You are here: HomeNews2013 04 10Article 270526

President Mahama is losing credibility – Ursula Owusu

Read Comments Comments (108)

• mle 11 years ago

it is you who have lost your credibility

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

we have predicted a sorry ass performance of this govt but never imagined the incompetence and corruption was in fact due to plain amateurism . pepeni himself has packed his govt with amateurs , with half his ministers whose ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALLS. ECONOMIC & SOCIAL UNREST THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. PEOPLE WILL NOW TAKE MY WORD SERIOUS.-------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP ARE SERIOUSLY DEMENTED AS THEY GO ON THE MEDIA DAILY CRYING OUT THEIR BITTER DEFEAT.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

At least, Ursula recognizes the President has CREDIBILITY!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Mahama has no credibility and therefore has none to lose !

For a president who cannot account for billions of cedis that went missing under his watch, he is nothing but a stealer.

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

Adade, you call Ghanaians fools? Is it because they donot share your views at this material moment. Donot forget that it was this same Ghanaian who voted Kuffuor to power. This is the reason why NPP will continue to loose ele ...

• julu 11 years ago

These crisis to crisis is beginning to feel like a co-ordinated thing, electrical power, doctors, teachers, UTAG. Something is not right.

Mahama is here to stay. Stop dreaming

• kpakpo onukpa 11 years ago

Fool this ex gratia looting is the brainchild of Jak.Remember the 3 vehicles, two houses, govt allowance, stolen ga lands, imported gold chains for awards, to name a few. Give us break. Today jak is the richest man Ghana.ur s ...

• KERL 11 years ago

YOU HAVE NEVER HAD CREDIBILITY TO EVEN LOSE SAME, MY DEAR PROSTITUTE

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

If she is a prostitute, it is her own body and does not affect Ghanaians. Let us talk about the hardship in Ghana now, how to end the numerous strikes and stop the financial mismanagement of our economy by the greedy bastards ...

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Where do you see her practising prostitution? In fact you (KERL)speal like the son of one.If what you are saying is not true,you WILL die before your time.

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 11 years ago

BECAUSE HE WOULD NOT SLEEP WITH HER.

• william 11 years ago

Speak for Ablekuma who elected you.

• Chaskele 11 years ago

I just cannot imagine the fall out if these certificate-LESS allegations are true. It would not be just a case of loosing credibility, It will mean criminal charges and possible custodial sentences!!!

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 11 years ago

SAY IT LOUD! SHE HAS NO SHAME OPENING HER BIG MOUTH.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

She has none to loss, That slut should bury her head in shame.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Ursula my dear NPP will never see power gain . As for that short man " kapwepwe" he will NEVER be President of maame Ghana . Walai. Not Nkrumah's Ghana

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Ofcourse he knows he would not last

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Ursula, yes Dramani Mahama lost his credibility long a go not now that he is loosing it, he Mahama knew just that and he knew he and his "Nkonfem"
    administration will not last.

If he is honest person enough, he shouldn't ...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

The pot calling kettle black? What credibity has this Urshawo got? Shameless prostitute like herself? It would her and her consort much good, if she would stop hopping from station to station.

• Serious citizen 11 years ago

Miss Ursula Owusu, are you not ashamed that at your age you are still single? Let me tell you who has no credibility, it is you. A Ghanaian woman of your age always has a low hair cut like a man demonstrates your prostitude ...

• ursula's sister 11 years ago

why not give the information now!

• Kofi 11 years ago

Madam,

Please think before you talk, if you get the President as a husband won't you like it? why do you always want to be talking like some who has not been trained?
    I beg you go back to your mother for better training ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Ursula, stop displaying so much ignorance. If 3 months is enough to fulfill all promises, then we would have elections every year!!

• 'Nkonfem' Administration 11 years ago

'TWEAAAH' THIS PEPENI ! I DON'T LOVE HIM.

A backgroud check on you have revealed that your grandmother coaxed a dagati man to have sex with her on plantain leaves in the farm in lieu of payment for the by-day work on her farm. That pregnancy resulted to your father. ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

When did you and tour people in the NPP realise that Mahama has credibility only to come out and say he is losing it? Which credibility? Credibility as a THIEVE, STEALLER, JULOIIIIIIII, etc! You are a disgrace to womanhood!

