You are here: HomeNews2013 04 14Article 270972

Mahama’s ‘team Z’ ministers lack personality - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (212)

• OSEI-London 11 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN...KENNEDY. THE TRUTH HURTS!

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

OSEI HOW HANDSOME ARE U ASHANTIS AS COMPARED WITH THE OTHER TRIBES IN GH.U ASHANTIS ARE NOT JUST THE UGLIEST TRIBE IN GH UR THE MOST FACIALLY CHALLENGED TRIBE IN GHANA.KONADU DID WELL BY GOING OUT WITH WITH EFO RAWLING TO CHA ...

• SET 11 years ago

IDIOT

• JOE 11 years ago

YOU THAT APPEARANCE

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• Koj 11 years ago

The Team Z, ex Gratia of GHC200,000 plus back dates you accepted and defended with kisses, Kennedy. Hippocrates in the NDC and NPP when it suits them and benefits them both in parliament, then they agree. The incumbent thiev ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Ghana can do without NPP.

• GURU. 11 years ago

TerribLY SpecifiC you are JOKER AND AN IDIOT ON THIS FORUM. SO TRIBALISTIC THAT YOU CAN'T SEE BEYOND THE TIP OF YOUR NOSE. AND YOU DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON. SO SAD FOR YOU!!

• daniel 11 years ago

The old order changeth, yielding place to new. That's why NPP will keep losing because they are failing to let go the old and embrace the new.

• Agnes 11 years ago

You are talking about personality while you people want to impose a dwarfish looking pygmy in a person of Akufo-Addo to become President of Ghana? smh

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Ghana is moving on without NPP. And why is Ken Agyapong still in court? .blockhead.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

Please, nobody should get any heart attack because of Kennedy Agyapong's stupid comments. He's mentally retarded. The cocaine that he dealt in has infected his brains.

• NANA 11 years ago

YOU ARE MENTALLY RETARDED AND STUPID BECAUSE KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS RIGHT BUT YOU FOOLS CANNOT SEE THE LIGHT, WHAT IS GOING ON WITH NDC IN POWER, THE WAY THEY ARE SPENDING OUR MONEY. D. MINISTERS SOME OF THEM EXPOSEING THEIR BRE ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS TALKING ABOUT PERSONALITY. I FEEL LIKE VOMITING. GHANA POLITICS HAS GONE TO THE DOGS. IF NOT BECAUSE WANT OF PERSONS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY OR THE INFLUENCE OF MONEY IN HIS CONSTITUENCY COUPLED WITH THE LEVEL ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

NDC never ever won any elections in Ghana said by your god father JJ Rawlings.

• NANA 11 years ago

GHAHA IS MOVING ON IN DEED, OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE AROUND YOU. FOOL.

• NANA 11 years ago

MY BROTHER GURU LEAVE THAT FOOL, HIS COMMENTS ON THIS SITE MAKES ME SICK. HE IS AN IDIOT.

• ATINGA 11 years ago

AS WELL AS RELEVANT RESUME FOR US TO MAKE BETTER AND FAIR ASSESSMENT OF THESE DEPUTY MINISTERS ABILITY. EDUCATION IN GHANA ALONE WILL NOT HELP. THEY NEED SOME CONTINUOUS EDUCATION SOMEWHERE ELSE TO HELP GET THEM OUT OF THE ...

• NANA 11 years ago

KWASEIA WITHOUT NPP LOOK AT WHATS HAPPING IN GHANA, NDC CANNOT DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA, THEY ARE WASTE OF TIME. WO YE ABOA PAA.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

And here's someone whose presence as a PARLIAMENTARIAN was largely by 'accident', however, he goes around 'beating' on his chest as a sign of VICTORY. In reality, it is a SAD period in Ghanaian Politics.
    Perhaps, others coul ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

LOOK AT FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE GOING TO NEGOCIATE A LOAN FOR GHANA! HAHAHAHAHA, HE LOOKS LIKE A MINISTER'S DRIVER, HEHEHEHEHE

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Don't throw aside or missed on the QUALITY, always focus first on the CONTENTS of the individual. No WONDER we have 'Hon' Ken Agyapong in parliament, the ISSAH ABONGO of our time!

• NANA 11 years ago

ANAD THAT GIRL VICTORIA HAMMAH IS GOING TO SHOW HER BREAST BEFORE MAHAMA REALISE, SHE WILL BE SELLING HER BODY.

• Nii Okai 11 years ago

Fellow folks, can't you remember and understand that Kennedy Agyapong was not given any special post by Kuffour during the 8 years of NPP rule. Tell me or remind me of the ministerial or deputy ministerial post that he held. ...

