You are here: HomeNews2013 03 29Article 269387

Mahama is “so insensitive” - Apraku

Read Comments Comments (118)

• KWAME AWUAH 11 years ago

I hope not only the NDC but also any other party that comes to power will realised the world has changed. And as such Ghanaians are not going to tolerate that.

• Linda 11 years ago

Mahama is indeed undemocratic, uncaring, selfish & insensitive to the plight of the masses. How can a nation that can't even provide basic water & electricity, appoints these many ministers, when you can't even pay teachers & ...

• YAW BOYE 11 years ago

Apraku should be reminded that the Govt he served had 93 Ministers plus so called Special Assistants running an $35billion Economy.This Govt is ruuning a$75billion Economy which is expected to double in the next four years an ...

• SEAR 11 years ago

GO BACK AND CHECK YOUR RECORDS APRAKU:
    YOUR KUFFOUR WAS EVEN HAVING A TRAVELLING MINISTER FOR HIM ALONE

• ASARE 11 years ago

APRAKU IS A FOOL

• YAW 11 years ago

THIS THEIVES TAKE GHANA FOR GRANTED; JUST YESTERDAY YOUR PARTY HAD 95MINISTER

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

THAT IS A FACT THAT CAN NEVER BE IGNORED...I SAY AGAIN KWESI PRATT IS THE MOST DANGEROUS AND DIABOLIC JOURALIST GHANA HAD EVER PRODUCED. PRATT JUST ASK PERMISSION TO COME OUT WITH NEWS AGAINST WHILES HE STAY INTACT WITH THE G ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Apraku, when the greedy THIEF, JAK, made you minister, you sat with both legs on your desk when we visited you. From there you travelled with your girlfriend to Holland to yank away Damen agency from Eddie Annan. APRAKU SHUT ...

• NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 11 years ago

THE STUPID NDC FOOL WILL CONVINCE HIMSELF THAT EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL BUT HE WILL BE WAKEN UP FROM A PREVIOUS DAY HEAVY 'APETESHIE' DRINK SLEEP AS A RESULT OF REFREIGERATED WATER POURED ON HIM BY THE SC WHICH HE TIME AND TI ...

• osei-kusi fr 11 years ago

So if NPP did wrong, does NDC has to continue? Do'nt you know that because of that NPP was voted out? wise up please

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

Politicians will do anything to steal tax payers monies and instead of we the ordinary come together to fight this canker, here we go with the most affected, real human beings born of a woman after painful 9-months of labor, ...

• Nana 11 years ago

So far as we keep voting the same people into power they will compete on who is worse not who is better. NDC (Rawlings) = 75 Ministers, NPP = 95 Ministers, NDC (Mills) =85 Ministers, NDC (Mahama) = 85. So what has changed in ...

• Baffour 11 years ago

How can a land cruiser be $140,000? Is it $140,000 in Kumasi? These liars disgust me to the bone. Why lie blatantly because of politics. The newest land-cruiser (2013) is not up to $80,000.

Morever, G'ment doesnt buy the m ...

• Amekukumenyeakor 11 years ago

If Apraku and his cohorts in the NPP think they can fool Ghanains with all these lies then thy should think again. We know what they did the the nations resources when they were in power so they should stop pontificating to u ...

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

WHEN WILL APRAKU START TALKING SOME SENSE. THIS CORRUPTION INFESTED HUMAN BEING WHO ARE THE CAUSES OF GHANA'S WOES TODAY IS TALKING BECAUSE PROF MILLS WAS SO LENIENT AND TOO SOFT AND TOO TOO TOOO KIND AND FAILED TO JAIL THEM ...

• Pink us 11 years ago

Don't know from under which stone you crawled under from, but if you want to truly remove your head from your arse, and smell the coffee, really begin to understand that Ghana is retrogressing while most around us are moving ...

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

PURE AND TOTAL NONSENSE...LOOKS LIKE U JUST FINISHED WITH SOME 'COKE' FROM YOUR RESERVES.

