You are here: HomeNews2013 04 22Article 271755

Kennedy Agyapong angry at Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (105)

• OBROHOBROS 11 years ago

OH KEN WHY

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

RAWLINGS & KONADU ARE SILENT BECAUSE I THINK THEY ALSO INVOLVE NOW IN THE "STEALING" SILENCE INDEED MEANS CONCERN.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You're 100% correct Assempa,Rawlings and Nana Konadu the most corrupt couple in Ghana have taken their share of the booty from the Bole Bamboi pickpocket.

• ADJEI 11 years ago

WHY ASK OF JJ? GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO JJ:
    WHAT YOU AGYAPONG IS DOING TO MAHAMA IS STUPID AND MORE THAN WHAT JJ DID TO MILLS:

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

JJ and Konadu couldn't beat the "greedy bastards" so they have joined them. As is said, if you can't beat them, then you might as well join them.

• GTV Live 11 years ago

www.ghanatvlive.blogspot.com

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

YELLOW AND WINDY KEN AGYAPONG; WHY DO YOU THINK RAWLINGS SHOULD ALWAYS DO THE DIRTY FOR YOU LOUSY LAZY GREEDY BASTARDS? LIKE HIM OR LOATHE HIM THERE IS ONLY ONE NO NONSENSE RAWLINGS. As of now, Rawlings is the only true voi ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

YELLOW AND WINDY KEN AGYAPONG; WHY DO YOU THINK RAWLINGS SHOULD ALWAYS DO THE DIRTY JOB FOR YOU LOUSY LAZY GREEDY BASTARDS? LIKE HIM OR LOATHE HIM THERE IS ONLY ONE NO NONSENSE RAWLINGS. As of now, Rawlings is the only true v ...

• lariba 11 years ago

Watch out for this guy Ken Aggyapong! He thinks he can use honorable Mr. JJ. to be on his dirty ass corner.Long live JJ, long live Ghana.

• Justman 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU NEED SOMEBODY ELSE TO TALK WHEN YOU HAVE THINGS LOCKED UP IN YOUR MIND THAT THE PERSON DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT.YOU ARE ALL COWARDS. IF YOU HAVE CORRUPTION CHARGES AGAINST SOMEONE BE BOLD AND BRING OUT STOP LOOKI ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Rawlings have finished his tanue of,
    office. What do you want him to do?
    He always preach against corruption
    every blessed day,but you people with
    stiff years could not hear his mesage
    now he is fed up.

• AIUR 11 years ago

WHAT YOUR NPP DID TO MAHAMA IS MORE THAN WHAT JJ DID TO MILLS

• Concern 11 years ago

Enough of this meek man.Agyapong, thinks being a so a called "rich person" in this pathetis society gives him the ultimate vioce to critique everything. Good intentions but now bis beginning to sound irritative and clueless. ...

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 11 years ago

RAWLINGS CAME TO POWER BECAUSE OF TRABALISM, SKINPAIN, POWER-CONCIOUS AND GHANAIANS BEING SO STUPID AND INEXPERIENCE AT THAT TIME.RAWLINGS IS THE MOST CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT PERSON IN THE WORLD.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

THIS BUFFOON SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK, HAABA!! WHAT DOES HE WANT FROM GHANAIANS? HEY AGYEPONG SHUT UP! AND ENJOY YOUR CORRUPT AND FILTHY MONEY, YOU FOOL!!

• MATHS 11 years ago

This buffoon must be brought to order. Is he the only one in Ghana? Idiot, he thinks he has no faults.

• Justman 11 years ago

I LEARNT KEN AGYAPONG HIMSELF IF FILTHILY CORRUPT AND BEING HUNTED BY HIS OWN CONSCIENCE.HE DOES NOT KNOW WHERE TO HIDE AND WANT DIVERT ATTENTION FROM HIMSELF.A CONFUSIONIST.

