You are here: HomeNews2013 04 11Article 270617

Akufo-Addo deserves the noble peace prize

Read Comments Comments (224)

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

I think so too.He deserves the award.

• KOJO 11 years ago

NDC DEMONIZED NANA ADDO SO MUCH THAT I BELIEVED THEM. I HAVE REPENTED AND I BELIEVE HE LIKES OF NANA ADDO ARE REAR IN AFRICAN POLITICS. HE REALLY SHOULD BE GIVEN A NOBLE PRIZE FOR THE MODEL ROLE HE HAS PLAYED IN AFRICAN POLIT ...

• Michael-California 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo is the opposite of peace. How can a man that say "all die be die" be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize? Does Danny Glover knows what it takes to be awarded such a prestigious accolade? Come again Danny Glover.

• KOJO 11 years ago

YOU CAN INTERPRET THE 'ALL DIE BE DIE' THEY YOU WISH. BUT CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT NDC WITH ALL ITs PROPAGANDA MACHINERY COULD NOT FIND ANY CORRUPT ACTION OF NANA ADDO (30 YRS IN POLITICS), BUT HAD TO TRY TO FAKE STORIES ABOUT NA ...

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

according to the Tema East MP Titus Glover, shows that “Nana Akufo-Addo has set the pace of democracy in this country Ghana and across the world, he deserves a Nobel Peace Prize Award…

Hmmm!someX i wonder how some peo ...

• great 11 years ago

A

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHEN NPP MADE GHANAIANS GO POOR AND HUNGRY? WHO IS EAITING DEMOCRACY IN GHANA? YAKA GBEMEI...USELESS POLITICIANS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

There is no single soul within that so-called political party NDC seems to
    be credible, honest, selfless but all
    of them are monkeys, thieves, corrupt,
    liars, deceitful, dishonest, incompetent and total economical confusio ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Thieves n criminals are better than murderers

• RJ 11 years ago

How can this idiot called Daniel Nii Kwartei Titus Glover make such statement. I hope nana addo has not supplied him with some of the white powder.
    Please check out the quality of those who got Nobel Prizes and you will real ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Amina 11 years ago

The difference is: Thieves n criminals
    practice slow killing which prolongs the pain. A murderer is quicker. That's why Westerners prefer the gun while Africans prefer slow motion i.e. juju. The LOVE for money is evil!

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE MAN WHO CAN'T FIND HIS LAW CERT AND WHO WAS NOT CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR? AND A WARMONGER? THIS IS A MAN WHO IS SELFISHLY SEEKING TO BE PREZ. WHEN HE DOES NOT DESERVE IT. HOW CAN SUCH A CROOK WIN NOBEL AWARD? THEN PROBABLY ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Yaka gbemei Terrbly Spe cifiC. Yaka gbemei bed wetter and Yaka bgemei terribly fool.Nincompoops.

• noname 11 years ago

You still follow blindly. A person without facts and talking rubbish from your mouth. You will never see the theives that the NDC are and the suffering that they have brought to the Ghanaian. You must be one of those NDC boys ...

• ?! 11 years ago

I also think so.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

He may deserve it but what he needs to do is to provide copies of his transcripts so that he and justive Kpegla's case will end and people can have peace of mind. That is the simplest thing he needs to do.

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Titus glover is just an illiterate as his certificateless leader Nana Addict. The name is Nobel not noble. Idiotic Titus Glover.

• PK 11 years ago

Sometimes you wonder whether people use their brains. What we're reading here is something that was spoken by Titus Glover and then reported by a peacefm journalist. Are the speaker and peacefm the same? Blame the poor qualit ...

• D Boateng 11 years ago

Nobel prize my foot

• oto 11 years ago

Your nose not foot, idiot

• JOMO Kenyatta 11 years ago

Oto, do,you recall that one day Rawlings asked someone who wanted the presidency to go carve his own presidential chair and sit on it? If you want to give a Nobel price to Nana Akuffo Addo, go and print a certificate, call a ...

