You are here: HomeNews2013 04 12Article 270809

Akufo-Addo not desperate for power – Osafo-Maafo

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

He is a lawyer or not?

• Yabadabadoo 11 years ago

The evidence thus far, points in that direction. Is Akufo Addo desperate for power? Absolutely. He cited discovery of oil in Ghana as his main reason for contesting the election the last time around.Yaw Osafo Maafo, you canno ...

• Matiwote News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

The man is more than desperate, all that nana binladdo knows is that, the Presidency is his Family inheritance.

• NANA O. NANA 11 years ago

MY "CERTI" IS VALUABLE TO ME

• OLIVER TWIST (GHANA'S ROTWEILLER) 11 years ago

bunch of NPP criminals!

SHALOM!

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NOT AT AAAALLLLLLLLL.

• BOKORS 11 years ago

IF RAWLINGS CAN BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR 19 YEARS...

IF KUTU ACHEAMPONG CAN BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA

IF EVEN JOHN MAHAMA CAN BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA...

THEN EVEN YOU WHO WRITES HERE CAN BE ONE

RIGHT NOW TO BE A P ...

YOU MUST BE BORN TO BE PREZ...OK?

POOR GHANAIANS. GOD BLESS YOU NOW.

• BRUTU de ROMA 11 years ago

We may be beating about the bush but the evidence in court weighs against NDC. For Nana, he will go down in history as the President who shaped our electoral institution.

• DOGO 11 years ago

His wife puts baby diapers on him every night before he goes to bed the diaper gets soaked wet every night she keeps changing and changing but the diapers get soaked wet like rokporkpor,ofui shamolor hoooohooo...oya korle oba ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Nana Konadu said it.. Nana Addo has come to dead end.

• DOGO 11 years ago

This Trokosi idiot sleeps on a urine soaked discloured mat he is always seen drying the mat in the sun every morning the stench that comes from the soaked mat smells like his ekroh infested body, and his vegetation grown armp ...

• Mmofra mfa adwen 11 years ago

Osafo Marfo would have been right if he had said: IS NO-MORE desperate.Nana
    WAS desperate to be President.I think
    the issue with his certificate has
    deminished every ambition.The man just
    wants a quick exit.Bye-Bye

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

“Instead, he said, “he’s got a desperate desire to establish the truth to save elections in this country and to have ripples which would make rigging of elections in this country absolutely impossible” insisting “we ...

• BULI 11 years ago

Desperate desire to establish the truth in elections for who? npp-no the man knows what he wants. He can envy or wanting to be like Uhuru kenyatta. That kind of thing would happen in not Ghana our beloved. GHANA............Y ...

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

FAIRNESS AND JUSTICE IS THE WAY TO PROGRESS. NO DEVELOPMENT UNLESS THERE IS JUSTICE, I DO UNDERSTAND WHAT NANA IS DOING. IF INDEED NDC CHEATED THEIR WAY TO POWER, THEN WE HAVE A PROBLEM.

• TK 11 years ago

Rawlings and Kutu all came to power through coup so Akufo-Add- the fake lawyer can also start one

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Yes I can be a president because, I am not an imposter like Akufo-Addo. Just tell Akufo-Addo to produce his law certificate, the law school he attended, his lecturers and his classmates or may be he was in the class alone.

• jata 11 years ago

this is bull crap. why don't you be then?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...

• TK 11 years ago

You are a fool and low level thinker. You do not know what an affidavits is

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

An affidavit is a written Statement confirmed by OATH for use as evidence in court. NPP's evidence do not come from the blue, they come from what exactly happened at the polls(the pink sheets). My QUESTION is simple. Can crim ...

• Matiwote News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

The man is more than desperate, all that nana binladdo knows is that, the Presidency is his Family inheritance.

• AKOMEAH 11 years ago

WHAT HAS HAPPENNED TO ALL HIS MATES? CAN ONE GO THROUGH LAW COLLEGE WITHOUT MATES? WILL NO MATES COME FOWARD AND HELP THE POOR RICH MAN? I AM CONFUSED AND SIR JOHN DOES NOT WANT ME TO TALK ON THE ISSUE.