• JOE DEE 11 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. THE LAND CRUISERS ARE SPECIALLY, PRE- ORDERED AND MADE FOR GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS. THE PRICE COULD BE MORE. THEY ARE CUSTOM MADE FOR SECURITY REASONS AND NOT JUST FOR AVERAGE DRIVING JUST LIKE THE GENERAL PU ...

• EAF 11 years ago

Your comment is exremely stupid to the highest order. The fact that Kuffour had 93 ministers doesn't justify the number of ministers announced by your Mahama. You these sycophant, God-forsaken party members who always measure ...

• CNBO 11 years ago

If you live in a glass house do not throw stones. How else do you expect them to comment when Apraku was so stupid to forget the number of ministers under Kuffour's administration he served with pride and had even the courage ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Ghana is going down hill because we have too many educated and uneducated fools... they see nothing wrong

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Thanks EAF. This is one of the wisest comments I've read on ghanaweb this year. As to why Ghanaians are quick to justify the 'stupidity' of one because the predecessor was 'stupid' is beyond me. If so then why did we bother t ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

Sometimes I really wonder if there was any point in forcing Rawlings to democratise the country. Think of the cost of all these stupid MPs - their salaries, per diems, rent allowances, bribes and kickbacks. That was one expen ...

• Mehunu meka nti 11 years ago

Political 'hangers-on'who helped people like Apraku to siphone off state resources into private offshore bank accounts. What did Apraku do with the huge amount of campaign funds that were entrusted to him?

• Sumdom 11 years ago

Thank you, Linda.

• Iconomics - Adenta 11 years ago

A leader, is the one who is tough enough to keep his promises, humble enough to admit his mistakes, and disciplined enough to follow through on his\her vision. Mahama doesn't have these qualities, how is he going to rule Ghan ...

• JOHN LETSU,MIAMI,FLORIDA-USA. 11 years ago

KWAME,ARE YOU SLEEPING?GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPIDLY TOLERANT EVEN IN THE FACE OF ABJECT POVERTY AND HARDSHIP.LET HOPELESS MAHAMA APPOINT 200 MINISTERS AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN.GHANAIANS CAN BARK BUT NOT BITE.I HAVE NEVER SEEN A M ...

POLITICIANS ARE AWARE OF THE WEAKNESS OF GHANAIANS COMPROMISING AND FOOLISH ATTITUDES SO THEY DECIDE TO MAKE ANY STUPID DECISION AND EASILY GETS AWAY WITH IT.WE LACK BRAVE,HONEST AND UNCOMPROMISING PEOPLE.

APRAKU !! STOP TALKING AND TAKE THE BULL BY THE HORN AND YOU WILL HAVE OUR SUPPORT.PEOPLE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF SO-CALLED MOUTHY PEOPLE WHO CANNOT BITE

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

We don't lack brave and honest Ghanaians. WE JUST DON'T WANT THEM!!!

Can anyone explain why we would prefer John D Mahama to Nana Akufo-Addo?

SO MANY INDECISION BY POLITICIANS JUST TO IMPOVERISH AND MILK THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN DRY:
    1.INCREDIBLE AND UNREASONABLY HIGH COST OF :
    1.CUSTOM DUTIES:100% plus of CIF
    2.ELECTRICITY tariff.METERS cost:C600
    3.PETROL:100% pl ...

• mens 11 years ago

why do u think ghanaians should prefer Akuffo Addo over Mahama? To me these two political party are all corrupt if everyone regardless of party affiliations would be so honest. its time we all learnt to discard party politics ...

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

Some Politicians AT LEAST deliver something for the money they allegedly misappropriate.
    To me, they are still better than those who keep reminding me to be HONEST, but do not explain why thieves are being paid huge sums fo ...

• Sandy 11 years ago

The fact is, not appointing the lots is a problem. The quetiong is, can they do what they are appointet for?

• peace 11 years ago

aprraku is a hypocrite

• EMMA 11 years ago

WELL SAID AGAIN APRAKU. HAVE U PEOPLE FORGOTEN ABT THE 3 WISE MEN.86+ 3 WISE MEN+275 DCE+ BOARD MEMBERS OF MINISTIES AND COMPANIES+GOVERNMENT COMMUNICATORS+ 2,000 000 FOOTSOLDIERS + ZONGO FOR MAHAMA= TO NO GAS , TEACHERS, D ...

