You are here: HomeNews2013 04 11Article 270666

Akufo-Addo's lawyer rubbishes Kpegah’s claim

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

kwasia, if u have egg and the egg is eaten by someone else, is the egg urs again? u talk by heart, AKUFU ADDO IS NOT A LAWYER PERIOD.

• Lady 11 years ago

Ok, so Nana claimed to be a lawyer but unable to find his certificate. A nation like Ghana don't have courts that keep records of lawyers? How's this so hard to verify Nana's claim?

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THIS FRANK DAVIS OF A FAKE LAWYER MUST STOP BLOWING HIS STUPID HORNS FOR KPEGAH IS VERY WELL ARMED "SOLDIER" BENT ON UNLEASHING A DESTRUCTIVE TIME BOMB ON NANA ADDO ANYTIME FROM NOW.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Akadu Wansima defend Akufo Addo because he said his Law certificates were all given to you for safe keeping and after him Justice Kpegah will probe all the short people with fake PhD's, cannot speak proper English but can bes ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

These Trokosi people who call themselves Ewes will always send Ghana backward. They always have reasons to sabotage but can't improve on anything. What a waste of specimen !!! Kotoka could not give any good reason to oust Nkr ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

So this criminal defence lawyer thinks he can confuse us henggg!!!

W.E.D AKUFFO ADDO is certainly not W.A.D AKUFFO ADDO....there could be a clear case of enviable similarity in Identity that might have caused the original ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Mbraa, his dog ate it when he was at the backyard smoking “pot.”

Tracing it back to the law school is a null result because his professor had just died.

Contacting his mates is another conundrum since all have vac ...

Even if his CHIWAWA or British bulldog ate the saaatifikate, all it takes is an application for a new copy provided he really went there ....Middle Temple, that is.... But he is certain afraid they would arrest him if he dare ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

WAD AND WED WHICH IS WHICH?

Nana Akuffo Addo's real name or full name Should be : "William Akuffo Addo ".....because his father is simple called "Edward Akuffo Akuffo"..

But some way some how Nana came back from his Buggah Buggah prodigal expedition ...

• Ekow Mills Obama* 11 years ago

Nana's name is a combination of his father and that of his grandfather.(Edward Akuffo-Addo and William Martin Addo-Danquah). What i don't understand is why he spells the Akuffo with one 'f' and Dankwa instead of Danquah?

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 11 years ago

From his argument in a bid to get Mr. Akuffo Addo out of Justic Kpegah's hot potatoes, this so called head of Ghana Bar wees all over his pants like a class-1 chap.

Was he trying to change the goal post or just cherry pick ...

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 11 years ago

I am highly surprised about the writer osei tawiah. Is he a human being. How can u insult the whole ewe tribe b'cos of politics.Yaw go to ur knees,cry,weep and shout for forgiveness of sins. We dont talk like that. Afterall w ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

They say birds of the same feathers flock together. I believe Frank Davis also used similar means to get his law certificate. Let him show his certificates now.

• True Talk 11 years ago

This is clearly a diversionary tactic. Where has Justice Kpegah been all these years with this information? If there was any truth in this childish allegation, it would have been exposed years ago!!!

• True Talk 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah, I beg, credit us with some intelligence!!! This is waste of the court`s time and being a judge you should know better.

• osebo 11 years ago

normally these kind of certs. are put in a frame and hanged. so how come one can loose such a cert. when did he realize that its missing?

• mRNA + tRNA 11 years ago

Where are the copies? At least he made a copy or copies of the certificate when he was working as fake lawyer somewhere?

• AKOMEAH 11 years ago

HMMM, I AM ALSO CONFUSED. DID NANA NOT HAVE ANY CLASSMATES? DID NANA NOT HAVE ANY TEACHERS? DID HE STUDY WITH PEOPLE WHO ARE ALL DEAD AND FORGOTTEN? DID HE THROW AWAY ALL HIS COURSE MATERIALS? WERE NO PHOTOGRAPHS TAKEN IN THO ...

