You are here: HomeNews2013 05 01Article 272689

NDC’S Tsatsu Tsikata with fake documents in court?

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Wow Bawumia is not an easy Bawu-miah!! Thumbs up!!!

• SWEET STICKS 11 years ago

Tsatsu Thiefkata or whatever his bloody name is can go burn the sea right across the Supreme Court. How can this thieving jail bird even be allowed anywhere near the S.C buildings? No doubt the THIEVES hired a thieving lawyer ...

• i bet u 11 years ago

this guy is very good for generatin fake paper/condition for cover up.

• kulley 11 years ago

Tsatus Tsikka is know to be a winner, as a lawyer. He has represented coup mmakers' cases and cases of political nature. When he was in court as an accused person we all know n what happened. He is probally was a good teacher ...

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

This ex-convict Tsatsu Tsikata did not learn any lesson from jail. Presenting fake documents in court is a crime and he must go back to jail.

• DAN 11 years ago

felony for lying in court

• ANIMGUASE AKWAABA 11 years ago

Thiefkata was trying to be smart but he was not clever to Dr Bawumia who caught the thief and crooked lawyer in his tracks what a shame.!!!!

• Sanctifier 11 years ago

Prove this allegation before making conclusions.The whole story is not true. Tsatsu Tsikata is a man of intergrity.

• K.K.Jam 11 years ago

A man of intergrity indeed! Have just forgotten his involvement in GNPC? ITERGRITY,my foot.

• Whatever 11 years ago

When the letter was given to Akufo Addo right in court to peruse it, he didn't object to it after the perusal and indicated to his counsel that it came from him. So you have no case

• calif 11 years ago

if you think so then pass it on to counsel

• kantinka 11 years ago

i feel very sorry when dr Bawumia caught
    Tsikata for things he know best. He was
    a disgraced when Dr Bawumia exposed him
    of presenting a fake and forged letter.

• Nana kwasi Taifa 11 years ago

ex-Corvette

• Whatever 11 years ago

So the confession Akufo Addo made in court in accepting responsibility for that paper before it was tendered in evidence by the EC was also fake?

• HELL FIRE 11 years ago

THIS TSIKATA IS A BORN CRIMINAL, HE IS AN EX-CONVICT AND HAS DUPED GHANA ONSO MANY WAYS. HE ALSO HAS A HAND IN THE KILLING OF THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES AND THE SOLDER. LOOK AT WHAT HE IS DOING NOW, ELECTRONICALLY STEALING ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

the fantis did not vote for ndc rather they put their faith in atta mills who was undermined and later brutally murdered by the ewes. he hoped that the unity of the nation would be the basic platform to ensure a better standa ...

• kinkiy 11 years ago

Fool, if you have your tribal war with other tribes please leave fantis out,we too inteligent to your dirty work for you.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

another fake

• post 11 years ago

Ha ha haaaaa! what a name "THEIFKATA" This name really befits this well known theif since Acheampong's time. From diamond stealling all the way to oil deals and now forgery of documents and law twister Shame unto this bastar ...

• kulley 11 years ago

Tsikata is less of a fight for anyone.

• TIMO DE LAW 11 years ago

Nana Ato Dadzie have been making a lot of noise before and after cross-examinations of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia but we all saw on TV how all the respondents lawyers found Dr Bawumia very crucible and they all have to run for cover ...

• Teacher Kodjo sachie, PRESEC, BEREKUM 11 years ago

I feel very sad for Pink Sheet Bawumia for allowing himself to be used in such a foolish manner by the NPP. All these useless commentaries he is running in court won't fetch him anything. The useless petition will eventually ...

• AAA 11 years ago

That is your wish, kodjo. The truth will be out at the end of this case and you will be supprised!

• TIMO DE LAW 11 years ago

Teacher Kojo "ayigbe"Serchie how can the case be thrown out when the SC judges are still sitting on it searching for the truth?Just say its your wishful thinking that it would have been thrown out but its too late to do so be ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Teacher Kodjo is 9 days in court and the case has not been thrown out which meanes the petitons has a solid case.It will be more interesting when it comes to the turn of EC and Asiedu Nketia to be cross - examine.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS BIG FAKE TO THE NATION,GOD HATE THIEVES,CORRUPTIONS,CRIMINALS,GAYS,AND GOD HAVE TO SAVE GHANA,PERIOD

• Sadik 11 years ago

Idiot. Check Mahama's life and he non compared u unemployed fool. He never failed in school. Never got a third class in legon of all places. Had classmates unlike nana who had non. 3x mp, Ecowas n pan Africans, deputy ministe ...

