You are here: HomeNews2013 04 01Article 269645

ICC commends gov't efforts to support Israel pilgrimage

Read Comments Comments (138)

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Government money is supposed to be used to develop the nation, not to buy plane tickets for individuals going on vacation. If you don't have money to go to Mecca or Jerusalem, stay in your bedroom and pray. You fools should s ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

LET THEM STAY HOME

• SHOULD 11 years ago

THESE PASTORS WHO REFUSES ARE FAKE

• IVY 11 years ago

WHY THEN BLAME MAHAMA WHO WANTS TO CONTINUE FROM WHERE MILLS STOPPED

• POP 11 years ago

ANYTHING GOOD FROM NDC WILL BE TURNED TO BAD FROM NPP

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

This is not new, many pastors all over the world have been to Israel especially around passover/Easter time for some sort of pilgrimage or visit, but this is something that their churches support and not something that their ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

Question is, what do these fools in cloaks do with all the tithes and offerings and no taxes paid money they collect every year?

These pastors are nothing more than atopa and bonking pastors who have taken to washing women ...

• Naa Kwaadu 11 years ago

What is wrong at all with this bunch of leeches. Why not put this trip thing into the dustbin that it belongs to. Don't use the tax payer's money for this bull.....

• boss 11 years ago

pasto yiy3 kromfo papa , awi balao

• AMADAN DUADE AKPANTU 11 years ago

Pay your fucking way to Israel yourself, Bishop fuck! Stop insulting Ghanaians!

• Shaman Jerry 11 years ago

you really hate this man and i think it is good advise to get your own website and write this crap you keep posting...you are simply derailed and i sincerely don't think you have a place in this progressive website...we meet ...

• Nkansah philip 11 years ago

Now I have seen, we are all retards, and vote for good for nothing NPP and NDC, our preachers are also retards, and they don't teach anything good from the Bible. Just to get fame and rich. Oh, God help us.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

We have some foolish priests that make me throw up. They only misquote from the Bible and give wrong interpretation to their quotes. If Jesus Christ walked and touched places, where in the Bible does it say his followers shou ...

• REV. SAM ALLOTEY 11 years ago

BOT LOOK AT THIS ARCHBISHOP CALLED OFORI ATTA DRESSED LIKE A CATHOLIC BISHOP. WHEN DID THEY START GETTING THESE TITLES AND OUTFITS. THE OTHER DAY ANOTHER APPEARED ON THESE PAGES WITH THE FACE BLEACHED, NO WONDER THEY STRUGGLE ...

• REV. THOMAS OBENG 11 years ago

INSTEAD OF LOOKING AT NPP AND NDC LET US SERIOUSLY LOOK AT THE RELIGIOUS ATMOSPHERE. THERE ARE TOO MANY MUSHROOM CHURCHES MAKING BILLIONS OF CEDIS. THEY ARE NOISY, WASTING PEOPLE'S TIME, NOT ALLOWING PEOPLE ENOUGH TIME TO WOR ...

• McTontoh 11 years ago

From where too is this ICC? And to add insult to injury they even have an Archbishop. As for Christianity the leaders have turned their own church into a comedy.

• SIMON BETURE 11 years ago

Yes, the title ICC baffled me. How can an international council for clergy have an archbishop? Is the council a church? How was this archbishop selected? Who ordained him. Who invested the clothes he is wearing on him? Please ...

• John Kwame 11 years ago

Simon you have hit the nail on the head. Look closely at this so called archbishop. He has also bleached his face. These people are comedians and why are they not being brought to book. And they have PhDs too but the Accredit ...

• Puapua 11 years ago

What has that got to do with this article? Shame on you; you can say what you like, Pratt will continue to be more credible than Baako. Talk about agent; your party is well known to be an ally of US and is an open secret so y ...

• DAN 11 years ago

spend the money on hospital or (nhis) water systems, schools...food giveaway for poor...Anything but sending a preacher to see Israel...watch a dvd or look at pictures on computer if you want to see Isreal

If God was in Israel, it would have been peaceful. Our people do not even know what goes on in Israel. God will prefer to live in Gomoa Nicaragua than to live in Jerusalem.

