You are here: HomeNews2013 04 06Article 270149

Mahama girls tear NDC

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Paa 11 years ago

Jah fire gonna burn your mouths NDCfoc

• TerriblY spe cifiC 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA YOU DONT KNOW WOMEN CAN FALL YOUR GOVT? YOU LIKE WOMEN TOO MUCH ITS NOT GOOD

• BlindMan 11 years ago

The ex-President did not see a 'hole' he hates, Mahama is classic!

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:..OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever qu ...

• Kay 11 years ago

17 CHILDREN AND STILL INCREASING

• AKANS SEPARATES 11 years ago

YOU ELECTED FOR YOU WANT, WHAT WERE YOU EXPECTING? AKANS WILL SOON SEPARATE FROM FROM GHANA. THESE WATCHMEN AND THE AKOMFEM PEOPLE CAN NOT USE THE AKANS GOLD, BAUXITE, MANGANESE, DIAMOND, COCOA, OIL...ETC. JUST ONLY FOR PULLI ...

• KWAKU MANU 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT AN AKAN. PROPER AKANS DON'T SPEAK LIKE THAT. WE ARE WISE, THINK FAR AND DEEP BEFORE WE SPEAK. IF YOU ARE ONE THEN IT IS NOT SHOWING

• naros 11 years ago

put some little brain in that so call mugu.

• naros 11 years ago

tou are so flish to make such comment, and if you must know the Akans are now strugling with their horible english by calling everybody "daleta and boga" to become watchmen.

• KOKOROKO 11 years ago

Do you feed them for him?You may be impotennt and therefore do not know the joy in reproduction.Shut up ypou eunuch

• Ekua 11 years ago

How long are you going to post the same comment over and over again? What are you trying to draw our attention to. Just observing and wondering.

• daladam 11 years ago

HE LOVE WOMENS O

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

It is so refreshing to be in the company of God's masterpieces. These NDC women are God' best craftsmanship ever in his making of nice women.

Certainly ugly women like Ursula Owusu and Frances Essiam are dying of envy. Not ...

• Kweku 11 years ago

Oh incompeten Mahama.

• TerriblY spe cifiC 11 years ago

You are the worse prez Ghana has ever had? Atta Mills is far better than you

• Serwaah 11 years ago

You are now begining to see who the real Mahama and NDC are.

• mugu 11 years ago

ur stupid dad nd ur entire family wish they r like 1 of mills or mahamah

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

YES, NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE SAY MAHAMA IS A WOMANIZER. AND HE IS APPOINTING WOMEN WHO ARE NOT MARRIED?? TO BE MINISTERS. GO MAHAMA, GHANAINS WILL SOON SEE YOUR TRUE COLOURS, PRESIDENT BANZA.

• ABOTA JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIEF ABOA THE PUSSY PRESIDO

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

Kutu Acheampong used to buy golf for women but Mahama appoints his girls in his administration.Blame Afari Djan, the same way he did to Adu Boahen.Ghana will continue to sink.And so he could not find one teacher or doctor for ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

THEY ARE EITHER QUALIFIED OR NOT QUALIFIED... LET'S SEE THEIR CV. THESE INDIVIDULS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE DEPUTY MINISTERS FOR 23 million humans

corrupt and incompetent government led by SLICK MAHAMAH

what kind of expertise?

• Dr. Omane Boamah 11 years ago

If FoPA thinks authouring articles is grounds for expertise then we'll all clamour for Raymond Yeboah to be GFA Chairman (just being sarcastic). NONSENSE!!!! Come again FoPA.

• CASTLE BOY 11 years ago

Mahama's end will be like that of Sampson.(A story in the Bible)

• Bush 11 years ago

Without any provocation, Hanna Bisiw insulted and referred to Nana Addo as old sexy fool forgotten that he could be her father's class mate. Felix Kwakye Ofosu and a host of NDC communicators lambasted Nana Addo on many plat ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

People are beginning to question Hanna Bisiw's doctorate degree. What school did he attend to get her degree ? An on-line no-academic qualification degree ? The public has the right to know. Hanna please come clean with the p ...