• Wahabu 11 years ago

surprise, surprise, surprise, iam really surprise that the npp guys only talked about the letter n i think these guys are feeling the impact of tsatsu seriously. your terrified bawumia can say whatever after all he is already ...

• kwesi bi 11 years ago

Bawumia should have allowed nana to stand in the witness box since he can never be ellected to lead that tribal party for us to see the lawyer akufo addo defending his lies

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

OMG,WHEN WILL THIS TSIKATA GUY STOP HIS CRIMINAL STUFF AND BE A GOOD CITIZEN

• Brains 11 years ago

Tsikata is Just a piece of SHIT.

• German 11 years ago

WHAT IS JAILEE? I NEVER KNEW WE HAD SUCH FOOLS IN GHANA. YOU THINK YOU CAN HIDE BEHIND THE COMPUTER AND SEND INSULTS? BE CAREFUL!

• tsatsu 11 years ago

a letter received before it is written; waaooooooooooo, another criminal matter!

• Sofo 11 years ago

tsatsu ?

• AKUFO ADDO 11 years ago

Hahaha....repair team after the massive damage has been done to the star witness. Didn't you realise that the lights were off for him? hahaha....

• Agmens 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah, you have proved to the whole world that you are really a DOCTOR indeed. Don't give up, we shall win the case in Jesus' name.

• TAPCOOL 11 years ago

AMEN

• NELKON 11 years ago

Bawumiah was slowly, mercilessly and methodically shredded to pieces. The final ceremony will unfold from Thursday. Did you observe the demeanour of the NPP legal team?. I laughed so much I couldn't hold my belly!!!

• HOLDERNESS LAMBERT 11 years ago

Honestly speaking, Bawumia's performance was not as it was during Tsikata's cross-examination. The damage to his credibility as a star witness was without question. Where from all the sloppiness in filing the affidavits? Don' ...

• DINU 11 years ago

Thank you, HOLDERNESS LAMBERT. you are one of the very few people on this forum who has not been blinded by partisan politics. I also saw the avoidable damage done to Bawumia after his splendid performance with counsels for t ...

• jyga 11 years ago

Wow...so to you, just because others saw it differently means they have been blinded by partisan politics? You sound even worse in your conclusion of the damage to Bawumia, the way you're hailing Tsatsu and telling somebody t ...

• G - Truth 11 years ago

THE SO-CALLED MYSTIC LAWYER STOPPED ABRUPTLY AFTER PRODUCING FAKE LETTER?

OH MY GOD!

• KOKUVI 11 years ago

The real Tsatsu is yet to come. The one we saw in the SC with the Fake letter is not the real Tsatsu but the fake jail bird, thief and a wife snatcher

• SUKA BERNARD TSIAMESO KETA DISTRICT 11 years ago

O what a disgrace Mr Tsatsu, your status before me has been degraded.

• Mic 11 years ago

Is this the Tsikata NDC has been floating around as a lawyer who will sink Bawumia?

You don't get angry in court if you are not frustated! Tsikata was clearly angry and aggitated in court yesterday, Bawumai found an openni ...

• Anas 11 years ago

Truth is one, the EC rigged the election for John Mahama in exchange for his fat "end of rigging gratuity". It will therefore be difficult for anybody to defend the indefensible. Don't you see how Tsatsu Tsikata has been tame ...

• mahama 11 years ago

Yes, I see it,Tsatu is in trouble.

• mahama 11 years ago

Tsatu think we are in PNDC time where he used his stupid understanding to kill innocent people. He will be disgraced

• GHANANBA AMOAKOHENE 11 years ago

Dr Bawomia, may God bless you for your hard working for not only your party but also for the country ghana and the world expecialy the youth. This case got a word to tell the world expecially the african leaders. We can build ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

What is the NPP complaining about after Akufo Addo who is the author of the letter himself accepted the letter as his right in the court room. Raising issues with dates doesn't remove the confession Akuffo Addo made

• Isaac 11 years ago

truth is ONE... and it always stands.
    EC sold this election to mr.showboy.
    behold a new era Ghana.
    tsatsu is nobody.

