You are here: HomeNews2013 04 18Article 271445

Bawumia admits submitting duplicated pink sheets to court

Read Comments Comments (291)

• Kojo T 11 years ago

They have no legs to stand on. Anyway it is a nice comedy

• Guv 11 years ago

So where did they get this azaa pink sheets from?

• Peter Akorlor 11 years ago

Bawumia submitted some duplicated pink sheets but the figures on the pink sheets were not double counted so what's your beef?

• OGYAM 11 years ago

The child who will not let the mother sleep is also keeping a vigil. What kind of curicature, acrobatic, gymick, gymnastics? why carry the duplicates if you don't need them?

• wasn´t me 11 years ago

Allegation on plan "A" turn to allegation on "B"

• DANIEL 11 years ago

Ignorant Nana Addo and semi-literate Jake helped in carrying these fake documents to courts as exhibits. NDC lawyers are alert and will meet these crooks boot for boot.

• DANIEL 11 years ago

You see how nervous and stupid you look in the box. Youll be sent to jail for lying under oath.

• GHANA 11 years ago

SHAME

• GHANA 11 years ago

ALL FAKED FROM NPP CONNER

• OGYAM 11 years ago

After massaging the the figures, they are now cooking the books. Ei! Apor fiin paa nie?

• messa 11 years ago

ALL GHANA PEOPLE AGREE WITH YOU HERE

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHO WANTS AN NPP GOV'T? Ghanaians don't need NPP gov't anymore. Kriminals.

• jr. 11 years ago

NANA ADDO CERTIFICATE WAS FAKE SO HE HAS TO DISTROY IT:

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

We told you that these guys don't stand a chance with our legal luminaries la...

We are witnessing a total fallout of the chief evidence of the petitioner fall apart CHAAYAAAAA.....like a broken glass...

We said it time ...

• HEYJORLEH 11 years ago

The Supreme Court will order new elections because neither of the two thieves'parties (NDC and NPP) won enough votes to rule. NDC, for sure, stole votes but not only from NPP but from all the other parties. NPP, with or witho ...

• TK 11 years ago

Face the truth. Just because NPP are thieves does not make NDC thieves

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Ha ha ha ha FELA BASA BASA,screeching and overawing by NDC lawyers in court doesn't win in SC.

Do you cogitate SC is like NSA DWA SE where Asiedu Nkase3 the palm wine tapper will drowse at proceedings and comes out to blo ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Just first day in the hot seat and the NPP 419 economist cum azaa statistician and his KEJETIA lawyers are crying of INTELLECTUAL INTIMIDATION O....

PAA Nii o!!!!

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Onipanua,contend to scale down your recurrence ooooo because I don't have A STRONG VOICE.

• REALITY 11 years ago

This man must ask for forgiveness from Allah by falsely swearing Allah and the Quran. What a disgraceful party NPP.

• TIMO THE LAW 11 years ago

NDC illiterates don't umderstand the court proceedings Bawumia in his evidence insisted there were grievious ommissions and irregularities in the 2012 elections that is why they are in court now where did he go wrong NDC illi ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

We are illiterates but at least we were able to hear and see the fake duplicates submitted by your so called Economist Bawumiah. I wish it was Nana in the box.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

ALL WE WANT TO KNOW IS HOW MANY VOTER WERE REGISTERED AGAISNT HOW MANY VOTED IN EACH CONSTITUENCY. WHAT IS DIFFICULT ABOUT THIS? ITS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE, JUST THE FACTS, MADAM CHIEF JUSTICE.

• LUCRATIVE 11 years ago

PLEASE LOOK AT THE SIGNATURES AT THE BACK OF THE TWO DIFFERENT SHEETS. ARE THEY DIFFERENT? YES. OH SO YOU ALSO MAKE MISTAKES, I PUT IT TO YOU THAT YOU BROUGHT THESE DUPLICATED PINK SHEET HERE TO DECEIVE THE COURT. FIRST OR ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

HMMMM GHANA, GHANA, GREED AND GREED AND SELFISHNESS WILL NOT LET US PROGRESS.

• ???????????????? 11 years ago

THEY PHOTOCOPIED THE PINK SHEETS AND PUT DIFFERENT NUMBERS ON TOP AND SUBMITTED THEM TO THE SUPREME COURT AS EVIDENCE!!!!! O M G!!! NPP DELIBERATELY FABRICATED EVIDENCE!!!! THIS IS SCANDALOUS!!!! WHAT A BIG DISGRACE!!!!! NPP ...

• Advocate 11 years ago

I believe that this is the work of NDC planting this duplication. In Ghana everything is possible.

• jr. 11 years ago

npp is noted for faking things. money, passport, documents, certificates

• NAAH BANZIE. 11 years ago

GOT NO EVIDENCE IN COURT, NPP IS DOOM.

• ARCHIVE MORE 11 years ago

COMRADE ADVOCATE I SUPPORT THE NPP BUT I WAS A BIT DESPERATE TODAY. BUT PLEASE DONT EMBARRASS US BY SAYING THAT THE NDC PRODUCED THE DUPLICATES. LAWYER GLORIA SAID THEY DID IT HURRIEDLY TO BEAT THE FIVE DAY ULTIMATUM.

• TK 11 years ago

Shame on you. You can not face the truth.

• PAPA 11 years ago

UNCIVILISE LANGUAGE. YOU DON'T WISH DEATH ON OTHER PEOPLE BECAUSE OF POLITICS. YOU BETTER WITHDRAW THAT STATEMENT BEFORE IT TURNS ON YOUR SELF

• Tamale 11 years ago

YOU IDIOT........COMMENT SOMETHING SENSIBLE INSTEAD OF WHAT U SAID

• Maame 11 years ago

May be proceedings should have been conducted in akan for the benefit of you and the people you are praising. Unfortunately your description of Nana, Jake and Dr. Bawumia perfectly fit you and the rest.It is never too late to ...

• DANIEL 11 years ago

What do you read if there are any lines at all.

• GHANA 11 years ago

WE KNOW WHAT NPP CAN DO

• jr. 11 years ago

THIEVES

• p.tosh 11 years ago

maame please where did u attended school,?shoe shine girl or-------- ashaoo work in abroad comon profession
    of u.Phd.toilet cleaners.

• GTV Live 11 years ago

www.ghanatvlive.blogspot.com

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

"Why [bid] you [attended] school" paaaa!