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Did Amissah Arthur also not have classmates? When the issue about his masters degree came up did any of his classmates come to his rescue? If so why do you question why Nana's classmates aren't coming to his rescue? What do y ...

• Adwene asa 11 years ago

Akua, the Vice President came out to tell the whole world where his cert
    might be.He went on further to collect
    it and proved his doubters wrong.Do
    you now get the differece?Your insulting posture displays your feeble-min ...

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Do you see how partisanship has clouded your sense of reasoning thus showing your shallow mindedness? You stated that Arthur Amisah came out to tell us where his certificate was and went for it. Okay well accepted. Do you kno ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Why are you trying to twist and turn the issue, what the masses want to know is where akufo addo studied law, which law school did he attend.How can someone be a lawyer without going to law school.

• agyeman 11 years ago

you call Akuffo Addo &Safo Marfo as crook would you not be proud to have them as fathers or uncle.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Yes OOO Akufo-Addo is not power drunk like Rawlings or other NDC leaders who want power just to loot state resources.May God forbid even if he doesn't become a president and passes on he will still be remembered.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Don't fool yourself for this by force president ,short men dnt rue Gha.

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Truely, Ghana's history will forever be incomplete without mentioning WAD Nana Akufool Addict. Just a few iconic reasons why he will never be forgotten.
    1. The Opposition Leader whose father had to withdraw him from the pres ...

• Agya Kojo Atta 11 years ago

aKUFO-ADDO is certainly a disgrace to his family,tribe, party,Ghana AND AFRICA AS A WHOLE. He is the type that easily dies of heart failure.I pity this shameless dwarf.
    He should do the right thing by telling us he is not a ...

• BOKORS 11 years ago

RAWLINGS - NO CERTIFICATE...GRADE 9 @ GCE O LEVEL

KOJO TSIKATA - ILLITERATE MURDERER

TSATSU TSIKATA - THIEF

CLEMENT SOWU - BANDIT

MAHAMA - THIEF, BISEXUAL, CORRUPT AND DULL

MILLS - CRASS STUPIDITY...A LAW ...

• jata 11 years ago

birds of same feathers flock together. how did you know they are thiefs and murderers and most of all bisexual? you must be one?

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS A DISGRACE .WHO IS YOUR FATHER BY THE WAY TO COMPARE HIMSELF TO ADDO DANKWA.JUST LOOK BACK TO YOUR HUT HOME AND SAY SHIT ,.IDIOT

• Nana 11 years ago

Osafo marfo thinks we are kids, from every indication nana is so so so desperate and hungrey for power. But believe me he will never get it not in Ghana here.

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

I'll take this person anyday over a Pepeni president whose wife is a known PROSTITUTE at Holland Red Carpet Square and who doesn't even know the number of children he has fathered. By the way one of your own ministers said "d ...

• kilo 11 years ago

thank you kweku nana will never be president of ghana, but we will still remember him as a kaputz man

• Ghana 11 years ago

Akufo Addo must show Ghanaian's the reason why he calls himself a Lawyer in Ghana.
    Akufo Addo started this election on a wrong footing by lying he is a Lawyer which's not true.
    Ghanaians will never allow an imposter to be ...

• DR JAMES PETER KING 11 years ago

THERE MUST BE DEMONSTRABLE JUSTICE BEFORE WE CAN ENJOY TRUE PEACE.

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Are you sure about this Sir?
    I do not believe you, and I do think that most Ghanaians do not believe you. This is because of Nana Addo's own pronouncements, especially his we will "WIN AT ALL COST" statement during the campa ...

• Pemila 11 years ago

What is one touch? Fool!!!!. Does this mean he will loose? It meant Mahama will by all mean win only one touch. Danm fool. Kwaku agyei manke fool. Ghanaiana are alway funny and jovials.

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a true statesman whose aspiration for a true and pure democratic Ghana is unparalleled. If you look at Akuffo Addo with a selfish and hateful heart and without objectivity, you will assume that the guy is despe ...

• Eric 11 years ago

This is what Ghana need the truth always the truth so let allow the true comes out

• Kay 11 years ago

That is why our continent is always on fire no peace.A 12yr European child can easily call the police to report his parents over here it is unheard of.We want peace but do not want to fight for justice.

