You are here: HomeNews2013 04 26Article 272280

Forgery suspected in Akufo-Addo’s evidence

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

He should leave the Ashanti-Akyem bushmen alone.

• JONES 11 years ago

NDC FOOL

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Your no wo he?

• blueprint 11 years ago

THIEF MAHAMA

• BlindMan 11 years ago

We watch it LIVE, read it in the papers for more facts but there's nothing there! How long would the LOYAL opposition continue to 'unnerve' the Nation of communities?
    Well, we can not afford this ANANSE-sem to continue eatin ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MANY FOOLS HAS DOMINATED IN OUR JUSTICE SYSTERM A CASE THAT HAS JUST STARTED? KPEGAH INFESTED NDC FOOLS

• FUI 11 years ago

LET'S TALK ISSUES, LET'S TALK PROSPERITY, LET'S TALK THE FUTURE OF OUR COUNTRY.

THE GOVERNMENT THINKS ITS IMPORTANT TO DISTRIBUTE LAPTOPS IN AN ATTEMPT TO WIN ELECTIONS WHILE DR's CAN'T EVEN GET PAID. MISPLACED PRIORITIES ...

• kwabena 11 years ago

The problem with the doctors is that, they are claiming they work for 24 hours a day and should be paid for that. even Gog doing creation needed some rest.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Do we hear TIME is not essence, be reminded, Ghana can not afford a TORTOISE pace when other Nations are advancing on progress, all directions.
    This is another TALKING points the Opposition loves bragging about, today, we a ...

• Issac Isah 11 years ago

As your name suggests, you are a waste of human DNA..go back to the ape who spawned you(ie Your mother)

• TIMO DE LAW 11 years ago

I wonder if these NDC illiterate foolsoldiers understand court proceedings they say"cinema ewie na yehu charlie"

• DAN 11 years ago

npp can win or loose BUT GOD punished you when he born you a black man, same color as feces/turds/shit/crap/scat...go to bush you monkey

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

NDC MAHAMA GAY IS EVIL DWARFS,THIEVES GANGATUAN CORRUPTS,GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,KILLERS,MILLS FAMILY AND SOME NDC SAID MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,HIS HANDS ARE BLOOD SHAME SHAME SHAME,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,PERIOD

• jack chane 11 years ago

kwasiakwa, you have to think before you will talk diota, we npp supporter love nana that is why we are fighting hard for him to become what he have to become , shame on you ndc supporters kwasiampani john mo joan mahama thi ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

And what about Mahama, is he from the B/A, Ashanti, Central, Western regions or Europe, America or the moon. You moron

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE!

• KUKRUDU 11 years ago

ADDO - WHERE IS YOUR CERTIFICATE?????
    YOU WILL NOT - NEVER BE PRESIDENT. YOU ARE TOO SHORT!!!!!!!!

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

ONT SHOW YOUR IGNORANCE. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT ELECTION PETITION AND WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH CERTIFICATES. SOME PEOPLE ARE SO STUPID IT IS NOT FUNNY. SHOW THAT YOU ARE CIVILIZED AND NOT IDIOTIC. TALK ABOUT THE ISSUES AT H ...

• Mike derek 11 years ago

The man, Nana has never been to school, but was able to establish a Law firm due to commonsense. What have you and your educated people done other than depending on the nation to do anything for you?

Look at the former Bra ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

To you foolishness is common sense. I pity the womb that gave birth to you.

• EFO CAT SREALER -ATINGA AKOMFEM 11 years ago

NDC IS EVIL PARTY BIG TIME THIEVES. LIARS. ELECTION FRAUD, ENVINESS, GUINEA FOWL BRAINS,ANIMALS, FOOLS, CAT STEALERS. NDC DOESNT WANT GHANA TO PROGRESS. FOOLS

• NYG 11 years ago

When push came to shove at the Supreme Court when witness in chief of petitioners was asked directly whether first and third respondent stole the votes he confessed the truth that they could not fault 1st and 3rd respondent a ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

When crook try to take over a country/a nation, this is what they do.

