIST 11 years ago

NPP ARE DIGGING THEIR OWN POLITICAL GRAVE. I THINK NPP ARE LOCKING THEMSELVES IN A FUTURE ELECTION FOR THEIR KNOW RIGGING ELECTION ALWAYS IN THEIR STRONG HOLD PARTICULARLY ASHANTI AND PART OF EASTERN REGION. IF YOUR ARE NOT C ...

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

A quintessential example of a paid and bought journalist and an illiterate propagandist.Have a modicum of respect for yourself and your profession , you twerp.You should be indicted for inciting tribal dissension. The NPP IS ...

• NANA-USA 11 years ago

Why was Nsawam prison built for? The answer is simple as ABCD for people who will do any harm to the state will be booted into the underground for the rest of their lives.So let me sight this into the ears of the NPP who will ...

• Adwoa 11 years ago

this is an assumption of somebody from the NDC party, they should stop giving unnecessary statement and see to the welfare of ordinary Ghanian.

• DAN TEMA 11 years ago

NTAFOR WITH BRAINLESS NEWS PAPER

• Ghana ba! 11 years ago

Rubbish article again from a rented news paper! Like it or not Ghanaian people will have peace and justice.

• ananseba 11 years ago

In Akufo-Addo's 'all die-be-die' speech he actually did say that if the NPP did not win the elections then his supporters should take to arms (please publish the whole speech again). He must be President at all costs.One wond ...

• Nana 11 years ago

This article is very relevant and pragmatic if to analyse carefully what is really going on locally and internationally. NPP is capable of doing all this but will surely fail.

I commented on the meeting of Nana Akufo-Addo ...

• Alhassan Zakaria, Tamale 11 years ago

De Almighty Allah is watching, n He is All-knower. our prayers is dat who ever trying to distabilize de peace dat we are enjoying as a nation, Allah knos them all n Should giv dem troubles so dat dey will remain in dem n let ...

• miki milano 11 years ago

this is not god issue is corruption and unfaitfullnes within blacks i

• Kapo 11 years ago

It contains unnecessary information

• Kapo 11 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• KOFI MIENSA BAAKO 11 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE MEANT TO DESTABILIZE THE GREAT NATION OF GHANA. STOP ALL THIS PROPAGANDA NONSENSE!!!! NDC CRAP AT ITS BEST!!!!

• Wikileaks 11 years ago

Most Ghanaians know NPP went to court
    to seek justice long before Kenyans went
    to the polls and also went to court for the same reason as ours.
    Yet the Kenyan courts worked very fast on their case while the Ghanaian suprem ...

• Nana 11 years ago

I don't know who is so responsible to hide under Wikileaks to write this. But that person should know that comparison is not reason.

The reality of Ghana is totally and absolutely different from the ones of Kenya and other ...

• wansam 11 years ago

only an extreme idiot like so called alhaj bature will come out with such shit. tell him papa J is still hunting him; animal pikin

• Ben 11 years ago

Nonsense..this crap is really intended to insult the intelligence of us all

• yaa 11 years ago

your store never make sense.

• Ama 11 years ago

The author of the said article that should have known that Ghana Supreme Court is the highest court of the land. The NPP cannot pursue their "election petition" in any international court should they lose. No international co ...

• Super Joel 11 years ago

what on earth will u gain after writing this stupid piece for Ghanaians to read.painting npp black is not a solution winning case in court.

• nana ba nana 11 years ago

you are paid to wrack the nation but not NPP.NDC CAN GO TO HELL BUT YOU HAVE ALREADY LOST THE BATTLE IN SUPREME COURT AND NOTHING CAN SAVE YOU AT ALL.

• one 11 years ago

npp akyem mafias are criminal people

• KJ 11 years ago

In fact i can not beieve who ever wrote this crap are you really in this world and do you follow what is happening.I AM NOT IN GHANA BUT YOU ARE OUT OF TOUCH WHO WROTE THIS.IF YOU THINK YOU ARE IN HIS WORLD THEN OPEN YOUR EYE ...