• Flin 11 years ago

Are u sure?

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

Listen to this pathological liar "..he’s got a desperate desire to establish the truth..." If indeed this is the true character of Nana he should demonstrate it by producing copies of his lost certificates, go to the issuin ...

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

Your stupidity indeed knows no boundaries. A 'certificateless' NAD is a million times better than anymember of your entire family and clan. Can't believe you woke up this early morning only to come display your ignorance and ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Akuffo addo has been fighting n desperate for power even from inside when Allan Kyeremanteng was the party's favourite not Akuffo the impersonator

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

Ghanaians must not forget how Nana Akufo Addo believes in freedom and justice.Nana is not desperate for power as John Mahama.We will not forget how Mahama and Asiedu Nketia and also other NDC killers did a palace coup to get ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Your so called nana is begging for power as a political leader instead of begging for as a chief in a village in Akyem

• OSOFO JUSTICE 11 years ago

NANA IS DESPERATE FOR POWER THAT IS WHY HE IS ALWAYS IN COURT. HE HAS NO WORK TO DO BUT LOBBYING THE JUDGES TO FAVOUR HIM TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT (TOFI-AKWA). NANA HAS NO CLASSMATE, IF HE HAS I DARE HIM TO NAME AT LEAST FI ...

• sankariwa 11 years ago

Nana and Maham who is desperate to be president. During the campain for the 2012 election, Mahama kept saying he will win by one-touch. Indeed he by foul means won the election as he predicted. He bought his way through by gr ...

• abe 11 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is very desperate for power otherwise he will not be running around trying to do the unthinkable stuff he is doing now. He feels this is his last chance top be a president so he is so so desperate but he shou ...

• Gordon 11 years ago

If Nana is not desperade and NOT POWER-DRUNK, then he should have sued only the Electoral Commission alone for his so called electoral corections and NOT John Mahama because Mahama did not announce himself as a winner. It was ...

• Nkrumah 11 years ago

I hope he doesn't die a desperate death before the end of the case. Because the man's BP is always rising. Sleepless nights, been deceived that he will win the case, OHoooooOOO!!!!. We don't want to bury another important per ...

• NANA 11 years ago

IF THE MAN IS NOT COMING OUT, THEY SHOULD STORM HIS OFFICE. THIS IS UNHEARD OFF AND THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING AND KNOW HOW CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT IS. SHAME UNTO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES.

• Vicky an NPP supporter 11 years ago

the judge have no right to tell EC to come out what about you his lawyers are in count what do you want his the desperate Npp leader who to the count to beg for the judge to pronounce them winner of the election but now they ...

• abe 11 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo making himself and the NPP a mockery. What else do u want after the election was declared Free and Fair by International Observers.

• Francis 11 years ago

WHO CARES?

• Osei 11 years ago

People desperate for political power do so by force of arms but not through elections.

• atomic 11 years ago

Osafo Marfo should go on deluding homself that this staged event to put up a semblamce of support from the old guards of the npp for nana addo will work! it is a done deal, the majority of the party's support base have realis ...

• Joe 11 years ago

How can Osafo Marfo look into the eyes of Ghanaians and state such falsehood in defence of his kinsman? We don't need a rocket scientist to prove the avowed inordinate desire of Akuffo Addo for power. He posture alone is enou ...

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

Mr Marfo you are also not being just by using the phrase "Dr Afari Gyan'n Electoral Commission" That should be deemed as pre-judicial connotation.Dr Afari Gyan do not own the EC he is just a civil servant of Ghana. So Mr Marf ...

• KOFI JIMMY 11 years ago

OKYEAME OF THE ODA AND KOTOKU AREAS, WHAT ABOUT HIS CERTIFICATE? HAVE U MET ANY OF HIS MATES?

• And Jesus Wept. 11 years ago

Truly Ghana has many incredibly intelligent people, and Mr. Osafo-Maafo is just one of them.

"Whereas there could be justice without peace, he noted “there can never be lasting peace without justice.” by Osafo-Maafo

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

If indeed Nana Addo isn't goaded by the lust for power no matter the means, why is he seeking to be decalared president as canvassed in one of his reliefs, when he knows well that he was roundly and squarely trounced?

