Ato Dadzie unperturbed by Bawumia’s evidence

Read Comments Comments (67)

• CTZ 11 years ago

GOOD LUCK MY FRIEND!

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Ndc have Mouth.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Wasting our taxes on a useless NPP case.

• George Osekre 11 years ago

Looking at Ato after court today, one could tell that he was shocked at all that he heard in court.

• REALITY 11 years ago

Total foolish case. It was written everywhere on Bawumiah's face that he wished the case discontinues. I wish Nana will release Bawumiah and face the lions himself. What a useless and baseless case. Better use that money to ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Nana Ato Dadzie, this is not the Quality grain scandal trial that you escaped jail term by a hair of breath.

And your Asiedu-Nketia type of cross examination will never help you win the case in any way.

Never forget tha ...

• Kwaku Ananse 11 years ago

Conscience is the final arbiter of truth! And if wrongdoers are not perturbed by their own consciences, or their consciences is so seared they cannot feel the pain their actions inflict on the masses, then I am greatly and s ...

• GTV Live 11 years ago

www.ghanatvlive.blogspot.com

• EFO DODZI KPO. 11 years ago

FACTS ARE FACTS,THIVES-TODAY U SAW HOW U HVE. BEEN CAUGHT.
    EVERY GHANAIAN SAW IT.SHAME UNTO U,BY FORCE PRESIDENCY!!!!!!!!!!
    QUACK,QUACK.

• John Dek 11 years ago

This trial is a real waste of the tax payers money(Sc judges time), foreign exchange(truckloads of evidence on paper), time at work (live telecast during working hours) and what have you.
    The whole case is bizzare and I am n ...

• TONY 11 years ago

KWASEIA, WO YE ABOA WITH YOUR FOOLISH COMMENTS

• Paa Ekow 11 years ago

It looks like TerriblY SpecifiC just can't analyze anything. No Matter what is on board he seems to be paid to come with something negative about Nana either is his heading or posting's content.

Mr TerriblY SpecifiC, pleas ...

• Issues 11 years ago

Bawumia has proved that he was educated in Canada. Never argued with him when it comes to statistics. Fucker like you; you better fix Ewe issues of brothers married sisters before you make comment.

• The Onipaba of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

Go out there and prove that Bawumia did not have any facts. You see how you and Asiedu Nketia are putting false hope in the minds of your gullible supporters? In any legal battle, guilty always want to make an impression that ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CRIMINAL NDC AND EC TRIED TO BE SMART, BUT THEY WERE NOT CLEVER ENOUGH. BAWUMIA TOO BRILLIANT. THE JUDGES COULD NOT HELP , BUT ACKNOWLEDGE HIS BRILLIANCE. ONE OF THE JUDGES COMMENTED; BAWUMIA SOUNDS LIKE A LAWYER IN THE WITNE ...

• FUI 11 years ago

EFO BOKOR HAS BEEN HIDING BEHIND THE NAME TerriblY Spe cifiC......

• Guv 11 years ago

ITS All talk talk

• REALITY 11 years ago

Bawumiah, I just pity you for swearing the Holly Quran on fake issues. Ask for forgiveness from Allah and save yourself from a curse.

• OGIDIGIDI 11 years ago

Poor Bawumiah! Alieu Mahama's fate in the hands of the Akan-dominated NPP awaits you too!!!!! Pls. be careful with NPP manipulations so that you don't die early. God Save Bawu (GSB)

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Why is the media so eager in getting comments of the players in the game rather than getting us political commentators and experts with no dogs in the fight? Afterall what do they expect lawyers on both sides to say - for NDC ...

• DOBOLI 11 years ago

NDC Lawyers has nothing to say about what Mahamadu is claiming. The EC Lawyers should have been making noise not NDC Lawyers.
    NDC can only come in after EC Lawyers fail. When its comes to the time when the supreme court dec ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Show us what u have got and shut up. This is a documentary evidence case and nothing more.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

We shall se

• Kwaku Adams 11 years ago

Court proceedings are different from street proceedings. It has nothing to do with sentiments and allegations, "hear-says", "I think ", etc.

Just imagine how the Judges were shocked when Bawumiah started asking questions ...

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Wow....even with live telecast people are still distorting facts and proceedings. Whether Bawumia did well or not it's the final verdict that's necessary and not all these theatrics.

