You are here: HomeNews2013 03 29Article 269366

Ursula Owusu: It appears NDC is cursed

Read Comments Comments (121)

• shamu 11 years ago

These are all political prematures in the politics. She is just opposing everything for the sake of being opposition. I wish Ghanaians will be able to reason enough to know the right person to vote for next time.

• SAMPSON MADIBA - IRELAND 11 years ago

You will be happy if she is your sister

• kobo 11 years ago

See who is saying NDC is cursed, Man-woman or is woman-man?

• NANA 11 years ago

SHE IS RIGHT NDC IS CURSED AND WILL BE CURSED TILL THEY LEAVE WHAT THEY STOLE FROM NANA ADDO AND NPP. URSULA IS A WOMAN THAN YOUR MOTHER. KWASEIA

• kwame 11 years ago

YOUR TOTO IS CURSE NOT NDC:

• IVY 11 years ago

SHUT UP

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PEPENI RASTA 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS NOT BUSY ENOUGH AND THATS WHY THIS BS STILL GOES ON... VERY SAD AND PEOPLE JUST CAN'T TAKE THE TRUTH...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Have strikes just started in this country? Ursula be reminded of your mother's worry: She said she did not train you to insult others and chase other womens' husbands. Please think about that

• KB 11 years ago

Bribed

• KWADWO DISEMPA 11 years ago

So, if it happened under Kufour's regime, there is nothing wrong if it happens under Mahama's. Why was Mahama elected? To solve the problems his predecessors couldn't. If things are worse or getting on his watch, then he was ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

The doctors, nurses, civil sernants and every stakeholder shd go on strike teeeh till Ghana gets stroke. Nonsense.

Bcos of this nonsense, I don't even take paracetamol. Now we know that orthodox medicine kills us faster . ...

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

This why the THUG MAHAMA is a THIEF. THERE are TOO MANY UNCULTURED, DISHONEST, VARANDER and 'KOBOLOR BOYS' in the NDC

• Sumdom 11 years ago

You are indeed uncivilized dirty man.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Go and ask your mum how many men she had slept with before given birth to you?

• kwame 11 years ago

PROSTITUTE WOMAN

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

I cannot comprehend what thought processes led apparently normal persons to willingly and knowingly vote for a character like Ursula Owusu!

I now understand why we are not progressing and sinking deeper into social depriva ...

Mahama stole the ballot papers of Ursla Owusu to force himself unto
    the majority people of this nation,
    when he (Mahama)claimed he won the
    election, meanwhile he lost it flatly.

If Mahama did not steal the concience
    of ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Hey KOLA ! you are lossing, dont you see it. No matter how long an advise you the Evil NDC try to give to Ghanaians, they will not listen because NDC STOLE their conscience and is simply CRIMINAL.

• grace 11 years ago

Having someone like ursula as a mother, sister or aunty is a big curse. Dont wish us bad luck

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Ursula Owusu is terribly frustrated because she is unmarriageable. Any man who sleeps with her runs away because when you remove her panties she smell from her vagina is like 100 KVIPs opened into one enclosed space.

Wors ...

• KWADWO ASANTE 11 years ago

shamo how much will I be paid for being an ndc I.T. man,it seems to me u are enjoying your job.And for your information the woman is married with children.

• grace 11 years ago

Who told such a lie that ursula is married with children? Please check your facts cos the last time i checked even her so called son is adopted and she is very single like the word itself

• NANA 11 years ago

URSULA OWUSU IS TEN TIMES BETTER THAN MAHAMA AND YOUR MOTHER. ABOA GO TO HELL. GHANAIANS HAS REENOUGH AND WANTS NDC OUT.

• kwame 11 years ago

SHE IS NPP PROSTITUTE

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

SHE ROAMS ALL SPOTS SOLICITING FOR MEN AND TRYING TO CATCH ATTENTION. SHE IS IS THE ONE CURSED AND HER PARTY GOT CURSED AND LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF HER AND NANA'S SINFUL WAYS BEFORE GOD AND THEIR BAD TRACK RECORD IN THE ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

NO wonder u are called Nana. Another Akan fool who never concentrated on his studies thus typing horrible English here. Go to school and learn to be able to do something for your miserable self n stop thinking about what gove ...