• ********* 11 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm, P Tosh you ought to tell where "You did Attended school" before you start questioning maame.

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

Thank you Maame an ignorant dimwit can will not even recognize a 419 person when he sees one. Excuse their miserable stupidity, and of course their dangerous ignorance.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Oh yes; they LOVE him, head to toe! Even, some are willing to throw their daughters and sisters at him. We must open our eyes and stay close to our GUARDS. The culture of LIES 'prophet' by the NPP is not different from that o ...

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

Wake up and smell the solid and flagrant presentation from His Excellency Dr Bawumia. Tell your arrogant lawyer to challenge the figures and stop hiding behind polling station nos. - asking the same question dozens times.grow ...

• JONES 11 years ago

WHAT TYPE OF MISLEADING AND FACTUALLY WRONG HEADLINE IS THIS. GHANAWEB IS A DISGRACE. IT IS SIMPLY MISLEADING.

YOU ARE AS STUPID AS THE DAY IS LONG!!!! WHO ARE YOU INSULTING AND CALLING A MUTHAF??? YOUR FATHER FUCKED A FEMALE JACKAL AND SHE VOMITED YOU OUT! ASSWIPE! GO BACK TO YOUR ASYLUM!!! NPP PHOTOCOPIED PINK SHEETS, DOCTORED THEM ...

• ben tate 11 years ago

what is wrong with the publication? masa opions are like noses everyone has one. pls say what you think is the correct filla and stop attacking serious minds

• kkkk 11 years ago

Bawumia could have been a good Chief executive office of a profit making organisation but not a politician.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Such is their story from the days of Biblical Adam.

• CC 11 years ago

Ogyam, this pink sheet we are talking about is not the original but rather copies.Copy can be as much as many but original is just one.Remember that this pink sheet using in court is just copies .

IF ITS JUST COPIES, WHY DO THEY HAVE DIFFERENT POLLING STATION NUMBERS AND DIFFERENT SIGNATURES?????!!!!! OMG OMG NPP DELIBERATELY FABRICATED EVIDENCE!!!! THIS IS SCANDALOUS!!!! WHAT A BIG DISGRACE!!!!! NPP HOOOOOOOO YOU HAVE ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

LIAR LIAR LIAR..NPP UNDER FIRE AND BAWUMIA IS HOT AND LOOKING STUPID IN THE WITNESS BOX. THE NPP GURUS KNOW THE FALSE DETAILS THEY HAVE PUT UP AND HAVE PUT BAWUMIA IN THE BOX TO BE GRILLED. WHY IS NANA SEATING AND WATCHING BA ...

EVEN ON NPP'S OWN CD THAT HAS THE ANALYSIS THEY HAVE DUPLICATED, TRIPLICATED AND QUADRUPLED SOME OF THE FUGURES ON THESE PINK SHEETS THAT TONY LITHUR HAS MANAGED TO FISH OUT. WHAT A FAKE PARTY TRYING TO LIE TO THE COURT AND D ...

• JONES 11 years ago

NDC ARE RATHER INTERESTED IN REDUCING THE NUMBER OF VOTES STOLEN THAN DEYING RIGGING. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

• True Ghanaian 11 years ago

The same polling station PINK SHEETS given different code numbers, but when NPP was collating / Analysing these PINK SHEETS TOTALS only one code TOTAL is captured! …..Oh what an economic analysis for the BOOK LONG NPP GURUS ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

IT THE SAME NPP THAT FAKED THOSE DUPLICATES

• MAN 11 years ago

My beef is that the EC issued pink sheets with the same code but they were not double counted. What is your beef?

• DANIEL 11 years ago

Tony Lithur will prove to you that you used the pink sheets information more than once in your "sakawa" CD-ROM analysis.

• TK 11 years ago

They were double counting because that made up their paded votes they claimed

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 11 years ago

SO WHY PRINT DUPLICATE PINK SHEET AT A COST?

• John .AK 11 years ago

If you dont know court system better keep quiet and listen so you learn ok? If it is not allowed the judges would have stopped it.

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 11 years ago

JAKE PRINTED THEM FOR NPP BEFORE THE ELECTION.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Sad most of these Ndc supporters don't understand what is going on in court.

NDC so called Lawyers are even objecting to docucuments they have asked for which the court has denied their objection.Bawumiah has exposed NDC ...

ARE YOU REALLY WATCHING THE COURT SESSION AND FOLLOWING THE TREND. EVEN ON BAWUMIA'S OWN CD THAT HE IS RELYING ON...THERE WERE NOT ONLY DOUBLE COUNTING, TRIPLE COUNTING BUT ALSO QUADRUPLET COUNTING OF SAME POLLING STATIONS. J ...

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

You claim someone isn't watching and I also shudder to conjecture what it is that you're also watching. Do you see the court clerk moving to Bawumia and giving him the copies to review to attest to what is being asked? Where ...

JUST LET US WAIT. I AM SORRY YOU HAVE HEARD BAWUMIA SAYING THAT HE DID NOT DO THE DUPLICATION IN HIS ANALYSIS ON THE CD (SOFT COPY) THAT HE HAS PRESENTED. HAVE YOU NOT HEARD AT A POINT THAT TONY LITHUR CATEGORICALLY PUT IT TO ...

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

I appreciate your sense of maturity here and like as stated let's wait for the conclusion of this matter. In law cases there are always undulating fortunes thus the need not to be too high or low. Like said, Tsatsu will grill ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Sister Akua, these are the kind of supporters Ndc is happy to keep, dumb and dumber. This guy needs somebody to explain to him what is going on because he has no clue what he is watching.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Listen to this fool, do you even understand the court proceedings? The court did not allow him to use his CD-ROM so where are you getting your information. You are the kind of a supporter Ndc want, dumb and illiterate. Stop b ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Illegal Alien Cardinal, Listen Moron, You are not making any Sense..Guess What, If you think Hon.President Dramani Mahama will be booted Out for a Fake Law Certificate holder Smokey Addo to become president, then think again. ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Listen to this illiterate Trokosi who said he graduated from the fourth best University in the world but cannot even name that university accusing somebody of fake certificate. You should be last to use the word fake in any s ...

• Kanawu 11 years ago

Sarps, what are you saying? Is a veteniranian not a Doctor for animals? Sorry, you called it a puppy so you are right. I was going to suggest a Psychiatrist for him.