• Mr.Objective 11 years ago

To make elections reliable is not the duty of courts. It is through the IPAC. We moved from opaque ballot boxes to transparent ones; from pictureless identity cards to picture IDs and now to biometric cards all through the in ...

• Otoo 11 years ago

Osafo-Maafo should just give us a break. Everyone knows FAKE lawyer was dying for political power. He was desperate for political power and wanted to be President by hook or crook. Thank God, the Lord heard our payers. The Lo ...

• BOKORS 11 years ago

THE ONLY REASON NDC WILL STEAL GHANA'S MONEY TO RIG ELECTIONS IS TO STEAL OUR OIL MONEY...NDC FIAFITTOR

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

This is the deepest cut of all and i'm not sure that Nana Addo will survive it. Historians will record that he was as enigmatic as he was a courageous politician who lived a scandal-plagued life, in spite of the fact that eve ...

• Atr 11 years ago

Mrr. Osafo, there cannot be any desperation anymore because Akuffo Addo has come to the end of the road so what you are saying is uselsss and mutt.

• Emmanuel Akyea-Mensah 11 years ago

Yes he is desperate for power. Why else will he bring and election deemed to be free and fair into disrepute. If you want to see evil, you are looking at him. Before the election, he was interviewed by Stephen Sackur of BBC o ...

• kofi B 11 years ago

Osafo Marfo is desperate , to succeed Nana should incase he throws in the towel that is why he wants to remain in the media lime light.

• John Toy 11 years ago

Yes he is desperate for power. Why else will he bring and election deemed to be free and fair into disrepute. If you want to see evil, you are looking at him. Before the election, he was interviewed by Stephen Sackur of BBC o ...

• mawriz 11 years ago

Of course he isn't desperate and nobody said he is. Why worry telling us he isn't desperate? Okay then tell us who is desperate since you are very good in desperation science.

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

After that long talk,did you ask him about his missing certificate?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

This is a complete nonsense fro Osafo
    Maafo.lf Nana Akufo is not desparete
    for power,why should he be in the systerm as a candidate?Sometimes you
    people thinks we are not learned and say foolish things.Hopeless minister.

• Tibaa 11 years ago

It is like saying, the Pope would not like to be a Catholic. He is a Catholic for Christ sake, and Akuffo Addo is not only desperate, but dying and weeping for political power.

It was as if Akuffo Addo's father told him, ...

• Oduro 11 years ago

Simple and short

• DOE 11 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF MR OSAFO FOR FOUR MONTHS MR ADDO NEVER REST WITH THIS MATTER THEN WHAT IS HE DESPERATE FOR DID HE HATE NDC PARTY THATBAD

• Vicky an NPP supporter 11 years ago

what is nana addo after if he is not desperate for power looking at the petition and the force their are puting behind the count case and the numaerous pronounement the let my vote count and other thing puting forward by them ...

• Sam 11 years ago

no one is gonna believe npp again.Keep pumping money everywherte including the court.People vote cannot be transfered. If so war.

• Darling 11 years ago

Stop acting like baby crocodiles wake up Ghana we are way behind the world find solution to the electric and water problem less okra mouthing

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

If he is not desperate, why "ALL DIE BE DIE",why "WIN AT ALL COST",why "YEN AKANFO DEE" You people think Ghanaians are fools. Osafo Marfo will have to shut that his BIG and WIDE mouth up. THIEVES

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

Clear off, you are telling lies, psychologically you can see that Nana is desperate for power, but let me tell you never in this country.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The NDC and their supporters don't understand that election fraud is a serious crime; they think it's a cool thing to rig elections. Hmmm! Let's continue to be patient when the final verdict would be announced by the Supreme ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

You believe someone who says he has lost his law certificate as oppose to an independent electoral commision that your tax help run. Are you a zombie? Don't you have brains?

• Whatever 11 years ago

Whether he's desperate or not, the people has spoken and John Mahama won, that's the truth. The whole agrees. This schenanigans being eployed by bitter loser won't change anything

• BULAALA 11 years ago

If I were Asafo Maafo, I would surely go and hide my face, Mr. Low IQ, can you explain "We must win the election AT ALL COST" to some of us and is that not marks of desperation? And was Mr. Maafo a cabinet minister I K4's go ...

