You are here: HomeNews2013 04 10Article 270564

There could be 2012 election run-off - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (45)

• KOO PONG 10 years ago

Glad you concluded this way. Nana has made a case and contributed to Ghana's democracy and that will be it, that is, by challenging the results in court. As a matter of public policy, the EC will be admonished and asked to do ...

• Waga drill 10 years ago

just a bundle of wishful thinkers. NPP=NARCOTIC PEDDLERS PARTY.

• NII TAGOE 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will go down in history as the greatest champion of democracy in Ghana regardless of the outcome of the supreme court case. The incompetent and corrupt NDC connived with Afari Djan and Elctoral commission to ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

The man who lost his law certificates stinking fool

• Frank Dodam 10 years ago

The destiny of the Nana has started unfolding and unwinding .
    You can run but you can't hide .
    You can also fool some of the people for some time but not all the nation at all times
    Please WATCH THIS SPACE . The downfall ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

The NPP leader could'nt even have a proof of certificate of attendance, what is he going to use to govern
    stupi fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...

• kokuvi 10 years ago

YOU ARE NEVER KWAKU. YOU ARE KOKUVI. YOU CANNOT FOOL ANYONE

• SPEEDY GONZALIS 10 years ago

If the Champion of democracy can't provide a valid,verifiable document as a practicing attorney, then he has fooled not only NPP but the entire nation. He may end up in Prison for the impersonation and fraud. If I were him I ...

• OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 10 years ago

"IF I WERE HIM"...UNFORTUNATELY FOR YOU, YOU ARE NOT HIM... ARE YOU?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

I wish to inform all NPP leaders to keep quiet till supreme court decides. This is my advice to all NPP.

• Terribly Spe cific II 10 years ago

...to early to sing victory song

• Ellen 10 years ago

You people are still dreaming with those lies .what is written is written

• Egalitarian 10 years ago

Whatever the outcome of this all-importatnt case is going to be, WE must ALL learn our lessons and forever stop doing wrong things during election

• GENERAL MARCUS 10 years ago

FOOLS WILL REMAIN SO FOREVER

• Arko 10 years ago

Keep on dreaming !!!

• GHANANI 10 years ago

I wish such a decision is taken by the Supreme Court.It will be time for Akuffo-Addo to be crushed and crushed at the ballot box and his political career ended once and for all.

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Now 49.3% for Nana? The NPP has all along been saying that he won the presidential elections.Where do you stand NPP?Did he win the presidential elections or he did not?Tell the whole world now.Liars!!!,Usurpers!!!!

• Akoti 10 years ago

Go and read the whole affidavit before you spew ignorance and arrogance guided by mediocrity.

• kokuvi 10 years ago

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED? READ THE ARTICLE VERY WELL BEFORE YOU RESPOND WITH YOUR IDIOTIC NINCOMPOOP QUESTION.

• Sumaila 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not destined by God to be president of Ghana.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Even Mills and Mahama have become Presidents in Ghana. A fool like you will die early once the supreme court verdict comes out. Okay?

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

KWASIA, WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLEEP, I HOPE U KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN KENYA. NONSENSE, U AND YOUR WIFE AR GOIN TO THE POLLS. FOOL

• jim 10 years ago

Democracy is not about liars or looose talk.It is about facts, real facts.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Stop this frivolity and simplicity. Since 1992, has NDC got less than 43% of total valid votes cast before? You are joking. Continue to exhibit your dutch-courage and get heart attack at the end.

• Joe 10 years ago

A run-off would be a God-sent opportunity to crush the elephant once and for all. Lawyer Mike Ocquaye Snr said the 99% of the cases happened in NDC strongholds. So what would NPP be doing in these places? Those notorious Kuma ...

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• Paolo 10 years ago

Leave Akans from this your Ashanti craziness. Vice President is an Akan. All vice presidents under Rawlings were Akans, but not Ashantis. Thats your beef. LEAVE AKANS ALONE OOO TON.. GO AND DO YOUR ASHANTI TRIBAL WAR IN KWAAD ...

and jj showed all his vices respect and appreaciation ? they were there to serve a dictator and for cosmetic propaganda uses but in reality the toilet paper at castle had a better role . i believe most of them eventually died ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

AH!!!! NANA ADDO, WHAT A MAN??? NANA ADDO IS DEMONSTRATING A SORT OF POLITICAL MATURITY,LOVE OF CONTRY, COMMRADSHIP,DISCIPLINEAND,COURAGE, WILL POWER AND FORBEARANCE THAT ENTAILS FREEDOM IN SOCIAL JUSTICE AND ACCOUNTABILITY.N ...

• Kk 10 years ago

DAY DREAMING FANATIC,WHERE IS NANA ADDO'S LAW CERTIFICATE?

• SLY BONSU 10 years ago

in a country such as ours, any body can be a champion if he can make so much noise as to get people's attention. But i know Ghana has one president, JDM, the lord has spoken.

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

No wonder, John Boadu has a female voice. Is he a lesbian or gay.
    Say Nana Addo won the elections and stop calling for a run off . Idiot.
    Who will provide the money for the run off. Fool. U think the country and the Interna ...

• santoro 10 years ago

Responsible person will never lost his so called Law certificate. BUSTARDS

• Alicia 10 years ago

When fools talk.

• Paolo 10 years ago

They scream names that have nothing to do with them. If u are champions of democracy, why will u have a problem with some people not voting for u? Why will u for many years sideline and castigate people and tribes, just becau ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

Why is it that Dr Afari Gyan kept mute?He knows the bad game he played.God has expossed them,he and Jdm.

• ANANSE KWAKU 10 years ago

Is there any way that the Supreme Court can use it's authority to stop "people" from "forcing" a ruling on the Court? The case has not even been heard and yet "people" have ESTABLISHED (not predicted) what will happen at the ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The NPP people must be cautious about making statements in the media. Allow the court to do their due deligence; there shouldn't be any loose comments anymore! Just stay cool and calm. Just like Nana Akufo-Addo & Co., have be ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

IT SAD AT TIMES TO HEAR SOME OF OUR COMMUNICATORS WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO KNOW BETTER GOING ROUND WITH NDC PROPAGANDA OF RUN-OFF. ACTULLY, AS FAR AS SOME OF US ARE CONCERNED, THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF RUN-OFF LOOKING AT THE COMPEL ...

• ADOMBA 10 years ago

THAT IS YOUR FALSE DREAM THAT WILL NOT COME TO PASS. NPP PLEASE GET OVER THIS LOSS AND AND MOVE GHANA FORWARD

• Whatever 10 years ago

Dreaming of a run -off when you've clearly lost with the whole world knowing that is so. STUPIDITY

• 777 10 years ago

U WILL NEVER AND CAN NEVER RULE GHANA

• 777 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA GYIMIIIIIIIIIII PAAAAAAAA NIE U LOST THE ELECTION SIMPLE THER4 SHUT YOUR BEAK!!! LOSERS LOSERS LOSERS

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS ARE EVILS AS JJ SAID,DWARFS WITH BIG TEETHS,SHAME UNTO YOU ALL,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANIANS SOON,PERIOD