Read Comments Comments (154)

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THE COURT WILL CRUZIFY YOU VERY SOON.

• daladam 11 years ago

HE IS ATTACKING OUR JUDGES OF THE COURT NOW TO ATTEMPT TO COVER HIS FRAUD

• JDM 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN MUST GO TO PRISON

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

"Ignorance is bliss"! Where did you guys get your Law degree? You seem to be ignorantly usurping the jurisprudence of the highest court of the nation if you make such irresponsible statements...
    Any comment which directly co ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Yes Afari Gyan, it's a movie theatre and you will soon be watching movies on your corrupt acts during the last elections which nearly plunged the nation into a chaos.

Just thank the NDC Attorney-General for refusal to pros ...

• GO TO COURT 11 years ago

He doesn't have respect for our SUPREME INSTITUTION just like his EC and that is why he had the guts to play like a TOY with our conscience. There is in doubt in our minds that this is a GUILTY MAN.

• Be Bold 11 years ago

Why does a whole EC head talk like that? Show a little respect for the SC.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Afari Djan is not MAD! He is RIGHT in what he said! Has President Mahama, the first respondent in the case being to the SC? Why did Dotse not ask of him too? Why can´t you use your heads in your analysis? You sound STUPID!

• Ghana is for us all 11 years ago

You are an idiot. Both your dog parents are usless, Afari Djan is wast than a Madman. We shall see, since he love money more than live. You are stupid

• kobby 11 years ago

our attitude and response to the ec boss tell the whole world the kind of patriots that we are. desperate, frustrated, hostile, disappointed, bitter to extent of loosing our mind. it's a shame. u can all go to hell

• DICKSON U.K 11 years ago

I DID NOT BELIEVE MY EARS WHAT I HEARD FROM THE EC,THIS COMMENTS FROM THE EC IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT ESCUSE ME TO SAY HE IS ALITTLE BIT SILLY.MY QUESTION IS,DID THE WORD 'EC'
    FORGED AND MANUFACTURED MAMES IN THE VOTERS RE ...

Is Afari Djan a SC Judge? What will his presence at the Ct do to the case? Please, be rational and logical in your analysis! Afari Djan is not an The Leader of EC´s Legal Department! Why should he be at the Ct? Has he been i ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

So called Electoral Commission, Kwadwo Afari Gyan is very proud and he does not regard any Ghanaian institutions. He must be punished if he looses the cout case.

• Abdul, Baltimore, MD 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is right. The EC is named in the suit not him and so it's the EC's lawyer(s) who need to be there not the Commissioner unless the Commissioner doubles as the lawyer of the EC.
    If Supreme Court judges can't make th ...

• BOBBY 11 years ago

This is why ghanaians are suffering, we employ people who doesnt no their jobs.
    The head of EC thinks there is somebody higher than him in his office and that is the lawyers he just rented. If the elections werent rigged Gy ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

THEY DO WRONG AND ARROGANTLY PRIDE THEMSELVES ON IT. AFARI GYAN THINKS HE IS god AND MUST BE WORSHIPPED, BUT I DON'T BLAME HIM BECAUSE "POWER CORRUPTS, AND ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPTS ABSOLUTELY". NOW THE SUPREME COURT MUST LOOK ...

• william 11 years ago

HOW CAN TEACHING YOU SENSE BE ARROGANCE. IT IS RATHER YOUR ARROGANCE AND TWISTED MINDS WHICH WILL PREVENT YOU FROM RECOGNISING A COMMON SENSE MATTER THAT HE NEED NOT BE IN COURT HIMSELF ESPECIALLY AT THIS TIME. NOT EVEN A JUD ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

Does he have to talk like that to his fellow elder? A man with gray hair talks like High School kid and you think it is ok? Let him keep disrespecting the SC and you will see where power lies. Fools

Filthy comments demand filthy answers! If Dotse was thinking in a whole, Afari Gyan also answered from that hole! Respect is reciprocal.Being in a Supreme Ct does not mean he is a "god"!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The first respondent is the ELECTORAL COMMISSION and it is being represented by its lawyers. The substantive case is yet to be heard. The Judge was indeed out of order to make such a silly statement. He should recuse himself ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

General Degaule the most intelligent lawyer around, we have been looking for you at the supreme court to help save your party.Don't spend all your time on Ghanaweb.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

General, you are my star for the day. this geoup called npp must be educated. What lawyer dotse said demonstrates clerly what his intentions are regarding the sue. he must be watched carefully and advised properly before any ...

