You are here: HomeNews2013 04 25Article 272171

Akufo-Addo is wasting his time in court – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (203)

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

WHO SLAPPED SOME JOURNALSTS DURING THE INDEPENDENCE MARCHNG HAVE BEEN DISCHARGED. THE JUDICAL SYSTEM NOT SOMETHING TO WASTE PRECIOUS TIME WITH. THEY WILL DELAY YOU,MONEY WILL CHANGE HANDS. YES THAT IS GHANA FOR YOU. WHERE SOM ...

• Mr Bad 11 years ago

I use to think this guy was a joker never knew he is foolish too

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

AYARIGA AND NDC ARE NOW AFRAID OF THE TRUTH. THE PINK SHEETS ARE THE FACTS. EC CONNIVED WITH NDC TO STEAL THE VOTES FOR MAHAMA. EC DECLARED MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT AND SUPREME COURT WILL OVERTURN MAHAMA' STEALERS VOTES AND DECLAR ...

• Peter Akorlor 11 years ago

Blockheaded Ayariga wants to be heard again. I guess he has missed the spotlight hen enjoyed with the big boys last November.

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

How could such an idiot called Ayariga advice the big brain, the wise man Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.

• JKA 11 years ago

SON OF MAN YOU ARE RATHER IDIOT. YOU ARE BLAMELESS,OTHERWISE YOU WILL SEE THAT ITS ALL WASTE OF TIME. NANA ADDO HAS BLEME WASH YOU PEOPLE THINKING HE IS SENSIBLE. HE IS ONE OF THE STUPID PEOPLE ON THE PLANET.BE WISE AND THINK ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

INFACT GHANA IS TURNING INTO CONCERT STATE , IF THIS NOBODY CAN BE PREZ CANDIDATE THEN HAITI HAS THE RIGHT TO INSULT US BECAUSE EVERY DOG CAN BE PREZ CANDIDATE

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT ON THAT NPP ELECTORAL PETITION CRAP IS CLEAR AND OBVIOUS. WILL BE THROWN OVERBOARD. CRAP.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Will Ayari-cough get back into his cage and stop disturbing the ears of Ghanaians ?

Who let loose that lice-infested swabbie ?

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• kim 11 years ago

oh dude check ur spelling, u're not eligible to comment on this topic if u cant even spell "brain"

• KWAME 11 years ago

yep...we are all blem wash. are you a Mahama deputy minister?

• Otumfuo Osei Tutu II 11 years ago

Of course he is one of my subjects

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Akonoba, you are still dreaming and tendering in your wishes as facts.Are you better than all the credible agencies, local and international, who concluded that the election was fair and true?
    Even Agyarko, a stalwart in the ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

NDC is always using propaganda and lies to justify their injustice. All they look for is something to hang on to start their broadcast to hide the truth. Everybody in the world knows NDC rigged the elections but nobody wants ...

• Nenbwalamaga 11 years ago

How can ayarigators ever be serious

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 11 years ago

THIS MAD AND STUPID IDIOT AYARIGA SHOULD BE WARNED FOR HIS CONSTANT INSOLENCY. HE HAS BECOME A JOKER AND A JESTER IN OUR POLITICAL ARENA.IT IS ONLY THE INCOMPETENT AND NOTORIOUS NDC WHICH HAS GIVEN SUCH AN IDIOT A POST.

• kpata 11 years ago

Dream on

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

What is wrong with this OSEI TAWIA?: he is a complete illiterate with a few English words in his head with which he tries to make do foolishly; he last tried to be flash with me when i nicely advised him to get educated

• kojo 11 years ago

so you cant express yourself without insulting other people, please be civil AYariga is saying the truth

• okofo 11 years ago

What do you know about the "truth"?

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

If the constitutional demand is being followed, what is wrong?It's a shame that such a lawless fellow wanted to be a president.Foolish Ayariga indeed!!!

