You are here: HomeNews2013 04 23Article 271914

Inside story on Bawumia’s accident

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Another useless problem. What is in the mind of Ghanaians at all? Who believes Bawumia's accident is provoked by Mahama?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Saa moasem a NDC papers keke no emere aba a weinom nyinaa atwam. Hwe, se mo pe oo se mo mpe oo Mahama besi fem. Animguase kese paa na ebeto mo nyinaa.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

This particular man is foolish to write that nonesense in that foolish
    language,

• Wiliam 11 years ago

One of the stupid stories from people involved in politricks. Luckily, Ghanaians understand things better than these people can imagine, or they are simply pressing their luck to catch those given to emotional partisan politi ...

• hermit 11 years ago

Al Hajjha sbeen known for one thing and that is gabage journalism, no ne in their right minds will believe and iota of this fabrication. it is nonsense, ridiculous and redundant. useless pure and simple just at the wake of th ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

All materials are gabage,no need to read them.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

ALWAYS WRITING FOOLISH STUFF.

• Ismaeel . 11 years ago

This paper should CHANGE its name from such a glorious holy event in ISLAM "HAJJ" to AL- MUNAFIQ. That will perfectly portray its character and deeds. IF critics condemn Dr, Bawumia for swearing in court with the glorious Qu ...

• Before & After 11 years ago

stop this nonsense. These semi-literates who are parading as journalists are destroying the beautiful nation. useless radio stations and useless journalists!

• abijah cartlow 11 years ago

Journalism now turns to mafia n blackmailing.

• Gariba Baba 11 years ago

This Bature man is an illiterate. With his Middle school Cert, this is the only rubbish that, can come out of him. Shame on to you

• Obaa Yaa 11 years ago

I can't understand how these journalists who can read and write manages to write such senseless articles so biased it rules out any sense in it. I drive and could tell you, if I panic as I have in the past on the road, my bac ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

HOW DOES BATURE LIE IN HIS NEWSPAPERS AND ON RADIO GOLD AND ALSO PRAY 5 TIMES A DAY TO ALLAH???????????????

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Someone among the few people who know this ailment AND YET HE SPOKE TO YOU ON CODITION OF ANONYITY. You Fools.

You idiots have tried all kinds of methods to discredit this man and Akuffo Addo and there seems to be no let u ...

• Kokuvi 11 years ago

Oyiwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Reality 11 years ago

So what caused the accident? The alledged sickness of Bawumia which caused the driver to panic or the explanation of the expert in the concluding chapter of the story. We are no better informed at the end of this piece. This ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Can you print the truth at least,once?This is why I never read your paper!No expert in automobile can tell you this nonsense therefore keep quiet!

• biggers 11 years ago

Oh so your testis enlarged like a balloon and was almost exploded like the tyres. Eihhhh please next time tie it well well before you travel

• AMINATU 11 years ago

THE TRUTH HURTS THOUGH...

• Obaa Yaa 11 years ago

It seems you can read and write but gets drawn to whatever you read without verifying. There is no truth in what you have read above. If you don't drive, you will believe such non-sense. Get yourself even a bicycle and experi ...

• jobay uk 11 years ago

good

• DODOWA 11 years ago

Fool should stop fooling again, it Bawumia you talking about but the writers foolish Dad. Your Dad [AL-HAJJ} you talking about and Bawumia is not your dad Cow.
    We dont want to know how your Dad died, until you have some sens ...

• jobay uk 11 years ago

KOOL

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

Stupid man. you are a mercenary: bought and paid for with guinea fowl, koose, hausa koko and kola.

• Amankwaah 11 years ago

This is absolute nonsense, and the editor of this paper should bow down his head in shame

• KFC 11 years ago

What a heap of rubbish..Are you guys really Ghanaians - which planet do you really come from..from Nana with no certificate to Bawumia without accident...You are really fools ...No wonder you die like chicken .. No at what ha ...

• The Onipaba of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

Foolish Alhaji Bature who now lives by the the lies he tells nondignified NDC hoodlums.

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Oh Alhaji!! I thought you were going to say Bawumia had Epilepsy! Hahahahahhhahahahakyikyisheshe!!Our politics of staining people we fear is very interesting!!

• ME 11 years ago

THIS IS BULL

• Tokyo 11 years ago

What a load of bullshit I just read !!