• Esi 11 years ago

"Can you Prosper Fanzine get back to your cage where you can properly be attended to by a veterinarian "

Hahahahaha, classic Sarpong

When are you going back to the Jungle..Mr Bleached face Ugly Baboon.I guess you missed your ShoeShine Job with Akuffo Addo.hahaha
    Kufuor is next another fake law degree holder..hahahahaha We are coming after you Morons..WATC ...

I thought you said Supreme court will be Swift in deciding this Case..??..Certified Delusional Moron..hahahahaha..Where do You Come from...???

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Here come this inferiority complexed trokosi masquerading as Asante and lying through his yellow teeth that he has an Asante father. Can you stupid smelly animal get back to your cage, you useless social misfit.

Sarpong Aka cardinal..Your dreams are forever shattered...Hon.President John Dramani Mahama..Will rule your Baboon Ass untill thy Kingdom Come..Npp will never see the Face of power again...Trust me...What will you be doing wi ...

Sarpong, Your Fake Certificate will not work Under the Supreme NDC.. We Will flash all of you Out...Bunch of thieves, Currency Manipulators, Corrupted Bunch of Baboons from the Cocoase...Gorilla looking morons..hahahaha..Sarp ...

• Osei Yaw 11 years ago

Doesn't Nana Appiah sound better than Togbe Dzapaza?

• Ghana shall live 11 years ago

Kufuor's knowledge stupid evil one, like he did to Tsikata, They wanted to come into power to arest and jail Ewes but God say No, because Ewes are better than them, they so so much envy and jealous, evil pride in them the evi ...

• Wenchi Moke 11 years ago

Were they high?I don't see any of their proponents coming out to explain this sordid acts of duplication.To wit,did think that could pass in the Supreme Court.I am waiting for an explanation from that stupid self capped Sir J ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

The doctor stated four separate areas of alleged malpractice, irregularities and omissions.

They included over voting, unsigned pink sheets, voting without biometric verification and duplication of serial numbers on pink s ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER FIND DUPLICATION IN THE ELEVEN THOUSAND ONE HUNDRED AND FOUR POLLING STATIONS WE SUBMITTED.

• Kwame Wi 11 years ago

From what the NDC lawyers are so much concerned about, I can assume that the NDCs have accepted them as irregularities but their beef is with the categories. Anyway, can I also say that the NPPs have started disgracing thems ...

• Kwame. 11 years ago

These people are thieves . All the Npp guys who have been insulting the NDC here you are . God is punishing you. You are the bigger thieves. God bless Ghana . This is the last dance for them. What is in the CD is worse. Condo ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

A GOAT LIKE YOU CANNOT APPRECIATE THE RAMIFICATION OF THE ART OF LAW. WHEN NPP FINISH THEIR TESTIMONY, THEN WILL YOU SEE THE CLEAR FACES OF THE CORRUPT MAHAMA AND THE CHEATING EC. LAW IS AN ART TILL THE OBJECT IS COMPLETED IT ...

• messa 11 years ago

LET THE COURT HEAR THE CASE AND RULE AND STOP MAKING STUPID REMARKS

• tompon 11 years ago

wait

• Apuutoo 11 years ago

I am not surprised at the lowest base of ignorance coming from tony lithur. In statistical analysis,a specific items can appear in different categories. Thankfully the judges are smarter than tony lithur.

• jojo 11 years ago

Cane Bawumia be a bit consistent because you are under oath with the Holy Qur'an

• ShantiAyigbey 11 years ago

Loser, fake people, Kufuor's knowledge stupid evil one, like he did to Tsikata, They wanted to come into power to arest and jail Ewes but God say No, because Ewes are better than them, they so so much envy and jealous, evil p ...

• Kalira 11 years ago

Nppians are always first to celebrate. We dont want any obra spot again ok.

• ////////// 11 years ago

OH BAWUMIA, CONFUSED.COM

• NANA 11 years ago

LETS HOPE FOR THE BETTER

• COALPOT 11 years ago

JAIL HIS ASS

• OgyA 11 years ago

Then why bring it to court?

• NDC ILLITERATES 11 years ago

One pink sheet 3 photocopies for 3 categories is no problem

• Paolo 11 years ago

Did u read the news item? Haba!! What kind of foolishness is this?

• Yaa 11 years ago

If you are accusing somebody else of being "not smart" but justifying your statement by asking "Did u read the news item?" that says it all! Nuff said.

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

Real things are coming out now. Bawumia will see a real fire of baptism when Tsatsu Tsikata starts to talk. It will be interesting.

• wasn´t me 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata now have the chance to jail NANA for revenge.HAhaha it be very interesting.Wao.

• Al Haj AAA Rashiid (OH. USA) 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumia should have been told that every material submitted to any court even in Nalerigu, should be valid and pertaining to the case in point,but to tell the court that he submitted duplicate sheets to the court but only ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

I am only sorry that our learned brother as been used as a stooge,illregularities occures at any election season.this was just a complete act of desperation for power and an attempt to do anything to cause confusion and chaos ...

• Alfred(Gizoo) 11 years ago

Why allow yourself to be used Dr Bawumia.We warned you to stay out of politics and concentrate on building your career as an Economist and that there are more ways to help Ghana but you got sold on the vice president slot an ...

• Al Haj AAA Rashiid (OH. USA) 11 years ago

It hurts me to see Bawumia carrying all the trouble that has been created by his NPP colleagues. What a shame!

I can not understand why he is the Chief witness when Akufo-Addo a proclaimed attorney is sitting comfortably a ...

• Shortman Devil 11 years ago

Oh my brother u shd know that the Npp have an agenda.that's use the Northerners in their party to clean their mess any time it exist.I pity Bawumia Npp have damaged his reputation beyond repairs

• COALPOT 11 years ago

NO HOMEWORK DONE. TRYING TO FOOL THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA. THERE'S A PLACE KWAME NKRUMAH PREPARED FOR THEIR ANCESTORS.

• George Best. 11 years ago

WHY ARE YOU NDC COMMENTATORS JUBILATING? DO YOU KNOW THE ESSENCE OF PRESENTING THOSE SHEETS IN THE COURT TO DRIVE HOME HIS POINTS? THIS SHOWS THAT YOU NEVER UNDERSTAND OR KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT COURT PROCEEDINGS SO YOU PEOPLE MU ...