• KWABENA 11 years ago

are you happy for the way this gov is moving Ghana to, we have almost lost everything and you are happy. Be wise man

• AKOS 11 years ago

WHY DIDN`T AGYAPONG CALL FOR COUP WHEN KUFFOUR AND FAMILY WERE LOOTING OUR NATION?

• Anomabo 11 years ago

Because he joined them to loot, now he can,t get the chance,so he had to call youth to die for him.

• ADJEI 11 years ago

SHAME

• Mawuli 11 years ago

Now you guys want Rawlings to talk inorder to give your party to use it against the NDC. Fools, when Rawlings was attacking Kufour's government, you guys were attacking him all over. Fools cry your own cry and leave Papa J ou ...

• Foruwaa 11 years ago

This is case of damned if you talk, damned if you do not! haba Ghanafuo make up your minds!

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

I'm wondering what spiritual church Ken is visiting now. It seems like all of a sudden his eyes are opened and he can now see. This guy was blind when the NPP was in power. His new pastor must be doing a very good job.

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

This Kennedy has the potential of always inciting and fueling problems. Has he called on Kuffour to talk to the NPP members who are making statements capable of causing civil war including he (Agyapong) himself? If Kuffour co ...

• Anomabo 11 years ago

You set your mind on this government already against curruption.They just took over and finish nominating their ministers, some of them even haven't taken their seat and you already accusing them of corruption and calling Raw ...

• Joe 11 years ago

The man has become wiser. All his sacrices have been in vain, both NPP and NDC at convenient times use him for their parochial agenda. However NDC being his own creation deserves his sympathy, not NPP who are only being misch ...

• Anomabo 11 years ago

His face look like a thief who had been cought and looking for help. Call Nana.

• ME 11 years ago

RAWLINGS HS BEEN CAUGHT BY THE BALLS BEAUSE OF HIS DEEDS IN THE PAST. HIS OWN PEOPLE HAVE WARNED HIM TO SHUT UP OR HAVE HIS SKELETONS IN THE CUPBOARD EXPOSED SO YOU SEE HE IS A LAME DUCK.

• KUKRUDU 11 years ago

AGYAPONG MUST COUNT HIMSELF LUCKY RAWLINGS IS NOT IN POWER OR HE WOULD HAVE ENDED UP IN THE ATLANTIC OCEAN!!!!!

• Anomabo 11 years ago

You are right KUKRUDU

• Otoo 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a joker. Where was he when Thief Kufuor and his gang of thieves were looting the country. Where was Kenndy Adyapong when Thief Fufuor was establishing himself as the most corrupt President in the history o ...

• ahmed mutala 11 years ago

why is kennedy agyapong turning his drug influenced on jj? is he kennedy a man like jj? if he is a man like jj and also has two balls within his legs, he should also stage a coup detat. jj has done his part as such he should ...

• ahmed mutala 11 years ago

why is kennedy turning his drug influenced anger on jj?

• Roy Rogers 11 years ago

Kennedy should act on Rawlings' behalf.

• Iwan 11 years ago

Ken if you want to bark, then bark alone as a toothless dog.Don't call for help.

• abeiku 11 years ago

Who can be more corrupt than a drug dealer?

• Balawo President 11 years ago

Rawlings was angry with Atta Mills because he won't kowtow to the unnecessary demands, including monetary ones. However, money-swine Mahama has taken care of all the needs of Rawlings hence his 'loudest' silence.

• joe 11 years ago

kennedy agyapong stop the drug bussiness ,if u have advice try and advice yourself and your soo called party crooks stupid man,you are soo arrogant

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

What of if JJ is no more? You want him to talk to favour you and the NPP but you will not get it, you FOOL.