• Yaw 11 years ago

Madam, please you are now an MP. Stop the derogatory remarks

• Damfa Doodu 11 years ago

Madness is fast heading your way,as the loss of the party begins to sink in.

• CAPT.NUAMAH.APRAMDO.TKDI. 11 years ago

WE SHALL OVERHAUL THE NDC GOVEMENT VERY SOON....

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Just go and overhaul your self first idiot.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

You sit down and don't take initiatives and soon or later he will overhaul you and the NDC like he is saying.

• Frimpong, USA 11 years ago

Keep dreaming untill the next 8years perhaps, you fool.

• Amoako -Atta 11 years ago

Listen nto this dirty cheap whore! Oh mother Ghana! These are the things in Parliament!Look at her mouth just like her rotten vagina!

• Kay 11 years ago

Do we have prostitutes in NDC at all?You keep on insulting this woman anytime she raises an issue,hasn't she got the right to talk?Don't you think what you are doing discourages other women from coming into politics?Are those ...

• Sampong Soloso 11 years ago

Long befor Internet was invented...so never on YouTube....

• Paasly 11 years ago

Are you not sure she is in love of our sexy president?
    I think she is jealous not having a husband like President Mahama.
    SHAME!!!!!!!!!

• paul 11 years ago

why are you so ungrateful. are you not also in power? if you also have some means of solving the nations problem why dont you bring it up? your madafaka

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

Of course when it is crystal clear that Akuffo-Addo is one of the puppets that the West wants to impose on african nations this is what you should expect.They are aiding and abetting the NPP to do whatever it takes to get rid ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

HE LOST IT THE HE WAS DECLARED THE WINNER BY NON CREDIBLE AFARI GYAN WHO IS YET TO PAY SOME EMPOLEES.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

This woman is not serious. Who is her husband? I can see NPP is full of idiots who talk before thinking. Ursula, one of your men is a fake lawyer we have him on the hook now and we will never let him go. His law certificate i ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

John Kufuor was said by the NPP to be credible, but he could not run the economy and thus declared it HIPC. I bought some emergency lambs during Kufuor's presidency because there was no electricity and Kufuor's men imported a ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

Of course this is what you will say when the NPP is using every means to undermine Mahama's government including backing strikes and calling on the army to overthrow it.It is always negative politics when the NPP is not in po ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Why is this BITCH and WHORE always peeved at the sight and sound of Presdient Mahama? Is it because his LAW-CERTIFICATELESS lawyer is NOT the president?

• Bonsu 11 years ago

If there is any Ghanaian who should question anybody,s credibility then it is not Ursula. You won your seat hence you think you have credibility? Time will tell

• Akos 11 years ago

HOW LONG HAS THE PRESIDENT BEEN IN OFFICE ALL YOU HEATERS?

• DUUT 11 years ago

the president is in the process but Ursala has no credibility at all and has never had any

• Uncle T 11 years ago

He has never had any credibility taht he is now going to lose!!

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

Ghana has a long way to go, is that how the opposition address issues?? it is a shame because if this how NPP address issues then they are not credible too!

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Ursula, the fact is the guinea fowl "President" has no any credibility to lose.

How could such notoriously immoral shameless criminal be a man of credibility?

NII, I guess you donot get. I am an Akan but feel ashame of what is going on. You make me feel that there are no Gas with true royal blood in them. It is simple, Akufo Addo Lost and by the party's constitution Jake is the Lea ...

• Amina 11 years ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT THE PRESIDENT TO FIX ALL WHAT YOU HAVE DAMAGED IN 4 MONTHS? FOR YOU TO RETURN AND LOOT AGAIN?

• Otoo 11 years ago

Look at that prostitute turned MP. It is rather her dear boyfriend Nana Akufo Addo who has lost credibility. Nana, the FAKE lawyer. Nana, the lawyer without a Law certificate. Nana, the fake lawyer who cannot tell Ghanaians w ...

Yes sir, tell it to mop who're.

• Oman Ba 11 years ago

You can insult this lady as much as you can.
    However, what she said is the truth. In fact any pronouncement by one NPP in parliament makes more sense than what all these quack ministers combined would say.