• Kweku Mensah 11 years ago

You people are still thinking of nana becoming a president hooooo npp wake up. He can never become a president with these cocoase evidence. Period

• bex 11 years ago

The thoughtful NPP supporters on the web are all my friends. Although they are condemning Nana, they are not embracing him either. This does not augur well for him.

• ADAMU 11 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• DKB 11 years ago

This is funny, one NPP lawyer Phillip Addison against 3 lawyers for the respondents all put together and he can still dictate and fight his corner successfully. Wow, respect to Phillip Addison.

• abanga 11 years ago

sakawa

• JOHN 11 years ago

THE TRUTH IS TOO PLAN FOR EVERYONE TO SEE,SO SAY SOMETHING TO WHILE AWAY TIME. DISGRACEFUL LOT.THIS EC BANNED NANA KONADU FROM PATICIPATING IN THE ELECTION 2012.NOW GOD IS DISGRACING YOU.
    WHAT EVER THE RESULTS IN COURT WILL ...

• Kay 11 years ago

Just go to the supreme court and prove it,no right thinking Ghanaian believe what is published in Alan Dogbe's Herald.Martin Amidu has already told us how to treat this rubbish newspaper.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

THESE PEOPLE BEHIND THE LYING AFRC/P/NDC NEWSPAPERS LIE SO MUCH, THEY WILL EVEN LIE INTO THEIR OWN GRAVES.

• AMINATU 11 years ago

THAZ THE ONLY THIN THE NPPIANS ARE GOOD AT; FORGERY!!!

• jake 11 years ago

waa look

• Ndc 11 years ago

case should be dismissed

• ////////// 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW AKUFO ADDO IS A CROOK.

• eddie 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA LOOK AT THIS MAN,YOU ARE STILL THROWING PROPAGANDA EVEN WHEN YOU ARE CAUGHT STEALING

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

NDC JELOUSY GO SHAME

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

NDC WILL GO AWAY FOR GHANAIANS FREEDOM

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

bature is the most useless man in ghana

• Boye Chico 11 years ago

ndd

• Boye Chico 11 years ago

abb

• BOMBER 11 years ago

You are in court bleeting like sheep while your ountry is under serious threat from the French. You guys are jokers with baboon mentality. John Mahama has worn the election and nothing can change that. Lets unite against a co ...

• John K 11 years ago

This is not unusual. How can NDC admit that the evidence is true? It is normal that NDC will deny the evidence. When they admit it the case is over right away. NPP do not worry.

• NANA BAWUMIA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA HAS BECOME "BEJAMIN THE DONKEY" TO FORGE FOR NANA TO WIN THE ELECTION.HE CHEATED AT HIS POLLING STATION AND DOES NOT WHAT EC TO EXPOSE HIM. SHAME GREDY BASTAS

• The Stallion 11 years ago

I believe Bawumia will be grilled later about his vote at his polling station. I smell something there.
    Meanwhile after this donkey job he is doing for them, Bawumia will be killed softly...bokoo

• EFO 11 years ago

this man is a joker.

• firdaus abdullah 11 years ago

ghana shd just wait for the final result,i believe the court will tell the truth

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION IS INCLUDED. SERIOUS PEOPLE SHALL CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Indeed NDCs are always afraid to speak and to receive the truth. The TRUTH will soon catch up with them!!!

• serwa 11 years ago

EVEN IN THE SUPREME COURT, NPP TRIES TO STILL. THANK GOD THEY FOUND IT. IT SHALL B PROVE AT SC. NPP, U WONT FIND IT EASY TILL U DROP THIS CASE

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Yes just because your NDC is buying time to steal the rest of our money.NDC have lost the case but trying to buy time.

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

The Supreme Court must take critical look at some of the pink sheets presented by the petitioners before court. Because a friend of mine house has been buggled austensibly to search election results sheets.

