You are here: HomeNews2013 04 09Article 270403

Late President Mills' family cries foul

Read Comments Comments (227)

• RE TRIBAL FOOTBALL 11 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI DABI,ABEN BE BO PUUUUU!

• talk-talk 11 years ago

They have 52 gods. I have only ONE. The most High.

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

You can bring all your thousand gods, they wouldn't cure stupidity. Agya Atta was complicit in his own death. Instead of being honest with the people, so that he could get an extended leave to go and take care of himself, he ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

This fetish priest is confused. She doesn't know the difference between her thin gods and the Most High. Why doesn't she ask her gods to provide them with water and electricity ?

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

,Mahamar is scares and that is why his prostitute wife Lordina was willing to send 200 Pastors to Israel to go and pray for forgiveness after her husband poisoned Mills because Mills wanted to investigate him for corruption.

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

Why all these suspicion and shrouded secrecy about the death of Mills? The blackman's attitude of lies and greediness, incopperated with foolish pride and egoism, have brought down our beloved continent of AFRICA in shame.The ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Avogadro 11 years ago

I am sure if anybody in Ghana dies at the age of 120, we will still be out there looking for the person who killed him/her. What a joke we have become!

John Atta Mill was only 68 but he was not a healthy (fit) man. He ...

• Abu 11 years ago

Why don't you ask the stupid Ndc fools who believe in anything the Ndc leaning Newqspapers report?

• MAHAMUUUUUUUUUU 11 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF ATTA MILLS IS HUNTING MAHAMA.

• Bonsu 11 years ago

NOW YOU ARE TALKING OF DIABETES, ANOTHER PERSON - SMOKING, ANOTHER PERSON FATIQUE, ANOTHER - THROAT CANCER.
    EVEN A CHICKEN DEATH IN A POULTRY FARM REQUIRES POST MORTEM OR AUTOPSY, BUT SUCH INVESTIGATION WAS OFFICIALLY DENIED ...

• pachiko 11 years ago

The best and quickest way to find answers to this unanswered question about the death of Atta Mills is for the family to get specialists to exhume his body to find the cause of his death. This gonna cause a lot of money and I ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

THE FAMILY HAS ADOPTED WHAT THEY CAN AFFORD.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

You are a chain smoker in the end you
    have to die,now is somebody kills you to chop your fresh,Ekumfi people are sick your fetish will bounce back to you,the head.

• ASEM NIE 11 years ago

GHANA SHOULD PREPARE FOR MORE STATE FUNERALS. EVEN ASIEDU NKETIA WILL RECEIVE A STATE BURIAL.

• Ada Boy 11 years ago

The stupidity of a medieval mindset in the 21st century.They knew Mr Mills chain smoked,but still believing somebody other than himself was responsible for his death.When you smoke,you are digging your own grave for untimely ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

He was junketing to the USA at the taxpayers' expense for emmergencey checkups and lied to Ghana that he was seing investors - sometimes over weekends. Did the family not know that this man was a sick liar? And he deceived Gh ...

• fj 11 years ago

god should stricke the one who did it

• KOO DWOMO 11 years ago

I totally disagree with you on this issue. I truly believe that Agya was killed for political expediency. Why has the NDC government failed to make his post mortem report public? The NDC knew that, Agya Atta's frail body lang ...

• P.K. 11 years ago

l agree with you! Your comments are spot on.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

To possess an NDC membership Card in our country today is like posswessing
    a lisence to kill, steal, rob or committ any crime and get away with murder, thart is why NDC so-call politicians and their supporters are murderers. ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Agya Attah would not condone any such acts. I actually wonder if the story is true.

• Nana K Bonsu 11 years ago

Mmmmmmm, we are seriously waiting for the outcome.

• WHY STILL UNEMPLOYED 11 years ago

the only One you have is lazy, it takes Him years to solve a small problem, thats why we are chasing others

• EDEM 11 years ago

kikikikiki

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

it is only people with little minds beleive this anaase story

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

So these primitive people don't know Mills was sick? WAKE UP ABOSOMSOMFO!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Your only one is three,father,son and Holy Ghost

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Cardinal wanted to have sex with a girl in his office, but she belonged to PrinceWilly... One day, Cardinal got so frustrated that he went up to her and said, "I'll give you a $100 if you let me fuck you. But the girl said NO ...

• Worried Ghanaian 11 years ago

Cardinal, that was a good one. Ain't you sure that was yourself in the story? The cardinal? LOL!!!!!
    That's Ghana 4u laugh some off and just watch the others. never try to fix them because they won't let u.