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

Others too have pic beauty but when you see them fiili-fiili( ido n'yaagani) you gonna throw up. Typical example are the eczema induced light skin Togolese Trokosi red monkeys. They look good in pictures but Allah Walahi if y ...

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

These are the people who the Bible refer to as only looking at appearances to make judgement. When Israel asked the Prophet Samuel to give them a King, they were looking for the Goliath type. But God instead chose David who w ...

• The General 11 years ago

you said it all!

• Nana 11 years ago

I wonder if Mr AGYAPONG is really an MP! How did he reach such political level with this kind of thinking and judgement? Does he mean that beside NPP, there is no Party in which they are intelligent,talented, brilliant and we ...

• Eric Ameyaw 11 years ago

Konadu's mother is not Ashanti but a Krobo if you care to know and who says Krobo says a prostitute. If she went in for an Ayigbe, it's just because she inherited her mum's prostitution. Ashantis don't accept such prostitutes ...

• George 11 years ago

Why you guys behave like that?

• kwame no 1 11 years ago

smelling is wiping away so you have got dirty mouth to insult the great Ashantis shame on you aboaba kwasaa

• JEALOUSY FATI & KOJOVI 11 years ago

you dont know the clue. go to ashanti region and see how both ewews and northeres are gossiping to the ashantis to win their trust.
    Ashantis are the best people in ghana to live with.
    we ve ewe land in kumasi, zongo in asha ...

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

The people that are doing great things in the world do not think like that, they are civilized. The word "TRIBE" has been abolished because there is good and bad every where. I know you just want attention but it appears to m ...

• SPEEDY GONZALIS 11 years ago

The worth and value of Ministers should be measured by their effectiveness in handling their jobs. I wish Ken's assertions were based on how smart he is to come up with ways that will help all Ghanaians. Unless we stop this ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Ayigbes are the most ugliest Nkrumah brought to this land,their whole body were full of body odors and skin discolour,tweaaaa bring an ayigbeman and an Ashantiman and we see who is who.Rawlings ruled for 20yrs but never invit ...

• Things Fall Apart 11 years ago

Hey buddy read 1 Corinthians 1-19: Which stated that “I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, And bring to nothing the understanding of the prudent.”

This guy is too much and everything he says is right.

• George 11 years ago

etwa ha twaha

WHY SHOULD KEN FROM THE UGLY NPP TEAM REFER TO HANDSOME NDC TEAM MEMBERS AS LACKING PERSONALITY HAS HE 4GOTTEN K4 IS NPP,SARFO MARFO IS NPP,FAKE CERTIFICATE LAWYER NANA UGLY ADDO IS THE HEAD OF NPP.THE FACT IS QUASHIGA WAS TH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

(SOURCE) JOY ONLINE:------------------------------The National Democratic Congress has more than doubled Ghana’s debt in four years but it has very little or nothing to show for it, New Patriotic Party Member of Parliament ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: GHANABA 1...
    Where are the so called "fool-soldiers" of ndc government doing to stop the hardship Ghana is facing now? Lawyers,Doctors,Nurses,teachers,Road contractors,almost everyone citizen is not happy with the pr ...

• TKN 11 years ago

YOU ARE TRYING AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO PLACE YOUR TROKOSI VAMPIRE TRIBE SOMEWHERE BUT IT WON'T WORK. YOU COULD BE HANDSOME AS WHOEVER YOU COULD IMAGINE BUT YOU WILL STILL REMAIN INFERIOR AS FAR AS AKANS OR ASHANTIS ARE CONCERN ...

• GHANA BOY IN SEATTLE USA. 11 years ago

BAM, Well said, more grease to your elbow, tell those ugly Asanti's the truth.

• KATAWERE 11 years ago

YOU WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT YOU'RE IN THE US. YOU'LL ALWAYS BE INFERIOR TO THE ASHANTIS AND THE AKANS IN GENERAL.

• C.C .KYLIE 11 years ago

Youndont need to be proud if you are in Seattle. Your main occupation there is lumbering. You thwart.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Bring your kpega and we bring our Kwadwo Kyeremateng and compare the 2 and see which of them will be marketable in the outside world?Look these names you envy and mentioned were able to market themselves well,well in the face ...

• moyo 11 years ago

There is no logic whatsoever in what NPP MPs are doing. They are refusing to perform their duties as parliamentarians but have reason to sign for all benefits that goes with the job. Why don't they say the money is coming fro ...

• Truth Will Set You Free 11 years ago

King of Corruption needs ministers who will help him to continue NDC frenzy looting of state treasury. That is why he is choosing such men. NDC is destroying Ghana. Now, they have King of Corruption in office, and he is at be ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

The government does not pay anybody.The state does.The state pays the government body.YOU ARE THE GOVERNMENT(THE STATE).
    NPP goes there to defend you against the diabolic deeds of the NDC.YOU HAVE BEEN SERVD RIGHT.