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

ASAM KESE BI RE BA FRAKA NESIDO

• segbefia 11 years ago

EEEHI MAHAMA, HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT MEN WERE LINED UP AND SHOT TO DEATH AT FIRING SQUAD FOR THIS SAME THING YOU ARE DOING TO BANKRUPT GHANA?

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

Mahama is just rewarding his sex partners at the expense of work experience and national development. This sex machine must GO..................

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Only 10% arevforvreal.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

I think the women in question are Ghanains so, what is wrong appointing them to some specific positions? What we should be concerned is whether they can execute the services giving to them in a proper way.

Do you think they qualified? What have they done in the past to indicate that they can handle the assigned jobs. Please note that these ladies are asked to be deputy ministers for a country with 23 million humans.

• JOE WA 11 years ago

Ghanaians we must put a stop to the false criticism we make.these ladies for the fact are Ghanaians and they also have the right to hold those positions just like you do.They are some young males who have also been given the ...

• PHILIP GYAN,OSLO-NORWAY. 11 years ago

NONE SENSE!HOW COULD A MEDICAL DOCTOR HEAD THE AGRIC.MINISTRY AND YOU EXPECT HIM TO PERFORM.APPOINTMENTS ARE MADE BASED QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE.
    ONE REASON AFRICA WILL NEVER PROGRESS.FOOLS ARE NOW LEADING US.

• ABOH 11 years ago

You are stupid if an O,LEVEL soldier could rule the country, that doctor is only to give political direction of the party and the rest of the work done by technocrat

• naros 11 years ago

the wrong thing is the right ppl' at the right places. put a truck pusher on a car and he will smash your wife seling in the macket

• WISEMAN 11 years ago

MAHAMAH HAVE DONE THE RIGHT THING. HE NEEDS A SEX BABY TO MAKE LOVE WITH WHILE AT WORK AND WHEN HE IS IN TOWN, SO THAT HE CAN DELIVER ON THE GHANA BETTER AGENDA. YOU ALL KNOW HOW MAHAMAH LOVE SEX. NOW IS THE TIME HE CAN QUENC ...

• okukuseku 11 years ago

Those making noise about Miss Hammah should revise their notes.

• nsem pii 11 years ago

doctors,lawyers,teachers etc don't ask for wages whereas miss ghana,party faithfuls run the country down.

• SALIFU MAHAMA 11 years ago

DANDURUWA, MAHAMA, LOOK AT THOSE WOMEN - TYPICAL YELLOW SISI FACES.

• President 11 years ago

I CAN CAN ASSURE YOU MAHAMA HAS SLEPT WITH ALL THESE GIRLS. HE LIKES BIG BUTTOCKS WOMEN.HE JUST CURSED TO SLEPT WITH WOMEN TILL HE FALLS DEAD VERY SOON.

• mame 11 years ago

Hey people am good looking too, may l should move back home and have a talk with this man he can give me a job.whats JJ saying then. its been longtime.

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

YAMINN OF ALLA BAR-KUMASI COMES FROM NIGER TOGETHER WITH MUNTANKA MP OF ASAWASI. THESE GUYS HAD HAD A SOLACE IN KUMASI AND USING THE ASHANTI REGION TO GET A CHANCE IN THE NDC. BUT THIS WILL NEVER LAST. WE WILL SON CHANGE THE ...

• YAW ZOGLO 11 years ago

SOON MAHAMA WILL SIGN AND AKUFFO ADDO COMES IN. AS SUCH MAHAMA MUST START FUCKING THE NDC GIRLS BEFORE THINGS GET WORSE. IF MAHAMA DOESN'T FUCK NOW, THESE GIRLS FROM THE SOUTH WON'T GIVE HIM PUZZY BECAUSE MAHAMA IS PEPE FROM ...

