THE GERMANY FOREIGN MINISTER IS A GAY:

• OSEI TAWIAH -UK 11 years ago

THAT IS WHY NANA DID NOT WANT TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT GAYS:

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EX CONVICT TSATSU , YOUR PLACE IS NSAWAN PRISONS.; OFUI

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Together with your Addict hero, abi?

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 11 years ago

Tsatsu is an ex-convict for stealing sate funds while he was the chief executive at GNPC. He also took advantage of his position and stole somebody's wife and married her because he found her pussy to be very sweet. How can a ...

• Primitive Trokosi 11 years ago

Your incestuous parents should have aborted you but nothing good comes from Trokosiland.

• DJAN BERLIN 11 years ago

BOTH PARTIES ARE THIEVES

• OSEI TAWIAH -UK 11 years ago

WE KNOW IT IT BOY BUT ALL IS OVER FOR CDU UND NPP

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywoo ...

• KITIE 11 years ago

hahahaha, you are fool. where do those your Akans get that money?
    Tax payers Money stolen with out same just to make themselves rich. who cares of a concaine, prostitute or armed Robber being Rich?
    learn to be intelligent ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

since you are a victim of your own propaganda let me enlighten you to the fact that all these rich men or their families were persecuted by rawlings and found nothing. if it was of criminal origin they would all be in jail li ...

• Sanctifier 11 years ago

I agree with you in "toto".We are all witnesses to the ritual murder even perhaps before Tsatsu was born.We all know that ritual murder which was investigated by Amewodey the then Detective .

• Naddo, prove you are a lawyer 11 years ago

Hahaha, Naddo can never be a president of ghana

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Hahaha !I hope the NPP idiots are watching the live show. Bawumia is a pale shadow of himself.

• Afari 11 years ago

When president Nixon violated USA election laws, was he no tried in US Senate, impeached and forced to resign? Was he above the law cos he was president? Did US citizens say because Nixon opened access to China from where the ...

• AGYA 11 years ago

Inspite of his aclaimed outstanding knowledge in law, he was found guilty and imprisoned by other lawyers. Is this Tsatsu Tsikata the same Tsstsu Tsikata that was involved in the death of the six HIGH COURT JUDGES?

• GHANA 11 years ago

NO WONDER AKUFFO MEETS GERMAN GAY

• joy 11 years ago

that was what they tried to do

• Before & After 11 years ago

nonsense. and they call themselves journalists. Semi-literate radio presenters and journalists.

• LK 11 years ago

Before & After - you have said it all. That's very discerning.

• Mensah 11 years ago

Tsatsu went to secondary school at 9 years old. Went to university at 16 years and finished Legon with first class at 18 years. This was a record.

He later finished Oxford with first class and started lecturing at the Univ ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Yes, Tsatsu has impressive academic record but he has not exemplified himself in court. Tell me what landmark case Tsatsu has won in Ghana, NONE ZILCH, NADA. Tsatsu is an academician but a bad lawyer. He is even struggling wi ...

• AGYA KOW 11 years ago

HERE COMES THE MASTER,THE COUNSEL FOR THE PETITIONERS SHIVER AND TREMBLE AND AS FRANTIC ATTEMPTS TO KEEP HIM OUT OF THE CASE FAIL.ON A SERIOUS NOTE, TODAYS SESSION WILL INSPIRE LAWYERS ON BOTH SIDES AND WOULD BE LAWYERS TOO J ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

CARDINAL, I DO NOT THINK YOU READ THE MAIN TEXT.WHAT I KNOW IS THAT SOLISITORS & BARISTERS ONE WHO PRACTICE AT THE COURT & ONE DOES NOT. SEEING WHAT HE HAS ACHIEVED IN THE ENERGY SECTOR & COMMERS IN GENERAL IS JUST AWOSOME TO ...

• uimmita 11 years ago

LANIDRAC U BETTER GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN.WELL I HAVE GIVEN U A NEW NAME AND THE NAME TELL IT ALL.

• PK 11 years ago

Who told you being Junior Fellow means you're a lecturer. Ignorant fools.

• ATAKORA 11 years ago

hey nana-addo is a good one to talk, has he nana been able to prove to the whole country that he is a real lawyer, until he is able to prove that no motion coming from that law firm can be taken seriuosly. i hope Kegah is lis ...

• KFC 11 years ago

Only fools will support the jailing of Tsikata as political motivated issue, this man went and sold Ghana Ship which was used for to search for oil.