• mamuna t totobisa 11 years ago

yes, we have the Most High God on our side!

• Nana Otunfour Cocain Addo-Danquah 11 years ago

Its only in Africa that we do not have death through natural cause. Every death is linked to some individaul or gods. The man fell sic and died. Fools STOP

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

Behave as a human being, the only one God you are tlking about is a clean God, the supernatural God who created Heaven and Earth but none of you NDC fools known him either. So, you better go and plead to Mills's family. Some ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Money Palaver! Just beg some of those people who just received 'ex-gratia'.....

• IMMA 11 years ago

israel or no israel the truth will come out

• Wiseman 11 years ago

We all know he was very ill and wanted to resign; he should have. Mills could not have been president for ever.

Everybody dies one day. This is stupid speculation and will do the country no good.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THE CAT WILL SOON COME OUT OF THE BAG

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

Will it help you if Don claimed he cursed that dishonest hypocrite. And God took him out of the way to stop all those criminals using Mills as a shield, to commit their gargantuan crimes against Ghana

• nsemfoahi 11 years ago

you have been silence for so long,now that you are becoming aware of the mistry sorounding Mills death,If the Goverment refuses an inquest into the death how about the family? all what you are concerning about is food,even a ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

shame on them for only now gathering the courage to confirm the suspicions we all knew. Atta mills as president was someone who was spied on and never had a minute of privacy as the ewe security boys were always eavesdropping ...

• ZION AYARIGA 11 years ago

WHAT DID YOUR GODS TOLD YOU ???? AND WHY ARE YOU WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO CONFESS HAHAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WE ALL NEW THE FORMER PRES WAS BADLY SICK...

• Akwele 11 years ago

May his soul rest in peace.

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

Mahama is unable to perform because all these rumors of having a hand in the death of Atta-Mess and stealing of the December elections are seriously haunting him. What he is going through should be a lesson to all that God ha ...

• Abdulkadir Adams from spain 11 years ago

in GOD we trust , we should give everingthing to JAH

• A B ABREPO 11 years ago

LET THE SOUL OF PRE MILLS REST IN PEACE , AND PRAY 4 OUR NATION GH

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

none of this nonsense

• sojaman 1 11 years ago

Late Pres. Mills' death has too many speculations. Can we let the matter die in peace??

• kwame 11 years ago

election fraud, corruption, mismanagement..your advise each is to leave it alone...you must be a nigerian..

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

Uncle Atta tells the truth, Who killed you or what is the cause of your death? tell Ghanaians before SC pass on the final judgement.

• Sule Musa 11 years ago

I am willing to confess to Ghanaians that I, John Mahama,Asiedu Nketia.okudzeto Ablakwa,rawlings jeremiah john killed Uncle Atta Mills.The main reason was that, we knew though he was sick and could'nt campaign for the electio ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Excellent one, Sule! I like that one.

• HONESTNEST GOD IS MY JUDGE 11 years ago

NOTHING COVEREDE THAT SHALL NOT BE REVEALED;AND NOTHING HIDING THAT SHALL NOT BE KNOWN.THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT LETS WAIT A WHILE GHANAIANS.

• AMA 11 years ago

The man was sick

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

WATCH OUT, DONT INSULT THEM B'COS WE ARE LIVING IN A DANGEROUS WORLD.

• LORLORNYO 11 years ago

THIS BULLSHIT WHY IS IT THAT IN GHANA EVEN IF THE PERSON WHO DIED IS OF AGE LIKE 200YEARS STILL WE CLAIM SOMEONE HAVE A HAND IN IT. EVEN IF SOMEONE SICK WITH DEADLY SICKNESS AND DIED WE STILL SAYS SOMEONE HAVE A HAND IT. THEY ...

• kofi baah boako 11 years ago

HOW CAN A WOMAN OVERSEE THE DISEMINATION OF FALSEHOOD WITH IMPUNITY LIKE GINA BLAY DOES FOR DAILY GUIDE. IN FACT I DOUBT WHAT THIS WOMAN CAN TEACH HER CHILDREN AS MORALS. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ALL WOMEN

• MAAME ABAH.TEMA 11 years ago

THE CASTLE SECURITYS KNOWS RVERTHING.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

The man was sick but he would have lived for yet another year. Ask Jon Mahama the thief, murderer and evil caretaker president who stole the elections what he did with the heart of Ata Mills. John Mahama is a murderer and he ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

THE FAMILY MUST DO IT FOR MILLS TO HAVE HIS PEACE,GOOD JOB,WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA DID IT,CRIMINALS

• KB 11 years ago

Interesting, now Oman fm are friends of Atta Mills and his family. They should let Kennedy Agyapong render an apology first to President Mills and his family for all the insult he heeped on him when he was alive. Mboaa!!