• KT 11 years ago

A government is the system by which a state or community is governed.A government more narrowly refers to the particular executive in control of a state at a given time. Let me make it easy for you:We are not government but t ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

OSEI-LONDON, KENNEDY IS RIGHT AS ALWAYS! GHANA IS SLIDING DOWN BADLY. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.
    WE PRAY FOR THE SC TO DO THE RIGHT THING AND GET RAID OF THIS LOT.
    THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THE NATION.CROOKS AND CORRUPT LO ...

• Stephen 11 years ago

How can a human being talk like he doesn't eat. Is it bcos he has a big mouth & can open it at any degree?

• baarfour 11 years ago

KASA PREKO

• Nana 11 years ago

That is one reason why they cannot be recognized or have any presence. Nobody cares about a Minister, let alone a deputy Minister. For the last 20 years no minister or deputy or MP for that matter has distinguished himself or ...

COMPARE A TYPICAL ASHANTI TO OTHER GHANAIANS 4 A CORRECT 4 THREE ANSWER,ASHANTIS ARE CHARCOAL BLACK,BIG MOUTH,BIG NOSE,SHORT,HAIRY LIKE CHIPS,SPEAKS VERY LITTLE ENGLISH,RED EYES,FLAT HEAD,

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

Yes all these fit them but they are more wise than any tribe in Gh.They are hardworking and resist dictatorship rule. They are fearless and united than any tribe in Gh. On average they better off than any tribe in Gh. On aver ...

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK 11 years ago

MY BROTHER DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS TRIBALIST.THAT SHOULD HAVE TELL US WHERE HE COMES FROM.APART FROM KWESI QUARTEY THE DEPUTY FOREIGN MINISTER,ALL ARE RUBBISH

• Funny Face 11 years ago

that is why no Ashanti will ever rule Ghana again...Bush people.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

And which ayigbeman is fit to rule?you will never ever get near our seat of government.Walahi.It is always going to be Akan /Ashanti and the north.Mark it on the wall,let your party make the mistake to bring somebody from tro ...

K4 IS UGLY,SARFO MAEFO IS UGLY,NANA ADDO WITH NO CERTIFICATE AND CLASSMATE IS UGLY THE UGLY LIST GOES ON ON ON ON ON ON AND ON

• NANA 11 years ago

YOU'ER A THIEF AND A BASTARD, ABOA GO TO HELL.

K4,ASANTEHENE,SARFO MARFO,NANA ADDO

• NANA 11 years ago

IDIOT, WHO IS YOUR FATHER? YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW YOUR FATHER BECAUSE YOUR MOTHER DID NOT KNOW THE MAN WHO MADE HER PREGRANT. BASTARD

KONADU DID WELL BY CROSS BREEDING WITH THE EWE HANDSOME EFO J.J RAWLINGS KONADU WAS SUCCESSFUL IN CHANGING THE UGLY LOOKS OF HER KIDS NANA WAS NOT ASHAMED TO SAY HOW HAPPY SHE WAS 4 ALL HER KIDS TAKING EWE PERSONALITIES AND N ...

ONLY GOD KNOW WHY HE CREATED THE NOISY ASHANTIS THE WORSE FORM OF HUMAN BEINGS IN GHANA,GHANAIANS WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSE OF IF THE ASHANTIS WERE HANDSOME AND BEAUTIFUL.DO YOU KNOW WHY OTHER AFRICAN THINK GHANA PEOPLE ARE UGLY ...

Yes! Ashantis travel more than your tribe. Travel and see. Ashantis are Ghanaians, Ghanaians are Ashantis. Your mother.

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Yes, Ashantis ARE Ghanaians BUT NOT ALL Ghanaians are Ashantis,Idiot!

• Eric Ameyaw 11 years ago

Ashantis are known outside as Ghanaians but the others are not known at all.....you see the difference ?, you moron.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Eric ,I tell you somebody from a different tribe used Ashanti to get favour from a northern Togolese and when their friendship became sour,the Togolese complained to me that she did that because,the lady was an Ashanti and th ...

• Real Ghanaian 11 years ago

You are right that all Ashantis/Akans are Ghanaians, but not all Ghanaians are Ashantis/Akans. The truth is the non-Ashantis/Akans do wish they were. Take an honest look around and see how non-Ashantis/Akans chase after them ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

There are some in prison here as I write. You want to be one?

