You are here: HomeNews2013 04 23Article 271934

Nobody can gag me – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (48)

• HOW DID GHANA COME TO THIS 11 years ago

THIS UGLY SKELETON HAS SOO-MUCH POLITICAL POWER IN GHANA, WHY ?

• BABOGO 11 years ago

What will NPP laugh at if NDC monkey leave the circus. Its against the Law to gag animals in Ghana for that reason NDC circus Monkey Aseidu is free to jump around in his circus.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

HYE NE KWASIA TIRI AH ETUA NE KWSIA K)NSO. OBARIMA BI HO NE NA NIM BI AH ODEGYINAHO. ASIEDU NKAS33 GYIMFUO.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA...

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• DAAVI 11 years ago

THAT IS WHY GHANA IS GOING BACKWARDS EVER. WERE THERE NO QUALIFIED POLITICIANS IN GHANA? DON'T NDC HAVE THE MEN? THAT IS WHY NDC IS FINDING IT VERY DIFFICULT TO RULE.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this man should really stop taunting and provoking unnecessarily his opponents but rather use dignity and integrity to confront his adversaries . he is only fueled the negative passions and this will bring down his govt one w ...

• Naa 11 years ago

stop the insult, is he not better off than ur father. mtweeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Guv 11 years ago

NOBODY

• CTZ 11 years ago

SAY WHAT YOU LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!

• BABOGO 11 years ago

Old horse dont need gagging toothless house.

• WHO GAVE THIS UGLY THING-POWERS 11 years ago

IS THIS THE SMARTEST GUY IN GHANA ?

• JDM 11 years ago

Stupid men like you should not comment on sensitive issues like this one before th SC.

• Roy Rogers 11 years ago

Kweeer Asiedu Nkatie, jee j3 y3 j3m3 k3 onane borl3!!! Namo ji bo?

• Baka 11 years ago

Time for everything

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

I can`t be proud of our constitution!Why should a disputed winner of an election be sworn in when the case hasn`t been decided by the Supreme Court? This neither happened in Kenya nor USA!Asiede Nketia makes too much noise!He ...

• Naa 11 years ago

i like ur swag man, let them go ahead and insult u, u are better that their fathers.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's uterances do not bring anything useful for the nation,seeing they are all vague,trivial,holding no waters.PROPAGANDA DOES NOT CUT,IN THE MINDS OF THE NOW DISCERNING GHANAIANS.
    Asiedu Nketia,does not know this ...

• Asem Pee 11 years ago

Ghana's ups and downs are of reasons.Voting such characters to the LAW entrusting persons like this PALMWINE TAPPER,proof the country would be DOOMED.He said he was part in enacting the law for Ghana 12yrs ago!!!.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

If I were this bone, I would just avoid the cameras without any prompting.

• wheel 11 years ago

Ghanaweb fools at it! Empty headed insults!

• Kay. 11 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in shambles, if people like this contributed in making the laws for the country, GOD SAVE GH.

• Citizen Kay 11 years ago

The Bible is right: A wiseman has few words but the fool .................

• NANA ASOMAH 11 years ago

u will gag ur self soon

• Ashante 11 years ago

i love dis man..if u call me i wil talk la..hehehehe

• Lexis 11 years ago

Come on NPP guys.. The man is 100% better than your 'Was3i Johno' Asiedu be master tactician, advance planner, excellent organiser,cool headed gentleman and a real national treasure LOL, come the man dey bee k3k3..I tell u np ...

• Lexis 11 years ago

Come on NPP guys.. The man is 100% better than your 'Was3i Johno' Asiedu be master tactician, advance planner, excellent organiser,cool headed gentleman and a real national treasure LOL, come on.. the man dey bee k3k3..I tell ...

• Asante 11 years ago

We are expecting General moskito in the withness box, funny isn't it? he is responsible for all this rubbish that went on in the 2012 election.

• Kofi 11 years ago

What is qualification in law

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Who and whom voted this skiny and urgly bush rat Asiedu Nketia for the post of general secretary of NDC? He must stop opening his stinking mouth open.

• Gamor Felix 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is perfectly ?ight the mediá is the party to think twice in this case

• AGYA 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia will die one day

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

We call him "the man-lizard" thhat's his name. Don't call him Asiedu Nkatia anymore. His name is man-lizard. He is a thief, wicked, evil and stupid.

• Huhaa 11 years ago

JJ do it for him

• Mumuni Seidu. 11 years ago

The interesting thing is that u call the founder "barking dog" now u bark more than JJ .

• Knobby USA 11 years ago

This stupid guy need mental health treatment.

• mosquito 11 years ago

too local. listen to how he even pronounces CD-ROM: He pronounces it CD -ROOM. No wonder the father is a fulani herdsman.

• Pepe Alhaji 11 years ago

Nana Nketia is knowledgeable he writes
    with authority and understanding even some of the 9 judges agree on some of
    his points are too bitter to swallow by Nanabea Gloria.yes or no ?

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

HOW CAN THIS UGLY GOOD FOR NOTHING DUDE HELP MANAGE AFFAIRS OF A COUNTRY....ONLY IN GHANA

• Ali Konkomba 11 years ago

Oh dear,when you hear "them"shout'
    insults, condemn somebody,it is because the person is just too good for them to handle,where is my little boy Ablakwa ?That boy is a
    break ! jae jae jae.!

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Foolish among . Among a pack of fools .

• doo biya nyaniba 11 years ago

MR BIG MOUHT WHAT IS UR WORRIED SPEAR US THE NOISE

• TA USA 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you are still not getting it! Being part of the of writing the Constitution has no bearing in your self justification. No one is interested in gagging you; it is unfortunate that you do not know the concept of ...

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

NO, NO, NOBODY. HOW CAN SOMEBODY GAG A MAN WITH SUCH A MOUTH? BIG, WIDE UNCOUTH MOUTH FULL OF SHIT. IF YOU ARE GAGGED FOR A MINUTE, PEOPLE WILL RUN HELTER-SKELTER FROM YOUR HALITOSIS.

• GHANABA 1 11 years ago

He is simply "BRONI ABAKAN" literally means.every first born of a Brong is stupid.have you guys forgot the saying?

• Philip New Jersey. 11 years ago

That is why the laws are so stupid.I'm not surprise to hear this from you,and that is why drivers can go on remind when they are sent to court for minor traffic offense.Shame on you you all.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA. 11 years ago

EVEN J.J. RAWLINGS COULD NOT GAGED YOU. YOU ARE MY MAN ASIEDU NKETIA.

• Appiah 11 years ago

what did you do for Wenchi West especially Tain district.you were useless.you only decieve the peoples with kits and football.fucking man

• kontomoa 11 years ago

infact he should have been made deputy Min for local govt if anything at all, due to his demeanor and pronouncement as a result of his long stay in the village