• Hamsanat 11 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD DO WHAT? THERE IS NO CORUPTION. NPP DID WORSE THAN THIS

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

SO IS THIS STUPID PERSON CALLED Hamsanat SAYING THAT IN THE NAME OF POLITICS WE SHD MAKE GREEDY INDIVIDUALS TO LOOT US TILL WE BLEED TO DEATH?....WHAT IS THIS STUPIDITY AT ALL....NDC STRONGHOLDS ARE THE POOREST AND YET THE CA ...

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Rawlings fear for any power change for his possible trial by the people for untold and horrible bloody attacks on innocent Ghanaians he murdered unlawfully, monies collected with properties confiscated unaccounted for and vio ...

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE ATTITUDE OF GHANAIANS TO MARTIN AMIDU WHEN HE EXPOSED BETTYMOULD AND NDC AND ATTAMILLS CORRUPTION ....WEALL SAT DOWN FOR NDC AND ATTAMILLS TO SACK MARTIN AMIDU WHO IS NOW THE ONLY PERSON DOING HIS BEST TO RETRIEVE ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

this is nonsense, why is he drawing Rawlings into this?

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

JJ Rawlings has taken bribe from Mahama that is why he has kept silence these days refusing to talk against corruption in the government

• KOBAAH. 11 years ago

AKURAASENI AGYEPONG YOU CAN ALSO STAGE A CUOP D/E/TAT AND KILL THOSE YOU WANT TO KILL.YOU CAN MAKE IT AND EXECUTE PRE.JOHN MAHAMA AND AT THE SAME TIME ARREST YOUR CORRUPT KUFOUR WHO USED GHANA,S MONEY TO RICH HIS HOUSE HOLD/E ...

• Logosian 11 years ago

He is the reason the NPP lost the last elections. He won't rest till the NPP elections the 2016 lose too. This NPP hero should be checked by a psychotherapist for mental disturbances. He can't simply be at peace even with him ...

• Bernard 11 years ago

Please, where are Ghanaian Psychiatric Doctors and Senior members of the NPP? And where are the family members of Assin Central MP, Kennedy Agyapong? How long is it going to take them to realise that their son and MP is ser ...

• Foruwaa 11 years ago

Bernard, you have made my day with your comments. I can't stop laugthing!

• SLY 11 years ago

HE HAS BETTER THINGS TO DO

• DUUT 11 years ago

STUPID LUNATIC YOU CANNOT SUGGEST TO RAWLINGS TO TALK. HE KNOWS WHEN IT IS APPROPRIATE FOR HIM TO TALK

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its amazing the way the alliance of evil consisting of the ewes northerners and occasional gas try to play around with the figures be it rigging of elections be it reducing the numbers of Akans in Ghana . they say the Akans a ...

• KA NA WOU 11 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE, PLEASE LISTEN TO YOUR OWN STUPIDITY AND TELL ME WHERE YOU WILL PUT BAWUMIA WHO IS STANDING IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE PASS WEEK.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

he is a fake and will never benefit the case , in fact this case doesnt solve any of the issues facing the country . most people really dont care which side wins as long as they are genuinely committed in moving the country f ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

NDC is an anti-Akan revolution disguised under a political party. Frankly speaking, but for the blatant display of oppression against Akan people in government, military positions and National development as well as Footsoldi ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

THE TOGOLESE MUST CERTAINLY GO BACK TO TOGO, FOR GHANAIANS TO HAVE PEACE BECAUSE THEY KNOW NO PEACE.

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

what is wrong with psychopathic

• KA NA WOU 11 years ago

DOES THE NPP REALLY KNOW WHERE TO TURN TO? I DOUBT THAT, CORRECION TO MR AGYAPONG,MR RAWLINGS DID NOT OVER THROW THE ACHEAMPONG REGIME CHECK YOUR FACTS BEFORE YOU SPEAK.

• Gyesi Nyame 11 years ago

Now Kan can see the difference between himself and Rawlings. He can see that Rawlings does not incite hatred, tribalism or call akans to rise up and maim the Ewes and Gas despite he vocal disagreements. Rawlings is no fool. H ...

