You are here: HomeNews2013 04 17Article 271295

Fabin plots Congo fall

Read Comments Comments (15)

• GREAT,IPERU 11 years ago

GHANAIANS NEED NOTHING BUT WIN

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

We're behind you. Charge the boys to fight from all angles. Everything good mostly doesn't start well. Be like a tree planted by the water side and not be moved by the noise of those Ghanaians who always want to now and cry t ...

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

THIS FUFU CHOPER CAN NEVER BE GOOD COACH.HE CAN ONLY CHOP FUFU.HOW DO WE CHOSE OUR NATIONNAL COACHES.THEY ARE ALL FROM THE SAME REGION IN GHANA LIKE OUR GFA BOSS,THIS IS SERIOUS SPORTS MINISTER HAVE TO LOOK SERIOUS INTO THA ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

ANY COACH WHO GETS EMBARRASSED BY NAIJA NEEDS TO BE FIRED, PERIOD. ALLOW OPEELE TO TAKE OVER. AH....6 TO 1 PAA...?

• GC/USA 11 years ago

THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS TURNED UPSIDE DOWN. NO CONSEQUENCES OF FAILURE RATHER ENCOURAGED TO CONTINUE AND REWARDED. WHY? CORRUPTION AND TRIBALISM

• PAPA _KA NA WU 11 years ago

FA-BIN--( TAKE TOILET OR SHIT)--TO EXPLAIN HIS NAME IN (ENGLISH) MUST BE FIRED..THE STARLETS DREW WITH CONGO BUT WOT ANNOYS ME IS HE CANT EVEN RUN WITH THE BOYS AND TRAIN WITH THEM COS HE IS BIG,, HUGE..ALL EURO ...

• Mr Truth 11 years ago

Give us a break you and your Srarlets should be ashamed of yourselves ,can you beat the Eaglets to win the cup if you play the finals with them or meet them in the UAE if at all you qualify .They say the ball is round but no ...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

Don't lose hope, fight with all your energy left, determination and resilience is the key to success. In life there are set backs, but that should make you stronger!

• Chris(Lusaka) 11 years ago

Nigeria disgraced you 6-1 and everybody in Ghana is giving of age cheating when it is glaring that it was Ghana that had the over-aged Players. When we defeated your Black Stars in Zambia, you said the referee aided us. Pleas ...

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 11 years ago

"The Nigerian Team can even defeat you Black stars"
    (Chris)

Do you have a sleep walking & taking problem, pal?

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 11 years ago

...talking rather.

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

SHUT UP YOU CANT DO FOKKO.

• NANA 11 years ago

fuckin coach, the son of satan you devil go away.throw this fuckin coach into the annals of hell fire.

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 11 years ago

I pray and hope the Starlets redeem themselves by beating the Congolese and improving their chances of qualifying for the Semis. Otherwise it would not only be Fabin who should pay the price. His employers must also be shown ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

I JUSWATCHED NAIJA VS IC. TRUE, THE NAIJA PLAYERS ARE OVERAGED....BUT THEY ALSO PLAY 2/3 TOUCH PASSING. THAT IS THE KEY. THEY LOST TO IC IN THE FINAL MINUTES TO COMPLACENCY. COACH FABIAN MESSED UP. HE IS NOT A GOOD COACH. HE ...