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

We have heard this argument from Davis over and over again. Let him go to the court and prove Akufo-Addo inocence and not from Radio Stations and from the streets. He should give us a break and stop disturbing our ear drums.

• GUV 11 years ago

Bcos Nana has participated in cases in Supreme Court posing as a Lawyer. If indeed it is true that Nana is not qualified then he is not only looking at jail sentence but a lot of judgements will be quashed.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• The Naked Truth Triumph 11 years ago

Do you really understand the Case? This is not a matter of tribe. It is good to be genuine. Do not hide your speech benind Akan tribe. There are many Akans who are very close friends to Ewes and those from the North. Nana nee ...

• kk 11 years ago

We are not talking about eggs, we talking about certificate.There are many Ghanaians who don't have birth certificate or have lost it does it mean that they are not Ghanaians. Maybe u Ike I believe u don't have a birth certif ...

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 11 years ago

You don't have birth cert and for that reason, you cannot do anything where birth cert is required. I mean, you cannot travel genuinely outside Ghana and you can't even attend school abroad unless you are given one from the c ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THE QUESTION IS NOT ABOUT THE LOSS. THE QUESTION IS WHETHER NANA EVER QUALIFIED OR GRADUATED AS LAWYER AND IF SO FROM WHAT LAW SCHOOL AND WHO AWARDED THE CERTIFICATE AND DURING WHICH GRADUATION AND WHO ARE HIS MATES AND LECTU ...

• kwaku ananse 11 years ago

Look, one thing lawyers never lose is their certificateS, especially when it is from an esteemed school. The usual thing is for lawyers to frame all their certificates and hang it in their office to show-off to their clients ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

My friend, Nana has nothing to hang on the walls. He aint have any certificate. This is like going on a wild goose chase or asking I.C. Quaye to produce his Middle School Leaving Certificate. He can only produce bombs. There ...

• naro 11 years ago

thats the most stupid analogy i have ever read. how cud you compare certs with eggs? you re real disgrace to kumasi and ur school if only u attended any.

• Advocate 11 years ago

Has Kpegah seen whom Nana is impersonating

• sgt shoklus 11 years ago

it is on record that akuffo addo only read economics at legon and obtained a third degree. we want to know which law school he attended whether locally or internationally. if he did attend a law school anywhere, he supposed t ...

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Ike is the biggest FOOL. So you want to say that since one's certificate is lost/misplaced,the A. B. C. ect. . that one has learned for years has automatically deleted from the mind? Your IQ is very shallow Ike.

• okofo 11 years ago

Your're the foolish one:since when a missing certificate meant lost of that credential?

For your information, one's former school CAN ALWAYS replace a missing certificate. Stop exposing your stupidity because of personal ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Certificates can be bought or faked Just produce transcrpits PERIOD

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

the court will decide!!!

• MANTSE 11 years ago

You are right in saying that 'the Court will decide'. But I believe, and so do a countless number of Ghanaians, that a much preferred option will be to APPLY for a COPY from the Granting Institution.

Yes, Justice Kprgah, t ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

FROM THE GRANTING INSTITUTIONS PROOF OF ENROLLMENT & GRADUATION OF WAD AKUFFO ADDO? I DOUBT THAT SIMPLY BECAUSE TOO MANY MEMBERS OF GBA HAVE INTEREST IN UPHOLDING NANA'S LAWYER STATUS. THE POTENTIAL INJURY OF DISPROVING NANA' ...

• Malaika 11 years ago

Why are u pple worrying ur selves.Akufo Addo, Jake and I.C Quaye lost their certificates through floods. Npp, shameless bastards. May u remain in opposition forever.

• Show 11 years ago

Just go and present your arguments in court and stop disturbing our timpanic membranes. Ebei.

• PSD 11 years ago

We'll see.
    You think this your stance is going to help akufo addo in anyway?

The fraud akufo addo will surelly go to jail for this, mark my words!

