You are here: HomeNews2013 04 09Article 270472

Over-voting alone will collapse Mahama's presidency - NPP

Read Comments Comments (214)

• Wisdom 11 years ago

Dumsor dumsor yaaaa mahama idey go keke!!!

• ATOPAHENE MAHAMA 11 years ago

Megye wo so,

YAAA MAHAMA

• Ben 11 years ago

HE WILL BE REMOVED FROM OFFICE SHORTLY.

• Eric, Toronto. 11 years ago

My brother if the evidence i read on myjoyonline is true about the NPP's affidavit is anything to go by then i won't be surprise to see a change of government in Ghana very soon. Anyways, the Supreme Court holds the power to ...

• JDM 11 years ago

His days are numbered.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Just dream, dream like a child, akufo addo will never ever see a day of the presidency.

• Pemila 11 years ago

You sit down and joke. It is a serious allegations to beat them without clear evidence. Good day!!

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH BE TOLD ALWAYS .... IF THERE IS ANY ONE TELLING LIES IN THIS MATTER MAY GOD PUNISH HIM/HER SEVERELY

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP BETTER FIND OUT WHY THEY CAN'T WIN ELECTIONS ANYMORE.

• danny 11 years ago

That is exactly what they are doing.What is your problem with that?

• Nana Addo 11 years ago

For SC to annul and deduct all those alleged over-voting figure e.t.c from only the votes of Mahama,the NPP would have to prove beyond all reasonable doubt that they were counted for only Mahama. We wait to see how they will ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NAKED TRUTH 11 years ago

I think this issue Nanas identity ánd credentials should be over before the Supreme Court tackles the Election Petition case. If Nana is proved to be an imposter and a fraudster there will be no need to continue the Election ...

• BAD MOUTH 11 years ago

I am NPP but I think the verdict will go for MAHAMA simply becasuse, the justices will not like to disturb the peace. This happened in the US between Al Gore and 2nd Bush, it recently happened in Kenya. Let get ready for the ...

• Saint-on-Earth 11 years ago

Mahama is preparing to run away from Ghana do you know that? Himself, the mosquito and Afari Gyan are in clandestine move to bolt away.Disgrace and shame has gripped them.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

HE IS SPOILING OUR NATION WITH DUMSO DUMSO AND GUINEA FOWLS

• suicide bomber 11 years ago

Go back to your akyem clowns and start your dog butchery. That is the only thing that will save you from another massive defeat in the courts again.

• Nana Kweku Arhin 11 years ago

The fact of the matter is that the truth will come out after the Supreme Court has been able to analyze all the votes and has determined which votes should be annulled and which ones should be counted as valid. When all is d ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HE CAN NOT RULE JUST REMOVE HIM AND SAVE GHANA

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

terribly stupid lyk ur family members huh!!!!!!

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

How can a man with tsunami certificate rule Ghana? Tofiakwa.

• NDC Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

This evidence will surely get the thug Mahama to surrender once and for all.

• pepeni grade 1(K.Prince) 11 years ago

who cares about bounccer.

• NII TAGOE 11 years ago

John Mahama is indeed a care-taker (spare tire) president. The bloated foreign voter register (over 200,000) alone is enough to cancel the election. Eh! Afari Djan and JM!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE THEM AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD BLESS!!

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Can certificateless Nana the drug Baron attempt to rule Ghana?

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA CROOOKS NKWAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Can you tell me the meaning of "croooks Nkwaaaa"? Wa bon dodo. Ebei?

• Kwasi Botswana 11 years ago

That's why they are blowing our monies like that. they will deplete the coffers of this country before they leave.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

I'm not that stupid to believe in npp's fake and forgery evidence.

• bembem 11 years ago

very soon mahama is going to prison

• Pemila 11 years ago

You call it a fake. We shall see.

• pepeni grade 1(K.Prince) 11 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaa,any body has the right to bring any imformation from any where but the constitution and the court stand still with its truth ground to rule n defend.

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Kwasea! You dont base your comment on FACTS. You're the one dreaming.

• jojo 11 years ago

by the time realize Mahama has won a second.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Npp the negative people's party will never win any election in Ghana, ask your akufo addo to forget about ever becoming president, not in Ghana

• Big mouth 11 years ago

God doesn,t listen to human blood drinkers!!!!