• NANA 11 years ago

I BLAME KWAME NKORMAH FOR BRING YOU PEOPLE TO GHANA, ABOA, THIEVES

• peace 11 years ago

At least the team Z ministers are not smoking wee and taking cocaine and other illicit drugs

IF WE SHOULD GO BY PERSONALITY THEN NANA SHOULD NOT LEAD A WHOLE PARLY,PLS DONT ADD TO NANA PROBLEM ALREADY NANA IS THINKING OF HOW QUICK HIS GONA PRESENT HIS CERTIFICATE.
    ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY THE ASHANTI IS THE UGLIEST TRIB ...

• sad Ghanaian 11 years ago

People like you is the reason why Ghana is almost on the ground.....Why start tribalism because of someone's view on a question?

ASK WHO SET THIS AGENDA ME OR NOISY KENNEDY.WHY SHOULD THE UGLIES TRIBE IN GH REFER TO OTHER AS HAVING BAD PERSONALITY.I CAN TELL FROM UR STUPID RESPONSE UR VERY UGLY MY BRODA

• kobs 11 years ago

Ken can u explain to Ghanians how u became so rich and ur family, I saw ur hotel and the whole area was supposed to be for u and ur relatives in madina.
    In the name of representing ur people u stole so much during Kuffours's ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

He is ugly but better than you.

WHO ARE THE CHAMPIONS OF GHANAS TRIBALISM ASHANTIN YES THEY ARE THE FIRST TO POINT TRIBAL FINGERS AT OTHER TRIBES,PEOPLE OF NO QUALIFICATION,SHAME

Yes all what your are saying is true but do not forget that they are more wise than your tribe . Carcass stop enving the Great Ashantis they are united than your tribe.

• Nana Sarpong 11 years ago

People like you are the scum of this earth. A Great Man once said He wanted a World where people would be judged not by the colour of their skin and I add, not by their looks nor their stature but their ability and content of ...

• AVU KOKRO 11 years ago

FOOLISH AND STUPID FOREIGNER KEN AGYAPONG IS NOT AN ASHANTI BUT AN AKAN. ANIMAL.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Are all doctors,lawyers,engineers,nurses,teachers etc from trokosiland?ooooooooh enviness,hatred have blinded you.Can we have the figures of your intellectuals and that of Akan/Ashanti? So we can draw the line.Idiot.

• B. APREKU 11 years ago

IT SURPRISES ME THAT THE PEOPLE WHO PEDDLE TRIBALISM IN GHANA HAVE NOT TRAVELLED WIDE IN GHANA. DOES KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAY HE IS FROM ASHANTI? IS ASIEDU-NKETIA ALSO AN ASHANTI? IGNORAMUS. KEEP ON PEDDLING TRIBAL WAR AND WE SHA ...

• kwame no 1 11 years ago

smelling is wiping away so you have got dirty mouth to insult the great Ashantis.

You should better change your name if only that you can say. From today going change your name for HATRED.

Have you given a cocaine to any NPP members before then you are also a cocaine dealer. Okay?

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

At least Ho market is the center for selling wee.The strong hold of NDC.We smoke wee as you say but we are the best dressed,we live in comfort,no enviness,no hatred and no jealousy we want the good for our country,however you ...

• Aikins 11 years ago

This man can talk shit paa oo !

• Klmens 11 years ago

Ken, your memory is suspect as am MP. Rawlings never referred to those ministers then as team B. Check your records. This ignorance should not be coming from an MP.

• Kwame D. 11 years ago

Onuanom

JJR never used the words "Team B".

He described Late President Attah Mills appointees as MEDIOCRE.

The term TEAM B actually was used by Ekwow Spio Garbrah.

Cheers and long live Ghana

• basoah george 11 years ago

Come off that statement, please.

• akrobutu 11 years ago

Honorable"sensible" MP, this is more the reason why your dum ass should be there to avert your so-called incompetence. All you guys did was to weaken our country so SHUT UP for once cos you lack the intellect to decide who's ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

with useless ZERO ministers and stupid president ,ghana is ZERO now in all aspects,the brainless party ndc,how come ndc won again,God help ghana.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

yes pepeni is being given the fire under his ass as he is an incompetent amatuer of a president and only got there because he murdered mills. months before he publicly claimed he would retire when mill's term was over but he ...

• Professor of ingorance 11 years ago

This sour grapes. Nothing that NDC does will please the NPP. No matter how beautiful the chicken dances it would never please the falcon.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Na who course am?Your divide and rule.

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

Almost all of them are not
    presentable.

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong has indirectly insulted Nana Addo by saying that the deputy ministers appointed by President Mahama lack personality. What Ken Agyapong wants to say is that dwarfs like Nana Addo can never become president of ...

