I fear for my life – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (226)

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Foolish animal.

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 11 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Yes, he will be safer in jail! His statements were so outrageous and unacceptable in our democracy! Such an energetic stupidity must be punished!

Forward Ever! Backwa ...

• KWAKU Holland 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT AND I THINK YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN.AT LEAST HE EXPOSED WAYOME FOR WE GHANAIANS.

• Yaw Mends 11 years ago

You guys travel outside but still engulf yourself in stupidity and primitivity. No one gives a fuck if Ken Agyapong exposed Woyome or pays for our breath. The issue is about an animal declaring war on an ethnic region.

Onl ...

YOU ARE ACTUALLY FROM MAD PARENTS.IDIOT.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA...

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• GTV Ghana at OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch it live on Ghana national TV (GTV). Life does not give what we want but what we fight for.

• Advocate 11 years ago

I think the laws in Ghana are only made for the poor. This man who thinks he owns Ghana because of his claimed riches,can voice out anything and go free. I think comments made by him is diabolical and the laws should deal wit ...

• Elliotish 11 years ago

Stupid fool. What are your values? What do you support? Why insult someone's parent because of Ken's stupidity?

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS YELLOW AND WINDY!

As if on cue, I knew from the get go that this money is a coward. Ken Agyapong turns chicken and now wets his pants as the music faces him. This big talker is now shit-scared to death. Cow ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

should read:

A word of warning to all would be warmongers. You cannot break Maame/Daavi Ghana law(s) and get away with it.

Our judiciary system is not perfect but we are getting closer to zero in on idiots such as Ken ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 11 years ago

Poor people insulting each other in defense of very rich, corrupt, unpatriotic, tribalistic and vision-less politicians. Ghana is being plundered left, right and center by Foriegn enterties, and the best that some of Ghana's ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

He's DONE. And there's no place on this PLANET to offer him a shelter, when Ghana decides against him.
    He's an 'I walk alone' JohnyComeLately, hoping to attract followers, but unfortunate on his part, our senses do not JIVE ...

• kalusha 11 years ago

Only in Npp

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Jail this bush animal from Assin.

• Kofi Agyapong 11 years ago

It is an undeniablle fact that the slave trade in Ghana formerly Gold Coast , started from Assin area and as such it has been a sort of curse on that area.Look into this allegation well and you will get the facts .There is so ...

• Seal 11 years ago

Akan name propaganda,you have a big problem to solve in Ghana.your battles are huge(1)Ashanti,(2)Eastern (3)Central (4)Western and then BA you are fighting those whose resources have made you who you are.Ungrateful people,who ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 11 years ago

Some of his comments leave much to be desired.
    We need Assertive, Bold, hardworking MPs who will push their constituents' agenda forward and change lives for the better NOT loud-mouth men who do not change society

Ken m ...

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

NDC must understand that democracy means freedom of speech. If NDC can't take it, it should get off.

• MATHS 11 years ago

The security Agencies bring this idiot to order. He is just like a spoilt child crying for attention

• YAA 11 years ago

NOBODY WILL BRING NO ONE TO ORDER. THE SO CALLED SECURTY AGENCIES CANNOT DP ANYTHING TO NO ONE. ATTA MILLS GOT AWAY WITH IT SO YOU THINK YOU FOOLS CAN GET AWAY THIS TIME, MAHAMA SHOULD NOT TRY, THIS IS A WARNING,

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.THEY'VE FORGOTTEN THE NDC CONIVED WITH NAADU TO KILL ATTA MILLS.

• Kwame 11 years ago

You are a disgrace to people living in the diaspora. You need to educate yourself.

• HOLLANDA 11 years ago

Eposing WAYOME does not give him power 2 kill idiot kwaku.

FIRST TALK TO THE KPANLA PALM WINE TAPPER MOSQUITO.IDIOT.

• Nii Okai 11 years ago

It is a pity and unfortunate that you see it that he exposed only Wayome; for Wayome to be exposed as a thief who played smart on Ghana, every person who cares about Ghana's progress rejoiced. I see it in your writings that y ...

• Seal 11 years ago

So why didn't you put him (Kufuor)before court?Your enviness of him because he is not an ewe which God forbid he will never be.You have evidence right so send him to court.Look we(Akans)will never ever give your cousins the e ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 11 years ago

Foolish comment!

• Seal 11 years ago

Stupid person like you,what benefit are you to Ghana? Kwasea,name them,aboa without Akans where will Ghana be.

• Kwame 11 years ago

How many people call you a 'FOOL'? Yes, add my count. No wonder what you do in Holland.