• Northern Light 11 years ago

This man who cannot take care of his law certificate, that is if he ever had one, cannot take care of anything except 'bottoms' and weed! And you're talking of a Nobel Prize for Peace? This must be some bad humour he'll not l ...

• DER-GBAALE 11 years ago

That if Nana Akufo Addo had opted for violence, the NPP would be winners. This is a great mistake and Akufo Addo has not been oblivious of the fact that he could be first to go if he opted for violence. Mr. Titus Glover and o ...

• BJ 11 years ago

Special security force them if the NPPs dare.

• ABBAS 11 years ago

perfect michael, he does not deserve anything

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

NANA CANT WIN ELECTION IN GHANA. HALF OF AKANS CAN NOT ELECT HIM ,HE NEED ALL GHANAINS TO VOTE HIM TO POWER.NANA'S FATHER WAS DISCRIMINATIVE TO NON AKANS AND NANA IS FOLLOWING HIS FATHER FOOTSTEPS.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Because you lack total academical stability and supports thievery, corruption, lies, incompetency, jealousy, violence and total economic
    confusion in our country, and enemy to
    our nations progress and enemy to our national ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YOU ARE JUST BLOODY FOOL, YOU TROKOSI TOGOLESE ATTENTEKRONA.

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

Nobel peace is not thrown to dogs! It is given those who have distinguished themselves in all endeavours, not for lost certs, no classmates and no classteachers.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YOUR MAMA! FOOL!!

• Pelicles 11 years ago

If you are abreast with international politics, Yasser Arafat was awarded with the Nobel Peace price. Arafat, once vowed to erase Israel from the face of the earth and how many people perished under his authority?

Nana sa ...

• KERE 11 years ago

Thank you Micheal for your comments. God bless you

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

My point exactly.People like Glover are the worst sycophants that can ever be on this earth.
    They from their constipated brain and as such pollute the atmosphere.Pathetic are all agree with him on that suggestion!!
    Akuffo ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

It's Nobel Peace Prize not Noble.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Maybe the author indeed meant a NOBLE not a NOBEL peace price. So many politicians who have lost have gone to courts and Nana is not the first. So maybe he deserves a NOBLE (awarded in Accra) and not a NOBEl (awarded in Oslo) ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Grammatically, Noble peace as titled is wrong. You can say he deserves a Prize for nobility.

• PK 11 years ago

What is Nobel Peace Price? Where in the world is it awarded? You see, this is what happens when you open the floodgates for every fool to say something. In time, they begin to think they're smarter and start correcting their ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

CARDINAL"THERE IS NEVER A REACTION WHEN I USED MY NOBLE GAS COCK ON PRINCE WILLY'S GIRL AMA BECAUSE HE IS IMPERSONATING TIGER WOODS AS A CHEETAH,A TIGER AND A LION[LIE ON}

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo has no balls between his legs else he would have rather resorted to what he preaches, 'all die be die' but such a coward and a fraudster only deserves a '419' prize, the Nigerian style.

We are still waiting for ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

we can't to have an opposition leader who doubles as a fraudster.

• TEACHER 11 years ago

I am waiting for another correction from your original post and the so called correction

• KATH 11 years ago

Illiterate kormitse Nii Kwartei buulu. No wonder some of these stupid okenkey have been licking backward ugly Ashantes and Akyem asses.

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

The body dug from his office makes him more peaceful.

• Bomber 11 years ago

Akuffo addo had no choice than to go the way he went. He Just does not have the pedigree to resort to violence. He considered that option but had to back out.Believe me , he would have been a canned beef by now. Glover, don't ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

You are the first honest Ghanaian I have ever known. NDC propaganda has dazed so many people out there that they cannot see the sterling qualities of the democrat that Nana is. They have continued, but now on his certificates ...

• SOLOMON ADJEI 11 years ago

I THINK SO TOO. AKUFFO ADDO DESERVES A PEACE PRICE BUT NOT THAT OF NOBEL. HE SHOULD BE GIVEN A PEACE PRICE FOR HIS MARADONA ANTICS, LIKE DODGING EVERYONE ELSE TO WORK AT HIS CHANBERS WITHOUT BEINGMCAUGHT UNTIL NOW. BUT WHAT W ...

