You are here: HomeNews2013 04 17Article 271372

Iran is not fighting with the West - Ahmadinejad

Read Comments Comments (157)

• CTZ 11 years ago

JUST VISIT AND GO!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Who is that wee Nana Addo who wants to be Prez? He lie bad.

• KANIA 11 years ago

YOU ARE TOO STUPID TO BE A GHANAIAN. WHICH PART OF GHANA DO U COME FROM Terribly Specific. Learn to wise up

• KOFI FRIMPONG 11 years ago

he comes from your smile mothers toto

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

MOUs including; TO PAY GH FOR THE GOLD MAHAMA HAS SOLD TO YOU.....MAHAMA HELPING IRAN TO BEAT UN ECONOMIC SANCTIONS.

Yaka Gbemei. Only using democracy as a means to gain the power to loot. Do they really cherish democracy? Impotence.

• KATAWERE 11 years ago

AVU KOKRO, YOU NOW FEEL AS A LOSER.

• Ligth 11 years ago

WHICH PART OF GHANA IS NOT GHANA?

• KATAWERE 11 years ago

THAT TERRIBLE SPECIFIC IS NOT A GHANAIAN. HE'S FROM 9JA.

• KATAWERE 11 years ago

• hatebabylon 11 years ago

is true but you are very stupid'he's from the place you are you from.you are the people the babylons bought and i just wanna make you guys clear that days are nearand it be NPP or NDC matter,you are the kid of unreasonable hu ...

• GHANIANS IN / NEW YORK 11 years ago

Ahmadinejad is always welcome to Ghana any time no one can stop him... now if you have a problem go fuck your self stupid Idiots

• Fellow citizen. 11 years ago

From your comment, I wish you leave New York and go to live in Iran. You`re fortunate to get the blessing of America to give you the chance to live among them. If you were to be in Iran, you`d be treated as an animal due to y ...

• tinkalo 11 years ago

So you want him to be a slave to his conscience. Continue to to listen to the gabage from BBC. Fox News, CNN. from what you said i guess you have sold your brains for bread.Remember the line in our national anthem,,,,,,"Resis ...

• KONTA 11 years ago

i DON'T THINK HE IS A GHANAIAN.

• Nana 11 years ago

When insult your president Mahama its ok for you npp supporters but when someone insult nana then you angry.

• Takyi 11 years ago

And who is this idiot?Mahama is no President material,period!

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

So that your ape looking akufo addo, who smokes wee, did not attend law school yet practises law,lied he did not attend oxford, is a presidential meterial, you are funny, akufo addo will never be president.

• sam 11 years ago

The guy is too smart!!

• See ya 11 years ago

Ghana does not need this kind of smart dogs!!

• Arthur Odorkor Accra 11 years ago

HE IS READY TO KIDNAP YOU ALL AND ENSLAVE YOU IN HIS COUNTRY. YOU ARE BLACK HE DOES NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOU.REMEMBER THAT.

• Nana 11 years ago

Takyi or who ever you call yourself shut up over there.

• Bopia 11 years ago

Terribly Stupid SpecifiC you are indeed terribly stupid, a disgrace to your mother who weaned you.

• CC GAYE 11 years ago

He is a wee smoker but your mother likes having sex with him because your mother knows that is the only means which definately satisfies her sexual demand. A fool like you we shall give you carrots.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

national security is always at risk when the govt of the day is tribalist , amateur , incompetent , corrupt and doesnt have the confidence of the majority of the people as is the case today because of election engineering and ...

• Agyeman 11 years ago

Iran is a better friend of Ghana thsn the evil west.They haven't colonised anybody,no Iranian troops invading other places & changing regimes and they don't come to Ghana to control our economy like evil westerner corporation ...

god bless you,you are the kid people i want.because we some foolish peoples the don't have since.when are we going to get since 1900 up to this date you let this babylons still continue doing this us because of we don't commo ...

• dan 11 years ago

sometimes i feel sorry for we africans cuz we dont know whats going if even 30% of ghanaians and africans know whats going on i dont think we can even talk to the west. the sanctions iranians are in is nothing like.. they wa ...

• messa 11 years ago

TO GET HIM OUT OF GHANA ANY DAY THIS MAN STAYS HERE MAKE GHANA LOOKS LIKE FOOLISH IN THE EYES OF THE WORLD.THERE IS NO NEED FOR AHMADINAJAD TO STAY HERE EVEN 1 MIN LONGER

• GTV Live 11 years ago

www.ghanatvlive.blogspot.com

don't you know that you are rather fool'
    if you are not a fool ask yourself that
    is iran is the only country who develop
    a nuclear bomb.

