You are here: HomeNews2013 04 21Article 271717

COMMENT: Inside the moated fortresses of ignorance of the Kennedy Agyapongs

Read Comments Comments (38)

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP them crazy.

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Hmmmm! A man who uses force is afraid of reasoning.In the moment of crisis, the wise build bridges and the foolish build dams.

• BAD MOUTH 11 years ago

As an objective NPP guy, I cannot understand why this idiot has been allowed to hijack the NPP party with his insults and disdain for everyone but himself. Is it because he has money or that the party is just afraid of him? H ...

• Apraku 11 years ago

This write up from Kofi Thompson is absolutely tasteless since it is a personal attack on Kennedy Agyapong.Accordindly is it fair by certain individuals and the NDC press to launch attacks and lies on Akufo Addo and other inv ...

• Matiwote 11 years ago

What a hero ? Only in Akans land this vagabond will be recognized as a hero. Where in the world did heros cry for their lifes?

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

That drug addict and a trafficker is running away from his own shadows!!!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong tobe hand pic and throw into gabage.hopeless and Useless
    tuff.

• Koboman 11 years ago

Wealth can be a deadly weapon in wrong hands and so is it Agyepong's case

• Joe in UK 11 years ago

Ken is a great man,fantastic

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

The bastard and thief Rawlings have said more dangerous things than Ken Agyapong, and nothing happened to him.
    Is he above the law?

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Any evidence? Anyway bastard or no bastard, he ruled you and your stupid father for donkey years and you all knelt for him like the Israelites did to the baals.

The swine will be dealt with like a wild cat.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Either he is agent of the NDC to sabotage the NPP or he is an imbercile. The party must gag him. What a fool.

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

i also ascribe to your view mate,npp need to scrutinize him,probably it is nana that he hates,pretending every thing is alright.

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Am here

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

JAIL THAT BASTARD AND LET GHANAIANS TO ENJOY OUR FREEDOM AND JUSTICE AS USUAL. WHEN KUFFUOR DID WELL WE ALL SUPPORTED HIM FOR THE SECOND TERM. BUT AFTER THAT WE SAID WE NEED CHANGE. AND SO WE VOTED FOR THE LATE ATTA MILLS. NO ...

The bastard Agyapong should not be jailed at all. He should be clubbed to death the way wild cats are killed because he is too evil to live.

• Real Ghanaian 11 years ago

Go ahead you filthy and senseless one.It is amazing how the evil like your type in Ghana, conveniently ignore the circumstances that led to Ken's frustrated expressions. The pronouncements for which some worthless Ghanaians a ...

IT YOUR MOTHER WHO´s EVIL SPIRIT IS PREVENTING YOU FROM KNOWING KENNEDY AGYEAPONG IS HARMING YOUR SO CALLED NPP PARTY AND NOT THE NDCs. THE REAL PEOPLE WHO KNOWS BETTER FOR THE FUTURE OF THEIR PARTY ARE ALL AGAINST YOUR ANIM ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

Mr Hassan Rasta, you definitely would have benefitted from the Free SHS policy of the NPP but for Afari Gyan. Don't worry. There is a bright light at the end of the tunnel.

YOUR ENGLISH CERTAINLY REQUIRES A MAKE OVER.

HIS FATHER MAY HAS CURSED HIM SINCE FROM INFANCY WHICH HE DIDNT TAKE IT AS SERIOUS, AND IT IS NOW HUNTING HIM. DUE TO THAT HE CAN NEVER EVER KNOW HOW TO TALK TILL HE DIE. UNLESS HE APOLOGIZE TO HIS PARENTS. THE WAY HE HAS NO ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

These imbeciles, idiots, cretins and downright stupid fools who make up the demonic & evil organisation called NDC don't cease to amaze me. They talk rubbish and probably believe Ghanaians see some sense in what the spew out. ...

YOU

IT IS YOUR MOTHER WHO´s EVIL SPIRIT IS PREVENTING YOU FROM KNOWING KENNEDY AGYEAPONG IS HARMING YOUR SO CALLED NPP PARTY AND NOT THE NDCs. THE REAL PEOPLE WHO KNOWS BETTER FOR THE FUTURE OF THEIR PARTY ARE ALL AGAINST ...

• FACTUAL 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT THE ELECTION PETITION IS GOING TO BE A PARTICULAR DIRECTION? The thing wey i dey go, ibi im wey the cripple dey scrabble to get a glimpse but not the thing wey i dey come.
    As for your brofo, i bi li ...

• CON 11 years ago

only ewe can write this statement. bcos wonse atu na ma won gyere. If we get 10people like kennedy i think ghana is move forward. THE MAN SAY TRUTH and his integrity is high.He travel so he know what is good. u are stupid man ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

This writeup easily betrays the fears and nightmares of the NDC as a whole. They only pretend to put up brave faces in public. Deep down they are all shaking and unsure of their fate considering all the millions they have ch ...

• Adoben 11 years ago

Thre Ken Agyapongs in all tribes! Why is it that anytime Akans stand up to the emerging hegemony of Ewes and Northerners they are attacked!

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

People like you are the reason's for Ghana's woes. Your utterance indicates you lack of the capability to reason cum a lack of ability to stay mute and learn. You fail to see anything because you are blinded by tribalism.

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

Kofi Thompson may be a good English writer but not philosophically, politically, and commonsensically attuned. The truth of the matter is that the current administration has no planned and fortified agenda to move the countr ...

• DENKYIRAMAN 11 years ago

Kofi, do not underestimate the intelligence of Kennedy Agyapong. Go visit his constituency and you will marvel the kind of support he’s given to his ‘villagers’. There is nobody in the current administration, includi ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Don,t rush my brother. These bastards days are coming.Watch out for next parliamentary elections this ugly gorilla born koteboto will loose his seat.If this fat lips bastard doesn,t loose he will be charge with treason and fi ...

• Real Ghanaian 11 years ago

You sound very much like an NDC person. Mete out the ultimate punishment to persons you perceive guilty, while using the Judiciary as window dressing if you can. Should I remind you that both Ken Agyapong and Nana Akuffo-Addo ...

• joseph ganyobi 11 years ago

AN IDIOT WHO CAN EVEN DO NOTHING FOR HIS TRIBE AND REGION... BUT CAN MAKE EMPTY NOISE IN ACCRA IS AN MP IN THE COUNTRY. THIS UNCIVILYZED BUSH BOY OF KUMASIRATSHIT EATER..MONKEYBOY TAKE YOURSELF TO THE ZOO.

• Moses 11 years ago

any NDC lunatic can post any rubbish on Ghanaweb

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

Kofi Thompson go fuck yourself. How many Kennedy Agyapongs are there in NPP that you know?

• joseph ganyobi 11 years ago

YOU CAN SHOUT ALL YOU WANT UNTILL YOU WILL BE COME MONKEY..WITH ALL YOUR MONEY THAT YOU TALK ABOUT YOU ARE AN IDIOT TO A GA PERSON. FOOOL..FOOOL FOOOL. MONKEY MONKEY MONNNNKEY .... WE THE GA PEOPLE TAKE YOU AS MONKEY IN THE Z ...

• AFIA 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, why don't you set an example by sarcifising yourself first. You mad man. The people in his constituency should remove him and vote for a wise and thinking man than this mad irrational fellow.

• peace 11 years ago

why bother this lunatic