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

Noble Peace Prize my balls. He has blood in his hands. Do you remember the "Kum Preko" demostrations that he and Kuffuor had organised and the blood that was spilled as a result ???
    I will organize a noble peace prize on my ...

• YAA ANANE 11 years ago

Nobel prize for silliness over my dead body.only full like you who cant spell nobel will accept him..

• Larry 11 years ago

Where were u when the so called npp went around town beaten and and destroying peoples property when the electoral commission declares ndc the winner..where u not in town when they go around kwame Nkrumah circle causing alot ...

• Patapaa 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo has demonstrated that he really understands Democracy. He is one of the greatest politicians to walk on the face of the earth,-period.

• Kakaduro 11 years ago

If the Peace council, Otumfuor and the other religious groups did not let all the politicians sign the peace pact, Nana akufo-addo would have plunge the country into a big war. as a matter fact, Nana akufo-addo has no other a ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

Those thugs who were dressed in NPP T-shirts and other NPP paraphernalia were obviously paid NDC HOODLUMS & criminals.

Why did the Police not arrest them and prosecute them if they were really NPP guys? The video is stil ...

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

NOBEL PEACE PRIZE, FINE, BUT THAT WILL NOT BE ENOUGH. LET THE SUPREME COURT COME CLEAN WITHOUT ANY BIAS ABOUT THE CASE BEFORE THEM. ALL THE ISSUES IN CONTENTION MUST BE DIGESTED PRETTY WELL FOR GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE IN TRUTH A ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

The NDC is waging a furious war to discredit and distrct its foe in the battle of electoral dispute.

The distractors in their planning went to Wikipedia to edit a background information about him and added some strong nega ...

• JAK 11 years ago

ALL THIS IS HAPPENING IN GHANA BECAUSE OF AT ALL COST WE MUST WIN,WELL LET ALL GHANAIANS LEAVE EVERYTHING TO THE SUPREME COURT TO DECIDE.I HOPE EVERYBODY WILL ACCEPT THE OUTCOME FROM THE SC AND WILL NOT TURN 360' TO MAKE NOIS ...

• Aikins 11 years ago

How can an all-die-be die -candidate be given a nobel peace prize?

• okofo 11 years ago

When you become enlightened you'll appreciate PATRIOTIC citizen, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. You'll also know that Rawlings is a FAKE Ghanaian and therefore NOT patriotic.

• Matthew 11 years ago

The truth is initially, Nana thought Ghanains were going to buy into his allegations of
    Inpropriety following the 2012 elections.When most did not he was forced tone down.

• okofo 11 years ago

You don't have a point. Where did Nana "tone down"? At the Supreme Court?

• Rightman 11 years ago

This man is among those MPs who don't known anything,all they know is y3 y3.Do you know what it takes to select a Nobel Price Winner?come again.

I

• okofo 11 years ago

Do you know?

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Nana --wo ye buie--long after Nana Akufo Addo is gone succeeding generations will remember him as a warrior who stood firm to uphold democratic governance,rule of law,& tenaciously pursue what's right--I tip my hat in salute ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Say it louder my friend. Nana has set a precedent for Ghana, Africa, and the world!!!

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Yes Nana would be remembered as the first Ghanaian politician who has conned his way to the top. How can we elect a man who did not have a law certificate but just used his father's influence to work himself to the top not be ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Any more cooked stories under your sleeves beside the so called missing law certificate against Nana Addo? I tell you one story which is NOT a cooked one: Mahama is "killing ants with bulldozer" !!!

We'll soon see how sen ...

• Gida 11 years ago

Nonsense MP...I don't think he knows what a Nobel Peace Price is.