• JK 11 years ago

..... IS TO LOOT STATE COFFERS DRY!!!! WHO EVER TRUSTED A WEDDED MAN WHO BRAZENLY SLEEPS WITH OTHER WOMEN TO GIVE BIRTH TO NUMEROUS BASTARD?? ONLY NDC FOOLS WILL ALLOW SUCH A MISCHIEVIOUS MAN TO BE THEIR LEADER AND RIG ELECTI ...

• tilayoo 11 years ago

incredible mouth, Konado

• Sammy Amoafo London 11 years ago

Ghana is a small country to have 86 ministers. Why are we not learning from the past.Come to London and you will see ministers riding bicycles and black cabs, trains to parliament.What needs to be done is to create jobs impro ...

• Okofo 11 years ago

Please name me one minister in London who ride bicycle to parliament. If what you are saying is true why is it that some ministers and MPs had be prosecuted for dubious allownces claim? Your Kufour had 92 ministers which Apr ...

• alextema 11 years ago

Well said mr Apraku,I think the president and his advicers have lost their mind,how could a small economy like Ghana have 86 ministers?infact these people are playing on our intelligents they and they need to be stoped.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

every household needs a central govt. go ahead elegant atenga with your nominees. if the oppostion has any other proposal let them come out. are they telling us they driver cheaper cars in opposition. monkey blabla. ape intel ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Apraku where were u when your thief president Kuffuor appointed 93 ministers. U enjoyed the booty but here u are today complaining about 86. Subtract 86 from 93 u hypocrite.

• Titi 11 years ago

When did Kufuor appoint 93 ministers? Stop the blame game and find solutions instead of looking for excuses.

• Jen 11 years ago

Even if Kufuor had 93 ministers, does it make it justifiable for Mahama to appoint this many people, when the country is in such bad shape? Remember, the condition in ghana is much worser than Kufuor's time. No electricity, w ...

• Lil kimi 11 years ago

MAHAMA CAN TAKE A CUE FROM MALAWI'S PRESIDENT JOYCE BANDA. RATHER THAN MAKING THE SAME MISTAKE AS HER PREDECESSOR, SHE BOLDLY CUT THE SALARIES OF HER CABINETS INCLUDING HER OWN AND SOLD THE PRESIDENTIAL JET IN ORDER TO BALAN ...

• Gypsy 11 years ago

I agree with you 100% Jen. Kufuor is no longer the president and some people always looking for excuses to justify the current administration's bad behavior.

• Okofo 11 years ago

During Kufour time Ghana was in HIPIC but he appointed 93 ministers and gave each one bicycle to go to work. If this is what you are saying then Mahama needs to be condenmed. If not the shut up.

• kpakpo onukpa 11 years ago

Apraku, a sycopant. Who introduced the land cruisers into Ghana. Whho travelled every 2 weeks abroad. Who created new minitries upon assuming power. Who plundered the people's money to refurbish his house. Who used the people ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

One of this guy's idea when appointed in 2000, the revamping of the tomatoe factory in Akomadan was his pledge. Where is it now? Is his hometown made a single tomatoe paste yet?

Keep quiet ex- minister.

• Sakura 11 years ago

Apraku is right. Do we need 86 ministers to move this country forward? Why can't some people on this forum think and learn?

• Sandy 11 years ago

I will only blame politicians in Ghana for Missmanagement. I don't see why Mr. Apraku talking about new Landcruiser, what happen to those vehicles NPP Regime used. Why should Ghanian Ministers using Government Vehicles for th ...

• ato, manchester 11 years ago

Apraku pls stop deceiving ghanaians.where is landcruisher sells for 140 000 dollars

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

I told u this guy has lost the plot.
    I will not defend this mass appointment even if NPP does ,ppp,cpp.