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

I was thinking it is only Ewes who believe in "gods and deities" and have shrines for worshiping such!!!

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

So you are happy that Ewes are not the only idiots who are versatile in that unholy business of voodoo worship.

Really I'm not happy others are also involved. That area is "God-given" to Ewes as known to all Ghanaians and the whole world, so I don't want any trespassers.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

But God's consulting hours are only Sundays from 10 to eleven forty-five.
    That is why all you Ghanaian "Christians" do not sin during those hours.
    Maybe the earlier you all confessed, the better for your hopeless souls.

Including your goodself as well. Have a great day.

A businessman was about to go on a long business trip, and was worried that his wife would cheat on him while he was gone. So to prevent this, he visited the local sex shop in order to buy his wife a vibrator to keep her occu ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Hahahaha!!!!! look i cant stop laughing.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Are they crying I thought they were jubilating for having their son in heaven sitting closer to God with Jesus.When Rawlings said Prof Mills was killed in Congo on BBC,the notorious criminals in NDC were insulting him.How cou ...

• Wasik 11 years ago

This is rubbish.

• DODOWA 11 years ago

There is no money for you chief. Mills has a family

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Is there foul play.
    I wonder ..why mahama wrote my first coup d'état.

• ZION AYARIGA 11 years ago

Chief that is ridiculous,do you mean that was(mahama) his fisrt coup plout. I cant stop laughing...

• EDENSU 11 years ago

How on earth, considering the laws governing inquest/post mortem etc. etc in Ghana stipulates that when a citizen or any person dies in a hospital or otherwise, a post mortem is to be performed to ascertain the cause of death ...

• BRA NANA 11 years ago

I will be very happy if all the truth comes out

• Mahama 11 years ago

Lets face facts , They killed him. I know the truth will set Ghanaians free soon.

we have predicted a sorry ass performance of this govt but never imagined the incompetence and corruption was in fact due to plain amateurism . pepeni himself has packed his govt with amateurs , with half his ministers whose ...

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

You are just jealous. Afterall Kuffuor packed his government with Jake, no certificate and doesnot know that Nana's defeat makes him the automatic leader of NPP. What a fool!I.C. Quaye, tsunami certificate and the famous pen ...

we want to split the nation and get rid of all you idiots . jealous of shit like this homosexual infested , lying bastard govt shia my foot . competence is not about degrees and school certificates but real experience , of th ...

• TerriblY Spe cific 11 years ago

Mr. K. boating, you are rather jealou or blinded by Mahama's criminal activities. He will go to prison very soon for stealing the conscience of Ghanaians.

• George Best. 11 years ago

Cardinal Mills should be charged by the family to say all that he knows about his brother`s death, that man can`t be trusted since he was also against investigation into the death.
    He has something to hide.

• AMA 11 years ago

Who is Cardinal?

• iKEONE 11 years ago

thats a good say how can a brother sell his brothers blood. This can never happen in Ashanti our blood is our everything.

• KWAME GYENYAME. 11 years ago

No one is more than GOD You don't have to do that. Even if any human being behind his death, It's only GOD'S Will, He will punish that fellow. No point doing all these

• JDM 11 years ago

Crying foul for what reason? The man was seriously sick and was being treated in the USA for various complications, and after 9months of his death ,the family is crying foul. So it means blackman would never grow? Too funny a ...

• Dan 11 years ago

So, which family is this? One of the three different groups that showed up after his death claiming to be his family in Ekumfi. For heaven's sake, stop embarrassing his real family and find someone else to fleece if you have ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Somebody has started having "visions". He has started running out of his bathhouse upon hearing his name called by the ghost of the blind professor. The boxer who strangled the man to death is about to confess. What of the pr ...

• Tony 11 years ago

Uncle T, you seem to know too much, do not rush to spill the beans or do not carry this BIG CROSS. The hour of confession is near. Did you see Akosua's cartoon on Yaaa Ma.......