• ESUNO TO 11 years ago

I don^t know how some people are so folish. Use all means to distabilize your government, but never pray to come to power for we reap what we sow.

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Ghana has been hijacked and the wish of NPP is that either they rule or Ghana must perish if the so-called thief pepeni president continued to rule Busia's Ghana.We are tired of NPP holding us hostage. If NPP makes Ghana ungo ...

• God Declears 11 years ago

Their knowledge to come and arrest and jail intelligent Ghanaian workers like they did to Tsikata will never be manifested rather they will be looser as God declares and will make them animals because of their tribalism and r ...

• NANA AMEYAW 11 years ago

THE ONE WHO PREVENT OTHERS FROM PROSPERING WILL NEVER PROSPER

PLS IS NPP TELLING US THAT WITHOUT NPP THERE IS NO PARTY IN GHANA
    ALL THEIR PLANS WILL COMME BACK TO THEM.

• slash yakubu 11 years ago

THEY WOULD NEVER COME TO POWER DIE KINGDOM COME.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THE ANTAGONOSTS AND ANTI-ELEMENTS DID TO DERAIL GHANA'S ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT THAT HAD TAKEN OFF IN THE EARLY SIXTIES IN GHANA.

NEVER SHOULD THESE SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF THE ANTAGONISTS OF THE ...

• okyeame 11 years ago

What is wrong with this imbecile?

• Kk 11 years ago

Why are so bias. Pls give Ghanaians a break with your lies

• Nana 11 years ago

There is somebody who calls himself QUIST and who commented between SALIFU MOHAMED and KWESI.

He insulted the author of the article saying that he is a "smelling man". Please whoever knows Mr "QUIST" should tell him that ...

• oto 11 years ago

Infect all these nonsense going on from ndc party could be only traced form jj who built up this ndc party in order to steal votes and still and to maintain his presidency. JJ stole the nation's money to gather these crooks t ...

• bibini 11 years ago

Ghanaians should be ashamed of themselves that they will spend time on who to be the president instead of thinking of how they gonna drive away the illegal foreign miners in the country which is rather destroying our land. ss ...

• j.t 11 years ago

So alhaji, your intelligence cannot for once know the best way to distabilze mahama's gov't is for Nana to call his supporters into the streets? you don't expect serious minds to agree with this infant article.

• bobostone 11 years ago

Toilet paper indeed. I don't know why the writer of this piece will blatantly throw a bunch of lies for well-meaning ghanaians to read. Mr Writer, don't waste our brain power, ok? The case is still being deliberated upon so h ...

• bibini 11 years ago

If the NPPs love Ghana, they will help Mahama to rule rather than causing confusion.

• John Kool 11 years ago

This piece is absolute garbage!It has no basis.When in Ghana's constitution does any foreign or international court allowed to preside over internal matters?
    This is absolute nonsense and belongs to the dumpser!

• MERLING 11 years ago

Akyems have managed to learn and copy senseless akruwa aggros from ashante chemei. Now, they have taken these kookoase aggro ways to their abisim and its surrounding enclaves where this synthesis of useless mansotwe is now t ...

• kofi babone 11 years ago

Ghana is a sovereign state and the decisions of Ghana's supreme court interpreting Ghana's constitution are not reviewable by any so called international court. How can a journalist be so ignorant. Visit the website of the In ...

• YAW YIADOM BUACHIE 11 years ago

We do not need this type of ethnic publication. This will not take us anywhere. The rest of us should work harder to stop our politicians from taking us for a ride.
    The problem of Ghana is mainly a failure of leadership. Som ...