• Propheticdaddy 11 years ago

this is a man ghanaians must boast and be proud of, he's shown the real political intelligence after nkrumah. God bless you nana addo, you love your country.

• nsem pii 11 years ago

Folks as contributors.They are diggng their own grave with pscyho thinking.

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTION 11 years ago

You will wish to have contributors in your family tree. Bufoon.

• kojo juaboso 11 years ago

Even that gonja ideot think he can buy his way to be president, he must get ready to face hi disgrace at the SC.

• zimzim 11 years ago

“if you peddle an image of peace and condone acts that exclude actual peace through the absence of fairness and justice, you lose the moral right to the accolade of a peaceful party.”

check this m33n. the guy sabe br)f ...

• krupi 11 years ago

Will akufo Ado chalenve the veddict if he had won
    Dont think gha.ains are fools to come ojt with this childish talk for uz to believe you keep ig to yourself.
    This man who after mills beat him walked to afafi djan it took t ...

• Pk 11 years ago

He is so desperate and everybody know that. How could you throw the whole nation into this confusion and you want claim you are not so desperate? This same EC conducted elections in ghana since 1992. Are you saying the NPP ch ...

• Lartey 11 years ago

no.. The people who are more desperate may have had a hand in Mills' death

• money 11 years ago

no comment
    I only thank God for my escape to USA

• Y Joeman, Saboba 11 years ago

Mr Osafo Marfo himself is desperate for posts in an unlikely event that Nana Addo wins Supreme Court election

• Sargo 11 years ago

So Osafo maafo is saying during the 2000 and 2004, Afari Gyan who declared them the winner was perfect and honest. But when they lost, the 2012 election, the man had turned evil and corrupt. Hummm!!! even their own Radio S ...

• Amenyo,Tema 11 years ago

Osarfo Marfo aka 'Mr. Beautiful'. Tell us if in the unlikely event that he is declared by the SC will he refuse the Presidency. You think Ghanaians are fools. Let me tell you, Nana Addo,Otanka,Bawumia,'Suro' John and you Yaw ...

• osei 11 years ago

monkey akuffo-addo shame.

• boateng 11 years ago

stupid marfo,mr.big mouth

• Edem 11 years ago

Check your mouth, you just don't want to hear the truth

• Iwan 11 years ago

Tell us something easier to believe. We all know this dued is desparate for power

• truth 11 years ago

Look Nana should not have gone to court in the first place if he is not desperate for power. they should have been very vigilant and saved all of us this suspense. now we are all waiting for the date 16th to know what will ha ...

• HOLY SINNER 11 years ago

A LAWYER WITHOUT CERTIFICATE.FUNNY HAHAA.AKYEM MAFIA CROOK.

• CHAMPION 11 years ago

akoffo addos lecturer is okomfo anokye,hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa very very very very very very very very funny. SHORT FAKE LAWYER.

• sam 11 years ago

Go and talk to your great grand children. They will believe you.

• DUNIYA. 11 years ago

IF NANA AKUFO-ADDO HAS NO ANY DESPERATE DESIRE FOR POWER THEN HE SHOULD STOP GOING TO COURT.

• MEDICAL STUDENT-ACCRA 11 years ago

ARE WE GHANAIANS TRYING TO BURY THE FACTS BEHING NANA'S COURT ACTIONS/ NO, NO, NO. I BELIEF NOT!. HISTORY WILL IN FUTURE PRAISE NANA FOR HIS BOLD ACTION. POLITICIANS WILL LEAR TO RESPECT THEIR OPPONENTS EVEN THEIR OWN MEMBERS ...

• Efua Mansa 11 years ago

Your English is Bad. Do not post on this site again

• MEDICAL STUDENT-ACCRA 11 years ago

THANKS FOR YOUR POINT. I HAVE NOT WRITTEN IN OXFORD SCHOOL TYPE BUT FOR ANYBODY TO READ. SORRY IF MY ENGLISH DOES NOT TALLY WITH YOURS BUT YOU HAVE IN ONEWAY OR THE OTHER MADE SENSE OUT OF IT-THANK YOU VERY MUCH

• Samia Abdulai 11 years ago

Efua Mansa, I am not sure wether you follow this medical student's point. I think he has written it simply for the layman to read without problems. Give people a bit of respect so desrving.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

If he is not that desperate for power, how come he issues press statements from the office of Akuffo Addo?

