You are here: HomeNews2013 04 08Article 270350

Election Petitioners accuse EC of forging list of foreign voters

Read Comments Comments (177)

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THEY SOLICITED MY NAME IN LONDON BUT I WASN'T GOING TO BE PART OF IT BECAUSE I CAME HERE ON MY OWN

I WANTED TO SEE FOR MYSELF WHEN THE NPP ISSUED THE ALERT. I WENT TO THE CHURCH TO SE AND LO AND BEHOLD, I WAS APPROACHED TO GIVE MY INFORMATION IN EXCHANGE FOR 200 POUNDS STERLING

• Terribly Spe cific II 11 years ago

You lie just like you buddy Forger lawyer aKa Addo Addo

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THE TIME OF TRUTH IS HERE ...

• Simplicit-USA 11 years ago

I read this article and laughed my head off! what a ridiculous! How can you say there were discrepancies in the diplomatic registered voters when you were told that they registered but not take part in the voting and its clea ...

• ns3mfoo 11 years ago

Systematic thieves fire burn u all NDC thwarts.The truth will prevail.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Why can't they wait for the SC to make a decision instead of trying to con people to believe in their lies and gibberish

• BlindMan 11 years ago

How LOW would the NPP go to create such a DUMB narrative; it's now working and even, the CORE supporters would argue against the premise of the FABRICATION story.
    We may be born into KOOKOASE environment, but not that DUMB o ...

• me 11 years ago

You surely don't have brains like your masters. This is why you are ruining this country. Wait for judgement is just around the corner.

• OMANBAPA 11 years ago

Why we insult each other instead of comenting on the issue,please stop this becouse Ghana is not for one political party,is for all of us and lets wait for the suprem court jugde.

• NTAMKESE @ Simlicit-USA 11 years ago

FOOLS LIKE YOU DO NOT MATTER IN GHANA.

• Pemila 11 years ago

Do you at all follow the news? He confessed it paddy. EC cannot escape. You are big confused yourself.

Mahama must beware of tbese useless Asante Akyem boys who want to distract attention from national development.

• okofo 11 years ago

You're definitely a waste of humanity!!!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

NDC ARE DECEIT, DISHONEST, LIARS, INCOMPETENT, VIOLENTS AND TOTAL THIEVES WHO ARE ROBBING THE MAJORITY
    PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH INTEREST. TODAY GHANA IS A HOPELESS STATE UNDER NDC BUNCH OF CRIMINALS.

• Tweneboah-Koduah 11 years ago

Why is this even a news Ghanaweb?
    Foreign voters did not even votes so why will NPP make hail about this issues. It looks like the NPP does not have a case

• EBBY 11 years ago

Well, your dumb ass should know that the EC was unable to provide the list of 241,521 people it claimed to have registered abroad, when responding to an ealier petition. As a matter of fact the EC was able to supply the court ...

• KAKRABA MOJO 11 years ago

TWO PARTIES ARE CONTESTING THEIR CASE IN COURT. ONE PARTY FILES ITS AFFIDAVIT IN COURT AND ON GHANA WEB. A FULL TWENTY SOMETHING PAGE DOCUMENT. FOOLS WHO DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO INTEPRETE THESE MATTERS AND FIGURES WITHOUT SEEIN ...

• okofo 11 years ago

And just what is your point?

If Nana's pictures on Ghanaweb were handsome to your sight, would you have proposed to him?

Stop the personal hatred and present your point objectively, because ANYBODY can be disrespecful ...

• DAN 11 years ago

the KKK has a short rope and tall tree for Nigger(black) toilet cleaners like you

• What do you mean, you make no sense 11 years ago

Nobody understand what you are trying to write can you please make yourself clearer? You are making no sense here.

• Braa Sammy 11 years ago

Sometimes i wonder why some people find it difficult to listen to common sense. We are all in Ghana and we have recently seen how this NDC party and mahama is taking us to, they are spending our resources for free even his te ...

• Daniel Agbaviade, New York. 11 years ago

You call yourself "Simplistic" and that's the only name that befits you. No other name is suitable to you than that-for your mind is too simple, too illiterate. Read the article again and you will see that you don't understan ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Are you telling us that they were included in the total but they did not actually vote? If they did not vote they shouldn't have been included in the total.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

ATSU, THE GAME IS NEAR ENOUGH OVER.
    THIEVES AND CROOKS. NATION WREAKERS!!!!