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Cocaine barons and national looting brigade, KEEP ON DREAMING

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Hmmm!!Wishful thinking indeed.Dagrafa dagrafa!

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

The grandson of the Great Togbui Hwanya of Tegbi in the Volta Region, who works at RADIO GOLD has formed a SEARCH TEAM to search the whole country, and possibly UK and France, for and MISSING LAW CERTIFICATE OF WILLIAM NANA A ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

We have found the certificate.It was in the gutter in Nima,but at the moment it is in Kumasi,kedjetia and we are cleaning in Kyebi,we will present it soon.

• Pemila 11 years ago

Shame on you. You are now joking over it

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS A GONER, HE IS FINISHED. GOD OPPOSES WHAT HAS GONE ON. NO GRACE OR SUPPORT FOR HIM FROM OUR DIVINE GOD.
    HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED, MARK MY WORDS!!

• adom 11 years ago

This election arithmetic have already been faulted in The Daily Dispatch Paper and the EC's response. So dont jubilate over this. When you read the response of the EC, it becomes clear that this Bawumiarithmetics is faulty.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Thank you Adom ,thank you.Because they really have no case npp want to just confuse their blind followers with utopia arithmetic!But their maths and theory do not add up.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

He has mess the whole Aminitration up
    without knowing what he has been doing
    Very slow coach,slow to decide,slow in
    everything. A very big thief,where will you be,if the Government changes?
    This is a big shame.

• Truth 11 years ago

Fake Bedzo Nicholas be very careful. You cannot even spell administration yet you are insulting a whole president. Bedzo is a very responsible and respected family name so be civil.

• ABU 11 years ago

Mahama will easily leave the Presidency because he wished he had not been pushed into it with things not going well in Ghana.

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Tell that to the birds, your Nana might soon be in jail. He is being chased everywhere by Justice Kpegah. Nana the artful dodger is doomed.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Why not simply go and present the evidence in court? Why give a press release?

• Ghana 11 years ago

It has already been presented to the Supreme Court and you will read about it when the court starts hearing about the case.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

The taste of the pudding is in the eating,the people have already eaten it.Wishful thinking dream on,John Mahama is firmly seated at Nima Taj Mahal,4years ?not bad.Fellows let's build the country together,The Rain will come a ...

• Appletus 11 years ago

Kpegah destroys someone one touch! Where cometh he to present what and to whom? He is been declared a legal persona non grata! In short, fake

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO TO TAKE GHANA TO PROMISELAND AMEEN OOOOOOO

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

We are waiting surely good time will come soon.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

I cant wait to see the day. God Bless Nana Addo and let Mahama fall.

• Wise 11 years ago

Don't be in a rush. Allow due process of the law to diagnose the case. The constitution acknowledges the mandate of the voter.

• PP Yuorbetum -Wa 11 years ago

you must be ignorantly thinking aloud.

• EBIBIMAN 11 years ago

The fake lawyer have other things to worry about the Supreme Court must drop this election petition . Cheers

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

SO U NOT THAT SMART BUT FOLLOW THIS STUPID CASE PRESENTED BY KPEGAH (WHO ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT FRAME OF MIND HE IS IN CURRENTLY).

• MENSAH 11 years ago

KPEGAH thought his plea would hold lot of water,but no,Sir.NANA REIGNS SUPREME.HE WOULD WIN THIS BATTLE.Satan always attacks the one next in line for a promotion.I have two proofs in the bible:
    The first is:Moses was the one ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Wow ! Where will be your stand Afari Gyan? Will you come out and announce it or you cant because of shame? God's time is the best and that Akonfem president and his evil dwarf ministers will swim in shame.Curse be unto those ...

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

God is surely going to punish any one that got involved in that satanic act.

Nana n Bawumiah all the way.

• Joe 11 years ago

The EC is the source of documents and not NPP, who are expert at presenting fake documents at all times. The SC would determine whose documents are authentic, not NPP computer experts. During 2008, what did the NPP through Kw ...

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

Is that the EC who has been following Presiding Polling Officers to have them signed the PINK Sheets 3 MONTHS AFTER ELECTIONS?????

IS THAT THE EC WHO IN ON VIDEO RECORDING SAYING: NO BOIMETRIC VERIFICATION NO VOTING?????