• And Jesus Wept. 11 years ago

“So, what are we talking about? (How can somebody) how can one person impersonate himself? Do we all understand what the meaning of impersonation literally? If you are impersonating, it means you are flaunting to be somebod ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Now my friend you're trying to impersonate me. There are too many false prophets(lawyers)in Ghana these days. Some can't even find their certificates. I'll have to solicit Kpegah's assistance to safeguard this true and authen ...

• Conerned Pocket Lawyer 11 years ago

There is a feeling of 'holiness' and omnipotence provided for Akufo Addo by around those who praise Akuffo Adddo. Let me make this point about being a lawyer in Ghana and in general.

At the time of Akufo Addo's supposedly ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

This davis is an abject fool and atypical moron, impersonation as intended by Justice Kpegah is an identity fraud as in failing to show proof of qualification of being a genuinely trained lawyer 'I have been informed of the l ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Can`t you see that Kpegah is insane and needs medical help?

• So Kpegah is Crazy? 11 years ago

Comment: Court of Public Accountabilty

Author:
    Conerned Pocket Lawyer

Date:
    2013-04-11 06:49:40

Comment to:
    Re: Akufo-Addo's lawyer rubbishes Kpegah’s claim

There is a feeling of 'holiness' and omn ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kpegah will definitely be taken to Kejetia,to clean and sweep the gutters to teach Ewes a good lesson in respect for other tribes and good neighbourliness.

• Agbadzigbetor 11 years ago

The problem with you is you analyse problme through tribal lenses.

Kpegla does not represent Ewes and for that much their spokesperson.

Also, Kpeglah as a citizen has the right to seek answers about public office holder ...

• PSD 11 years ago

Nyanya akufo addo the dopehead will surelly go to jail. Mu pe oo, mu mpe oo
    jail is awaiting him otherwise the law in Ghana is 100% void and useless.

• Gogovi 11 years ago

Npp lawyers, act like lawyers and meet Kpegah in court. Let the court decides

• john 11 years ago

SO there are no photocopies in the hands of both Akuffo Addo and the Legal council? Hmmmmm

• LET JUSTICE BE DONE TO ALL MEN 11 years ago

It is unfortunate that people take certain matters personal and political. Sometimes they are, but let understand that if you scratch peoples wounds they will revenge painfully. If our dear brother hasn’t been trained or at ...

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

My friend you can't be throwing sand into our eyes.If he has lost his certificate he can easily have a copy from the institution he attended.The Vice President was confronted with a similar mishap and went to Legon to retriev ...

• Uk 11 years ago

So what is this mans name. Is he called nana addo dankwa akkufo addo or is he called William akkufo addo dankwa.?

• Anona 11 years ago

the one Nana Addo is believed to be impersonating is also WAD Akuffo-
    Addo, who died mysteriously in his office. He was the one who was given the reg. no. 1190. Get the facts right. Anyhow, why does he have to go to curt ove ...

• PKA 11 years ago

Two days ago, Nana's lawyers denied the claim by the inquirer about Nana's missing certificate. Now, for some reason, they seem to have accepted that claim and are now focused on rubbishing Kpegah's original claim. Can these ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

Yes I'm beginning to believe Nana Akofu Addo is an imposter. Recently two very prominent politicians from Germany or France(not sure which) were sacked from their positions because of this kind of fraudster. Ghanaians are no ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Still no sign of the certificate,the usual semantics defense.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Just go and present the cxase in court. All we Ghanaians know now is that, your client is arouge.

• EFO MAWUTOR 11 years ago

Stop this nonsense and advice your client to go for duplicate copies of his certificates. If you lose you driving license and the police give you a note, do you call that note a license? Sometimes I find it difficult understa ...

• George Best. 11 years ago

NANA HAS NO NEED OF THE CERT SO THERE`S NO NEED FOR HIM TO CHASE FOR IT. CERTS ARE NOT GIVEN TWICE,ONLY ATTESTATION IS GIVEN IN CASE OF IT IS LOST AND THAT`S EXACTLY WHAT THE GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL HAS DONE FOR HIM SO KPEGAH`S ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

How can the General Legal Council vouch for him? Attestation can only be given by the said institution that issued Nana his law certificate. The GLC is only stating the obvious, that Nana Akofu-Addo is on record being called ...