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

During the cold war,those of us in Africa thought the east and the west were arch enemies whose didn't like to speak or to see each other.I held that wrong ideas to be true until my brother had traveled to study in Russia and ...

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

Mahama is starting on the wrong foot. This man is known to have killed many of his own people and has threatened to wipe out Israel, he cannot be trusted. Sadam and Ghadafi are gone and he is the next to go. He rules with iro ...

• .....p 11 years ago

those who do not know this iranaian prat..he is a number one terrorist who no country wants to know..if Ghana wants to be friends with a rogue nation like iran..then God bless ghana.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Please leave and don't come back again. Hook nose terrorist, enjoy you plane load of gold.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

Mahama why Iran wolves in sheep clothing.We don want any terror in Ghana.

• PONCHO 11 years ago

You want to destroy Israel, and no right minded person would like to live by destroying another.

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

He said the 'apartheid' and 'zionist' regime of Israel should be wiped out as communism and apartheid in South Africa was wiped out. Why do you believe these western sources who lied to us Saddam had WMDs and lied about Liby ...

• Kwasi Poku 11 years ago

Thank you my brother.

• PONCHO 11 years ago

We must shun evil and cleave to good.
    This man had his way the people of Israel will be annihilated, but that will never happen.

Ghana will follow you up as the next to be sanctioned.

• bURgLer pRooF Tema . comm, 4, 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT ISRAEL ARE DOING TO THE PALESTINIANS?

• Irma 11 years ago

Do you know how the Iranians have suffered during this guy and the Mullahs. Go to Iran and see how life is there.

• kk 11 years ago

Do you also know what the Arab north Sudan are doing to the black south Sudan? Israel and Palestine problems are not our problems we have more problems then that

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

Sudan does not even like Iran because it is Sunni dominated Islamic country under the domination of the backward and criminal Saudis who hate the Iranians.

• kk 11 years ago

Yes Iran is a member of ARAB LEAGUE there is no different between sunni arab and shiah arab they are all the same just like Nii and okai

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

Check your facts.

• messa 11 years ago

DOES HE UNDERSTAND THE IMPLICATION OF THIS IRAN KILLER HERE TO GHANA?DOES HE NOT KNOW THE WORLD IS WATCHING US AND LOOK AT US LIKE FOOLS NOW ? DOES MAHAMA DONT UNDERSTAND THIS MAN CAN INCOURAGE BOKO HARAM TO COME AND TERRORI ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Just hurry and leave Ghana

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

Ahmadinejad will fight for cruelty and injustice. So, this is main reasons why this devil is in Ghana? He should be kind to his own Iranian students who demonstrated against him when he stole presidential election in Iran. Ah ...

• Robert Bence 11 years ago

the country of iran is full of people trying to make changes to their government. This hooked nose freak will only cause misery and repression to your country given the chance. I know my country is not the greatest because w ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

All you fools need to do your research Before jumping to conclusions. This is why we never stand on our own feet. Where is the freedom that Nkrumah and others fought for?

• john 11 years ago

most of these people get their news from the bible. Israel and thats it. u say anything against israel and they think they have the right to defend it to get access to heaven

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

You have no right calling anybody a fool.These folks are only expressing their opinions and they have the right just as you and everybody else.What freedom did Nkrumah fight for? Freedom of expression as we have today? FYI Nk ...

• Paparazzi 11 years ago

I really admire the courage and leadership of this man. Ghana and the rest of Africa needs to follow and kowtowing to these Western Gay Countries because of the coins they grant to us. When is Africa n Ghana ever stand boldly ...

• ashanti 11 years ago

CTZ,kwaku,poncho,Teribly, all of you are idiouts we need good comment

• Ibrahim Kungfu 11 years ago

THANK YOU FOR THE VISIT, INDEED ALL GHANAIANS PARTICULARLY THE MUSLIM UMMAH ARE HAPPY AND PROUD,HASANABOSHEI, MUTASHAAKIRAM AHMADDINEJAD.

• Actionman 11 years ago

Some of you need to pay a little more to world politics and educate yourselves on what is happening.