• Kayode 11 years ago

What kind of twisted logic is that? Mills started therefore Mahama should continue, even if it's not in the national interest? I'm not sure why we think like we do but some of us are very stupid!

• Son of Africa 11 years ago

Put sceince side by side religion,and ask yourself what has religion developed for mankind,nothing!2013 years after,religion is still standig at the same place wanting to tuch what Jesus layed his hands on,but thanks to scein ...

• micheal 11 years ago

when Dr Anna went to usa aids programe to come and educate ghanaians what happen ad how much did the npp govt spent on his hotel bills after all the money spend on him ghanaians only benefit from him by in pregenating a what ...

Do you know why some postings are stupid? If NPP did wrong in what they did in their governance, does it mean they should be continued? Only fools do not change their minds.

• Rans F 11 years ago

Brainless people like you are the reason why we find ourselves in the MESS we currently find ourselves in! It is morally wrong for the government to waste the taxpayers' money on a pilgrimage to Israel or Mecca for people who ...

• Akwasi (London) 11 years ago

What is this ICC?Who are they and what contribution have they made to Ghana's development to entitle them to ask the state to fund their pilgrimage.
    I think they are like most religious bodies in Ghana a bunch of parasite ...

• MOUR 11 years ago

THE SHOULD REMAIN IN GHANA; MAHAMA WILL TRAVEL ANY TIME ANY WHERE

• POP 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SLEEP AND SLEEP WELL:

• Jenny 11 years ago

Ignorant clergy & the equally ignorant & incompetent government. These two groups are the cause of Ghana woes.

• SHOULD 11 years ago

THE GOVT MADE THEIR PLANS AND PROMISES BEFORE ELECTION AND THEY ARE TRYIN TO FULFIELD THEM

• IVY 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS ONLY FOLLOWING WHAT MILLS LAY DOWN FOR THEM

• Jenny 11 years ago

$600,000 being use for a fruitless journey. That's what's wrong with it!

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

ITS VERY SAD THAT,MOST PASTORS DONT CARE FOR OUR NATION,ONLY THINK FOR CHOP CHOP,MAY GOD SAVE GHANA,

• kwaku USA 11 years ago

Absolute madness

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT ARCHBISHOP HAD THE BALLS TO COME OUT WITH THAT BULLSHIT STATEMENT. WHAT A NATION FULL OF IDIOTS, RUN AND LED BY POLITICAL AND RELIGIOUS FREAKS.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

here you see the corrupt ndc useless health system at work. what they are saying is that another person has bled to death because of lack of blood . every day we hear of mothers dying at childbirth especially Akans because of ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

use your collections to facilitate your trips, nonsense

• MOUR 11 years ago

THE WILL STEP THEIR EVIL LEGS IN THE HOLY LAND WHEN THE KNOW THAT THE USES POWER FROM INDIA

• moi 11 years ago

Where the hell has this GOD-FORSAKEN ICC sprung from. KWASI OFORI-ATTA or what the fuck you call yourself if you want to go on a pilgrimage WALK!!.
    IDIOTS like you are a disgrace to CHRIST. Doesn't the constitution guarante ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

This man does not know the scripture. He should read about what the woman of Samaria told jesus and Jesus' response.

".If you know..."

This Samaritan woman was talking about Abraham and the mountain.

And Jesus respon ...

• Angel 11 years ago

Amen, Kofi Asaase Asa!

• MR HOPE IN CHRIST 11 years ago

Let's stop and be one that God will hear our prayers and fix our frail economy. Remember: "Unity is strength"

• nsem pii 11 years ago

CORRECTIONS FROM THE POOR WITHOUT HELPING THEM.

• Kodji 11 years ago

ARCHBISHOP Ofori Atta; the Risen Christ is waiting for you and your greedy sycophant pastors in Jerusalem. And He is ready to reward you handsomely by smashing your faces through the power of the Holy Spirit, just as He did t ...