• HONEST CITIZEN 11 years ago

OHEMAA, AGYA ATTA SHOULD HAVE BEEN BURIED AT OTUAM, IF YOU WANTED THE gods OF OTUAM TO HELP YOU FIND THE KILLERS. AGYA ATTA WAS A SICK MAN BUT HE WILL NOT ACCEPT IT.HE WAS NOT FIT TO RUN FOR RE-ELECTION BUT HE WAS BURNT ON MO ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

HI WE NEED PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA AND GERMANY.ALSO ONE YEAR SOUTH AFRICAN MULTIPLE VISA IS AVAILABLE. INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO PAYMENT MADE TILL VISA IS READY.THANKS

• Ewe man 11 years ago

They are criminals, they duped me and I cannot find their where about, so if you want to be the next fool join in. The mobile number keep changing. Damn, I was so stupid.

• Myself 11 years ago

Why do you fools invoked all the deities to curse Mahama (don't ask me how do l know it's that idiot). The man was so desperate to be the head of state that he engineered his death.It's crystal clear that Atta Mills` death wa ...

• DAN 11 years ago

I don't see what their problem is. Why would you wait all this while to come up with this? I remember that various individuals and groups were pushing for a coroner's report on the man's death and this same family came out to ...

• Asempaye 11 years ago

TOO MANY MINI GODS IN GHANA. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT, THEY CAN'T PREVENT ANYBODY FROM DEATH OR GIVE LIFE. THEY CAN ONLY TAKE TAKE LIFE. WHO IS THE EVIL? AREN'T SAME PEOPLE WHO GO TO CHURCHES ON SUNDAY TO PRAY AMEN?

• SHOW APPRECIATION TO THE STATE 11 years ago

He would have died long before time if he had not become president to use state resources to prolong his life.His specialist the Europeans are seeing how backward we are as Ghanians.

• The LORDS 11 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!

May his humble soul rest in peace.

God is the Judge of all.

• kk 11 years ago

Dis is de time

• .KB 11 years ago

FOOLISF

• Amoalie 11 years ago

Really? So sad for such ignorance n stupidity.

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

NO WONDER 200 PASTORS ARE BEING SENT TO ISRAEL ON A TIMELY PILGRIMAGE TO OVERTURN TIDE. WOFA WO BE CONFESS, YE NO NTEM NA NHERE WONKWA, NA NKRONFO NO ANI ABRE.

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

HOW CAN DAY PREVENT THE CORONER TO PERFORM AUTOPSY FOR THE MYSTERIOUS DEATH OF A WHOLE PRESIDENT? THIS MAHAMA CROOK POISONED UNCLE FIIFI BECAUSE OF POWER AND ALSO ALL HIS DUBIOUS DEEDS WERE ABOUT TO BE EXPOSED BY THE COMITTEE ...

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

KWESI MAHA WHY DON'T YOU DOUBLE UP THE PASTORS ENTOURAGE FOR THE PILGRIMAGE. THE PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS O.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

Consulting deities for what?This is laughable and it shows how backward our thoughts are.We still believe that when somebody dies somebody would have caused it.Are those consulting deities share the late president Mills chris ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 11 years ago

B'COS YOU'VE TRAVELLED AND LIVING IN LONDON YOU DONT BELIEVE SPIRITUAL THINGS? IN BRITAIN WHERE YOU ARE LIVING, THERE'S A PROGRAM WHICH SHOWS HOW SOME PEOPLE ALWAYS TRYING TO CAPTURE THE SPIRITS OF THE DEAD WITH CAMARAS. YOU ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Your ACTIONS are responsible for your sins and virtues:-It is only God who sits in judgement.Bra Atta was ill,his idiotic brother could not advised him to resign instead he joined the greedy bastards including the ignorant Kw ...

• Kofi k 11 years ago

Very sad discovery

• Kofi k 11 years ago

You can run but you can't hide

• Aimerweiss 11 years ago

Mills ghost must expost de murdres

• SOMEBODY IN NPP SHOULD ADVISE AKOMEA 11 years ago

Acting Chief of Ekumfi Gyinakoma, Nana Ogyaboafo VII,Please go to High Court for the body of the late Prof Mills to be exhumed for an independent inquest. Nana Akuffo Addo will definately set up a committee to look into the d ...

• KANEWU 11 years ago

SO WHERE ARE ATTA-MILLS' SON, BROTHER, WIFE AND OTHER MEMBERS OF HIS NUCLEAR FAMILY IN ALL OF THIS SAGA.

THEY DO NOT SEEM TO CARE HOW MILLS DIED AS LONG AS THEY'VE GOT THEIR SHARE OF ATTA-MILLS PROPERTIES.