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 11 years ago

Ayariga, you are a big liar!! Learn to speak the truth. The Kumasi Peace Declaration (KPD) does not say that, a party that has legitimate reasons to dispute the results of the election should not go to court but must rather a ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

NDC is in control and you call it a drowning party?
    This is one of the reasons that npp is in the gutters right now. We as supporters are not realistic. This petition is going nowhere. We should rather start serious prepara ...

• Maclean 11 years ago

It's the obligation of all Ghanaians to protect the principles of the constitution of the 4th republic. Ayariga ought to know better.

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 11 years ago

Sikamanba,

Please for your information, the Ayariga in question is not the NDC Ayariga. It is the PNC 2012 presidential candidate Ayariga we are talking about.

The PNC is a sinking party. Ayariga has been unable to suc ...

Idiot !!! Who are you to tell the NPP that they should choose Allan Kyerematen as their leader? You should rather concentrate on your failing government. If the NPP fails to convince the judges that there were some fraud in t ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

I don't want to argue about tensions after election b'cos it has become a global phenomenom for losers so let's think about how to have a free and fair election in all our future elections.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

When i see these learned men turned class 3 pupils adding and subtracting figures in the highest court of the land then my heart bleeds and i'm anxiously waiting for the time all these things will end. Amen !

• okofo 11 years ago

So, as a citizen if you think the case before the Supreme court is "going nowhere" may I ask you to file a counter-petition to stop it? Seen how democracy gives room for even IDIOTS as your mentor Asiedu Nketia once said?

• e yirig 11 years ago

Ayariga has still not recovered from his drunkenness. the man is young but his bran is old and weak he can not comprehend any issue.

• THOMSON 11 years ago

Akofu adoo boss is here again ohhh, akufu addo attacked you at western region, he wanted to kill you. yes i know it very well, i can prove it in court with live telecast, hahahahahaa

• The Patriot 11 years ago

Exactly, Ayariga must go back to High School and college again to learn what "rule of law" is.

• fool 11 years ago

see this homo sexual too

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

mr kwasea pepeni continues to try and hoodwink the people with these artificial distracting problems that even a baby could solve . pay the doctors now as their wages are nore on the level of pocket money for teenagers than s ...

• nkomfem and ata mills killer MAHAMA 11 years ago

ayariga du bist ein dumm kopf

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Ghana, nationaly, is not rich to sponsor frivolous suits at the Supreme Court. Whoever loses in this case MUST PAY all the expenses incurred thereof plus 6.6 compound interest rate to the national coffers. I insist!!!!

• Wisemen2 11 years ago

But Ghana is rich enough to pay fraudulent judgement debt to Wayome for no work done.re you really serious.

• atuahene 11 years ago

nana addo has disrespected our king, Otumfuo. We ashantis have to be careful with these Akhims arrogants,this has shown how whow disrespet they are.

• OPUSU HUTA 11 years ago

"WISE MEN TALK, BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY; FOOLS TALK BECAUSE THEY MUST SAY SOMETHING". A WORD TO THE WISE......

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

NOW WE KNOW HOW EC CONNIVED WITH NDC TO RIGGED THE ELECTION IN DEC 2012. AYARIGA AND NDC ARE NOW AFRAID OF THE TRUTH. THE PINK SHEETS ARE THE FACTS. EC CONNIVED WITH NDC TO STEAL THE VOTES FOR MAHAMA. EC DECLARED MAHAMA AS PR ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Great saying!!

• bembem 11 years ago

You are fool,Ayariga

• AMINATU 11 years ago

I hope akufo addo would heed to the advice given him and move on with his life.

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Trust me, You deserve my Vote in the future Mr. Ayariga... What Npp does not know is that, their party Is already Doomed..No amount of money plus promises can redeem them..They chose an arrogant thief to be their leader now t ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Aminatu if you and your family will take advice from this idiot,Akufo-Addo will not he has a lot of wise men around him.If you're a young lady make sure you don't marry such an animal into your family otherwise you will regre ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

NPP AND NANA HAS NEVER EVER THINK OF BEING OPPOTIN IN THESE COMING YEARS TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED

NPP AND NANA HAS NEVER EVER THINK OF BEING OPPOSITION IN THESE COMING YEARS TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED. THINKING THEY ARE GOING TO WIN WHETHER BY HOOK OR CROOK. NANA ADDO WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT BY HOOK OR CROOK THINKING HE ...