• DODZI 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT AN EWE.

• kojo brenya 11 years ago

Mahama's appointments show how incompetent and disrespectful he is to Ghanaians but one cant blame him because he is just like his father who fathered 18 plus children.
    The ueless 1992 constitution is also to blame when it c ...

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 11 years ago

ONLY THE OUGADOUGOU MOOSI WILL APPOINT THESE ASHAWO GIRLS AS MINISTERS IN MY GOLD COAST. WHAT CAN NTAFOUR ACHIEVE FOR GHANA. A DECORATED PIG IS STILL PIG. NTAFOUR PROFESSION IS WATCHMEN, TOILET CARRIERS AND KAYAYO NOT RULING ...

• Eric 11 years ago

No one can force him

• Zip Up 11 years ago

I thick Men have been always around Ghana's Political post and indeed have mess up a lot with the State Of Economic of the Country, so with a close scrutinise One can tell that Ghanaian Political Arena is full of reckless cor ...

• daladam 11 years ago

WHO KNOWS WHAT HE PROMISS EACH OF THEM PRIVETLY

• ABBAS 11 years ago

DAILY GUIDE SPARE US WID THIS PROPAGANDA, IF NOT MISCHIEF WHY DONT YOU KEEP IT WID YOUR LOVELY PARTY NPP, IF THERE WILL BE EVEN TSUNAMI IN NDC LET IT BE, 'IDIOT'

• jb 11 years ago

can you dig it??

• jb 11 years ago

its pretty different from where i live

• KEN TALLER 11 years ago

WE HAVE HEARD ALL THIS BEFORE. ATTA MILLS's MEN WERE CALLED A TEAM B AND YET THEY PERFORMED EXCELLENTLY. OFTEN SOME PEOPLE SEE THEIR FACES IN THE MIRROR AND THINK WRONGLY ABOUT THEMSELVES THAT SOMEONE SHOULD CHOOSE THEM TO HI ...

• ARCHIE MOORE 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE TWO LADIES IN THE PHOTOGRAPH. THE ONE ON THE LEFT ALLOWED URSULA OWUSU TO BEAT HER IN THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF THE WAY SHE PAINTED HER FACE. LOOK AT THE PAINTING AOUND HER EYES. SHE COULD HAVE BROUGHT A MORE BEAUT ...

• GRACEEEEE 11 years ago

AS FORJDM AAAAAAAAAH

• Judi 11 years ago

Jealous because she has never gotten any appointment in her life. Thanks to her husband's news paper. You like it or not, they are your deputy ministers.

• karaku 11 years ago

lazy journalism..bullshit

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

THEY(WOMEN) ARE IN GOOD HANDS ANYWAY. TIME ITSELF IS A GIFT,ENJOY TODAY, TOMORROW IT IS GONE.BEAUTIFUL WOMEN MUST ALSO BE MADE TO ENJOY THE LIMITED FATTY SUBSTANCE LEFT IN THE HOLLOW OF THE DRIED BONNE. A FUNNY STATEMENT BY A ...

• pablo spain 11 years ago

wy this inexperience appointees

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

Ghana being a young developing nation, I feel that it is important for our nation to train up and coming politicians of both sexes by appointing them to relatively high offices to serve under experienced ones, so that we do n ...

• Mr fine 11 years ago

Cheap people like Ludwig are behind these comments. Is he better than those nominated? Give us a break you selfish guys. Are you the only people destined to be on the front line of governance ?

• TAAANII=ABOA !!!!!!=KRAAMAN 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS A COW !!!!!!!

• DI MARIA 11 years ago

OUR POLITICIANS SHOULD MIND THE WAY THEY SPEAK THE YOUNG ONES ARE IMITATING THEM IF THEY ARE NOT AWARE,ESP.KOFI GHANA AND ASIEDU NKETIA

• Jay 11 years ago

U asked for it u got it, think twice when u r voting again