• NDC IN DISGRACE 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Alahiji Fuseni 11 years ago

Good job Dr. Bawumiah, I can't wait to see the day when you going to put all these big ego heads NDC lawyers in one classroom for lectures. thumbs up....!

• Kwame Francis 11 years ago

Mr Tsatsu is not like Bawumia where he will duplicate pink sheet forgery signatures.

• Kwame F 11 years ago

Kwame, you mean he has produced Forgery in court? That is a serious crime.

• john 11 years ago

Please I still want you to give more evidence. They will base on the fact which cannot be disputed. Very good job Bawumia. I am Akan but Bawumia is good to be the next candidate for NPP.

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Yes he is going to be the next presidential candidate for NPP, but did you have to add your tribe to make your point.

• jyga 11 years ago

Maame Grace, I see your point but I think John perhaps wants to make a point about the perception (right or wrong) regarding Akans and their respect and support, or lack thereof, for other tribes. That is how I see it and the ...

• hamza 11 years ago

Bawumia is the man.

• Whatever 11 years ago

If the document is fake, why did Akuffo Addo, Philip Addison and Akoto Ampau agreed to that document and allowed it to be tendered in evidence by the EC even before Tsatsu made reference to it? This is a belated attempt by NP ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Shame shame on you.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Were you not watching the other day when that letter was about to be tendered in evidence. The letter was passed round to the petitioner counsel who relayed it to Akufo Addo to peruse After the perusal, Akufo Addo didn't obje ...

• Sammy 11 years ago

OMG! Error! Error! Error !
    From EC + NDC = ERROR

• KOKUVI 11 years ago

Akuffu Addo did not object to the letter because he wanted his second in command to do exactly what happened. In fact Dr Bawumia has clearly shown that he is a very smart person. Tsatsu can never match him

• YAW 11 years ago

The NPP is going down and they don't want to go down without a fight. This is one of the ways they want to fight from getting drown.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I think that letter has original that will be presented to the SC! In any case, I think the case is going on gradually and I hope the end will justify the means and the END! I hope the criminality in the use of the stamp of t ...

• bomkasa 11 years ago

The journey to flagstaff house begin npp osono kukludu

• Whatever 11 years ago

Akufo Addo has already confessed to writing and sending that letter in court after he perused the letter when it was about to be tendered in as evidence

• Kwame F 11 years ago

You forged pink sheets and used ghost voters. You are also forging evidence to court. This is a criminal act Mr Tsatsu

• Sammy 11 years ago

SORRY TSATSU! YOUR LETTER WAS RECEIVED
    BEFORE WRITTEN?DATED 5th & 7th DEC:
    BUT WAS RECEIVED ON THE 3rd Dec.
    PLEASE TELL US SOMETHING SIMPLE!
    WAITING MY LORD!

• Whatever 11 years ago

It was the EC that submitted the letter which Nana Addo has already admitted to writing. Those date were EC stamp error

• BENJAMIN BOAKYE 11 years ago

THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S

• Kay 11 years ago

The one who wrote this article should have put his name down. I happened to watch the case live and there was no where Tsatsu Tsikata presented any fake documents. Please stop these partisan politics and tell people the TRUTH ...

• Cool_It 11 years ago

The live telecast from the Supreme Courts. Millions of ghanaians watched this and do not need NPP Communication to tell them what happened at the courtroom.

The article appears to show the petitioners are reeling under se ...

• kinkiy 11 years ago

Thank you, they think they are the only people who watched the live telecast from the supreme court, What an insult to the good people of Ghana.

• kantinka 11 years ago

no matter how comfortable an ewe is he will still steal,ayigbe julor shame. you framed Amartey Kwei and got him shot at firing squad,stole our money at GNPC. AYIGBE JULOR.

• TIWE 11 years ago

YOU FRAMED AMARTEY KWEI AND HAD HIM SHOT!!! GOD IS WATCHING!!!

• DANIEL 11 years ago

Criminal is always a criminal,this Tsikata guy have to go back to where he belong ,lam sure he missed those prisoners friends at Nsawam.

• cascohimself 11 years ago

Nana did not sign that letter. the signature was electronically generated by the ec in an attempt to mislead the court with that letter. Ndc will surely lose the case.

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

Good job Tsatsu! What many are failing to know is that, RECEIVED DATE STAMP is not part of the salutation, the body or the conclusion of a letter. Neither is it a letter head, signature or address of a letter.
    Received date ...