• MOST REVEREND DR. TONY SARFO 11 years ago

DO YOU THINK THAT IS THE WAY NOBLE PEACE PRIZES ARE AWARDED TO INDIVIDUALS. NANA AKUFO ADDO SHOULD RATHER BE JAILED FOR IMPERSONATION. NO CERTIFICATE, CLASSMATES AND NO TEACHERS/LECTURERS AND FINALLY NO AWARDING INSTITUTE T ...

• Bochoe 11 years ago

This is just a childish Glover talk from an illiterate. How can any sane person in Ghana give any type of support to Akufo Addo?

• KOFI LONDON 11 years ago

shame.. u.lost

• gg 11 years ago

You have emotional and Psychiatric problems.

shame.. u.lost

• YAW SARPONG 11 years ago

He should rather be nominated for incitement, warmongering,"ALL DIE BE DIE" and "YEN AKANFOO". Naniama!

• R.I.P amsterdam 11 years ago

OVER MY DEAD BODY!HE RATHER DESERVE A BLACK COFFIN.

shame.. u.lost

• seidu 11 years ago

glover you think that is how noble peace prize is awarded. is ture i am hearing you are an inexperience law maker. nana is fooling every one npp and buying time to contest again fool.

• okofo 11 years ago

You're doing what NDC does best: insults. Insults neither win election, nor run a country.

Mahama's has proven me right!! He has been "using bulldozer to kill ants"!!

shame.. u.lost

• seidu 11 years ago

glover you think that is how noble peace prize is awarded. is ture i am hearing you are an inexperience law maker. nana is fooling every one npp and buying time to contest again fool.

shame.. u.lost

Two men are walking through a forest. Suddenly, they see a Lion in the distance, running towards them. They turn and start running away. But then one of them stops, takes some running shoes from his bag, and starts putting ...

• ******** 11 years ago

Nii Kwartei, as far as his party is concern, you and your tribe should be killed... peace my behind!

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE! TOGOLESE IDIOT!

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Cardinal wanted to have sex with a girl in his office, but she belonged to PrinceWilly... One day, Cardinal got so frustrated that he went up to her and said, "I'll give you a $100 if you let me fuck you. But the girl said NO ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

You are my hero forever.

Abena Prince willy"Darling I know you are choking with the coin Dr Cardinal gave you when he received his noble price in Sweden.
    Cardinal"Ama don't call Princewilly,I can see the change in that bastard he wanted to buy a Gui ...

shame.. u.lost

• seidu 11 years ago

shame.. u.lost

• seidu 11 years ago

shame.. u.lost

• seidu 11 years ago

shame.. u.lost

• kkd 11 years ago

nana your the wise man in affica

• kkd 11 years ago

mahama your fooooool

• Danjuma 11 years ago

Akufo Addo have no option than to go to court. Even he did not go straight, he fist convened his supporters at the Obra Spot and carried out vandalization after which he saw the way to court. Why do anyone think he deserve a ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

these npp guys don,t have any substances.nana for WHAT your monkey ass should be out of your mind.NANA NEEDS TO GO TO NSAWAM AND NOT NOBLE PRIZE FOOL. noble prize for lying to the world and ghana that he is lawyer.this dwarf ...

• Skains! 11 years ago

Why resort to the court of law if it was irrelevant in the first place? Isn't that procedure a waste of resources?

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not a man of peace. I have not heard him utter one peace message throughout his political carreer. He does not deserve any peace prize in any where in the world.

• Aena Serwaa. 11 years ago

All die be die Laureate?

• great 11 years ago

well done Nana

• Who, Cares 11 years ago

Nana can award himself the prestigious Nobel Peace prize and cn hold the ceremony in Okyehene's palace, who care. After all he is self-certificated and has fooled Ghana all these years. He can award himself the prize just lik ...

• JOE 11 years ago

KOFI LONDON NEEDS MENTAL DOCTOR

• Kweku 11 years ago

nominate him to Oslo Form an organization to do that

• sakasaka 11 years ago

let's face it. had the security agencies not proved equal to the task, and had the npp courted substantial public sympathy apart from those from the die hard npp faithfuls, there was no way npp would have resorted to the law ...