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

THANK YOU AND WELL SAID NANA AKYEA MENSAH. YOU SPOKE MY MIND I REST MY CASE . YOU ARE VERY SENSIBLE AND A WISE MAN.
    THOSE WHO LIVE BY THE SWORD DIE BY THE SWORD .THIS IS A PIECE OF ADVISE TO THAT BUSH IGNORANT MAN KEN AGYEPO ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Wiser individuals delve into the beginning of issues and deal with them from there. If Ken Agyapong said what he said out of nothing, let him be persecuted, but if he said that in response to equally abhoring statements and m ...

• Kwasi Tafritwe 11 years ago

I thought you always say you are ready to die and does not fear death. What has changed now? Na neeama.

• Seal 11 years ago

Well said Okofo, Let them go to hell.

• VILLAGE PEOPLE. 11 years ago

TELL THE PEOPLE YOU WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.

• Seal 11 years ago

Village people are far better than you who shit along the beach.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Animals dont have brains like Kennedy
    Agyapoeng,he should face the firing
    squad.Useless idiot, Animal with human
    skin is a disgrace.
    A parliamentarian is behaving like this. Nobody is advising this bulloc to behave well.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

ln short this man is sick in the brain
    the family should look for a Mental Doctor for cure.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

At least we know you exposed NDC and Wayome gargantuan fraud to the whole world. You will have a legacy even after your death.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni can not be trusted period , in this world today when Muslims and their undercover agents disguised as Christians have the agenda to destroy all virtues and values we uphold we must be vigilant and not be deceived. Bost ...

THIS COCAIN SMUGGLER KEN AGYEPONG NEED TO BE SILENCED .HIS BEAK NEED TO BE TRIMMED AND PUT HIM IN HIS RIGHT PLACE SUCKER.

• Seal 11 years ago

You are an idiot,trokosi nyarko you are an idiot ,when you killed,Acheampong,Afrifa,Yaw Boakye,Akuffo,Justice Agyapong,Justice Poku Sarkodie etc did the Akans say a word?you called us cowards and now when Ken is countering wh ...

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

the biggest cocaine dealers are in the ndc govt. Ken will expose them if they try to silence him. that is why the are afraid of him.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Tawiah, Ken deserves no sympathy especially from my Ewe stock. He will definitely dance to the music he has elected to play.

Rest assured that the legacy you promise him after a painful death will be meaningless and withou ...

REMEMBER THAT WHEN HE'S BEEN KILLED THERE WILL BE COLOMBIA TYPE OF FARC TO ELIMINTATE YOU ALL.

You are a swine. Ewes will kill him and are ready for any backlash. We shall eliminate his whole family including his Ewe wife. Come on again.

• frank germany 11 years ago

no body like u will die 4 stupid kennedy,ok go ahead he will be kild no ewe i repeat no ewe will have his or her finger out becus of that caw.

• MOZATO 11 years ago

Vodoo you are no more my friend. How can you be that stupid. B'cos of you I will support any move by Nana Addo to restrict the movements of your stock Ghana, especially Ghana. You belong to the Guinea Fowl republic wher hate ...

• Seal 11 years ago

You talking shit,you think the Colombia Farc use just lip service? Do you have the money to do that? You joking hahahahahahahaha and do you think you can take over our Gold and diamond to get money to do that?try it,you try i ...

• Jambilah 11 years ago

Coward like you. Wrong move on the part of Trokosi this time, will let Ghanaians know where they belong in the hierarchy. You are yet to understand what democracy is all about.

• Real Ghanaian 11 years ago

Hey idiot, full of hate no good man. Your hate for Ken and his ilk has been with you for a while. Surprisingly you are married to an Akan. There is nothing Ewes can do to Ken and his kinsmen- the Akans. God forbid, if Ken Agy ...

• Seal 11 years ago

Let them try that their diabolical plan,I hope they are talking to their people in Akanland to leave,before they execute their evil deed .

• Seal 11 years ago

Your threats will never materialise in the name of Jesus,if that Nyarko is not an akan but choose to use that name for his selfish deeds whatever he has said against Ken will return to him and you also.when you killed Afrifa, ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

You Call Ignorance a legacy??? Words like this will only come from a retarded Ashanti Fools mouth..hahaha What an idiot!... The self Proclaimed Millionaire in the Jungle is seeking recognition that he will not get for at leas ...

• peter 11 years ago

why dont you write your name.really you should be a man enought and stand behind your words, did you know this so called pepeni where the ones who made it easy for the ashantis to stay in ghana.consider at one point the curre ...