• 1 O'clock 11 years ago

Oyiwa!!! i suspect Mahama has a hand in Mills death, and moreover why has he(Mahama) run to the Golden Jubilee House, whens he and the Mills administration vowed not to work there. Uncle Attah's death wasnt a natural death,M ...

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Mahama is shitting himself now...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

As the momentum of truth keep getting closer and catching up with the criminally self made President, Mahama and his Jinjini Baboon old crook Afari Djan like Mahama did confessed are having restless night with their stomach r ...

Can we believe daily guide?.Whatever it is if those deities can interrogate who did any killing they should be able to point fingers if they have any.

• Ship Dealer 11 years ago

Please ask koku.

• KFC 11 years ago

Fools, don't you know that Atta Killed himself, when he lied about his health, came back from the US jogging at the airport.. didn't you see all that...

• Borbor Fantse 11 years ago

Not even a million pastors praying in Israel will save Mahama.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

I never thought that most of our people still live in the stone age!What a pity!

• Ernest Opoku 11 years ago

the killer must come out or die, this is the best way to avoid such brutal violence in Ghana before achieving our better Ghana.

• nsemfoahi 11 years ago

Atta hiself knows he was sick but refuse to admite it,if he has been wise a little he should have been living by now,Rawlings was right.

• CD 11 years ago

Why African doesn't die naturally?

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

Hahahaha, Hear another coward. Why invoke the powers of the gods in one direction? If you really believe that someone killed your uncle then invoke the powers of the 52 gods to kill whoever killed your uncle but , if what you ...

• Jesus is Lord 11 years ago

That same day that President Atta Mills died, I read in the morning that he was leaving for Nigeria that same day.
    He died that afternoon. How possible, unless it was from a vehicle accident.

Well this does not take a roc ...

• Anona 11 years ago

'unleashed all 52 deities' in these modern times when knowledge abounds and you still consult deities? FOOLS!

• natty 11 years ago

These are some of the things you guys do and people insult we the fante people. After the death of Attah Mills everyone was pushing for a coroner's report but you guys thought you were doing the government favour buy condoni ...

• kai 11 years ago

remember not to add any object of worship to the only one God. that is the only sin he is not going to forgive, i hope u guys already know that.

• Benny 11 years ago

Nonsence. All will die. Why should people go a long way to such diety. He was born and he achieved so much but what what he never got was his last paypacket. Leave him alone to rest in his peace after all he has a permanent p ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

THIS SO SHAMEFUL BUT IF THE GODS WILL ANSWER SO BE IT!

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

I think the family of the late Atta mills should bowl their head to shame with this kind of idiot and stupid comment.It's to late react now, they would had protected him with their so called gods and deities when he was alive ...

• DOCTA VIRUS 11 years ago

ABAKADE S3 I TOLD U

• DOCTA VIRUS 11 years ago

asiedu nketia,john mahama and kwaku ayindaho are the suspected murderers of prof mills,so the gods will hunt them and strip them naked.

• Aussie... 11 years ago

THE DEVIL IS A LIAR......WHY DID YOU WAIT FOR THE POOR MAN TO DIE BEFORE.....AND IF YOU FIND THE KILLER IS HE/SHE GOING TO BRING THE DEAD MAN BACK?........TOOO LATE FOR SUCH.....NOISE...........TELL THOSE PEOPLE TO PRAY FOR B ...

• SALIFU MAHAMA 11 years ago

YES, ALUTA CONTINUA! GHANAIANS SHOULD ESCHEW HYPOCRISY AND SAY THE TRUTH AT ALL TIMES. ANYBODY WHO THINKS PREZ. MILLS DIED A NATURAL DEATH IS A JOKER. GOD NEER SLEEPS, AND EVEN THE GODS OF EKUMFI, IF THEY EXIST, NNEVR SLEEP. ...

• Mufti Ababujey 11 years ago

They cannot frighten people with thier gods.Whoa at all are these gods ? Better realise the Almighty one God and none has the power but he.

• Regor 11 years ago

I smell fish and flattu coming from someone very important shaking like a disel engine.
    If you throw a ball to a wall it will surely bounce back to you.
    The MOST HIGH GOD WILL SURE PRESIDE OVER THIS.

• Nora Owusu 11 years ago

If the government insists that coroner's report (inquest) is not necessary then it tells a lot that he might know something about the death of the Late President.

I also advise the family of the president to collect the pa ...

• Seth, USA 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, Woyome and Mahama engineered the killing of Atta Mills. The NPP should have used this in the elections but spared Mahama.