• Babzy 11 years ago

he he he he he he look at the stinky mouth discharging what is unwanted right here, how can ursula be better than some one right here if not for your mother and father.Oh did you think before writing or the vice versa so that ...

• grace 11 years ago

i wonder oooo. that shameless woman. i even feel ashamed for her. she has brought herself so low u wonder where she got her law credentials. but like her boss's own credentials are being questioned we can guess how she got he ...

• POOR LAZY GA MAN 11 years ago

So even the northeners have overtaken us in civility and are even becoming president. We think the Capital is our state and therefore can become presidents too but it's totally disillution.

• ALONTE 11 years ago

SOMEBODY DECIDED TO CHANGE THE OFTEN SHOWN PHOTO OF URSULA PROBABLY TO SHOW THAT SHE IS A WOMAN AND STILL BEAUTIFUL. IN FACT URSULA IN THAT NPP DRESS LOOKS LIKE A NIGERIAN MAMI WATER WITH A HAT. HER FACE IS DARKLY PADED MAYBE ...

Don't you see that Mahama and his NDC
    monkeys has driven our soverign State
    into gutters?

Yes, you cannot see because you lack
    education, wisdom, initiative, brains
    and practical and theorotical ideas.

Today under N ...

• BAWA 11 years ago

mind ur thought she can be ur mother, and if u insult some one's mother u havr probably insult ur own mom

• jagadu 11 years ago

She is making very good point so why are you insulting her. We do not need such illiterate in this forum.

• Asaedu Nketia ugly mosqito 11 years ago

This is YAA ASANTEWAA,who says and do we need some breave women like this to wake the idiot up

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

Look at this settler too. Wonder what would have happened to herm had her parents not migrated o Accra. Sophisticated Street Hawker shoe sure looks like.

So sick of these peasants who have made beautiful. warm and receptiv ...

• SAMPSON MADIBA - IRELAND 11 years ago

Don't you wish your sister is nice like her

• NANA 11 years ago

WE MADE ACCRA AND NOT YOU FOOLS, ACCRE IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS SO YOU SEE YOU'ER IDIOT.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You should have been called kwadwo vi or akosua vi. So that we can identify you very well? Wo kwasea!

• KB 11 years ago

All these guys were all pushed into law school with bribes. They cannot perform once they are out. The law school in Ghana is pathetic.

• ankwanobi 11 years ago

hi. Woman you are a forking prostate, ashawo,you think Ghanaian's don't know you people are behind all this strikes,don't worry we will come for u very very soon, a shawo bastard,

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

At the White House today. Saw a picture of them laughing like morons.

http://www.brookings.edu/research/opinions/2013/03/21-african-leaders-visit-white-house-obama-kimenyi

This is not my comment.

• NANA 11 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS FIRST ASHAWO IN GHANA THAT IS WHY YOUR'ER A BASTARD.

Mr Footsoldier, you run away to your village to vote for NDC when you heard about free education and now look at you. Fucking prostitute has now become Forking Prostate. I have never seen any woman with prostate before. Maybe ...

Forking prostate? Ofui,You ran away to your village to vote for NDC when you heard about free education. Where did you ever see a woman with prostate?

• OTOO 11 years ago

fool so the teachers in ghana, doctors and university lectures are npp members wise up.

• NANA 11 years ago

YOUR COMMENT SHOWS THAT YOU'ER A BIG FOOL, KWASEIA

• DO THE RIGHT THING 11 years ago

God forbid, NDC is not under any curse. NPP is rather under curse hence they lost the Party lost the election and it will continue to lost subsequent elections. By the way, is it the same Ursula who change in this dress. I w ...

• Mimi 11 years ago

Very sick ass bitch

• kobby kay 11 years ago

so you are happy people are going on strike?are you therefore good citizens to rule this country You will remain in opposition for a long time. shut your dirty mouth. When Doctors went on strike
    did useless Kuffour leave the ...

