WAEC cancels leaked Government 1 & 2 papers

Read Comments Comments (82)

• cha 11 years ago

Mahama stole the elections

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Even exams are not beyond their grip

• Mah 11 years ago

You really have a problem and you don't even know it. The curse coming to you will be too much for cure.

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Where is the hate?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywoo ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Until someone gathers the courage to sue this non-performing exams body with monopoly over our exams, things will never go right.
    Why must poor students who have no hand in the leakage of the papers suffer? Was it not WAEC's ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

The students suffer because you and I often condone the malpractice. Please commend WAEC for discovering. They did not fail the students! They just have to rewrite,period. Next time you will help to report when you see somet ...

• Ambi 11 years ago

Why? I don't get it. WAEC u set and leak out ur own x'ms papers and now u want 2 traumatised students.

• Efcee Moni 11 years ago

I shok sef. is it not their own officials who can leak the papers? why don't they conduct inestigations and sack those corrupt get-rich-quick leaders rather than inflicting pain on innocent students

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

This is Ghana for you and NPP thinks it is only NDC. I can swore it is most Ghanaians. We have the inclination to do the wrong thing.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Students are taught to be corrupt by leaking examination questions to them. What do we expect them to grow to become?

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Frank the problem is our people can not see the real menace. Children are taught to cheat and like you said they grow up cheating.

• luda 11 years ago

ooooh waec yy

• scarface 11 years ago

plz add interscience by scarface

• Motherfucker 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE, WO GYIMI PAA WATE, KWASIA SE NKA WO MAAME BA BI WO MUA, NKA WO NKA NKWASIA SEM SAA, MOTHERFUCKER, GO FUCK ELL

• Elsie 11 years ago

Oh why i feel like crying

• smart 11 years ago

who caused de leakage?waec or students

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Until we lock the headmasters & Headmistresses, WAEC Officials and anybody who do such things, time of parents and students and precious resources of government and stakeholders will suffer. There are crooks and they must be ...

• michael 11 years ago

This is too bad. WEAC why?

• DON PEDRO 11 years ago

HOW DID THE PAPER LEAK. THIS IS NONSENSE. CAN'T ANYBODY TAKE THE WAEC TO COURT FOR THIS?

• Del lampard 11 years ago

God help us all

• fred 11 years ago

thats very serious

• yaw 11 years ago

wats all these we have studied hard for government n we have all passed for it why is it a malpractice. u ppl did not do well ooo u didn't ,u ppl wnt us to fail but we won't. becos God dey for our back we go write am wenever ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Until people go to jail big time, such incidences will continue and precious time and resources will be wasted. Headmasters/headmistresses, senior housemasters and other members of teaching staff who do such things must be se ...

• Kardinal 11 years ago

Our examination council is not effective people need to be change.

• H.E Movich 11 years ago

This is animal things

• derby 11 years ago

are what on earth is this it our future u are playing with for Christ sake.we write the paper and what abt the other students in other countries ?the will move ryt?guess ur happy now

• scarface 11 years ago

cancel int sci too

• Hon. Ebenezer 11 years ago

Even Dr. Kwadwo Afari Gyan and Prez Mahama stole Nana Addo votes, so cheating in examination is not news in Ghana.
    Shame to all the perpetrators........

• sir Roland 11 years ago

how. did de papers come before de normal time fake ad ministration

• Phido Trips Aseda 11 years ago

In fact why this year? Are we relly safe by the God is alive

• omega 11 years ago

something must be done because there was NOTHING like apo in my school

• righteous 11 years ago

ho na wat be dis god have mercy on we the student god punished u waec. oh wat a shame to ndc shame presidnt

• Quansah Albert 11 years ago

why don't you cancel those who engage in the malpractice's paper

• NO NAME 11 years ago

WAEC ARRRRRRRRRR FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!

• NO NAME 11 years ago

OH GOD,HELP OUR FELLOW STU WHO WELL BE WRITTING GOV AGAIN Amen.WAEC WHHHHHYYYYY

• Boakye yiadom simon 11 years ago

oh waec u make us feel sad oo what a shock.waec

• Kofi Amoo-Kasoa West End 11 years ago

Waec as an institution should purge itself of stupidity and corruption.

You have been the cause of the woes of many innocent students.

Many corrupt officials will answer these one day. Fools

• arab 11 years ago

its not fair wat u people ar doin to us

• Kumi Emmanuel 11 years ago

This is totally bullshit why not cancel those school fak you Waec ????????????

• waec hater 11 years ago

waec paa....if i talk somefyn wld hpn..

• Acheampong 11 years ago

WAEC should condut investigation and he will find out that its not only gov. but host of other subjects were leaked through social networks like facebook, whatsup,mail etc

WO MAAME TWE WA TE WAI, KWASIA SE NKA WO BRAA BI WO SUKUMU A, NKA WONKA NKWASIA SEM SAA, WO NI TWE NSUO NSUO WATE, ABUA BA PAA TE SO, I MEAN THIS STUPID FOOLISH WHO WHO WROTE THIS FUCKING RUBBISH GYIMI F)O
    WAEC should condu ...