• ASEM NNI FIE 11 years ago

WHEREAS POPE FRANCIS IS WASHING THE FEET OF PRISONERS AND THE POOR, ACCOMPLICE-SEEKING JOHN MAHAMA HAS CHOSEN TO DINE WITH SYCOPHANTS WHO WILL SAY ANYTHING TO GET AN OUNCE OF THE STOLEN AND UNBAKED PIE. THOSE WHO ARE NOW SI ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 11 years ago

Inferiority complex at it's worst. African Political and Religious leaders, are leading their flock/Masses to Foriegn slaughter houses, in the name of Political and Religious neocolonialism.

The ALMIGHTY AFRICA is the MOTH ...

• Abu Ben Adam 11 years ago

Don't we have anything good to do with the taxpayers money than buying tickets for NDC pastors to travel Israel to pray for president to win the pending court case. Is there no God in Ghana? oh , what is happening in Osagyefo ...

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

so what is so difficult to let sleeping dogs lie. after all the ugly noises about this enterprise, thankfully the debate is dying a natural death. of course that is to be expected though. so pastor "who" why resurrect it agai ...

• Akos 11 years ago

It goes to show you what kind of people these so-called men of god really are in the inside. They're wolves in sheepskin. You'll think with all the outcry of the nation over this pilgrimage, these fake pastors would learn a l ...

• Terry 11 years ago

What happens to grae. Should we go to Israel to prayin order that grace may abound? We can stay in ghana and pa
    Ray and Godwill hear the cries of Ghanaians and remove mahama before he dies

• Nkansah philip 11 years ago

Now is getting interesting, we have to go Israel before our light issue can be resolved?.... Oooo, in fact Ghanaian with our fucking president are all fools. And Iinsist we really are fools and can't think to resolve our own ...

• John @ 11 years ago

our kids do not have class rooms to study. the money for this useless trip can help build class rooms for Ghanaian kids.

• JB AMOATENG 11 years ago

my God what kind of ghanaians are such people,ghana is really doomed ,it is a pity our country has gone so devilish with such people in control of affaires
    in our country

• Terry 11 years ago

He should live and pray in Israel for do to hear I'm everyday. This man is nothing but fraud . He oes not understand the words God. He will crawl on his belly like the serpent. He will forever look after his belly and not the ...

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

THE MOST STUPID PRIEST IN GHANA IS PROPAGATING ABOUT GOVERNMENT SPONSORSHIP OF PRIESTS TO ISRAEL BEING GOOD. WHAT A FOOLISH AND IGNORANT PRIEST. GREEDY AND FRAUDULENT BASTARD PRIEST. OUR HOSPITALS, AND ROADS, ARE NOW MORTUARY ...

• POPE FRANCIS 11 years ago

HI

• JOE KASANGA 11 years ago

lOOK AT THUS STUPID GUY.

• BUY MORE GUINEA FOWLS SADA 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS LYING ABOUT JERUSALEM AND JESUS VIS-A-VIS VISITING JERUSALEM. JERUSALEM IS LEGALLY ANF SPIRITUALLY FOR THE PALESTINIANS/ARABS. THE CITY IS NOT FOR JEWS OR ISRAEL. THEY ARE ONLY OCCUPYING JERUSALEM ILLEGALLY. ONE D ...

• MISPLACED PRIORITIES 11 years ago

I AM NDC FROM HEAD TO TOE, BUT I DISAGREE WITH THIS ARRANGEMENT, IF GOVERNMENT IS GOING TO PAY FOR THE TRIPS. MOSLEMS PAY THEIR OWN AIRTICKETS, HOTEL, FOOD AND OTHER EXPENSES ALL BY THEMSELVES. GHANA GOVERNMENT DOES NOT PAY F ...

• Abraham Garshong 11 years ago

I fully agree with the Archbishop and the ICC.

• wofa Mahama 11 years ago

Are you blind pastors? that some ways l get through with issues.Why can we focus on poor people of Ghana rather than going to Israel. So we don't have God in Ghana but Israel. l told you Pastors we are wasting Ghana's money f ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

U are just a carnal man who is desperate fr money and to make ur stomach ur god. Nonsense.

Get thee behind us, u devil. Goway u and don't be foolish. Do u know the nonsense people use money for in this country ? Nonsense.

• Katie 11 years ago

Fake pastors & clergys, fond of duping the guilible, in the name of Jesus. Apparently, these ignorant clergys don't have much faith in their churches & therefore, had to travel to Israel to petition God. All the prayers in Is ...