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 11 years ago

The cited numbers are much more than the numbers necessary to alter the EC's victor and make him merely a loser. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo et al's petition looks very strong.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

I have avoided commenting on news reports on Ghanaweb today, especially those on Nana Akufo Addo. NPP Communication Team appears to be doing a a good job to take the heat off Nana Akufo Addo.

First, the NPP General Secre ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

NPP DREAM ON WITH YOUR FAKE LAWYER PARTY LEADER. WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR HIS CERTIFICATE.

• Bonsu 11 years ago

HAAHAAA HAAHAAAAA WAIT FOR THE CERTIFICATE

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

Kofi, what damage are you talking about? Our leaders seem immune to embarrassment. They are insensitive to anything that you and I would shy away from. And they would not stop at anything to get what they desire, regardless o ...

• Luck 11 years ago

The petition is weak in substance and this approach is what all informed Ghanaians are complaining about.Instead of waiting for the SC to go into the merits the npp is resorting to propaganda to solicit sympathy and support f ...

• NANA TRYING TO SAVE DISGRACEFUL FACE 11 years ago

NANA, SO OVERVOTING WENT TO ONLY MAHAMA? NPP IS LYING ALL THE TIME. WHY ARE THEY SAYING ANY OVERVOTING WENT IN FAVOR AND NOT EVEN ONE WENT IN FAVOR OF NANA? IS THAT POSSIBLE?
    NANA AND NPP ARE JUST TRYING SAVE FACE FOR THEIR ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Exactly.So if that be the case why not they just based their petition on the over voting and get this matter done with.Npp is pathetic; they can not even be smart with reasoning.I am sad, so very sad.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

NPP has never said that. In fact if you have been paying attention, of the original 1.342 million voted that the initial petition identified, Mahamma received 965,000 votes while Nana received 289,000 because the malpractices ...

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

A you also a fake lawyer?Your ip even not near where tee blog from.

• KILL EWES AND GAs, ALL-DIE-BE-DIE MAN 11 years ago

COMMON SENSE EXPLAINS WHY NPP GOT A HUGE DROP IN VOLTA REGION VOTES. KEN AGYEPONG'S "KILL ALL EWES AND GAs" WARMONGERING AND NANA ADDO'S "ALL DIE BE DIE" MANTRA WERE THE CAUSE OF THE SLUMP IN NPP VOTES IN ELECTION 2012. WHAT ...

• Professor of Ignorance 11 years ago

How can NPP prove that the overvoting only went in favour of the NDC and not NPP? Can some one educate me please?

• Counselor 11 years ago

That is the question NPP should be asking themselves?

• Bonsu 11 years ago

VERY INTERESTING AND PAINFUL INDEED. THAT IS THE BENEFIT OF THE TRUTH. WE HAVE TO LEARN THAT STEALING OR RIGGING CAN INVALIDATE THE WHOLE POLLING STATION VOTES AND THAT IS WHAT C I 75 MEANT. NDC EXPECTED THE GHANAIAN HABITS ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

VERY INTERESTING AND PAINFUL INDEED. THAT IS THE BENEFIT OF THE TRUTH. WE HAVE TO LEARN THAT STEALING OR RIGGING CAN INVALIDATE THE WHOLE POLLING STATION VOTES AND THAT IS WHAT C I 75 MEANT. NDC EXPECTED THE GHANAIAN MENTALIT ...

• Appletus 11 years ago

Now a legal persona non grata! Kpega cometh with "intruding over-bulging" evidence

• Bonsu 11 years ago

SORRY FOR KPEGA, HE IS EXPOSING NOT ONLY HIMSELF BUT THE WHOLE EWE TRIBE.

• Ashiaku justice 11 years ago

the good Lord is in control.man proposed but jehovah disposed

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

I WISH THE SUPREME COURT THROWS OUT THIS CRAP AND CONCENTRATE ON MORE SERIOUS
    BUSINESS

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

I agree, Shakara, I agree. Reasonable Ghanaians are sick of npp semantics!!.
    We lost let us concentrate in coming up with winnable candidate and not such as Akuffo Addo and their kind.