• Wenchi Moke 11 years ago

Signs of illiteracy?Well,my level of illiteracy tells me,you don't go to court,forging documents.That puts you in a bad stead.
    . I have a judge here,called Judge Judie.She would have made Bawumia look like a jack ass that ...

• Woman 11 years ago

let us educate you here:

Bawumia had four categories of irregularities/fraud relating to the election and to drive home his point, he provided copies of pink sheets for each category that he talked about. he has emphasize ...

• Man in the Mirror 11 years ago

It is still early days so why the immediate rejoicing? If you think it is going to be smooth-sailing for any party affiliate in this case then you do not know how the court system works. The NDC witnesses will also be cross e ...

• KOO HIA 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia presentation lack logical mathematical model. Even using simple venn diagram will tell you that there triplication of his computation and analysis.

• NDC CONFUSE DOT COM 11 years ago

FOOLS, DO NOT BE HAPPY. BAWUMIA IS RIGHT

YES YOU CAN HAVE A PINK SHEET BELONGING TO TWO, THREE, OR FOUR CATEGORIES OR WHATEVER. BUT THE STRONG POINT IS THAT IF A PINK SHEET IS TO BELONG TO AN EXCLUSIVELY ONE CATEGORY WHICH MEANS THAT POLLING STATION HAS ONLY TYPE OF ...

• IBRAHIM ISMAIL 11 years ago

what ever is said is a fact because in law terms, no illegal allegation can be allegedly submitted in the law court. Dr. Bawumia should exercise a little bit patience,the case is his.

• Ken Mensah 11 years ago

Under cross examination, a lot of lies are exposed. Go ask Johnny Cochran of OJ Simpson fame. (He is dead though).

• Kpakpo Allotey 11 years ago

Fools think statistics is "Tuo, akple, banku and fufu"! Dr. Bawumia has exposed the E.C. and when you categorized the malfeasance you will agree with Dr Bawumiah that there is no duplication. NDC must understand Statistics is ...

• pepeni 11 years ago

oh so today no body dey insult the pepe man in the box, oh after all the insult its mahamas brother against him. efia ne fia

• Grace 11 years ago

YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN. MAHAMA IBI PEPENI BUT BAWUMIA IBI NOT?

• Only Akan language 11 years ago

Their evil plan, stupid bad bad dark dark black evil people Kufuor's knowledge stupid evil one, like he did to Tsikata, They wanted to come into power to arest and jail Ewes but God say No, because Ewes are better than them, ...

• macossa 11 years ago

petty Bawumia.Am disappointed in you so with all these noise these are the evidence you have.NPP no hope. i doubt if Bawumia really read statistics and Economics.Still e dey beeeeee keke.

• Yaw Mensah 11 years ago

I pity him dearly. These guys don't respect your people and say all sort of ills agaiunst them. NOW, THEY ASKED YOU TO GO FOR THE HAMMER WITH YOUR FACE.

Why didnt Nana assume the principal petitioner role? If it was about ...

• pepeni 11 years ago

thanks yaw mensah

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Say some! They are using him for three reasons:

1. He is a pepeni, so use fellow pepeni to kill pepeni - dog bite dog no problem.
    2. He is the only one among the three with a certificate.
    3. He is either plain stupid and ...

• man of god. 11 years ago

Why did they used dr bawumia as the principal petitioner?.where is nana and jake?what background of statistics do you have?please, you are going to be used for npp selfish gains.

• NANA ADDO DANQUAH 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS ZONGO FOOL.LIKE CHICKEN LIKE EGG.BOTH AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA INCLUDING OBERTSEBI THEY ARE ALL STUPID FOOLS

• FREE MAN 11 years ago

HAS THE WINNER BEEN ANNOUNCED? BUSINESS GOES ON.

• ********* 11 years ago

whether Dr. Bawumia admits submitting duplicated pink sheets to court or not NPP all the way

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

Admitted, denied. The writers wants readers to fault Dr. Bawumia. What Dr Bawumia said was exactly what he said under cross examination.

• ANKORA WASH DC. 11 years ago

Let the rented writer write whatever he/she likes. The whole world is watching the proceedings. We know how Bawumia is faring. He is proving to be too much for the NDC lawyers.
    No amount of propaganda can undo what Bawumia h ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

NDC COMMENTATORS HERE ARE ILLITERATES, THEY NEVER UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF BAWUMIA`S EXHIITS. ADMISSION HERE DOESN`T MEAN WRONG OR LOSING.YOUR LAWYERS HAVE NEVER WON ANY COURT CASE SINCE MILLS` TIME, WHAT SHOW THAT THEY C ...

• Liz 11 years ago

Am really sorry for this fine gentleman to have allowed himself to be used by Nana & Jake. When it comes to hard evidence they have left Bawumia in the cold to face the music.

• samuel Tachin 11 years ago

politician stop pulling Ghana back.

• NANA OPOKU 11 years ago

The bfp is on us please Alh take it easy. In the end the rulling wud be on bfp

• Moze 11 years ago

ALARM BLOW!!
    AYE HUHUHUHUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!
    AND THE TRUTH SHALL COME OUT AND ALL LIARS SHALL BE JAILED

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

We are talking about stealing elections and you are talking about bringing duplicate pink sheets to court ,what have this have to do with the impending court case ? Is it double counted ? Look for better way to defend your ca ...

• Isaac 11 years ago

U see just take time to listen to urself. so if someone brings a duplicate material to prove himself wat do we call that????? If he had evidence then why is he duplicating???????? This just simple logic ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! ...

• Sofo 11 years ago

Bawumiah has messed NPP up in advance

• Moze 11 years ago

AND I PUT IT TO YOU BAWUMIA & AKUFFO ADDO THAT YOU ARE A LIARS

• biggy 1 gee 11 years ago

most stupid NDC sees this is the election that they are going to get help from the EC to steal for them again?
    then they must be kidding because we haven't gone even quarter of this whole court thing so please be vigilant

• george 11 years ago

BAWUMIA'S PAMPERS MUST BE SATURATED BY NOW AND NEEDS REPLACING. OH TONI LITHUR MUST HAVE MERCY ON HIM.

• Mahama 11 years ago

ONE IS SOFTCOPY AND THE OTHER IS HAND
    WRITTEN. WHY THEY HAVE TWO COPIES.

