You are here: HomeNews2013 04 09Article 270432

Wakaso rules out Barcelona move

Read Comments Comments (36)

• oware jnr 11 years ago

i think its a gud decision by e young champ. barca needs him not so shld he move, den he wil jx b like song therefore he shld continue with his club

• Okyeame 11 years ago

The source of this story is not reliable.

• ganaba 11 years ago

who are you going to replace over there?may be you will be paid to warm the bench,

• CHEEKY DONY!!!! 11 years ago

Even at Espanyol, you're a bench warmer, how much more Barca. This is an absolute joke.

• sakasaka 11 years ago

song is such a terrible polished player that is why he was able to hold a first team place @ arsenal and be spotted by barca. even then he is not a first team player for barca. if that is the standard then i think wakaso has ...

• Papa Appiah 11 years ago

Who comes up with these stories? wonders never cease. Check Baca website if there is any mention of Wakaso

• Nimpa Jawsey 11 years ago

Say it again my brother. He wish!!! Do you think Barca is like Accra Hearts of Oak recruiting just anyone. Do you think Barca is looking for the likes of Wakaso to stop the resurgence of Real Madrid? Please give us a break!!!

• kk 11 years ago

wakaso for 30m USD?C'mon

• KOFI BONSU 11 years ago

Wakaso listen to any offers but not to Barcelona,Song in Arsenal was a pivot now look at him a bench warmer,be carefull

• mo 11 years ago

That is good news wakaso move to barca

• NOHACE FALTA 11 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE LIARS

• Kofius 11 years ago

This a lie. No Black star player will get a jersey to wear in Barca. Do U think they are joking there ?

• John,Tema 11 years ago

I thought today is 1st April till I looked at my calender which says 9th April.

• Wanlov 11 years ago

LOL

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

wakaso, please learn from Adiyah's tragic story of a promising star. Although, I believe it is not over yet for Adiyah. Big clubs can be mouth watering but dangerous because of other good players competing for the same posit ...

• kwame 11 years ago

Please stop these lies. who is wakaso? Even at the last Afcon, what did he do. He is a below average player.

• society 11 years ago

you poeple paa where do u pick ur stories, wakaso for barca for de wer, 4get bros

• mallam-usa 11 years ago

Wakaso will deliver for black stars

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

THIS IS GOOD NEWS IF HE GET THE CHANSE IN THIS BIG CLUBS LIKE THIS ONCE,HE CAN BE MORE GOOD AND STRONG

• kwame wiredu 11 years ago

this story deeee. ebei, pls respect ur readers writer

• GORDON YEBOAH 11 years ago

When the end of man is approaching,it starts from the far back yard before it finally gets to his own back yard.wakoso if u dont know death come and look at me when iam sleeping

• sam 11 years ago

trash

• kai 11 years ago

even if this is was true u wakaso can u see urself playing for more than 5mins in a barca jersey with ur current form? massa dont mind these things, there is more development to be done. dont deceive urself

• jerry 11 years ago

nnipa a wa sa wei ka ma gyimi

• Ayigya highman 11 years ago

just do what you doing....you will be fine...stop shouting Allah at matches... pray regularly but keep your religion private

• Sisco 11 years ago

What is the problem when he call Allah, what Ghanians do here is talk and talk, when you guys can not even improve your own life but will talk anything that comes out your minds, Wakaso with Allah anything is possible, i real ...

• South Africa Defense Force 11 years ago

do you have an opinion?

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

i seem to disbelieve in any thing that happens in april,i wish the story is true,and there is no way wakaso will over look barca even if it will take him to be at the bench,i hope this is a history in the making.

• Francis 11 years ago

This is never true,is a false news forget it.

• jigga Washington DC 11 years ago

pls as for this toli dea we ain't gonna by,barca dnst waste money like dat on anyone oo,they r really serious there,30mio Dollars or Euros,come on.

• money 11 years ago

if he impresses with espanyol...they are in barcelona and they monitor the other club

• Smart Frempah UK 11 years ago

Same old bullshit from Ghanaweb.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

AS GOOD AS HE IS, IF HE IS IMMATURE IN ATTITUDE. HE AINT GOING NOWHERE. WE ALL SAW HOW IN DISCIPLINED HE WAS AT AFCON 2013. HE IS TALENTED, BUT HE NEEDS TO FOCUS N WANT TO GET BETTER. HE MUST BE CONSISTENT N DISCIPLINED AS A ...

• Kuzhembela 11 years ago

Stay where you will be happy and respected, we will always support you.God will guide you to make the right choice.

• BLACK STAR COAST 11 years ago

HOMBRE TU TENESQUE SIGUES COMO ESTAS
    HACIENDO,POR ERES MEJOR,Y ESTAS HACIENDO
    COSAS PERFECTO,Y POR ESO,TU TIENES MAS
    FUTURO ADELANTE,OJALA,SIGUES ASI,BRAVO
    HOMBRE

• TTB barcelona 11 years ago

is good wakaso don't rushed for money barcelona will put you on bench so stay there.that ayew bro think they are playing big club so they don't respect we suport you wakaso