You are here: HomeNews2013 04 20Article 271636

NPP petition is a waste of human resources – Yaw Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (81)

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

NDC SINS WILL SOON FIND THEM OUT.IF YOU CAN'T STAND THE HEAT , LEAVE THE KITCHEN

• Kojo T 11 years ago

NPP has never been for progress. When Nkrumah was working hard to BUILD bridges , roads and schools there were using bombs to destroy

• OKYEAME 11 years ago

Do you know what you are talking about? by the way how old are you?

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• sam (usa) 11 years ago

Africa is over 150 years behind the west,and its a shame people who are supposed to shape the future of the continent would rather spend their time battling each other in court.The continent will continue to be behind.These a ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

NPP is an evil organization. I wish for armed confrontation against the current government, knowing full well thousands of them will disappear from Ghana for good!!!

If you people haven't noticed, a sleeper cell of Norther ...

• JATO 11 years ago

It's better to battle in Court than to kill each other.The Courts are part of Democracy under rule of law,and fighting for ones right in Court and NOT on streets of the Nation Should not halt Our development,but help our forw ...

• I & I 11 years ago

And what was your P/NDC doing when Dr. Hilla Liman was building the country through true democracy?

• mugu 11 years ago

look and listen well, no 1 is scared about ur stupid coup.... if u guys have balls, try any nonsence and we all will feel the upsidedown of our nation. COWARDSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• TerriblY kojo T Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Nkrumah was using Ghana's wealth to build other African countries. Not smart !

• .... 11 years ago

your brain is like your home region.All of the BOMB throwers were CPP.Tawia Adamafuo Kuffie Crabe are not ashantis

• Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Look at this idiot man and the way he has openend his mouth tells you that he is foolish man and has no common sense.

Was it not this same person who plot to steal 2012 elections for NDC to win at all cost? Nipa aboa bi li ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

Now David Annan era is over with the NDC losing spree so pls wait and see how TL and his well selected legal team will tear NPP into pieces.

• Mensah 11 years ago

With deeds not with words.

• Francis C. Quainoo 11 years ago

My Blood starts to boil when I hear little boys within this NDC THIEVERY PARTY parading as men. By the way, what do you IDIOTS know about Progress???

It is NOT long ago when this Master Thief and WATCHMAN MAHAMA used a GAN ...

• mugu 11 years ago

kwasea who did not invite him there? womaametwe think b4 u talk

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

This ugly chimp is always seeking attention and he never talks any sense. The man is only fit for chasing rats in Berekum.

• Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Oh! God NDC man, are you still living
    at the old age stone? You are far behind. If Ghana has such person how can we vote to choose the right leader?

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

The so called PHD Economics Hulda Dr.Mamud Bawumia is in Serious Trouble in the days coming.he will be expose to the World that His Mathematics and logic is very poor.

• boss 11 years ago

who ask you to go there , boaten gyan , you are a fool , this idiot nam boaten gyan think , ghanaians will say gyae ma nonka , not this time , we will let you shit in courtroom

• KWAME 11 years ago

no more "gyae manenka"....Go NPP

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

The NPP lost the case before they went to the supreme court but for the sake of getting official and authority stamp on their defeat it is good they are there.

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Whether you like it or yes, he is a PhD. What you don't know is grammar. We don't say 'he will be expose.' It should have been 'exposed.' You see? You are human after all.

• KWAME 11 years ago

hey this page provides platform for kobolo foot soldier to vent frustrations. legal experts at best

• von 11 years ago

if u had not stolen election no one wud hv taken case to court.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

And that's exactly what we want to do. Oh, don't forget all of Ghanaian employees are also watching it on tv.

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

It's a Pity Rawlings did not castrate u. Idiotic fool!!

• bright 11 years ago

Ahh

• Public Prosecutor 11 years ago

Another Lunatic talking. What National progress is the NPP drawing back? You will all be exposed. Afari Gyan, Boakye Gyan and Yaw Boateng Gyan, what do you guys have to offer Ghana? You will soon be exposed. NDC is full of LU ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

i guess he is discussing the electricity, water, strikes,corruption, akomfem...etc issues. lol

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

What do expect when someone like Yaw Boateng Gyan who under normal circumstances should be in jail is left to mingle with right thinking and law abiding Ghanaians? Just look at the face of an armed robber and you wonder why A ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 11 years ago

You couldn't have said it any better. His very personality smacks violence and mischief. This NDC goon has the nerve to insult technocrats of the nation. The very Think-Tanks of the nation who know how to turn the economy aro ...