• Seal 11 years ago

Don,t mind him my brother,sometimes I think they just want you to comment.Unless the person is not an Akan because there are a whole lot of them who are not Akans but using Akan names to insult and to divide us .

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

Uncultured characters like AsiedU Nketia- the currupt block Contractor, and an ndc govt that is senselessly stealing from the people have made ken a hero. Because of ndc Mis-rule ken's name will be mentioned for generations t ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Rawlings MUST first face the firing squad, followed by Nii Lantey vanderpui, then we can talk about Kennedy Agyapong.

I dare you to attempt dragging Rawlings to the stake.

• okofo 11 years ago

Just wait and see: Rawlings, a half Scotish half something else, armed robbed and murdered his way into power with impunity, and if you think he's off the hook you'll soon see that the Holy Bible is a truthful evelasting word ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Yes... Truthful and EVERLASTING word of God..." He who kills by the sword will die by the sword"!!!

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Ghana was delivered by Rawlings...ABOA Where were you When Kutu Acheampong and Akuffo were Using Ghana monies for Prostitutes..Makola Women =Fawutu be gye golf ??? People were queuing for soap and bread..??If it wasnt becaus ...

• okofo 11 years ago

You prove to me that idiots are in no short supply in Ghana. If you think Rawlings usurped power to save you, then you're the most stupid entitity the world has ever produced.

For your information, Rawlings the bastard, wh ...

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

John Mahama has many mistresses. he will definitely spend our money on them. By your logic are asking that he should be tied to the state and Shot. C,mon please grow up!

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

John Mahama has many mistresses. he will definitely spend our money on them. By your logic are asking that he should be tied to the state and Shot. C,mon please grow up!

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YOU DARED CALLED HUMAN BEING AN ANIMAL? OH YOU TRIBAL DEMONIC AGENT FROM MAAME WATA ABODE!!!

LARYEAH, WHAT DO YOU MAKE OUT OF KEN'S CALL FOR KILLING GAS AND EWES? ARE EWES AND GAS ANTELOPES OR GRASS-CUTTER? YOU BROTHER KEN IS MORE OF A DEMON THAN THE DEMON HIMSELF.

• okofo 11 years ago

Ask Nii Lantey Vanderpui for the answers.

• ABU 11 years ago

Why call yourself Laryeah,just to cause the Gas insults?

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

BULUU ! why ask such a stupid and tribalistic question ? I see myself as a Ghanaian first and then Ga second. Stop this Tribalism initiated by jato Julor Rawlings and you will see which of the candidates have a vision to move ...

• YAA 11 years ago

YOU'ER THE FRIST FOOL TO POST THIS RUBBISH, GO AND JAIL HIM KWASEIA. YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR NDC. KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A GHANAIAN AND HAVE THE REEDOM TO EXPRESS HIS MIND, NDC FOOLS DON'T LIKE THE TRUTH AND KEN AGYAPONG IS THE O ...

• kabila 11 years ago

Ken is sick

• BULAALA 11 years ago

The Ewes and Gas who you asked to be beaten and kill too fear for their lives. Swine.

• AKWASI AFRIFA 11 years ago

JUST DONT DISTURB THE PEACE OF OUR DEAR NATION

GO AWAY, YOU A NOT A POLITICAIN

GONE AT THE DAYS WHEN POLITICS WAS IN THE HANDS OF GOOD POLITICIANS

• Seal 11 years ago

You are using your greatest enemy's name,I don't really know what you ewes are looking for in this country,you hate Afrifa ,you rejoiced at his death and now you using his name for your evil comments.God have mercy.

• Fred 11 years ago

We are only waiting for any foolishness on the part of Trokosi and we will jump on them like a cat on a mouse.

• okukuseku 11 years ago

it makes sense for one person to die than for a whole nation to perish

• Seal 11 years ago

Not this time ,are we going to allow these trokosis to sacrifice an Akan you try it.,and you will see the seriousness of the whole thing.

• Kantanka HH 11 years ago

At this stage you should have recognised yout foibbles and started being cool. A kind-hearted guy but easily agitated. Why?

WAR IS GOING TO CHASE YOU ANY WHERE YOU GO.. YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CANNOT HIDE, YOUR EVIL WORDS WILL FOLLOW YOU ANYWHERE, ANYTIME ...