All these fools sucking on state purse.
    Mahama thinks this is the way forward ..

• Son of Africa 11 years ago

The purchase price of these vehicles is not the only misuse of the tax payers money,but the high level of petrol consumtion,they use V-8 engines that consums up to 40 litres of petrol as well.A poor nation like Ghana has the ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

You can get any govt jobs provided you're either NDC or from North. Gh is in Mahama's pocket. Even Assembly of God do not like his mindset.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

The history of NDC is vivid. No strategic mindset but good to draw poor and needy on it's side through fibs.

• Nii Boye 11 years ago

This is the president when he was the vice said he will not continue again because of criticisms,and that the wife has also asked him to leave politics, in an interview on TV3,the man himself doesn´t like the job,but they ar ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

It's ridiculous...It looks like they have no clue about governance.They think the oil money will cater for everything so filling their pockets is just a tip of an iceberg.

• ed 11 years ago

how many were you when you were in government?

• ABA 11 years ago

Your Mother Ed!!! God curse you! when people are suffering!! when a Ghanaian girl of 13yrs who should be at school carries loads heavy than her own body weight in hot sun with a baby at her back is being tax by paying gh.20.0 ...

• Baba 11 years ago

I think what Dr Apraku is saying is very sensible. I raised my concern of even increasing salaries of parliamentarians whilst government institutions owed companies like ECG and TOR millions od dollars.

Its a shame.

• Jato Kaleo 11 years ago

The President is exercising his constitutional authority. If you think this is wrong,work on a constitutional amendment with parliamentarians in the opposition parties to limit the number of ministers a president can appoint. ...

• Mello 11 years ago

Yea, he's exercising his presidential authority by appointing these many MP's when the country is in dire strait, shows insensitivity.

• JOHN 11 years ago

That is why every union should go on strike for better wages. NDC created more constituencies and more parliamentarians. Wonder what impact it will have on the ordinary ghanaian and the economy. That is why Ialways support th ...

JOHN FOOL!ARE YOU SUGGESTING WORKERS ALSO SHOULD MILK THE ECONOMY? STRIKE ACTIONS ARE MEANT TO RIGHT THE WRONGS BY GOVT.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

This Apraku should shut up. Where is the Boakra Project - The internal port? Even non Ashantis helped us more. Just die and leave NPP to us.

• Mintim 11 years ago

Apraku you are corrupt person in Ghana. When you were a minister you used our money to build your houses. Ghana Free Zone millions are still missing but weak Kuffour let it go.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

mahama doesnt know what he is doing

• sikdo 11 years ago

we ghanaians in America England Gemany holland France Belgium the hol wold are waiting for u to go

• OLDMAN 11 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR BEEF HERE DR BIG MOUTH? I THOUGHT YOU SAID YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH MAHAMAS ADMINISTRATON. YOU HATE SNAKE SOUP, BUT YOU LIKE SHARING SNAKE MEAT WITH YOUR ROTTEN TEETH. IDIOT.

• Joe 11 years ago

U are right mr. Apraku, the number of ministers is too large for our country but you lied on the price of a landcruiser. Was that the price your party would have paid for a Landcruiser.? I attended a car exhibition 3 days ago ...

• Gypsy 11 years ago

And so what if its only a fraction of what this Apraku is saying? A $ 40,000 car for each minister amount to more than $3 million, plus their damn paychecks. Greedy thieves!

• linda mahama 11 years ago

This shows Mahama is not a strong leader its is just jobs for all boys and he can't say no. Victoria Hammer for what.people should be given appointments based on their ability Nii lantey should have been the sports been mini ...

• Dunyo 11 years ago

Mahama is basically clueless. He doesn't know what to do. The problem with accidental presidents are that. they are not ready and were comfortable being number 2. It's not that Mahama doesn't get it but he is absolutely helpl ...

• mens 11 years ago

why do u think ghanaians should prefer Akuffo Addo over Mahama? To me these two political party are all corrupt if everyone regardless of party affiliations would be so honest. its time we all learnt to discard party politics ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Mahama is outrageously not only insensitive but absolutely wicked, cruel, shamelessly immoral, disgusting, disable minded, an arrogantly boastful unkept crook and a criminal womanizer.