• kow amisah 11 years ago

Oh what a shame. You take your salary and refuse to do your work. Do your work to get rid of all who are not good. Soon all of you will be held to order.

• yayaa 11 years ago

This is big insult to all ministers.

• conny 11 years ago

Ken, the truth hurts, you are absolutely right. They don't have the looks, let alone the brains, if we cant see all these in them, who will?

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Mind your business

• agyepong 11 years ago

ken Agyapong you are mentally sick

• akua 11 years ago

please send ken agyapong to mrental hospital

• Kwaku 11 years ago

How handsome are you Kennedy Agyepong? Take a good look at yourself in a mirror and tell me you are a handsome guy. If you Agyapong is handsome, then every Ghanaian is handsome. By the way, have you settled you case with the ...

• Kan Na wo 11 years ago

O God help Ghana

• Law must take rootnow 11 years ago

COCK! Thia is nonsensical talk.
    What do u know Mr Bald head.We are not into tribal politics here .Vamoose!!!
    Talk sense next time otherwise the law will scrap the remaiming hair off your head.

• AKWASI AFRIFA 11 years ago

YOU GOT IT WRONG THIS TIME ..IT DOES NOT MATTER WHO YOU ARE AND WHAT CLASS YOU BELONG TO.THIS THE FALLACY OF NPP... ..(

OBAMA IS BLACK BUT HE IS THE PREZ. OF UNITED STATES. SO NO, DONT MENTION

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

If ONLY the outside appearance IS ALL we need, then Ghana HAS NO FUTURE. Who was born a "Personality"?? Those given the Job should DEMONSTRATE they ARE UP TO IT,do their work DILIGENTLY and then the "personality" WILL FOLLOW! ...

BUT FEW ARE CHOOSEN, NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE

WE ARE BLACK AFRICANS NO SEGGREGATION ABOUT OUR LOOKS,

THIS IS THE JARGON OF THE NPP.YOU ARE ALL FINISH WITH WISDOM, POWER INTELLIGENT ETC....

DURING BUSIA AND DANQUAH,NOW IS ALL ASOOOOOHOELSSS...

• SARPONG KUMANKOMAH 11 years ago

Are you not surprised, how former president Rawlings is all mute about the goings on in his 'Darling boy' Mahama's administration? The massive corruption,team Z appointments and all.He never spared Kuffuor and Atta Mills. Th ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

I don't think Mahama is Rawlings darling boy b'cos he objected to his 2nd in command candidacy.The guy is mute b'cos he is disappointed in his party ,period.He has seen that his breeds are useless.I have nothing against Pres. ...

IF YOU ARE SAYING THIS THEN WHERE IS OBAMA THEN ? FOOLISH TALK JUST WAKE UP

• YAW SAM 11 years ago

Mr. President, just look yourself in the mirror and ask yourself if this is the NDC JJ and many others sacrificed their lives to built. How can you sit and supervise a party that appears to have lost its soul and that of our ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ 11 years ago

Flag this message
    Fw: INFO ALERT ! GOLDCOAST 2018 TM
    Sunday, April 14, 2013 7:45 AM
    This sender is DomainKeys verified
    "benony amekudzi"
    View contact details
    To:
    president@oop.gov.gh, Vice@oop.gov.gh, pm@pmo.go ...

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Rubbish.You can go to hell,and who cares about this shit?You think they have nothing better to do other than read a bitter trokosis ,I don't know if it's a petition or an article.You just searching for an ID and place,period.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

I THINK NO ASHANTI NO GHANA,REAL ASHANTI DONT GO WITH EFO

• mr. concern 11 years ago

The truth must be told but please mahama must be serious and look beyond this failures as ministers at least people who has working experience and has stayed outside for while.

• NEED MORE OF US-TRAINED GHANAIANS 11 years ago

LEGON IS JUST A GLORIFY HIGH-SCHOOL

• TAMBBLEE 11 years ago

VERY FUNNY ONE THERE.I HAVE WARNED GHANAIANS ABOUT THIS KEN AGYAPONG AND HIS LOUD MOUTH KOYOTTS.THE LIKES OF USURLA OWUSU,SIR JOHN AND DIE BES COMPANY. SEE IF PERSONALITY IS A YARD STICK FOR DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, THEN NANA T ...

• THESE MINISTERS CAN'T SPEAK ENGLISH 11 years ago

ANY LOUD-MOUTH IDIOT CAN BE A MINISTER IN GHANA

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

You got that right.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

TRIBALISM LEADS TO POVERTY

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

POOR PARTY SUPPORTERS STOP TRIBALISM

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

I just love u ken. u soo sweet. !!