• YOUR CUP IS FULL IN DISHONESTY AND HA 11 years ago

DR AFARI GYAN MUST BE DISQUALIFIED AS AN ACCREDITED SCHOLAR. HISTORY SHALL ALWAYS REMIND US THAT HIS GREEDINESS NEARLY CAUSED A MAYHEM IN GHANA@S ELECTORAL SYSTEM. IF HE IS MY FATHER I WILL DISHONOUR HIM. HE IS A CROOK AND CA ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

U DID NOT COMMENT OF NANA ADDO QUALIFYING AS A LAWYER IN GHANA BCOS HIS NAME CANT BE FOUND IN ANY LAW SCHOOL REGISTER IN GHANA,THE SAME APPIES TO K4 ASHANTI INCLUDING U(ATSU) ARE FAKE IN BY DNA THE ONLYTHING U UGLY ASHANTIS C ...

• GLADYS AQUAH 11 years ago

MR man when are you going to stop all of this ghana want peace npp ghana want peaceoooooooooooo.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Oh! you need peace but you don't want to talk about JUSTICE?

Listen to this, if I may get you right. You are trying to tell me that you want your child to have education but you don't want any teacher to teach him/her. Th ...

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

How can you have peace when some group of people are disturbing the very foundation of peace by their corrupt practices. Do you remember the secret tapes regarding "foot soldiers" coming in as security personnel to take contr ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Fake Lawyer, Akufo Addo, are you not ashamed that at age 70 you are still causing mischief? Don't you realize that it is your great grand children who should be causing such mischief? YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF DR KWAME N ...

• Shango Miller 11 years ago

The battle is the lord's.they say's a batter Ghana agenda what a fuck ,look at how we have been having light of and on everyday and night ,And someone people are there talking stupid talks ,this better Ghana agenda is not it ...

• DAN 11 years ago

they are not 700 countries in world..How many people working at the American embassy in Ghana are from usa??? You ndc people are Dicksuckers..Get a life, a job(not stealing)!

• Concern 11 years ago

Insult will not change anything.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA. 11 years ago

OH SO, SO, SO NNP SOCALL LEANERS IN THE COUNTRY BEHAVING LIKE THIS? MOTHER GHANA IS WEEPING.

• DAN 11 years ago

very smelly( fish smell) pussy for rent in arizona.. You can have vagina $5 per hour..Use all 3 holes (anal first) for $2 more per hour) She will swallow all your semen!

Akasi, tell me:How is NPP behaving? You see, it's some of you Ewes who allow other tribesmen to cast insulting slurs at we Ewes. Because most of us Ewes fail to use our common-senses to think well or vote well to help Ghana d ...

• CAPT.NUAMAH.APRAMDO.TKDI. 11 years ago

WE SHALL OVERHAUL THE NDC GOVEMENT VERY SOON....

• KDK 11 years ago

YOU ARE CURSED THAT YOU CANNOT BE THE PREZ. OF GHANA

• Christ & Mohamed 11 years ago

It going to be breath rolling on the SC'S judgement day! I find this minute evidence hard to contain and wander what the SC AND EC has to tell the civilised WORLD?

This 705 will not change the results hence the supreme court will not call for another election neither will the supreme fault the electoral commissioner

• EBBY 11 years ago

Yes the 705 cannot change the election results. However, it is how the initial number of 241,524 quoted by EC metamorphosed to 705 that raises a lot of eyebrows as to what else the EC cooked behind the scenes. The 705 number ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALLS. ECONOMIC & SOCIAL UNREST THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. PEOPLE WILL NOW TAKE MY WORD SERIOUS.-------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE ...

• Obuadum 11 years ago

Prince,I used to blame the Ghanaian voter for retaining the NDC after the go slow and ineptitude shown by the Mills/Mahama government. However, from what I am reading now I am beginning to change my mind. The blame, it appear ...

• Bissy 11 years ago

A day of reckoning is visiting all the electoral thieves in Ghana. It will be a very sad day indeed!

• ike 11 years ago

Guys, Dr afari gyan has already come clean, he said he did not employ the officials on the ground to conduct the election and hence does not know their objective or who is paying them to seccumvent the election. So please Npp ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

NO, AFARI GYAN SHOULD BE MADE TO ACCOUNT FOR THE MISHAP, CANCEL ALL POLLING STATIONS INVOLVED IN ACCORDANCE TO THE RULE AND RECOUNT AND DECLARE THE TRUE WINNER.
    HE WAS ARROGANT AND WOULD NOT LISTEN. HE HAS INSISTED UP TO DAT ...

