Don't hate the Chinese - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (158)

• KWAME 11 years ago

CHINA IS FEEDING GHANA

• Asare kofi 11 years ago

I LOVE THIS TALK FROM MAHAMA

• DKB 11 years ago

If the illegal miners stop shooting at our people, then i agree with you Mahama, but until then....

• kabokabo 11 years ago

We as Ghanaians entertain strangers no matter their origin. The problem here is the Chinees wanted to take over our farm lands. They have destroyed our rivers by polutting them. If care is not taken this Chinees will make us ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

Mahama is useless

• Ghana 11 years ago

Why doesn’t Ghanaians do the mining. We are lazy people eating, sleeping and breeding children with
    different baby mamas. Complaining, tribalist and jealous of each other.
    The hard working Chines are doing what we should ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

If they can't be law abiding. How do they treat Ghanaians in China?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Who brought these chinese to Ghana? Was it not you and Mills Asomdwehene who has gone back to his final destination? How do you take us for kronfo3 Mahama?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Dumb guy. Wasn't wofa,gyimi, kuffour who brought in the chinese, nigerians etc. Stupid nppists.how sensible are you, FOOL.

• nanak 11 years ago

YOU PEOPLE DON'T WANT TO PROGRESS AND LEARN GHANA WILL REMAIN THE SAME, YOU HAVE A PRESIDENT USING THE WORD HATE, THE OTHER TIME HE SAID LAZY, CAN'T HE USE OTHER WORD MEANING THE SAME AND MORE POLITE?

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

The problem is with the government but not the Chinese immigrant or the locals

Chinese immigrants are not the problem, the problem is with the incompetent administration yours. If the Government turned a back on its citiz ...

• zorro 11 years ago

THE FOOL WILL SELL HIS MOTHER TO THE CHINESE FOR MONEY

• PATHOLOGICALLY CORRUPT MAHAMA 11 years ago

OHHH NOOO

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

I AM PLEASED AND PROUD OF YOU MR. PRESIDENT.
    YOU ARE A MAN OF INTERGRITY GOOD AMBITION, SOFT HEARTED , A WISE KING AND A BLESSED LEADER.
    GOD WILL ALWAYS BLESS YOU AND PROTECT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.
    KEEP IT UP MR. PRESIDENT

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

U WENT AND SIGNED OFF ON THOSE CHINESE BILLIONS. NOW THE CHINESE WANT GALAMSAY AS PART OF THE DEAL. LOOK AT THE FOOLISHNESS YOU ARE SPEWING. THERE ARENO LAWS THAT SAY ITS OKAY FOR ILLEGAL CHINESE IMMIGRANTS TO COME TO GH AND ...

• china boy 11 years ago

Mr president do you how the treat Ghanaian in china,do u know how Chinese are scared of their own government,they can never never do that in their own country, In Chinese mind if u are from Africa u are useless and poor,

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

aaah Ghana good day, I agree with you 100% hhhhmmmmmmmm. Thank you.

• Hoooook 11 years ago

Why this man is fucken like that, well he is useless Pepene. He Never think Trust me and People Respect this Thing as President Fool.

• nic 11 years ago

what a shit saying useless mahama unreasonable like you guy,is a historic you ghanians backed never and forwardnerver.

• KKK 11 years ago

THEY TOOK FAT LOANS FROM THE CHINESE AND OPENED UP OUR RESOURCES WITHOUT RECOURSE TO THE LAWS OF GHANA. WHO GAVE THEM THE VISAS IN THE FIRST PLACE?

• Kweku Tsikata 11 years ago

Ghanaians have mined their own mineral since time in memorial. How do your Chinese lovers know that there is gold in Ghana? Illegal Chinese miners are here because our government is corrupt. How can a foreigner goes into some ...

• aguro 11 years ago

Go to china and do even the job citizen don't like illegally, they will kill you. yes Ghanaians are somehow lazy but some people should not come from their countries and do illegal things. It is unbelievable. Go to China and ...

