You are here: HomeNews2013 04 11Article 270710

Our politicians are very wicked - Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (47)

• ASEM BE BA DABI. 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo think he can ran from the wrath of God about wcked politics ? He should remember that he is one of them.

• Lovey 11 years ago

Yep, every single one of them is wicked. You can't trust either parties.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

This idiot Kofi Wayo thinks he can jump from one party to another all the time using his foolish criticisms as a weapon. How can a fool like this be appointed on our energy commission. Only incompetent NDC will pamper this id ...

• KWAME APONKYE 11 years ago

Is he not saying the trtuh? Are the politicians not wicked? Are you blind to what they are doing to Ghana? What did they do to deserve $100,000 after all they had looted in office besides the free cars and fuel, free rent, lu ...

• Old Scottish Bastard 11 years ago

K. WAYO is just like those he accuses, both in character and deed.

What makes him even more dangerous is the fact that he always tries to sound sanctimonious.. A modern Day Kwaku Ananse

• PHILIP GYAN,OSLO-NORWAY. 11 years ago

OLD SCOTTISH BASTARD!I BELIEVE STRONLY YOU ARE ONE OF THE POLITICIANS AND YOU MUST BE A BIG FOOL AND EMPTY HEADED TO HAVE ATTACKED WAYO.THE MAN SIMPLY WROTE THE BITTER TRUTH AND MUST BE COMMENDED.POLITICIANS HAVE MADE LIFE IN ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

BLAME THE TWO PARTIES. ONLY A FOOL WOULD BLAME JUST ONE PARTY.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC and KOFI WORMEGAH 11 years ago

The Ashantis are behind this ex-gratia awards.They want to build their pot holed and sinking Kumasi airport with the money they can steal through the ex-gratia awards,for they know that we EWES will never repair or make Kumas ...

• KOFI NUA 11 years ago

THE OPPOSITION IS QUIET BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST LIKE NDC. THEYA RE ALL SELFISH.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

He is foolish because he is one of them. How much is he paid for what work done and with what qualification? He has tried his best to be in charge of the oil industry since the time of JJ and has hopped from one party to the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

You mean that idiot? how much is he paid? What are his bonuses? Has he been paid a sitting allowance? I wish Mahama fires him and Tony Aidoo when the dust settles. What work does he do? He is not incompetent but an opportunis ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Idiotic Lovey, in the light of what is unfolding in our country today, you are equal to madman without working brains living on the streets of Kwame Nkrumah Circle. you are either with the BRAINLESS NDC or with us.

• Koj 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo so you voted for NDC and not URP, shame? The ex-Gratia case is such a shame and mockery to our economic devastation coupling with strikes for fair wages

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo didnt vote for NDC but for this isue he is representing me and you, the poor people on the street. the politician came to ask for our vote to help us, that should be SACRIFICE. they have no fucking right to that EX- ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Are you sure he understands what he is saying!!!

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Wayo is NOT one of them. He is more truthful and always to the point.

During Kufuor's government, when he was battling with Kufuor on TOR, that is, he wanted to manage the refinery he unflinchingly dare Kufuor, that he (Wa ...

• VENOM 11 years ago

truly you are wise. continue to pump this sense into the minds of idiots who always critisis wayo

• Danso TDOT 11 years ago

How can you two really conclude that Kofi wayo is capable of running any organization profitable, let alone TOR? Ask those who really knew him during his time in Chicago? The guy is full of shit and an opportunist. He has ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Dude, if you're not reasoning from your arSE, you'd say his proposition was fair. Tell me you stupid idiot, how many state-owned companies has anyone managed well in Ghana? Give me just one example.

You very uncivilized f ...

• Tony 11 years ago

Fool. Think before you post you comment. What would you say if an NPP member had bought TOR during NPP's regime? Wayo as an NPP member wanted to buy TOR for at a cheaper cost and Kufuor refused. He is one of the greedy bastar ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Silly idiot, Wayo NEVER offered to buy TOR; he wanted to manage the company, at least that is what he said. Give me a proof where he said he wanted to buy TOR.

In any case the amount Kufuor and his band of crooks siphoned ...

