You are here: HomeNews2013 04 24Article 272053

Two NPP officials arrested at Supreme Court hearing

Read Comments Comments (105)

• THIEF JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS PURELY EVIL FOR GHANA

• NA CERTIFICATE NO WO HEN? 11 years ago

everything about akuffo addict hinges on fraud; always wants to lead through the backdoor. what a shameless entity.

• THOMAS A BECKET 11 years ago

IT IS AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS A THIEF AND A VAGABOND. FAKE EVERYTHING. I AM SURE HIS UNDERWEAR IS FAKE. AT THE VERY LAST MINUTE IN COURT TODAY DR. BAWUMIAH WAS ASKED TO IDENTIFY SOME SIGNATURE. IT TOOK HIM SOME MINUTES TO ACKNOWLE ...

• Pancho 11 years ago

Which aspiring lawyer won't take a chance of hearing from the Learned Friend like Tsatsu Tsikata,the man who forced K4 to change all the Supreme court judges for his friends and family, just to win a case against him. This mi ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its amazing the way the alliance of evil consisting of the ewes northerners and occasional gas try to play around with the figures be it rigging of elections be it reducing the numbers of Akans in Ghana . they say the Akans a ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

FAKE CERTIFICATE, FAKE LAW SCHOOL, FAKE PINK SHEETS, FAKE WITNESS BAWUMIA.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

He is fake in everything,he master-mind his Law firm with fake certificate,Election results he is trying to undermind the results in the
    courts of Law.
    He does not speak the truth,a competent Lawyer will never say my Law
    c ...

• CROSS 11 years ago

Mr Enquirer, ID cards are crossed check with SC Registrar ID list in the hands with the security and stop this lies and hate. The Police commander could not confirm the story so why print it if it is not confirmed according t ...

• Mama Tt 11 years ago

Hahahahahah. We will be laughing all the way to JDM's 2nd term.

• REALITY 11 years ago

everything about them is fake. Fake certificates, fake id, fake pink sheets, fake lawyers, fake,fake party.

• Odaasanii 11 years ago

And they keep beating the NDC in court? The NDC lawyers must be very dumb then.

WHICH OF YOUR LAWYERS CAN COME CLOSE TO THE SUPERIOR NDC LAWYERS? YOUR LAWYERS CANNOT EVEN REMEMBER WHAT THEY HAVE BEEN TAUGHT IN THEIR PARALEGAL SCHOOL. THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT MOST OF YOUR NPP LAWYERS SQUATTING THERE ARE ...

• Super Joel 11 years ago

funny,very funny viewpoint

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

NPP ARE ALWAYS LIKE THAT. SO EVERYTHING OF YOU PEOPLE FROM YOUR LEADERS TO THE SUPPORTERS IS ALWAYS FAKE. YOUR NANA HIMSELF IS A FAKE BORN CHILD, HIS EDUCATION, LIFE STYLE, SPEECH, QUALIFICATION, MARRIAGE AND EVEN HIS CHILDRE ...

• Jean 11 years ago

Are you a human Being? hahahaha

• pachiko 11 years ago

Why do the public have to worry about this kind of propaganda. Lawyers for Mahama Nadac is having a tough to crack in the person of Dr Bawumia who is making NDC lawyers look stupid. Folks we don't have to worry about the back ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Are you really following the proceedings? Don't think so as u appear not to understand what is happening or you are just damn dumb!

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Thief professor 1.5 million dollars.Everything of nana is fake.

• Mama Tt 11 years ago

Hoooo!!! Shame on you

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

That's what they are

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

This short man is evil, and very disrespectful. Are there no men in Ghana with conjones? "when Yankey was questioned, he confessed that the fake ID card was issued to him at the Akufo-Addo, Prempreh & Co Law Chambers to enabl ...

everything about akuffo addict is about fraud, making him repugnant and an eyesore to society.

• Asanteni 11 years ago

where in Ghana is not bush anyway ?and where in Ghana is like Europe?
    YOU JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS STINKING IDIOT

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Bush Ashanti man

• EVIL-EWES 11 years ago

WHY DO EWES-MEN FUCK THIER DAUGTHERS ?