• china boy 11 years ago

bro well say, for some Ghanains here some of us should lie we not africans before u can have a job

• Ghana 11 years ago

I am seriously saying that Ghanians should be able to mine by themselves. Why do we have to China, US, Canada, Germany looking for bread when we have everything in Ghana. IT OUR FAULT, WE ARE LAZY.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

It unfortunate that you are disgracing the womb that gave birth to you by this kind of talks, you could do better than this God forgive.

• Dick 11 years ago

John, go to China and start to dig for fun,and see what will happen in a second.
    "Hate" is not a word that should have dropped of your mouth as a president who's resourses are been taken away while you sit and watch.Take it ...

• china boy 11 years ago

well said bro ,the president should come to china as a normal ghanain and stays here for only one month as teacher,he will knows how deals with that people

• ME NIM NYANSA 11 years ago

JDM,did you borrow that your grey hair? Did you say ILLEGAL in your statement? Think like the president of Ghana

• RC-DC man 11 years ago

The president doesn't know what he is talking about. He wants the Ghanaians population to sit on the fence unconcerned for the illegal Chinese to destroy our farmlands and water bodies.
    He sits at Flagstaff house and.talk of ...

• concern citizen 11 years ago

So does this President understand the word illegal? first they are illegal in Ghana,secondly, they are plundering ghana natural resources thirdly, they are killing our people, My questoin is, Is ghana under a curse or what? ...

• HONESTNEST GOD IS MY JUDGE 11 years ago

Yes we hate no one whether an Eskimo,fulani,nigeria,chinses or Togo, there is no prejudice or stereotype they should respect our laws and stop all illegal mining and activities as we do respect their laws.When one apply for t ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

well, are we ourselves respecting our laws? if we are respecting our laws Ghana would have been one of the neatest in Africa and beyound. for visa application just to meet requirements not a real test case.

• raymond bayor 11 years ago

the fulanis are always moving with unlicensed powerful guns on our farm lands, the chinese are endangering our future by destroying our farm lands and water bodies,oh God!!! why ghana!! why our innocent peoples!! why those wh ...

• Asare kofi 11 years ago

Ghana can not do without china

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

China has not done anything to us, it's these illegal assholes who think they can run all over us and even have the nerve to shoot at us when confronted, that we hate. Until our government has the courage to stand up and defe ...

• Komla 11 years ago

Who says Ghana cannot do without China? Don't be deceived. These guys are in the country for their own benefit and profits. It isn't because they love Ghana so much.

Where were they when Ghana did not discover oil? How do ...

• Abu 11 years ago

This foolish President has no idea what he is doing. You allowed your Interior Minister to give illegal Chinese to do small scale mining in Ghana and you are telling us not to hate Chinese. Who said he or she hates Chinese? W ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

Wo y3 kwasea paa!! Who enforce the law? Your arrogance, disrespect and condescending attitude reveal who you are!!!! Kwasheato.

• Maputo 11 years ago

Can any Ghanaian go in for illegal mining in any part of this world? Its soo stupid to allowed foreignes to engaged in small scale mining. bunch of intellectual fools, just take a look at where the people are staying aroud w ...

• Arnold 11 years ago

As I have pointed out many times. You have to start working and do your own mining period.

• Michael Agbotui 11 years ago

By far, the Chinese are better than the evil Lebanese! What the Chinese need to do is learn to speak some English, even if broken English. Let's educate them and rather get rid of the parasitic Lebanese from our midst!

• Kojo T 11 years ago

That is NPP for you, tribalism and xenophobia

• ampem pee 11 years ago

As much as i compliment the prez's comment,i lament on its lackadaicical attitude for overlooking at it all this long. Which country with good leadership can this happened,if not in Ghana? What are our law enforcement agencie ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Who issued them the entry visas?Blame your embassy not the Chinese!

• Kay 11 years ago

When you start taking good care of our resources and stop begging around,the rest of the world will respect us.This xenophobia will only stop when foreigners come to Ghana and show respect to us and our resources.

• Arnold 11 years ago

You should take care of your own resources. The only time you wake up is when others do the work you are supposed to do. Aid, Aid, Aid...........