• Pemila 11 years ago

God will punish you? a liar!!!!!

Be careful when using the name of God to do anything. Do you have any evidence yourself or do you know the full disclosure of this court case at all? If you are not careful, God could(not will) punish you instead. Don't use t ...

• peace 11 years ago

you nare a thief like master william dankwa akuffo

• Fredo 11 years ago

u're a fool 4 nt coming out early

• Victor 11 years ago

200 POUNDS STERLING for one vote?? Shameless liar

• Anaba 11 years ago

You must be arrested,why didn't u report to the police? U i aliar god wiil gedge u 4 this.

• Terribly Spe cific II 11 years ago

This is terrible lie. Just SHUT UP!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CORRUPT NDC AND WICKED AFARI GYAN FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST NPP STRONG EVIDENCE?

• asiedu nkestia 11 years ago

God will punish these thieves

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

A thief is better thn a murderer,therefore I /we prefer Mahama

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

There is nothing wrong with that because you are an animal,

• NTAMKESE @ asiedu nketia 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL DIE THIS MOTH ENDING FOLLOWED BY THE HUMAN MOSQUITOE!

• Alabi Francis 11 years ago

Then you will follow. how can a rationalized being pronounce death or wish his fellow human dead.

• WHY ALL THIS? 11 years ago

IN FACT YOU ARE A FOOOL TO HAVE JUST COME HERE TO MAKE EMPTY COMMENTS.... YOU DESERVE TO HAVE BEEN IN THE MIST OF ANIMALS......MORON LIKE YOU

• David 11 years ago

This is so sad, after being caught out for padding the voters register by 241000, they came back with under 3000 of which they said 705 voted, now forget the rest of the 238000 ghost voters they go and compound their embarras ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

If you were serious I WOULD HAVE REPORTED YOU TO THE POLICE FOR FAILING TO REPORT AN ALLEGED PLANNED OFFENCE!!

• Advocate 11 years ago

Every Tom, Dick and Harry is living in a culture of fraud and deceit in Ghana, a country where everyone hails dishonesty. Before Ghana can go forward they need to be highly honest in all their dealings. If you are honest in G ...

SOMETIMES I WISH TO READ MEANINGFUL BREAKING NEWS, BUT IT HURTS TO READ THIS CRAP AS A NEWS...... THIS SHAMELESS BASTARDS NEVER SEIZE TO AMAZE SOME OF US... THIS IS TIME WASTING,,, IF YOU HAVE A CASE GO TO COURT AND WIN IT AN ...

YOU SHOULD BE THE ONE TO BE BURNED BECAUSE YOUR POSTING IS PERAPS THE MOST IGNORANT THAT I HAVE READ IN A LONG TIME. DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHO YOUR MP IS, OR YOUR REGIONAL MINISTER? YOU SPEND ALL YOUR TIME EATING GARRI INSTEAD OF ...

YOU SURPRISE ME, I WONDER WHY YOU SHOULD TAKE THIS TO YOURSELF, WHY THE FUCK DO YOU HAVE TO JUMP INN FOR THIS...
    TerriblY Spe cifiC??? I HAVE MANY TIMES FOLLOWED ALL THE BULLSHITS YOU HAVE BEEN PUTTING ON HERE AS COMMENTS.. ...

MY GUN IS BIGGER THAN YOURS SO PLEEEEEESE COME ON AND HAVE YOUR EMPTY HEAD BLOWN

• Nana kwasi 11 years ago

seee idiots like TerriblY Spe cifiC dont usually wash under his testicles when bathing so all the hair there has some whitish somethings there...and this has created a lack of reasoning and homosexual feeling with him and h ...

• Obuadum 11 years ago

Speak for yourself, buddy!!!!!!

• SAY IT AGAIN 11 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS END.LET STOP THESE THINGS AND MOVE FORWARD

• sam 11 years ago

Even in the face day-robery like this, you think we should stop. Good luck no one will stop to clean Ghana. Evil cannot rule Ghana, it will be defeated!

• Bonsu 11 years ago

THE TIME OF 'gyaw mu na enka'; MEANING CONCEDE FOR WHAT IS WRONGFUL IS OVER IN GHANA.
    GHANAIANS MUST INSIST ON THEIR RIGHTS TO FIND THE TRUTH.
    THANKS TO NANA, OTANKA AND BAWUMIA FOR SETTING A LEADERSHIP EXAMPLE ie: LEAVING ...