• JOHN AKOMFEM MAHAMA 11 years ago

WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THIS AKOMFEM MAN AYRIGA THE FOOL

• ONIPANUA 11 years ago

Your harlot mother and Akuffo-Addo did.

HE GAVE BIRTH TO HIM. YOUR MOTHER WHO IS ON THE STREET PROSTITUTING AND GOSSIPING AND NANA ADDO GAVE BIRTH TO HIM.

• Nii 11 years ago

Who gives this daft fellow a chance to pollute the atmosphere for us. He must shut his proboscis before I get angry with him. What he is saying makes no sense. No doubt his own party regrets for accepting him as a flag bearer ...

• stone 11 years ago

Is b'cos he does not respect the king of does why .

• Modern Ghana. 11 years ago

nana can bring his law certicate to court for cross examination.

• Kwasi Yeboah 11 years ago

You cannot even spell certificate and you are calling for someone's certificate. hmmmmm

• Wonders never cease 11 years ago

I think Nanna Akufo-Addo only signed the Kumasi Declaration on the understanding that the elections would be conducted in accordance with the law and would be free of mal adminmistration and other forms of mal practice.
    Once ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

I will sign but I will not abide by it if does NOT go in my favor, Period

You clearly do not understand the terms of the Declaration or what the case before the SC is all about.
    Blinded by your own political propaganda I think!

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

How can you trust someone who is practicing law without an authentic law certificate, as alledged?
    And he can not even come out to challenge the allegations?
    Ex pres Kuffour should step in and save the party.

• Mann 11 years ago

he doesnt even look like a presidential material.Somewhat like a militant.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

He must have it by force.

• FRANK 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is deceitful,self conceited, dishonest and a lackey of the lmperialists.It is the will of God that he lost the elections

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 11 years ago

Most dwarfs are power-drunk, but our dwarf is both power-drunk and blood thirsty.

• moses dennis 11 years ago

U STUPID IDIOT

• BOSSMAN. 11 years ago

JUST WANT TO KNOW IF IS AWAKEN FROM THE MASSIVE ELCTION LOSS SHOCK. HE SHOULD SHUT UP AND LET THE GALANT MEN DEAL WITH THEIR OWN ISSUES. WHO ARE YOU TO DECIDE FOR NANA AND NPP. SHUT UP BECAUSE YOUR OUN PARTY MEMBERS REJECT YO ...

• kojo mansah 11 years ago

it looks the mr hassan ayariga does not understand what is going, dont give such people the platform to talk.thanks

YOU HAVE TO LEARN AND KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA AND NOT A POLITICAL PARTY LEADER LIKE HASSAN AYARIGA, OK. SO YOU WANT TO TELL US AYARIGA IS NOT PART OF THE ELECTION 2012?

• King Adjei 11 years ago

So Ayariga want to Ghanians that they will accept the results even if the sesults was rigged

• Balawo President 11 years ago

If there is a politician who has disgraced himself and the political profession it's this useless bribe-taking Ayariga.
    Yes, the bribe has been topped up and he's come back from his slumber to stir things up for Dumso Mahama ...

PAIN INTO YOUR BONES. UPON ALL THESE SCHOOL DAY AND NIGHT YOU STILL CAN´T PRONOUNCE R OR L? FOOL, A DISGRACE TO THE LITERATES.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Ayariga must be an idiot!Why should one allow cheating in elections? Have his pockets also been lined or is it because he is a Northener?We all want the truth to be told!