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Is it a taboo to have the duplicated pink sheets without it what are the proves of ndc way of inflate the numbers at polling station

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

When it is coming,it is doing,npp thought the courts would not know their duplication hence putting weight on their so called allegation n fooloing people.

• Analyst 11 years ago

This is only the beginning. At the end of this drama, the petitioners would confess that they did not have any evidence to back their allegations and that their only motivation was that they were not bold enough to accept def ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Bawumia,nobody cares about your party now,you filed the petition on your own so please leave NPP out.Mr Bawumia,this is not time to say my party did this,my party did that for me.Let us see how credible is your evidence and w ...

• Watcher 11 years ago

Yes, that is right. Because different irregularities happened at the same polling station. What Bawumiah is saying is that each labled pink sheet was used for one category of irregularities, but the total number of votes decl ...

• Pa Joe 11 years ago

I respect Dr. Bawunia a lot, but he should have used just 1 code for each polling station namely the electronic code, after all you can show multiple fraud under 1 code. Probably caused by haste to submit the documents.

• kwaku ananse 11 years ago

Because, he has the details of the analysis and you don't. Being privy to the analysis, he knows for sure that double counting has occurred and so is working his way to establishing that fact. Good cross-examination requires ...

WHAT TONY LITHUR IS DEALING WITH IS THE PINK SHEETS EXHIBITED AS HAVING ONLY ONE IREEGULARITY BUT HAVE BEEN SEEN EXHIBITED ELSEWHERE INTO OTHER CATEGORIES AND USED. DO YOU FOLLOW THE POINT. YES OF COURSE THERE ARE THOSE THAT ...

THEY HAD DIFFERENT POLLING STATION NUMBERS AND DIFFERENT SIGNATURES ON THE PHOTOCOIES!!!! THAT IS CRIMINAL FRAUD!!! OMG OMG!!! MR WATCHER, I SUGGEST TO YOU THAT YOU ARE DAFT!!! GO AND USE YOUR MOTHER'S RED LIPSTICK TO SCRAWL ...

After all the bruohaha made about NDC playing delaying tactics, it is now the NPP laywers' official excuse that they were in hurry to meet deadlines and so might have submitted duplicate exhibits????

Day two and see how mu ...

• George 11 years ago

It is not good to deliberately waste our time NPP. You are the cause of the suffering of many ghanaians due to this election petition.

• Maaka Maaka 11 years ago

You ghanaian journalist are the stupid and dumbest kind i have ever seeen. Clearly you are very uneducated and even if you are it was a waste. It is illiterates like yourself whom you can convince that bawumia admitted to sub ...

• Sipole 11 years ago

If they were not to be used, why then do u produce them/ Just like being cought with a pack of counterfeits and u claiming they were never used or there was no intention to use them. LIAR who supervised the changing of a Ghan ...

• NPP the DUPLICATING PARTY 11 years ago

BAWUMIA SHITTING IN HIS PANTS TODAY AFTER ENJOYING HIMSELF YESTERDAY. LITHUR MADE BAWUMIA SHIT WAAA WAAA.

WAA WAA??? HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!! TOMORROW HE WILL SHIT WOOO WOOO....H AH AHA HA HA AHA HA!!!!!!!!

• KOO PONG 11 years ago

Yes when it comes to donkeywork, trust the northerner to take up that responsibility. H.E. Alhaji Aliu Mahamah was used by the same NPP and dumbed. Now is Bawumia's turn and as usual he is doing it with all the energy in him ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

DAD work WITH PNDC TO SCHOOL HIM NOW LOOK AT IS GOING ON

• Otiwa 11 years ago

Nothing

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

NDC is making noise here again. Dr. Bawumia has been consistent in his submissions, so what's all the fuss about? The evidence is overwhelming; they NDC cannot cover anything! Now it's become obvious that the NDC is trying to ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Bawumia doesn't know what he is really talking about if indeed his party decided for him.He could face serious consequence by bringing in the position of his party.Thank you.

• Joe 11 years ago

This fool calling himself allowed himself to be used by this greedy bastards.

Very sad for NPP and their supporters. This is just a joke..

• Chorkor boy 11 years ago

Asem, Sane eba, don't shout when u don't have proof.

Lots of professionals are practising in this country without certificates, God save Ghana.

• ABS 11 years ago

Geez! Please stop the madness and lets act like educated people. Bawumia has stated more than 1000 times that it was used only one time in the analysis. As a lawyer, I am surprised that the counsel for petitioners is not obje ...

And as a lawyer as you claim, what principle or law bars the questioner from asking the same question again but in reference to a different item of evidence? The question here is in respect of different pooling stations and s ...

THANK YOU FOR EDUCATING THOSE WHO HAVE NOT BEEN WELL INFORMED ON THIS TYPE OF THING. IS THE COURT SESSION NOT VERY INTERESTING? BELIEVE ME BAWUMIA AND CO CALCULATED ALL THESE EXCLUSIVE ALLEGED IRREGULARITIES MANY TIMES INTO T ...

Brutus , you welcome, I just hate people who start their comments by professing that they are lawyers but then end up showing how ignorant they are..
    no suprise they tend to make Akufo Addo's case, given that he also seems t ...

• ABS 11 years ago

You have a complex, probably some short guy who sells plantain chips for a living. Get a life. You are clearly a deranged chicken. Typical NDC UNEDUCATED SYCOPHANTIC IDIOT.

• The same 11 years ago

Sham!!!

• Anya_Abasa 11 years ago

WEill put all the Justices who have been voting the NPP`s way thus far to sit up,and weigh every bit of this 'shaky' evidence Bawumiah has cobbled together very carefully,because the whole world is watching!

• ABS 11 years ago

As the saying goes, YOU CAN'T ARGUE WITH A FOOL OR AN IGNORANT PERSON. I take this saying under advisement. Unlike you, I don't make claims, I state facts so I'm not in the business of claiming false professions, I really don ...

Huh??? Is that all you got..gobble unintelligent phrases and insults together and make no sense....and then shift the goal post when you are found out????

You are very pathetic..and how many times did you expect the petiti ...

• ABS 11 years ago

I see I touched a nerve! Listen, maybe you intimidate some folks on here with all your rants BUT you don't intimidate me. I could give a rat's ass about you and your crap. By the way 'pathetic' must be your favourite word...m ...