• Kanawo 11 years ago

....brainless fool . Sit on ur shoaa and wait if Nana is joking , nit - wit

YEAH I AGREE WITH YOU. NANA'S CERTIFICATES ARE MORE IMPORTANT TO NATION BUILDING THAN ELECTORAL INTEGRITY. BRAVO!! YOUR REASONING IS IMPECCABLE

• Kanawo 11 years ago

... Brainless idist , ur analysis are always stupid and are you a human being ?!

• JJ Rawlings 11 years ago

Yaa Mahama !!

• PATRICK 11 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians Kenya will swear in their president today but this is after their court settled their election dispute. But look at Ghana the so-called black star of Africa still plodding along like a snail in making the ...

• KPOKPLOJAMA 11 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSENSE. THE CASE IS IN COURT THE JUDGES HAVE NOT STARTED THE PROCESS. ONE PARTY HAS ISSUED IT'S AFFIDAVIT AND THEN THAT PARTY ON ITS OWN STARTS THE PROCESS INSINUATING THAT THE FAVTS THEY HAVE GATHERED HAV ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

FOOL, GO STEAL ENOUGH CAT TO FEAST ON. NO MORE FREEBIES FOR TOGOLESE TROKOSES.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Ivorian Rat eater!!!

• KWASI, TORONTO. ON. 11 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN, IF NPP WINS THIS CASE, NOT ONLY MAHAMA WILL LOSE HIS POST, BUT HE AND AFARI GYAN WILL LOSE THEIR BALLS AS WELL FOR NANA DOG'S PEPER SOUP.

• prince mahama kelly 11 years ago

how could Nana rule republic of Ghana, after lied to the world as a ligal lawyer

• ray 11 years ago

gooooooooooooooooooooo

• GHANANI 11 years ago

Since the election of Mahama as the president of Ghana the NPP has only indulged in destructive politics with the sole aim of wrestling power from him.The have never made any postive contribution towards solving the problems ...

• MPANIMFUO USA 11 years ago

No body will tell u that mahama is going to fall u may see 4yourself.

• FRANK 11 years ago

An ugly person like Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana?Just compare him to Mahama and he looks like an ape.

• David-USA 11 years ago

That is the dumsor dumsor you have. Unintellectual person like you.

• FRANK 11 years ago

Ugliness has nothing to do with'dumsor,dumsor'.Yes,he is ugly.

• ck 11 years ago

short and evil.

• suicide bomber 11 years ago

conco smelling mouth.

• MEDICAL STUDENT-ACCRA 11 years ago

The evidence against Mahama is growing fatter and fatter evry day and I am concerned for NDC and men like Johnson Aseidu who has taken the role of JJ as the 'barking dog'.

• FRANK 11 years ago

An ignorant medical student.

• TerriblY Spec cifiC 11 years ago

You will still be buying NDC dog shit even if 'kronfuo' Mahama is inprisoned.

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Nyame Tease nokware beda adi.Gid is on our side Nana Addo won the last eclection.Mahama is not the winner,the truth will speak for itself.The battle is the Lord.

• Kobby 11 years ago

Mahama is winner. I'm a Psalmist and I understand what is going on. NPP is only suffering from the effect of Psalm some of us recited for John Mahama prior to the elections. The case will go on until all that Psalm says have ...

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Uhhhhhhhh after setting those koca barons freee?kooooomson warned us ooooooo...

• Moses 11 years ago

God said ' I will make the heart of Pharoah, very hard ( stubborn) so that he will know that I am Yahweh'
    The miracle of the deliverance was not complete until the joining of the children of Israel into the red sea. God to ...

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP WHO ARE TOO CLEVER TO COOK STORIES.WHY COMING WITH THESE BOGUS FACTS AGAIN? ALLOW THE SUPREME COURT TO COME WITH THE CORRECT FACTS. BIG NPPS WE KNOW YOU MUCH SO NO MORE COOK STORIES

• Serwaah 11 years ago

Well if the SC finds the COOKED NPP food PALATABLE, then they will have no other choice but to enjoy a nice food instead of POISONOUS NDC FOOD

• David-USA 11 years ago

A good one there. Thank you.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

these dwarfs will always complain about nothing.they are born crooks and they think that every one is a crook too.they had been crying with their greasy brains and perverse ignorance since 1952.anytime nothings goes their way ...

• Richard 'K' Akuffo 11 years ago

You can't take what does not belongs to you !!!!!!!