• Evans Atta Mills 11 years ago

Fool. God is watching EC,NDC, and SC.

• Obaapa 11 years ago

Afari Djan and his EC are a big disgrace to mother Africa - STEALERS indeed.

• OP/LONDON 11 years ago

The ec has said no Ghanaian voted abroad,if this is true then what is Nana Addo;s problem.

MY BROTHER DONT MIND THIS PRIMITIVE POLITICIANS, THEY ARE ALL GREEDY IDIOTS

THEY MAY NOT HAVE VOTED. BUT NUMBERS WERE ADDED IN FAVOR OF MAHAMA AS VOTES COMING FROM GHANAIANS ABROAD.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

How could they have done if no one voted abroad.

• Ghanian, NY 11 years ago

Petitioners are asking SC to throw away 4.5 millions votes because of irregularities, overvoting and absence of biometric verifications in certain arears. This number is huge and significant which can reduce Mahama's votes.

• walash 11 years ago

The EC is frigging lying then. Go to the Ghana embassy in D.C. and ask them how many people voted?What do they mean by nobody voted abroad? Ask the foreign affairs guys in Geneva if they voted or not. Just because the E.C. sa ...

• PASQUIN 11 years ago

Now get this straight into your heads for the last time: THOSE ABROAD WHO WERE ELIGIBLE TO VOTE WERE REGISTERED BIOMETRICALLY AND THEY VOTED BY PROXY.
    Their ballots were cast by their elected proxies in Ghana. DOES THIS MEAN ...

• WAGYA 11 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE THEN IS A SHAME TO MOTHER GHANA OH EC

• JOHN BLAVO 11 years ago

I KNOW SOME PEOPLE WHO NEVER VOTED YET THEIR NAMES ARE IN I DARE AFARI DJAN TO PUBLISH OUR NAMES AND SOME OF US WILL COME AND CHALLENGE HIM.HIS CUP IS FULL, HE SHOULD JUST OWN UP,

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Mahama has strangely have an uncontrolled stomach running as the moment of truth and shame catches up with him and his idiot old fool Jinijini Baboon Afari Djan who took the happiness of majority Ghanaians away into the disgu ...

• SETH KWABENA MINTAH 11 years ago

Why did EC lie to Ghanaians. Their sins shall find them out. Ghana must ressurect from this fake election. We are strongly behind you Nana.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Ec has done a good job.

• Ahmed 11 years ago

I have always have doubts in my mind about the the NPP case but i'm now beginning to understand them. It seems some thing terrible happened during the Election time. And why should EC decided to move i ...

• Klutse 11 years ago

Very good that you see the issue in this light. The EC cannot play tin-gods in Ghanaian politics. The issue is not about NAD or JM, it is about Ghana's future.

• Think Tank 11 years ago

It was to me rather difficult to accept how one promising a free SHS for all our children be defeated in an election. The people of Ghana do not have rocks for brains. Do we?
    But my God will not be mocked, and the truth will ...

Amen. And Amen. You' re very wise.

• Lescott 11 years ago

So if u could win what will u say ...So take it cool and peace...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

This is a ploy to court public sympathy. Soooooorreee loser!

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Afari Gyan must be hunged alongside Jon Mahama because they have done a great harm to mother Ghana than any criminal on earth. Even Woyome is allowed to travel abroad, for What?Oh Ghana! Ghana! Ghana!. Jon Mahama is a thief. ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

HELLO WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE BELOW 30 YEARS TO TRAVEL GERMANY.THERE IS ALSO PROGRAM FOR CANADA . INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Koffi 11 years ago

For what? its a criminal act watch out.

Kwesi, be very careful because if you send innocent ladies and people's daughters on PROSTITUTION trip abroad-only to seize their passports when they arrive and force them to have sex with many men and collect the money to en ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Well said Daniel, let him dare continue with his evil deeds.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

The SC is looking for real votes and NPP is analysing voter registration. What a pity !

The one who voted abroad shd raise his hands up. Nonsense.

We are waiting for ur magic nonsense. Wise up and do not tickle ur 'sali ...

• kk 11 years ago

Have u ever heard of something called a person's integrity, and its impact on his other deeds? Poor u

• KOKI 11 years ago

...then this raises very serious concerns!