• joe 11 years ago

Fuk u woman.have u forfill ur promis in ur constituency

• Kwame 11 years ago

WHAT IS THE RIGHT ACTION U ARE TALKING ABOUT?

HAS ANY WRONG ACTION BEEN TAKEN EARLIER?

• DO THE RIGHT THING 11 years ago

From time immemorial, it has been observed that nothing sensible or positive has ever come out from the mouth of Ursula Owusu. No doubt majority of Ghanaians said she lack home sense. I now understand.

• azonto gay 11 years ago

this ugly of a man-woman, ursula owusu should tell ghanaians what credibility has her boy friend, ugly and short man, akuffo addo. an old man who will not set good examples for the the youth to follow. an old man who still en ...

• Kwesi Enim 11 years ago

Oh!!! President Mahama still has some credibility? This Ursula lady said the President has lost all his credibility some months back. So, what credibility is she saying the President still has. She might be insane too.

• GH 11 years ago

She who gets paid to idle in parliament in the name of a boycott and run her loose mouth on the media now has the moral right to say the "president" has lost credibility? This country is full of shit. No wonder it looks so go ...

• KK 11 years ago

SEE THIS FOOLISH WOMAN, UGLY LIKE AN OSTRICH.
    FOOLISH TALK.

• azonto gay 11 years ago

any body can talk about credibility exept this bitchy man-woman ursula owusu. you who has been moving heaven and earth to snatch the husband of rebecca akuffo, you have the guts to talk about credibility. what credibility do ...

• clarence cudjoe 11 years ago

HAS GHANA DEVELOPED A SYSTEM/FORUM THAT ALLOWS MPS AND THE PRESIDENCY (SIMILART TO THE PM QUESTIONS TIME IN THE UK)CAN ANSWER QUESTIONS FROM THE PUBLIC AS A FORM OF MEETING THE PEOPLE???

• Tina 11 years ago

We are now called SSP. Our leader is now in parliament and talking by heart. I thought we the sex service providers are normally background workers. Ursula please don't draw attention to us.

• Opana 11 years ago

Ugly bitch. How long has he been in power? What did the NPP do about it years back? Nothing because they had no focus. Just shut your smelly mouth and allow him to do the job in peace.

• Adom 11 years ago

Just listen to what this Senior Ashawo is saying.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

What happens, when one rigs elections?

• NANA 11 years ago

This woman is good for nothing. SHE IS A WASTE OF SPACE

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Do you know what credibility is? Ohhhhh No. Surely not. What a slut.

Ms Ursula, please stop this noise and go and say high to Mrs. Akufo Addo.You would have come out worse than a Moshi man. Shame and daytime husband snacther.

• stupid Ursula Owusu 11 years ago

stupid woman

• Frank 11 years ago

Ursla you are just real EVIL.

• Amantanah 11 years ago

you lost it right from the day you decided to be part of the ungrateful n.p.p.you will surely be exposed.mu mu

• KING CNB 11 years ago

Politicians are very funny.you just enjoyed incentives from the same President as an MP while the poor teacher still struggles to make ends meet.please madam,return that money to the state for us to take you serious.

• Stupid Girl and bastard 11 years ago

fooolish woman insulting the President

• Anona 11 years ago

THAT IS WHAT YOU SET OUT TO DO, DISCREDIT THE PRESIDENT WHOEVER HE MAY OR MAY NOT BE, BUT AKUFFO-ADDO. WHY ARE YOU NOW TELLING US? YOU GOT WHAT YOU WANT!!! FOOLS!

• Nle 11 years ago

when people needs to be heard on air like ursula who has lost credibility both in her party propagandist machinery and akufo addo girl friend.
    Ghanians can see that the load shedding experiencing is no more intense and reall ...

Ursula, spend ur time. n energies in parliament not the radio stations. Have u called an energy or public works hearing to devise ways n means to permanently solve these problems? I am sure u are collecting the housing allow ...

• VINCEY,NJ 11 years ago

Oh so this Ashanti ugly whore only went to parliament just to criticize President Mahama? Folks watch, this ugly woman has not even come up with any plan to benefit her constituency except her stupid attacks on the president ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

By the way she is not an Ashanti. How did you arrive at that conclusion?

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

Just ignore him and his ignorance. Everyone called Owusu is an Ashanti? Primitive people all around!