• Dave 11 years ago

Mr president. Correct for three points.let the law work for us.b

• YEN. 11 years ago

How can we hate the Chinees when they paid the school fees for all the presidents children in the U.S.A.

• Akua 11 years ago

Are there any laws in Ghana? If there were laws we would not be in such a mess in Ghana. Just look around you and see.
    Their act is polluting our rivers, taking our resources and you talk about law. Do we have any laws?

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

How long ago did the Chinese start to infiltrate Ghana and how did they become illegal miners? People who can think outside the box will reflect on the Slave Trade and spread their cognitive perspective to rope in the local C ...

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

The NDC has turned Ghana into a Chinese colony and Mahama is proud about this because of the financial interest he has in their illegal operations

• ben 11 years ago

mr. president, i disagree with you, why should we allow this frog eaters to pollute our rivers and destroy our farm lands in the name of illegal mining? you better come again please..

• china boy 11 years ago

well said bro ITS not ABOUT NDC OR NPP THIS IS OUR RIGHT

• daladam 11 years ago

we do not allow illegal mining that put at risk people lifes and cuse death.we must explain this to chinse workers . but we have to also stop the foolishness of ghana army and police that harras foriegn workers the law impose ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

What Mahama is right but he MUST lead or these Chinese wont stop their criminal activities. We need a leader to lead. One of the reasons why Ghanaians behaving this way is because of corruption in our justice system. Mahama s ...

• djoe 11 years ago

MR president you have spoken.

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

My question to Mahama is this: Do the Chinese love Ghanaians? Does Mahama consider acts by the Chinese that result in pollution of our rivers, destruction of our farm lands LOVE? Is Mahama saying that it okay to jail Ghanians ...

• Patty 11 years ago

If there are laws in Ghana the palm wine tapper, greedy bastard, evil dwarf, thief, ugly, drunkard and doddering asiedu nketia will not insult anybody and have a field day. He should wait and see. I am pleading with the auth ...

• Amina 11 years ago

WHO GAVE THEM AUTHORITY TO COME IN AND DESTROY OUR LAND? POLLUTE WATERS? WE ARE DYING OF POLLUTION - WE TALK THEY START SHOOTING, KILLING, AND YOU CALL THAT HATE?

• Jack 11 years ago

That is fine Mr. President but please tell your Ministers and the people in higher places not to intervain when these illigal miners are arrested.
    Also it is good to say we should allow the law to take its course, that is gr ...

• ali abubakar 11 years ago

stupid rpesident tell me which white man will agree black man to do something on his land ,am a ghanian leave in sweden ,africa wake up ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• couropt 11 years ago

mr president des peple no be better peple oh,or u dey chop from dem small small

• HAZOR 11 years ago

How could such a neaseating statement comes out of the president that suppose to be wise.Reading from the whole statement indicate that,the knowledge that Mahama pose indicate he lack common sense, knowledge and wisdom.Locals ...

• couropt 11 years ago

ghana for put des president for bolaman

• ASANTEHENE 11 years ago

PROBLEM,REACTION AND SOLUTION.They created the problem,they are looking at the reaction and bring out the "cooked" solution,they can never be heros!,they are crooks

• couropt 11 years ago

des president be mumu

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Chinese hate blacks

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Shame on Jon Mahama for selling the whole country to Chinese. We all know the laws of the land. No one can go to China and behave the way these illegal Chinese are behaving in Ghana here. Before the 2012 illections, Jon Maham ...

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

MAHAMA, SINCE YOU ARE CHINESE PEOPLE'S MESSENGER, TELL THE AMBASSADOR, CHINESE PRESIDENT AND FOREIGN MISTER TO ADVICE THEIR PEOPLE NOT TO BE MEAN TO BLACK RACE. CHINESE PEOPLE ARE VERY RACIST AND WICKED. LOOK AT THE WAYS THE ...