• ASEM 11 years ago

SO WHEN THE DRIVER PANICKED, THE CAR'S 2 TYRES PANICKED IN SYMPATHY. ooo toli

• Baka 11 years ago

Nonsense story

• J.ZAGURU. 11 years ago

WHEN WE ARE ALL WISE WE DONT LISTEN TO THE FOOL BUT WHEN SOME OF US ARE FOOLS, THE FOOLS WILL HAVE TIME TO RESPOND TO THE FOOL while the wise ignore the fools.

THE WISE INTERACT WITH THE WISE and fools interact with fools. ...

• George Best! 11 years ago

IF ALHAJI HAD BEEN LEFT IN THE NORTH TO REAR CATTLE, WHICH OF COURSE IS THE BEST FOR HIM,HE WOULD BE EATING FAECES.
    WOE UNTO THE WOMB THAT BORE SUCH A NUISSANCE FOR A SON!

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Another useless newspaper in Ghana

• Uncle T 11 years ago

1. The ruling of the SC on the case under trial will fall on a Friday.
    2. By a majority vote of 4-2, Nana Addo will be declared winner of the case in court.
    3. NDC thugs in Accra, Tamale, Kumasi and Ho will begin firing gun ...

• duke 11 years ago

THIS IS A FUCKING D DISGRACE TO JOURNALISM OF THE EXTREME KIND. THIS IS A NON STORY

• Obaa Yaa 11 years ago

ALL THESE JOURNALISTS HAVE BEEN PAID TO DO AFTER THEIR STUDIES IN GET BRIBED AND PRODUCE TO THE PUBLIC A LOAD OF BOLLOCKS AND FUCKED UP STORIES.

• John Kool 11 years ago

This paper has no credibility! It has never quoted its source of information. Always relying on anonimity. I wonder who reads this garbage.

• Yaw(VA) 11 years ago

Folks: I have been watching the court hearings this morning, went and took shower and suddenly it's been nothing but gospel songs and other things on GTV. Is the court on recess or something? Please, help.

• pachiko 11 years ago

Another CRRAAPP story. What do you gain from these lies. How does it make you feel when you get home. Do you always lie to your lady. Is all these lies in the koowledge to your lady? Someone like you will never never tell the ...

• Jay+++++++++++London 11 years ago

These NDC stupidity started when Rawlings had a run-in with days leading up to the Elections.

NDC say all sorts of stuff about Rawlings and yet they received him with open arms when he went back to them.

That he had an ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Anthony Karbo is indeed a foolish man. Who tells him sick people do not go to the gym. No wonder he lost the parliamentary election in Lawra.

• BB 11 years ago

N D C IS THIS WHERE U ARE NOW?NKWASEAFO.

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

We are fed up with all these daily craps on this site. We want to read news about development of our country, and how to move developments forward. Ghana web, could you please creat a seperate site for intelligent Ghanaians t ...

• Adongo Tongo 11 years ago

Shame on you Al-hajj. Why don't you release information on what killed Atta Mills? Your incessant yellow journalism propaganda serves no good. If you find it necessary to publish private health information of a candidate, wh ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Karbo and his "baby mind." So if someone goes to the gym always, that person could not suffer from any sickness and this guy also wanted to be an MP?

• abe 11 years ago

NPP is being exposed day in day out with their lies

• Navrongo Beauty 11 years ago

Who in the right frame of mind will believe " The Al-Hajj? "

• Kofi Tony 11 years ago

Is Bature telling us that the tires burst because of the "secret" ailment/attack? Bature, this does not sound logical. Find a proper reason. This is Northerner against Northerner - a kind of black-on-black crime here is the U ...

• Naawuni trikunton 11 years ago

Very reliable information reaching me from a trusted secret one man investigator bent on exposing some leading and openly vociferous political voices and editors has it that, the editor in chief of Al Hajj was witnessed easin ...

• J.ZAGURU. 11 years ago

Late IDI AMIN,"GHANA WITH ALL ITS INTELLIGENT PEOPLE ALLOWS IDIOTS TO GOVERN THEM. WHY CANT THEY KICK IDIOTS OUT OF OFFICE?" and put in intelligent ones?.

Even non-Ghanaians know Ghana has very intelligent people to govern ...

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 11 years ago

USELESS AND HOPELESS VILLAGE BOY BATURE.

• NYANSAPOR 11 years ago

bature now writes as a useless illiterate who will do anything to please his employers. plssss mr. bature, do you believe that time changes? only time will vindicate the righteous

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

How can such an article that does not make sense to even a class one pupil find space on Ghanaweb. SAD!!