• Mike 11 years ago

Mr. Business man Kennedy Agyapong, In that case please personality and appearance wise between Nana Akuffo Addo and John Dramani Mahama who will you choose.

• scarecrow 11 years ago

he will choose Nana Ado because both of them are the most ugly men in NPP.

• KOFI LONDON 11 years ago

bad losers

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 11 years ago

KENNEDY 'ABOA FUNU' AGYAPONG, LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOU URGLY STUPID FOOL CAN NOT AND CAN NEVER COMPARE UR SELF TO ANY OF THE DEPUTY MINISTERS BOTH IN ACADAMIC AND INTELLECTUAL.THE ONLY THING U CAN BOAST OF IS BEING A COCAINE ...

• david king birikorang 11 years ago

if;s seems that mahama do'nt no whats good for the country they want to steel the money they must to go

• Ernest 11 years ago

Who told you that a person like has a personality. In fact, I see you at your rubbish radio station. Nothing special about you. You are just a foolish chap. For want of better word, "stupid fool"

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Why are you hiding behind Ghanaweb?coward .Go and face him and tell him your mind.Put it to him that he is a cocain dealer.coward,wo suro biribi and he will also sue you in court to prove your case.The only thing you people k ...

• TRUE 11 years ago

KENNEDY EVEN YOUR COCAIN DEALER BUT YOU SERVE YOUR COMMUNITY AT PARLIAMENT,HOW CAN YOU TELL THE OTHER PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE BOOM BOOM MPS,

• nii 11 years ago

At least they are not theives.

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

If you are not thieves ,then what are you afraid off?why are you afraid of Nana?let NPP come to government and we will see the thieves.As for you I pity,mmobrowa.You better shut your useless mouth.

• KAYA BOOSAY 11 years ago

HOW RUDE!

• Kofi Karikari 11 years ago

Mr Ken Agyapong,do not deceive us,it is one of the team Z ministers who have signed your ex-gratia which you have shamely collected.Please be grateful!

• Nto nto 11 years ago

Dear Mr Agyapong will you tell us who has signed your ex-gratia which you have shamelessly collected?I surmise it is one of the TEAM Z MINISTERS.Please be grateful.

• Kofi Kay 11 years ago

For articulation and appearance you madman Kennedy Agyapong you can not match any of your so call "team z"

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

I think whether the team is A or Z does not matter. After all they have only been in power for just 2 or 3 months. It is too early to criticize unless he is talking about their looks which will be sad. Atta Mill's government ...

• Olakutu Bodie 11 years ago

and not their faces. NPP has a bunch of talkatives for nothing brats. Stop the talking and find work that can help the country. The team Z are the best for most of the time in group projects. Let's have the confidence in them ...

My friend you can only have confidence in people who exude confidence themselves. Government business is not a job for the boys but those who have the experience and ability to do the job. this is NOT an experimental or train ...

• Olukutu Bodie 11 years ago

All parties and the personnel are the same. The level of individuals who can deliver at full capacity are simply not there. We don't have the money in the first place to pay them. I'll not be rapped.

Thank you at least for your decent and fair views I think if Our leaders remove the scales they will find the men. 25million people cannot be all useless. Any way a person convinced against his will would be of the same opini ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a discrace to the political sector of Ghana.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

USELESS NDC ARE CRIMINALS,THE TRUTH HURTS,BUT WE HAVE TO TELL THEM,PERIOD

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

OMAN BAPAPA,MO YE WOW,NDC MAHAMA COLLAPS GHANA,EI ASEM PAA NIE,GOD SAVE GHANAOOOOOOO,

• kwame 11 years ago

it's true ken

• Future Judge 11 years ago

WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? STUPIDITY INTENSIFICATION BY KENNEDY NKWASEASEM ACYAPONG

• Yaw 11 years ago

Look at that bush man describing people as not possessing good personality and appearance.
    This monkey looking man should not be given the air wave to utter those bush words.
    Nonsense!

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

I DO NOT LIKE MAHAMA BECAUSE HE PLACES HIS PERSONAL INTEREST ABOVE THAT OF THE NATION. HIS FOOT SOLDIERS COMMITTED MANY ATROCITIES INCLUDING A PLAN TO DRESS AS SECURITY PERSONNEL TO SUPERVISE THE ELECTIONS AND ENSURE VICTORY. ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

In front of the local butcher's, an art connoisseur noticed a mangy little kitten lapping up milk from a saucer. The saucer, he realized with a start, was a rare and precious piece of pottery. It was, in fact, a collector's ...