• AMA 11 years ago

MR BAD YOU ARE A STUPID MAN

• Kofi 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN OPPORTUNIST. YOU HOP FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER AND BETRAY YOUR COLLEAGUES

• fo kofi 11 years ago

Ayariga does NOT understand what is going on! Ignorance is bliss!!! I shall advice him to SHUT UP!!!

• malik 11 years ago

w

• Roy Rogers 11 years ago

I become very very worried anytime this Ayariga man opens his mouth to speak. So PNC has no better person than this ancient mummy? Abbba!!!

• Ataa Kanfla 11 years ago

Dear Forummers, gradually the truth is coming out, and some people will perspire like jaundiced rat. Let's wait patiently.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA. 11 years ago

MAHAMA WAS CHOSEN PRESIDENT BY GOD WHEN HE WAS IN HIS MOTHER'S WOMB.

Was Hilter who killed 20,000,000 people gas chambers also chosen by God to lead Germany in the 1930s when he was in his mothers womb.

You forget that sometimes Satan and the forces of evil do sometimes get power - if they ...

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

Six million actually died in the chambers (Auschwitz and Treblinka).

The others died combat-related activities. Again I am not sure 20 million is the overall total. The Soviet Union alone lost close to that number.

Ju ...

• John K 11 years ago

If He signs does not mean Mahama should steal for him to accept it Fool. Ayaricough stop you childish talks. Did they say if someone steals, one has to accept it? where do Ghanaians come from, another planet?

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

IS AYARIGA SERIOUS IN LIFE AT ALL? DOES IT MEAN IF I SIGN A PEACE ACCORD AND SOMEONE TURNS ROUND TO STAB ME AT THE BACK I SHOULD NOT SHOUT? THAT IS WHAT AYARIGA MEANS.

WE SHOULD THINK BEFORE WE TALK.

• agbodo 11 years ago

The guy is talking his second contract from AZAAR MAHAMA is about to take off after the coughing contract ,watch the AYACOUGH closely now that he has started opening wide mouth again

• Kobena 11 years ago

Pepenyi Kwasea!!!

Somebody actually wasted his money to register this guy as a presidential candidate? Does he really understand what is going on at the Supreme Court?

If we have such idiots as leaders, why will floods ...

• NANA 11 years ago

THREE FOOLISH MEN:AKUFO ADDO,BAWUMIA AND JAKE

• Giant of africa 11 years ago

Ghana has really shown that she is a master of corruption game ahead of Nigeria. I love to see that they are battling in a controversial general elections, a sitting president is accused of stealing the people's mandate. It i ...

• me 11 years ago

WHO WOULD TAKE COUNSEL FROM A JESTER? AYARIGA, THE WHOLE NATION IS AWARE YOU ARE A JESTER, WHO NEEDS YOUR ADVISE?

• Yaa 11 years ago

And find some water and go and have a bath.

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

Ayariga hits the nail right on the head because Akufo Addo is wasting his time in court. He is trying to save his face from losen the election badly. He lost and he should accept that majority of Ghanaians do no want a cocain ...

• burkina 11 years ago

Thid Ayariga guy is just a FOOL... period

• SORE LOSERS CRYING LIKE BABIES 11 years ago

AYARIGA, WHY WASTE YOUR TIME AND ENERGY ON THESE BUNCH OF HOPELESS NATION-WRECKERS WHO THINK THAT THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES THAT CAN RULE GHANA? LET THEM LEARN THE LESSON THE HARD WAY. LET THEM FIND OUT THAT THEY ARE WASTING THE ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

It is common sense. Irregularity and administrative errors can never be equated to stealing. Why is the NPP doing what they are doing to mother Ghana? Take it or leave the party will lose the case in court. The NPP shall rema ...

• Frank 11 years ago

A BITER TRUTH. GOOD COUNSEL FROM HO. HASAN AYARIGA.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

And why did not they stop the rigging when they knew it was going on?
    Nana Addo can not be trusted. He is damn selfish with no integrity at all!!
    He is just wasting everyone's precious time and effort.