WHY...............................Must you be an idiot to join N.D.C?

how can a date be issue today and the person received it 3days before today....why Nana be God to change time....is this back to FUTURE MOVIE

• focus 11 years ago

The little things always brings down the too knowns!

• Chico Norway 11 years ago

ass

• Chico Norway 11 years ago

ssg

• Nii 11 years ago

Ewe's NDC Party will do everything to stay

• Lexy Mens-West Chester,PA 11 years ago

You have no case. You are such a moron to make such a moronic comment. I am an Ewe but not NDC member. Anyone who makes a stereotypical comment is a moron. Clean up your stereotype brain for Heaven sake. We are in the 21st ce ...

• Amah 11 years ago

This Npp men and women are talking as if weare not watching the proceeding. I do,nt know when they will learn to speak truth. haba. this man who wrote this piece must go back to the tape and know the answer of bawumia. it is ...

• Lexy Mens 11 years ago

The writer of this nothing but propaganda must be ashamed of himself. Is he trying to please his followers who don't use the bright side of their brains or what? Dr. Bawumia's simple response to the letter was "Curious" and T ...

• KD 11 years ago

NPP Communications Directorate is a big mother fucker fool with his fake story.

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

ndc lawyers will by all means reveal their stupidity in stealing at court too some one predicted that and now here we go .The big thief we are waiting for is Asiedu Nketia who will die in shame in his village

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

I am an Ewe but I don,t want thieves party any more, we are destroying our own reputations as Ewes because of NDC ,Ghana is better than NDC >We can not steal what is not belong to us I am sick and tired with NDC

• SUMAILA ANDANI 11 years ago

I CAN ALSO WRITE A LETTER TODAY BUT DATED 2 WEEKS FROM TODAY. SO mister Bawuni'a you are just not making any point there and stop disgracing northeners .THose who think the court will over turn the electoral commission's deci ...

• Public Prosecutor 11 years ago

Kwadwo Tsikata has really proved that he is an EX-CONVICT. How can you forge documents to support your case at the nations highest court? He should be jailed. A real thief. No wonder he is an NDC man. A thief is defending the ...

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

FIAFITOR TSIKATA, SHAME ON YOU FOR SHOUTING ON TOP OF YOUR VOICE IN COURT. YOU CAN'T SCARE BAWUMIA BY SHOUTING, YOU CAN'T EVEN ASK SENSIBLE QUESTIONS, YOU DEVIL, YOU THIEF, YOU MURDERER.

• DAAVI BOKOR HARAM 11 years ago

I DIDN'T KNOW TSATSU TEETH IS SO BIG AND U..G..L..Y.. LIKE THAT. I WAS SHOCK TO SEE HIS INCISOR'S TEETH OUT OF SHAPE. DOES IT MEAN THAT ALL THESE MONEY HE STOLE FROM GHANA HE COULD NOT USE SOME TO SEE ORTHODONTIST TO FIX HIS ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

This guy Tsatsu is a pathological thief--sometimes it strikes me as odd for the Ghana Bar Assoc. allow a convicted felon practice before the Courts--what's amiss here --somebody tell me something--he should have been left at ...

• KWESI-GHANA 11 years ago

The court should not have allowed any blacked out for any misconduct like the decision to make the NDC to join as we do not want a new trial at the Hague or the UN Court in Europe as we are not a failed state yet.
    Look!Ghana ...

• BOAT 11 years ago

THIS THIEF WILL SOON GO TO JAIL AGAIN ,THIEF HIRING THIEF TO DEFEND THEM AND DON'T U KNOW WE WISER THAN U PEOPLES ?

• PUSHER 11 years ago

What will ASIEDU NKETIA say ofthis? This is a cleae evidence of THEFTand MULPRACTICE.

• MOHAMMED YUSSIF 11 years ago

REMEMBER IN YOUR DEALINGS THAT POLITICS IS NOT ABOUT INSULTS.YOU BETTER LEARN HOW TO MARKET YOURSELF VERY VERY WELL TO YOUR PEOPLE OK?YOU ALWAYS THINK OF NPP-NDC WHAT OF YOUR PARENTS,SIBLINGS?HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU HAVE FOR THE ...

• Hope Ahiakphor 11 years ago

I've always wondered why people disrespect my tribe...Now I think I know why.
    Can somebody please tell Kpegah, Tsatsu, Amekudze and the like to stop bringing shame to the good people of the Volta region.I'm so ASHAMED. Hones ...