• Kwaku Lawoe 11 years ago

Nana Addo does not deserve any prize. He is just playing to the laid down rules. Do you reward for obeying rules. He says he is a democrat and that is what all democrats do - playing by the rules. Is Titus Glover an MP?. Hmmm ...

• pp 11 years ago

yes nana deserves it amen.

• West 11 years ago

Nana Addo deserve more than a noble prize!The country would have been in a civil war because of EC stupid move.I am not for any political party but I support justice and fair decisions.If it comes out to be true that EC stol ...

• Abi 11 years ago

good one there

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Are you guys also taking "Cocain"(Glover)What do you know about Noble peace prize?,and this bull shit is also published?Oh Ghana.Too many from the bush!!!1

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Yes, Nana Addo shd also go into the GUINNESS book of records as the best imposter of the 21st century.

Nana is really great. Even though he had no law Certificate , he was able to deceive and outwit both the Ghana and Eng ...

• ABBAS 11 years ago

everything on you is good, no wonder u always loose election, 64 years in oppostion will open ur eye wide, mun sua yansah kakra

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Mills lost twice before winning. What about that?

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

Akuffu Addo deserves ICC for those who through his loggerhead to accept defeat lost their life after the election.

• Linda Maria 11 years ago

That's nice. But then I hope he will also take a a clue from the same person Mr. Odinga to accept the position of the court if it is not declared in his favor though I totally disagree that he deserves a Noble Peace Prize.

• Kanewu 11 years ago

Brothers and sisters are toll you that nothing good come out from fools anything that come out from their mounth is like dog eat and vormit,most of this NPP's are fools.

• Nana 11 years ago

That s true when he shows his certificate to prove he has nt been a scam all along

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

INDEED NANA ADDO IS A GREAT LEADER.

• Wiase ye sum 11 years ago

How do one get a noble peace prize? Unnecessary utterance like 'all die be die?' Please check into why some people get the award. You cannot let the country panic and get an award afterwards. Right or wrong?

• Otoo 11 years ago

Mr Glover does not deserve to be an MP. He wants a FAKE LAWYER who can be termed a criminal to be awarded the Nobel Peace Prize. Some of our politicians are not only stupid but brainless. Mr Glover should first ask Nana Akufo ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

NANA ADDO YOUR BLESS,GHANA IS FOR NANA ADDO,MAY ALMIGTY LORD GURD YOU,NANA IS THE BEST FOR GHANA,

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Titus deserves to be put down by firing squad. "All die be die, ye akan fuo, at all cost, is that peaceful utterances? What a sycophant.

• BOBO 11 years ago

ELECTORAL COMMISSION COMPELLED NPP TO GO TO COURT AND THAT IS WHAT THE CONSTITUTION SAYS. SO NANA WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD BY NOW IF HE RESORTED TO USE THE ROAD. I DO NOT THINK THERE IS COMMENDATION IN THIS. I AM SUPRISED IT IS A ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

NANA OOOOOOOOOOO NANA,WISE MAN ,NDC ARE WORRIED,SHAKING,EDE GO K3K3

• BOBO 11 years ago

I THINK NANA CAN MANAGE BETTER YOUR HOME FOR YOU AND NOT GHANA. EVEN KUFFOUR HIMSELF DOES NOT TRUST NANA.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

HIS FACE ALONE DISQUALIFIES HIM

• Jerry-Moore 11 years ago

He is too much for that prize

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

i think you a fake and has no degree at all, Nana Akkufo Addo is the most violent person in the world and deserved to be the court of Hague in Holland here and i will make sure he stays 20 years in prison.

• Francis 11 years ago

BIG TIME DREAMER!!! how can Akufo-Addo become PREZ?

• Actionboy 11 years ago

apart from court what can he do?

• Oman Ba 11 years ago

Little minds can NEVER see beyond their faces. And there are many of them in CURRENT Ghanaian politics. If you don't understand what I mean, you're one of them.