• Amina 11 years ago

I AM SAD, MY HEART BLEEDS. HOW CAN MY PRESIDENT WHO SHOULD DEFEND AND PROTECT ASK ME NOT TO HATE SOMEONE WHO CAME INTO MY HOME SHOOTING AT MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS FOR DESTROYING MY HOME?

• china boy 11 years ago

bro wee said BLACK RACE. CHINESE PEOPLE ARE VERY RACIST AND WICKED. LOOK AT THE WAYS THEY ARE TREATING BLACK PEOPLE IN CHINA; AS IF WE BLACK PEOPLE ARE ANIMALS

• DODOWA 11 years ago

That is Bull. Mahama's admonishment only carries weight when the laws of the land are effectively implemented. The present state where the indiginees are fighting the Chinese stems from the ineptitude of government in enforci ...

• thinking man 11 years ago

u are absolutely right about the failure of government. so why not demonstrate against the government and demand that government enforce the laws as well. I hope none of these areas where the galamsey operations are taking pl ...

• DODOWA 11 years ago

You asked a great question."so why not demonstrate against the government and demand that government enforce the laws as well" These were the exact things other governments were doing that gave birth to Rawlings. I am not a f ...

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

give the Chinese freedom to do galamsay and u will be the biggest foooooool on earth bcos they have sophisticated machines to destroy our environment just to get to our gold....AND YET OUR IGNORANT PRESIDENT IS FRONTING FOR ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Mahama your choice of words is distasteful--you lack tact & communication skills--go back to school and learn.

• sikdo 11 years ago

mama u are thief u are not achristian

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Challenging illegality and abuse of law by defending one's civil right as a citizen is not hate my brother!!

• KOO NIMO 11 years ago

Jon Mahama has got it all wrong again ; what he should know is that nobody hates these 'Wongs' it is their diabolical activities in Ghana which is making people sit up and think ; they have taken over our rivers and our tradi ...

• Amina 11 years ago

IS IT TRUE HE SAID THIS?

• Abba 11 years ago

What were you doing for the past four years?. It's because of your 3 billion loan that you didn't talk about it. You are not the type of president that Ghana need.

• King Adjei 11 years ago

I will appeal to Mamah to let this useless chinese go and stay at BOLE not in minning areas

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

The law in Ghana does not work. Are you aware?

• thinking man 11 years ago

This is a direct consequence of the failure of local government. How do these Chinese know where to go and do illegal mining, without the collusion, conniving, willful ignorance and gross negligence of duties by the local aut ...

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Sorry, but because of blatant corruption,which has led to mistrusts in our law enforcement, the locals whose farmlands, streams and rivers are being affected are left with nothing but to exact justice in any way they know how ...

• afua 11 years ago

does mahama read these comments?if the chiness dont stop these illigal mining we would hate them and kill them because they only think about themselves.if their country is soo rich why can't they stay there?there are land the ...

• MARK USA 11 years ago

afua i was in china they treat black people like rats can blackman do mining in china dont dream of and 90 persent of these chines dont even have pasport oh ghana is too sad to if we even think if we have president

• Arnold 11 years ago

Ghanaians just woke up and noticed that the hardworking Chinese are doing what they are supposed to do. Start working and stop complaining and blaming others.

• MEMAN NTI 11 years ago

If they're hardworkers they should go and practice that their illegal activities in their own country and see what their own government will do to them

• Arnold 11 years ago

They do and expanding it all over the world. Face the fact that you guys are lazy and sleepy.

• MotherLove 11 years ago

Hi Mahama you tell me how many Ghanaian are mining gold in China? You are lying these Chinese are still in Ghana mining gold you speak....and they talking about their gold bars....Is so sad you are selling Ghana to make a buc ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

For heavens sake start mining yourselves ! We have had gold forever but are so lazy that we just sit down waiting for Aid.

• Sir EfiaGA TogbeGA Dadi Wula Mesetowo 11 years ago

China must go!!!!They are no good!!We should not be fooled by them!.Mahama is totally wrong!!!But our leaders are so stupid,they can be easily bought by anyone!!Even Lebanese and Syrian for decades have always bought their wa ...