• NPP the DUPLICATING PARTY 11 years ago

NPP WENT TO COURT WITH COOKED NUMBERS AND DUPLICATE PINKSHEETS. HOW ON EARTH COULD THEY BE SO STUPID TO DUPLICATE NUMBERS AND EXPECT ANY LEVELHEADED PERSON NOT TO CATCH THEIR THIEVERY?

• Big D 11 years ago

STATEMENT-EC ADMITS TO MANY ERRORS BUT STOPS AT ADMITTING ERROR IN DECLARATION-NPP
    Tweet0
    Submitted by GNM1 on Wed, 04/17/2013 - 16:42
    Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia today took the witness stand and for more than four hours explai ...

• Big D 11 years ago

Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia today took the witness stand and for more than four hours explained
    the Petitioners case in the ongoing Presidential Election Petition and why the rightful winner of
    the 2012 December elections should h ...

• oscar 11 years ago

Is that the only thing the can challenge him on? What Bawumia was saying is clear. It makes sense. Ref to it under different situation. The same sheet can account for over voting. It can also be used for unsigned sheet, it ca ...

• jj canada 11 years ago

GOD save NPP, or go back to the bush

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A FRAUDSTER...THE MOST DANGEROUS POLITICIAN GHANA HAS EVER SEEN... NOTHING ABOUT HIM IS STRAIGHT.....

NPP AND PEPE NI BA WATCH MAN BA BAWUMIA GOT NO EVIDENCE.

• kwaku duah 11 years ago

May God Bless you Dr

• nAMEwIDTHHELD 11 years ago

WHY DID YOU TENDER THEM IN IF YOU DID NOT USE THEM? BAWUMIA, YOUR FACE IS JUST LONG AS I CAN SEE YOU. YOU SEE WHERE YOU TOO KNOWN HAS LANDED YOU? YOU GUYS ARE DECEIVING YOUR SUPPORTERS.

• ASH 11 years ago

Your dad understood the nature of the people you are now partnering with to destroy your tender life and precious time; and so he distanced himself from them. Boy, look at what you are going through now. Making a useless hist ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Yes, I took a foreign material to the exam room but didn't look on it to write my exam.

• Kwesi 11 years ago

This is a beautiful one. It sums up bawumia's testimony. Then the bizzare one - some were manually numbered and others are electronic. is he realising that only in the courtroom?

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

DR BAWUMIA HAS SO FAR NOT NOT MENTIONED CONSPIRACY OR COLLUSION BY ANY OF THE RESPONDENTS OR THEIR AGENTS IN THE ALLEGED IRREGULARITIES. SO WHAT REMEDY IS THE COURT REQUIRES FROM THE RESPONDENTS?

• Skotsman 11 years ago

I can now see that the NDC are really not ready for this case and only sought to buy time. All Tony's corss-examination sought to do now is to buy time. I wish the petitioners did not give them this opportunity!!. The questio ...

Stop showing ur ignorance. What principle or law bars the questioner from asking the same question again but in reference to a different item of evidence? The question here is in respect of different pooling stations and so c ...

• S.Y.L.V.A.N.U.S. 11 years ago

BAWUMIAH ADMITTED DUPLICATING THE PAPERS, E.C. also duplicated papers, E. C. Could also have used one of those papers for their analysis as Bawumiah is also perporting.

• ABS 11 years ago

I knew I'd find you... MR. EVERYONE EXCEPT YOU IS IGNORANT. By the way,the word is 'polling' not 'pooling'. You just confirmed my suspicions... you are an uneducated person.

• mccarthy 11 years ago

I am sure he is laying the groundwork to then go through the analysis on the CD. Lets wait and see where he is heading.

• Yaa 11 years ago

Bamboozle them with the weight of questioning and bore everyone to tears or to sleep. That's the tactic. But it's not going to work. Hahaaaa!

'Evidence' supplied to the court by Bawumiah and company! And how long did it take Phillip Addison to set Bawumuiah up for this embarassment today? ignoring the bogus figures Bawumiah churned out yesterday, do you think this ...

• Paa kofi 11 years ago

Ndc shame shame

• John - UK 11 years ago

I sensibly do not understand why carrying junks of duplicated pink sheets to the SC when you know only one was used in your calculations? These NPP people are crooks.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

If you don't understand, keep quiet. Nobody needs your thoughts to determine the case. The judges did not object to it so what is your problem?

• NPP BURN IN HELL 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

NDC Lawyers are playing delay tactice in court

• INVESTIGATOR 11 years ago

The Ashantis said people in the north should use their strength to work for Ashantis to use their brain to chop, that what is happening to mr Bawumiah so far, Bawumiah should have allow Nana him to stand in the witness box at ...

• homeboy 11 years ago

the wiser u think you are the folish you become mr pink

• ernest 11 years ago

hahahahaha, if u don't want dr to chew gum, let bawumia give him the duplicates of those awam pink sheets to chew, NANIAMAS!

• DUUT 11 years ago

bawumia the second petitioner has become the first lier. Bawumia is a disgrace to northerners for allowing himself to be used by Nana Addo and co.

Any meaningful and reasonable person reading and understanding what is going on knows that you are ignorant. stop exposing yourself.

HOW CAN, WATCH MAN BA, BAWUMIA WON CASE FOR NPP??

• Hahahah 11 years ago

I think the NDC lead council cross examination is just repetiton of the same quest which the plantiff admits, so why dont he sum them up and hand them over to the court so as to move faster and stop delaying time. what we nee ...

• mccarthy 11 years ago

This was evidence submitted by the NPP. He will not be doing his job for his client if he did not review all the evidence submitted and drew the courts attention to this duplication, it could be just a simple mistake or somet ...

the President`s lawyer employed.
    Go back and check the net and see what the NPP supporters were talking about. Spokespersons like Buabeng Asamoah, Owusu Afriyie and others were heralding the emminent demise of JDM,but I beli ...

Now I understand that ndc people are not critical thinkers. What is all these about duplication thing you are rejoicing about? The man said, a pink sheet can fall into more than one category but was not used more than once to ...

In cutting our economist-turned- statistician to size. Not unlike the EC, Bawumiah had and company had to eat a humble pie and admit that their side, which operated in a serene and controlled
    atmosphere, was fallible. The au ...