• OPOKU ITALY 11 years ago

YOU ARE WRIGHT,TRUELY NDC CURSED BECUS THEY ARE GREEDY BASTAREDS

• OBEEDE 11 years ago

THE OPPOSITE IS RATHER TRUE. IT'S AKUFFO ADDO & THE NPP WHO ARE CURSED. LOOK AT HOW AKUFFO ADDO IS SUFFERING FOR POWER. YOU'RE RATHER THE CURSED ONES. I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF THIS PROSTITUTE IS SAID TO BE ON DRUGS JUST LIK ...

• OPOKU ITALY 11 years ago

YOUR SO CALLED MAHAMA IS THE ASHAWO,HOW MANY WOMEN HAS HE INPREGNATED THEY ARE NOT ONLY CURSED THEY ARE ALSO THIEVES WITH A WOMANIZA CALLED JECOB MAHAMA ZUMAH SOLOMON DRAMANI ASHAWO MAN

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NPP -ASHAWO MOMAN: HOOOOH

• NANA 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA TO USE THESE WORDS ON THIS SITE. WHERE FROM YOU? KWASEIA, BUSH MAN STUPID IDIOT, SON OF A DOG. YOUR MOTHER IS ASHAWO THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE BEEN FUCKING HER. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

I THINK YOU ARE FROM ASHAWO FAMILY:

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There once was a man with a 25in. penis, this man had a very difficult life because of his so called "gift". One day he decides to go to a doctor to have his penis opperated on for it to shrink. the Doctor tells the man, "Im ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

I FIRE YOU AND BRING SOMEBODY ELSE WHO WILL BE ABLE TO DO THE WORK. YOUR LAST PARAGRAPH SO CURSED DOES NOT FIT IN YOUR OPINION.

THANK YOU MY FRIEND.

• ABBAS 11 years ago

GOOD BRO

WO TWE MU NSUO PACHAAA:

• NANA 11 years ago

WO YE KWASEIA PAA

WO PAPA NA YE KWASIA PAA:ABOA BA NANA

• kofi opoku, 11 years ago

Did a woman give birth to you? This question comes to me every time I read your comment. You look and sound like someone with no IQ, no parental care when growing up or HDP And I am not surprised because of your name.

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

fawto begye lawyer, is a cheat
    tell your akuffu addo to produce his law certificate, maybe he is in the moon ,he is not hearing our cry - since you use to suck his sticks on a table , i hope you can call him to show his law ...

• Dask 11 years ago

Civility, civility, civility. I think Ursula was only expressing if not contemplating her opinion based on the situations that occurred, were occurring and possibly to recur. Though everyone has the right to his or her own o ...

If your dog is barking at the back door and your wife is yelling at the front door, whom do you let in first?
    The dog, of course. He'll shut up once you let him in.

• NANA 11 years ago

YOUR ASHAWO MAHAMA PROMOTED HIS GIRLFRIEND VICTORIA HAMMAH, SHAME.

• Evans 11 years ago

Ursula is one of the curses on Ghana. People like her should wish Ghana good and stop working against the good intentions of government and we shall move forward.

• NANA 11 years ago

YOUR MOTHER AND HER FAMILY ARE CURSED

• Efia 11 years ago

POTS KETTLES AND BLACK. IT'S YOUR PARTY WHICH IS CURSED THAT'S WHY THERE IS SO MUCH CONFUSION. AND THE WHOLE OF GHANA IS GOING TO SEE MORE OF IT

• NANA 11 years ago

MAHAMA PROMOTES HIS GIRLFRIEND VICTORIA HAMMAH, BOTTOM POWER. MAHAMA ASHAWO IN POWER. WO BE DI KE KE.

• B. B. 11 years ago

Where there is shortage of DOGS, GOATS are used in or for hunting, and exactly that is what is happening in government now.How can THIS...., be appointed a minister ?

• B. B. 11 years ago

IN ABSENCE OF POWERFUL DOGS, GOATS ARE USED FOR HUNTING AND THAT IS WHAT WE ARE SEEING NOW IN GHANA !!!!, NO DOGS !!