• abeiku 11 years ago

Fools. What makes you think that all of the so caklled over-voting went to Mahama?

• kaluta italy 11 years ago

who is mahama.

• Kariga 11 years ago

Carry on cleaning

• Kwasi 11 years ago

All NDC ministers wil soon collapse cos their leader is going to sleep at Nsawam for about 15yrs they should mark it on the wall thiefsssssssssss.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Big up

• adwesbo,tdi 11 years ago

Nana told his people to stay after voting because electoral commission told them that there be will be no problem if bio metric is effective but trouble can come at the pulling station so with this Nana told his people to wai ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

we have predicted a sorry ass performance of this govt but never imagined the incompetence and corruption was in fact due to plain amateurism . pepeni himself has packed his govt with amateurs , with half his ministers whose ...

• 7B 11 years ago

Really, the visionary team has spoken. Nana Addo for President.

• kwadwo totobii 11 years ago

Our supreme court judges should be fair-
    make Ghana's case an example to the whole world. Onyankopong bless Ghana

• Conrad, Toronto 11 years ago

...everyone knows what led npp to court, so stop dreaming.

• kwame 11 years ago

Where is the Certificate? A fraudster can't be President. This case is over.

• FOSU 11 years ago

TRUE

• fabulous 11 years ago

keep dreaming, idiots

• kofi mensah 11 years ago

IF A RETURNING OFFICER DID NOT SIGN A PINK SHEET, VOTES DECLARED CANNOT BE INVVALID. IT DOES NOT INVALIDATE VOTES IN THE POLLING STATION. THE BALLOT PAPERS ARE STILL INTACT FOR RE-COUNTING UPON A DIRECTIVE FROM A COMPETENT C ...

• Kalira 11 years ago

You ve really educated me but you did not touch on the over voting allegation.- nabadi1@yahoo.com

• JIMY SOMER 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS APRESIDENT FOR NEXT 8 YEARS

• paa 11 years ago

Ndc is going right now

• Nana Brobbey U K. 11 years ago

I cant Wait to hear Nana Addo has taking His Gorvement Seat,to take Ghana to The Promise LAND.

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Nana is a village chief as I know him and his arrogance makes him fit for an Akyem village chief. Like Kenya like Ghana. Winning just 2 out of 10 regions can never make NPP win!! He has a minority.....he will have to behave l ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA. 11 years ago

SORRY NANA BROBBEY, YOU ARE GOING TO WAIT BUT YOU WON'T SEE NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

These communication rats are worsening the case! Let the courts promounce on the case and let us rest. Today NDC communication this tomorrow NPP communication that! Which is which? Are the communication teams the SC Judges? E ...

• RICHARD BARBER 11 years ago

IF NPP HAD 59.55percent and NDC HAD 39.17 PERCENT,WHAT ABOUT PPP,AND THE REST,,,,,

• Pemila 11 years ago

Work mathmatics yourself. Do not sit down for people to work for you.

• John, USA 11 years ago

To kill Atta Mills and do everything within your power to win elections with the help of Woyome and Asiedu Nketia is no joke. Woyome warned Mahama not to reappoint any of the previous ministers and lol and behold, Mahama did ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

SOME NPP MEMBERS ARE TOO NAIVE. THEY KEEP ON DECEIVING THEMSELVES AND DAY DREAMING EVERY DAY. EVEN A PRIMARY 1 PUPIL WILL NOT BE SO NAIVE.

• AKAN 11 years ago

I THINK YOU REALLY DON´T UNDERSTAND THE WORD NAIVE, YOU SILLY IDIOT EWE MAN

• truth 11 years ago

ony Nana ,Jake and Bawumia voted in the past election

• AKAN 11 years ago

FOR YOUR PERSONAL GREED, THE WHOLE GHANAIANS HAVE TO SUFFER: YOU MOTHER FUCKER PEPENI IDIOT GONJA

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Your words tells me the level of education n maturity n finally your up bringing,u see,you re disgrace to akans but no doubt you are ----n

• BROWN YAW 11 years ago

NPP KEEP FEEDING YOUR SUPPORT BASE OF WHAT YOU WANT THEM TO HEAR.
    7TH AND 8TH DECEMBER ,2012 ELECTION WAS HELD IN THE FULL GLARE OF THE PUBLIC.
    OBSERVED BY PARTY REPRESENTATIE, MEDIA HOUSES,CODEO, INTERNATIONAL OBSERVERS.