• CONFESS PLEASE MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIEVE MAHAMA CONFESS.. GOD IS WATCHING YOU.. ASEIDU NKETIA YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED... FOOLS

• WE FANTIS ARE NOT FOOLS 11 years ago

FOOLISH MAHAMA... YOU WILL GO MAD SOON.. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

• kodjo 11 years ago

Daily Guide, even this is below you! Leave the noble man to rest in peace and his family to mourn him. This piece is shameful

• Atta Kwaku 11 years ago

He read the cause of death and was not attributed to unnatural cause so what is this?

• Objectiveman 11 years ago

Rubbish First class

• adwoabayaw 11 years ago

GOD NEVER SLEEPS . SEEMS MAHAMA N.D.C. PAID SOME MONEY TO MILLS RELATIVE TO POISONED HIM . DE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT .

• Akua 11 years ago

Let he death rest in peace. Prez Mills had Cancer and was very sick. The family should use the money to assist the poor.

• Amoalie 11 years ago

Was the guy not sick? These people still behave as if they r in the dark age. I under the prof was a Christian, if so I doubt whether he approves this nonsense.

• joseph marfo 11 years ago

interesting. where was this person talking now when the man died?

• Castino! 11 years ago

Please to to see Togbe Sri. He is stronger and can mention the killer. The Killer will definately be in the Presidency.....

• Joe Boy 11 years ago

NPP deserve to be in the gutter for many years to come. They talk and reason like 'street boys'. Undoubtedly, their looser flagbearer is a 'stealer' of certificates.

• ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago

So if my brother SIR JOHN has not let the cat of out the bag that the Late MILLS
    was strangled to death you people would
    not have known the truth.Oh,I pity your
    family. Ask Mahama and his crew to wash
    themselves clean a ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Ask the gods for Water, Electricity, ending of Dumso, good roads, good hospitals, lower cost of living, good schools!

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Granted, Chemaa!!

• Nick, 11 years ago

When people from other civilised countries read stories such as this one, they may perceive Ghana to be a primitive nation.A nation living in the paleolithic time.

How can someone... a normal human being fabricate this 'sh ...

• Desmond King Gillespie 11 years ago

No ghost on this earth let's stop this games and find food for the poor people in this country, thats will be a bless

• James B. Otafregya 11 years ago

What was so strange and bizzare about the detah of Prof Mills?

The man had been seriously ill for sometime which made him travel to S. Africa and USA for treatment.

You people should begin using your God-given senses no ...

• That day from Damongo 11 years ago

plse stop dis traditional beliefs if only u realy believed in God as de only giver n de only taker.

• banquai 11 years ago

akans have no GOD at all,the just go to church ,sing dance ,farse and fuck-:to hell with.

• Isaac Essien 11 years ago

Please stop this no one killed him, is God's time.
    this is NPP Connection.

• Isaac Essien 11 years ago

NPP CONNECTION OOOOOOO

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Who soever dig a pit shall fall in it.Who soever had a hand in the late president death shall dearly pay it. I suspect Mahama that is why he rushed in to the Jublee House.

• B. B. 11 years ago

ITS UNTO THEM,THEY DID THAT !!! THEY TAUGHT HE WAS UNPOPULAR TO GHANIANS TO WIN THE IMPENDING ELECTIONS FOR THEM TO CONTINUE THEIR BURGLARY, FIGHT HARD !!!!

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Folks should go watch Akosu Cartoons and see for themselves, how John Mahama cannot sleep even when his wife tries to cool him down with prayers. The man tries to jump out of bed, confronted with numerous problems, including ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

So president Mills ancestors are from Techiman B/A,history count now i know.

When you hear about the Great Akan Clan, please know that you're talking about an extensive family roots linking Cote d'Ivoire and other neighbouring West African Countries. You can link them by their Names, diet (food) and t ...

• Gyakiti 11 years ago

The murderous killers of Uncle Fifi Atta Mills are having sleepless nights. They can send twenty thousand (20,000) fake Pastors to Israel and that will not help their plight one bit. What goes round comes around. They and the ...

Whoever pressed John Atta-Mills' neck will one day meet the God, who is the ultimate judge of our sins. Whoever did that will one day, pay dearly for that crime. God sees all things but sometimes slow to act. If JAM was murde ...

• Freddie 11 years ago

Wow!!! It looks like our dear country Ghana is going back to the Stone Age. I blame the media for publishing all these rubbish news. I feel pretty bad when I read such articles .

• Rasta 11 years ago

What has darkness in common with light?If you counting on Jah for revenge,ok.If you counting on your smaller gods,which to me is madness any way,for revenge ok.But you can never count on both at the same time for revenge.This ...

