You are here: HomeNews2013 04 04Article 269897

Only Ayew is better than me - Armando

Read Comments Comments (50)

• max 11 years ago

Armando should go into coaching as most of his playing groups are doing and stop talking

• Coach 11 years ago

Just a five hundred Euro from DEDE to take this insults. What a dumb 39 year old idiot this Banana Armando is.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX. WHAT NONSENSE FROM THIS NON-PERFORMER. BY WHOSE ASSESSMENT IS HE MAKING THE REMARK.

• rard Kotanko Germany 11 years ago

You are a fool. Andre don't need anybody to speak for him. He and Kwadwo Asamoah are the only BS players who perform in a respectable leage every week.

• BURHAN KUWAIT 11 years ago

YES AMANDO, YOU ARE 100% RIGHT. THERE IS NO PLAYER OF AYEW'S CALIBER IN GHANA. THANKS FOR YOUR BOLD STATEMENTS.

• ganaba 11 years ago

If Ayew is better than you, then my friend you are not good

• Terminator 11 years ago

My bro am sorry to tell u then u r not gud ,

• Wenchi Moke 11 years ago

Sulley.

• torski 11 years ago

i dont think Dede is better than Richard Kingston, Michael Essien, Kevin Prince Boateng, Atsu, Wakasu, Asamoah Gyan, Sulley Muntari, John Boye, John Mensah, Warris, Emmanuel Frinpong, Solo Asante, Emma Agyemang Badu, etc... ...

• Sasabonsam 11 years ago

Ghana under AA is getting closer in finding the chemistry needed to make a great team, the technical team must be careful who they take out or bring in without disturbing the foundation of the team.

• Adom 11 years ago

Sasabonsam please, change your name because you actually talk like an angel.

• DOGO 11 years ago

Baba Amando did not get much playing time for the blackstars,any of the junior national teams or in the local league guys like Charles Taylor ,Eric Bekoe and Clottey are better than him.I think this guy Amando is eating crumb ...

• Alah 11 years ago

The reporter who grant him (Baba Armando) the audience is to blame. He said something about the Black Stars the other time, and now he is talking about Ayew being better than him. who cares?

• MR NOBODY 11 years ago

thank you

• Yahaya imoro zeba 11 years ago

Richard kiingston,prince boateng and Esien are ex black star players, Talking about the curent black stars players Ayew is better than them becaus not only because he play in a top fly team but he plays regular, That is why y ...

• ATINGA 11 years ago

AMANDO...HE SHOULD JUST SHUT THE HELL UP

• Rasheed@fire Appiah Now. 11 years ago

Infact he is even better than Ayew.All the players are "Nyame boame" players.Even POW,Walewale Naaba ba, is better than some of the players.NO WORLD CUP FOR US

• POW@Hell no 2 the Ayews Int. Ministry 11 years ago

Amando is a confused soul period. Watch all ye his followers.

• ARROGANCE IS KILLING NPP 11 years ago

THIS GUY MUST UNDERSTAND THAT ARROGANCE NEVER PAYS OFF REGARDLESS OF THE VOCATION. ARROGANCE IN FOOTBALL IS STUPIDITY. ARMANDO SHOULD REMEMBER THAT HE HAS JUST A NUMBER OF YEARS LEFT TO PLAY FOOTBALL, MINUS INJURY PERIODS WHI ...

• Busumbru 11 years ago

Why should Ghanaweb be wasting our time with stories about this dude? We want stories and reports that will make us do serious thinking and meaningful arguments here.

• Busumbru 11 years ago

sorry 'these reports'

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

He is funny paa!

• Kesdof 11 years ago

he can we the fans of chelsea do not care

• KOFI JNR 11 years ago

HE'S NOT BETTER THAN MUNTARI OR WAKASO. STUPID ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL TO THE BLACK STARS & FOOTBALL

• me 11 years ago

he should be advising the Ayews on how indiscipline both on and off the field can be an expensive gamble.that will be a better way of compensating himself,his family and the whole nation for his talent that he willingly waste ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

That will not lead you no where. Be yourself and never compare yourself to no one if you think you are that good.