• kobby Can 11 years ago

Anybody or group who or which wants to undertake any pilgrimage should be prepared to bear the cost of such a pilgrimage and should never be sponsored by public funds. The unnecessary amd wanton dissipation of public funds s ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 11 years ago

Away with your nonesense!! How much were you paid for this rubish? God is in Ghana!!! Did you remember what Jesus told the Samaritan woman (John 4:21-24).

• WISDOM 11 years ago

How many amenities are found in your village? Pastors who use the name of God to exploit people and fill their big stomachs.

• Asoreba 11 years ago

Don't look for cheap ticket to Israel at the expense of the poor citizens of Ghana. This is not good Christian principles. If you want to see Israel for you own edification, BUY YOUR OWN TICKET. THERE'S NOTHING TIMEL ABOUT ...

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

WHAT FOR?

• Francis 11 years ago

Another typical stupid black man- christianity is about putting others before yourself. Look at the suffering around you and you think you deserve a free trip on these poor people?? God will punish you- stupid man.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Shameful so-called archbishop!

God bless u for ue boldness. Some of the clergy are afraid they will be insullted.

Jerushalyiaim here we come. No baga wire. No skin pain. No fears. We go see where the LORD Jesus walked and walk there some. Nonsense.

T ...

• Rans F 11 years ago

Not the taxpayers' money! People are struggling to get one square meal a day.

Who said i am using somebody's money. Mind ur own business. "Dzi wo fie asem".

• Cat 11 years ago

Wetin at all with dis sakawa men of god? Una selfish kalabule thieves, acting like Christians. We no go get water, electricity, everybody dey poo poo una streets, accra dey too dirty, government no funding money to clean da p ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

I have always suspected that this Jerusalem Pilgrimage plans were already in planning during Prez Mills's presidency, but unfortunately, he could not see it to fruition before he died and POOR GENTLE SOUL Mahama was just tryi ...

• Holy 11 years ago

Blessings, even if Mills planned this pilgrimage, Mahama now has the power to stop & explain to these greedy religious leaders the funds would be put to good use.

• Blessings 11 years ago

Dear Holly,

For your information, I support Christian pilgrimages to Jerusalem, if not now, then under better circumstances.. I myself will be making such a trip in the years ahead to help strengthen my faith. And, if the ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

There is nothing wrong as an individual if you want to go to Jerusalem to fortify your faith but government has no business facilitating the pilgrimage of Christians or Moslems to anywhere. We have the HAJJ Committee and Chri ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

For your information, this is not Ghanaian Christians asking for help, it some fake Ghanaian pastors conniving with a confused government to dupe Ghanaian taxpayers.

• Blessings 11 years ago

DISCREDIT, not "discrete"...Sorry

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Blessings, you have disappointed me greatly as a Christian and a well educated Ghanaian woman with Christian roots. No where in the Bible are Christians tasked to go on Christian pilgrimage to Israel unlike the Moslem religio ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

SARPONG, we can agree to disagree on this I hope!

Please read my well reasoned argument on why Christians must support Israel and bless Israel under my response to Felix Acquague....

As a Christian believer in Messiah J ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

EMBRASSMENT

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Thanks for your response but let's agree to disagree.

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

Blessings,are you the intelligent one, on the forum back then or new Blessings? Am surprised you can hit such a low blow.

• Kofi 11 years ago

"“The Bible enjoins Christians to pray for the peace of Jerusalem, and they that do so shall equally be blessed. In other words, they that align themselves with Israel become partakers of Israel’s blessings."

Did the b ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

False prophets

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Go on your own dime if Jerusalem means that much to you. What a thug.

• PROSPER AGUMEY 11 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MAN OF GOD

• jams 11 years ago

cheap man,go and prepare a sermon based on "if my people who are called by my name shall humble themselves and pray....."

• Ben Fosu 11 years ago

Your prayer not yr presence is needed.

• Kantinka 11 years ago

I put it to Archbishop Slezer Ofori-Atta that you have taken something from the government to commend this useless pilgrimage. You have water and light so you don't think about the rest whose businesses have been destroyed. Y ...