• Salifu 11 years ago

Ghana want to left alone and does not want to associate itself with such a controversial leaders.Cha it your own Bones oo onicha.

• Spiky 11 years ago

You want to remain a slave to the Yankees because you don't want to be controversial. I don't, and I'll fight for my freedom alongside freedom fighters even if they are controversial. America fought for its freedom and so sho ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

unlike what the president m a of iran said ghanaians must stand up against this ghana governmet oppression rule. using security personel calling people to bni offices, raiding peoples bussiness office and stealing gold and ot ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

• KAS 11 years ago

This man is a spent force in his country after his rift with the Ayatollah. His term is coming to an end. He is expecting Imam Mahdi to come back with Jesus Christ and Hugo Chavez soon, and eh is calling for the destruction o ...

• Paparazzi 11 years ago

Am praying that God gives this man strength enough to teach Israel and America very good lesson. Israel has been oppressing the Palestinians for too long forgetting that the same God created them and now they want to bring th ...

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

Stop your stupidity, how can Iran punish Israel and USA? Economically Iran is feeling the embargo and any military adventurism will wipe Iran off the face of the Earth. Stop behaving like Iran can punish anybody, maybe Africa ...

• Irma 11 years ago

What a wicked comment ! Sounds like a true terrorist.

• Thick Pierre 11 years ago

What good lesson can he teach. There are more oppressed people in Iran than Ghana. Does Pres. Ahmadinejad believe in freedom and justice. In Iran there is no freedom of speech , they sanction the press, internet, etc. This m ...

• dani 11 years ago

The saviour of the developing world. May your strength continue to increase by the day! Long live Iran! Long live ghana! Long live NDC!!

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Great leader Ahmadinejad

• Kuuku Annan 11 years ago

Ahmadinijad is so good at lies, wow! No wonder he has tied a big knot with NDC,the master 419ers. Ahmadinijad is looking down on Ghanaians,insulting your intelligence and you are just listening to him!

• kwame 11 years ago

you are afriad becos ahemadinijad will prevent you and friends liers(lootters)ie the west who enslaved us and continuing the still our gold, oil and minds

• Arnold 11 years ago

You are defending this guy blindly always dragging in the West. He has for your information be there and is well treated every year he attend the UN and lectures at Universities.
    Go to Iran and live there.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

How can somebody who does not recognize the existence of other country give justice to others?

• kwame 11 years ago

which country does`t he recognise, palestin or where. there will never be any country as jewiish in this would becos they have lost that oppotunity by their continue killing of innocent lives in the middle east

• Arnold 11 years ago

Fix Ghana before opening your mouth about Palestine.

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

But you like Israel threatening other countries and breaking international law. He never said he did not want Israel in existence. He said the 'zionist regime' of Israel. The apartheid regime of Israel. Gaddaffi's regime ...

• OTI AKENTENG_-JAPAN 11 years ago

GHANA MUST WAKE UP AND LEARN SOMETHING NEW. WE HAVE TO MAKE MORE RESEARCHS TO IDENTIFY WHY WE NEVER GROW.WE MUST NOT RELY ON SUGAR AND RICE ALONE. AHMADINEJAD IS FIGHTING AGAINST OPPRESSION AND WE MUST UNDERSTAND HIS COURSE

• WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 11 years ago

What are you talking talking about? Do you really know wahat you are saying or someone forced you to. you are talking about oppression? g and asked the women. And if you are a man, you dare not be an opposition. This man is s ...

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

The only Islamic country where women are treat worse is Saudi Arabia. That Salafist and terrorist country the West supports. What do you know about Iran? Iranian universities are filled with more women than men. You listen ...

• Irma 11 years ago

Mr. Oti is ignorant. Talk to all the Iranians that are suffering under the Mullahs and militias rule. Ahmadinejad is just a mouth peace for them. I have been in Iran, have friends there and they would love to trade place with ...

• Irma 11 years ago

In Iran one cannot practice any religion besides Islam freely. What a great country and guy you support !

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

What do you think the 30, 000 Jews living in Iran practice?

• Stop it 11 years ago

This trip is uncalled for. If the terrorist want to address moslems he can issue them with visas to brainwash then in Iran where there is no justice or freedom.

• chris 11 years ago

Hopefully Iran will open their door to Ghanaians now.