• EMMANUEL GBENMAGNEO 11 years ago

GOERGE BEST YOU ARE NOT THE BEST YOU ARE AN IDIOT. NORMALLY ONE DOES NOT NEED TO CARRY CERTIFICATES AROUND BUT IF SOMEBODY CHALLENGES YOU THEN YOU MUST LOOK FOR IT AND PRESENT IT. IF IT IS REALLY MISSING THEN THERE OTHER THIN ...

• razak seini 11 years ago

frank davies style of presentation is not helping nana's case.The cert. from middle temple is lost, the one in ghana calling him to the bar is lost. He is nt known to hv sign the roll of lawyers in ghana n there are notes fro ...

• Nazer 11 years ago

If Nana Addo realy have a certificate and its indeed missing, he should do exactly what the VEEP did when he was accused that he didn't have one. If legon could keep records why not oxford university far away in the UK.Let hi ...

• BLADE USER 11 years ago

FRANK DAVIES, DON'T TRY TO COLOUR PAINT THE TRUTH. (NANA) WILLIAM ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD MENTION AT LEAST FIVE (5) OF HIS CLASSMATES AT THE ENGLAND UNVERSITY THAT HE CLAIMED HE ATTENDED AND AWARDED AN LLB AND CALLED T ...

• How? 11 years ago

Did Nana Addo do his Ghana School of Law (GSL) requirement before calling himself a lawyer? If you do your law outside Ghana and come back, you have to go to GSL for some few months and pass some exams on Ghanaian laws. Did h ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Leave Nana alone. He was grandfathered into the law profession. Now what's wrong with that. The proof is in the pudding.

• kwesi dzinpa 11 years ago

it can be intern or apprenticeship

• Kojo 11 years ago

Sir want to operate on my mother but you no be Doctor!

I be doctor!

Prove it.

I provided proof in 2007 already.

What are you talking about?

Ask the medical examiner, he wrote a letter to confirm that I am ...

you make sense.

• de do 11 years ago

i

• Turskanini 11 years ago

Frank Davis, do you think that as a lawyer it is proper to discuss these issues on radio? Why don't you prove your case at the court? Justice Kpegah is quiet all these while after filing the case, despite several insults. Why ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The Judge can dismiss the case for breach of the principle of sub judice.

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Frank Davies ought to stop his foolishness and stand up for mother Ghana this once. The issue is not whether Nana Akufo-Addo completed law school in Ghana or in the UK. The issue is not if Nana Akufo-Addo probably is a regist ...

"The implications are far reaching because he also represented Ghana as its AG under the Kufour administration."

He was replaced by someone who was in form 4 in secondary school when he was allegedly being called to the Ba ...

Did there ever exist a certain William Addo Danquah etc who died mysteriously in his office? Is there a death certificate or photo of this person? Are there relatives of this person? How did he meet his end? Was it by natural ...

• Yaw Br3nya 11 years ago

Nana can get a photostat copy from places that he has worked. who normally request for Photostat copies of Certificates before resumption of work.

• koo Tee 11 years ago

Listen you guys Akuffo Addo was named after a paramount chief,ADDO DANKWAH at Akropong Akwapim, and his father is Akuffo Adoo. He is Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo.I know the family house and I know the history.the A.D stands for A ...

• asem 11 years ago

asem no na eda ho no.This guy knows the history.Ao Kpegah why do you stoop so low?I support you.Check F.W.K Akuffo former president.He is also from the same family.The W stands for William.Most of the boys from the family are ...

• Udey 11 years ago

Frank Davis logic is infantile. We are talking about a certificate of a renowned person. he could have gone with proof af attendance to procure duplicate certificates. Frank Davis trained in Akufo Addo's azaaa law firm and so ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Where did he study law? what period? Did he graduate and from which law school.Has he ever practised law? In which country? When was he called to the bar? which country? Is he registered with the Ghana Law Association?