• Korku CPP 11 years ago

we say what we know and testify to what we've seen. NPP was far better for the nation. We had all that made living good. Money, gas, fuel, medication, jobs, peace, roads, security and what have you? All is history under this ...

• Simple truth 11 years ago

Yaw you may be an expert in UNDER COVER ACTIVITIES but at the SC they are TRYING to ESTABLISH THE TRUTH.You are at the WRONG PLACE,but MANAGE to SUPPORT the HEAT,otherwise, your HEART may FAIL YOU,YAW.IN life,it is difficult ...

• NANA BONSU 11 years ago

It is only in Ghana that a person of this caliber, at least, his recent past can mount a platform and spew forth this level of nonsense.

We have come far indeed in our intellect.. Wonders will never end.

• Big Bro 11 years ago

How did this man get to any position of authority in a big party like NDC. He is not even in a position of authority in his own home.

• Akwasi,London 11 years ago

Just imagine that Ghana is being ruled and controlled by a cabal of incompetent fools including this idiot.And he is from BA too,a land of fools and failures.And he has the audacity to comment onimportant legal issues brought ...

• kwa 11 years ago

Akwasi, sometimes its good to be quiet so you dont expose your ignorance and naivity. How could you in your assumed wisdom categorise an entire region as fools? And you live in the western world. I wonder.

• akwasi 11 years ago

Please U can stay home ure not invited to be at the court proceedings.Moreover if the case is not important as u said the court would have dismissed it. ure not wiser than the judges.Why is every tom dick coming to air their ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Yaw, don't mind that scapegoat goat called Bawumia. Badwumia has been 'miad' from a financial Poemist to an electoral poemist.

What a pity ? A dwarf bewitchs learned people into behaving nonsensical and being ignorant or d ...

• Baka 11 years ago

Blame npp for ur inefficiency?

• kbb 11 years ago

So foolish like your boss.

• kbb 11 years ago

Jbh

• BIG BOY 11 years ago

Bawumiah you are bigger than this toy work you are doing.BOG/dg to court box.

• preman 11 years ago

u nation wreckers,all yr evil plans will fail!

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Another ugly drunkard

• EBOW SACKEY 11 years ago

why did you still my vote?
    If you had the nation at heart, you would not have done that.
    just say you have lost the case in court.

• oppong london 11 years ago

entire ndc party n its members are waste of ghanas resources,afrc,pndc ,ndc are the same waste politicians in ghana,who have stupidly retarded n retrogress ghana for 23 years without human being ideas.

• kojo nkwantabisa 11 years ago

how would this ugly Yaw Boateng Gyan have felt if the election results had been the other way round. At least the chicken brains in his party have gathered to learn something. Stupid fool

• KANGA 11 years ago

All the workers who were employed by EC, to supervise the 2012 elections were Yaw Boateng Gyans footsoldiers that he was talking about on his secret tape.This man is a crook, he is part of the rig machine that rigged the 2012 ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

YAW BOATENG GYAN seems not to know what he is talking about.He appears to live in the cyber space.HE DOES NOT KNOW WE NEED WATER,POWER,GAS,GOOD ROADS,GOOD SANITATION,EDUCATION TAILORED TO GOOD USE.NDC FOOLS ARE RATHER WASTING ...

• Mr. QUESTIONS 11 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is one of biggest NATION WRECKERS !!!

It is surprising to me he has the courage to appear in public again to discuss any subject on rebuilding the country. 99% of the citizenry do not suffer from AMNESIA ...

• Awakye 11 years ago

If Mahama did not corrupt the electoral systems we will not be here.
    Yaw Boateng Gyan blame the NDC for this.
    Secondly no one is forcing you to go to court. Stay at home, you are not needed.

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

YOU ARE A WASTE OF A HUMAN BEING AND AN IGNORAMUS!

• Serwaah 11 years ago

A desperate face fearing to loose his stolen wealth and defending crime against Ghana. He doesn't understand anything at the court room.

• DrG 11 years ago

all these uneducated idiots are in power!