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

idiot will go

• WONDER NUKUNU 11 years ago

GOD BLESS MAHAMA AND GOOD PEOPLE IN CONTRARY

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 11 years ago

NPP what is actually your case in the Suprem Court of Ghana? If you are confuse why can't follow the principle of your founding member Dr.Wireko Brobe.Let the competent people take over the leadership of the party else..Jake, ...

• kofi rocky 11 years ago

good and fair elections must be in africa and ghana.rocky italy

• NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 11 years ago

Interesting how some dreams can keep one still sleeping for so long before reality bursts on the scene!!!

• Emmanuel from Canada 11 years ago

Some one who have defeated you in court for nineteen times, and this time around said he want to defeat you again, you said he is kidding?. Instead of you thinking wisely to know your position, you sit down there beating dru ...

• Ofosu 11 years ago

Dreamers

• Archangel 11 years ago

It will never be so hey should dream of 2024.Even then I the omnipotent servant of the most high,will be preparing to take over with the help of the ILLUMINATI to create a new world order where dumsor dumsor, ex gratia,drug a ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

If there were ever such so called "over-voting" papers then, these are the very papers the Electoral Commissioner considered spoilt; that did not count; which did not affect the outcome of the Election

- what is wrong with ...

• grace omaaabo 11 years ago

THIS NPP IDIOTS ARE ALWAYS DOING SOME ARITHEMETIC THINKING THATS HOW THE COURT WORKS. THEY SHOULD CONTINUE DREAMING.

• The same 11 years ago

How do you know those who voted for npp and NDC? And did Sir John deduct all these over voting before declaring victory for the fake Lawyer?

• HONESTNEST GOD IS MY JUDGE 11 years ago

Did the president cast those votes for himself or who?

• djato kofi 11 years ago

let have peace

• NK 11 years ago

I have never liked to be part of this, but I think this election was an improvement over the few elections that I have voted. The evidence actually look so good, but what then happens to the MPs. Normally, the presidential an ...

• Joe, Addo. 11 years ago

Illiterates and half educated fools. How do you know that the over voting benefited NDC, NPP, CPP etc just as it happened in the Kumasi and the rest of the Ashanti Region. Why can't NPP talk sense and stop the childish game ...

• abusadat 11 years ago

NPP all the way

• abusadat 11 years ago

Npp de be keke

• Fofi 11 years ago

What's good for the goose, is good for the gander. Over voting could not just be one sided...wait for the full evidence. There is some powerful defence team

• Whatever 11 years ago

When is the NPP ever gonna get serious?

• TUFLE 11 years ago

THIS IS B???-S??? and an elections result according to the NPP laws and not the laws of Ghana. This is indeed BULL-SHIT!!

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Ide go keke

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

It's such a shame!!!!

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

May all their thieves agenda's be review to Ghanaians .Is about time that ndc collapse that it will not rise again in Ghana politics. Let them use mouth to insults other people who are better than them .NDC had never won elec ...

• Edem 11 years ago

Since the PNDC I think this present administration is the most corrupt of all. I am very disappointed with John Mahama, it appears he came to lead the NDC to steal. They are sinking Ghana.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Now folk will agree with me that the NDC have been stealing the ballot since 1992; they've become so comfortable with rigging of elections that they didn't think for a second that the December 2012 elections was different.

• Nana Boadi Amoah. 11 years ago

oh God must see to it, and punished the doer.

• kkd 11 years ago

hey president mahama look at my face your a foool

• kkd 11 years ago

your a fool

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN DAVE 11 years ago

The supreme court should MAKE GHANA AND AFRICA PROUD.The international com.is watching Ghana.If the court is able to turn the clock backwards then Africans will be moving from the era of wars after elections to fighting from ...

• AKED 11 years ago

I see, so interesting! I am neutral and always look for fairness to a large extent in our young democracy. But if the NPP won by such a landslide victory, why did it loose parliament by such a huge numbers? I ask that because ...

• okatakyie 11 years ago

onyame ye onyame

• AKED 11 years ago

I see, so interesting! I am neutral and always look for fairness to a large extent in our young democracy. But if the NPP won by such a landslide victory, why did it loose parliament by such huge numbers? I ask that because s ...