NPP MAY NEED TO CHANGE THE NAME OF THEIR FRON NPP TO SOMETHING ELSE. BECAUSE IN THE END, NPP WOULD HAVE BEEN TAINTED THAT MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WON'T TRUST IT AND ANYONE BEHIND IT.

AND FOR DECADES NPP WITH THAT NAME WILL N ...

SO DOES NPP BELIEVE THAT THE SUPREME COURT WILL ACTUALLY ANNUL OVER 2 MILLION VOTES AND MAKE NANA THE PRESIDENET? THEY MUST BE ON THEIR USUAL DRUGS TO BELIEVE SO. ANYONE IN THEIR NORMAL MIND WON'T THINK LIKE NPP LEADERS ARE ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

That has been my point all along. Nana Addo is destroying the party and we all are behaving like the proverbial ostrich!!

• Queen 11 years ago

OTOOL3G3 TINTINTO AYARIGA! Where do all these people come from? He had the nerves to stand to be president of Ghana. My Foot! EBEEIII!!!

• EWIASE 11 years ago

U TALK AS IF U EVEN DONT HEAD ON THE BODY THAT U ARE CARRYING.

• Yaw John 11 years ago

And this fool wants to become a president?

Tweaaa, tell me if he can even rule his village.

• david king birikorang 11 years ago

l think ayariga do'nt no what is saying

• Agona Ba 11 years ago

All of you accusing Akuffo Addo and co are to waiting for thier judgement day

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Ok

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

I thought this stupid fool (Ayariga) was in isolation at Ankafful hospital while his dinner is made with nkomfem and tuosaafi. A foolish idiot like this also has the nerves to utter a word. Oh Ghana is gone to the dogs.

• KOMOO FRANCE. 11 years ago

Another tani saying nonsense.

• kofi gyan 11 years ago

dont mind this criminal. He stole from every shop in Germany criminal. He is a total disgrace.

• Nana 11 years ago

Oh, guys.I went through more than 70 comments before I could make mine. I now got the proof that in this country the most violent and potentially dangerous Party for Ghanaians is npp. The Party is full of impolite, uneducated ...

Which party uses bugabuga, intimidation, propaganda and lies to achieve its agenda? You should look yourself in the mirror.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

THE COURT CASE HAS BROUGHT TEMPER DOWN

• The same 11 years ago

Npp is the most stubon party in Ghana. Npp will do everything to get power remember the killing of women, the throwing of dead bodies on the streets and going to court on sunday to place an injunction on the 2012 election res ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

FOR ME TAKING THE CASE TO COURT SAVE GHANA

• SAMMY K:FROM KWAME DANSO 11 years ago

AYARIGA DI WO FIE A S3M.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo's ambition overrides every intelligent decision he could make.

• The same 11 years ago

The three foolish men in Ghana(nana Addo, Bawumia and Jake)

• THOMSON 11 years ago

the NPP is choosing 3 foolishmen hahahahaha, this dwarf is funny

• Dayan 11 years ago

Ayariga, you are a big fool

• Joe 11 years ago

Ayariga agyimi too much

• HINDI-CABATURE 11 years ago

whether tani or nita nonsense, nana addo has retired from politics by the incumbent gov. TANI all the way... who there you to support a person who does not accept defeat.AYARIGA THE POLITICAL JAWBRAKER.

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Ayariga should shut up his dirty mouth and mind his own business.

• John Opong 11 years ago

May The Almighty have mercy on us. Whilst others are moving forward Ghana is moving backwards, how can we develop with all these litigations etc

• Nana Yaa 11 years ago

The NPP knows it will never win an election again so it's only option is to play games. How can a tribalistic party that only won two regions govern an entire nation? The NDC is the only national party in Ghana! Good riddance ...

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

Your comments betray your ignorance. What are the sizes of the regions and the populations in those regions the NPP won? I feel sorry for Ghana with people like your mentality

• Nana K 11 years ago

I would have taken Ayariga seriously but for the fact that he is the only opposition leader who has ever campaigned against another opposition party leader instead of focusing on the party in power.