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

Really? Gbedemah should never have escaped to France but face Nkrumah. He only came back upon Nkrumah's death. What a coward!

• KK 11 years ago

Government lose you said what are you doing to help are you not an mp what did you do for us tel me greedy person like your type will never appreciate anything.

• WHAANA 11 years ago

AAAASHAWO

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

witch and bitch foolish lesbian shut ur dirty mouth

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

witch and bitch foolish lesbian shut ur dirty mouth

• Ernest 11 years ago

All that NPP is looking for is strike to make mahama look bad. But NPP should noted, if u want to eat efuo nsa na wa hye wo de.

Whatever they are doing the profit will be at their door step oneday soon

• Yor-ke-Gari & Zomi 11 years ago

Ursula; This is just a wishful thinking. But you one thing? God is not like you. Your evil wishes will die with your court case and Mahama and Ghana will live on. The NPP party is largely an Ashanti/Akim party. You are the pe ...

• Kesie 11 years ago

how can someone fix an economy in 4 months. Does she know something about the on going unrest. Time will tell

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

POOR URSULA, ARE YOU ACHRISTIAN OR JUST NOT SMART? ONLY GOD CAN TELL IF THERE WILL NOT BE ANY LOAD SHEDDING. ANY THINKING PERSON, WILL EASILY UNDERSTAND WITHOUT BEING CONFUSED, IRRESPECTIVE OF HOW IGNORANT THE PERSON IS, WHAT ...

• atik 11 years ago

Ursula Owusu's comment did not hold water at all and lack logic. How can he fix this problem within three month. if want to narrow everything politics, sometimes you can look stupid. Did we experienced power crisis in 2007/ 2 ...

• atik 11 years ago

Ursula Owusu's comment did not hold water at all and lack logic. How can he fix this problem within three month. if you want to narrow everything to politics, sometimes you can look stupid. Did we experienced power crisis in ...

• kojo pee 11 years ago

mrs mahama akonfim

• amenkakure 11 years ago

This lady does not know how to count. President Mahama has been in power less than 100 days. If you ask her what she has accomplished so far an MP, she could not tell you. Talk about yourself, Madam MP.

• angel 11 years ago

who do you think you are madam? doyou have credibility yourself?

SHAME ON YOU LOSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• amin 11 years ago

bich

• KERRY NARTEY 11 years ago

IT IS U MADAM PROSTITUTE WHO HAS LOST SOME CREDIBILITY.GO SEE URSELF IN A MIRROR.UGLY ASHANTI.

• truth 11 years ago

see who is talking

• James, Darko 11 years ago

Mahama has not and will not lose his credibility. It was rather you, Ursula who lost your virginity at a rather very early age. No wonder, you are still single, frustrated, lonely and envious. Get real, Ursula

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

I AM READY TO TEAR THIS WOMAN IUNTO PIECES IF SHE/HE DARE TO MY AREA

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

What a ridiculous comment from a rather foul-mouthed, disrespectful and ungrateful woman who poured so much scorn and diatribe against his law lecturer (the late Prof Atta Mills)!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THIS WOMAN WAS BORN AS A RESULT OF HER MOTHER'S "ASHIAWO" HER FATHER IS FROM JINIJINI OR AYIMON IN THE BREKUM AREA BUT FATHER NEGLECTED THE MUM. SHE IS MORE AKYIM THAN BRONG, HENCE LIKE MOTHER THE AKYIM - AKUFFO ADDO

• Kweku 11 years ago

ThIs ashawo stinking mp must shut up. Idiot

• Peace 11 years ago

Watch her deliver in 2016

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

MADAM LET THOSE WHO SAW AMALE TAGOE'S LAST DAYS TO ADVICE YOU. IT WAS TERRIBLE, IT WAS SAD, IT WAS TERRIFIC SEEING HER IN BED AT HER LAST DAYS HAVING INSULTED PROF MILLS AND OTHERS! MADAM JUST BE CAREFUL AND RESPECT WHO IS AH ...

• Obiri Yeboah. London 11 years ago

What Ursula is saying is 100percent true but Ghanaians will only rain insults on her because she is not in NDC .Our problem is that we don't want the truth but always lying, and the people are happy.She is somebody's wife ...