• serlom Kofi 11 years ago

they are not bothered about the loss in parliament, this monkeys thinks that Ghanaian voted skirt and blouse for a man who has not certificate to practice law yet call himself a lawyer. God knows why we did not vote for a 419 ...

• AKED 11 years ago

I see, so interesting! I am neutral and always look for fairness to a large extent in our young democracy. But if the NPP won by such a landslide victory, why did it loose parliament by such huge numbers? I ask that because s ...

• AKED 11 years ago

I see, so interesting! I am neutral and always look for fairness to a large extent in our young democracy. But if the NPP won by such a landslide victory, why did it loose parliament by such a huge numbers? I ask that because ...

• AKED 11 years ago

• okatakyie 11 years ago

onyame ye onyame

• okatakyie 11 years ago

onyame ye onyame

• Afia 11 years ago

if the petitioners know the right figures then the right thing should be than. Nana will take over with or without certificate because Rawlins was having no certificate but was president for 21years.

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

you can sit somewhere and write thrush....we know npp as C R O O K party.Mafia.

Even the flagbearer leader is a stealer of certificates.

Next step for NDC government is to have this man arrested for causing inpersonatio ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

keep on dreaming until the wend of the thy kingdom come nothing would be change Akkufo Addo is just a dreamer.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

NO WAY

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Is it true that not a single one of the 11,000 or so pink sheets relates to a polling station which was won by Akuffo Addo? In effect all the violations only took place in polling stations won by Mahama.

• iso gadhafi italy verona 11 years ago

Nana is monkey he schuld go to forest

• iso gadhafi italy verona 11 years ago

Nana is monkey he should go to forest

• Gadhafi verona Italy 11 years ago

Nana is a stupid idiot

• Dayan 11 years ago

Stop this media trial, and let court do it's work please.

• serlom Kofi 11 years ago

what are this people taking about, has the NPP become the EC to tell us what the Real EC should have call for them. this people are big jokes and it is only their dumb supporters who will believe their cock and bull story. ma ...

• Francis 11 years ago

OHHHHHH SHAME, HOW CAN DWARF ADDO BE A PREZ IN GHANA?

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

ELECTIONS CAN ONLY BE WON BY THE BALLOT BOXES,THE WHOLE WORLD IS LOOKING AT NANA AND HIS COMRADE.ANY ATTEMPT BY ANYONE TO UNDERMINE THE PEACE WE ENJOY WILL BE SEVERELY PUNISHED.

• justice 11 years ago

Ndc foo nyinaa ye nkwasiafoo

• Castro 11 years ago

NPP just fantasy lie lie party.a headless elephant.Mahama forever will rule.

• justice 11 years ago

Ndc foo nyinaa ye nkwasiafoo

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO USA,CANADA,GERMANY,FINLAND,AUSTRIA,FINLAND AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.NO PAYMENT MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    THANKS.

• justice 11 years ago

All of ndc are fools

• Kariga 11 years ago

At least they have genuine certificates.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

How can over voting damage votes and who told them there was so much over voting and where did these occur and how can you diffrentiate a ballot that was over voting and belongs to a particular party.The EC has its documents ...

• ABOOL 11 years ago

TH FICK MINISTERS APPOINTED BY THE THIEVE SHOULD BETTER FINE SOMETHING DOING B4 HE HAS BEEN DRIVE AWAY.

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

does it mean that all the over-voting was for Mahama alone? i do not think this is logical!

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

day dreamers, dis is what u are gud at. Addo Akuffo will never and ever sit on the throne. we wish u good sleep

• KK 11 years ago

we the members of npp we went Alancash not nana again he is born to loose.

• Agbozo 11 years ago

God why all this problems

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• TIGER BAY 11 years ago

NO SECRET CAN HIDE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. MAHAMA SHOULD BLAME HIMSELF AND EC OFFICIALS FOR ACTING AS A PLAYER AND A REFEREE DURING THE ELECTION AND NOT ALLOWING GOD TO MAKE HIM A PRESIDENT.
    MAHAMA HAD INDEED CROWNED HIMSELF ...

• RULE OF LAW 11 years ago

what a country.GHANA WILL NOT DIE.