• sikdo 11 years ago

the people of nds are all thiefs and armrobbers they dont want ghana to go up

• NANA TWEHENE 11 years ago

NANA COCAINE SNIFFER ADDOW DOES NOT DESERVE ANY PRIZE. THANK GOD THAT HE IS NOT THE PRESIDENT AND THE PRESIDENCY WILL NEVER EVER GO TO HIM. WE ARE ALL WATCHING AND WE WILL SEE THE OUTCOME. NPP IS NOW A SPLIT PARTY AND THAT ...

• MUSA 11 years ago

HE DSERVES GOING BEFORE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE FOR ALL DIE BE DIE

• foolish idiots 11 years ago

Who cares if its ndc or npp. dont u people realize that they are all thieves? Arguing over which is better is analogous to Nina or sodom and gomorrah to argue over which armed robber you prefer to come to your house tomorrow ...

• foolish idiots 11 years ago

Who cares if its ndc or npp. dont u people realize that they are all thieves? Arguing over which is better is analogous to going to Nina or sodom and gomorrah to argue over which armed robber you prefer to come at your house ...

• Korsi Vivor 11 years ago

CRAZY MEN CAN SEE THEIR FELLOW CRAZY MEN BETTER. HOW CAN ALL-DIE-BE-DIE BE A PEACEFULL MAN? THAT AWARD SHOULD GO TO ATTA MILLS.

• bbb 11 years ago

FOOLISH MAN U THINK NOBLE PRIZE IS DRUNG DREALERS .

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

THE MP FOR TEMA EAST IS IGNORANT. THE NOBLE PEACE PRIZE IS FOR RESPECTED HUMBLE PEOPLE, NOT FOR PROUD, ARROGANT AND FAKE LAWYERS.

• Rexford(First choice) 11 years ago

He is a man of peace in this world.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE TRUE PRESIDENT OF GHANA - SOMETHING SOME FOOLISH NDCs DON'T WANT TO HEAR BUT IT WILL SOON HAPPEN - NANA ADDO WILL BE CROWNED BEFORE DECEMBER 2013. THE TRUTH WILL EMERGE VERY SOON.
    NDC THIEVES AND NATION WREC ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

KWASIA IBI SO THEM DEY AWARD. FOOLISH MAKE U CONCENTRATE ON UR CONSITUENCY

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

EVEN IF THE SC CONCLUDES THAT THE 2012 ELECTION WAS RIGGED, WE WILL NOT ALLOW NANA ADDO TO BE OUR PRESIDENT. THIS IS INDEED THE HEART OF FOOLISH PEOPLE. THEY PREFER EVIL AS AGAINST RIGHTEOUSNESS. NANA ADDO WILL SOON RETRIEVE ...

• Joe 11 years ago

The guy just became silent because there was no spontanous reception by the public to the kind of inferno he was scheming for.If Akkufo Addo's latest silence is a standard for noble peace prize, then Prof Addo Boahen, Prof M ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

THIS IS CONCERTED EFFORT T PATRONISE WITH NANA.YOU DON'T ACTUALLY MEAN IT.IT IS LIKE TELLING A LAYMAN THAT IDI AMIN MERITED MOBEL PRIZE.LOOK AT MAYHEM NANA IS CAUSING HE DOES NOT SEEM TO RESPECT ANY ONE WITH NORTHERN IDENTI ...

• owura 11 years ago

its true, Nana deserves a Nobel Peace Prize Award

• nana buadu 11 years ago

he deservse more tnan that,he is a good man. and he has proven it.

• eric 11 years ago

did he have a choice?

• Francis 11 years ago

The Dwarf had no option. The only thing to do in a civilized society is to go to court after losing an election. That is the normal thing it does not call for Award of any kind

• Osabarima Darko 11 years ago

It appears very foolish and myopic for this Titus Glover to suggest that, Nana deserves a Nobel Peace Prize. Is this not the same Nana, the individual who has called for "All Die be die", "Come January 2013, and there will be ...

• Tin Glover 11 years ago

Nonsense commendation from Glover. Akuffo Addo's brain is empty.