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

SO GHANAIANS DO NOT HAVE ANY WORK TO DO? IS NANA'S CERTIFICATE BRINGING FOOD ONTO THE TABLES OF GHANAIANS?

SENSIBLE WHITES IN EUROPE AND AMERICAS DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR ALL THIS NONESENSE. THEY LOOK UP TO DEVELOPMENT OF THE ...

• Tecpoint 11 years ago

My question is, who is W.A.D Akufo-Addo Nana is alledged to be impersonating? Where is he? This issue is not good for our beloved country. I am sad!!.

• Dan Boya 11 years ago

This is very serious issue.If Akufo Addo can not manage his home administration (certificates,bills, etc)how can he manage the administration of Ghana?

Impersonating W.E.D akuffo addo

• linda, london 11 years ago

This is a very simple issue! Nana has been in the law business, so why did the courts aprove of him and accept that he deals with cases in the first place? Ghanaians, think straight and stop all the corruption. If Nana has l ...

• DOE 11 years ago

WHY ARE YOU RUBBISHES. MR KPEGAH CLAM PROOF YOURSELVES THATS ALL EVERYONE WANTS TO HEAR THIS MAN IS MAKING A FOOL OUT OF YOU GUYS AND YOU GUYS ARE ALSO MAKING SURE HE RUN OUT OF MONEY HE HIMSELF IS A FOOL

IT IS VERY INTERESTING PEOPLE ARE EXIBITING A LOT OF STUPIDITY HERE. ALL ALONG I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS ANY COMMENT BY A LAW STUDENT OR ANY LAW PROFESSIONAL WHO UNDERSTADS THE ISSUE AT STATE.
    AS FOR ME, I AM VERY HAPPY ABOU ...

• Bernard 11 years ago

If Justice Kpegah had not sued Nana Akufo Addo, Ghanaians will never know that Nana Akufo Addo's law certificates are missing. I believe Frank Davies is doing damage limitation. That was the reason why they have leaked Nana ...

• Bernard 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah's writ may have merit

• ALMIGHTY SARS 11 years ago

justice Kpegah before presenting this Foolish case on Akuffo Addo made sure nana files are missing from GHANA BAR. Special inside NDC job. While he dint do it in Kuffour or Atta Mills era? Waste of public funds.

KPEGAH KNOWS ABOUT THE MISSING CERTS THAT`S WHY HE TOOK THAT ACTION THINKING NANA WON`T HAVE ANYTHING TO SHOW SO THAT PEOPLE`S ATTENTION WILL BE SHIFTED FROM THE CASE IN THE SUPREME COURT.
    KPEGAH HAS NO DOUBT THAT NANA IS O ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

George Best, Nana should go to court and prove to Ghana how he became a lawyer, the school he attended, his lectures, his classmates and show the court his certificate. What is difficult about this

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

I think the two of you are NOT using your goddamn stupid heads.
    Are law certificates to be kept with Ghana Bar Association or they are your personal documents that one needs to take care of?

• John Adomeng 11 years ago

So you think Mr. Kpegah could stole the certs from the Legal council office and then followed up to Akuffo Addo's bedroom and stole the other copies as well? Good reasoning. Cheers.

• Dick Ramzy 11 years ago

these group of people who always do not speak to the real issues but retore to insulting and rubbishing subtantive issues should stop fighting this issue in the court of public opinion and face the learned justice in court.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

LAWYERS WHO PRACTISE THEIR TRADE ON THE AIR WAVES ARE NOT BEING HELPFUL. LET THEM TAKE THEIR ARGUMENT TO COURT. QUESTION: ARE THE LOST CERTIFICATES IRREPLACEABLE?. CAN'T DUPLICATES BE OBTAINED? AT LEAST ,TELL US WHICH INSTIT ...