• NIMA BOY 11 years ago

may you live longer President Mahmoud

• kwame 11 years ago

we are proud to be associated with you becos of brevity, fight against cruelty and injustice. we all remember well what happen to Dr kwame Nkrumah

• john 11 years ago

had this mans courage, we wouldnt be where we are today. Africans need to stand and fight for their rights. we are getting cheated out there because we are made dependent on the west.

• Eye open 11 years ago

Weak government,allowing a man who hates Gods people to come to our blessed country,men of God in Ghana must wokeup and pray the nation for forgiveness so that God will have mercy.

• Arnold 11 years ago

We are in good company !

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

YOU ALWAYS CALL PEOPLE NAMES JUST BECAUSE OF RELIGION. THAT YOUR SO CALLED ISRAELIS, ARE THEY CHRISTIANS? THEY WERE THOSE WHO HATED JESUS TILL HIS DEATH AND STILL AFTER HIS DEATH. SO IGNORANCE WILL KILL YOU GHANA CHRISTIANS. ...

• ROCKY 11 years ago

This moron has the guts to spew nonsense in Ghana. What does he call as cruelty and injustice? So how will this idiot call terrorism? Whaat have those runners done to warrant that babaric attack in America recently? Only evil ...

• Basic instinct 11 years ago

Who said he attacked the US? Who have they attacked??? Boston bombing was cruel,barbaric and sad,but we do not know who did it.

• Boateng 11 years ago

We need to seek the truth in all cases and dont allow ourselves to be brainwashed by these western media. Anytime the west labels a leader of a country a ' dictatir' or 'terorist' it means that that leader is not allowing the ...

• nsem pii 11 years ago

OR I LIE???

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

The West does not like Ahmedinejad; they did not like Hugo Chavez; they don't like Castro but they liked Mobuto, Apartheid Regime of South Africa, the corrupt Saudi Royal Family and the many corrupt African leaders such Eyade ...

• Gracie 11 years ago

Are the Iranians racist ? Yes !

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

Their government does not practice racism. Outside Israel, the greatest number of Jews are in Iran. Some of them are in Parliament. The Western media will never tell you that. You can research on your own. Even if some Ir ...

• kk 11 years ago

U are brainwashed too, is not only the west that don't respect the blacks go to any Arab country and u will see how the Arabs are treating the blacks

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

Arabs don't like Iranians. You ignorant arse! Iranians are persians not Arabs, Kwasia!

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

WHY ARE YOU CHRISTIANS IN GHANA SO IGNORANT. WHEN ISRAELIS ARE KILLING INNOCENT PALISTINIANS ARE THEY NOT HUMAN BEINGS? IF SOMEONE WILL JUST WAKE AND LEVEL ALL THE COCOA FARM WHICH YOUR GRAND GRAND FATHER LEFT FOR YOUR FAMILY ...

• DJ Kwame 11 years ago

Better not talk when you lack of understanding.When the UN divided the land to 2 countries, the answer of Palestinian & Arabs was to open a war.
    These assholes have lose the war, and now crying.. typical Arab mentality.
    Isr ...

• wake up DJ kwame 11 years ago

Man, the land which the fucking UN decided belongs to the Palestinians if you dont know, sometimes i wonder where some imps like you got your facts from. you are truly brainwashed.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA. 11 years ago

DR.AHMADINEJAD VISITED THE KWAME NKRUMAH MAUSOLEUM. I HAVE BEEN ALWAYS SAYING NKRUMAH SPIRIT IS STILL HOVERING, ANY PARTY NDC,NPP AND CPP IF THEY BELIEVE IN HIM, GHANA WILL COME BACK IN LIGHT. GOD BLESS ANY COUNTRY WHO HAVE ...

• dan 11 years ago

i think this man is the best he´s not terrorist please ghanaians do more research about iran dont always rely on cnn,bbc and other western news. do you know that iran is the country in the middle east that host majority of j ...

• GOD BLESS IRAN 11 years ago

THANK YOU IRAN FOR THE GOOD THINGS: CLINICS, UNIVERSITIES, AND SEVERAL OTHER DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS YOU GAVE GHANA AS AID.
    GOD BLESS YOU.

• braha 11 years ago

Don’t forget the mosques that are being built thanks to Iran. Islamic fanatics are on their way. Long live Ghana !

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

Infact people should how to be religious because the comment some made is no meaning I know do they really God feared people do they pray or know God very commited believers oh am sorry they shouldn't be in society

• Private Mensah 11 years ago

Ghana shud learn form Iran and take control of their resources. Ghana Needs to learn from Iran.