From over 200,000 registered voters abroad to just under 800 is food for thought!!! Eei!

• nii 11 years ago

To start this case with Foreign voters is a loser who has no concrete evidence. Oh oh akofoado.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

we have predicted a sorry ass performance of this govt but never imagined the incompetence and corruption was in fact due to plain amateurism . pepeni himself has packed his govt with amateurs , with half his ministers whose ...

• OGYEABOUR, NC 11 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI, The good Lord will expose them by the end of the supreme court ruling.

• Kofi A , Suhum Gh. 11 years ago

It's getting sweeter n sweeter

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

But the second phase was it sufficient to affect the outcome of the election ..this what NPp must proof beyond reasonable doubt...

• p.tosh 11 years ago

npp the game is over.forget your liars
    nana akufo Aldo u will never ever be president of ghana go die.why are people dont want country to peace.ghanaians will make offer. u may be president of akyem only kibi area.back off.n ...

• Chris 11 years ago

The NPP and it's followers are getting of their reasoning minds. They are so gullible and will believe every scrap put up by Nan's and Bawumiah. This is a lie. I have looked at a lot of pink sheets and seen no wrong. Only foo ...

• David-USA 11 years ago

Chris, people like you cannot see an orchestrated crime like this, it is too intense, because, you do not have the intellect eye and wisdom to condense.

• NPP 11 years ago

Fanculo EC.

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,CRIMINAL,GOD IS WITH US,THE BATTLE IS THE LORD,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING,BECOS GOD LOVES GHANA,MAHAMA EDE GO KEKE

• adel 11 years ago

may GOD bless you

DUMSOR DUMSOR OOOOO YAAA MAHAMA,MAHAMA NDC TIME ARE NUMBERS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION

• TK 11 years ago

If the petition is about 705 voters then this will never change the election results. Also did the 705 registered voters from abroad voted and if they did vot did they use biometric to identified them before voting.

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 11 years ago

The chicken has come home to roost. Wao! It's going to be "BUTU BUTU". The ball is now in the court of the EC to exonerate itself. This is the beginning of the avalanche of evidences to prove that Ghana, in its 56 years as a ...

• AMINU 11 years ago

WHEN A THIEF IS CAUGHT HE LOSES HIS CLAIM TO THE ITEM HE STOLE. THE STOLLEN ITEM IS RETRIEVED FROM HIM AND HE IS TRIED IN COURT AND JAILED FOR BEING A THIEF AND A NUISANCE TO SOCIETY. THAT IS HOW WE TREAT THIEVES.

• John K 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia should be given more alcohol to drink so that he can no more say stupid things. Ya is exposed. shame!!!!! Stop drinking haa and stop unnecessary talks. what do you know?

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Ghanaians are beginning to reason up; the EC & NDC's plot to hoodwink us all didn't work this time! NDC think stealing the ballot is fun; they think election fraud is a cool thing or a small case. Hmmm! Their bottom have been ...

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

It seems someone believed "NOONE WILL NOTICE IT".
    How can such unintelligent people be allowed to fumble with our destiny?

• Confused Elephant 11 years ago

When will NPP get this into their foolish heads?

No-one voted abroad; so why did Afrai-Gyan say that the difference of John Mahama's victory was as a result of 241,000 diasporan voters, when asked to explain after he'd declared the December elections results. You still thin ...

....differencen in Mahama's victory...

• Whatever 11 years ago

I don't think Bawumia understand what forgery means. You don't have any original document in your possession yet you are out there accusing the one with the original document of forgery? Is Bawumia normal? Sometimes you wonde ...

• OMAMA HU YE AHI 11 years ago

Oh my people!! The matter is in the hands of the SC. For the fact that the petitioners have list their evidence means the case have been judge. Lets use our common sense in this issue and listen to other parties respond to al ...

• Yao Big 11 years ago

Afari-Djan is a disgrace!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tell us how Bawumia came to the conclusion of forgery when he does not have the original document? What is he comparing the EC's figures to?

• DRAMANI ATUGUBA 11 years ago

guys do you know that mahama secretly smokes a cocktail of wee and heroin occasionaly that is why he is such an idiot. i know the guy who sells to him, he is a high class pusher who lives in nima, that is why he moved from th ...