• asiedu 11 years ago

jj must say something about mahama's government weather good or bad. if care is not taking ghana will collapse in the hands of ndc. may Almighty God guide us amen

• messa 11 years ago

the man will strike you bad you will regraet it

• Yaya 11 years ago

Can we sit down and let the stupid NDC spoil Ghana for us? The Ewes and the northners wants to spoil our country for us, Please go away u spoilers.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

For how long shall Agyepong continue to vomit these incendiary comments and get away with them? Where is National Security? The last time I checked, John Mahama was the president of Ghana, NOT Rawlings. Calling on Ashantis to ...

• kuka 11 years ago

we needed Rawlings to stop pontificating openly. He his still holding the government to account but not openly.

• Mauku 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is just a radical, ghanaians should ignore him.

• Atipo 11 years ago

Rawlings is a stateman and he need to be cool

• Atipo 11 years ago

There is no need for Rawlings to talk because is tired of a corrupt government of NDC

• anthony 11 years ago

GOD is great therefore punishing them for their juju deeds

• william 11 years ago

nice suggestion kennedy

• Yvonne Quaye 11 years ago

Why Rawlings? Is he the only one to bell the Cat? Leave him alone for he put his life down for Ghanaians and a twerp like Tony Aidoo insulted him while moron like Asiedu Nketia made fun of him. Rawlings has been a Moses for u ...

• Tete 11 years ago

Ken, is tricking Rawlings to say something for him to expand it. His Excellency Rawlings if grown to maturity now and will not allow his name this time round to be tarnished by people like Ken. Ken is too cheap, he is making ...

• messa 11 years ago

THE MAN IS TOO DANGEROUES IF HE COME AFTER YOUR ASS YOU ARE DONE ,NO ONE MESS WITH RAWLINGS AND STAY ALIFE
    THE MAN WILL GET EVEN

• Daavi 11 years ago

JJ HAS DONE WHAT NAPOLEAN COULDN'T DO.
    IT IS YOUR TURN DO YOUR PART.

• Peace Man 11 years ago

MR Agyapong,please leave Rawlings alone.

• california 11 years ago

I wonder where he got and gets his money from, he speaks like he himself is not corrupt but he is corrupt as his own words

• LG 11 years ago

AFTER TAGGING HIM 'MR BOOM' FOR TELLING THE TRUTH,DO YOU WANT MY MENTOR JJ TO OPEN HIS MOUTH TO ADD ANOTHER TAG TO HIM ? JJ IS WISER THAN U PEOPLE THINK HE IS .COUNTRY BROKE OR NO BROKE ,WE DEY INSIDE.JJ HAS DONE HIS PART.IT ...

• Novi 11 years ago

Ei! Rawlings, Can we equate the level of corruption in Ghana at the time that led to the killing of Kotei, Amedume, Utuka, Acheampong, Afrifa and others to what is pertaining in the NDC government now? We want to hear you sp ...

• Dzifa 11 years ago

So sorry.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You dont need Rawlings to fight corruption for you all the time.Fight it where you see it. Dumping of refuse in the drain is corruption, Selling on Pavement is corruption, Police man taking bribe from you makes the two of you ...

• fooolish Kennedy 11 years ago

don't put words in JJs mouth.you stupid media making man want to use JJ for money because when he talks people get money out from him, God bless u JJ.

• vl 11 years ago

I am getting disappointed with some of these elected leaders. why look back to 1970? instead looking forward to 2070. some of our leaders are not foward-thinkers, they just whine and grip over nonesense. Akuffo Addo is a spec ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

He was a mad man during the Kufour Administration,now u looking for him to redeem your mess shame on you,Long live JJ,,,Go home and build your party,duplicates of Pink sheets will not give u a come back.Ghana will stand the s ...