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

I hope people should learn how to be good believers and shouldn't be bayaas sorry for igeneouse

• KWASI : TORONTO--ONTARIO- CANADA 11 years ago

NANA AKUFU: ACCORDING TO A CRIDTABLE RESOURCES, THE IRANIAN PRESIDENT, AHMADINJAD, CAME TO GHANA TO PICK-UP HIS AND MAHAMA GOLD BARS, WORTH, ( USD$ 80,000,000.00)SIZED IN INSTANBUL, TURKEY. PLEASE DEAL WITH IT FOR MAHAMA HAS ...

• messa 11 years ago

EVERY DAY YOU STAY HERE THE WORLD LOOK AT US AS FOOLS GHANA IS PEACFULL COUNTRY AND WE WILL NEVER ADVOCATE KILLING AND TERROR ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD . GO TO NIGER TO BUY YOUR NUCLEAR MATERIAL WE WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

EI CRIMINAL MAHAMA,DID HE CAME BACK WITH OUR GLOD,OR MONEY,MAYBE HE LEFT WITH MORE GOLD,OR THE GOLD WILL GO AFTER,

• Naana 11 years ago

Mr. Mahama I do not think you should Replace mr.Chaves and let Ghana be the friend of Ahmadinedjad, please be Careful and dont sell our dear Country to Islamist. Thank you

• servant of the God of Israel 11 years ago

I will bless those who bless you and curse those who curse you.[Genesis a:3]Mahama and his evil dwarfs are really curse for associating themselves with this evil terrorist who does not recognize the existence of the nation of ...

evil terrorist'which country is terrorist than america or are you afriad to say america is a terrorist?oh my dear brothers and sisters how long shall we
    leard or know that the babylons are cheating us or we blacks we don't ...

• Beth 11 years ago

Please discern and avoid Ahmadinejad. All he has is not of God. What has light and darkness in common? Please Ghana need peace and Ahmad will not help.

• IQ 11 years ago

damn, is a shame, a big shame and pitty how so many church folks speak to expose themselves as the lost sheep the bible talks off. Jews dont believe in Jesus neither have they accepted Jesus as the Christ. Get this. straight, ...

• KOFI ASANTE 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS IDIOT DOING IN GHANA AND WHAT DOES GHANA STAND TO GAIN. IN IRAN YOU CANT EVEN DISAGREE OR DEMONSTRATE AGAINST THE GOVT.
    AND THOSE FOOLS WHO ALWAYS CRITICIZE THE WEST, HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH WE DEPEND ON THE USA A ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

IRAN should understand that there is no isolated country in this world, you need to co-operate with the world to fight the injustice.
    taking stance means you want people to hear you but dont want to hear others which is to ...

• PHOENIX 11 years ago

Ghana should be aware of the fact that the West African region is seeing the activities of terror extreme Islamic groups trying to take over the sub-region and make it their strong hold, typical examples are Mali and Niger an ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Presidents who are historians and philosphers are always better. Almadinajed is one of them. He balances the world-view with the hardcore truth.

• messa 11 years ago

and pass a bill #65 that call for the usa to be part of israeli defense from any possible futore attck on israel. simply said if iran will attck israel the us will come to israel aid and help israel fight iran

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

EI GHANA AND MAHAMA NDC EWO ASEM BONOPO,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM MAHAMA THIEF AND CRIMINALS HAND,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,SOLD GHANA GOLD TO IRAN SO WHAT IS HE HERE FOR,ANOTHER GOLD OR WHAT,

• Yaw 11 years ago

Its sad that many of you guys who gave comments here are graduates but still living and acting like illiterates with empty mind set . Most of you guys are remote controls , Wish up and open your eyes and heart to good people ...

• sam 11 years ago

There are few brave men like you in the world!! We love you! Down with zionism! Down with Israel!!

• KOF 11 years ago

Why should Ghana allow this guy to make the statement "oppressors of the world on its soil?" This guy is instigating hatred and terorism on Ghana's soil with his statement. What does he expect the students at the Muslim Unive ...

• INVESTIGATOR 11 years ago

illiterate Ashanti man shall never understand or agree with this gentle man because only thing they understand is money.

• Johnnywas 11 years ago

I'm Ashanti man but I like this Iranian guy. He speaks a lot of wisdom. The problem is Ghana is full of bozos. We have become so materialistic that we are easily bought over vanity. We live a life of vanity. Moreover, we ...