• NAT DEVIL'S CONMEN 11 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE DIMWITS REALISE THAT GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH THEIR LIES

• TT 11 years ago

Fake id, fake certs, fake dob, fake evidence etc etc etc.

• jj 11 years ago

i agree with, police has not confirm the arrest and so who bringing this here. GHanaweb should edit it information before publishing it else ---

• ERIC SAM 11 years ago

I AM EVEN SUSPICIOUS OF YOU NAME. EVERYTHING IS WRONG ABOUT YOU. THERE IS WRONG DOING AND YOU ARE TRYING TO SAND PAPER THE WHOLE STORY. YOU MUST BE A THIEF OR SOMETHING GHANA DOES NOT WANT. WHO IN THIS WORLD IS CALLED II UNLE ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

FOOLISH NEWS. THE POLICE SAID NO ARREST HAS BEEN MADE. FOOLS. look at Ghana now. everything is collapsing. NDC FOOLS AND GUINEA FOWLS STOP THE FALSE NEWS N FIX THE ECONOMY. THIEVES

• Nyansan 11 years ago

Every thing is fool fool. But forgeting that this policeman interviewed was the PRO and not at the charge office. He erred for not checking his records before answering the interviewer. You could see he was rather churning ou ...

• Nyansan 11 years ago

Yes, a staff worker of Akufo-Addo, Prempreh & Co Law Chambers in Accra. Kpegah dey wait to close this firm. If a lawyer an employee could use duplicated ID then his master really train them to be like him? Kpegah go laugh aaa ...

• joe,boston 11 years ago

What did NPP hope to achieve by this act? Are the still playing the numbers game? Nana Addo again?

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Nyansan, so if you steal, it is your father that trained you to be a thief.Well,who trained the acussed in this petition to steal the election?

• Sargo 11 years ago

Can't this NPP rats see that, their fake lawyer is nothing but a crook? This is a man who can not look after his so-called law certificate, how then can he look after a country? His is just not qualify period.

• KFC 11 years ago

Is this news, just going to court room...look for something substantive .. like attempting to plant evidence..Why or why..NDC have failed Ghana miserably

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

With lies,false,intimidation,treachery,selfishness,ignorance,insults,polarization,tribalistic tendancies,ethnic tendancies,lack of respect for the elderly,political enmity/tension,mischief,and all the evil attributes now bein ...

• KG 11 years ago

you were laughing when your NPP were saying most of the stupid shiit here

• LIL WAYNE 11 years ago

YES ALWAYS DUPLICATING HOOOO,NYAME EHU MOOOO NPP

• KAKUBA KAPIA 11 years ago

OYIWA OOOOO OYIWA. FAKE ID CARDS ISSUED FROM NANA'S CHAMBERS. ARE YOU SURPRISED? FAKE IDENTIFICATION CARD, FAKE CERTIFICATE, FAKE CHALLENGE OF ELECTION RESULTS, FAKE WITNESSES. AND THIS MAN WANTS TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT. I WI ...

• alhasan 11 years ago

dis is plan ;A; of NDC,leave them.

• BANSON 11 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK, GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOLLS

• AMINATU 11 years ago

everything about them is fake fake and fake..

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

i some times wonder why ghanaweb publishes tom and jerry stories at their website????

Ghanaweb is unreliable to you but you visit here 24/7; who therefore is unreliable, you or Ghanaweb?

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

If this story happens to be confirmed true, then anybody associated with Nana genetically, professionally and politically needs his or her blood drained and treated very well from a disease I will call 'FORGERY-DA-FAKISM'.

• mtcheeew 11 years ago

akufo ado is de no one fraudster in africa

• Victor 11 years ago

Who will believe this? Give the public updates about this arrest. Autocratic NDC should leave innocent Ghanaians in peace. Many NDC supporters are loitering around the court premises without any arrest.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Npp are forging law certificates,id cards etc

• Kofi Asiedu 11 years ago

Oh NPP everything criminal is associated with NPP WHY WHY? WHY are you so eager to rule Ghana when 8 out of 10 regions have rejected you.