• Charles 11 years ago

it amazes me when some so called men of God exhibit greed and lack of knowledge about Gods word.
    Always manipulating Gods word to suit their selfish gain.
    Have they forgotten Davids words,"i will not give unto God anythin ...

• Felix Acquaye 11 years ago

I don't see the support of the clergy by the government on a pilgrimage as necessary. It's absolutely futile and unbiblical. I don't think pastors would only have to go to Jerusalem and pray before would hear them. It is the ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

"It's absolutely futile and unbiblical." SAY WHAT?

The problem with concocted GENTILE CHRISTIANITY is that THEY have taken out or WRITTEN off the JEWS in their believing, because of their misinterpretation of what Paul wro ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Blessings, you put an exciting question to Felix about where Christ will return to occupy his thrown be it Jerusalem in his backyard or the one in Israel? Well if your answer is the Jerusalem in Israel then you are at lost.

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT STOMACH PASTOR!!!

• Semevor Akpetsi 11 years ago

Tweaaaa... These are men of Satan not men of My God

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Se

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

A real man of God would not ask government to sponsor rich pastors from resources of a country struggling to meet the energy requirement of it's people and unable to pay adequate salaries to the poor.

• Rans F 11 years ago

Probably as sycophantic and useless as the Council of State headed by the chief tribalist! Get off our backs you fake man of GOD!

• Kayode 11 years ago

What is this guy saying? If Christians want to go to Israel they have to pay for the trip themselves. Government doesn't pay for Muslims to go to Saudi Arabia. Plus, there's nowhere in the Bible that says that a trip to Israe ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

STOP ALL THIS SHAMEFULL SUPPORT ANANSE GOVT,WE NEED LIGHTS,WATER,SEE OUR HOSPITELS,PAY THE DOCTORS,MAHAMA MUST CARE FOR THE NATION,AND STOP AII THIS NONSES

• fiakye 11 years ago

My class one bishop, the Bible didnot say a nation the like of mother Ghana should foot the bill for people like you to visit Israel only to pray. Gone are the days of localisation od deity. Your congregation can foot that bi ...

• fiakye 11 years ago

My class one bishop, the Bible didnot say a nation the like of mother Ghana should foot the bill for people like you to visit Israel only to pray. Gone are the days of localisation od deity. Your congregation can foot that bi ...

• fiakye 11 years ago

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

STOP BEING GREEDY AND WIN SOULS FOR CHRIST. SOME OF YOU MEN OF GOD ARE VERY CHEAP AND LAZY.

• C.C .KYLIE 11 years ago

Wouldnt it be better to put the self esteemed priests to remand or send them to farms to cultivate? They are no use to the country but encourage poverty to the masses. I really get boiled up to hear someone calling himself a ...

• Ben 11 years ago

Do we need pilgrimage to the "holy land" to help Ghana? Do we think mosquitoes can be irradicated by pilgrimages to the middles east? Help build Ghana and stop all the hullabaloo. How much does this man of God give donate to ...

• Komfo 11 years ago

ICC,please drop this man .he is a hypocrite!Selfish!and Insult to the Church.

• ISHARK 11 years ago

OH PASTOR SO U CANT PRAY HERE IN GHANA,U SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING N U WANT TO SPEND DIS TAX PAYERS MONEY 4 DIS TRIP,DE BIBLE SAYS BY UR FRUIT WE SHALL KNOW U,U GO N PRAY N NOT 4 GHANA.

• Odasani 11 years ago

WAS THIS FOOL. AND WHAT IS THIS ORGANIZATION HE IS REPRESENTING? GET RID OF HIM QUICK.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Another senseless idiot!

• FRANK 11 years ago

The idea that the modern Israel is a nation blessed by God is absolutely false.All the sins and evils that God condemned and admonished Israel not to get involved are part and parcel of life in Israel now .We have lesbian and ...