• The same 11 years ago

Nana will soon confess how mills got the cancer that killed him

• Charles NYC 11 years ago

This is no sense he is dead and gone ..great Ghanaians have died ,great men in the world have died so he won't be an exception ..Mills family let us think waii ..We have more agendas to tackle on in this country ....DUMBASS M ...

• FORGIVE 11 years ago

OH BLACKMEN LET THE PRES.MILLS (R.I.P)

• Mr Kwansa(Denmark) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• WISEMAN 11 years ago

THE FAMILY OF ATTA MILLS IS A USELESS FAMILY TO HAVE ALLOWED THE GOVT. TO DICTATE TO THEM AS TO WHETHER OR NOT A CORONARY INQUEST SHOULD BE DONE TO ASCERTAIN THE COUSE OF DAETH. THE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSEVES. THEY ALLOWE ...

• Dr K K 11 years ago

You could have requested Post motem Examination. If not politicising the whole issue why now.

• Ofori 11 years ago

1) K Duffour
    2) Amissah-Arthur
    3) Mahama
    4) Collins Dauda (The Leader)

• LUMINATI TB JOSHUA 11 years ago

you thought this stupid anti-Christ pastor was a savior and could have saved mills.People are blackmailed with his decisive spiritual tactics and he thinks he is a true man of God. you trusted him much and you belied in him a ...

• The same 11 years ago

Where were those gods when the leaders of the evil npp were throwing all the Indian and Togo powers against Mill?

• Whatever 11 years ago

Outright RUBBISH

• Northern Concern 11 years ago

When you are sick let 'the world know' and search for cure. Even then, did Chavis survive?

• B. B. 11 years ago

WHO KILLED LATE VEEP ARKAAH ??? IS THE SAME GANG !!!

• KOFI ELLISON 11 years ago

The question is why did President Mahama parade a live cow around the grave of the late son of Ekumfi, after the Ekumfi man's burial?

Why did Mahama hurriedly move to the Jubilee House, an imposing edifice where Mahama had ...

• AFUA MANU K 11 years ago

ALLOW ATTA MILLS TO REST IN PEACE.TO HELL WITH YOUR DIRTY POLITICS. WAS MILLS NOT SICK? HE WAS A CHRISTIAN, LEACE HIM ALONE.

• Asmail 11 years ago

When it is coming it is doing!!

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

I for one suspect Woyome and Jon Mahama for this heinous crime. Now Mahama is shiveing like ice-koko-mpampa. Woyome wants to take the lead and go to Israel so that some 200 good for nothing pastors will follow suit only to pr ...

• NO WAR 11 years ago

EBOBO BA

• DORA 11 years ago

WHO DOESNT KNOW LATE PRESIDO WAS KILLED?? ALL THE KIDS IN GH KNOW THIS!

• Kapo 11 years ago

Jdm will surely confess

• David Mensah 11 years ago

This man was a christian who believed in God. What some Ghanaians do is a total waste of time. He is with Christ in heaven, don't spoil the good legace he's left behind

• QUARSHIE 11 years ago

THE HOMOSEXUAL PRESIDENT, MAHAMA KILLED HIM. HE ATE FULL SNAKE AND DOG SOUP THAT NIGHT.

• KK 11 years ago

Only Jah knows the killers of the humble man

• Kofius 11 years ago

Today U NPP call him 'Prof Doolittle' a 'humble man'. God punish U. Nana will never be prez of Ghana b4 2016. You can even release a fil of Mahama stabbing Ata. Nana will never be president da

• Kapo 11 years ago

Wicked man

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

The late President was sick for sometime and the family knew this. He had cancer and even went to the USA for treatment. Are we still living in the StoneAge in Ghana? When someone dies it has to be somebody else who caused ...

• Abdulkadir Adams from spain 11 years ago

in GOD we trust, we should give evering thing to JAH, may God bles his family and ghana.

• Kofius 11 years ago

Whatever propaganda and lies you spin, NANA IS NOT GOING TO BE PREZ OF GH NEVER!!!!!

• ABU 11 years ago

Ignorancy and stupiditynt .Why wont the family be courageous to pin-point the murderer/s?

• Zohefong Dobia 11 years ago

The NPP killed him. Ask Akufo Ado.

• amed fat 11 years ago

npp ghana is not belongs to u give us a break

• Ceeboy Dangerman 11 years ago

Stupid. Stupid because Ghana is said to be religious and prayer is order and sources for any thing good and kul. But look at what a family that once said God is their every thing now confers a little god. I for one, always kn ...