• DR JAMES PETER KING APPIAH 11 years ago

African politics has taken a new turn after Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo took his case to the Supreme Court for justice. Whatever will be the outcome Akufo Addo without doubt deserves the Nobel Peace Prize . The world wi ...

• KANEWU 11 years ago

GHANA PERFECTLY EXEMPLIFIES THE "ANIMAL KINGDOM" WHERE THE ABILITY TO SURVIVE IS MAINLY BASED ON THE FITNESS AND RANKING OF THE LEADING "HOMO SAPIENS".

• alfred 11 years ago

win or loose NANA ADDO has earned my full respect as a thorough and accomplished politician OF 30 YRS plus..becoming president doesnt make you a successful politician.it only gives you the opportunity to lead from that angle.

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 11 years ago

We have been calling for an organized movement to press for and promote Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo as, not only the rightfully elected president of Ghana, but also a man who has been a leader in the constant fight for true d ...

• edy 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT HONEST WITH YOURSELF. HOW CAN U SUGGEST AWKWARDLY LIKE THAT?

• Kofi Berchie,Pentecost University 11 years ago

When some of you comment on this page make sure you are talking out of substance and not emotions ,the man really deserves a peace prize because if it was the other way round that party would have resorted to violence and eth ...

• Mr Kwansa(Denmark) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

Don't waste our minds. Let him produce his certificate.

• George 11 years ago

Pure nonsense but who fears war in Ghana? How can you say such a thing after Nana Addo refused to accept the election results.

• G.Y Asante 11 years ago

Akufo Addo deserves no peace prize. This is a man who started threatening the peace of the country even before the elections. He should learn to accept defeat. He would be crushed if he tries anything dirty!

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Whats is stopping you and the other dreamers to organize the prize for him or you want government to use our money for that? JOKERS!!!

• Esi 11 years ago

Produce your certificate and stop the damage control propaganda. There lots of so called big men in our society who benefited from lack of competition in the good old days and are parading themselves today as lawyers, etc. Le ...

• stanley 11 years ago

it is only fools in the npp like titus who will think of awarding a noble peace price to shortie akuffo addo. who has forgotten how he incited the akans against other ghanaian tribes. who has forgotten so soon when his body g ...

• Anona 11 years ago

Titus Glover you talk before you think, who ever educated you has wasted their money. Not surprising you were not that bright at school anyway!

• Azonto King 11 years ago

He can make a peace price for himself. We don't care. How can a rowdy person like this man be awarded. He father stole Ghana money and kept it for his future. He is damm fucking lucky.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

U are insane,you need mental check before u go cocoos.

• Darling 11 years ago

What a bunch of coconut heards prez mahama is the right choice to lead this country.

• And Jesus Wept. 11 years ago

This, according to the Tema East MP, shows that “Nana Akufo-Addo has set the pace of democracy in our country Ghana and across the world, he deserves a Nobel Peace Prize. Award…Akufo-Addo has given us the cure. He has wal ...

• Asante niiba 11 years ago

Ghana why too much insult to the adult we don't even no them why?

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

well u are entitled to your view, if u think so then award him!

• Asanteniiba 11 years ago

Ghana is crying.

• BILL 11 years ago

NANA OOOOO NANA!! WE WILL ALWAYS STAND YOUR BACK !!! ALL THE NDC'S ARE MONSTER SAND DICKHEADS...NANA IS WINING THE CASE@

• seth 11 years ago

He also deserves noble price in restoration of lost law certificate and Ghana BAR enrollment certificate. Kosea panin

• smallboydanger 11 years ago

Titus and are are fools.useless wee smokes

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Noble Peace Prize is not for loosers and fraudsters!

• PSD 11 years ago

He's a fraud and a big coward

• kwame addo 11 years ago

mahama can not rule a nation without mills.

• kyesuuri-kaleo 11 years ago

Really Nana showed that he is a man of peace and a true democrat, long live Nana, long live NPP, long live Ghana

• Solomon Piswyson! 11 years ago

The silliest thing ever said in a century! I guess the writer himslef is confused. The word is NOBEL not noble!