• daladam 11 years ago

THE MAJORITY OF GHANA PEOPLE STAND WITH ISRAEL GOD COUNTRY AND THAT IS A FACT OF LIFE SO FRANK GET REAL BROTHER

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

Ahaa another one. By their fruit ye shall know them. Stomach pastor dat

• Kobina Adu 11 years ago

Well-spoken. The Church must not be intimidated by populism and by those who darken counsel by their ignorance. When the woman with the alabaster box worshipped Jesus with her costly sacrifice, Judas accused Jesus of being in ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

This idiot call himself a pastor. You are sleeping in darkness,no water and poor health service and you want to use the scarce of government to travel to Israel to go and pray. where in the bible did it say God will only answ ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

John 4:21-24. Jesus said to her,"woman
    believe Me"an hour is comingwhen neighter in this mountain nor to Jerusalem will you worship the Father.You worship what you do not know,we worship what we know ,for salvation is from t ...

• Kwame Asempa 11 years ago

Its always a wonder to come across stories like this which at best, betrays the biblical ignorance of these men. I think, in all humility, this man does not understand well the passages of scripture he is citing. The link he ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

"Pastors" sponsored to go walking and touching the places where Jesus walked and prayed in Jerusalem is not biblical and certainly not the solution to Ghana's social-economic development pathetic state of hopelessness where ...

• Atsupui 11 years ago

I can't understand why President Mahama is bent on sending some'christians' to Israel to pray. This justification is purile. Where in the Bible are christians required to walk at places Jesus walked, and touch places Jesus to ...

• NANA YAW - LIBERIA 11 years ago

It is true to visit Israel but not from public purse. You can stay in Ghana and pray and God will listen. All that you said pertains to the OLD TESTAMENT when Israel sacrificed animals to God but thanks be to Jesus who washe ...

• Eye open 11 years ago

Oh lord have mercy to this blind and unpassionate men of God who thinks only about themselves. If you can sponsor yourselves to The Holy Land tp pray for your nation stop that quoting of the bible to justify your trip to Isra ...

• ps kingsley 11 years ago

Its unfortunate ghanaians are gradually becoming ungodly and antichristian. No reverence for anything related to God and passing comments on issues they dont understand. May God continues to be merciful unto us as a nation. G ...

• Akos 11 years ago

This has nothing to being ungodly and antichrist. If anything, a true follower of Christ would put others before himself & won't embark on a such journey with this amount of money, when the nation is scrambling to get funds f ...

• Kanawu 11 years ago

It seems all so-called men of God in Ghana now have become political.
    I advise them to convert their churches into political party offices and stop the hipocricy!

• WAGYA 11 years ago

I do not support this Archbishop for what he is saying you can pray at any place and God will hear you.

• Isn't this stupid 11 years ago

THIS IS VERY STUPID.

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

Oyiwa! Where is Rv. Martey. Your fellow preacherman requested for pilgrimage to Isreal and you pretended the ideal came from the moon. By their seed you shall know them. Amen

• RASHEED 11 years ago

THIS REVELATION MEANS MAHAMA LIED WHEN HE SAID IT WAS SOME INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE SPONSORING THE TRIP, IF ITS INDEED TRUE HE LIED TO GHANAIANS, THEN HE CAN NOT BE TRUSTED...

• FAYA AHNT 11 years ago

UNTIL THE VESTIGES OF DEMON WORSHIP IS TOTALLY DISCREDITED, DESTROYED AND ABANDONED, MEN SUCH AS THESE WHO OUT OF ARROGANCE HAVE ADOPTED GRANDIOSE NAMES AND TITLES, WILL CONTINUE TO LEAD A LOT OF GHANAIANS ASTRAY. THE REAL R ...

• KAFUI 11 years ago

What stupidity! What Chicanery! When will the African become any wiser? How long shall we continue to believe in a God that has a chosen people? How long shall we continue to believe in a God that has a son? This god is not u ...

• daladam 11 years ago

THAT IS THE TRUTH MUSLIMS SHULD GO AND PRAY IN MECCA AND US CHRISTANS
    SHULD ALWAS PRAY IN THE STATE OF ISRAEL GOD COUNTRY

• Sheriff Wisdomgold 11 years ago

A fool is a fool for ever and all is kind of the so call prophets just speak from their useless heads going to Israel will not save you for Israel is not heaven go. for they pray to stone so go there to pray their stone god p ...