• Fate 11 years ago

This man is taking lessons from Nana losing the last election because Mahama is nicer than him.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 11 years ago

PERSONALITY IS A CRITERIA
    =================================
    GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL IT IS
    UNIQUE SELLING POINT = GHANAIAN MEN ARE POLITE I AM SETTING UP AN ACADEMY OF PERSONALITY ADDED ADVANTAGE
    TO IMPROVE ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

They lack everything from governance to personality!!

• kojo bonsu 11 years ago

thief

• bat 11 years ago

thank u mr Agyapng, if personally count in politics then Ghanian did well by voting for JM bcos ugly NANA can not represent this country in any international meeting

• KOFI ABDULAI 11 years ago

yes it is true for one to well package him/herself, but not the extravagant NPP thieves method where they appear sometime in overwhelmed attire looking loke borrowed clothes on them.I once met one at the Golden Tulip and mine ...

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

We voted for team Z.Where is the certificate of leader of team A?

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

What kind of Z Ken is talking about?A Zongo Team,a Zoo Team,a Zero Team or a Zap Team?Thank you.

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

You are right Kofi, it sounds like Zongo Team which is an insult to both the Zongo communities and the ministers.

• SON OF MAN 11 years ago

OH MY GOD, each time I read people's comment on this forum the more I cry for this country...it shows how ignorant and very stupid the country is populated. For once somebody made a statement in the media that summarises what ...

• The same 11 years ago

Kennedy the mad man in chief of all mad men in Ghana

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

kennedy Agyapong is indirectly insulting formal president kufour in his past ministers but people re not taking notice of that, asafo mafo pls cry out for kennedy comment.

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

kennedy why re u insulting NANA A. ADDO? Remember his ur leader.

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

nhjkiolcfdremjhgvfds

• B. B. 11 years ago

In absence of dogs, goats are used for hunting. prez. mahama is a confused man

• HOT ONE 11 years ago

He calls himself a bussiness man what personality do you have. U are not are not a handsome man take a good look at yourself in a mirror before you commit on others looks.
    Your plctures i see u have no personality and look m ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

Very soon you will be in jail.

• Ken 11 years ago

Who cares about personality ? By the way, arent they deputy ministers? They must learn and become full f ledge ministers in future. Mahamas strategy of appointing young deputy ministers will become a legacy in Ghana. For now, ...

• SON OF MAN 11 years ago

Comments like the one above tells you much more about the individual's depth of knowledge if any at all. Very stupid comment. Who told you ministerial appointments are an internship position. Do you have any idea what it mea ...

• Ken 11 years ago

It follows that Nana shouldn't have been selected as a party leader if personality counts.

• JOHN BOAMAH,PHD-DENMARK. 11 years ago

WELL SAID MY BROTHER.GHANA IS GOING TO RETROGRESS EVEN DEEPER WITH THIS CROP OF NAIVE,EMPTY HEADED/UNCHARIS- MATIC MINISTERS/DEPUTIES.DO THEY EVEN KNOW WHAT INFLATION,PRICE INDEX, ECONOMIC ANALYSIS,GDP/NATIONAL INCOME MEANS? ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

Take a look at Ken very well. He is ugly with nasty looking teeth and his has this funny looking head. That is his personality.

What is personality if it can't win you power? NPP fool, answer me. What is personality if i ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

he has

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

Team Z are the Ministers of your country Ghana ,and would be there for the next 4years,so learn to deal with it and cowarding around a useless petition that wouldn't wash.

• TJ Hooker 11 years ago

Is about time somebody stood up and said something right. Ghanaian s must stop the imprudent tribalism and listen to the truth. These ministers and their deputy ministers has no much to their foreign counterparts. This is one ...

• Amah 11 years ago

Kennedy AGYAPONG,should leave prez mahama alone for GOd;s sake. it is your careless talk that put Npp into this lost of election 2012. I thought by now, you must have learnt your lession I do;nt know that you are still a conf ...

• Wofa Koo 11 years ago

In reality the Ewes are not Ghanaians.

• Steve 11 years ago

Those who voted this foolish man as MP are also fools. He can only win vote from fools

• Oppong Twumasi. 11 years ago

FACE FACTS, ARE ASANTES REALY UGLY, AS PEOPLE SAY? ANYWAY HOW DOES AN UGLY PERSON LOOKS LIKE?
    THE MOST BEATIFUL PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE THE NORTHERNERS. TALL, SLIM, AND WELL SHAPED. THE NEXT ARE THE BRONGS TALL. INFACT, VERY FE ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Your description shows that you are a descendant of a northerner period.

• Comrade Nguyen Theo 11 years ago

These comments are unfortunate rubbish and misleading.Is he the most handsome man in Ghana?