• Nana 11 years ago

Is the forgery on EC side or NPP side? Confused...

• Whatever 11 years ago

All those twin sets of same pink sheets with DIFFERENT SIGNATURES that has been exhibited as same serial numbers, how did it come about? The petitioners corner obviously forged it and trieed using it to shore up their case. I ...

• The same 11 years ago

Npp is wasting Ghana's productive time on this foolish idea they called 'constitutional coup d' etat'

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

NANA IS NOW DOING TO BAWUMIA EXACTLY WHAT GEORGE BUSH DID TO GENERAL COLLIN POWELL IN THE RUN UP TO THE US INVASION OF IRAK. BUSH USED POWELL.
    NANA IS USING BAWUMIA TO DO HIS DIRTY, SELFISH WORK. IT IS NANA WHO IS BENT ON B ...

• observer 11 years ago

Why are the EC pink slips different from those signed and distributed to the party agents?

• atta mill 11 years ago

to me the judge presiding over the case must first of all fear GOD and speak the truth regardless of the outcome weather it will appeased Government or Opposition Party.all these hallaballoon.i want EC chairman and his suboar ...

• Question Your Mentality 11 years ago

He is at again. Chief of kalabule. No law degree he says he is a lawyer.He lost the general election he says he won and people are following him Kalabule

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

NANA IS USING HIS PEPENI FOR HIS DIRTY JOB. BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS NAIVE HE DOESN'T REALIZE IT. WHY DIDN'T NANA GO INSIDE THE BOX AS THE STAR WITNESS IN THE CASE, BUT PUSHED BAWUMIA INTO IT? BECAUSE HE IS AFRAID TO LOSE HIS SELFI ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

No, that is not the case: Bawumia thinks, wrongly, he could raise his status within the party and within Ghana by appearing to defend the indefensible!!!!!

• kako 11 years ago

Npp said PHILIP ADISON WAS A THIEF DURING THE PUBLIC ACCOUNTS COMMITTE SITTING HEADED BY KEN DAPAA ON JUGEMENT DEBIT.NOW THIS MAN IS BEEN PRAISE BY THEM?BE WARE ADISON

• AGYA 11 years ago

Mahama,and all his people are thieves
    liars and greedy fools

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

NDC IS EVIL PARTY BIG TIME THIEVES. LIARS. ELECTION FRAUD, ENVINESS, GUINEA FOWL BRAINS,ANIMALS, FOOLS, CAT STEALERS. NDC DOESNT WANT GHANA TO PROGRESS. FOOLS

• FRED (NEW YORK) 11 years ago

Gradually the truth will be out for all to see.I wish Nana Addo and NPP all the best.

• Slim 11 years ago

These are guys are real leaners not akofo ado and his Asante rats

• simon 11 years ago

ATTENTION FELLOW GHANAIAN S ITS NOT OVER YET OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• FUCK NDC 11 years ago

nd c mema ma dom su ye gye ya mahawoma
    1 ndc thiefs
    2 ndc fr3fr3 kobo team Z( b)
    3 ndc evil en disgrace party

• Boateng 11 years ago

What a stupid fool, Bawumia. Are you talking about Ashanti region voting irregularities and violations in favour of the ruling party, NDC? How many seats were won at Ashanti Region by NDC? If there were irregularities and v ...

• Quadu 11 years ago

Stop all these lies npp

• sam locco 11 years ago

all ndcs are npepefo)

• MENSAH 11 years ago

When MR.BAWUMIA first hinted anomalies in SERIAL NUMBERS ON THE PINC SHEETS,LAWYER LITHUR categorically,emphatically desired to TOTALLY BRUSH AWAY THE PINC SHEETS ISSUE,STATING IT WAS TRIVIAL.BUT MR.BAWUMIA COUNTEREACTED,THE ...

• Jojo 11 years ago

WITH DISHONESTY AND GREED THEY WILL DO EVERYTHING TO EXPLOIT THE NATION AGAIN.