• kay power 11 years ago

We need to get rid of this illegalimmigrants regardless of their Of background, No ghanian should habour them and should let the Media and police know about any illegal activities.

• Activist 11 years ago

I watched this news on GTV (GhanaLiveTV) online on my home-office & I was impressed.
    Despite the douptful BRIC affiliations, I'm still considering which way (west or east) to go with my prematured business in the make. ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

This is a very unpresidential statement. Don't we have immigration laws in the country? Has any Ghanaians declared hatred for China or Chinese? The Chinese government has recently asked all foreigners to carry their passport ...

• ?! 11 years ago

Please hurry we like to hear more. Good Tikobo Boy.

• mind-u 11 years ago

Mr President have live outside the country before unless yuo have not order wise you kown how Ghanians flee we drink our water from north to south they pollute our water with they illegal activities do kow how chanies treat g ...

• Ronnnnnn@US 11 years ago

It shouldn't be seen as hatred but we got to keep track of them. They can be very dangerous and sneaky in getting their interest carried across board. We don't want that.

• Kpeplo 11 years ago

If there is gold in ghana and its illegal for Ghanaians to mine why let there Chinese mine and take our natural resources to their country. Do you think Ghanaians can go to china and do the same? What a government we help che ...

• china boy 11 years ago

i knows why Chinese don t respect Africans, if you have a president like this why should i respect you FIJO REN

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Mahama told us to ask God why dumsor dumsor in Ghana. Now he insults people who drag their feet in filing their taxes forgetting so much that he falls in the same category. Mahama has no respect for people. He is the only pre ...

• LEO R. SAM 11 years ago

LET THE LAW WORK !!!

THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT IN STATING “ LET THE LAW WORK.”
    HOPEFULLY THE LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICIALS ARE DOING THEIR WORK HONESTLY.

HOPEFULLY OUR CHIEFS ARE NOT INVOLVED IN THE ILLEGAL GALAMSAY AC ...

• MEMAN NTI 11 years ago

Mr.President,you call this a hate whilst we are defending our own land? Are you supporting them to kill us?How long has this illegal mining by Chinese have been going on,and what have you done about it durning your time as vi ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

It is our duty to work on our own land but we are lazy and backward. Start working !

• MEMAN NTI 11 years ago

Ghana;Ghana belongs to GHanaians, either we will use our resources or not,doesn't give permit to illegal miners to destroy our land and kill us.If you're one of them,then consider your mission as failed

• Name 11 years ago

Why foreign countries think Ghanian people are nice. If it was Nigeria, they would have killed them long time ago. They are depleting our resources.

• Justice delayed is Justice Denied 11 years ago

How can citizens keep quite in a corrupt and lawless country where bribery is the order of the day. No NDC Membership no counted as a citizen.

• kwaku boso 11 years ago

This idiot in power does not care about the usage of words...Are we xenophobic? no! Mahama is an idiot complete idiot.is the word means a dislike or fear of people from other countries or of that which is perceived to be fore ...

• Justice delayed is Justice Denied 11 years ago

What needs to take place is to ensure that your own Ghanaian in the Immigration and Border Control are Bribe free. It is nothing to do with the poor Chinese essentially but your own corrupt officers you have in post and gove ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

RSPCT THE LAW OF CORRUPYION MAHAMA

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

U FIRST RESPECT THE LAW MAHAMA

• okofo 11 years ago

With all due respect to the presidency, if any at this time, Mahama is a DISGRACE to Ghana.

This man has NO CLUE what SELF-INTEREST is about.our water bodies and ecosystem are being distroyed by ARMED illegal Chinese immi ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

The tragedy of this Chinese menace is that clueless voters of the other regions with thieving connivers from the EC fosted this incompetent and corrupt government on Ghanaians. Now decent and toughtful citizens of regions th ...

• ESL4Mahama 11 years ago

First of all, he's right in advocating due process under the law but gosh, this president has serious limited vocabulary. One that doesn't befit a 21st Century President at all. He needs to brush up on his English. And to thi ...

• ESL4Mahama 11 years ago

Sorry for the few typos in my post.