Pray for humbleness and forgiveness that your despicable uncontrolled haughty arrogancy to authority is stop ...

To borrow a phrase from Cap'n Planet,too much pakalolo.

• Kesie 11 years ago

Oh Amando! OH AMANDO!!!!!hhahahahahahahahaa

• KA 11 years ago

Articles from stupid players such as Armando,should not be published.They are just a distraction.

• bombay baah 11 years ago

Armando you are totaly wrong

• shaban 11 years ago

his great . what did ghanaians need apart from this one ,if not corruptions........fake G.F.A

Never heard of him.Keep on dreaming.The guys you're damn shirting play for top tier teams,raking in millions.Are you kidding me?
    . Yesterday,you wanted a second tier team,and today?Come on men,journeyman Armando.You seem hig ...

• kingdom shaker 11 years ago

useless talk from a useless man!, many players in blacks stars now are playing for top ranked teams in Europe, now due to their brilliance performances, what top team has he ever played in his useless career can be compared ...

• sakasaka 11 years ago

i saw him play in east africa for the blackstars. he was such below par that at a point he became so frustrated that the match was virtually abandoned and he was sent off.

• baba 11 years ago

frustrated man

• Frank 11 years ago

This man actual age is 46 years,who is he fooling,he should go
    and play with his grandchildren and leave our black stars alone

• cool-USA 11 years ago

I wish you all the best bro. One thing for sure, I know you are better than Asamoah Gyan, who is playing now because of GFA Politics and bribery

• VERY TALENTED. GHANA NEEDS HIM 11 years ago

This guy needs help in getting back to form. He is not only insanely talented, but has a lot of grit in him. He just need a little counseling and he would be ready to play for the Black Stars.

• JOHN J 11 years ago

And so what? Go away and let's have our peace. Nobody shall invite you to the National team today or tomorrow, so it's better you stop blagging.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

This brother has some relations with Mahammed Ali.Call him to the black stars line up and lets see what he can do.He is full of that northern pride. I can read that from his face.Sometimes guys you have to be a little politic ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

go to hell with your comments you just want your name to heard of.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 11 years ago

EVERY ONE KNOW WHAT YOU WANT TO MEAN,THAK YOU BUT ALL THIS TYPE OF COMMENTS GIVS CONFEUTION AND PROBLEMS TO THE TEAM,AYEWS FAMILY ARE NO MORE IN BLACK STARS ,WHAT DO YOU TRY TO MEAN ALSO FEW PEOPLE KNOWS YOU,AN ...

• kweku 11 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL ? KWASEA LIKE U ,,,U JUST TALK FROM UR SOMACH ;;;; THIS IS TWI BROFO SO U HAVE TO GET IT STRAIGHT AWAY ;;;;; LAZY PLAYER ;;;; WHAT HAVE U ACHIEVED IN YOUR CARRIER;;;; KWASEATO

• John 11 years ago

Anti-Dede know what Dede's worth inside them.If there is any better leg in Black Star today than Dede,am yet to see.Will take us several years to get someone of his kind in Ghana after the father

• Kwaku 11 years ago

If this guy is talking about his talet and in his hail days, i bet you he is damn right. Those of us who know him in Kumasi in Akwatia Line, I SAY HE IS DAMN RIGHT!!!!!

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

Don't talk rubbish Mr.Armando.

• pee boat 11 years ago

Armando u are too boostful let the fans rather say u are good and stop living in a fools paradise

• michael boye marquaye 11 years ago

Why dont we Ghanaians face reality. Tell me which player in the black star line up is more talented than ANDREA AYEW, Both AYEW,S are needed in the Blackstar line up, infact we are dooomed without this two from footballers po ...

• SAY IT LOUD 11 years ago

You have spoken well! God bless you!!!!

• TTB barcelona 11 years ago

you are fool to say that