• kingpasaasa 11 years ago

ayariga you are a big foooooooool and sick person i have ever seen p-u-ss-y

• ABI 11 years ago

we at the time in our country's life that serious brains are needed but not comedians like Ayariga

• Kk3 11 years ago

I agree....with Ayariga that is!

• Joe Pasasa 11 years ago

How do Ayariga understand the Kumasi Declaration. He must not joking.

• DR DENNIS 11 years ago

GOOD ADVISE FROM WISE MAN.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Mr cough man Ayariga

• nana yaw 11 years ago

If he ayariga has been given something he shd keep his mouth shout

• okofo 11 years ago

I'm yet to read anything logical coming from ANY NDC member: Signing a declaration to abide by the outcome of the election did NOT mean a RIGGED election should also be acceptable, or did the so called declaration inlude that ...

• TAMEY 11 years ago

Ayariga boy and his nkomfem thieves are the reasons why the Ghanaian economy is sinking, How can such a person context for a leadership position? What sense merit people of such knowledge to lead any person. I pity pnc and he ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

IDIOT AYARIGA IS MENTAL SICK,AND DUMM

• Mubarik Abulfayd 11 years ago

Ayariga has been bought by the NDC to always attacked NPP. He is a very big disgrace to his party,family,freinds and to all Ghanaians.

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

cow from zongo

• JKB 11 years ago

Stupid man who will become foolish old man.

• Vic 11 years ago

Not to gag any person, however, anyone who provides a platform for this dude, needs to have their head examined, right after this Ayariga fellow.

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

ayariga is cow

• Nana Adjena 11 years ago

Stupid man wit no brain...asshole.

• ALALE 11 years ago

GHANA IS LOST. HOW CAN JOURNALISTS GIVE MEDIA ATTENTION TO THIS SHEEPISH IMBECILE TO POLLUTE OUR YOUTH IN TERMS OF THESE WEIRD THOUGHT PATTERNS. THERE ARE DISCERNING WHO DO NOT JUMP TO A HASTY CONCLUSION THAT NPP HAS A CASE. ...

• Bochoe 11 years ago

Yes, the ugly black dwarf, called Akufo Addo, is wasting his time and that of his opportunistic followers. Where is the clown's university law centificate?

• KK 11 years ago

SHIT Ayariga

• Close observer 11 years ago

Very foolish talk from a foolish man

• Eric 11 years ago

Ghanaian just like other Black Africans do not like the truth.Ask yourself what do you gain from this case? Whilst the same politicians accepting big Ex-gration without Complains

• chris 11 years ago

ayariga should ask himself the number of votes he got in the elec. before commenting on nana addo's pet.

• Goliath 11 years ago

Ayariga is that shit you have mistakenly stepped on and cannot shake off!! Flush it out but don't touch!!

• Michael thunder 11 years ago

There are no elders in NPP

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

What is Ayariga talking about. This not a mere exercise
    What Nana and Jake and the NPP ate doing is to Highlight the discrepancies in the system of voting and to address it so that it is not repeated again.
    Does Ayariga o ...

• Jude Dumfeh 11 years ago

Is this man serious at all? Do you think Ghanians have mediocre as you? Since when did going to court become a breach of peace?

• NANA AKUFØ ADDØ 11 years ago

SYLVESTER MENSAH AND BEN KUSI MUST BE SACKED. SYLVESTER MENSAH AND BEN KUSI MUST BE SACKED. I HAVE WORKED AT THE NHIS SINCE GOD CREATED DIRT AND KNOWS WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE. MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE, FOR THE GOOD OF THE PARTY A ...

• DAN 11 years ago

YOU are a disgrace to yourself and your family.blockhead.

• H. Gyimah 11 years ago

I do not blame you. If not for Nkrumah' s free education which you now oppose, you and that thief president would be carrying shit or driving cows. Bastard

• the intellectual 11 years ago

Ayariga is such a fool. I wonder what the PNC saw in him to make him their prez candidate and a laughing stock of Ghana and the world at large.