• Nina 11 years ago

Fake is following NDC and that is their ways so when they see a dog it is NPP. Shame NDC. If you cannot carry your load do not blame anyone but yourself. The guy is hired for what? Stupid people. Blame NDC for all troubles. T ...

• Asiakwaso 11 years ago

NDC it won't work!

• Asiakwaso 11 years ago

oPPS!

• bawumia 11 years ago

who is beating NDC lawyers in the court?do you watch TV? stop listening to oman fm else you go mad!

• abe 11 years ago

Fake lawyers, fake certificates, impersonation and now fake IDs to gain access to the chief Justices. Akuffo Addo with his fake Law firm issuing fake IDs. Justice Kpegah is right after all.

• G - Truth 11 years ago

CHEAP NEWS

• Ataa 11 years ago

"...fake ID card was issued to him at the Akufo-Addo, Prempreh & Co Law Chambers" to enable them gain access to the court. I wonder if this law firm is in the business of issuing ID's. Why are people so bold - by putting out ...

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

NPP POISON ATTACK!JUST WATCH OUT FOR THESE PEOPLE WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO GAIN POLITICAL POWER.WHY ARE THEY SHAKING?

• abe 11 years ago

The desperation by Akuffo Addo and his faction of the NPP is too much that they can do anything to gain political power. For all u know they might have forged documents to the supreme court but Ghana is not for Akuffo Addo an ...

• PRETTY 11 years ago

there is no truth iin this case.the NDC is trying to disgrace akuffo addo because they no by the grace of god the NPP will win this case.gelousenesss go kill NDC.

• Mensah 11 years ago

They will say anything to discredit their opponents because they see things are not going their way.

• Nanayaw Mansong 11 years ago

Whoever wrote is article is an idoit with no class! Worse yet, readers who are tagging at each other about this allegation as if it were fact are the proper idiots! Ghana is a fake country. If there are this many fools in tha ...

• abe 11 years ago

Probably they have produced fake documents to back their case in the court. Bawumia has already admitted to duplicating pink sheets. God knows why Akuffo Addo lost the election.

• serwa 11 years ago

OH YUWAAAAAAAAAAAAA, THIEFS ARE BEIGN COUGHT. NPP ARMED ROBBERS

• Queen 11 years ago

You can wash a PIG as much as you want but it will turn round and muddy itself. STEALERS AND LIARS WILL ALWAYS BE STEALERS AND LIARS.'Enquirer Paper'is under the impression that Democracy is the ability to talk/write NONSENSE ...

• sir young 11 years ago

Just look at how quick these NDC peepz believe such nonsense....it is in dat same light u believe the nonsense mahama told u nd de end result was you voting for him......e dey b k3k3

• DOKODOKOR 11 years ago

SHAME ONTO NDC GOD PUNISH YOU.YOU ARE KNOW AS THEIVES SO DONT LIE.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

NDC is very much frustrated - They have therefore resorted to all sorts of nasty propaganda - We all know who are fake, liars and thieves in Ghana. THE TRUTH IS 'FASTLY' UNFOLDING.

• DAMBA, TEMA 11 years ago

esa hom ara....ya br3 hon....NDC National Disgraceful Congress. from PREZ TO Mosquito..

• ME 11 years ago

oh ndc shameuno you, you will not stop at anything to discredit Nana Addo. you are a bunch of liars, thieves and very evil. This is not good for democracy.

• DAMBA, TEMA 11 years ago

Two men believed to be members of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) were yesterday reportedly arrested by security operatives at the Supreme Court for attempting to get access to the Chief Justice’s courtroom with fake accredit ...

• i dont know 11 years ago

ONLY Illiterate people will believe that is NPP but not NDC.

• FAR INDIA 11 years ago

STUPID STORY

• Nana 11 years ago

Npp are designed thieves. It is their nature. Like pigs, they ll always make themselves dirty. Born thieves.

• Charles 11 years ago

What at all does this drug addict wants from Ghanaians! Everything about this man is fraud and drug and impersonating.What is wrong with this man? This is the thing that wants to rule over us! Never! Why and why Akufo Addo? Y ...