• Tony 11 years ago

I usually do not argue with NDC fool soldiers but this time I will spare some time. In what capacity did Wayo offer to manage TOR? The truth of the matter is he offered to pay 44 million dollars for that entity. He even appea ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

In what capacity did Kufuor manage Ghana as the president?

That Wayo offered money for TOR was pure speculation, it wasn't true. It was pure spin from sour grapes. I don't have an iota of sympathies for Wayo. Until then, ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

It should read, "I have amply demonstrated that a zillion times"

• Tony 11 years ago

Why is it that every NDC supporter argues foolishly? Why would anyone offer money (1 million) just for the position of TOR CEO, who is appointed by the President? Reason and live up to your borrowed name.

And let me put i ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

We all know that our politicians are very wicked, selfish,incompetent,greedy and cheats!kick them all out!

• CTZ 11 years ago

ALL ARE THE SAME!!!!

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

STOP PRETENDING TO BE RIGHTEOUS - AZAAR MAN. YOU ARE PART OF NDC STEALING & LOOTING.

• smooth 11 years ago

and are useless, so are u mr. wayo

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

EVEN INCLUDING YOUR FUCKING SELF. THE ONLY PROBLEM YOU HAVE IS YOU CAN'T MAKE IT TO THE TOP. YOUR SWAY ALLEGIANCE TO POLITICAL PARTIES IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF INGENUITY AND DESPERATION. GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE.

• Esi 11 years ago

This useless thing is also on Energy Board and we have dum sor dum sor. If Allotey is on the electricity board then what do u expect- Usless government with useless appointments.

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

Ghanian politicians behave like they don't get paid when they are in office.Because of wickedness and greed they begin to ask for extra money when they are out of their political positions because they think they are special ...

KOFI!YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD
    MAY GOD BLESS YOU.IN FACT GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE TAKING US FOR A RIDE AND SAD ENOUGH MANY GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID TO REALIZE IT BY ALLOWING POLITICIANS TO MANIPULATE AND USE THEM.WE ...

ADDENDUM : PAY BACK DEARLY.

• Akwesi 11 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are not just wicked, they are murderers and rapists of our economy. They are pirates and nation wreckers. Curse be upon them. They can go with our money and other resources. But their generations to come ...

• Amavie 11 years ago

Hahahaha oh so you dey cry? you ain't seen nothing yet. NDC is here to ruin Ghana. This is a party whose ideals is deeply rooted in revenge and corruption! Can anything good come out of such a party? Well for those who massiv ...

• JOHN BOAMAH,PHD-DENMARK. 11 years ago

FAKE/INACCURATE READING ECG ELECTRICITY METERS FROM CHINA,NO WATER PIPES/SUPPLY IN MANY PARTS OF ACCRA AND OTHER REGIONS,ABNORMALLY HIGH CUSTOM DUTIES CAUSING REAL INFLATION, NO MEDICINES,SUFFICIENT BEDS/STAFF ETC IN HOSPITA ...

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

John--Mahama should have considered the outcome of his decision to bribe and rig the elections using public funds. This has never happened in Ghana but this time, we are determined not to let him get away with it. We have his ...

• TARZA ROBERT 11 years ago

I am asking this question base on some of the commends made by other people. These politicians during campaigning will pretend as if they are second to Jesus and Mohammed and when they are given the mandate they end up to be ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

KOFI, ARE YOU NOT A POLITICIAN ???

• Ahmed Badawi 11 years ago

Please Mr.Ghanaweb check ur English spellings and construction.So many errors.As for Wayo,he is exactly like his name.The list said about him the better.

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Kofi if you are say politicians are wicked then by implication you are also wicked for you are a politician.Iam surprised to hear you make the blanket statement that 'our politicians are very wicked.Why always blame politicia ...

• GHANANI 11 years ago

'are saying'not are say[first line of comment]

• xyz 11 years ago

are you not one of them? kofi wayo the arrogant open joker, a confused politician, you never had any ideas so I will not label you as such. Kofi wayo the leech

• KK_D 11 years ago

Dear Folks,
    This can't be anything new. Ghanaians KNEW this a long time ago. Ghanaians have always said and continue to say that ALL POLITICIANS (including Chuck) himself are DAMN WICKED. The only time both groups - those in ...

• Azambasi 11 years ago

what is opposition saying about ex-gratia