• mamaga 11 years ago

jj must talk unless he is also havining his share of the botie of this nation NA GOD PUNISH THEM ALL plus mahama

• camer 11 years ago

is there any God fearing person in Ghana
    just Pray

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Bastard, is Rawlings your God? Just leave the fellow alone. However, don't forget we have a date - a bloody one for that matter. You'll be clubbed to death like a wild cat.

• john comey 11 years ago

well said, what didnt this prostitue and mad born bastard do in npp time and also to mills.simple,that he is been supported by those who animals are even reasonable than, and now they have warn him he is afraid.most ocoward ...

• CAPII 11 years ago

RAWLINGS NDC IS THE WORST CORRUPTED GOV'T IN GHANA'S HISTORY. ALL AFRC/PNDC/NDC MEMBERS FROM 1979 TO DATE SHOULD FACE "GAS CHAMBER" & THEIR PROPERTY IN GHANA AND OVERSEAS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE.

• Aden 11 years ago

BEHIND CLOSE DOORS?

• Zargon 11 years ago

How long has the president been in power ? Leave the prez to do his work please. Stupid man

• sas 11 years ago

HE SPEAKS BYHEART IN LOCAL PALANCE, HE THINKS HE FEEDS EVERBODY IN GHANA WITH HIS SO CALL MONEY SHUU A PUU.

• Edward 11 years ago

Because Kennedy is known to be a poor debator on the floor of parliament, he thinks the only way Ghanaians can hear him is to attack people and incite the youth unjusifiably.

• Whatever 11 years ago

See the Ex gratia chopper talking about corruption. Something is wrong with this guy

• Edward 11 years ago

I wonder if there is no other qualify person in Kennedy"s constituency to be elected to parliament than this chap.

• Isaac Rowland 11 years ago

What do you expect Rawlings to say? He campaigned and voted for Mahama hence he can't do anything about it. He should have supported his wife

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man gets on a bus with his baby boy. The bus driver says: “That's the ugliest baby boy that I've ever seen. Ugh!” The man goes to the rear of the bus and sits down, fuming. He says to a man next to him: “The driver ju ...

• THEREALJJR 11 years ago

ONLY WHEN PERSONS WHO REFUSE TO TAKE HIS INSTRUCTIONS ARE IN POWER. ALL IS WELL FOR AS LONG AS HE HOLDS THE REMOTE CONTROL BEHIND THE THRONE. PROBITY, ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY ARE ALL A MATTER OF CONVENIENCE TO HIM.

• ALHAJI AZONGO MUSTAPHA-BAWKU 11 years ago

Hon Agyapong, with respect I dont think former President Rawlings should be taken to task regarding the growing corruption in the Mahama regime.Rawlings spoke many times about the growing rampant corruption and in the end cor ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE FIRST TO BE ARRESTED:YOU THINK WE DON´T KNOW YOU: KWASIA

• Kwadwo Asare 11 years ago

THIS DRUG BARON WILL NOT LEARN A LESSON FROM WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM WHEN HE INCITED THE AKANS AGAINST THE EWES.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Stupid fool.Why don`t you direct that question to Kuffor the serial thief?
    Do you think Rawlings enjoyed all the insults you fools threw at him over the years?
    It is the job of you idiots in opposition to chanllenge the gov ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

Stop inciting your People to cause Chaos and anarchy in Ghana.You are a Disgrace.

• YAA 11 years ago

RAWLINGS IS AFRIAD OF MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIA. MAHAMA HAS PAID HIM TO GO QUITE, HE HAS GOT HIS SHARE. MAHAMA GOD IS ALIVE AND IS WATCHING YOU. THEREIS TIME FOR EVERYTHING.

• Future Judge 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong, if a coup d e'tat of the like of JJ Rawlings' coup occurs in Ghana, don't be surprised you would be shot. And the reason is that you are one of the most corrupt people produced by the NPP regime. You came from n ...

• Jato Kaleo 11 years ago

You are talking about corruption. Explain how you made your millions.