How could a leader who really care ab ...

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 11 years ago

NDC governments has never been fair to Ghanaians. All that they care is about how to win elections as we witnessed in the last 3-months to the December elections after Mills was murdered b'cos they thought he could not lead N ...

• FACTS 11 years ago

Though an NDC I would say that sounds quite constructive but remember this is a man who is doing this probably with a good reason.He is in the waters and knows what is happening there.Nonetheless I still accept your critism a ...

• Asantehene 11 years ago

Kwasea, When you were a trade minister you channeled all the free Zone and Boakrah Project money to build your houses. Where is our INTERNAL PORT?

• philip 11 years ago

I am not surprised ,because most of these guys have such rotten cvs they would hardly gain employment in any well meaningful private company.

• INTERGRITY 11 years ago

He asked: “Eighty-six ministers to do what in a struggling economy?”
    President Mahama you have lost it.
    It not quantity but quality of your that will do it for Ghana.
    What you have done is called creating jobs for my b ...

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS IS HOW STEALERS WORK, IN EVERYTHING THEY DO, THEY FIND A WAY OF STEALING ALONGSIDE.

• aberinga milton 11 years ago

Apraku's comment is highly hypocritical and unfortunate given former President Kuffour's explanation that it was very difficult if not impossible running a government with a small ministerial team such as 90 during his time. ...

• nunana 11 years ago

The people of Akumadan are crying about their rotten tomatoes and Dr Kofi Konadu Apraku seems not to care...can we say he is "SO INSENSITIVE" about their plight?
    He should try and remove the PECK in his eyes so that he can ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 11 years ago

WHY DO GHANAIANS WATCH AND SIT ALOOF WHILE THE FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY IS SPENT AND CORRUPTED BY ONLY A FEW WITH NO VISION IN SIGHT.INDEED GOD SHOULD VISIT HIS PEOPLE WITH HIS IRON FIST HANDS AND STRIKE THESE EVIL VISIONLESS LE ...

• STEPHEN C.T.GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 11 years ago

Apraku should shut up and let President Mahama concentrate on his vision. Appointing two deputy ministers is not something peculiar to only president Mahama's regime. President Kuffuor even appointed three deputy ministers in ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

KOFI GO AND CLAIM BACK YOUR SEAT GHANA NEED YOU IN THAT AUGUST HOUSE; IF YOU ARE NO MORE PERSUING YOUR PREZ AMBITION; PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE:

PARLIAMENT IS BECOMING MORE WEAK it is full of incompetence to make economical ...

• AGYAKU 11 years ago

GHANAIANS STAND UP AND DO WHAT THE ARABS DID TO THROW THIS CORRUPT GOVT LED BY A CORRUPT LEADER MAHAMA OUT. THE GOVT IS SO CORRUPT THAT THE HARDSHIPS WILL CONTINUE IF THIS GOVT IS NOT THROWN OUT BY THE POPULATION OF GHANAIANS ...

• Okofo 11 years ago

No further comment

• Onipaba 11 years ago

It is always the poor and deprived one who are uneducated and ignorant who will continue to be blinded to the truth as to whatb this incompetent goverment is doing to our country.The poor will continue to be so since we are b ...

• BOHYEBA OSEI TUTU 11 years ago

UNTIL GHANIANS COME TO THINK OF IT WISELY WITHOUT THEIR POLITICAL BACKGROUND BUT SEEKING A BEST FUTURE FOR THEIR CHILDREN´S CHILDREN, WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO REALIZE THAT NANA ADDO IS THE ONE WHO HAS THE SAME VISION FOR OUR C ...

• mens 11 years ago

why do u think ghanaians should prefer Akuffo Addo over Mahama? why is he brave? To me these two political party are all corrupt if everyone regardless of party affiliations would be so honest. its time we all learnt to disca ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

So why are they always driving these expensive landcruisers???? I agree they need good 4x4 cars, but you can easily get a brand new 4x4 Honda Pilot SUV for as low as $35,000, or less. So why spend $140,000 on a single car? W ...

