You are here: HomeNews2013 04 22Article 271820

A-G saves the day: No $28.5m judgment debt for Sweater and Socks

Read Comments Comments (23)

• william 11 years ago

Rule of law at work. Need to support AG's department to ensure the people's property is duly protected without trampling on individual rights.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Hey,Alfred Agbeshie Woyome may please
    come out from his hidings,your time in
    court is due,where are you,respond.

• Yaw Dumsor 11 years ago

Now we see some effort to abandon judgment debts as a cheap way of funding the NDC. Agbesi will spill the beans if they go after him.

• Yaw Dumsor 11 years ago

Now we see some effort to abandon judgment debts as a cheap way of funding the NDC. Agbesi will spill the beans if they go after him.

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

IF BETTY MOULD & BARTON ODURO (IF NOT D DELIBRATE PLAN TO DIVERT STATE MONEY TO NDC FOR THEIR ELECTION CAMPAIGN) HAD DONE SOME DUE DILIGENCE ON WOYOMEY'S CLAIM...GOVT. OF GHANA WOULDN'T HAVE NIGLEGENLY PAID WOYOME THAT 52 MIL ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

betty mould should be arrested. is there a case against her?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Thank you my ladies at AG Dept. You have made my day. I can now go ahead and gulp my OGOGLO and eat my fufu with ABENKATEKONTOMIRE soup with Akrantie shit.
    On a serious note, it is time for Wayome to cough what he swallowe ...

• okyeame 11 years ago

impressive job fromthe ladies

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

THESE FUCKERS HAVE DESTROYED US. NDC CORRUPT GOVERNMENT HAS LOOTED EVERYTHING. GHANA IS FINISHED. EVERY SINGLE PENNY IS STOLEN, MEANWHILE NOTHING COULD BE SHOWN FOR THE DEBT PLACED ON THE STATE. RLG WOULD SOON BECOME A STATE ...

• Revital 11 years ago

Do Adventists eat Akrantenam?

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

These gals at the A-Gs Dept are doing marvelously well.
    Wey hey!

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Most of the judgement debts that were paid previously were deliberate. GOD WILL SPEAK AT THE END.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

That is why President Mills backed
    Agbeshie Alfred Woyome to steal the
    Government but he did not leave long to enjoy the booty, everybody know this anomally.

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

These gals at the A-Gs office are doing marvellously well.
    Wey Hey!

• shak 11 years ago

God bless the A.G and her collegues

• YUPYUP 11 years ago

AT LONG LAST NDC HAS SHOWN SOME CONSCIENCE AND PATRIOTISM........ GOD BLESS MARTIN AMIDU

• Okada 11 years ago

Madam AG, may the Lord Richly bless you for saving our country from the grips of these "Judgement Debt Armed Robbers". We pray you will let your professional ethics, values and judgement inform your decisions and actions to ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Had the Martin Amidus and NPPians and other Patriots not put up a fight against Judgement Debt payments, among others, this GARGANTUAN amount would have found its way into the pockets of NDC greedy bastards.

Congratulation ...

• Steve 11 years ago

NDC are nation wreckers.

• KWABENA DANSOMAN 11 years ago

FAIR MINDEDNESS IS WHAT MOVES A COUNTRY TO HIGHER GROUND.NATION FIRST!

• ATO 11 years ago

Did JA Kuffuor's government make a judgment payment?

• THE THIEVES LOST 11 years ago

MAHAMA LOST

• GHANA WON !!!!!!!! 11 years ago

TAAANI-KWASEAAA !!!!!!!!