• ALL THIEF BE THIEF 11 years ago

Afari Djang is TerriblY terrified of the court. I hope he and the thug mahama don't collapse to die.

• Boateng 11 years ago

Right! The Judge was acused of being a card holder of a party and now he is being foolish to confirm his bias.

• FR ANK 11 years ago

Who appointed Dotse as a supreme court judge?When i was leaving Legon in 1976 he was still a student.Ghana is really a wonderful country.

• obeng 11 years ago

your father

• FR ANK 11 years ago

My father will certainly not appoint Dotse as a supreme court judge.He is just not fit to be.

• Mehunu meka nti 11 years ago

And they want us to believe they believe in fairness,justice and the truth! You can now understand why a single soul, belonging to this looting brigade, has been prosecuted an convicted for the pillage they indulged in agains ...

• fadatozik 11 years ago

has dotse got any interest in the case?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• GHANABA 1 11 years ago

aFARI gYAN, THE SUPREME COURT IS NOT A MOVIE THEATRE BUT "WO MAAME TWE". KWASIA LIKE YOU.B'COS OF YOU MOST BRONGS HAVE LOST THEIR DIGNITY AND YOU STILL OPEN YOUR STINKY MOUTH.SEE THE CHAOS YOU HAVE THROWN THE NATION INTO.YOUR ...

• odeneho 11 years ago

IDIOT

• kpata 11 years ago

LOOSERS MAKE MOST NOISE

• kwasipong 11 years ago

Here we go again, tribal sentiments creeping into this as usual, why is it that most Ghanaians cant discourse on anything without resorting to tribal prejudices, what kind of primitive attitude is this, how has Afari Gyan's a ...

• Birahma 11 years ago

You see what DEMOCRACY is doing to you.It is tearing you apart.Rawlings' prophecy has come true

• T.@ 11 years ago

Good question, Is the SC a movie theatre?

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

Good Question - The Supreme Court is not a movie theatre. Let Afari Djan alone.

• Afari 11 years ago

Its your fucking mother. Have you seen the mess you've caused Ghana? You will rot in jail.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

When the NPP won the elections, then it was no mess but when someone who has lost his certificate loses the elections; then that is a mess.

• pachiko 11 years ago

Is this man Afari Gyan out of his mind. Afary Gyan, you plunged the country into war and when it's time to face the music you went into hiding. When the SC asked your whereabout you came out and talk rubbish. How dare you cou ...

• odeneho 11 years ago

No sensible ghanaian will pick up arms and fight each other because of these greedy politicians we are now smarter than those days that we stupidly followed politicians like stogies and puppets. After all has any president pu ...

• freeman 11 years ago

ODENEHO,u see, some poeple in this world dont think,I have been sayin this since 1994 and nobody seems no to understand so i save it and teach my children so when they grow they will depen on them self i hope u do the same GO ...

• cf 11 years ago

Go to your grave Afari Gyan, You smell rat, your days are numbered, you cheated the whole nation. Ghanaians are crying over your ugly head, satan bless you

• kofi 11 years ago

I wil cont to respect ur bravity, Dr. Gyan enjoy ur day with some chilled soft drink, never mind the idiots who want to disturb ur peace.

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

Chilled what?Soft drink?Come again jimiiiii kofi.Afari Gyan's favorite is
    VC 10,aka ogogro,aka apio,aka kill me quick,aka keka bi kyer3 wase.In a nutshell,Afari Gyan's best friend is the Almighty AKPETESHIE.

• MP 11 years ago

Mr Gyan do Not think there would be safe heaven for you in América . We would fish you out and deal with you drastically if you run to America or Britain after being found guilty.

• KANIA 11 years ago

WAIT AND SEE THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. SORRY FOR STEALING THE ELECTIONS FOR MAHAMA AND YOUSHALL PAY DEARLY FOR IT.

• daladam 11 years ago

he is attacking the court to cover up is fraud in ghana election and his illegal stealing of the people votes
    on behalf of mahama

• Uncle T 11 years ago

"He therefore urged all to leave him out of the media debate and allow him to enjoy the serene air blowing around him". Y333y333! With the booty he received from Mahama, he needs to chill!!

• Yaw 11 years ago

ok

• Boye Moses London 11 years ago

Afari Gyan should be sacked if not God will do it for Ghanaians.