• Maha 11 years ago

Tsikata is a thief. He used GNPC to guarantee loaqns for his friends and family. The guy stole cats when he was a child and he even stole his wife after paying millions to buy that woman's love.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

He is not like you thieves without certificates..Shop keepers!!!

• Sofo 11 years ago

Truth.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

One day a young man and woman were in their bedroom making love. All of a sudden a bumble bee entered the bedroom window. As the young lady parted her legs the bee entered her vagina. The woman started screaming "Oh my god, h ...

• WICKED NPP 11 years ago

NPP KUFUOR DID INJUSTICE TO TSATSU BY ILLEGALLY CONFINING TSATSU IN PRISON.

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

What kind of stupid journalism is this? This guy was convicted by the law courts and you are saying it was an injustice. When will you learn to tell the truth?

• Primitive Trokosi 11 years ago

Massa, Herals is an Ndc paper besides these trokosis don't see anything wrong in stealing and sleeping with their daughters and sisters. These fools even fuck sheep.

• KKD 11 years ago

YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID MAN

• uimmita 11 years ago

STUPID THAT IS WHY NPP WILL ALWAYS LOOSE ELECTIONS INSULTING THE PEOPLE WHO WILL VOTE THE PATY IN TO PAWER INFACT NPP NEED TO ADVICE THEIR MEMBERS.WHAT OF EWES WHO ARE MARRIED TO AKANS AND AKANS WHO ARE MARRIED TO EWES PLS TH ...

• uimmita 11 years ago

I THINK U WERE NOY BONE BY THEN IT WAS A TOTTAL INJUSTICE IT WAS PLAN BY AKUFO ADDO AND KUFUO .

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

Nana must meet Lord Kpega as soon as he possibly can. Ghana want to see his law certificate. No phylosophy...bla, bla, bla....CERTIFICATE.

• Mother Africa 11 years ago

Too much talks these days. For Nana thieving case, no talks... just the certificate required.We want to see only the certificate.

• GH Police 11 years ago

We shall grill you afte rthis court case, certificate 'stealer'.

• asb 11 years ago

if the law does not make room for an ex convict to do what the NDC is expecting Tsatsu to do, then weherin has the NPP plotted?

• kk 11 years ago

What is the plot, toxic Herald? Lawyer Gloria Akuffo had said openly that they didn't think Tsatsu's cross-examination would be appropriate because the 1st and 2nd Respondent submitted a joint Affidavit. You make fetish of Ts ...

• kk 11 years ago

Correction: 2nd Respondent should read 3rd Respondent, please.

• kk 11 years ago

Correction: 2nd Respondent should read 3rd Respondent, please.

• nana1 11 years ago

whoever write stories this news paper is very stupid and educated fool how are all your stories are politically incorrect.

• Wrighteous[AHAFO] 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumia should keep on educating the old prisoner so that by the end of this case, he gets his cert in elections form law. Ade.
    the Ec even needs more

• theodore mottey 11 years ago

dear our country Ghana why N.P.P are afraid.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

I don't understand why the SC judges should allow Tsatsu cross examine Dr. Bawumia at all. Firstly, he (Tsatsu) represents NDC as a party who said they have interest in the case. But don't forget that, NDC as a party was not ...

• Michael 11 years ago

Oh, so you now know the law better than Supreme Court Judges? No wonder we are in such a mess with such types of know it all citizens like you.

• Kweku Mensah 11 years ago

WOMAN WISDOM, I WISH YOU WILL READ THIS COMMENT.YOU ARE A VERY STUPID PERSON. IF YOU HAVE SYMPATHY FOR HUMAN BEINGS YOU WILL KNOW THAT TSATSU WAS DONE INJUSTICE. FOOLISH FELLOW. IT NOW YOUR TURN YOU NPP PEOPLE WILL PAY DEARLY ...

• fuck ndc en tsatsu 11 years ago

At de end tsatsu is a thief

• KKD 11 years ago

KUFUOR IS JUST A FOOLISH N STUPID MAN

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

If they have nothing to fear,why are they bloody plotting against him? What I really want is for Addo to take the witness stand to be cross examined by Tsatsu.
    This Kokoase lawyer with no certificate is hiding behind Bawumia ...