• Baba 11 years ago

So who in his or her right mind voted for people like this. If Ghanaians want real change then we have to start voting for high thinking people with a high sense of nation building at heart. She does not do the NPP any favors ...

• Osei 11 years ago

What about the 200 pastors to Israel, NDC is a shame.

• Baba 11 years ago

Ugly bitch in town again.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

please, you look more cursed. read ephesians 2. i know you are all christians, but never read the bible. how can you talk like this at your age. i hope you have problems with your children if any. but i advise you to stay awa ...

• ABBAS 11 years ago

what A HELL IS ON THIS PUNDIT WOMAN, FIND A HUSBAND AND LEARN TO RESPECT MEN. BCUS UR MOUTH HAS SOME LINK WITH ANUS, YOU ALWAYS POUR IT OUT AS FICES

• grace 11 years ago

It is you and your family who are cursed! No matter how to push these organizations to stress the govt it shall not stand. By the special grace of God Prez Mahama will lead Ghana to the promise land and it will be in your ver ...

• JOHN LETSU,MIAMI,FLORIDA-USA. 11 years ago

OH! LA LAA! WHAT A SEXY LADY.URSULA I LOVE YOU.PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA THIS FORUM.YOUR LIPS ARE SO,SO SEXY AND IRRESISTIBLE.I REALLY NEED YOU FOREVER.

• AZUMAH TAILA 11 years ago

YOU UNDERSTAND WHY NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS HAVING A BAD TIME. IT IS SIMPLE. HE IS CHOPPING THE BAD SMELLY MEAT BETWEEN THE LEGS OF THIS WOMAN CALLED URSULA. THEY KISS EACH OTHER AND SHARE COCAINE SALIVA

• Naijaman 11 years ago

If a fish prays that the Pond in which it lives dries up, it will also die. This is exactly what is going on in Ghana,both NDC and NPP will feel the consequenses of these NPP organized strikes.

• Abba 11 years ago

The sprit of June 4th 1979 Revolution is totally dead because NDC has looted the coffers of the nation. Now the blood of those who were executed are innocent.

• Abba 11 years ago

If Woyome went away with huge amount of Ghana money, then the people were executed for nothing.

• sikdo 11 years ago

mama u are 419 look tel 4moths now tel me u are not happy and u are not going to be happy u are 419

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Cursed by who? even women who are sleeping with other women's husbands are not cursed are they? You can hide but God is watching. Man proposes and God dispossess. All your plans will never see the light of day.

• Koka 11 years ago

Ursula, the whore you are the most cursed person on earth because every aspect of your life suggest that you are the most cused person of earth.You will definately meet your nemesis one day.Ursula the whore come again.

• Senior citizen-Germany--. 11 years ago

Please those who hate to hear miss Ursula owusu speaking or making comments on issues must appreciate
    the best part of it and make good of it.It appears to some people as nonsence but let me assure you the presidency takes ...

• Baba 11 years ago

Well put, but what you forget to realize is that Ghana needs a high level of politicians and parliamentarians not an empty, noisy abridged version. The politics of insult must stop on both sides and people like this woman do ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

She is gorgeous than all Ndc ministers

• yiddana 11 years ago

Thank you Madam.
    The President must fire nonperfoming leaders. It is the common practice around the globle. If one were hired to do a job and they incompetent, show them the exit door and bring a capable person. DO not insul ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

RAWLINGS HAD REGRETTED BIG TIME FOR ALLOWING HIS SIBLINGS TO USE HIM TO DO SOME INHUMANE WORK. NOW HE HAD REALIZED HIS MISTAKES BUT ONLY GOD CAN FORGIVE HIM. IN VIEW OF THAT HE HAS TO CURSE HIS PARTY THAT WAS BUILT WITH BLOOD ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

ursula "the cursed one" owusu! You are cursed!!! Think b4 you open your foul mouth. What have you done for the people in your constituency? NPP DISGRACE!!!