• BRONX 11 years ago

may be in his dream i presume

• KUKURANTUMI 11 years ago

may be for coccaine business oooooo lol

• Sankara(SA) 11 years ago

Nana Addo all the way

• NANA 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS A STUPID MAN WHO LACKS WISDOM.HE AND HIS GIRLFRIEND THAT USULA ARE FOOLS. THEY NEED TO BE AWARDED FOOLS PRIZE

• Kwame 11 years ago

The phrase is Nobel Peace Prize

• Kwame 11 years ago

The irony with this Peace Price is that politicians who had them end up setting their countries on fire. Burma An Su Kyi was given one and now that she is out of prison her country is on fire, just like Yugoslavia over religi ...

• daladam 11 years ago

AND SUPORT YOU 100% KEEP ON THE GOOD JOB OO

• Azumah Nelson 11 years ago

He deserve to be in PRISON

• PlainplainTruth 11 years ago

Listen to what the dimwit voted into parliament by the largely equally dimwitted and clueless people of Tema New Town saying.

The goal of the Nobel Peace Prize is to award people who "have done the most or the best work fo ...

• kofi mensah 11 years ago

unimaginable!!! Who even thought about this? you mean the inventor of all die be die and yen akan fo?

• Akua 11 years ago

Not so fast. Since he has accepted "All die no be die" Nobel peace prize should be kept in the national achieves.

• Kwabena Erzoah 11 years ago

If only the Noble Peace Prize committee do not ask for a proof of his law certificate and then that is fine with me.

• Titus, Akpey 11 years ago

mr titus, you have tried your luck but let me give free education. The Nobel Prize is a distinguished and respectable noble award. Sir, it is not for fakes and impersonators. It is not for the violent and the indiscipline law ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

Some NDC idiots cite a video on You-Tube that purports to show "NPP thugs" vandalizing vehicles at Nkrumah Circle after the elections.

Those thugs who were dressed in NPP T-shirts and other NPP paraphernalia were obviou ...

TIGER WOODS"NANA I KNOW YOU HAVE THE BIRDIE AND THE EAGLE BUT NOW THEY SAY YOU ARE A TIGER,A CHEETAH AND A LION.{LIE ON}

• Larry 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU MR GOVER

• Frank 11 years ago

Yes he deserves it in your home town

• Swede 11 years ago

Alfred Noble was a swedish chemist who created the dynamite later used for warfare. So Ghanaians should stop being ignorant with he is violent, he does not know what it means. You think that After Akuffo Addo helped together ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Didn't Akuffo Addo urge for a war with Ivory coast? If I were Titus Glover and you, I would focus on serching for Akufo Addo's law certicate rather than an undeserved Nobel peace prize award. What is of more importance here?

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Glover is this what you were sent to parliament to do ? Do you know what the noble peace prize means? Do you know the criteria?
    The prize is not disgruntled politicians!
    The prize is not for be who think all die be die.

• JOMO Kenyatta 11 years ago

The past two weeks we have seen more photos of Nana on this web. Can't anyone do something about the size of the head of this fucking son of a gun.

• Whatever 11 years ago

A self-styled lawyer without a law certificate deserve what ? please don't insult us

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

üöpl,mjhgzu890ß

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Nana produce your cerificate if not it is not good oh!

• abe 11 years ago

Ha, refusing defeat award, impersonator award, stiring trouble up trouble in Ghana award, bribery award, ugly award etc

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

IS A MUST.NANA DESERVES THIS HONOURS.

• Kofi, Ofori-Attah 11 years ago

The joke of all times. Nana Addo for the Nobel Peace Price!!. You think it is awarded by the Okyehene and his Tegari chief drummer?.

• TK 11 years ago

Fake lawyer Akufo-Addo deserve what?
    3rd class University of Ghana graduate deserve?
    Ghana is doom forever

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Apoohtooh,for the where does he deserve this.a racist,arrogant,thief,murderer to be honoured,you need mental check yourself.