I meant to say, proficiency in the English language isn't a panacea for ALL problems.

Also, this article CLEARLY POINTS to the contrary

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

MY FRIEND, HOW MANY WHITE ENGLISH MEN AND WOMEN CAN SPEAK ANY OF OUR GHANAIAN DIALECT LIKE YOU DO?
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS BORN A GHANAIAN LIKE YOU AND I.
    I WILL NEVER INSULT OR BLAME ANY BLACK PERSON FOR WHAT YOU ARE INSULTIN ...

• Dickson Yankey 11 years ago

You talking about law,why you Mahama and your ndc members dont wait for the law to deal with you and Nana Ado and save the critics.

• apetupre-usa 11 years ago

Get those Chinese out of the country and stop selling our country to foreigners or else we're going to rage war on them
    Can any Ghanaian go to china to mine anything from their grounds?
    STUPID NKWASIASEM

• kwame toboge 11 years ago

This guy is a fool and has no brain.

• WHAANA 11 years ago

BLUE PRINT, I THINK YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE ISSUES AT STAKE OR ELSE YOU WILL NOT WRITE YOUR STUPID SHORT ADVICE TO THE PRESIDENT. YOU ARE A FOOL.

• Annette 11 years ago

IS ABOUT TIME THAT THE GHANA IMMIGRATOIN WORK LIKE ANY OTHER, NO COUNTRY WILL ALLOW THIS, YOU CANT GO SAMEONE'S COUNTRY AND DO MINING.ALSO THE NIGERIAN THAT ARE KILLING OUR CHILDREN IT HAVE TO STOP.THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TH ...

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 11 years ago

Iam very, very sorry for the statements of the President of Ghana.

Why is Pres. Mahama since his election as President behaving like a second class President?

Is President Mahama destined as vice-president but not a ful ...

• Voice of Reason 11 years ago

We hate you more than the chinese for rigging the elections.Who allowed them into the country in the first place?

• seattle, wa 11 years ago

its not about stereotype,its just a pure hate generate by some of us using the ghana my country to lure thigs from goodhardworking people from others countries trying to make living. but i can assure u guys if we can rememebe ...

• Charles 11 years ago

DONT HATE THE CHINESE BECAUSE I HAVE TAKEN MASSIVE BRIBES FROM THEM. On the other hand, I personally think ghanaians are simply naive in terms of international relations. America is not for Americans alone , Ghana is not for ...

• Skeptic 11 years ago

Why are the Chinese in the country illegally to begin with?? They have hurt and even killed Ghanaians. Have the laws dealt with these law-breakers in a timely fashion? No!! They must be made to leave the country immediate ...

• Kpokporiff 11 years ago

Mr. President, be reminded that whatever is illegal must not be condoned or connived. So the laws of Ghana cannot and should not be made to protect those who indulge in illegality. The law is no respecter of persons, whether ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Mahama should let this stick to his guinea fowl dog's head that Ghana will never be an extension of any dominative foreign country and as our ancestors fought to lay down their lives with their blood for our freedoms against ...

• JOE 11 years ago

CHINESE CAN PRODUCE SEEK ADVICE

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

WE HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THE BRITISH FOR LONG TIME NOW, HOW COME WE DEAL WITH THE CHINESE TO MINE OUR GOLD? IF WE ARE LEARNING DEMOCRACY THEN WE SHOULD BRING IN THE PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY, BUT NOT THE COMMUNISTS. K ...

• Arnold 11 years ago

Did you ever ask the question, what is wrong with us ? Something is wrong as we can never do anything besides asking for aid and assistance.

• bob 11 years ago

Ghanaians have every right to be fustrated,because it seems to some of us that the government is incompetant the deal with our problems. Let me throw is the mixed,can a Ghanain go to China and and engage in such activity, The ...

• Nokwarehene 11 years ago

Take the guns away from them and let us live in harmony.