JUST KEEP QUITE AND SUFFER

WAR IS AFTER YOU ANYWHERE YOU GO. YOU WILL DIE ANYWAYS SO WHY ARE YOU AFRAID. ASSSSSHOOOOOOLE

• OKATAKYIE 11 years ago

I wonder why u will hide behind this courageous name and be such an idi ot. Try him and you will see the actual Afrifas coming after you foo ls one by one. I dont think Gh has prepared for any non sense of this magnitude. Ken ...

Swine encouraging a demented swine to continue grunting. Ken will be dealt with the "Toko Atolia" way and nothing will happen. Anyone who sympathizes with him faces the same fate.

• 3 Mudered High Court Judges 11 years ago

On our marks.

MY MAN GHANA IS NOT FOR YOU FOLKS, IF HE IS A HERO HE SHOULD NOT QUITE BUT RATHER PREPARE FOR DEATH THEN. HEROS DONT QUITE BUT MOVES ON.

PEOPLE NOWADAYS USE WORDS THEY DONT UNDERSTAND, DONT NO THE MEANING, DONT KNOW WHAT IS ENTAILED..... GO AND DRINK DDT AND STOP DISTURBING THE BEAUTIFUL PEACE IN GHANA...

WHATEVER EACH AND EVERY ONE IS DOING TODAY TO GO, HE OR SHE IS GOING TO BE JUDGED UPON IT. DONT CRY FOR WAR IF YOU ARE COWARD.

KEN MAY YOU SOUL REST IN PEACE

So Fight. It's a just fight.

• Seal 11 years ago

It will return to you in the name of Jesus.

• Job 11 years ago

House fly enter your mouth when you open it wide like akosombo dam.

• DAMDOO 11 years ago

KEN IS BEHAVING AS IF EVER SINCE NPP HANDED OVER TO PREZ MILLS UP TO DATE LAW AND ORDER BROKE DOWN.WE HAVE TGHE POLICE , WE HAVE THE BNI, WE HAVE CHIRAJ, WE HAVE WAJU, WE HAVE INTERPOL AND WE HAVE THE COUNCIL OF STATE, GHANA ...

• Mle 11 years ago

If you fear for your life , shut up !!!!

• Negga Blue 11 years ago

Hahahaha i wonder how the only bold,brave,strong and stupid Ghanaian who can mount a platform and declear war not afraid of his life.Has he forgoten that ALL DIE BE DIE.Next time this stupid will think before he speaks.

• taylor,medie 11 years ago

you are a evil man is your children who will die

• Kapo 11 years ago

Bad language.

• Negga Blue 11 years ago

What are the judges waiting for.Just let him take the lead to Nsawam so that he prepares a place for that short evil dwarf {nana addo} who is now a problem for Ghana.

Just do what you advocated earlier and don't change your decision otherwise you are indecisive like John Mhama.

• goodness 11 years ago

are you afraid of the truth ndc?do you want to kill a good man?God will never let you get him.your plans will not work.ken you will not die but live.shame killers.

Better think twice because you're just supporting blindly a lost cause. Ken deserves whatever happens to him.

• Future Judge 11 years ago

A GOOD MAN INDEED!!!!

• abe 11 years ago

Oh so u fear death and u r inciting violence and calling fopr Ghanaian youth to sacrifice their blood for your selfish political gains? Why don't u die and sacrifice ur drug blood cos u have enjoyed life to the fullest with u ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The late president Mills, was murdered by the very people he trusted and surrounded himself with including the current president.

Why did Mahama leave the Castle? Because he was being haunted by the ghost of Mills. NDC vo ...

CONFUSIONIST DRUG DEALER, STUBBON, BUSH MAN WITH BIG MOUTH COWARD KEN AGYEPONG
    AND HIS FOOLISH PRIDE.
    TO HELL WITH HIM AND HIS STUPID FOLLOWERS

• con 11 years ago

ken the country is colapse if we not wake up is words. Nobody wil do anthing against u God bless u.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 11 years ago

These cowards only talk.Hearing a rat cross his garden makes him shiver.

• Bonsu 11 years ago

Mahama the thief how many people will you kill you to make your illegimaticy legitmate? You killed Mills and recently you plotted to eliminate Dr. Bawumia and Jake. Now you have hired Killers and spiritual agent from Iran. Ho ...

• BOLE TEMA 11 years ago

WHY NTAFOR DONT HAVE COMMON UNDERSTAND ANYTHING KILL KILL NOT EVERYONE WILL SURPORT YOUR NTAFOR COW AND GOAT IDEAS HAVE NTAFOR KILLED ASEIDU NKATIA TOILET CARREYERS

• messa 11 years ago

spying on ghana people on behalf of mahama and conspire to keep him in power at all cost if the court declaire him to step down from power.[ this is the same thing iran is doing in syria &other places around the world ] open ...