• okoe pinto 11 years ago

time will tell

• Amankuss ,Accra 11 years ago

people hv planned 2 kill yaana,issah mobilla(during fmr.pres.kuffuors regime) but yet, no end results.Lets leav profs.shadow 2rest in peace n not in pieces.

There was this guy. He often went away on trips, far from home, Long trips. While this man was away on his trips, his wife would get very very dissatisfied. Thus, she cheated on him, but when he came back, she felt guilty, so ...

• rahman 11 years ago

dont blam humanbeing about this death blam ur so call gods,where were they when agya atta was attack to death.everything by almihty god.

• benjamin oshimpo 11 years ago

death is inevitable,we shouldnt be on dis earth nd b b tnkn of who killed our lovli president bah rather we should tnk of wer his soul.is now,.......

• king faisal 11 years ago

ktym will tell hmmmmmmmm

• JOHNSON -TAKORADI 11 years ago

Why all these speculations about the death of the formal president,No wonder, it can only appear on OMAN FM.Are they not very people who bastardized the man about his health?why now this,is prez. Atta Mill the first person to ...

What if no one killed him then what would the gods do?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

They should investigate and come out with how he died!

• Hanson 11 years ago

The truth shall certianly come out we will all see

• OHENE AMEYAW 11 years ago

SO THEY ARE NOW AWAKE FROM THEIR SLUMBER?

• ABBAS 11 years ago

aliu mahama's ghost is also hunting his killer, daily guide be wise, foolish paper, apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Aurora 11 years ago

Ghanaians are from another planet. Atta had cancer and flew to the US with a big entourage every month. STUPID............

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

THIS IS VERY GOOD NEWS,THE FANTI PEOPLE SHOULD WORK HARD TO KILL THOSE PEOPLE TOO.WHO KILLD AKUFU,ACAMPONG,AFREFAH,SOME TING WAS GOING THAT TIME BECAUSE ATTAH MILLS WAS NOT WELL AT THAT TIME SO THEY USE THAT CONECTION TO FIN ...

• alex ofori-attah 11 years ago

DIG A HOLE AND SAY SOMETHING IN SECRET....HAHAHAAA, IT WILL COME OUT. JUST WAIT GHANAIANS.

• Francis North London 11 years ago

Rev. Bempah is a true man of God

• AGYA 11 years ago

Mahama cow,thief,evil man has already
    build his grave

• NANA SIKA 11 years ago

MAHAMA, YOU MUST CONFESS AND APOLOGIZE TO MILLS FAMILY NOW BEFORE YOU SEND PASTORS TO ISRAEL.

• ernest 11 years ago

please stop yours mischievious talk. chief politician

• bob 11 years ago

OMAN FM. Nana Addo cant find his CERTIFICATE deal with it

• SHAKARA 11 years ago

HE HAD A PROTRACTED CANCER FOR A LONG
    TIME WHICH EVENTUALLY TOOK HIM. WE MUST
    ACCEPT THAT FACT. NOBODY KILLED HIM

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

WHY MAHAMA KILLED MILLLS,JUST FOR POWER,HMMMMM HE MUST PAY 4 IT,MILLS BLOOD WILLL ALWAYE HUNTS MAHAMA,UNTILL HE COME CLEAN,WHAT A SHAMEFUL THINK FOR MAHAMA CRIMINAL,FAKE TO THE NATION,EVERYTHING HAS END MAHAMA,HUUUUU

• Bismark 11 years ago

How can his family blame his death on someone when they know he had the deadly cancer disease? The man was speaking through his nose a few days before he died, which was an indication of the cancer had eaten him away. Cancer ...

• Koo Pumpuuni Osibo 11 years ago

Kwasia Chief of Ekumfi Gyinakoma, Nana Ogyaboafo VII, Wo ye abua piiii. Wo ho fini se koobi ni momono nhwan. wate?

Chief of Ekumfi Gyinakoma, Nana Ogyaboafo VII, you are an Imbecile of the grandest order. May the ground b ...

• Dzidzorm 11 years ago

Prof, R.I.P. till we meet again. All Ghanaians loved you.

• Scaro 11 years ago

It was clear that Mills cannot campaign for 2012 elections because he was sick and the only way out for NDC was to do away with him. This is my opinion.

• Asigbi k Holy 11 years ago

Npp and nana killed him

• tt 11 years ago

Ah poor Ghana. 2013 and still this fuckedup mentality. Please just shutup.

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...