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 11 years ago

IT IS NOT SURPRISING THAT THEY ARE ARRESTED WITH FAKE ID, IT IS THEIR NATURE, THAT IS WHY THEY FAKED PINK SHEETS TO PRESENT AS EVIDENCE, GOD DOESN'T SLEEP AS THEY THOUGHT. THEIR CUP IS GETTING FULL.

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

They schould be proscuted.

• NPP BOMB THROWERS 11 years ago

WELL DONE. THESE NPP TALIBAN KULUNGUNGU BOMB THROWERS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED INTO THE COURTROOM. THEY HAVE EVIL INTENTIONS TO THROW BOMBS IN THE COURT. MAYBE THEY ARE SUICIDE BOMBERS WHO WANT TO BOMB THEIR WAY TO THE PRESIDENC ...

• NPP BOMB THROWERS 11 years ago

NO WONDER THEY SAY BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER. NANA HAS FAKE LAW DIPLOMAs AND SO ARE HIS COHORT TRYING TO FAKE THEIR WAY INTO THE COURT ROOM TO THROW BOMBS AT THE RESPONDENTS.

• the world 11 years ago

God hurt the hippocraites.tyhey know the right but do wrong.zorlor bpa bpe,nayege,akronfor ase for,theif
    dumbstic Npp members

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

This is absolutely akomfem and ayaricough news. Lies! that's all that they know best. Baboon naughty "woyomenized" STX criminals!

• setad 11 years ago

it is not a suprise for the npp are known for faking documents.

• SUZY ADEGUGATINI 11 years ago

oh NDC LIVE NPP IN PEACE .NPP ARE TIRED OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH,LIVE THEM ALONE. EVEN THOUGH WHAT THEY DID WAS WRONG. WHATEVER NPP HAS DONE FORGIVE US AND LETS ALL FORGET

• SUZY ADEGUGATINI 11 years ago

SHAME

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE>

SHUT UP

NDC BASTARDS(ALIENS)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

MAHAMA/NDC are PANICKING/FRUSTRATED.

FULL OF LIES.

PEOPLE are GETTING TO KNOW YOUR STUPIDITY(ALIENS NDC).

• ABC 11 years ago

why didn't the police confirm??? Toilet news paper, give us a break with your lies!!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

I urge the security to continuously keep a close eye on that circle and ruthlessly deal with anyone trying to engage in conspiracy to undermine the will of the people

• Kuuku Annan 11 years ago

This is bologna! Pure trash from the NDC, the filthy group that will never ever seek to clean up, and repair their wrecked, wretched image. Thief, Liars,Murderers, Armed Robbers,Bamboozlers,Unscrupulous, scoundrels and fooool ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIEVES ARE ALWAYS THIEVES,FOOLS

YOU CALL THEM NAMES BUT IT IS THE SAME AKONFEM PEOPLE SAVING YOUR UGLY ASSES IN COURT. WHERE IS YOUR UGLY FIRST PETITIONER?

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION ARE ALSO PROVIDED. CALL KWESI ON 0249318847
    FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• ajubala samuel 11 years ago

oh ghana,people insult one another
    ,just because of 4years power hmmmm.

• Philip 11 years ago

Asantewa u r foolish.Your stupidity will make u die young.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

nana should tell us who wrote his "O" and "A" levels.

• KG 11 years ago

wrote it for him.lol

• ajubala samuel 11 years ago

who are those arrested at supreme court,oh.my god

• Spirit ever 11 years ago

those 2 guys are NDC men, this is just to discredit NPP and if they are really NPP men then let the law punish them but since they are NDC men we are all here, we will not hear a word about them again because they will be rel ...

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

does it surprise you?

• Eno 11 years ago

Ghana has gone past such useless stories just to run down on your opponent(s), Mr Enquirer man

• Jt 11 years ago

These people arenot aware that Ghana today is not yesterday and think they can steal do things the old way.

• PREMPEH 11 years ago

Forgery is what Nana Addo is known for. What a disgrace?

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

Why all this thing? Because of position, you people have put fear in Ghanaians,kill us and rule yourself.

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

Why all this thing? Because of position, you people have put fear in Ghanaians,kill us and rule yourself.

• Hope Agoor 11 years ago

Good job done by N S keep it on