• NII 11 years ago

MAHAMA NO SOMETHING ABOUT ATTAH MILLS DEATH THATS WHY HE LAUNCHES HIS BOOK AND THE TITTLE IS CALLED MY FIRST COUP DE TAR HA HA HA MAY GOD PUNISH THIS MAN

• bankoma 11 years ago

mahama and afari gyan should should be prepared to here what is going to happen very soon if you want to join me to do that just leave your contact i will contact you.

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

AMAN FARI GYAN BIG THEIF AND STOPIED IDOUT MAN

• Kan Na wo 11 years ago

That is most important.Inflating voter register is one case and ghoast voters voting is another,That is why we have party representatives at every poling station.

• young mafia 11 years ago

Its really hurt 2 waste tyme 2 read useless article lyk dis!!! my first question to de npps.. dont trow stone or beat a thief when u know u are also a thief!! can all de Npp supporters tell me they never made attempt to stea ...

Is all about 705 Ghanaians in Abroad votes. will that change the results as Supreme court sought to make a verdict on. the answer is capital NO

• Woman 11 years ago

go back to the list of today's news and read the report on the full affidavit. This is just one of several irregularities they listed, part of which included over voting and 26 ghost polling stations. Obviously, those, i.e. ...

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

YES MAHAMA RSIGNS ON WEDNESDAY TO AVOID ANY EMBARRASSMENT AND SHAME. OVER TO ASIEDU NKESTIA AND HIS 327 WITNESSES. KOFI

• Emmanuel from Canada 11 years ago

If some one stole a common cell phone and he/she can be jailed for ten years in prison, then I'm afraid to say this two crooks mahama & co- afari gyan must face death penalty if they find guilt. Because they steals people's ...

• yoo 11 years ago

ABOABA MAHAMA&JJ+NDC . THE BLOOD OF THOSE KILLED BY JJ RAWLLINGS SHALL COME UPON you ALL NDC,NO ONE
    OF THIS NDC MEMBERs WILL END THE YEARS THAT GOD HAS GIVEN TO HIM/HER,.rawlings KILLED PEOPLE
    FROM 1979- FOR STOOLING GHAN ...

• AGYA YAW 11 years ago

KWADWO AFARI GYAN MAY THE THUNDER FROM HEAVEN STIKE U DEAD FOR WHAT U HAVE DONE TO GHANAIANS FIRE BURN U

• abena asempa 11 years ago

we love our country GHANA so much but THE DISHONESTY is killing us softly and dont even know where to start and end. SOME people think they will live on this earth for ever and do not think about the future of their kids and ...

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

ec and presiden

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

afari gyan will jail

• K.K Tenadu Boadu 11 years ago

I would be very grateful if the names of the so called registered abroad will be published in both the print and electronic media ,so that i and some of my friends who have traveled on our own would know whether our names ar ...

• KDK 11 years ago

YOU FOOL GHANA IS NOT FOR SALE FOR YOU JUST DROP DEAD. KEEP QUITE AND SUFFER

• KDK 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo, whose baptismal name is, William (named after William Ofori-Atta) Nana Kofi Akufo-Addo, had his first daughter with a certain Virginia Hesse, during his university days.

Casanova Akufo-Addo, who has never hidde ...

• KDK 11 years ago

Of course, whiles bonking Virginia Hesse, orange sellers, kenkey sellers, and other females from Bawaleshie were not spared Akufo-Addo’s “rod”.

William Akufo-Addo then turned his radar on a Nigerian lady called, Remi ...

• KDK 11 years ago

The records have it that William Akufo-Addo, was such a wife beater that Remi run away with her two daughters to London, where, they lived on “dole” (unemployment benefit).

According to our investigations, Akufo-Addo w ...

• KDK 11 years ago

After Remi, Akufo-Addo married another woman, with whom he had another daughter.

As the records have it, the woman is no longer on earth; she departed to the land of the ancestors a couple of years ago.

The deceased was ...

• KDK 11 years ago

From my investigations, the Huton Mills family got so incensed with the immoral and incestuous relationship between Rebecca and Chappie, such that Rebecca was hooted out of Ghana; which led to her relocating to London

• FUSENI 11 years ago

There are people when they open their mouth a bullshit comes out.pls. reason a bit.Thanks.

• Esi Bentle 11 years ago

Shame on you NPP.STOP DISGRACING YOUR PARTY. you mustknow better

• Adwoa 11 years ago

Nana Addo is only politiciam in Ghana who could catch thief red handed.