• stanley 11 years ago

i pity those who are following akuffo addo and co like sheep. they are fighting a loosing battle at the court. looking through all that they have filed at the court, it is quite clear that akuffo addo and co are only exaggera ...

• CAPT NINEPENCE 11 years ago

I AM REALLY SORRY FOR ALL THOSE WHO ARE INSULTING THIS NOBLE AND RESPECTFUL MAN, DR AFARI GYAN. AS A SOLDIER ON A PEACE KEEPING IN CAMBODIA, IN THE 1994, I HAD THE CHANCE OF WORKING CLOSELY WITH HIM BECAUSE HE ORGANISED AND ...

• Obiba 11 years ago

Fake Captain. Afari has been corrupted by the likes of you.

• kpata 11 years ago

IDIOTS LIKE YOU WILL ROT IN GHANA

• Rawlings Jnr. 11 years ago

CAPT NINEPENCE : So you want Ghanaians to know that J.J. Rawlings &Co tried to influence Mills to have Jake Obetsebi Lamptey and others killed and some stupid Ghanaians still adore and worship that Bastard ? I din't understan ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

The 16th is just close by

• AFRIYIE ACQUAH 11 years ago

HMMMMMM. I SUSPECT HE IS UP TO SOMETHING. THAT COMMENT BY THE JUSTICE IN MY VIEW SMACK OF SOME MISCHIEF.

Must surely come down! Just look at the key state and civil society institutions we have in this country,and ask about those who exercise de facto control.

• AbasZ 11 years ago

But you're the HEAD of EC therefore your presence MUST be PRESENT. You cant run away.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Do not worry Mr Afari, The rat will definitely come out the smoke gets intensified. WHO IS THE RAT THEN!!!

Response. Let those who want to play to the public gallery continue on their chosen paths. It is amazing how certain individuals in society, who should know better,behave more like the common man on the street!
    When this Dot ...

• Advocate 11 years ago

Afrari Djan, Please stop your tantrums and face facts. You are the Head of EC and should be responsible for anything that goes wrong there.

A missing certificate or diploma?
    If in doubt, contact UCLA and you`ll get the answer to your question.

• ABAN 11 years ago

PAY OUR MONEY OR WE WILL CURSE YOU FOR YOU TO SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE AFTER YOU ARE JAILED.

• GHANABA 1 11 years ago

Hey kwasia Gyan,do you mean ghanaians should leave you to enjoy serene air surrounding you? because of you ,are ghanaians enjoying the same serene air? I invoke all evil spirits against you and family.thunder will fire them o ...

• Why 11 years ago

VERY GOOD

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING. JAKAAS.

• obia nye obia 11 years ago

Its a pity that Akuffo Addo has not done much to restrain his supporters from blood thirst. i believe these guys would likely fight and kill all NPP opposers. with these powerful insults, i am beginning to loose confidence in ...

• Isaac Osei Kwame-hamburg 11 years ago

Afari Djan hasnt seen anything yet.He must be bold to tell Ghanaians what he did wrong and confess so that forgiveness will be his before God and Ghanaians

• CLEAN ELECTION IS A CLEAN DEMOCRACY 11 years ago

No matter what kumasi people will install Akuffo,, from the look of things. Mahama is not the prefered leader in the Ashanti and eastern.
    akuffo Addo and Mahama have different levels. Ghanaian should find answers to the righ ...

• President 11 years ago

DO YOU HAVE ANY PRIDE LEFT IN YOU. I HEARD HIM INSULT THE OMAN FM PRESENTER AND REALISED THAT HE IS ON THE VERGE OF COMMITTING SUICIDE. MAHAMA WILL FOLLOW

• kpata 11 years ago

BUSHMAN!

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Dr. Afari Gyan , pls continue to watch ur Tom and Jerry and don't mind those NPP sore losers.

Light some cigarette and cool down the thirst. When u twice declared Kufuor President, the NPP said u were a hero. Don't mind t ...

• kWAKUVIE 11 years ago

A MAN WHO CAN'T SAY NO TO FRAUD. BIG SHAME! SHAME UNTO YOU!

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

I agree with him.The EC has its lawyers and preliminary stages in court are handled by lawyers not witnesses.What interest does Justice Dotse have in A Gyans presence at the court?,its uncalled for.