• UGLY ASHANTI 11 years ago

KWAKU THANX FOR YOUR VALID POINT ASHANTIS ARE GOOGLE AND STREET POLITICIANS NO WONDER THEIR 2 MOST POWERFUL LAWYERS HAVE NO CERTIFICATE TO PROVE UP TILL DATE,WHAT A CORRUPT TRIBE AND PARTY.REST IN PEACE NANA UGLY ADDO

• John Dek 11 years ago

YOU ARE CAPABLE OF MAKING YOUR POINT AND SHOULD MAKE THEM WITHOUT ANY INSULTS.
    THE INSULTS TO NOT ADD UP ANY PLUS TO YOUR ARGUMENT

• Nyansa Ba 11 years ago

Thank you Georgy for allowing this proceeding to be on the public domain for many to see. Even with everything on live television look at how the Ato Dadzies and Nketiahs are spinning and twisting facts. Bravo Antie Wood.

• Anya_Abasa 11 years ago

Legal team opened poor Bawumiah for some serious cross-examination by allowing him to offer an 'opinion' about some purported statements made by others. I hope he(Bawumiah)will be in a position to tell the court how his part ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

NDC is on the defencisive,so they have to attack.What don't wait and present their case,after all the case is on going.
    If NPP have a case or not,it is only the SC that will decide not Aseidu-Nketie nor Ato Dadzie.This their ...

• Al Haj A A A Rashiid (OH. USA) 11 years ago

Young man, in your haste to criticize, you did not help yourself at all...lol

The word is DEFENSIVE and not the Greek word you want us to read(defencisive)..lol

Brofo y3 dru

• Kobena 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia is oly presenting the EC's own data. Nothing has come from any outside source. And he is using the EC's own laws and regulations to annul corruptly and dishonestly procured votes. Are you going to plead the "Printe ...

• Guv 11 years ago

so where did they get this azaa pink sheets evidence from?

• UGLY ASHANTI 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A DISGRACE TO HIS FAMILY AND THE NORTH AS A WHOLE BCOS HE CAN NEVER BE A PREZ AFTER UGLY NANA ADDO THE LESSONS FROM HOW ALUI MAHAMA WAS TREATED BY THE UGLY ASHANTI PEOPLES PARTY SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLEAR TO MR.BAWIM ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

UGLY ASHANTIS WELL SAID IF NOT THEM THEN NOBODY,THEY EVEN DISCRIMINATE IN THE HOUSE OF GOD AMONG OTHER TRIBES.A CHURCH CALLED DAMASCUS IS FULL OF TRIBALISM AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES BELIEVES. HELL NO MY BRO....ITS IN THEIR DNA ...

• LAKATHIS LAKATHAT 11 years ago

What has this got to do with Ato's reaction to NPP'S evidence. You will die of EVYNESS

• EFO DODZI KPO. 11 years ago

WHAT SORT OF FOOLISH COMMENT IS DIS?MASSA,SHINE UR EYES.TSHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

• UNADVENTUREOUS LAZY GA MAN 11 years ago

Bawumia is fighting to protect Ghana's democratic institutions so that THUGS don't plunder Ghana empty.

• KONTOPIAAT 11 years ago

folks be calm and watch the proceeding listening to what the oldmen at the bench says hard fact that fits into the grouping they have grouped the case.
    Bawumia did an EXCELLENT JOB LET WAIT FOR THE OVER 60YRS MEN AT THE BENC ...

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

I THINK THE SC HAS REALLY STARTED GOOD TO BRING UR ATTENTION UNTIL,IF THE NDCS HAS NOTHING THEN IT IS BETTER WE GIVE THE RULING TO THE ONE WHO WINS.

• pepeni grade 1(K.Prince) 11 years ago

I will allow a politician to used like a handkerchief.No man can satisfy me with what i don't work for.ONLY JAH CAN GIVE LIFE N SATISFACTION

• A cool guy 11 years ago

Lawyer Ato, How are you going to change the facts and figures of Bawumia? For example the 105 messed up names. do you think talking alone will change the facts and figures?

• REALITY 11 years ago

I pity my Northern brother Bawumiah. I wish Nana will meet the lions himself to explain where he got the 419 figures from. This is the most foolish case i have ever witnessed. Bawumiah will wish he was never born. Bawumiah sw ...