• SHEEGE 11 years ago

THIS IDIOT PEPENI LIAR IS STILL BLEATING. HAS AYARIGA EVER SPOKEN THE TRUTH? BALAWO

• Cash 11 years ago

What exactly are looking forward to gain from NDC? Can you begin to act like a grown up? Why are you disgracing Ghanaians?

• kofi kofi 11 years ago

is he normal ?

• Eric 11 years ago

With this attitude, Ayariga will never win an election in Ghana. Even if Akufo-Addo should lose this case, this court case will significantly improve the current corrupt election process...

• koo 11 years ago

Is TRUE

• AKEM SAILOR 11 years ago

LITIGATION IS ALL THAT WE THE AKYEMS KNOW AND CHERISH HENCE RETROGRESSING IS WHAY WE ACHIEVE.ON YOUR WAY TO KUMASI HAVE A GOOD LOOK AT OUR ROOFING SHEETS,ALL RUSTED MY BROTHER.MONIES MEANT FOR DEVELOPMENT ARE WASTED ON LITIGA ...

• Navrongo Beauty 11 years ago

Ayariga I hope you guys did not sign a declaration that says you will accept an election results that is rigged.
    I bet you my bottom Cedi that no one will accept a declaration of accepting a rigged elections in any country.

• koo 11 years ago

I IS BETTER 4 NANA TO LISTING TO HAASSAN AYERIGA. THAT COULD MUCH HELP HIM THAN WAISTING HIS TIME @ COURT. EVEN WE OUTSIDE COULD SEE THAT NANA IS LOOSING.

• Yaa 11 years ago

You think NPP and Nana Akufo-Addo have had enough exposure and should leave the limelight so that you too can enjoy small, abi?

Don't be jealous. Rather than be angry about the whole thing, try to build your thinking and y ...

• joe 11 years ago

This Ayariga man is not a serious Politician.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

yes

• morkeh 11 years ago

This is contempt of court

• Mr Amankwah (Japan) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• william 11 years ago

Ayairga court is not national theater for joking so shut your mouth..you think say ebi joking we are in court

• shakara 11 years ago

NANA PLEASE FIND YOURSELF A TEACHING JOB
    IN A REMOTE AREA AND HIDE THERE INSTEAD OF WASTING YOUR TIME TRYING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHICH WILL NEVER HAPPEN

• osei 11 years ago

Ayariga another foolish,useless,idiot and ahawo man

• kim 11 years ago

this is so typical of cowards, always willing to throw in the towel just because they are afraid to come out of their shells. its a shame a guy like this was even able to qualify as a presidential candidate.

• CONSCIENCE 11 years ago

This Ayariga thing lacks wisdom in analysing critical issues. I think for now, somebody should knock sense into his head because he's becoming completely a nuisance to the Ghanaian society.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

Hassan Ayaricof can never ever become a common deputy minister in Ghana talkless of becoming a president .So knowing fully well this reality he has resorted to attacking one of the best sons of Ghana Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo A ...

• danger 11 years ago

pepeni aboa ayariga

• Ben Adam 11 years ago

Why is Akuffo Addo wasting his time,Ayariga DZI WOFIASEM

• K.K. 11 years ago

I THINK THE BEST TOPIC FOR AYARIGA TO DISCUSS IS "GUINEA FOWL PROJECTS". THE UNDERLYING ISSUE IS THE CREDIBILITY OF THE ELECTIONS, DUMB

• SADIK MAJEDD 11 years ago

Ayariga is a disastrous to Ghana,i will not waist my time on this because he is vi rouse . in-fact as far as i am concern ayarga is a waist of creation

thanks

• Baba 11 years ago

YOU THIEF AYIRAGA, YOU COLLECTED MONIES FROM NDC.

• kwame,USA 11 years ago

now,everyone in Ghana are insulting each other because of politics. be wise.