AND NEVER WILL THIS TAKE PLACE AGAIN IN GHANA.

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Npp and NDC had 2 agents at every polling station, and supporters of both parties were present throughout the voting and counting. The voting and counting were done in public view, with ballot papers held up for public scruti ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

The same old evil dwarfs want to do their stupidity works at the suprime court.Mahama and his thieves will be soon kick out from their office.

• KAJ 11 years ago

THE HEADING OF THIS ARTICLE IS WRONG AND POOR JOURNALISM. HERALD IS AN NDC PAPER SO THEY ARE PUTTING PROFESSIONALISM FOR THEIR STOMACH. THE HEADING SHOULD READ: NDC OR RESPONDENTS ATTEMPT TO FORGE DOCUMENT FOR EVIDENCE STOP ...

• SYMPATHETIC 11 years ago

MR. GHANA WEB, DID I NOT TELL YOU TO STOP PLACING NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S PHOTOS ON YOUR PAGES. HE IS UGLY AND IN THIS PARTICULAR ONE HE LOOKS LIKE CHIMPANZEE,

• Kofi 11 years ago

Nana kindly go home and sleep and live Ghana to move on ok, go home and sleep ,your Nana is in your bedroom

• Kojo 11 years ago

Let the petitioners know that the Supreme Court judges shall rule in favour of the EC & NDC on their allegation of over voting. The judges reason for this ruling shall be as follows:" Though the No. of votes counted at a poll ...

• Asa 11 years ago

That is why you have representatives from each party there. Polling agents are parties to the election not just bystanders. Bystanders don't sign any form attesting to what went on.

• haruna ?ddr?su 11 years ago

bawum?a must keep qu?te and g?ve prez a chance ok...

• Atta Kwaku 11 years ago

NPP has won the case unianimousely.All the illitrate lawyers for John Mahani,EC and NDC does not have any thing to say.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

A CROOK IS ALWAYS A CROOK

• Kofi 11 years ago

The question is why EC did not attached his evidence document to the effidavite?

• kwame 11 years ago

These NPP folks know no shame. Stealing and fraud mean nothing to them. They are salivating all over to win the Presidency so they can share all the oil money. Dzulors, Ewii o ewii.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

ndc PAA!

• AKOTO 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS,JUST WAIT AND SEE THE BIG SUPRISE WHEN TSIKATA BEGIN TO SPEAK AT THE COURT,HE IS ALREADY DEAD
    HE IS CONSULTING WITH DEMONS,EVIL SPIRITS AND THE DEAD.

• p.tosh 11 years ago

this criminals should send to down blow prison.

• DAN 11 years ago

Yes the NDC will serve in prison with in ghana or Hauge

• Mansah Kokoroko 11 years ago

Karbo is a kid in his mind and can be forgiven for being so impressed with Dr Bawumia.
    Karbo should know that Tsatsu is a genius and I believe that Karbo's master Nana Akufo Addo will confirm that to the day-nursery-kid-Karb ...

• patrick kwesi 11 years ago

N P P should stop the self deciet because the inclusion of paliamentary pink sheet alone dymystifies dr bawumias so called intellegence

• Asantehene 11 years ago

THEY FURK MOST BEAUTIFUL ASANTE WOMEN TO GIVE BIRTH TO GIANTS LIKE KUFFOUR,BRAVE LIKE YAA ASANTUA,KUTU ACHEAPONG NAME THEM

• WAHALA 11 years ago

ARARI GYAN AND THE EC MUST BE FORCED TO PRODUCE THE ORIGINAL PINK SHEETS UPON WHICH HE STOOD TO DECLARE MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT.THIS IS THE ONLY WAY THEY CAN PROVE THEIR INNOCENCE IN THIS CASE.OTHERWISE THEY ARE AS GUILTY AS SIN.

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Nana Addo is a FAkE Akyem lawyer without Law Certificate. I wonder why he, a lawyer, as he said he is isn´t the lead councel but instead a banker Bawumia