• GHANABA 11 years ago

CAN YOU PEOPLE STOP THIS FUCKING NDC NPP THING AND LETS THINK ABOUT OUR COUNTRY FIRST. WE NEED ELECTRICITY. FUCKING NDC FUCKING NPP. GHANA FIRST. WATCH OUT FOR A WEBSITE COMING OUT TO STAND AGAINST THESE FUCKING NEGATIVE PEOP ...

• LOVE GHANA 11 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT TEAM Z.is about time we stop this political thing and go on strike and refuse to pay electricity bill for months. the whole nation. CANT MAHAMA ORDER WHAT EVER IS DAMAGE AT ECG TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. ANOTHER J ...

• Sadik 11 years ago

If nominees do not look nice how about those like agyapong who never were considered for any post.Answer:cocainians with diabetes

• captain deraile 11 years ago

momfa mbomu nkwaseafoo...we are one Ghana with one banner why peddle tribal war. Ashantes, kwahus, akyems, ewes, notherners,....etc each has it's own part to play in nation building. be wise we have one Ghana-read what ken sa ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

If what Ken said is true he would have been the poorest man in Ghana. Because he cannot pass as elegant under any circumctance but he claims to be rich.

• OSUMAN MOHAMMED. 11 years ago

INFACT A PERSON OF YOUR TYPE SHOULD NOT EVEN HAVE TO BE AN MP IN THE FIRST PLACE. YOU ARE NOT ANY NEAR TO ALL THOSE DUPETY MINISTERS U ARE TALKING ABOUT, YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT LACK OF KNOWLEDGE,PERSONALITY APPEARANCE AND LOO ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

I THINK RICHNESS GOD ENDOWED THIS MAN IS MAKING CRAZY LOOKING DOWN UPON PEOPLE.IT IS AN UPFRONT TO THE FUTURE OF NPP.KEN.IS A LIABILITY TO NPP.ARE YOU REALLY THINKING ABOUT THE FUTURE OF YOUR PARTY.BECAUSE IT IS THE ORDINARY ...

• ERIC 11 years ago

STILL NDC ALL THE WAY GO AND BURN THE SEA.

• THE CHOSEN ONE 11 years ago

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.I HAVE BEIGN OBSERVING AND LISTENING TO THIS M.P.FOR SOMETIME BUT HAVE NEVER COMMENTED ON ANY OF HIS ACTIVITY UNTIL NOW.
    A MONTH OR SO AGO,HE WAS BITTER WITH HIS N.P.P.COLLEAGUES FOR NOT VETTING THE M ...

• t.t 11 years ago

Do not worry, let them post their education certificate on the net.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Personality means insult and recless and uncoof statements? Are you handsome at all? I pitty your wife for openng her legs for you. Ken, you are a disgrace to you Mum!

• BARONS OKYERE,NY,NY 11 years ago

Sorry to stoop so low folks for today.How come an honoured person could descend so low unto the gabbage?lt beats my imagination for an idiot like kennedy agyepong to be elected to represent the peace loving people of A ...

• zack 11 years ago

kwakuooo ministers

• NANA 11 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS RIGHT, TEAM Z' WHAT HAVE THEY GOT TO OFFER? IS JUST A JOB FOR THE BOYS AND GIRLS. GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVIES.

• NANA 11 years ago

SANKWASS DEPUTY MINISTERS. JUST A JOB FOR THE BOYS AND GIRLS. GOD PUNISH YOU MAHAMA FOR STEALING AND WASTING OUR MONEY.

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Oh Kwabena you said it all.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

So tell Akufo-Addo to show us his law certificate.

• Phoenix 11 years ago

Opposition should be able to criticize and suggest a possible alternative on important issues. Government must shut these useless people who are going about doing nothing but causing confusion in the country under the guise o ...

• con 11 years ago

look at the deputy minister of education hahahahaha okugyato abrakwa ah my God. Ken u are totally right,team z ampa.

• Tweneboah-Koduah 11 years ago

Everything is Mahama's fault not Kuffour who created that environment in the first place . That is what the crazt Ashanti will bemade to believe. I am an Ashanti myself but Npp is so stupid they think they can destablized Gha ...

• Meshack 11 years ago

It is not only personality that they lack, they are stupid as well...after all, the NDC is a party of incorrigible idiots.

• SAM ATTA AKYEA 11 years ago

Ken Agyepong seem to have had his way fro too long in Ghana. Well Ken AGYEPONG I know too well has money but definetly has no personality. His height alone does not give him personality. Anyway How on earth does Ken Agyepong ...

• you are not wiser done God 11 years ago

God takes the weaker things to show is glory . So foolish man keep on dreaming in yur foolishness

• Ofui 11 years ago

This Kennedy Agyapong is so stupid,this guy talk without thinking about it.You bonker