• MAHAMA IS AFRAID OF CHINA 11 years ago

MAHAMA LET YOUR PEOPLE BE FREE IN THEIR OWN LAND. ARE WE AT WAR. GOLD MINES IS DANGEROUS FOR THE FUTURE OF OUR NATION.

• kofi karikari 11 years ago

mahama is the first sant of the nation,he dont know either to go left or right nabucatiniza of the nation

• kofi karikari 11 years ago

some of the ghana of the leaders are very sutipit

• KNYC 11 years ago

Go Fuck your self Mr. President.

• aniba 11 years ago

Dubious mining and reckless use of mining lands.

• yaw apau 11 years ago

This is an unusual act from Ghanaians given our wounderful hospitality to all foreigners and I think our leaders will have to ask why this toward the chinese? First the uncontrollable manner in which they come into the countr ...

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Why shouldn't we hate them? They have destroyed our lands and polluted our rivers and streams so we will continue to hate them. We are preparing to meet them squrely.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

In as much as the Ewes have been mislead into committing various acts of atrocities against their fellow Ghanians mainly the Akans and therefore have become the curse of Ghana equally so have the Ashantis become the sorrow of ...

• Miss May 11 years ago

Mahama the Chinese boot licker, how many bribes have you taken from these people? They do not have our country's interest at heart, they are in Ghana for what they can get and are treating Ghanaians like animals and behaving ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

How a President say that?

• illitrate scholar 11 years ago

Comparing your articles to your comments here on this free forum.
    Someone else is writing & posting your articles in your name.

How can a PhD holder post such a class zero comment?: "How a President say that?".

• KWASI APONKYE 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS A JOKE....
    NO WONDER HE HAS A PERMANENT SMIRK ON HIS FUCK FACE.
    HMM AND CHEAKP GHANAINS THINKS HE IS A PRETTY BOY.
    TANII ABOA

• pp kofi 11 years ago

did mahamah think,before he talk?.what a furcking president we have.this chinese people has occupied the whole world even,european cannot overcome them.ghana must be very careful about this chinese people,bcause they are not ...

• china boy 11 years ago

well said bro,we shouldnt give them even one inch,their don t gives that chances to them

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

At the age of 50+ years if Mahama don't know the nature of Ghanaians towards foreigners then he is living in a fools paradise. His comment of "DON'T HATE THE CHINESE" is insensitive and uncalled for. A leader should weigh his ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

ITS INTERESTING THE CARETAKER PRESIDENT IS AWARE OF ILLEGAL CHINESE OPERATING ON THE SOIL OF OUR LAND, DESTROYING FOOD CROPS,POLLUTING OUR WATERS,SETTING MINE TRAPS,KILLING OUR PEOPLE AND PAYING LESS FOR HARD LABOUR. YES! THE ...

• kk 11 years ago

How did they get in here in the first place?
    Customs should respond!!!!!
    Anyone how has traveled to china knows what am asking about.

• Doe 11 years ago

Ghana is a no man`s land, illegal immigrants can do whatever they want in Ghana. Shame and backward nation.

• china boy 11 years ago

IF GHANAINS BASE IN CHINA COME HOME IT WELL BE WORSE MAHAMA WE ARE GOING TO KILL THEM MR MAHAMA,LET THEM MOVEOUT BEFORE WE COME

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Mahama shouldn't be a hypocrite.HE SHOULD CALL SPADE,A SPADE.How long do we have to wait for the COMMUNIST CHINESE TO RAPE US OF OUR NATURAL RESOURCES ILLEGALLY WITH IMPUNITY?Look at how they have poluted and keep puluting ou ...

• baba avoka- europe 11 years ago

hello dear president,why do these chines chooce ghana as their distination,how do u advertise ghana.u only use tax payers money to educate us and at the end u don't creat jobs for us,rather u creat jobs for expatriate who onl ...

• lydia usa 11 years ago

we dont hate chinese.they are polluting our land.illegall mining is
    unacceptable on our land okay.ARE YOU
    REALLY A PRESIDENT DUMB ASSSSSSS

• Kofi 11 years ago

If Ghana gets a government that can protect the interst of the country, the "hatred" will cease.