• K-Manu 11 years ago

I am not sure if I understand Doc perfectly when he said that, the case has not reached the stage where his presence would be needed at the court. Is he the one to determine when he should be in the court or it is the court ...

• Luciano 11 years ago

When he is due to give evidence his lawyers will be informed or they should know by the proceedings and inform him.As at now his presence is not needed and would only be a spectator if he should be there.

• Frank 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN STOP BEING FOOLISH ALL DE TIME , U THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID,JUST PRODUCE YOURSELF IN COURT EVERYDAY BECAUSE U CAUSED ALL THESE
    TROUBLE MR FOOL GYAN

• Joe 11 years ago

A leopard they say cannot hide its stripes. This was one of the Judges accused of being an NPP constituency chairman in the Volta Region, which he denied. Assuming that the concern of Dotse was an issue for the SC, was it not ...

• Ben 11 years ago

Afari gyan u are the reason why ghanaians are suffering. Declaring this useless and incompetent man as president. What have NPP done to you? Now who will pay ma sch fees

• TRUTH 11 years ago

This platform contains comments from so many illiterate and ignorant people. I pity these lousy loud mouth Narcotic Peoples' Party (NPP) fanatics. Why the personal attacks on the person of Afari Gyan? There are officers who c ...

• Asambo 11 years ago

I become deeply worried anytime I read the naked insults being heaped on Afari Djan. For God sake the case is before court and nobody can be certain the direction it will go, so lets be civil in our commentary. At best the Ju ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

There is always a day for the thief. An old unkept shameless criminal crook.

As Osafo Kantanka, your deputy has dismissed himself with the diabolical plan of fleeing the country, so shall your time come to face the justice ...

• Anona 11 years ago

Justice Dotse should know better than to make such swipes, what will the man be doing in the court, he is not a lawyer, he should rather throw Akuffo-Addo out! He is not a lawyer. All our judges are confused!

• Kofi 11 years ago

Hmm

• THEO 11 years ago

I ALWAYS RESPECT THIS MAN. GOD BLESS U SIR.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

No,my dear Dr Afari Gyan, it is a circus, and you are expected to appear to perform there too! I said we're in for a circus and all should get their candy floss and pop corns ready! It is just curtain call about to begin.

• Matthew 11 years ago

Afari is right.he will show up when need be.

• Nana Owusu Ansah 11 years ago

I am highly disappointed in Justice Dotse seeking to know where Dr Afari-Gyan has been hibernating. Why not ask about the presence of Prez Mahama during proceedings in court since he was sued personally by the petitioners. Th ...

• Kofi Kyere 11 years ago

Justice Dotse shouldn't have been on that panel since his judgement is questionable.

• george 11 years ago

THE JUDGE HAS SIMPLY PUT MONKEY HAT ON THESE MATIMIHU PEOPLE. JOKERS. LEAVE GYAN ALONE.

• a. nuamah 11 years ago

I was shocked at this outburst from Justice Dotse, it is common law that he assertion was MISPLACED, this JUSTICE of LAW MUST BE WATCHED WITH ALL THE ATTENTION THE NATION needs at this crucial moment, there MUST BE AN INTENTI ...

• special_service 11 years ago

Everyone likes money but Africans can even sell their own children for that.

Dotse has been given money to serve other judges.

Watch out N D C.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Afari--the big thief---prepare yourself to serve time at Nsawam--your lawyers can't save your 'ass'

• moses 11 years ago

The truth will always stand

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Kwadwo, don't mind that partisan Dotse. He knows his LAW-CERTIFICATELESS friend will lose the case as things stand and wants to venge his anger on you. I am happy you schooled him on basic legal issues even though he claims t ...

• obeng 11 years ago

He was my tuturial master at the university of ghana in the 1989-1992. I used to lodge my problems/complaints to him during dinner times. He was as poor as church mouse. His toe nail has eaten deeply into his sandals. the onl ...

• FR ANK 11 years ago

You are indeed a fool.

• Mother Africa 11 years ago

In case the court makes mistake to give the peoples vote to the certificateless militant...we shall fight.

• KDK 11 years ago

All ghanians knew that you ashants are.......

• ras 11 years ago

Ghanaians do not know want they are looking for,If it was not this case will not have known ghanafo2 ;some as fooooollls

• special_service 11 years ago

DOTSE is NPP. And he is going to influence others with money.

The option for NDC is force. To hell with BLACK BLACK BLACK democracy.