• Anya_Abasa 11 years ago

Fare under 'enemy fire'!
    My only hope is that the EC and the other respondents are well-prepared to counter Bawumiah`s 'wild' allegation about widespread 'violations' 'irregularities',etc in those "areas under contention"? F ...

• Kuuku Annan 11 years ago

These arrogant,unitelligent fools will never have forsight. Is it not too early for this 'learned lawyer' to make assumtions? Or does have they (NDC) been already been fed the verdict by the JUDGES sittintg on the case?

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

IF NOT BAUMIA SHOULD HAVE FIND HIS WAY AND WAIT FOR 2016 WHICH HIS PARTY NNPP WILL CONTEST FOR THE ELECTION 2016.

• Abe 11 years ago

Bawumia is terrified of Akuffo Addo's maffia otherwise he would laid low while waiting for 2016 elections but Nana Akuffo Addo says if he dare... So someone should please rescue the poor Bawumia. U can see it clearly that Baw ...

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

this is time wasting and a complete folish case. where are the hard evidence from npp. to me there is no way npp can win this case. it is a completely lost battle.

• THE JACKAL 11 years ago

SHUT UP ATO DADDZIE WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LAW?REMEMBER THE PNDC ERA BUT FOR PROFESSOR KWAMENA AHOI YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN KICKED OUT BY THEN CHAIRMAN RAWLINGS.

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

BAUMIA DON´T ALLOW NANA ADDO TO DISRUPT YOUR PERSONALITY JUST BECAUSE HE LOST THE ELECTION. IS IT BY FORCE TO BE PRESIDENT? GO AWAY AND FIND A JOB TO KEEP YOU CALM AND PREPARE FOR YOUR NNPP 2016.

• Paa Ekow 11 years ago

Did Ato Dadzie actually listen to himself?

Look carefully at these two statements he made and realize the contradiction he makes;

On one hand Ato Dadzie said, " For us the best that he has done is to repeat the allegat ...

• ns3mfoo 11 years ago

NDC is confused

• CERTIFICATELESS LAWYERS 11 years ago

NPP HAVE NO CERTIFIED LAWYERS

• Afari Djan Chewing Tongue 11 years ago

The battle lines has been drawn. The truth will ultimately emerge

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

People should learn from this and don't humiliate your self like dr Bawumia am so sorry NDC sprite will cease you

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

God bless NDC

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

You must know that NDC is a curse to Ghana already. Just take a look at what is happening in the country. Every sector of the working populace is on strike. No water, no power, our economy in shambles, oh, yeah, I mean everyt ...

• Objective Adancorata 11 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery has, all the time referred to NPP as "nonentities in mathematics" but after commencement of the historic case, NDC has this to say: "Dr. Bawumia is a very honourable statistician"

• tiger shark 11 years ago

bawumia said nothing new and did not provide any new evidence.We have heard it all many times before

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

So you agree to it that the election was rigged. If you see a copy of EC's affidavits, you will marvel at Dr. Bawumia's briliance. Bawumia is such a briliant educationist. Let's see (if eme de mabre) as for me I am tired has ...

• Promise 11 years ago

It looks like Ghanaians we are playing with laws, if EC as a commission on its own make a law for election it stands as a standing order, the president from the executive side can not turn that law made by EC. so if EC has ma ...

• DAMDOO 11 years ago

IT IS SAID THAT AKOTO WON WUA ANOMA. A LAWYER BEGETS A LAWYER.AND A LIAR BEGETS A LIAR.IF WISHES WERE HORSES BEGGARS WOULD RIDE WHAT MAKES NPP THINK THAT IF THE PLAYING FIELD WERE NOT LEVEL IT TURNED TO AFFECT THEM ALONE.NPP ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

• George Best. 11 years ago

ATO DADZIE HASN`T GOT THE ABILITY TO STAND FOR NDC OR PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN THIS HIGH PROFILE CASE.
    IS IT NOT THIS SAME ATO DADZIE WHO LED NDC IN ALL THEIR 18 OR SO CASES AGAINST SOME NPP OPERATIVES DURING MILLS` NDC REGIME, ...

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 11 years ago

Oh! say it again! It was the same old shit but different setting and venue. Mr. Bawumia, didn't present any new evidence to give comfort to his supporters at Akyem Abuakwa and those in Kumasi.I thought he was going to say you ...

• TARZA OLIVER 11 years ago

NDC SHALL WIN BY THE GRACE OF GOD