• legon presec 11 years ago

see ino bi sey we dey fear you oooo but sey de cost of printing the papers wey we dey consider .but i dey assure you sey we de govt students we go come bomb de waec office .ooooooooonyae gbemi .waec head nyame betua wo ka. p ...

what the fuck is wrong with this stupid fuck education system we have in Ghana, this leaders of us send and educate their children in Abroads and other big countries to have a better education and come back to Ghana to corrup ...

• Egya Nda 11 years ago

somebody must be jailed to stop this nonsense

• Justice atuguba Anderson jnr 11 years ago

Waec officials are too greedy, there should be a holy clean up exercise at all waec regional offices. Dey are only thinking abt dier big bellies n not the integrity of de council

MA GYI ME PAA WAEC, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL WAEC ADMINISTRATORS, WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU DUDES, I'M SURE THAT STUPID WOMAN IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS STUPID THING, GOD WILL TRULY PUNISH YOU IF YOU EVER CHEAT IN EXAMS BEF ...

• kontoa 11 years ago

waec shld cme down

• freda ocansey 11 years ago

plzzz waec,dnt cancel diz paper,we studnt in ghana ar pleading on u plzz,hw ar we goin 2 write diz paper again plzzzz hav mecy on us????

• mohammed 11 years ago

this tells us that some of the personnel working at the waec are not faithfull 2 the institution....hmmmmm

• Patrick Duodu 11 years ago

Looking at the stressful time,hour resources and energy used by innocent students in written the counseled paper in question makes one conclude by asking him or herself various questions which demanded urgent answers but for ...

• kwaku bonsam 11 years ago

mo maame tw3 one one... mmoa nkwasea foa

• kwaku bonsam 11 years ago

mo be wu one one u want people down fall

• Sumaila bande 11 years ago

Waec fools

• jerry 11 years ago

ooooooh why,i dnt wnt to wrt de paper again oooo.de student shud be send to jail.ad3n na onp3s3 me wie sukuu nt3m saa

• SOLOMON OWUSU-ACHEAMPONG 11 years ago

IT IS BETTER TO PUNISH THE OFFENDERS BY CANCELING THEIR PAPERS RATHER THAN TO CANCEL THE ENTIRE PAPER

• MR. Kyeremeh Solomon 11 years ago

Oh Ghana when will this going to stop and i want to ask WAEC that you are the only one who knows where the questions are been kept so how is it that the questions came out when the time was not up for them to write the exams ...

• Olawale 11 years ago

It is very ridiculous ,waec must not do that

• Yaw Adjei 11 years ago

How where the Papers leaked.Is WAEC telling us that it cannot police it's own papers. What type of Security do they have .Such leaks are one too many .WAEC must be seriously probed. Some heads must roll. This is sheer incomp ...

• Dominic 11 years ago

hw can dis happen.i think waec should rather cancel those suggested schools and leave we the innocent one's

• jasper skeerkrow 11 years ago

i dont like this at all

• Ebenezer oppong 11 years ago

Dis is not fere if de paper cancel we the student are going to demonstrate and what about de enocent candidate?pls answer me.

• pampanaa 11 years ago

u better stop this foolishness. nkwaseasem a kwaakwa

• COURT TV 11 years ago

The kids are learning from NPP. They want to see the answers to the questions before they go for the exams.

• Mercy k pages 11 years ago

What?thats not civilisation.do you guys know how i cracked my head and brains just to write that paper by God's grace?this is how you waec make students fail then you say students dont learn.i wil re-write again but be carefu ...

• osike 11 years ago

Thats very good work from WAEC, can they please cross check all the papers agin.

• Kwasi poku 11 years ago

IF WAEC DEEMS IT FIT TO CANCELL THOSE PAPERS,WHY SC SHOULD NOT CANCELL THE ILLEGAL VOTES.

• invisible 11 years ago

It's a very bad idea to cancel dat paper

• sir tornado 11 years ago

waec is a devil

• Armi 11 years ago

Rubbish, 4 wat na?

• Armi 11 years ago

RUBBISH

• Chijioke 11 years ago

Waec should not consel the govt paper because themselves and so called invigilator are not sincere whose conscience are sold with money. Very disappointed

• ajaratu mohammed 11 years ago

why wil they council our papers because innocent people like us learn very very well to be able to write the government what will come for us to do examination mal practice is only the lazy student who wil do dat not we.so we ...

• Kwame form Accra 11 years ago

who leaked this paper? Is you minister you are not doing your work proparly.leave your seat now!!!

• bored 11 years ago

u goys sllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• kefa 11 years ago

Are u going to repay de invigilaters?huh

• Mr Ofason 11 years ago

call 08032451352, to check and upgrade your waec result.

• Swasty 11 years ago

Dis is wat our gov't must luk at dan doin wat is unnecesary.y do u alwaes wnt us studnt to sufa whles do der who ar tkin the bribe n wat so eva enjoys.i tink we need to seat our authorities dwn n talk dem sm sense cos dey av ...

• papcy 11 years ago

i think is a bad idea 4us rewriting this subject....this is really stressful

• Lanre 10 years ago

Please sir/ma help us all

• OJONUGWA OGANGU YUNUSA 10 years ago

This issue of cannceling gov't 1&2 has affecting d political st't seriously. they have to canncle de one of Ganna and not of all WEST AFRICA. What do they gained for destoring that exam? what they did is not encourage and is ...