• yaw apau 11 years ago

Its about time people that comment on issues in this section do in a constructive manner instead of trading insults. Whats wrong if one suggest that inorder to reduce our budget deficit there is the need for the government to ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

AN UNEDUCATED STORY.MAHAMA THE BEST MAN

• Asem 11 years ago

Hipocrisy, were NPP Ministers going to ride on bicyles or trotro if you were voted into power????????

• ALHAJI 11 years ago

DR APRAKU,YOU ARE 100% RIGHT,THIS IS WELL SAID.INFACT I HAVE BEEN WAITING ALL THIS TIME TO HEAR SUCH A TALK FR OM GHANAIANS,BETTER BE LATE THAN NEVER,DR YOUR MESSAGE IS WELCOME.LET US HEAR MORE OF SUCH MESSAGE.INFACT WE CANNO ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

Most of the comments justifying the need for 85 ministers because Kuffour had 95 are sickening. They go to show how stupid Ghanaians are. Kuffour's government wrong and was kicked out by Ghanaians for a supposedly better one ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

I agree with you, my Brother. This is sickening!!!! I was so disgusted with Atta-Mills, and I really hoped that Mahama will be very different. But he is turning out to be worse. 86 Ministers and Deputy Ministers in Ghana? and ...

• WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

there were the peope who were demonstrated against KUTU, LIMANN, SMC....comparing Mahama government to Kutu....or Limann.. I will take the military ...government spending on its officals is too high.. pay them salary and let ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

HELLO IF YOU ARE SERIOUS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA,THEN CONTACT WILLIE FOR FURTHER INFO.NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    TEL..0249318847
    THANKS

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

here again we see the pepeni try to put cotton wool over our eyes again with his lies and cosmetic moves that solve nothing . as we speak right now there are hundreds of billions worth of projects and investors being frustrat ...

• terry bay 11 years ago

86 ministers in such a congested country? Mal zeit

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

Its petinent to know that this caretaker president is aware of his quiting the seat as Caretaker.Hence trying to favour anybody who held the umbrella a little higher.We have to be very patient for, this Mahama is very provoca ...

• Kofi D Andoh 11 years ago

Yeah I think Apraku is absolutely right in his statement. I think Ghana ministers must not be paid salaries at all because they rather do more harm than good for the country. Their salaries should rather be given to teachers ...

• Asem Nokware 11 years ago

APRAKU, YOU HAD YOUR DAY AS A MINISTER WITH YOU PREKS AND LAND CRUISERS - WHY THE SOUR GRAPES NOW?
    ALSO, IF THERE WAS A DISASTER AND NADMO DID NOT REACT AND DELIVER HELP, THE PREZ WOULD BE INSENSITIVE. NADMO CAN ANYONE ADEQU ...

• Future Judge 11 years ago

Dr Apraku is here again with his figures that never add up. You were in Kuffuor's administration and you couldn't do any of these magic solutions you preach to others and you got fired. Here you are again with your figures an ...

• Future Judge 11 years ago

Where in this world does a land cruiser 4*4 be sold for US$140,000? This is a foolish propaganda. How much does an aircraft sell. This kind of people add nothing to national progress. They are traitors and nation wreckers.

• Salifu 11 years ago

How can a Land Cruiser cost a whopping $ 140,000? Do you know how much a Cadillac Escalade cost?

• 0ctopus 11 years ago

poor ghanaianx

• 0ctopus 11 years ago

ooooh y

• Assinman Ba, Bolga 11 years ago

This caretaker or interim President is simply dummy and lacks econimic ideas. Am wondering if this interim
    President knows Economics at all. Dr.Apraku is 100% right.

• tom 11 years ago

keep your big thing closed

• tom 11 years ago

that is a way of creating jobs

• ******** 11 years ago

What happen to the 93 Land cruisers
    purchased during the chief thief era?
    Did chief thief even took his home? They took everything on sight even in their last days of govrnment. Tribalist! Fools!