• Steve United Kingdom 11 years ago

Seven out of 10 regions voted massively for Mahama. RESULT: NPP decided to insult Ewes, Gas, Pepefo etc. Thinkingh whatever, they will go to court with H U G E money to bribe B L A C K judges. And they have almost suceeded ...

• DIABOLICAL AFARI DJANG 11 years ago

You still live in the sixties. There is nothing like Ga anymore in Ghana. It has been SWALLOWED up by NATURAL FORCES

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

He looks like this UFO aliens, who has entered planet earth, Africa and Ghana illegally, someone help...

• Jacob Yakubu 11 years ago

I had long believed that Mr Afari Gyan did not look a serious man BUT anytime the man speaks, it is nothing but crystal clear logic, wisdom and maturity that emanates! You are my mentor, Mr Gyan!

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Why should justice Dotse ask for his presence when he is not needed?What right has Dotse got to ask of his whereabouts?Is Afari Gyan his father?Has the coiurt invited him to appear before it and he has refused?Justice Dotse s ...

• KB 11 years ago

OK,NANA THE SUPREME COURT WOULD TURN INTO A MOVIE THEATRE PRETTY SOON STARTING 16TH APRIL.RAWLINGS'S PROBITYAND ACCOUTABILITY IS GOING TO START WITH HIS OWN PARTY THE NDC. SO MR AFARI DJAN GET A SEAT AND SHUT UP THE PEOPLES B ...

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 11 years ago

You are 900 percent right.Supreme Court is not a cinema hall for people to visit everyday.What business does Justice Dotse, have to seek the where about of Mr. Gyan, knowing full well that his presence at this time of the cas ...

• Modern Ghana. 11 years ago

,,,,,,,,npp£££££ npp$$$$ kuffour de hotel.

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

Now that the MASTERMIND of the 2012 Election Massacre has been LOCATED and SURROUNDED, all that is left to do is the authorization to pick him up like a snail to a HIGH DETENTION CENTRE.

• Master, UK 11 years ago

we shall use all means to make sure we save gHANA FROM EVIL MEN.

• Sampson Ofori 11 years ago

Afari Gjan is he from a reasonable family at all? Shame to the entire family that he belongs to.

• MENSAH ANANI 11 years ago

DOTSE IS AN NPP MAN! I KNOW HIM PERSONALY IN HO.HAHAHA.HE CANT HIDE HIS INTEREST IN THIS CASE.ASEM BEBA DAABE

• Be Bold 11 years ago

at least one of them is objective.

• parimag 11 years ago

THIS JUSTICE DOTSE MAN,NEED NOT TO BE TRUSTED,BUT GOD IS THE BEST JUDGE

• MENSAH ANANI 11 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE CROOKS WILLIAM ADDO ND CO ARE RELYING ON TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.NA LIEEE,I NO GO HAPPEN

• kobby 11 years ago

HE IS SMART, INTELLIGENT AND PRINCIPLE, NOT EASY TO INFLUENCE, NOT BY MISTAKE WAS HE APPOINTED E.C BOSS.

• opk, kumasi 11 years ago

May the Almighty God punish you for your omission and commission that has resulted in the current uncertainty in Ghana now.

• Afua 11 years ago

who appointed this disgraceful judge
    GOD WILL PUNISH FOR BEING MISCHIEVOUS.

• Bernard 11 years ago

The man is right...I think they should leave the old man alone to enjoy his life...after all he has not commit any crime.

• JOY 11 years ago

Oh God,so when would some people learn to be truthful to themselves.The 2012 Election was free,fair and transparent.Dr Afari GYAN,if you had not declare the 2012 election result,our lovely country would have being in a mess.A ...

• DICKSON U.K 11 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISH YOU FOR YOUR DEEDS. I CAST ALL DEMONS UNDER THE SEA UNTO YOUR HEAD.GREEDY BASTARD

• Gabriel 11 years ago

The NPP and its surrogates should stop this needless castigation of this man who is respected internationally as one of the best Electoral Commissioners in the world. The supreme court has not even heard the substantive case ...

• zoree 11 years ago

that is still the begining

• WISEMAN 11 years ago

THIS MEAN OLD MAN WILL DROP DEAD IN COURT WHEN THE SUBSTANTIVE CASE IS BEING HEARD. THIS OLD BLACK MONKEY WNATS TO SEND GHANA BACKWARD, BUT GOD IS NOT SLEEPING.