• Tj 11 years ago

I don't know why Mr.Ahmandinejad should be allowed to visit the country. The man is the head of terrorism. My question is? Is ghana encouraging torrorism now? The western world would turn their backs on us.

• Victor 11 years ago

Dude who gives a fuck if the western world turns their back on us.... I hope you are still not living in the master -slave era. Sorry for you if you are, because some of us stopped following them a Looog time ago.

• THEOPHILUS ISAAC ARTHUR-U.S.A 11 years ago

Any country that blesses isreal will be blessed, Ghana stands the chance of being cursed for alligning with the destroyer of the world whose people are starving to death but using the ordinary people money to support terroris ...

• O.K 11 years ago

YOUR EXCELLENCY, PLEASE DON'T MIND THOSE CRIMINALS, YOU ARE EVEN HANDSOME THAN ALL OF THEM. THEY'RE DRAGGING SOME AFRICAN LEATHERS TO I C C, BUT IF TALKING ABOUT WAR CRIMINALS, WHO IS A CRIMINAL THAN GEORGE BUSH?. GOD BE WITH ...

• Wanlov 11 years ago

I just love this guy. A true definition of a leader.

• Kwame Aidoo 11 years ago

Guest and host both lied and are birds of the same feathers. What is our gold doing in Turkey; why were they on the way to Amadaneja's Iran? Mahama, you are playing the fool! Your guest figured you up before deciding to visit ...

• Akora{U.S.A} 11 years ago

BAD NEWS

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

I wonder who really needs this visit. Better for this devil to go back home.

• Eric Akuteye 11 years ago

Freedom is the best and everybody have the right to decide his hers own.equal right and justice for all mankind.

• Kpeplo 11 years ago

It's only mahama and his ndc that will entertain this Iranians . He is here to teach mahama how to oppress his people and kill them. Ghanaians open your eyes.

• KONTA 11 years ago

In a way you are right, as long as Muslim rreligion does not accept Christians and their churches in their countries, and regard Christians as infidels (people who wash their annuls with their bare hands) they should not be a ...

• african bwoy 11 years ago

u are all stupid.war btn the civilized and the uncivilize i will support the civilized.islam is a backward religion.wise up fools

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Iran's plot to wipe out the nation Israel from the surface of the earth is criminal; Iran is a big time oppressor as well. Their leader is a a dangerous leader and a big hypocrite and must not be entertained anywhere in Ghana ...

• african bwoy 11 years ago

fuck islam the are cutting people hand in mail.islam is shit i trample on.mohammed was a terrorist.

• ABDUL-RAHMAN IBRAHIM 11 years ago

the Iranian president's visit has nothing to do with stiring the sensitivity of the western community. it in our interest as Ghanaian to associate and form tie with counties such as Iran, which has no interest in our resource ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

WE THANKS AND RESPECT ALL OF YOUR EFFORTS BUT PLZ DONT EVER COME BACK GHANA AGAIN, IF YOU HAVE SOMEWHERE TO, GO TO IRAK OR AFGHARISTAN AND SYRIA BUT WE DONT WANT TO SEE YOU AGAIN WITH YOUR BOMB.

• dan 11 years ago

i want you to wake up if you think west is gonna help you then think again

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

COME BACK NO MORE

• Big Six 11 years ago

good talk

• Julius 11 years ago

Ghanaians if you know, or if you will open your eyes, then you will love Iran. Be smart and think for your self. If
    U.S.A will think for you, then you will be lost.we have listen to U.S.A for long time what have we get?

• tinkalo 11 years ago

You have a mature brain. the problem with most people is that they have brains but cant use them. Everything they hear from BBC. Fox News. CNN and other western media source is the gospel truth. You are right we need to be sm ...

• koffi 11 years ago

when l said on this platform that, we should use the opportunity to learn, and cooperate someone told am ignorant because he is only coming for UN peace mission, now that person will see that am not ignorant, and l also talke ...

• MALTITI 11 years ago

IRAN HAS NEVER ATTACK ANY COUNTRY BEFORE,BUT THE USA AND ISREAL ARE THE WORSE KILLERS IN THIS WORLD,SLOWLY BY SURE THEIR END WILL SOON BE ANNOUNCE.I THOUGHT THEY WILL HAVE LEARN FROM THE ROMAN EMPIRE AND THE SOVIET UNION FOR ...