• CashI 11 years ago

I do not get it when an old man (Yaw Boateng Gyan)after only few days of hearing has already started complaining of getting tired of daily commuting to court to observe proceedings. Dear Yaw, This is what the court is all abo ...

• ALHAJI AZONGO MUSTAPHA-BAWKU 11 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan and Aseidu Nketia were the first dogs to bark that NPP should go to court if unsatisfied with the election outcomes. Now that the NPP's appeal is hitting on the face of NDC, complaints are spewing against NPP ...

• hoo-haah 11 years ago

yaw boateng gyaan why dont you go kill yourself then you have to the court stupid fool

• kwesi christ 11 years ago

YOU ARE IDIOT,WHY DO NOT ADVICE YOUR MEMBERS WHEN THEY WERE,MANUPLATING.

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

THIS IS ANITHER MONKEYFROM BA

• mind-u 11 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan your problem at the court is your NDC lawyers you should ask them if they profession lawyers, personal injury or criminal attorney

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

I CAN APPRECIATE YOUR PANIC. THE NPP HAS A SOLID CASE AND I WONDER HOW JULOR MAHAMA CAN SURVIVE.

• Ayisam 11 years ago

Mr. Gyan please ask your lawyer Thomas lithur to pick up all the so called exhibits that have been counted twice and arrive at his own figure
    and compare same with Dr. Bawumia's before continuing with his cross examination. ...

• Joe 11 years ago

No one can call this petition as a waste until the final outcome. Let us wait and see.

• YAA 11 years ago

YAW BOATENG GYAN WO YE KWASEIA PAA, ABOA BI BA. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. WHAT GOOD WILL COME FROM NDC? TELL US, NOTHING GOOD WILL COME FROM YOU FOOLS.

• NPP=NATION-WRECKING PARTY 11 years ago

NPP AIMS TO DRAG THE NATION BACKWARD.

• NPP=NATION-WRECKING PARTY 11 years ago

NANA PROMISED TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE IF HE LOST THE ELECTIONS. HE ALSO PROMISED ALL-DIE-BE-DIE TO GHANAIANS.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

Before u comment guys, get this straight, the guy is currently the president,by whatever means, like him or hate him,,, YOUR SWEAT...and if he cheated,good on him...just goes to show we didnt guard the gates and didnt watch v ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan of NDC is the one who is supposed to be put in prison for treason and causing fear and panic; not NPP's Nana Akompreko the most truthful individual among Ghana's politicians.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Listen to another bush rat Yaw Boateng Gyan.Since you are from the same Gyan rute you want Ghanaians believe in you? Any name with Gyan is becoming a taboo to Ghana.Like Boakye Gyan,Yaw Boateng Gyan and Afri Gyan

• issaka 11 years ago

Just take a very good look at this thing called Elder Yaw Boateng Gyan. All you see is DISASTER, CRIMINAL INTENTIONS, CALLOUSNESS, GREED, MISCHIEF, MATERIALISM, HYPOCRACY,STUPIDITY AND MEANNESS. And he also comes from the Bon ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

JSS drop-out. He doesn't understand the English spoken at the Supreme Court, and he probably cannot count beyond 50. What is so difficult about 200 votes issued at a polling station, and 350 declared as the valid votes at thi ...

• oscar 11 years ago

NDC is being exposed just shut up

• Mensah 11 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan revealed that he was personally getting tired of daily commuting to court to observe proceedings. He explained that instead of channeling energies into building a better Ghana the NPP had managed to drag inno ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE PROCEEDINGS WE SHALL FIND OUT IF TI WAS WASTE OF TIME OR NOT. SO JUST SHUT UP AND WAIT. DONT GO THERE IF YOU DONT WANT TO SINCE NOBODY PUTS A GUN TO YOUR HEAD TO ATTEND.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

If ghana is civilise u wil be in jail by now

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

THE MOST TWO STUPID GYAN‘s IN GHANA

• Alexander Ken Dadzie from winneba 10 years ago

NO MATTER THE KIND OF INSECTICIDE COMPONENT LAWYER ADDISON POSSESS ON THE GENERAL MOSQUITO THROUGH HIS CROSS EXAMINATION, THE MOSQUITO SHALL KEEP SUCKING THE BLOOD OF THE FAKE 2013 ELECTION PETITION FILED IN COURT BY ZOOM NPP ...