• KWAME 11 years ago

IS IT THE PANIC OF DR. BAWUMIA WHICH CAUSED THE TWO TYRES TO BURST? WHAT DOES THE EDITOR TAKE READERS FOR?

• Sankara(SA) 11 years ago

How can humanbeing's sickness burst car tyre?what a fallasy news lolz....

• Dave 11 years ago

This is v well below the belt. If u have nothing for us, pls at least tell the striking docs to go back to work.

• gyampantrudu 11 years ago

Go and tell this nonsens to your kotokori folks back home in your native Togoland,those are the ones you can fool,not us!!!

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

The most useless paper with most incredible and toilet news is the Al-Hajj. Does that portrays the characteristics of war-loving moslems.

• Yaa 11 years ago

The man has no strange illness or diseases. Dr Bawumia's "back tyres" did not burst. Two tyres along the same side burst, for no reason at all.

NDC, now the man is making mincemeat of you in the Supreme Court, after you ha ...

• Amega 11 years ago

The last newspaper to read on the globe is the Al Hajj.

• MKA 11 years ago

"However, an expert in automobile speaking to The Al-Hajj disclosed that when the brakes of most Sport Utility Vehicles (SUVs) such as the V8 and other land cruising vehicles are applied instantly when on top speed, there is ...

• Asempa Beba Dabi 11 years ago

Hearsay and nothing but crap!

• Adam 11 years ago

Alhaj Bature is a disgrace to Islam!!!!

• TEIKO 11 years ago

What has a driver's panic (if any) got to do with 2 outer tyres bursting? Did the driver operate that from the dashboard or there was a special lever in the car which could be pressed to burst those two tyres? What is this no ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

You know what you this NDC propagandaist make Politics in ghana stings kooooooo. we are fedup realy and totally fedup.

• THE LEARNERED ONE 11 years ago

This is absolute thrash, exhibition of idiotic prowess and low intellect coupled with delusiona ideations. Toilet paper coming from someone who even does not know his ancestral rout.

• John 11 years ago

Some people are really mad I mean insane

• OTI AKENTENG--JAPAN 11 years ago

THE WIFE OF BAWUMIAH WILL CLARIFY THE AIR. THIS ARTICLE LOOKS QUITE STRANGE BUT WHO KNOWS.AT BEST A DOCTOR MAY HAVE AN IDEA ABOUT THIS UNFOLD SICKNESS

• Benjie 11 years ago

Eeeeeiiii! Thank God! Who knows what will happen when this man becomes the Vice-President. He will be have these attacks every now and then at high level meetings!

• Kojo antwi 11 years ago

Another shit newspaper talking rubbish

• PROMISE 11 years ago

the NPP's dn't evin no wat tu talk about again. DR Bawumias accident was due tu his driver's carelesness and his surbonates. pls NPP stop accusing the president of the nation and 3tr tu get samtin better 2 do.

• OHENE AMEYAW 11 years ago

ANOTHER KEKE RUBBISH. PEOPLE WASTE THEIR HARD EARNED CEDIS TO PURCHASE SUCH A TRASH.

• PROMISE 11 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA is suffering behind bus in the supreme court. lets wait and c wat the pregnant court wul give burf 2.

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid(OH.USA) 11 years ago

I can't help but laugh like a fool, I am glad Al Hajj claims to be a Dagomba, and thank GOD I am too.

To start with, for non-Dagombas, (Poli) is simply scrotal hernia. By all accounts hernia is no more a deadly ailment in ...

• LANDITO 11 years ago

NPP MUST THINK TWICE ABOUT THE STORY BECAUSE THEY(NDC) CAN GO HEAVEN AND EARTH TO STRIKE HIM IN COURT AND ATTRIBUTE TO THE PROPAGANDA STORY BEING PUT TO PUBLIC DOMAIN AS TRUE ILLNESS ON BAWUMIA. PRAY FOR HIM ABOUT WHAT(NDC) H ...

• KWADWO 11 years ago

baturi is satan in Ghana and the evils that is waiting for him or maybe he stop

• j p brooks 11 years ago

is planin thing ndc hamm

• kwaa akyem 11 years ago

Alhajj, suvs have abs brakes that prevent skidding and tyre burst when the brakes are jammed. I wonder where this smelly alhajj learnt this lie from? If he fabricated it then it shows his crass stupidity, ineptitude and fooli ...

• MAWULI 11 years ago

THIS IS REAL BULLSHIT ....ONLY FOR THE CONSUMPTION OF EMPTY HEADS