• zoree 11 years ago

he haven't seen anything

• Amoabeng 11 years ago

Tell them Worfa, Tell them. I always admire your intelligence. Let the idiots continue to rant and make mockery of themselves. Your day will come and they will be put to their stupid shame

• Agyabeng 11 years ago

"allow him to enjoy the serene air blowing around him."

• john taifa 11 years ago

Don't mind these NPP guys the judges are preparing the way to throw out this case .NANA will never be president

• J K AGBO 11 years ago

Wise council for Jones Dotse. I totally agree with Afari Gyan.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

JUSTICE DOTSE MUST SURELY KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE PERSON, DR AFARI GYAN, AND THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION. HE IS NAMED AS FORMALITY, AND AS LONG AS THE EC IS REPRESENTED BY COUNSEL, HIE PERSON IS NOT REQUIRED FOR THE DETE ...

• ZEDICUS 11 years ago

well spoken Afari Gyan!!!

• JOHNNY 11 years ago

am shocked about the way and manner people especially from the NPP camp have of late described Dr. Afari Gyan as thief, arrogant etc. Is he not the very person who declared the former Mr. Kuffour as President of Ghana and eve ...

• Fatima 11 years ago

Who does Afari Dgan think he is?
    You directed someone to go to court if not happy with results and you think you are too big to be seen in the court until it reaches substantive stage.
    Such an arrogant attitude, are you a b ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

NPP IS SURROUNDED WITH ILLITERATE AND CERTIFICATE LESS PEOPLE.IS AFARI GYAN A LAWYER ?

• Mensah 11 years ago

It may come back to hunt you.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Justice Doste should be ashamed of himself. You tacitly have no problem with the legal represensation of the EC in court yet you want to see Afari Gyan face in there? Is Afari Gyan a statute?

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

No, but you should be in jail by now!

• Galluk 11 years ago

You are a man of wisdom. The Supreme Court should accord you some respect and refrain from such orders to make meaning of the constitutional dispensation and the separation of powers.

• Alhassan Bawah 11 years ago

We know you Afari Gyan is enjoying cool air with or without electricity supply from the national grid. With the colossal amount of ill gotten USA dollars John Mahama bribed you with, you will want to be left at this moment to ...

• Ibrahim 11 years ago

who in Ghana can chair EC like Gyan? He did his best. For all i know since he resume office no body condermedhis effort. Even Nana n NPP knows that. God richly bless him. I pray that we get somebody like him. May the good Lo ...

• brights 11 years ago

i strongly support u mr. Afari-Gyan

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

AN OLD ABOUT TO RETIRE PhD HOLDER WITH NO RESPECT FOR THE SUPREME LAW COURT OF THE LAND.hE HAS DECIDED TO RUIN THE NATION AND CREATE CONFUSION IN THE COUNTRY.THIS MAN WILL REGRET THE DAY hE WAS BORN.

• G HANANI 11 years ago

He will regret because ghanaians are dishonest.Because the NPP lost the elections he is a bad man.Is he not the same EC who conducted elections and Kuffuor won? The NPP is a truly disgraceful,tribalistic party.

• UNCLE JOE 11 years ago

We call you 'Daddy' all along without letting you know how we feel about you. When I say we, I mean those of us who knew you when you lived at number 7 Link Rooad at Achimota college, sandwiched between Ojo quarters and Fore ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Disrespectful Afari gyan must be put in prison right away, even before the case is heard. He created some 45 ellegal constituencies only to help himself staal the ellection in favor of Jon Mahama the silent killer. God punish ...

• G HANANI 11 years ago

Shame it is because you lost the elections.Is he not the same EC who conducted elections and Kuffuor won?Ghanains have rejected the NPP because it is tribalistic,subversive and anti-Ghana.

• Kwasi. 11 years ago

Wanim se abotokura ah osi anopa bini so kurasenii Afari Gyan you shal see very soon.

• Whatever 11 years ago

He's a Gem. Ghana will honour him in due time

• Ike 11 years ago

Mr Afari Gyan when are going to settle the Ec office who work for Ghana during the election............Ike from Ablekuma North

• Ama serwaa 11 years ago

Shame on you. See how we are suffering in the country.You are a disgrace to mankind

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Leave Dr Afari-Gyan alone.

If the Supreme Court wants him, he can been summoned to appear.