• wofa kokoor 11 years ago

nonsense. how many people did americans and israel did not kill all around the globe including african leaders?

• wofa kokoor 11 years ago

This is nonsense. how can you fear for your life when you ask others to put theirs on the street to be shot out of them?

• NANA AKUFO ADDO DANQUAH 11 years ago

I WILL KILL KENNEDY AGYAPONG.

Well said. Yes, all hands must be on deck to deal with this bastard Ken.

• okofo 11 years ago

Why don't you put so called "all hands on deck" and let's see how it goes?

You'd be pulled in alongside him and be dealt with.

• okofo 11 years ago

That's if those who'd susposedly do that will be around, and up to that task to begin with.

• PSD 11 years ago

And throw the key in the ocean.

Verily! Ugly people behaves ugly.

• Lexy Mens 11 years ago

If you fear for your life then shut up! A man who tells the truth does not fear. You die by telling the truth, you will be honored so why be afraid?

• PSD 11 years ago

Somebody should burn down this guys properties in Accra and force him to relocate to his assin bush and continue his braindead rantings

• kk 11 years ago

Why not u go and burn down his properties? What are u doing? Go and burn it because Accra belong to u and your mother and u will see where u will spend the rest of your life

• Seal 11 years ago

Are you not somebody?who do you want to do that for you?Accra is for Ghana,Ghana's money was used to develope that city,not Ga money so every Ghanaian not only your cousin ewes has right to live in Accra.The money used to dev ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 11 years ago

Go to your bush..period. ..

• Seal 11 years ago

ABOA WO HO KORO,DO YOU COME FROM A CITY ,DO YOU CALL THOSE STRUCTURES IN HO A CITY,ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THOSE MUD HOUSES IN THE VOLTA REGION?WE DO NOT HAVE STRUCTURES LIKE THOSE IN ANY OF THE AKAN REGIONS .KWASEA FIND WAYS TO D ...

• Dr Boom 11 years ago

YES YOU HAVE TO FEAR FOR YOUR LIFE, IF YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN TAKE GHANIAN'S LIFE AS A GRANTED,THAN YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES WILL BE THE FIST TO SEE THE GRAVE BEFORE EVERY GOOD CITIZEN OF GHANA IF YOU DON'T STOP THAT STUPID TALK ...

• Rightman-USA 11 years ago

The man is gradually becoming unstable, I mean mentally

• ojadike 11 years ago

this make i miss former president jj rawlings.by now this fool would be cooling off in some jail some where...

• Seal 11 years ago

What prevent you from bringing him?he is stll there,you talk and wright shit after you had disgraced the man you now talking about him.Funny people.

• kbb 11 years ago

Gyimi ni

• kbb 11 years ago

Gh

• osei kingsley 11 years ago

oh what a cheap hustler

• oppong london 11 years ago

john mahama with stupid communist mentality dare not intimidate any npp member.ghana will never be one party state or go communism as ndc wishes.useless ndc party with idiot president n members

YOU ARE A BIG ASSHOLE FOOL OPPONG LONDON . USELESS BITCH.

• SUPRISE THIS ANIMAL AGYAPONG 11 years ago

It is always good to surprise a salvage animal like this KEN ABOA AGYAPONG,and he'this animal' shouldn't be afraid now till he smeals and teste the hot shit he called against his fellow citizens GAS/EWES in the name of dirty ...

• OKATAKYIE 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong only opened the World's eyes to what is happening in Ghana and like the Good Book always affirms; darkness could not apprehend the LIGHT, they can't withstand the truth. ndc is a party in the dark world and t ...

Bastard. You and Ken deserve the same treatment.

• TA USA 11 years ago

Kenedy Agyepong if you fear for your life why not go into exile because you are a nuisance to the Ghanaian society. What makes you think you can be pitied? I have personally detailed my guys to monitor you till you are nailed ...

• maxwell 11 years ago

if the Gov is interseted in the peace of the country, it should have arrested the Ga hooligans who took arms(knives, machettes, cutlasses, sticks, guns)etc. and terrorized Akans in Accra preventing them from registering to vo ...

• daddypogasty 11 years ago

ur lookin 4 troublem n u hav it fool coward

• AKWASI 11 years ago

many ghanian are fool,dem can see that npp is more better than ndc....

• James 11 years ago

our leaders should learn how to talk,my God.

• SAAKA ABUBAKR 11 years ago

SINCE HE SAID HIS LIFE ISIN DANGER THEN HE WILL BE SAFE IN NSAWAM.
    FORWARD EVER.