• Kwam 11 years ago

You talk as if your side of the story is always right. What makes you think you will win the case. What you are doing is psychological propaganda.
    You lost the elections, just accept and let your party move forward.
    Don't y ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

He wants to be president by hook or crook so that he can steal the coming petro dollars.How can Nana Addo miss on that?He is a property owning Busiaist and this is his turn to loot. And he lost all his law certificates!!!Hmmm ...

• Rev. Charles Prempeh McWhales, New Yo 11 years ago

No justice, no peace! No justice, no peace! Peace and justice go hand in hand!

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

WHETHER DESPERATE OR NOT,THIS IS A MAn WHO WILL NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

CHALLENGING THE ELECTION RESULT OF 2012,IS CAUSING THE NATION ON´INVESTORS CONFIDENCE.

YOU SEEM TO BE TALKING TOO MUCH,KNOWING FULLY WELL ...

• Mars 11 years ago

Ghanaians hate justice but want peace can u imagine?

• J.J DICKENS 11 years ago

NO HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY PERSON WOULD BELIEVE YOU, FRAUDSTER, OSAFO MAAFO. YOU THINK GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN SO SOON. REMEMBER YOUR DALIGA AND YOUR HAIR DRESSING SALON EPISODE WHEN YOU HOOWING GHANAIANS OF MILLION DOLLARS L ...

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

Hungry or not hungry for power, all is over for Akyem Lilliput. He can only be president of his home.

• UNCLE JOE 11 years ago

You were a former Finance Minister with the NPP government so why should any sound minded person believe you. You have a lot to gain if he becomes president so you will say anything to make him look and smell good. Please kee ...

• NDC FOOLS 11 years ago

The NDC party will forever be FOOLISH considering that only FOOLS head them

• jata 11 years ago

my father was president, so i must be president

• Edem 11 years ago

Cheating should not be the rule of law, if Ghanaians can lean from this say, We are going to move forward. Look at the state of affairs now. The NDC is actually looting. After they have looted and made themselves rich without ...

• He confirmed 11 years ago

Not desperate for power but desperate for WHAT ? Please give us a break.

• jata 11 years ago

he is an old news. his time is past. he should leave the scene for new face to emerge. allow the the kids to grow

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

Why was Haruna Esseku of Winneba, Ex-Chairman of NPP sacked from the Busia Regime as Minister for Transport.You all know he stole state money and you kept him as Npp chairman.What does this tell you?

• peace 11 years ago

OSAFO JUST KEEP NICE MOUTH SHUT

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU THIEF -THIEF NPP:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

STUPID ASS:

• Justman 11 years ago

YOU CANNOT DEFEND INDEFENSIBLE.HOW DO YOU KNOW HE IS NOT DESPERATE FOR POWER.
    NOBODY IS SAYING ANYTHING.YOU OSAFO IS MAKING THE STATEMENT AND DEFENDING IT.AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT RULE THIS COUNTRY. HE IS NOT THE ONE TO ESTABLISH ...

• truth 11 years ago

liar, Nana is soooooooooo desperate for power and he will die fighting for power

• WITH ALL THESE DAY 90 days 11 years ago

NDC MY PARRTY CANNOT BUY COMMON OIL FOR THE PLANT.FOR GHANAIN TO SHUT OFF.POOR PARTY.....HOW CAN U CARE FOR THE MASS..........MY

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 11 years ago

How can your friend be Mr. Marfo? He doesn't deserve to be a president. Your man belongs to Nsawam Prison. How could he operate without license for that many years, without detection? "Everyday for thief man, one day for the ...

• Hon. James nii boye quaye 11 years ago

This i think is what all ghanaians must fight for.

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 11 years ago

Sometimes one has to hear some nonsense and just keep mute over it. Thank you but we all know that THERE ARE NO ROTTEN OR RUSTED CASKETS IN THE CEMETARY.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

GHANA IS FOR NANA,NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,NANA IS THE RIGHT MAN FOR GHANA,PERIOD