• CHE 11 years ago

At this staage of the whole saga surrounding the educational integrity of Nana Akufo-Addo, I believe the General Legal Council should investigate whether Nana Addo did really graduate from the Inns of Court School of Law by w ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

Any enquiry means exposing the rot in the GLC. It means digging deep into the qualifications of many lawyers called to the bar in Ghana. These guys will fight tooth and nails to squash justice Kpegah's suit. Or if he's also a ...

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

AYIGBE TOH

• npp nima 11 years ago

Nana must produce the Certs to end the case. I guess Nana could have contacted the schools he claims to have attended for letters of attestation. Let him do that.

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

Foolish lawyers go away. Defend your cocaine master in court and stop disdurbing our ears.

• KK 11 years ago

Oh Mother Ghana. We live in a country where no records are kept.....Nana does not have his certificate likewise the EC with no records on 2012 election.

I think all this people must be brought before book and serious ques ...

• NANA ASHOLOR 11 years ago

WELL, HISTORY IS BEING WRITTEN HERE. WE ARE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO READ WHAT EDUCATED PEOPLE, INCLUDING LAWYERS HANDLING CASES PF NATIONAL INTEREST ARGUING LIKE BABIES IN A CRÈCHE. IF SOMEBODY'S CERTIFICATE GETS MISSING IT DOES ...

• KWABENA 11 years ago

IF YOU OWN SOMETHING AND THE THING IS MISSING DO YOU STILL OWN IT?

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

TO BE OR NOT TO BE-THAT IS THE QUESTION.

JUSTICE KPEGHA HAS ONLY CHSLLENGED AKUFFO-ADDO TO PRODUCE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE:

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS.WHY CRY OVER SPLIT MILK.

IF HE PASSED HIS LAW EXAMS IN ENGLAND,THIS CAN ...

• Kwasi. 11 years ago

What does he want from Nana Addo? he ewe judge look to be idiot disturbing the Nation peace he should go to hell swine kpegah.

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

He doesn't want anything.All he is saying that Akuffo is a fraudulent lawyer.He may or not be right.I wonder Akuffo never lost his zizi but his cert.

• Ibn Batuta 11 years ago

If that is the defence Lawyer Davies plans to put up on behalf of Nana Addo, the he has lost it all. Either he has not been told the truth or he is simply being mischievous. There was W. A. D Akufo-Addo who hailed from Buem, ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

The spirit of that innocent poor lawyer is at work- the EVIL thing MAN does live with him

• John Adomeng 11 years ago

In the court of public opinion, technicalities mean nothing. You should tackle the main and substantive issues instead of beat about the bush. We do not want to know if Mr. Kpegah has made some errors in his apllication to th ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

There is nothing to certify that Akufo Addo is a lawyer so what is this loud-mouth Frank Davis blabbling about?

• NPP FOOLS 11 years ago

Go and make your argument in court and stop the media war. Akufo Addo doesn't even have a certificate.

• ACCRAMAN 11 years ago

Stop the insanity FranK Davis - Your boss Nana did not own a certificate in the first place, to come out and complain that what he owned has been lost.

He, Nana did not graduate from any Law School in the first place, so h ...

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 11 years ago

Mr. Davies, the talking is about whether or not your client is a lawyer. I believe in Justice Kpegah's suit, he also said Nana, is not a lawyer and therefore should stop holding himself up as one. He did not only say he is im ...

• Jato Kaleo 11 years ago

Stop using this word in reporting news and events. It is no English word.

• Jato Kaleo 11 years ago

Correction to the title.It should read " What is RUBBISHES"?

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Kpegha is a fool and a nuisance. he only wants to draw attention to himself and stupid NDC misbehavior. He wants Ghanaians to forget about Woyome and Mahama's thievery including the high court case but his stupidity has been ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

AS JJ SAID WHO BORN DOG,ALL ARE FOOLS.EXTREMELY INCMOPETENTS,AND IDIOTS THINKS GHANA IS FR THEM,PUUUUUUSHIT