• HAWAWU ABDULAI- KINTAMPO 11 years ago

LETS WAIT FOR ALL DIE BE DIE. TO CATCH NANA ADDOS DAUGHTERS IS MY TARGET. I KNOW THEIR HIDE OUT IN BRITAIN. COME ON

• BRAINY 11 years ago

WHEN FAILURE IS AWAITING YOU....IT TEACHES YOU TO BECOME A SECOND FOOL....AND AS A FACT. WHEN IT STILL CONTINUES TO BE CERTAIN,YOU MIGHT THINK YOU ARE THE WORLD MOST GENIOUS FOOL...... AND THE PREDICTED TIME FOR YOUR NEIGHBOR ...

• akwasi 11 years ago

Why is this tribal overtones. From Rawlings to all ndc folks, why cant u write an article of truth void of tribal ovatures. I am tired of these so called ndc writers , who always wite to throw dust into the eyes of readers.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago

BUSHTIATIC ARTICLE.ARE YOU AFRAID OF NDC BEING EXPOSED OF FRAUD.NDC LEADING GHANA IS SAME AH PHAROAH RULING ISREAL IN EGYPT.BUNCH OF THIEVES

• NANA SARPONG 11 years ago

BROFO OOO BROFO......DO YOU JUST WANT US TO KNOW YOU ARE FLUENT IN ENGLSH OR WHAT?.....

• Oppong Kwame 11 years ago

The plans and TACTICS of Nana Addos NPP is very visible; to frustrate and destabilise MAHAMAs government, making it difficult for him to perform. It's REALY sad most NPP supporters are blind to see, and allowed themselves to ...

• SALIFU D. JAWULA 11 years ago

This article should be read to fools.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

FOOLISH AND UNWISE ALJ.BATURE. NOBODY RESPECT AND EVEN READ YOUR SMELLING TOILET PAPER.SOMETIMES I USE TO HAVE STOMACH PAINS WHEN I LOOK AT YOUR UGLY FACE.

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

I'm not a supporter of an of the political partys Having read ur article,one could easily infer that Al-Hajj news paper is not worth a toilet paper.

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

I'm not a supporter of an of the political partys Having read ur article,one could easily infer that Al-Hajj news paper is not worth a toilet paper.

• Menu 11 years ago

There is no smoke without fire! True, Nana-addo is capable of doing exactly what you have said. Nana-addo wants to live on trouble as far as the trouble affects Prez.Mahama and his govt. Why does Nana hate Mahama?

• zoya 11 years ago

Silly, foolish, stupid

• Yaw amoah 11 years ago

These akyem old monkeys wouldn't want Ghana to know peace.curse be upon if they vent any mayhem on our country.chief monkey can never become president of our dear nation.they would die with envy.

• Joseph Boateng 11 years ago

Where the hell does this Alhaji guy get his information from? He must do away with his prejudices or go to Mecca for good or where he originally comes from. We don't want him here.

• Joe 11 years ago

This pepeni is trying to sell his paper.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The NDC can sense danger! They're now fabricating stories and foolishly including the name of the German foreign minister. The whole world is watching the court proceedings, so they cannot deceive anyone! They can't fool anyo ...

• Amah 11 years ago

I did not know why this man called Akuffo Addo want to force himself on us. He knew too well that he did not win the election 2012. that is why he is using all criminal way to get power. We thank the lawyers for NDC, if not ...

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES THIS DWARF BELIEF THAT HE CAN WIN THE CASE BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? IAM SORRY FOR HIM. WHAT HE DOESNT KNOW IS THAT HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE MUST STOP WASTING HIS TIME AND RESOURCES

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

bature bath 3 day

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

The NPP maatimeho family think the world is for them never it can be yours you criminals God will punish you

• abio 11 years ago

THINGS SHOULD BE TOLD AS IT IS.IF NPP WANT CONFRONTATION LET THEM KNOW THAT ALL ARE PREPARED FOR IT.GHANA SHOULD COME TO ITS KNEES.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

MUUUN TO DO WHAT?

MUUUN READY FOR WHAT, WAR?

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

This Taliban imposter is fighting the NPP with deceits.