• Efia 11 years ago

THIS IS ENOUGH TO THROW THE CASE OUT OF COURT. WHAT A WASTE OF PUBLIC TIME AND SPACE. wHAT A BUNCH OF MORONS

• truth 11 years ago

The duplication is an attempt to inflate evidence when it is seen not to be adequate. If the same station has different irregularities then a single sheet for the station must be presented as exhibit and a note made that the ...

• The same 11 years ago

Fools!

I hope Owusu Afriyie,Buabeng Asamoah and all those NPP supporters/spin doctrs who wer who were hailing this 'wiz kid'as the 'real deal' can sit back and smell some java.
    I was beginning to think that Tony Lithur was engagin ...

• Saint-on-Earth 11 years ago

gargantuan stealers, ndc is criminal.

• Lewis 11 years ago

I guess someone of the petitioners would find it extremely difficult to associate himself with the case any longer to avoid the risk of forfeiting his integrity in the corporate world.

• Guun 11 years ago

Bawumia in trouble, it is carefully planned that he would be key withness in their inevitable defeat. He would take all the blame which would kill his presidential dream in the party for a REAL MEMBER to be nominated. Dr. Baw ...

• un cle fiifi 11 years ago

all ghanaians should come that we will join hands and pray for we do not kno where this case wil take the natgion to.

• faamilinba 11 years ago

BAWUMIA WHY DIS EMBARRASSMENT? WHY DON'T NANA ADDO GO TO DE WITNESS BOX BUT YOU BCOS HE WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT AND NOT YOU. WHY MUST YOU BE USED AS A SCAPE GOAT? AFTER DE DEFEAT NANAS FACE WILL NOT BE SEEN BUT YOURS. WHY CANT ...

I frankly believe Bawumiah bit a lot more than he could chew with some the self-serving comments and barbs he threw at the EC. No wonder Dr. Afari Gyan did not bother to put in an appwerance today. After absorbing all the'bes ...

NPP, & PEPE NI BA, WATCH MAN BA BAWUMIA GOT NO SINGLE EVIDENC IN COURT, THEY ARE JUST WEASTING GHANAIANS TIME FOR THE PAST FOUR MONTH'S.

• KDK 11 years ago

I am sorry that Dr.Bawumia allow himself for them to useing him and later the same people will insoult ntafoo that ntafoo are fools

• Yaa 11 years ago

They still haven't quite grasped what is happening to them in court! They keep trying to dig away at the evidence to make it seem small in the eyes of those with short attention spans. Keep trying......but hard evidence is ha ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

to prove the alledged discrepancies ie fraud over voting etc. he said where it mattered it was used once. so lithur could total all the pink sheets including duplication if it matches bawumiah's over all total then duplicatio ...

• mccarthy 11 years ago

He is simply challenging the evidence submitted which he is paid to do. Lawyers do this all the time to damage the credibility of a witness. He is building up to the CD analysis. Lets see where he goes with this on Monday

• Conventional Youth. 11 years ago

Interesting developments but boring. Can't wait for Monday's CRIDs.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

i thought they wanted npp case thrown and because this case is about figures
    if you can dent figures submited in aanalysis then you are sailing, lets see goes on monday.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

One question,did the petitioners submit the CD rom as evidence?In any case do you submit a manual evidence with duplications that is different from a CD rom evidence without duplications regarding the same case?.Without the ...

• Jebuni 11 years ago

God willing we live to it all. I think Bawumia has no case

WATCH MAN BA, BAWUMIA GOT NO SINGLE EVIDENCE.

• franky 11 years ago

so what bawumia is the best

• zee 11 years ago

Bawumia is a big losser!

• abigail 11 years ago

for anyone who watched the proceedings today, bawumia did not lie of falsify pink sheets..the fact is manual codes were assigned to the polling stations and upon them realising that doing the counting manually will be a never ...

• Agona Ba 11 years ago

People stop making all this useless
    comments and wait for the court to finish its work than making statements

• KEN 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IN A HOT SOUP. OH MY GOD

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

Whether Bawumia is a liar or the was electoral fraud, malpractices and inconsistencies we live to see. Why are Ghanaians impatient? This case will hone the skills of the electoral commission next time around.

• John .AK 11 years ago

OMG!! you don't understand anything.Bawumia is in good shape.

• akufo addo 11 years ago

akufo addo REPLACE bawumia ON MONDAY.

• DUUT FROM GARU 11 years ago

HMMM NPP WIL LOSE THE CASE

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You will soon tell ghanaians where you obtain your law certificates

• Limann 11 years ago

It is up to the court to check if the duplicates were indeed used for the final figure.

• Addy 11 years ago

Garbage in Garbage out is what you get with computers. It all depends on what figures Dr. Bawumia put into his computer for analysis. If his figures are proven incorrect then the whole case could be in jeopardy

• DUUT FROM GARU 11 years ago

SO FAR SO GOOD 4 NDC&EC

• LANDITO 11 years ago

TAKE FOR INSTANCE A POLLING STATION 'A' HAS DOUBLE VOTTING AND AT TH SAME TIME NVNV AND YOU WANT TO MAKE A CASE? DEFINETELY, YOU NEED TO MAKE A PHOTOCOPY AND DECODE THE TWO TO MAKE YOUR CASE. BUT THE ORIGINAL WILL BE THE ONLY ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

true, bawumiah on course

• Nana Sei 11 years ago

They are in court for 4 categories of accusations, is it wrong to make 4 copies of pink sheets as evidence for each category of case? NPP will win the case

• Woman 11 years ago

the witness has said emphatically they had to make several copies for the various categories and that they used only one copy in their calculation; what's all the noise about that? and in any case, what about the claims of f ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

that is why i think mahama lawyer seeking confirmation ono by one is a delay tactics.

• Woman 11 years ago

yup1 unfortunately the educated illiterates are jubilating when their lawyers are indirectly saying we don't have a way of proving you wrong! for how long are they going to delay the case?

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

No Nana, as long as the Pink sheets carry the same serial Numbers.Put that question to the Original Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo.Please finish this case now or else it will be another circus.NPP go home and wait for the next f ...

• ben k 11 years ago

DR R U OK?

• Promise 11 years ago

In statistics, one entity can bear different categories of errors,four defects can be found in one product. say, one pure water can have bad sent, bad taste, bad colour, bad package etc. so, talking about this pure water wil ...