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

IN THE WESTERN WORLD THERE WOULDN'T BE ANY NEED FOR AN EC-CONVICT LAWYER TO BRIEF ON A HIGH PROFILE CASE LIKE THIS CHALLENGE ONE AT THE SUPREME COURT. ALL THE SAME THE NDC MUST PRODUCE THE SAME PINKSHEETS AND THE ANOMALIES IN ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

I DON'T KNOW THE KINDS OF FOODS YOU EAT. TSATSU HAS EXERNORATED HIMSELF THROUGH APPEAL. YOU MAY GO ASK KUFOUR & NANA ADDO.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Mr. Bush Rat, have I not warned you to desist from corrupting the name "Dzeamesi" to Damesi. It appears your kokoase kurasenism is beyond medical attention. Bastard.

• Kofi Ghana 11 years ago

No Wonder we are underdeveloped!

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The Herald, which is part of NDC's propaganda machinery has another story captioned "Kpegah schools Nana Addo & Frank Davies" today. This reveals that the NDC and their supporters are scared of the on-going, esp. the Supreme ...

• mike 11 years ago

You guys are not serious. How can you say Tsatsu suffered an injustice bcos he and those who tow his line say so? That astute lawyer NEVER cleared his name,despite making much noise. He gleefully accepted the pardon

• Kojo mensa 11 years ago

And it came to pass that they actually objected to Tsikata cross examining Dr. Bawumia!

• moses adukpam soogo uer 11 years ago

dis is an asset to ghana even his detrators admire him

• Yaw O. Bimpong 11 years ago

Liars! Liars! Liars!
    You guys at The Herald Newspapers think Ghanaians are fools. How come do you want Ghanaians to believe that Tatsu Tsikata is the one who found oil for Ghana. Is it not this same man who as the head of GN ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Thank you for the compliments for Tsatsu. He still went to prison because he caused financial loss to the state

• wis 11 years ago

why did your father not cause financial loss to the state? because he is an illiterate. tsatsu know book.simple

• richard 11 years ago

ooo mr late president somtimes i dont understand u. u say the man have so many degree so, if he steal we should award him e!!! hmmm. look at the pain that this man cause us. e!! kwata brukosu.

• K.K. 11 years ago

ADMINISTRATIVE ERROR + BRIBE = ILLEGAL PRESIDENT

• Efiya 11 years ago

Wat is the evil in this? Is he not an ex convit? Did he come wid a witness? Haters of Nana go shy.

• SAMLAFO NYONATOR JOHNSON 11 years ago

TSATSU TOUCHERS BAWUMIAH

• SAMLAFO NYONATOR JOHNSON 11 years ago

THE GOOD LORD OF OUR FATHERS SHALL CROWN TSATSU WITH LONG LIFE, GOOD HEALTH, WISDOM, PROSPERITY ETC. AMEN

• de do 11 years ago

d

• Ibrahim Barry 11 years ago

ECOBANK :-tsatsu tsikata has nothing to do with the famous Ecobank. Ecobank was out of the Ferderation of West African Chambers of Commerce and was member Shares contribution was the seed-money that established ETI ( Ecobank ...

• Osofonana 11 years ago

"Tsikata had guaranteed a loan from Caisse Française de Développement to private cocoa producing company, Valley Farms, on behalf of the GNPC. When the company defaulted in 1996, the GNPC, as guarantor, was forced to pay th ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

You people of the cheap and nasty rented press are just wasting our time and bandwidth in cyberspace.

• Diasporan, Canada 11 years ago

Akufo Addo does not have the qualities to be a President of Ghana. He has, and still lies about his academic qualifications. But the questions linger: Does he really have a law degree? Which university did he obtain his l ...

• PSD 11 years ago

................!

• KWESI 11 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A
    3 YEAR WORK PERMIT. ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

Hula-la!You can behave like ostriches and put your face into the sun but i can tell you for the facts that at the time you wake up you might see nothing is not going on.Who is wining? Tsatsu Expose Dr.Bawumia how his understa ...

• RAPIST MAHAMA 11 years ago

old Dirty Bastard GOD is going to deal with U yr comments

• akua 11 years ago

old dirty bastard stop the silly comments and work

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

God bless you Tsatsu Tsikata.

• parpah 11 years ago

Whether you like hm or not Tsatsu is a dreaded legal professor
    Vocal Ghanaians like Tarzan and co will shy away from debating him
    KUFFOUR made the mistake of sending him to Nsawam hE SHOULD HAVE SENT HIM TO knust in kumasi ...