• TILAPIA 11 years ago

There's still room at Pantang for Bature. Pantang is not full at all, and there's enough space for him. This is a free offer, no stress obligation to Bature.

• Hanson K. Ofori 11 years ago

We live in a Country where propaganda has become a tool to win an election. Without propaganda one think that "they" can't win an election in Ghana hence these nasty and barbaric written against NOBLEMEN well endow with wisdo ...

• tet 11 years ago

Smelling damn stupid bature

• kpodo 11 years ago

the writer of this article has nothing to writte of does he think german is like ndc that respond any how beside this means ndc ,ec should begin to dream of how they vnished in thier political position

• papa yaw 11 years ago

who is this stupid writer the dark days are gone when people can not read or write so dont write any stupid
    articles again OKEY

• OSAAMA BELADIN 11 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR WAR

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

war with who mr osaama ?war with TRUTH , then count yourself as a looser mr

GO TO AFGHANISTAN

• ABC 11 years ago

Name the close source of the information.. useless paper!!! The whole is watching you NDC!!!

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

Ghanaians are mature enough to listen to this nonsense NDC guys who had lost the sense of ruling a nation but fill with huge lie and stupidity to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians ,we are wise at this moment and we can se ...

• Papa pee 11 years ago

Fools why not put a source to this article...

• charles Novi 11 years ago

Please i dont know where you were educated: stop posting stupid article

• charles Novi 11 years ago

Go back to school fool

• K buggy 11 years ago

Always sources mention names

• Dayan 11 years ago

NONSENSE

• George Best! 11 years ago

WAS THIS GUY BATURE BORN OR DUG FROM UNDERGROUNG?
    I PITY THE WOUMB THAT BORE SUCH A USELESS-FOOL NINE MONTHS!

• Desky 11 years ago

Write something better next time. Why should Ghana web allow such rubbish report

• owusu boateng, NPP, Italy 11 years ago

Folks, don,t waste your time to read stupid, idiot, scented bature,s articles

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION. MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO

• ohene gyan 11 years ago

THIS IS IDIOTIMETICALLY STATEMENT, ID IOTIC COMMENT, N STUPIDITY STATEMENT CHEEEEEW

• PTP 11 years ago

From history, it seems the Western World always looks for countries that have political problems and pretend to be helping solve the problem but in reality, they come to fuel it so they can have the chance to steal our resour ...

• A.M.A 11 years ago

with all respect and apology, this paper is not for the good of ghanaians. how can sensible people accept such a statement as truth. we are watching to see the outcome of the court case. stop putting pressure on our judges. t ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

this is bad journalism! i do think NPP will do any such thing!!!! Ghanians are watching and would not allow such evil to befall our beloved nation Ghana!

• Pabro Correa 11 years ago

This Alhaji Bature editor of AL Hajj has a terrible disease that causes him to shit from his mouth instead of the usual.His news paper writes loads of shit.

• AAD 11 years ago

NO INTERNATIONAL COURT'S DECISION CAN OVERRULE THAT OF THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA- "THE LAST TIME I CHECKED GHANA IS STILL A SOVEREIGN COUNTRY"

• Sikide 11 years ago

This Al Hajj paper, owned by a Togolese fortunehunter, should be watched carefully for trying to subvert Ghana's democracy.

M ahama is too unpoatriotic to worry about a paper that has clearly tried to blackmail him over ap ...

• Sikide 11 years ago

This Al Hajj paper, owned by a Togolese fortunehunter, should be watched carefully for trying to subvert Ghana's democracy.

Mahama is too unpoatriotic to worry about a paper that has clearly tried to blackmail him over app ...

ANYBODY CAN TAKE MONEY AND WRITE

PLEASE WRITE THINGS THAT KEEP US TOGETHER

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

I don't believe you do worship Mr
    Bature.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

only ghana can determine who rules us not an international court you fool. And if you really think the germans will give that sought of backing then you are a double fool. Only the supreme court in ghana can determine who rul ...