• osei kingsley lagos 11 years ago

i fear for my life

• Big Six 11 years ago

GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE

• Koo 11 years ago

Mahama and ndc govt should leave him alone. We are democratic nation and everyone is free of expressing. Gone are the days that he would be jailed or killed secretly. He entitled to his on speech and opinions.

• James B. Otafregya 11 years ago

Koo, where did you learn that Freedom Of Speech is the same as declaring war on other ethnicity.

• Nana 11 years ago

There should be more and strict criteria that allow people to contest for political positions in this country. The potential candidates must be not only physically fit but MENTALLY please. That will avoid us to continue facin ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

I have been cautions you guys over there especially the youths, that Never underestimate Rich man goodness Because you Never know where He or she earns his Riches.When Drug Dealer dash you Money think twice Because you may th ...

• Future Judge 11 years ago

YOU ARE BEING HAUNTED BY YOUR OWN FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY. YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANY THING YET. WHEN THE JUDGEMENT IS HANDED DOWN ON YOUR STUPID HEAD THEN YOU WOULD SEE AND SMELL NSAWAM PRISON YARD. STUPID GUY

• Eric 11 years ago

Foolish man why do you fear 4 ur life since u a calling for war?
    Is only Fools that will listen to you after 50+years of Independence.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

You had 8 years to clean Ghana of NDC criminal elements instead you claim to be Statesmen imbued with democratic values---NPP--answer these questions:
    1.Any leads as to the killers of the High Court judges
    2.What happened t ...

• Eric 11 years ago

The most stupid MP in Ghana

• osei kingsley lagos 11 years ago

this man is seeking for cheap popularity

• KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago

I LEARNT DIS IDIOT WANTS TO DIE WHY IS HE NOW AFRAID ? ALL DIE BE DIE NOW,
    YOU SAID and i coat (I WANT TO DIE),
    you declared war on other tribes and now barking like a coward dog only with text message, poor you.

• joseph ganyobi 11 years ago

I FEAR FOR MY LIFE TOO BECAUSE I AM A GA PERSON.NOT ONLY MYSELF BUT ALL GA PEOPLE IN ASHANTI RECION WITH ALL DUE RESPECT TO OUR PRESIDENT TO YOUR INFORMATION WE ALSO NEED PROTECTION IN ASHANTI REGION.. BECAUSE KENNEDY AGYAPON ...

• ABENA KAAJOTWE 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS GETTING CRAZY AND IT IS TIME TO ERADICATE HIM FROM THIS EARTH. I AM GOING TO PLAY THAT GAME SOON

• ABENA KAAJOTWE 11 years ago

THIS KEN AGYAPONG IS GETTING MAD. INFACT HE IS GETTING OUT OF HAND.HE HAS TO BE POISONED TO DEATH. I WILL CARRY THAT GAME AND PUT HIM TO REST.

• Kafui 11 years ago

No wonder Mills was poisoned by the president... idiots.

• Sofo 11 years ago

Shut your smelly mouth and you will have nothing to fear. Bush rat !!

• Gloria 11 years ago

ken sholud be ignored and disregarded

• JOY 11 years ago

THE EVIL MEN LEAVES AFTER THEM VERY YOU WILL RUNING IN THE STREET SCREAMING THAT THE WALL IN YOUR OFFICE WERE TALKING TO YOU SEEK HELP BEFORE IN WORSE GO PAY THE JUJU YOU WANT FOR HELP HE MEANT BE THE ONE TEXING AND SENDING M ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

You beast! You fear for your life you mean? Why? Don´t be afraid! Afterall, ALL DIE BE DIE! You call on you people to maim and lynch Ewes and Gas thinking that they have kerosene in their blood vessels? You are MAD!

• ANIMAL AGYAPONG 11 years ago

SALVAGE KEN AGYAPONG!

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

ANYBODY THAT THINKS OF KILLING KEN AGYAPONG WILL BE THE FIRST TO DIE.

Are you sure of what you're saying? Just wait and see. His house will be set ablaze.

• Atrye 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is going mad. In this world when you decide to be deviant, that is what happens to you. he is now hearing voices. Why is he complaining about the court case? I thought he said gbevlo lartey should come and ar ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad. First they became disillsioned, paraniod then self destruct. The world will be better without Ken Agyapong!!!

• ////////// 11 years ago

I THINK KEN IS LOSING IT.

• Nana 11 years ago

There is a common say that you never know a person that will become mad soon as long as you stay in the same house with him. You realize it when it is already late and just when he starts throwing his clothes everywhere. Agya ...