• maame 11 years ago

an idot expressing her view

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Do we have to tell you that NDC is a curse to Ghana? Fools open your eyes and look properly. No water, no power, no money, teachers on strike, doctors on strike, farmers unable to bring their products from the farm and many, ...

• ATUM 11 years ago

I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT THE PRESIDENT IS WAITING FOR TO CALL BACK ALL THE EXPIRED AMBASSADORS HOME,THEY ARE JUST WASTING OUR TAX MONEY,THEY DONT EVEN WORK FOR THE COUNTRY,THEY EVEN RECEIVE MORE AND MORE THAN THE PRESIDENT SALAR ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The whole world saw Akufo Addo lose a free and fair election but Akufo Addo is in court challenging it. Does that mean NDC is curse? Is his right. same applies to all those unions, they can cheapen strike by striking over lac ...

• OTAANI JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU 100% . NDC IS FOR ANIMALS,FOOLS AND CURSED PEOPLE ONLY. AMEN

• STEPHEN C.T.GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 11 years ago

Is it not very sad and unpatriotic for any group of persons to agitate for better conditions of service in a government which is only three months old and has not even completed putting in place all his administrative machine ...

• BAWA 11 years ago

fire them if they refuse to do their work well

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

The appointees are all supporters of the party therefore, don`t expect anyone to be axed!

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THE ndc HAS BEEN CURSED SINCE THE TIME OF pndc.THEY CAN NEVER DO ANYTING RIGHT FOR THE NATION GHANA AND I THINK GHANA NEEDS CONTITUTIONAL CHANGES.

• kalaa 11 years ago

YES. NPP IS GHANA'S CURSE. THAT IS IT.

• Johannesburg 11 years ago

I love this woman too much.

• Damuah 11 years ago

Look at her x large mouth! Ursular a cheap whore of the old man Akufo Addo,you are rarher cursed.If not you wouldn´t be with your husband and allow a useless olad man like Akufo Addo to be fucking you.Onye soomei! Ashawo wom ...

• Moses 11 years ago

very very smart lady

• YAWSEMPADIFOUR 11 years ago

MIND U IF YOU CREATED URSELF I THINK U WOULD MAKE URSELF DIFFERENTLY SO STOP THE NONSENCE INSULTS.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

"It appears NDC is cursed" - NDC IS REALLY A CURSE TO GHANA. URSULA DO NOT BE AFRAID TO GO STRAIGHT ON THIS.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

here again we see the pepeni try to put cotton wool over our eyes again with his lies and cosmetic moves that solve nothing . as we speak right now there are hundreds of billions worth of projects and investors being frustrat ...

• thomson 11 years ago

do you know that sometimes she beg,s for sex? yes i know her very well, she is one of smelly women who cant get men to be fuck, coz you will regret if haven sex with here,

• Nana korkor 11 years ago

Am sure this woman should look for a man in her life to talk sence to her she is stupid how can you talk like that what can NPP do you are all the same so sto that nonsense

• ASH 11 years ago

It is not for nothing Nana met with the leader of the workers. Ursula is rather cursed because she has no respect for men. She lives to regret this behavior,

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

see a useless young girl who has been divorced my a responsible man.if any one is cursed,den it should be u.stupid vagabond

• jj rawlings 11 years ago

Mahama is not the legitimate president of Ghana.He knows it and pretending to behave as one.Well Ghanaians know a trickster and a fake.The NDC government is Faking to win the hearts of Ghanaians but the country has become un ...

• Bismark 11 years ago

Hey Ursula again? look at a pot calling a kettel is black. If even NDC build a a white castle in the air, Ursula will say it looks black and on top of a tree. Pretending as if she want to see NDC prosper. Abeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ...

• kwesi quainoo 11 years ago

i donot like this woman atoo becouse she not tell the true one time she come to radio to say that she is acakoo sale and at the same time she come tell as that she go law school befor law school or cakoo sale befor and that w ...

• mahama killed mills idiot 11 years ago

NDC MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,THIEVES,CORRUPTS,EVIL CRIMINAL PARTY

• mahama killed mills idiot 11 years ago

WE ARE PROUD OF YOU,NDC CAN CRYED BLOOD