• Woman 11 years ago

but will the ndc listen

• The Lords 11 years ago

Don't be intimidated at all. NDC case will crumble like biscuit.

• REALITY 11 years ago

Keep deceiving the Northerner until he is finally finished with his sakawa evidence.

• Woman 11 years ago

... and for that, god will punish you. what did bawumiah's team do wrong, and if that's the onlyproblem the ndc legal team has with his testimony that you are in big trouble. as organized as he wanted to be, he had to provi ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Even a child who want truth will know that there is serious mathematical problem with your NPP gurus. If you are truthful why will you enclose fake duplicates in your case?

• Woman 11 years ago

never mind, what's going on is too deep for you!

• The Lords 11 years ago

If you have ever been to class room before, you will not doubt and write Bawumia has SAKAWA EVIDENCE. SHIT FOOL.

I said NDC will crumble like BISCUIT.
    HAHAHAHAHA

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

if bawumia did not send to jail i will declear all ghanaian lawyers as corrupt lawyers

• ama 11 years ago

well done Sir

• vegas 11 years ago

stealers

• ASNTEWA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A STUPID LIAR

• Dr Yaw Ohemeng 11 years ago

The line of questioning by the NDC Lawyer is to sow doubt by attacking the scale of the alleged violations. They have not started disputing the evidence.

Whether sheets were counted twice, thrice or more, it boils down to ...

• Woman 11 years ago

i just can't believe the ndc is jubilating over their lawyer's failure to tackle the substantive issues. illiteracy!

• Kanawu Kumankuma. 11 years ago

I can't believe people can be this naive and shallow. So this Dr does not see the dent on Bawumia's credibility as witness when he Bawumia has presented what already appear to be fabricated pieces of evidence to the highest c ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

They will keep telling ananse stories to their supporters until they finally crumble. Blind support will not allow him to see anything wrong with the fake evidence submitted by the so called Dr. (Bawumia). Why not use Nana in ...

• Dr Yaw Ohemeng 11 years ago

I am sure you do not get me. This is not a subjective matter where you are trying to assess the credibility of a witness. If you have numbers before you, how do you assess credibility?

Were there problems with the pink sh ...

• Weed (Ganaja) planter 11 years ago

Are u really a Dr? You don't sound like one.

• George A B Lokko Haatso 11 years ago

I have read thru most of the comments from the sympathizers of JDM. I listened carefully to the proceedings in the SC and I can bet my last bottom dollar that the Dr. is right. What lawyer Tony Lithur is trying to prove would ...

• Woman 11 years ago

they so desperately want the election results to be right they can't wait to be analytical for once for even a second.

• me 11 years ago

Nobody is doubting the fact that there were irregularities. In fact there is no perfect election anywhere, not even in the USA. What Tony L. is doing is doing is showing proof that the level of irregularities have been magnif ...

• Woman 11 years ago

That's why you aren't on the bench. those of us listening, reading, and watching with keen objectivity don't see any dent in his reputation. rather we see a desperate attempt to dent his reputation, which is not washing. rem ...

• kwame U.S.A 11 years ago

THIS GUYS ARE NOT SERIOUS SHAME UNTO YOU NPP.

• Woman 11 years ago

for what? why are people so shallow minded?? bawumia categorized his allegations into four and for each one of them, he provided copies of pink sheets that were affected to support his claims. these were mere copies that h ...

IF THEY WERE MERE COPIES, WHY DID SOME OF THE COPIES HAVE DIFFERENT SIGNATURES ON THE REVERSE???!!! WAKE UP AND SMELL THE 'DOO-DOO' !!!!OMG OMG!!! NPP CRIMINALS!!!

• kokoti 11 years ago

shame NPP visibly shivering Bawumia a professional thief

• Woman 11 years ago

for what? why are people so shallow minded?? bawumia categorized his allegations into four and for each one of them, he provided copies of pink sheets that were affected to support his claims. these were mere copies that he e ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE NANA ADDO IN THE BOX. WHAT A CIRCUS

• ham 11 years ago

NPP with our your boosting of being a party of INTELLECTUALS and what not, supporting lawyers you found wanting. Couldn't NPP lawywers looked through before Bawumia came to court? That is the problem with Africans and Ghanaia ...

• RAS-VULTURE 11 years ago

I don't vote because for me, none of the political parties can help Ghanaians hence i preferred commenting on the Ghanaweb sports or Entertainment category rather than news which contains Political issues but i think i have t ...

• Michael from KIBI 11 years ago

it not true that the repeated pink sheet were not used in his analysis before conclude the figures which they claim EC added J Ms wining results the NPP part is lying there would espouse them self

• Whatever 11 years ago

Bawumia has been set up by Jake and co to endure the disgrace. If not why is Akuffo Addo not the face of the petitioners in court but it was Bawumia who is. It is because Bawumia is dispensable to them

• Gyabby 11 years ago

You guys should wait when we have Asiedu Nketia in the box and one of the EC in the box too then you will see that Bawumia is doing very well.I know EC will be talking of Mistake, Mistake, Mistake. You really don't understand ...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

Blessed is the one
    who does not walk in step with the wicked
    or stand in the way that sinners take
    or sit in the company of mockers,A I feel sorry for Bawumia to allow himself for this criminals,Drug Dealers and we ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

I was Total shock about Bawumia today the so called number one Classic Statistical and best Arithmetical PHD Hulda were fumbling.observers are watching careful.this is just a beginning.

• nana yaw anokye 11 years ago

it show clear that the ndc cheated in the elections the court shd give justice to the npp cus thats all they seek

• Kofi 11 years ago

WAIT FOR HIS REASONS FOR THESE DUPLICATIONS OF THE PINK SHEETS WITH DIFFERENT EXHIBIT NUMBERS

• NDC: GHANA'S CHOICE 11 years ago

Different exhibit numbers fine but different signatures on the backs???!!! NPP fraudulently fabricated and produced those forgeries for the court!!! NPP shaaaaammmmeeeee!!!!!! You wait until monday, you will see!!!

• woman 11 years ago

whose signatures were they and what did they need the signatures for? did ec require pink sheets to be signed on the back? what if they developed their own way of coding and decoding the pink sheets, or even had to sign the ...

• Hajj Adams 11 years ago

OH N.P.P, DON'T LET US DOWN OR FLOP.