• Davies 11 years ago

Ken Agyepong should know that nobody want to kill him. When you openly declare that certain ethnic groups should be killed, do you want people to hail you? Stop such pronouncements and you will be friend to everybody.

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

Ghanaians should encourage this man to go a Mental Hospital for examination. He is very sick in the brain. It is a shame this is the kind of politicians we have in Ghana

• aniba 11 years ago

It is great to challenge actually it is healthy.

• ghana 11 years ago

if ndc stop their steling and their supidety nice comment like mr. ken wil come from people like u but not mr.ken

• ABU 11 years ago

Were the war calls and mongerings made and the recent agitations of Agyapong alleged?,he made them on air.

• FOOLISH EWES. FOOLISH NDC.. 11 years ago

STUPID EWES AND TANI PRESIDENT... WE THE AKANS ARE NOT FOOLS AND WE WILL FIGHT YOU ALL TILL OUR LAST DROP OF BLOOD...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

It seems Kennedy Agyapong is yet to learn where power mlies in Ghana.

• TerriblY kwaku Spe cifiC 11 years ago

That stolen power cannot be used. simply illegimate.

• Seal 11 years ago

Akan shoe shine boy is better than a trokosi supreme court judge.

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

Since when is it a bad thing to speak the truth. Ken Adjepong is speaking the truth when he says NDC people are idiots. It is just the plain truth, fearlessly stated. Anyone who still supports or is a member of the NDC in its ...

• James B. Otafregya 11 years ago

It seems most of Ghanaians cannot make use of their brains correctly!

Since when did the truth say that 2If you see a Ga man or and Ewe hit his head with a hammer or kill him?
    Are NPP supporters rational beings? I doubt t ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Anytime a drug deal is basted, this guy goes grazy. What does it tell you?

• Balawo President 11 years ago

The threat from NDC apparachniks to Agyapong and other opposition people together with the unnecessary use of police in the lifes of Ghanaians in general is proving that Mahama's Ghana has become a police state.

• Mr Truth 11 years ago

It will do all Ghanaians good if Ghana becomes a police state or is govern by the Military just because Ghanaians do not know what is LAW AND THERE IS NO LAW AND ORDER IN GHANA ,some people are even above the Law they are unt ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

Kennedy,onye gbe mi waa!!!

• slash yakubu 11 years ago

STUPID MAN,YOU WOULD DIE A LIKE A DOG.YOU FOOL.
    YOU THINK CAN TALK ANY HOW .I WONDER IF IT WAS SATAN THAT CREATE YOU.YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO OUR BEAUTIFUL NATION GHANA

• Asantehene 11 years ago

Why do u fear for ur life after declearing tribal war in the country? I tought u r a man enough when u go abt talking like semi-educated person.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Did he finish his case with the US authorities, remember he gave his certificate to a gentleman to practice in US and that guy was caught. He has a case pending in the US.

• TerriblY kwaku Spe cifiC 11 years ago

'YAKAH GBOMO', YOU WILL SOON BE UNEMPLOYED AS MAHAMA IS LOOSING THAT STOLEN POSITION.

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

Asantes will kill ewes

• Aden 11 years ago

BEEN STOLEN BY THE WOYOMEGATE SCANDAL. YES THIS GUY TALKS TOO MUCH BUT UNGRATEFUL GHANAIANS WITH ALL THEIR PHD CREDENCIALS WERE FOOLED AND ROB BY THIS GUY. THANKS TO THIS MAN THE COUNTRY COULD HAVE LOST MILLIONS.

• Special t 11 years ago

All die be die. Why fear now. It means your a big girl bouse in simple term a coward.

• Seebo Takyi 11 years ago

KWASIA, you will smell it soon.

• COOL 11 years ago

All DIE BE DIE SO KEN DONT FEAR.

• esi 11 years ago

I will save my family

• Kwasi. 11 years ago

Go an jail thief an most stupid Mahama b4 you come to jail Ken Odjwain meiiiiiiiiih

• gariba katari 11 years ago

NDC are foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

• KK-K 11 years ago

Why is this man still in parliament? Until when shall we realise that this man who goes by the name ken agyapong has become mentally unwell and need to be taken away from sociaty to a place of safety to avoid a disarster like ...

• OLYMPIO 11 years ago

TOGOLESE SCOTISH BASTARD AND HIS TALIBAM TERRORIST MAHAMA IN POWER SHOULD LEAVE KENNEDY AGYAPONG ALONE.AFTER ALL HE WAS NOT AMONG THOSE THAT KILL PROF. MILLS.