• Eno 11 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is a complete nuisance and nonentity in Ghanaian politics. I feel ashamed when his name popped up in any conversation and more especially when those northern friends with that name are around

• nkomfem and ata mills killer prez MAH 11 years ago

Ayariga is a fool

• hoo-haah 11 years ago

hassan ayariga are you just dump or just plain stupid think before you talk

• Still NPP 11 years ago

U are such a fool to talk like u never stepped in the classroom,if u want a position from this thieves,u got it cos dey will give positions to jackasses like u,brainless personality

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

HEI AYARIGA, WHAT WAS THE WORDING OF THAT DECLARATION? DID IT SAY YOU WOULD ACCEPT THE VERDICT WHETHER THE ELECTIONS WAS RIGGED OR NOT? IF THAT WAS THE WORDING THEN I WOULD AGREE WITH YOU, OTHERWISE LEAVE AKUFFO ADDO ALONE. S ...

• OHENEBA 11 years ago

Nobody listern to what you are saying Ayariga or whatever your name is because you are not fit even to advise a child how can you advise intelligent person like Nana Akufo Addo,check yourself punk.

• LOL 11 years ago

U MAKE MORE SENSE WHEN SILENT. OR YOU WANT PUBLIC ATTENTION. I HAVE PITY ON HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN HOW THEY WILL DISGRACE IN PUBLIC. STOMACH POLITICIAN. I SAW THAT WHEN HE WITH THE NDC RALLY IN TAKORADI DURING ELECTION PERIOD.

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

The advice maybe good.But,Ayariga's approach lacks natural etiquette and is deficient in basic administrative protocol.
    Ayariga should have first contacted his colleague Nana Addo on the phone to register his humble advice, ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

• pro obeng .usa 11 years ago

nana dont lose hope we are there for u god is your side 0031684578158 amsterdam

• pro obeng .usa 11 years ago

we are there for u ok

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

AND THIS IDIOT AYARIGA WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT OF INTELLIGENT AKANS. PEPENII ABOA.

• S.k fosu 11 years ago

All npp comet ar useless +. Nana . Addo

• NICK 11 years ago

STUPID AYARIGA SHOULD WAIT AND SEE

• ERIC 11 years ago

THEY ARE WASTING THEIR TIME AND THEY WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT

• Captain Planet 11 years ago

Is this buffoon still talking? This is the most useless article for this week. You call this idiot Nana's colleague? The writer is equally stupid.
    How far has Ayariga organised his own party for the 2016? Ask yourself what ...

• DN 11 years ago

U guys all insuiting Mr ayariga God will judge u all and if something happing to the nation u guys will be firt poepe to die not Akufu
    addo will runaway for u to die, u don't even office& even to have a passport

• DN 11 years ago

So this old man wonted to be a presdent for this country over my died body

• Zip Up 11 years ago

He is not Only waisting His own time,but the time and worth of the Entire Nation as well as declaring a psychological warfare agains his own Party

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

He shouldn't open his mouth at this time ,our judicial is strong after killer Rawllings ,so the declaration doesn't mean that rig election Mr Ayariga . Ghana is curse because of this ndc ruling with innocent blood and riggin ...

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Is bribe and cow mind statement

• DK, Miami US 11 years ago

Ayariga is the collapser of PNC. Because of his foolishness he collps our party. he shouldn't just go there, foolish people don't comment or pass any on this election petition.

• ATAKIBIRE CHARLES 11 years ago

I THINK AYARIGA IS SICK SINCE HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THAT NPP HAS PRESENTED 26 AND IS ON TOP OF 24 WITH ONLY NDC AND ELECTORIAL COMMISSION HAVING 2. SURELY NANA AND BAWUAMIA WILL WIN THE CASE.

• ATAKIBIRE CHARLES 11 years ago

YOU MUST KNOW THAT, EVEN YOUR SEAT THAT THEY STOLD FOR YOU WILL BE REVERSED. YOU WHO CLAIMS YOU ARE A LAWYER BUT KNOWS NOTHING. GO TO BED SICK MAN