GOD IS WITH YOU,COME AND SAVE GHANA,GHANA IS FOR NANA ADDO,GOD BLESS GHANA,NPP,PPP,NDP,CPP AMEEN

• Bochoe 11 years ago

We should not waste our time talking about Mr. Shortie who claims he has a university law degree when he actually has none.

Which party did the foreign voters cast their votes for? The NPP, NDC, CPP, etc. The elections w ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 11 years ago

THE ELECTION IS OVER, THE WINNER IS DECLARED AND HAS BEEN LEADING THE COUNTRY HONORABLY WITHIN THE GLOBAL COMMUNITY.

IT IS TIME TO STOP THE BURNED OUT AKUFO'S BRUHAHA AND TO PUT AN INJUNCTION ON HIM FROM EXHIBITING HIS CH ...

• kulley 11 years ago

I really dont care who is the president of Ghana, but Afari Gyan should be charged, jailed for 10 years minimun, for risking the peace and security of the nation.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Afari-Gyan is corrupt and has no respect in the country.What is the difference between the Judges and Afari-Gyan?They all sing from the same song sheet;-show me the money.Country broke or e no broke we dey inside.Despicable e ...

• MANKIND, SWITZERLAND 11 years ago

YOU CANNOT BUY YOUR WAY TO TO BECOME PRESIDENT. EVERYTHING TO AKUFFO ADDO IS FOGGERY. NO NANA WON ALL VOTES TAKE THEM. IT IS ALL SHAME.

• Klutse 11 years ago

Now you see the evidence of thievery and you still sing the NDC propaganda song of "Nana wants to be preseident at all cost"? Theft is theft, and the LAWS OF GHANA FORBID IT. If it were the NDC on the other side (as Petition ...

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 11 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI.

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 11 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI.

• bENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
    IT IS IN THE BEST INTEREST OF JUSTICE AND FAIR-PLAY AND PROTECTION OF THE RULE OF LAW THAT I RESPECTFULLY RESORTED TO SET THE RECORDS RIGHT AND TO ALSO PUT THE GENERAL PUBLIC ON THE ALERT ...

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

The EC has the constitutional obligation to conduct free,fair and transparent elections.When polls are closed,the EC compiles the returns and announces the results as exactly as they are without alterations whatsoever.But the ...

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Fellow countrymen,
    lend me your ears, "All that glitters is not GOLD" This simply means, with regards to the conduct of the presidential elections, that those who believe in the sincererity of the EC should note that itis n ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO AND THE NPP ARE GOING MAD.

• Jonas, Leyton, London 11 years ago

so this addo man is so damn crazy.

• Joy 11 years ago

Fine, but my question. The descripancies so alleged, has it affected the real votting? Has the agents of the various parties accepted the results at the polling staions? Do the total votes cast reflected the final results? so ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The issue is did any person who was deemed to be on this foreign register vote in the elections? And which party or presidential candidate did that person vote for? The register can be inflated but the register is not the sam ...

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

We are all hell bent to rectify previous malpractices as well as the recent ones. We must right our wrongs hence there should be no trivialising the fact that people whose name were on the list voted or not. As someone said, ...

• Osei Kweku 11 years ago

How will this argument overturn election results? Any argument not centered around valid votes cast is a waste of time and playing to the gallery. Irregularities may abound but as long as they do not affect the results as reg ...

• YAW PHILIP 11 years ago

let the truth prevail just for the sake of our democracy

• KWESI 11 years ago

HI WE NEED PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA AND GERMANY.ALSO ONE YEAR SOUTH AFRICAN MULTIPLE VISA IS AVAILABLE. INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO PAYMENT MADE TILL VISA IS READY.THANKS

• Otoo 11 years ago

Having 705 people on the list with 51 being listed twice is irrelevant. Did these people vote twice. If you can proof they voted twice then the EC has a problem. But if they did not vote twice, then this is just garbage evide ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

THE PROOFS ARE SO SOLID THAT THE WHOLE WORLD ARE EXPECTING THE MAHAMA TO BE UNSEATED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA,AND IF NOT NO NATION ON EARTH WILL DO BUSINESS IN GHANA AND THERE WILL BE CAOS IN GHANA,
    LET US WAIT AND SEE WHAT RES ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

It takes a crook to know one.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Provisional register which had the name and pictures of some people removed because they registered twine or more, or the register that has been cleared of all anomalies and supplied to the parties, which one is legal.

• HUDU AYARIGA 11 years ago

OYIWAA !!! EC and Mahama. I told you...