• Good one there 11 years ago

Your are afraid for your life,but you want the youth to fight and die.

• KOBB 11 years ago

I FOR ONE WAS EVEN STRUCK TO SEE YOU, KENNEDY WALKING AROUND... YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN TAKEN CARE OFF LONG AGO...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

You are a Dead Man Walking.

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO CANADA,USA,AUSTRALIA,EUROPE,SOUTH AFRICA.INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS.

• john mike 11 years ago

ken God bless u

• The same 11 years ago

God punish you Ken.

• GO TO HELL AGYEPONG 11 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL. GHANA DOESN'T NEED A DEVIL LIKE YOU. GHANA AND NPP WILL BETTER OFF WITHOUT YOU.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

IT IS BETTER FOR ONE MAN TO DIE TO SAVE THE COUNTRY BEING PLUNGE INTO WAR. AND PEOPLE VOTE FOR SUCH FOOOOOOOLSSSSS

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

It is very interesting how Ken easily incites others to choose violence and death but fears to die himself.

• ERIC 11 years ago

U ANIMAL , AND OCCULTIST MAN, U NEED TO BE DIE BY NOW AND , I KNOW THAT U WILL SURELY GET UR REWARD BEFORE IS TOO LATE FOR U,THE PRESIDENT IS EVEN TOO PATIENT FOR U.
    GOD WILL DEAL WITH U FOOL

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

KENN GHANA HERO,WE LOVE YOU,MAHAMNDC THINK TO KILL YOU AS THEY DID TO MILLS,NDC MAHAMA JUJU NEED MORE BLOOD,MILLS FAMILY AND 9 HOLES ARE WAITHING 4 MAHANA CRIMINAL,GOD SAVE GHANAOOOOOOO,

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

INFACT MAHAMA IS BIG FAKE TO THE NATION,WHY SOME OF IRANIANS STILL IN GHANA,MAHAMA CRIMINAL IS FOR WAR,BEAWARE OF KILLER MAHAMA,HE IS VERY DANGEROUS,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS NOW HE IS PLANING TO KILL GHANIANS,OH GOD PUT ALL THE EV ...

• NYF 11 years ago

Why should you fear for your life? You are asking the youth to fight till death and you are crying for your life when nobody is chasing you.

• Joe Baffor 11 years ago

If this Parliamentarian is inciting ethnic tension in the Country , was sent Court and went on to win 2nd term election and in Parliament,it's ridiculous because if the Speaker of the House or whoever in charge of di ...

• kwesi quainoo 11 years ago

foucking foucking foucking this man

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

I THINK THE NPP AND MANY OF ITS FOLLOWERS WILL NOW SEE THE WISDOM IN REGISTERING SIM CARDS WHICH THE VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED CITING A FLIMSY EXCUSE THAT IT WILL INFRING ON THE PRIVACY OF THE INDIVIDUAL.NOW THAT THE CHIEF EXECUTION ...

• Slim 11 years ago

Foolish Ken

• john kweku 11 years ago

so you also fear for your life, o thought you are the only one who does not fear death, stupid idiot!

• sammy 11 years ago

The power belongs to GOD Almighty he will protact u from those who plot against u.I wish u GOD's protactions for u nobody can kill u in name of JESUS.HAMAN trys what ever he can but he couldn't succeded MORDEKAI?I said believ ...

• Wasty 11 years ago

You are jux a useless. Guy who come online and say silly stuff. It's obvious that you are in Ghana and I am very sure you have never board a plane before not to talk of been in holland. We don't need you on this forum. Low ...

• Honesty -the best policy! 11 years ago

What an irony? The coward that he is has been exposed by expressing fear for his life while urging the youth to go into the streets and allow themselves to be shot. Why does he not rather choose to be a martyr for the cause h ...

• Elijah 11 years ago

Who cares about a loud mouth like you? You think President Mahama has nothing better to do than waste his precious time threatening a person like you? Do you now understand what it feels like to be threatened? The very thing ...

• kojo 11 years ago

i thought you are a man not knowing you are just an empty barrel ken dont fear nothing will happen to you. continue to

• 15 Bob 11 years ago

You are telling some people to go and die and you are afraid of your life don't get it.

• Anomabo 11 years ago

You fear for your live indeed and you are instigating people to go and fight and die for you.God Save Ghana

• PREZZO 11 years ago

I HAVE ALSO TARGETED SOME KEY NDC MEMBERS TO KILL INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT IF THEY DARE